Change Language:


× Close
反馈表X

很抱歉,无法发送您的消息,请检查所有字段,或稍后再试。

感谢您的留言!

反馈表

我们努力提供有关健康和医疗保健的最有价值的信息。请回答以下问题,帮助我们进一步改进我们的网站!




此表单绝对安全且匿名。我们不会请求或存储您的个人数据:您的 IP、电子邮件或姓名。

男性健康
妇女健康
痤疮和皮肤护理
消化和泌尿系统
疼痛管理
减肥
运动与健身
心理健康与神经学
性传播疾病
美丽与幸福
心脏与血液
呼吸系统
眼睛健康
耳朵健康
内分泌系统
一般医疗保健问题
Natural Health Source Shop
添加到书签

出血治疗

最佳出血治疗丸

我们推荐治疗出血的最佳选择:

出血 是直肠和肛门静脉异常肿胀。它们很像你从一个人的腿上看到的 静脉曲张 。当凸起的出血静脉被刺激时,它们会导致周围的膜膨胀、灼伤、发痒、变得非常疼痛和出血。出血是由直肠中过多的压力引起的,迫使血液伸展和凸起静脉的壁,有时会破裂。下面列出的是出血的最常见 原因
  • 持续坐着
  • 与排便应变
  • 腹泻
  • 长时间坐在马桶上
  • 严重咳嗽
  • 分娩
  • 繁重
National Institute of Diabetes and Digestive and Kidney Diseases国家糖尿病、消化和肾脏疾病研究所

出血在肛门周围或下直肠周围肿胀和发炎的静脉。直肠是通向肛门的大肠的最后一部分。肛门是消化道末端的开口,肠道内有肠道离开身体。

内出血

有两种出血:内出血和外出血。 内出血 通常不会受伤或发痒:你感觉不到他们,因为他们是直肠深处。内出血是相当无害的。但是,由于他们的出血可以掩盖血液从危险的来源,如结肠直肠癌,他们应该治疗。

外部出血

外出血 导致我们通常听到的大多数症状-疼痛,灼热和瘙痒。如果外部出血被扼杀(切断血液供应),血块可以形成,成为一个极度痛苦的血栓 出血。由于这些令人不快的症状,外出血得到最多的治疗关注。

一旦直肠静脉被拉伸和出血产生,他们很难完全摆脱,往往复发与较少的紧张比它导致他们摆在首位。

出血手术

对于多年来一直患有出血症的人来说,做 出血手术 常常似乎是一种诱人的补救措施。在应用非处方出血治疗后,除了暂时的缓解,从来没有感觉到任何东西,这是可以理解的,有人想摆脱出血永远。然而,随着出血手术的后果,人们绝对应该事先考虑。

接受 出血手术 的患者在接下来的几周内总是会感到疼痛。虽然出血手术是一个长期的解决方案,疼痛绝对是要考虑的事情,特别是因为出血可以在手术后返回。此外,人们寻求 出血治疗 的主要原因是减轻疼痛,手术可以是一个痛苦的解决方案!

另一个常见的副作用是出血手术后不能小便。这种情况非常普遍,医院在病人成功小便之前甚至不会释放他们。 出血手术 的后果不太可能,虽然很有可能,包括 膀胱控制 或肠道控制,血肿和感染的损失。激光手术,通常被吹捧为一个安全和无痛的程序,可能会导致深组织损伤。

如何治疗出血

随着公众对合成化学品对人体的不利影响认识的提高,全天然药物在消费者和医生中越来越受欢迎。东方医学已经治疗了数十亿人几千年,它对我们看待医学的方式产生了重大影响。大多数研究表明,最有效的 出血治疗 是东西方医学智慧的结合。

制造化学 出血治疗 的公司很少(如果有的话)对其产品的有效性做出任何保证,因为他们根本无法保证。这些化学物质旨在治疗轻度出血病例,让人们相信治疗严重病例的唯一方法是手术,它有自己的危险。

National Institutes of Health国家卫生研究院 提到其他出血治疗方案:

