Change Language:


× Close
男士健康
妇女健康
痤疮和皮肤护理
消化系统
疼痛管理
减肥
运动与健身
精神健康和神经病学
性病
美容与幸福
心脏与血液
呼吸系统
眼睛健康
内分泌系统
一般医疗保健问题
Natural Health Source Shop
添加到书签

女性成人痤疮

Female Adult Acne妇女感觉到每个月 — — 改变心情、 胃部问题和痤疮。激素都是它的原因。专业人士都意识到对女性成人痤疮,激素的影响,但研究是罕见的在这一领域。现在假设那女性成人痤疮是典型的近半的所有妇女都在最后一周之前时期有一种行之有效的解释。

关于女性成人痤疮有趣的是他们不能用通常的治疗方法处理的事实。外用抗生素和外用维甲酸不能在这种情况下对待成人痤疮。几个提示可帮助您确定荷尔蒙引发女性成人痤疮的医师:
  1. 这就是第一次女性成人痤疮,一个条件发现青少年 ;
  2. 痤疮突破前月经期 ;
  3. 历史的月经不规则 ;
  4. 你的脸上 ; 增加含油性
  5. 过度 pilosis (毛发过度生长和头发中的身体异常的地方) ;
  6. 在你的血液的雄激素水平增加。

女性成人痤疮

女性成人痤疮引起的内分泌问题是典型的妇女之间 20 和 25,但是在某些情况下它会出现在十几岁的女性,和在超过 30 岁的妇女是最大的问题。病变可能出现在脸上,有时在背部和胸部的下半部分。如果女性成人痤疮受激素影响,有只稀有粉刺。女性成人痤疮开始,为什么呢?如何对待成人痤疮?

他们一般在青春期 (9-10 岁) 开始时,肾上腺开始生成 DHEAS (dihydroepiandrosterone 硫酸),雄激素。雄性激素被所谓"男性"激素,尽管它们由一个女人的身体,以及产生。其他"男性"的激素是 dehydrotestosterone (DHT) 和睾丸激素。所有这些工作对于皮脂腺分泌的兴奋剂。它的结果是一种激烈的表面皮肤脂肪 (皮脂) 生产。

这是为什么油性皮肤、 痤疮等特点是青少年的典型特征的原因。显然,男孩产生更大的金额"男性"激素,痤疮的条件是在它们更严重。它是不容易治疗痤疮在青少年中,作为他们的激素水平在不断增加。在处理过程的第一阶段,祛痘产品非常引人注目的结果可以鼓励那些患有痤疮。

外用维甲酸和过氧化苯甲酰,有时还有一种口服的抗生素,通常用于治疗青少年的粉刺。然而,最常这些药物,即使再加一种口服的抗生素,不提供长期补救治疗痤疮的青少年由于荷尔蒙的变化。频繁地调整治疗的课程往往是必要的。这也是真实的如果你需要治疗成人痤疮。

治疗成人痤疮

很多女人没有青少年的粉刺,但很多人开始遭受女性成人痤疮,并看看年龄 20 或 30,经历持续发病一周前他们期间的方式对待成人痤疮。为此原因是雌激素是在中间的时期和它的高水平进一步降低。排卵发生之后,女性的身体开始产生孕酮激素,其主要职责是,刺激皮脂腺产生更多的皮肤油。更多的皮肤油指的是更多的女性成人痤疮。

怀孕妇女经验荷尔蒙的变化,以及使女性成人痤疮也是一些怀孕妇女的典型。他们也有治疗成人痤疮。皮脂腺分泌的活性高峰是最后的怀孕三个月,和女性成人痤疮是很典型的在这段时间。绝经也是痤疮危险的时候,因为雌激素下降和睾丸激素的水平仍然是主要的激素。

如果一个女人有恶化期间她她会更好的月经规律的女性成人痤疮应注意的事实,她不会离开它。但她仍然可以治疗成人痤疮,取得最成功的结果与由她的皮肤科医生开发女性成人痤疮的治疗计划。

推荐女性成人痤疮治疗

ClearPores

特色:痤疮的治疗
Top Healthcare Product ClearPores为了治疗痤疮和清除你的身体的皮肤,这样你可以自我感觉良好再一次。完美结合的三种有效的痤疮治疗产品 = 你想要的结果。这有效的制度是医生们的赞同和推荐的客户。草药补充剂治疗痤疮是在它的根,支持的洗和奶油。它是我们认为最好的皮肤护理解决方案。

退款保证:在 ClearPores 给予客户最终的信心,他们保证其效力满 6 个月或回你的钱。

ClearPores 痤疮系统包括:
ClearPores 深面部华盛顿有效的痤疮治疗成分疏通毛孔,帮助你摆脱痤疮的细菌的皮肤。一旦毛孔都是免费洗去毛孔深处,打架那里的细菌。

ClearPores 草药补充。100%天然成分从里面工作,打击它所生长的痤疮细菌。

ClearPores 面部保护霜。你的毛孔变得畅通和你有清楚的皮肤之后最重要的任务是保持清洁。

ClearPores 皮肤护理系统包括:
ClearPores 深身体华盛顿州独特的有效的祛痘成分组合清洁你的身体的毛孔。适用于受感染的皮肤深层洗净和删除所有碎片和洗出的细菌从你的毛孔。洗 ClearPores 深身被推荐使用在早上和晚上。

ClearPores 草药补充。100%天然成分从里面工作,打击它所生长的痤疮细菌。活性成分: 蒲公英根,芦荟,黄色的船坞,紫锥菊、 牛蒡根、 红三叶草、 士根、 甘草根、 海带、 卡宴、 茶树油。

ClearPores 身体保护霜。保护霜让你的毛孔清晰的汗水和细菌产生的你的身体和滋润它。

订单 ClearPores

真诚,
你的 Web 文档

Change Language:


× Close
Natural Health Source Shop
Add to Bookmarks

Female Adult Acne

Female Adult AcneWomen feel it every month - changing mood, stomach problems and acne. Hormones are the cause of it. Professionals are aware of the influence of hormones on female adult acne, but researches are rare in this sphere. Now the assumption that female adult acne is typical for nearly a half of all women during the last week before the period has a proven explanation.

