Change Language:


× Close
反馈表X

很抱歉,无法发送您的消息,请检查所有字段,或稍后再试。

感谢您的留言!

反馈表

我们努力提供有关健康和医疗保健的最有价值的信息。请回答以下问题,帮助我们进一步改进我们的网站!




此表单绝对安全且匿名。我们不会请求或存储您的个人数据:您的 IP、电子邮件或姓名。

男性健康
妇女健康
痤疮和皮肤护理
消化和泌尿系统
疼痛管理
减肥
运动与健身
心理健康与神经学
性传播疾病
美丽与幸福
心脏与血液
呼吸系统
眼睛健康
耳朵健康
内分泌系统
一般医疗保健问题
Natural Health Source Shop
添加到书签

HGH-人类生长激素补充剂

最佳人类生长激素补充剂

我们推荐的人类生长激素补充剂是:

赫格

人类生长激素 (或 HGH)内分泌激素家族的成员。这个家庭包括激素,如睾酮,雌激素,褪甲激素和DHEA。HGH和其他激素的产生随着年龄的增长而下降。虽然所有这些激素都有抗衰老作用,但只有生长激素远远超出了其他激素的范围,以防止生物老化,也扭转了广泛的衰老症状,甚至某些衰老疾病。

HGH 已知是垂体产生的最丰富的内分泌激素。与其他激素不同,这些激素存在于各种各样的组织中,这个家族的大多数成员都有一个总部细胞,在那里他们被合成和分泌。人类生长激素的分泌速度在二十年代中期达到峰值,而年轻人的生长速度是达到顶峰的。

人类生长激素生产的下降与某些衰老迹象直接相关,如皱纹、头发变白、能量和下降、男性勃起功能障碍和女性更年期、身体脂肪增加、心脏病和血压问题、骨骼虚弱和脆性等。虽然生长激素不能完全停止衰老过程,但人类生长激素可以显著缓解这些身体体征,恢复能量水平、骨骼强度、头发颜色、皮肤状况、治疗失眠,对大多数人来说,增加年轻肌肉质量同时减少身体脂肪。

人类生长激素

人类生长激素 也可以被称为同位 。它是一种蛋白质激素,含有190个氨基酸(蛋白质块),由垂体产生。有2个主要的HGH好处,这两个都对活跃的人体至关重要,你会看到下面。

HGH 的一个主要好处是它对其他类型的细胞有直接影响。人类生长激素与目标细胞的受体结合,然后产生某些作用。例如,HGH的目标之一是脂肪细胞,所以他们有人类生长激素受体。一旦粘结在那里,人类生长激素导致他们分解甘油三酯,并抑制他们的能力,拿起和积累循环脂质,这意味着HGH可以防止脂肪储存!

人类生长激素也通过引起IGF-1的分泌在体内产生其他间接影响 ,IGF-1是一种胰岛素类人类生长激素。 HGH 导致IGF-1从 肝脏 和其他组织中分泌。这个过程主要管理生长相关的影响。

CNN美国有线电视新闻网 条件专家说——最近的数据表明,生长因子的增加,如胰岛素类人类生长激素和红细胞生成素,这也是在家族的生长因子和刺激红细胞生长,都增加了已经存在的癌症的生长。一些较新的抗癌药物实际上通过抑制某些生长因子而起作用。

人类成长与高度

如果我们谈论生长激素我们所说的生长是什么意思?是的,增长通常意味着变得更大。这并不意味着人类生长激素需要生长,如果你服用生长激素补充剂,你会增加一些高度。然而,人类生长激素确实刺激软骨细胞的合成,导致骨骼生长。

HGH也会导致肌肉生长。人类生长激素刺激肌肉细胞的分化和增殖,刺激氨基酸的吸收,并合成肌肉组织中的蛋白质。这就是人类生长激素影响整体肌肉和肤色的能力的来源。

FDA根据 美国食品和药物管理局

人类生长激素用于长期治疗因正常内源性人类生长激素分泌不足而导致生长衰竭的儿童。

男性青春期激素, 睾酮,正在与人类生长激素,使男孩"填写"。

HGH新陈代谢

HGH 对:
  • 蛋白质代谢: HGH影响蛋白质代谢,导致氨基酸吸收增加,蛋白质合成增加,蛋白质氧化减少。
  • 脂肪代谢: HGH影响脂肪代谢,提高脂肪的利用率,使你的身体能够更有效地分解脂肪细胞。
  • 碳水化合物代谢: 影响碳水化合物代谢,HGH是将血糖维持在正常范围内的几种激素之一。

低生长激素

由于上述 HGH的好处 ,你很快就会看到,没有HGH,你的肌肉张力下降,你增加不必要的额外重量,你的头发,皮肤和指甲(全部由蛋白质组成)恶化。事实上,科学家现在认为,人类生长激素在身体最健康的功能中起着一种作用,包括性耐力和欲望、适当的 消化系统、肝脏和所有腺体系统。

HGH可以直接与某些细胞相互作用,甚至在其他细胞和身体系统的正确功能中发挥关键作用。HGH生长激素是整个身体对青春活力,耐力和健康必不可少的!