简单的饮食和生活方式的改变往往减少出血肿胀和缓解出血症状。吃高纤维饮食可以使凳子更柔软,更容易通过,减少紧张引起的出血压力。

纤维是植物中发现的一种物质。人体不能消化纤维,但纤维有助于改善消化和预防便秘。膳食纤维的良好来源是水果、蔬菜和全谷物。美国人平均每天吃大约15克纤维。 3 美国饮食协会建议女性每天吃25克纤维,男性每天吃38克纤维。

出血治疗霜

关于 出血治疗 的一个常见误解是,它必须是一个外部应用才能有效。这似乎合乎逻辑,因为出血突出的皮肤,应用凝胶直接到出血将是最快和最好的解决方案。然而,这些出血治疗霜的问题在于,它们只提供暂时的缓解,几乎从来没有治愈最严重的病例。

事实上,一些研究表明,简单的面霜,如石油果冻或芦荟,有时可以减轻出血的痛苦,减少肿胀几乎以及化学非处方药。这并不是说石油果冻是一个可行的替代品,因为它将完成很少。这些研究只是说明,经常在电视上宣传的出血治疗霜是根本无效的!

出血治疗丸

有出血的人从痛苦的经历中知道,大多数非处方面霜不能提供长期缓解。出血性复发所有的时间,甚至对人谁使用一些最流行的品牌在行业。这些出血治疗产品不起作用的一个原因是,它们由苛刻的化学物质而不是天然成分组成。

外部出血治疗霜通过减轻疼痛和使出血变得不那么肿胀提供暂时的缓解。然而,它们不会改变人体内部允许出血发展并保持疼痛的条件。因此,出血和出血带来的严重不适返回太频繁。

幸运的是,每个患有出血症的人现在都有替代这些无效的化学治疗方法——全天然的出血治疗药。

最佳天然出血治疗丸

我们只推荐最好的天然出血治疗药片:
  1. 维纳普罗-92点。
  2. 赫马普罗-87点。
  3. 禅宗齐罗-79点。
RatingHealthcare Product #1 - 维纳普罗, 92 分的 100 。Venapro 是一种长期、非手术的出血治疗和缓解方法。Venapro可以作为预防措施,如果你觉得另一个出血发作的到来,或作为一个伟大的方式来加快和确保从目前完全吹出血发作的恢复。Venapro结肠补充剂使用全天然成分的混合物选择,因为他们的能力,以帮助改善结肠健康。Venapro 喷雾是专家顺势疗法长期用于解决与出血相关的症状的天然成分的独特混合物。

维纳普罗 附带了 90 天的钱回保证。如果你不体验快速的结果,你的出血没有消失,你会得到每一分钱回来(少运费和处理)。

维纳普罗丸的成分: 维生素 E, 氧化锌, L - 阿吉宁, 马栗子, 燕麦稻草, 木板, 卡斯卡拉萨格拉达, 比尔贝里, 屠夫的扫把, 穆林, 卡宴和红圣人.

VenaPro 奶油的成分: 马栗子, 阿尼卡, 石灰氟化物, 圣玛丽的甲壳虫, 石根, 女巫淡褐色, 穆里亚酸, 克拉梅里亚马帕托, 26% 酒精和纯净水.

为什么#1? Venapro 是一种经过临床测试的两步全天然配方,有助于您缓解出血,无需任何医生的探视或尴尬的商店之旅。

订购维纳普罗
RatingHealthcare Product #2赫马普罗,100分中的87分。HemaPro 有 2 个版本:防止出血外观的药片和减轻疼痛和减少肿胀的软膏。HemaPro 丸活性成分的主要作用是立即减少出血,而不会损坏肛脑组织,避免它们再次出现。HemaPro 软膏的开发是为了减轻急性疼痛和立即减少肿胀。

HemaPro 保证: 使用药片和奶油来预防/缓解出血至少 30 天,如果出于任何原因获得的结果不是您所期望的,您将能够在收到订单后 37 天内退回原始包装,以便要求全额退款您的钱。

Hemapro 丸的成分: 西利姆, 拉姆努斯紫罗兰, 朱格兰斯雷焦, 瓜尔口香糖, 小麦草, 乳酸杆菌, 佩金, 燕麦麸, 米麸, 金海豹, 芦荟 (叶), 棉花糖, 滑埃尔姆, 大麦麦芽, 生物植物, L - 阿吉宁.