What is interesting about female adult acne is the fact that they cannot be treated by the usual therapy methods. Topical antibiotics and topical retinoids cannot treat adult acne in this case. Several hints may help your physician determine hormonally-triggered female adult acne:
  1. This is first-time female adult acne, a condition found in adolescents;
  2. Acne breakouts before the menstrual period;
  3. A history of menstruating irregularly;
  4. Increased oiliness of your face;
  5. Excessive pilosis (hair overgrowth and hair in the abnormal places of body);
  6. Increased levels of androgens in your blood.

Female Adult Acne

Female adult acne caused by hormonal problems is typical for women between 20 and 25, but in some cases it appears in teenage females, and in women older than 30 it is the most problematic. Lesions may appear at the lower part of the face, sometimes on the back and chest. If female adult acne is influenced by hormones, there are only rare comedones. Why does female adult acne start? How to treat adult acne?

They begin generally prior to adolescence (9-10 years old) when the adrenal glands start generating DHEAS (dihydroepiandrosterone sulfate), an androgen. Androgens are so called "male" hormones, though they are produced by a woman's body as well. Other "male" hormones are dehydrotestosterone (DHT) and testosterone. All of them work as stimulants for the sebaceous glands. The result of it is an intense surface skin fat (sebum) production.

This is the reason why such features as oily skin and acne are characteristic for teenagers. Obviously, as boys generate bigger amount of "male" hormones, the condition of acne is more severe in them. It is not easy to treat acne in teenagers as their hormone level is constantly increasing. At the first stage of the treatment process, a very noticeable result of acne products can encourage those suffering from acne.

Topical retinoids and benzoyl peroxide, sometimes together with an oral antibiotic, are usually used to treat teen acne. However, most often these medications, even coupled with an oral antibiotic, do not provide a long-term remedy for treating acne in teenagers because of the hormonal changes. Frequent adjustments to courses of treatment are often necessary. This is also true if you need to treat adult acne.

Treat Adult Acne

A lot of women don't have teen acne but many of them begin to suffer from female adult acne and look for the way to treat adult acne at the age of 20 or 30, experiencing persistent onsets the week previous to their period. The reason for this is estrogen level which is high at the middle of period and it decreases further. After ovulation takes place, a female body starts producing progesterone, the hormone, the role of which is to stimulate the sebaceous glands to produce more skin oil. And more skin oil means more female adult acne.

Pregnant women experience hormonal changes as well, so female adult acne is also typical for some pregnant women. They also have to treat adult acne. The peak of the activity of the sebaceous glands is the last pregnancy trimester, and female adult acne is quite typical during this time. Menopause is also a dangerous time for acne because level of estrogen decreases and testosterone remains the major hormone.

If a woman has female adult acne that worsens during her monthly cycles she'd better be aware of the fact that she will not grow out of it. But she still can treat adult acne and achieve most successful results with a female adult acne treatment plan developed by her dermatologist.

Featured Female Adult Acne Treatment

ClearPores

Featured in: Acne Treatment
Top Healthcare ProductClearPores is designed to treat acne and clear your body skin so that you can feel good about yourself again. The perfect combination of three effective acne treatment products = results you want. This effective system is endorsed by doctors and recommended by customers. The herbal supplement treats acne at its roots, supported by the wash and the cream. It is in our view the best skin care solution.

Money Back Guarantee: To give clients ultimate confidence in the ClearPores, they have guaranteed its effectiveness for a full 6 months or your money back.

The ClearPores Acne System includes:
ClearPores Deep Facial Wash. The effective acne treatment ingredients unclog the pores and help your skin get rid of acne bacteria. Once the pores are free the wash goes deep inside the pores and fights the bacteria there.

ClearPores Herbal Supplement. The 100% natural ingredients work from the inside and fight the acne bacteria where it grows.

ClearPores Facial Protection Cream. After your pores are unclogged and you have clear skin the most important task is to keep it clean.

The ClearPores Skin Care System includes:
ClearPores Deep Body Wash. The unique combination of effective acne ingredients unclogs the pores on your body. Apply the Deep Wash to the affected skin and remove all debris and wash out the bacteria from your pores. The ClearPores Deep Body Wash is recommended for use in the morning and at night.

ClearPores Herbal Supplement. The 100% natural ingredients work from the inside and fight the acne bacteria where it grows. Active Ingredients: Dandelion Root, Aloe Vera, Yellow Dock, Echinacea purpurea, Burdock Root, Red Clover, Sarsaparilla Root, Licorice Root, Kelp, Cayenne, Tea Tree Oil.

ClearPores Body Protection Cream. The Protection Cream keeps your pores clear from the sweat and bacteria produced by your body and moisturizes it.

Order ClearPores