Change Language:


× Close
صحة الرجال
صحة المراه
حب الشباب والعناية بالبشرة
الجهاز الهضمي
أداره الم
فقدان الوزن
الرياضة واللياقة
الصحة العقلية والأعصاب
الامراض المنقولة جنسيا
الجمال والرفاهية
القلب والدم
الجهاز التنفسي
عيون الصحة
صحة الأذان
نظام الغدد الصماء
مشاكل الرعاية الصحية العامة
Natural Health Source Shop
أضف إلى المفضلة

مكملات حرق الدهون لصحة أفضل

Fat-Burning Supplements for Better Healthفي عام 2009-2010، أفادت عن الصحة الوطنية والتغذية دراسة استقصائية اعتبار 2 في 3 البالغين في الولايات المتحدة يعانون من زيادة الوزن أو السمنة. وتواصل هذا الرقم فقط زيادة على مدى السنوات الست الماضية. وتشمل المخاطر الصحية للسمنة أمراض القلب و ارتفاع ضغط الدم، والسكري من النوع 2، مرض الكبد الدهني، السكتة الدماغية، هشاشة العظام، وبعض أنواع السرطان. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، من المهم بالنسبة لنا أن تفقد الدهون الزائدة في الجسم لأنه يمكن أن يسبب انخفاض التنقل وسوء الصحة العاطفية، وضعف الدورة الدموية وانخفاض الرغبة الجنسية.

الدهون الزائدة في الجسم

وبصفة عامة، تتراكم الدهون الزائدة في الجسم عند عدم توازن الطاقة في الجسم. ونحن بحاجة إلى كمية معينة من السعرات الحرارية والنشاط للجسم لمواكبة المهام الأساسية للحياة. الجسم يميل إلى البقاء نفس الوزن إذا أحد يأكل نفس كمية السعرات الحرارية التي تحرق أنه أو أنها. الذهاب لفترات طويلة الأكل والشرب مما يتم حرق المزيد من السعرات الحرارية يؤدي إلى زيادة الدهون في الجسم. يمكن أن يكون سبب هذا الاختلال في الطاقة عن طريق تناول عادات ونمط الحياة والجينات والعواطف والعوامل الاجتماعية والاقتصادية.

يتم تخزين الدهون في النظام الغذائي لدينا الدهون الثلاثية في الخلايا الدهنية. عندما يتم إطلاق سراحهم بالانزيم، حساسة لهرمون lipase (الأعرج)، الأحماض الدهنية تعميمه في الدم ومنضمة إلى الزلال، بروتين، الذي يربط العضلات لحرق بعيداً. انهيار الأحماض الدهنية تنتج ATP، قوة الطاقة للخلايا. ويساعد ATP في العمليات الأيضية مثل درجة حرارة الجسم، التنفس معدل، وإفراز، والهضم، والتي تساعد الجسم الحفاظ على حسن سير الأساسية وعلى وزن صحي.

حرق الدهون

لا يوجد حل سهل أو قص قصيرة حرق الدهون. وتشمل الطرق الطبيعية لحرق الدهون التغييرات في أسلوب الحياة الأساسية في النظام الغذائي وممارسة. ومع ذلك، العديد من غالباً ما تبدو لذلك مساعدة إضافية لاستخدام مكملات حرق الدهون لصحة أفضل. من المهم أن نلاحظ هنا أن مكملات حرق الدهون تعمل بشكل متكرر، ولكن فقط كتكملة لاتباع أسلوب حياة صحي.

مكملات حرق الدهون لصحة أفضل

عادة ما يكون مكملات حرق الدهون لصحة أفضل المكونات التالية: أمازيغية، الايفيدرا، وبيروفات. هذه المواد يمكن زيادة التمثيل الغذائي، وكبح الشهية، أو زيادة درجة حرارة الجسم، التي من شأنها رفع التمثيل الغذائي. حرق الدهون تميل أيضا إلى زيادة معدل الهضم حيث لا توجد مخازن الدهون أقل. يمكن أن يصبح التسامح مسألة مع مكملات حرق الدهون. الجسم سوف تعتاد على المكونات، ويتوقف بذلك، تكملة للعمل.

مكملات حرق الدهون عادة ما تكون مصنوعة من جميع المكونات الطبيعية؛ ومع ذلك، زيادة الجرعة يمكن فعلا تكون ضارة للجسم ويسبب مشاكل صحية كبيرة. ومن المؤكد أن مكملات حرق الدهون إضافات صحية لنظام معالجة فقدان الدهون. أنها إدارة الأغذية والعقاقير المعتمدة ودراستها في التجارب السريرية، فقد ثبت أن لها آثار إيجابية طويلة الأمد؛ ومع ذلك، من المهم القيام ببحث دقيق في ملحق قبل إضافته إلى نظام الخاص بك.