HemaPro 软膏的成分: 纯净水, 罗斯马里努斯菲西纳利斯 (罗斯玛丽) 叶油, 哈马梅利斯弗吉尼亚娜 (巫婆黑兹尔) 提取物, 阿尼卡蒙大拿州, 芦荟巴巴登西提取物, PEG-60 索比坦石榴、卡普里利/卡普里/可可甘油、石耳酸、海利安胡斯年葵(向日葵)提取物、菊花花提取物、氢化葡萄籽油、查莫米拉葡萄干(马特里卡里亚)花油、萨尔加苏姆·伏尔加提取物、卡普罗伊尔乳酸钠、 拉万杜拉安古斯蒂福利亚(薰衣草)花提取物,索比坦石榴,塞塔里尔酒精,PEG-100石榴,醋酸甲酸酯,潘特诺尔,比萨博洛尔,阿兰托因,卡博默,特里塔诺拉明,门托尔,迪索迪姆,甲基丙烯酸钾,丙烯酸酯

为什么不#1呢? HemaPro 软膏中有某些成分,如普罗皮帕拉本,不适合局部应用。该产品不能被视为"全天然"。

命令赫马普罗
RatingHealthcare Product #3 - 曾梅德·齐罗,79分。ZenMed Ziro 是一种天然配方,旨在收缩肿胀、刺激和疼痛的组织。这是一种舒缓的抗炎舒缓植物组合,由医生配制,FDA批准有效。

官方保证: 如果您没有体验快速的结果,你的出血没有消失在前60天内,他们将退还您的购买。

ZenMed Ziro 成分是: 活性成分: 女巫黑兹尔馏分, 纯化水, 圣人提取物, 科尔茨福, 雅罗, 巴尔姆薄荷, 洋甘菊,罗斯玛丽,阿尔西娅,野生百里香和马尾,蔬菜甘油,证书有机葵花籽油和芦荟凝胶,维生素A,D3和E,大豆莱西汀,可可黄油,石耳酸,八氯苯甲酸酯,阿兰托因,苯乙醇,苯丙醇,苯氧乙醇,乙基甘油。

为什么不#1呢? 这种出血治疗系统是非常有效的,因为它结合了内部补充剂和外部霜。不幸的是,有一个技巧与钱回系统:真正的钱回保证甚至不到60天,他们要求允许10-14天的包给他们。这意味着他们的钱回来保证只有45-50天。

订购禅宗齐罗

如何预防出血?

这些都是 预防出血的主要提示:
  1. 如果您的主要工作活动是坐着的,请在休息时始终站立或行走。以每小时至少站立和步行 5 分钟为切入点,并尝试经常在椅子上换档,以避免直接直肠压力。
  2. 总是呼气,你紧张或解除。别期望太高。
  3. 控制咳嗽,腹泻和 便秘 与早期治疗,因为出血可能很快就会随之而来。
  4. 制定规则:上厕所时不得阅读或其他放松活动。如果排便时间超过3-5分钟,则出现问题。
FDA根据 美国食品和药物管理局

预防出血的最佳方法是保持粪便柔软,使粪便容易通过,从而减少压力和紧张,并在催促发生后尽快排空肠子。运动,包括散步,增加饮食中的纤维有助于减少便秘和紧张,通过生产更柔软,更容易通过的凳子。

出血治疗的副作用

没有副作用,也没有已知的药物相互作用。这些 出血治疗 是在GMP认证实验室制造的,即美国和欧洲最高标准的制药质量实验室。如果您有具体问题,请咨询您的医生。

最佳出血治疗

出血治疗的最佳产品是:
参考
  1. 网络MD: 什么是出血?
  2. 今日医学新闻: 出血:病因、治疗和预防
  3. 健康线媒体:出血 的家庭补救措施
上次更新时间: 2021-05-18

