Change Language:


× Close
صحة الرجال
صحة المراه
حب الشباب والعناية بالبشرة
الجهاز الهضمي
أداره الم
فقدان الوزن
الرياضة واللياقة
الصحة العقلية والأعصاب
الامراض المنقولة جنسيا
الجمال والرفاهية
القلب والدم
الجهاز التنفسي
عيون الصحة
صحة الأذان
نظام الغدد الصماء
مشاكل الرعاية الصحية العامة
Natural Health Source Shop
أضف إلى المفضلة

التستوستيرون منخفضة خلال Andropause: معززات التستوستيرون

Low Testosterone During Andropauseتبدأ العديد من الرجال في سن حوالي 40 تعاني من تغييرات مختلفة مثل تساقط الشعر وفقدان العظام، ومشاكل في الذاكرة أو حساب، والأرق وبعض اضطرابات النوم الأخرى. كقاعدة عامة تبدأ بالنضج والوفرة شباباً يقلل عند بلوغهم هذا السن. كما يمكن أن يشعر الرجل تعكر المزاج واستنفدت ودوافع أقل. وفي بعض الحالات توجد أعراض أخرى، أيضا. اﻷوجاع والآلام، ضعف الانتصاب، فقدان العظام، انخفاض العضلات، التعرق، والتنظيف، والاكتئاب-كل هذه تظهر في منتصف العمر.

Andropause

الجزء الأكبر من الرجال الذين هم أكثر من 40 الآن يعاني من أحد هذه الأعراض أو أكثر. درجات الأعراض قد تكون مختلفة. وتأثيرها على احترام الذات ومهاراتها لرجل ما يزيد على ثلاثين السامة. ويمكن مقارنة مع انقطاع الطمث الإناث. ولكن فيما يتعلق بهذه الظاهرة الذكور يسمى andropause.

يحدث ذلك لأن مستوى هرمون التستوستيرون، يتناقص تدريجيا ابتداء من سن 30، ينمو بمعدل مذهل من حوالي 10% في العقد الواحد. انخفاض مستوى التستوستيرون خلال andropause يؤدي إلى إنتاج انخفاض الحيوانات المنوية، انخفاض مستوى الدافع الجنسي والجسم وفقدان شعر العانة، ضعف العضلات والعظام. الوضع يزداد سوءا كل عقد من الزمان.

وتؤثر هذه الأزمة في منتصف الحياة الرجل ونوعية الحياة التي يتناقص كما الجسم يحصل كبار السن. وإلى جانب ذلك، يمكن أن تجلب إلى مشكلة ترقق العظام والقلب. ولكن هناك طريقة لتقليل هذه العلامات غير سارة أو التخلص منها. ويتم ذلك بسهولة تامة. يجب فقط العناية بالنظام الغذائي الخاص بك، والقيام بالأنشطة الرياضية العادية، والتحكم في مستويات التوتر الخاص بك والتخلي عن أو الحد من التدخين وشرب الخمر.

معززات التستوستيرون

وعلى الرغم من حقيقة أن أزمة منتصف العمر أي علاج لا يزال هناك بعض معززات التستوستيرون التي يمكن استخدامها استعادة حجم القضيب والتخلص من آثار andropause. عدد من الناس قد تعتقد أن هذه التعزيز هي المال مجموع النفايات. ولكن، كنت هناك الأفراد الذين أعتقد بصدق أن معززة تستوستيرون يمكن أن تنتج فرقا كبيرا في حياتهم اليومية.

لماذا مهم جداً؟ في كثير من الحالات يمكن أن الجنس أما استعادة أو تدمير علاقة. لعدد كبير من الأزواج الجنس مثل عصا سحرية يمكن أن يتساءل. والسبب في الجانب العاطفي للعلاقات الجنسية. فهم الرجل أن المرأة أتوقع منهم أن يكونوا الجنسي وقوية وجذابة. أنهم لا يريدون شركائها يعانون من مشاكل جنسية ولا تريد أن يفسد حياتهم الجنسية معهم.

شراء معززات التستوستيرون

ومع ذلك فقد العديد من اللاعبين بعض المسائل حول شراء معززات التستوستيرون. لها، أنها مجرد مثل صفعة كبيرة إلى تلك الرجولة. ومع ذلك، هناك المزيد والمزيد من الرجال الذين يبدأون الآن أن نفهم أنه لا يوجد شيء خاطئ في هذا العمل.

معززات التستوستيرون تعمل مثل سحر في الوقت. أولاً وقبل كل شيء، أنها تساعد على تجنب andropause. ثانيا، لاحظت النتائج في التفاصيل. نوعية الانتصاب يصبح أفضل ومتانته وترتفع. ثالثا، أن يحصل الشخص على أكثر صحة. في الواقع، أنه واجه تدفق دم بصورة أفضل بكثير في نظام بلده. وهكذا، رابعا، الشخص بالإضافة إلى ذلك يمر عبر المستعادة البقاء في سلطة التي تساعده على أداء في السرير أفضل بكثير. خامسا، انطلاقا من الفوائد المذكورة أعلاه، يمكننا أن نقول أن معززات التستوستيرون يمكن أن ينقذ العلاقات. لذا، هذا هو السبب أن عدد الرجال الذين تثق بمعززات التستوستيرون الأعشاب يتزايد من سنة إلى أخرى.