ظهرت مكملات حرق الدهون لصحة أفضل

Phen375

ظهرت في: حرق الدهون، معززات الأيض، و علاج السمنة، قمع الشهية
Top Healthcare Product Phen375 فريدة من نوعها بمعنى أنه ليس فقط يعزز الأيض ولكن أيضا يمنع شهيتك ويساعد على حرق الدهون. يمكنك الحصول على نتائج باهرة جداً عندما يتم أيضا تقليل السعرات الحرارية بطريقة سريعة وآمنة للغاية. المنتج يتم تصنيعها في الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية وأوروبا، وقد تم بموافقة إدارة الأغذية والعقاقير والصحة العامة التحالف الأوروبي. التغذية المرتدة المستخدم تكشف عن أن Phen375 يسمح للناس بثقة تفقد 25 11 رطل في غضون ستة أسابيع.

ضمان استعادة الأموال: إذا لا تفقد الوزن في غضون 30 يوما، بالشركة المصنعة رد ثمن الشراء وفقا لسياسة العودة كما ذكر على موقعة على الإنترنت.

Phen375 المكونات: كربونات الكالسيوم 36% الحبوب، Chromium(pikolinate) 12%، مزيج الملكية، L-carnitine(l-tartrate) 68%، Aurantium(fruit) الحمضيات استخراج {موحدة لنسبة 10% Synephrine}، الكافيين مسحوق Anhydrous(capsicum Frutescens)، Cayenne(capsicum) م 10 هو جين تاو/ز، Dendrobium Nobile استخراج (من بساتين الفاكهة)، كوليوس فورسكولي Pe(10% Forskolin) الجذر.

Phen375 النظام

Natural Health Source Shop
Add to Bookmarks

Fat-Burning Supplements for Better Health

Fat-Burning Supplements for Better HealthIn 2009-2010, the National Health and Nutrition Examination Survey reported that 2 in 3 adults in the United States are considered overweight or obese. This number has only continued to increase over the last six years. Health risks of obesity include heart disease, hypertension, type 2 diabetes, nonalcoholic fatty liver disease, stroke, osteoarthritis, and some types of cancers. Additionally, it is important for us to lose the excess body fat because it can cause decreased mobility, poor emotional health, poor circulation, and decreased libido.

Excess Body Fat

In general, excess body fat accumulates when the energy in the body is imbalanced. We need a certain amount of calories and activity for the body to keep up with basic life functions. The body tends to stay the same weight if one eats the same amount of calories that he or she burns. Going for long periods eating and drinking more calories than are burned will lead to excess body fat. This energy imbalance can be caused by eating habits and lifestyle, genes, emotions, and socioeconomic factors.

The fats taken in our diet are stored as triglycerides in the fat cells. When they are released by the enzyme, hormone-sensitive lipase (HSL), fatty acids are circulated into the blood and bound to albumin, a protein, which binds to muscles to be burned away. The breakdown of fatty acids produces ATP, the energy powerhouse of cells. ATP assists in the metabolic processes like body temperature, breathing rate, excretion, and digestion, all of which help the body maintain good basic functioning and a healthy weight.

Fat Burning

There is no easy fix or short cut to fat burning. Natural ways to burn fat include the basic lifestyle changes in diet and exercise. However, many often look for that additional help of using fat-burning supplements for better health. It is important to note here that fat-burning supplements do frequently work, but only as a complement to a healthy lifestyle.

Fat-burning Supplements for Better Health

Fat-burning supplements for better health usually have the following ingredients: HCA, ephedra, and pyruvate. These substances can increase metabolism, curb appetite, or increase body temperature, which would raise metabolism. Fat burners also tend to increase the rate of digestion so that there are less fat stores. Tolerance can become an issue with fat-burning supplements. The body will get used to the ingredients and, therefore, the supplement will cease to work.

Fat-burning supplements are usually made from all-natural ingredients; however, increasing the dosage could actually be harmful to the body and cause major health problems. It is confirmed that fat-burning supplements are healthy additions to a fat loss regimen. Since they are FDA approved and studied in clinical trials, it is proven that they have the long-term positive effects; however, it is important to do thorough research on a supplement before adding it to your regimen.

Featured Fat-Burning Supplements for Better Health

Phen375

Featured in: Fat Burning, Increase Energy Levels, Metabolism Boosters, Obesity Treatment, Suppressing Appetite
Top Healthcare ProductPhen375 is unique in the sense that it not only enhances metabolism but also suppresses your appetite and helps burn fat. You get very impressive results when calorie intake is also reduced in a very fast and safe manner. The product is manufactured in the USA and Europe and has been approved by FDA and European Public Health Alliance. The user feedbacks reveal that Phen375 allows people to confidently lose 25lbs / 11kg in six weeks.

Money Back Guarantee: If you do not lose weight in 30 days, the manufacturer will refund the purchase price as per the return policy as stated on their website.

Phen375 Ingredients: Calcium Carbonate 36% Grain, Chromium(pikolinate) 12%, Proprietary Blend, L-carnitine(l-tartrate) 68%, Citrus Aurantium(fruit) Extract {standardized For 10% Synephrine}, Caffeine Powder Anhydrous(capsicum Frutescens), Cayenne(capsicum) 10m Hu/g, Dendrobium Nobile Extract (from Orchids), Coleus Forskolii Root Pe(10% Forskolin).

Order Phen375