Natural Health Source Shop
Add to Bookmarks

Hemorrhoid Treatment

Best Hemorrhoid Treatment Pills

We recommend the best options to treat hemorrhoid:

Hemorrhoid

Hemorrhoid is abnormally swollen veins in the rectum and anus. They are much like varicose veins you might see on a person's legs. When bulging hemorrhoid veins are irritated, they cause surrounding membranes to swell, burn, itch, become very painful, and bleed. Hemorrhoids are caused by too much pressure in the rectum, forcing blood to stretch and bulge the walls of the veins, sometimes rupturing them. Listed below are the most frequent causes of hemorrhoid:
  • Constant sitting
  • Straining with bowel movements
  • Diarrhea
  • Sitting on the toilet for a long time
  • Severe coughing
  • Childbirth
  • Heavy Lifting
National Institute of Diabetes and Digestive and Kidney DiseasesNational Institute of Diabetes and Digestive and Kidney Diseases:

Hemorrhoids are swollen and inflamed veins around the anus or in the lower rectum. The rectum is the last part of the large intestine leading to the anus. The anus is the opening at the end of the digestive tract where bowel contents leave the body.

Internal Hemorrhoids

There are two kinds of hemorrhoid: internal and external. Internal hemorrhoids usually don't hurt or itch; you can't feel them because they are deep inside the rectum. Internal hemorrhoids are pretty harmless. But since their bleeding could mask blood from a dangerous source like colorectal cancer, they should be treated.

External Hemorrhoids

External hemorrhoids cause most of the symptoms we commonly hear about — pain, burning, and itching. If external hemorrhoids become strangulated (cut off from blood supply), a clot can form in it and become an excruciatingly painful thrombosed hemorrhoid. Because of these unpleasant symptoms, external hemorrhoids get the most treatment attention.

Once the rectal veins have been stretched out and hemorrhoid created, they are difficult to get rid of completely and tend to recur with less straining than it took to cause them in the first place.

Prevent Hemorrhoid

These are major tips to prevent hemorrhoid:
  1. If your main job activity is seated, always stand or walk during your breaks. Make it a point to stand and walk at least 5 minutes every hour and try to shift frequently in your chair to avoid direct rectal pressure.
  2. Always exhale as you strain or lift. Don't hold your breath.
  3. Control coughing, diarrhea and constipation with early treatment since hemorrhoid may soon follow.
  4. Make a rule: No reading or other relaxing activity while on the toilet. If bowel movements take longer than 3-5 minutes, something is wrong.
FDAAccording to FDA:

The best way to prevent hemorrhoids is to keep stools soft so they pass easily, thus decreasing pressure and straining, and to empty bowels as soon as possible after the urge occurs. Exercise, including walking, and increased fiber in the diet help reduce constipation and straining by producing stools that are softer and easier to pass.

Hemorrhoid Surgery

Having hemorrhoid surgery often seems like an enticing remedy to people who have been suffering from hemorrhoid for many years. After applying over-the-counter hemorrhoid treatments and never feeling anything but temporary relief, it is understandable for someone to want to get rid of hemorrhoid forever. However, with hemorrhoid surgery comes consequences that people should definitely consider beforehand.

Patients who undergo hemorrhoid surgery always experience pain in the following weeks. While hemorrhoid surgery is intended to be a long-term solution, the pain is definitely something to consider, especially since hemorrhoid can return after surgery. Besides, the main reason people seek hemorrhoid treatment is to ease the pain, and surgery can be a painful solution!

Another common side effect is the inability to urinate after hemorrhoid surgery. This is so common that hospitals will not even release patients until they have successfully urinated. Less likely, although very possible, consequences of a hemorrhoid surgery include the loss of bladder control or bowel control, hematomas, and infections. Laser surgery, often touted as a safe and painless procedure, can cause deep tissue damage.