XtraSize

ظهرت في: تعزيز الغريزة الجنسية الذكور، القضيب
Healthcare Product إكستراسيزي ينصح به طبيب جميع الطبيعية مكملة للوجبات الغذائية التي يثخن ويطيل القضيب تصل إلى 30% بينما تعزيز الأداء الجنسي وتعظيم محرك الأقراص الذكور. بينما استخدام XtraSize سوف تكسب زيادة المتعة الجنسية، أسهل من الشهوة الجنسية، أصعب أطول أمداً الانتصاب وثقتها أكبر بكثير.

ضمان إكستراسيزي: أنهم سيعودون من المال الخاص لكل حزمة التي لم تفتح إلا إذا كنت غير راض عن نتائج العلاج.

المكونات إكستراسيزي: العنزة الأعشاب، أناشد، وشهدت بالميتو، بوليبوديوم فولغاري، ارجينين HCl/HCl L-يسين، مويرا باوما، فيوماريت ل Carnitine، اليقطين، أناشد درنة، والتوت البري.

إكستراسيزي النظام

Change Language:


× Close
Natural Health Source Shop
Add to Bookmarks

Low Testosterone During Andropause: Testosterone Boosters

Low Testosterone During AndropauseAt the age of about 40 many men begin to suffer from different changes such as hair loss, bone loss, problems with memory or calculation, insomnia and some other sleeping disorders. As a rule their maturity and youthful exuberance start to diminish when they reach this age. Men can also feel irritable, exhausted and less motivated. In some cases there are other symptoms, too. Aches and pains, erectile dysfunction, bone loss, decreased muscle mass, sweating, flushing and depression - all of these appear at midlife.

Andropause

The major part of men who are over 40 now suffers from one of these symptoms or more. The degrees of the symptoms may be different. And their influence on the self-esteem and self-assurance of a man over thirty is poisonous. It can be compared with the female menopause. But as for this male phenomenon it is called andropause.

It happens because the level of the male hormone, testosterone, is declining gradually from the age of 30, growing at the astounding rate of approximately 10% per decade. The low level of testosterone during andropause leads to reduced sperm production, lower level of sex drive, body and pubic hair loss, weaker muscles and bones. The situation gets worse every decade.

This crisis in the middle of life influences men and their quality of life that decreases as the body gets older. Besides, it can bring to osteoporosis and heart trouble. But there is a way to decrease these unpleasant signs or get rid of them. This is done quite easily. You should just take care of your diet, do regular sports activities, control your stress levels and give up or reduce smoking and alcohol drinking.

Testosterone Boosters

In spite of the fact that mid-life crisis has no treatment there are still some testosterone boosters that can be used to restore penis size and get rid of the consequences of andropause. A number of people may think that these boosters are total money waste. But, there're individuals who honestly think that an testosterone booster can produce a huge difference in their day-to-day lives.

Why is it very important? In many cases sex can either restore or destroy a relationship. For a great number of couples sex is like a magic stick that can make wonders. The reason is in emotional aspect of sexual relationships. Men understand that women expect them to be sexual, strong and attractive. They don't want their partners to suffer from sexual problems and don't want to spoil their sexual life with them.

Buying Testosterone Boosters

Nevertheless, numerous guys have some issues about buying testosterone boosters. To them, it is just like a huge slap to their manhood. However, there are more and more men who now begin to understand that there is nothing wrong in this action.

Testosterone boosters work like a magic at time. First of all, they help to avoid andropause. Secondly, the results are noticed in details. The quality of erection becomes better and its durability rises. Thirdly, the person gets healthier. Actually, he encounters a much better blood flow in his system. Thus, fourth, the person additionally goes through a restored staying power that helps him perform in bed a lot better. Fifth, judging from the benefits above, we can say that testosterone boosters can save relationships. So, that's why the number of men who trust herbal testosterone boosters is growing from year to year.

VigRX Plus

Featured in: Male Enhancement, Penis Enlargement
Top Healthcare ProductVigRX Plus is the next generation of the well-known original VigRX. VigRX Plus is a natural herbal formula for male enhancement and penis enlargement that helps you strengthen erections when you are aroused, treat erectile dysfunction and impotence problems, increase penis size, and prevent premature ejaculation. The following ingredients were added to the original formula to increase male enhancement actions: Bioperine, Tribulus and Damiana. Damiana and Tribulus have successfully shown their ability to increase male libido. Bioperine makes all other herbal ingredients twice more effective.

VigRx Plus has a 60 day + one week guarantee: if for any reason you are not completely satisfied with results of taking VigRx Plus, simply return the unused portion in the original container within 67 days of receiving your order (60 day trial + one week return shipping), and the company will refund you 100% of the purchase price, excluding shipping and handling.

Contents of VigRx Plus: Bioperine, Damiana, Tribulus Terrestris, Saw Palmetto, Muira Pauma Bark Extract, Epimedium Leaf Extract, Ginkgo, Ginko Biloba Leaf, Asian Red Ginseng, Cuscuta Seed Extract, Catuaba Bark Extract, and Hawthorn Berry.

Order VigRX Plus