How to Treat Hemorrhoid

With the rising public awareness of the adverse effects of synthetic chemicals on the body, all-natural medications are increasing in popularity among both consumers and doctors. Eastern medicine, which has treated billions of people for thousands of years, has made a significant impact on the way we view medicine. Most studies suggest that the most effective hemorrhoid treatment is a combination of Eastern and Western medical intelligence.

Companies that make chemical hemorrhoid treatment rarely, if ever, make any guarantees on the effectiveness of their products, because they simply can't. These chemicals are intended to treat mild cases of hemorrhoid, leaving people to believe the only way to cure serious cases is surgery, which has its own dangers.

National Institutes of HealthNational Institutes of Health mentions other hemorrhoid treatment options:

Simple diet and lifestyle changes often reduce the swelling of hemorrhoids and relieve hemorrhoid symptoms. Eating a high-fiber diet can make stools softer and easier to pass, reducing the pressure on hemorrhoids caused by straining.

Fiber is a substance found in plants. The human body cannot digest fiber, but fiber helps improve digestion and prevent constipation. Good sources of dietary fiber are fruits, vegetables, and whole grains. On average, Americans eat about 15 grams of fiber each day.3 The American Dietetic Association recommends 25 grams of fiber per day for women and 38 grams of fiber per day for men.

Hemorrhoid Treatment Creams

A common misconception about hemorrhoid treatment is that it must be an external application to be effective. It seems logical that since hemorrhoid protrudes from the skin, applying a gel directly to the hemorrhoid would be the fastest and best solution. The problem with these hemorrhoid treatment creams, however, is that they only provide temporary relief and almost never cure the most severe cases.

In fact, some studies suggest that simple creams such as petroleum jelly or aloe can sometimes ease the pain of hemorrhoid and reduce swelling almost as well as chemical over-the-counter drugs. This is not to say that petroleum jelly is a viable alternative, because it will accomplish very little. These studies simply illustrate that the hemorrhoid treatment creams frequently advertised on television are simply not effective!

Hemorrhoid Treatment Pills

People who have had hemorrhoid know from painful experience that most over-the-counter creams do not provide long-term relief. Hemorrhoid reemerges all the time, even on people who use some of the most popular brands in the industry. One reason these hemorrhoid treatment products do not work is that they consist of harsh chemicals rather than natural ingredients.

External hemorrhoid treatment creams provide temporary relief by reducing pain and causing the hemorrhoid to become less swollen. They do not, however, change the conditions inside the human body that allow hemorrhoid to develop and remain painful. For this reason, hemorrhoid and the severe discomfort that comes with hemorrhoid return far too frequently.

Fortunately, everyone who suffers from hemorrhoid now has an alternative to these ineffective chemical treatments — all-natural hemorrhoid treatment pills.

Best Natural Hemorrhoid Treatment Pills

We recommend only the best natural hemorrhoid treatments pills:
  1. VenaPro — 92 pts.
  2. HemaPro — 87 pts.
  3. ZenMed Ziro — 79 pts.
RatingHealthcare Product#1 - VenaPro, 92 points out of 100. Venapro is a long-term, non-surgical approach to hemorrhoid treatment and relief. Venapro can act both as a preventative measure if you feel the coming of another hemorrhoid episode, or as a great way to speed up and ensure the recovery from a current full blown hemorrhoid flare up. The Venapro colon supplement uses a blend of all-natural ingredients chosen for their ability to help improve colon health. The Venapro Spray is a unique blend of natural ingredients long used by experts homeopaths to address symptoms related to hemorrhoids.

VenaPro comes with a 90 Day Money Back Guarantee. If you don't experience fast results and your hemorrhoid are not gone you will get every cent back (less shipping and handling).

Ingredients of VenaPro Pills: Vitamin E, Zinc Oxide, L-Arginine, Horse Chestnut, Oat Straw, Plantain, Cascara Sagrada, Bilberry, Butcher's Broom, Mullein, Cayenne and Red Sage.

Ingredients of VenaPro Cream: Horse Chestnut, Arnica, Fluoride of Lime, St. Mary's Thistle, Stone Root, Witch hazel, Muriatic Acid, Krameria'Mapato, 26% Alcohol and Purified Water.

Why #1? Venapro is a clinically tested two-step all-natural formula that helps give you relief from hemorrhoids without any doctor's visits or embarrassing trips to the store.

Order Venapro
RatingHealthcare Product#2 - HemaPro, 87 points out of 100. HemaPro is presented in 2 versions: pills to prevent the appearance of hemorrhoids, and an ointment to mitigate the pain and reduce the swelling. The main action of the active ingredients of HemaPro pills is an immediate effect that reduces the hemorrhoids without damaging the anal tissues, avoiding them to appear again. HemaPro ointment is developed to alleviate the acute pain and reduce the swelling immediately.

HemaPro Guarantee: Use pills and cream to prevent/alleviate hemorrhoids for a minimum of 30 days and if for any reason the results obtained are not what you expected you will be able to return the original packs within the following 37 days from the reception of your order in order to request a total refund of your money.

Ingredients of HemaPro Pills: Psyllium, Rhamnus purshiana, Juglans regiao, Guar gum, Wheatgrass, Lactobacillus acidophilus, Pectin, Oat Bran, Rice Bran, Golden Seal, Aloe Vera (leaf), Marshmallow, Slippery Elm, Barley Malt, Bioperine, L-Arginine.

Ingredients of HemaPro Ointment: Purified Water, Rosmarinus Officinalis(Rosemary) Leaf Oil, Hamamelis Virginiana (Witch Hazel) Extract, Arnica Montana, Aloe Barbadensis Extract, PEG-60 Sorbitan Stearate, Caprylic/Capric/Coco Glycerides, Stearic Acid, Helianthus Annuus(Sunflower)Extract, Chrysanthemum Morifolium Flower Extract, Hydrogenated Grapeseed Oil, Chamomilla Recutita(Matricaria)Flower Oil, Sargassum Vulgare Extract, Sodium Caproyl Lactylate, Lavandula Angustifolia(Lavender) Flower Extract, Sorbitan Stearate, Cetearyl Alcohol, PEG-100 Stearate, Tocopheryl Acetate, Panthenol, Bisabolol, Allantoin, Carbomer, Triethanolamine, Menthol, Disodium, Potassium Methylparaben, Propylparaben

Why not #1? There are certain ingredients in HemaPro ointment like Propylparaben that are not good for topical application. The product cannot be considered "all natural".

Order HemaPro
RatingHealthcare Product#3 - ZenMed Ziro, 79 points. ZenMed Ziro is an naturally-based formulation created to shrink swollen, irritated and painful tissues. This is a soothing combination of anti-inflammatory soothing botanicals that are Doctor-formulated and FDA approved for effectiveness.

Official Guarantee: If you don't experience fast results and your hemorrhoids are not gone within the first 60 days they will refund your purchase.

ZenMed Ziro ingredients are: Active Ingredient: Witch Hazel Distillate, Purified Water, Extracts of Sage, Coltsfoot, Yarrow, Balm Mint, Chamomile, Rosemary, Althea, Wild Thyme and Horsetail, Vegetable Glycerin, Certifed Organic Sunflower Oil and Aloe Vera Gel, Vitamins A, D3, and E, Soy Lecithin, Cocoa Butter, Stearic Acid, Octyl Palmitate, Allantoin, Benzyl Alcohol, Phenoxyethanol, Ethyl Hexyl Glycerin.

Why not #1? This hemorrhoid treatment system is very effective since it combines both internal supplements and external cream. Unfortunately, there is a trick with money back system: the real money back guarantee is even less than 60 days, they ask to allow 10-14 days for packages to get to them. This means their money back guarantee is only 45-50 days.

Order ZenMed Ziro

Side Effects

There are no side effects nor known drug interactions. These hemorrhoid treatments are manufactured in GMP certified laboratories, that is, pharmaceutical quality labs of the highest standards in the United States and Europe. Check with your doctor if you have specific concerns.

Best Hemorrhoid Treatment

The best products for hemorrhoid treatment are: Sincerely,
Your Web Doc