人类生长激素效应

HGH 对儿童的成长和成人 的新陈代谢 起着至关重要的作用。科学研究发现,HGH水平下降会导致衰老的不良影响。在过去的50年里,科学家研究了人类生长激素,发现 HGH 对身体、心灵和能量水平有很多积极的影响。

如果有这么多积极的HGH效应,有一个问题:如何提高生长激素水平?第一个想法是从已故捐赠者的人类垂体中获取生长激素。这次手术使HGH变得极其罕见和极其昂贵。HGH仅通过注射作为补充剂施用——这是已知的唯一方法,可以使人类生长激素回到血液中。幸运的是,进一步的研究已经开发出另一种方式来释放生长激素:专门配制的生长激素补充剂,指导身体自己的垂体产生和分泌其原始的,年轻的HGH水平。

科学研究发现以下惊人的 HGH 效应:
  • 抗衰老效果长达20年
  • 减少额外的身体脂肪和 脂肪
  • 肌肉增加
  • 提高性满意度和
  • 提高能量水平
  • 失眠治疗
  • 增强 记忆能力 ,稳定情绪
  • 改善皮肤外观
CNN美国有线电视新闻网 条件专家说——生长激素增加会导致某些骨骼的高度和生长。矮人有HGH的缺乏,并接受HGH补充治疗,以达到正常高度。HGH补充剂被认为通过增加瘦肌肉质量来改善运动成绩,并被认为可以减少衰老。

如何服用生长激素补充剂

但是,您不应认为所有这些 HGH 效应都会在一秒钟内产生。您应该服用至少3个月的生长激素补充剂,以注意到主要的生长激素效应:

第一个月: 提高耐力,更好的睡眠,觉醒后感觉神清气爽,能量水平增加,态度和情绪更乐观,幽默感更好,没有 抑郁焦虑的迹象。

第二个月: 改善肌肉张力,改善指甲生长,增加力量, 减肥,增强性功能,减少 护肤 问题,更好的 消化和更好的视力,特别是夜视。

第三个月: 肌肉大小和 力量增加,没有 脱发女性脱发的迹象,整体 男性增强女性增强,疼痛减轻,精神过程改善,伤口恢复更快,肌肉酸痛减少 , PMS 症状减少,身体灵活性更大,一些 更年期 症状减轻。

第四个月: 如上所述,相同的但更一致的改进。

第五个月: 令人印象深刻的减肥,皮肤的弹性更大,外观健康, 痤疮治疗完全,和减少皱纹。

第六个月:血压正常化,胆固醇水平降低,所有其他身体系统继续改善。

HGH 补充剂

在我们发现最重要的积极HGH效应后,让我们来看看人类生长激素补充剂,可以产生这些效果。我们比较了以下 在线可用的 HGH 补充剂 : 医生自然 Hgh, Sytropin, 人类生长代理, 再正义, Ghr15, Genf20 Hgh, Hgh 专业配方, 更新, Ghr1000, Gh 平衡, Hgh Max . 。

最好的 Hgh 药片是:
  1. 根F20生长激素-97点。
  2. HGH激励器-84点。
  3. 根FX-60点。
RatingHealthcare Product #1 - GenF20 HGH, 100 分中的 97 分。GenF20 HGH的工作原理是振兴垂体的功能,以提供更多的人类生长激素。每一个数量的人类生长激素替代有显著的影响 - 实质性地重建和振兴身体的所有器官。

GenF20 HGH 有 60 天 + 一周的保证:如果出于任何原因,您不完全满意,只需在收到订单后 67 天内退还原容器中的未使用部分(60 天试用 + 一周退货),他们将退还您 100% 的购买价格,不包括运费和装卸费。

GenF20 HGH 的内容: GTF 铬, L- 奥尼辛, L-阿吉宁, L-赖氨酸, L-酪氨酸, L-谷氨酰胺, L-甘氨酸, 垂体 (前) 粉末. , 胸膜, 磷酸酯胆碱, 明胶素, 锡洛酮, 镁石板。

为什么#1? GenF20 不仅通过减少脂肪、改善皮肤的外观和感觉等来使人看起来有吸引力。它实际上可以帮助你保持健康的生活:它增加骨密度,提高你的,增强你的大脑和 改善你的心情

订购根F20生长激素
RatingHealthcare Product #2 - HGH激励器, 84 分的 100。通过为身体提供增加释放的人类生长激素,HGH激励器可以帮助你对抗衰老的影响,让你看起来年轻了。

保证: 您可以在购买后 90 (90) 天内以任何理由退回任何未使用和未开封的物品。

HGH激励剂的成分:维生素B6,三叶草,L-谷氨酰胺,L-精氨酸,L-Valine,L-伊索莱辛,L-酪氨酸,L-甘油,盐酸酸欧莱尼。

为什么不#1呢? 好处列表也是惊人的, 但 Hgh 激励器不包括纯 L - 奥尼辛。它确实包括不那么有效的盐酸欧莱尼化物。纯L-奥尼辛刺激生长激素的垂体释放。

订购 HGH 激励器
RatingHealthcare Product #3 - GenFX,60 分的 100 。GenFX 致力于刺激您自己生产的人类生长激素。GenFX没有报告的副作用,是全天然的,旨在触发垂体产生和分泌更多的生长激素本身。GenFX HGH 补充剂由 cGMP 认证实验室中的所有天然成分制成,即美国最高标准的制药质量实验室。

GenFX 保证:如果您对 2 个月内的结果并不完全满意,只需在原始容器中退回任何未使用的产品,它们就会退还产品购买价格的 100%,减去运费和装卸费。

GenFX 的成分: L-阿吉宁, L-赖氨酸,L-酪氨酸,L-谷氨酰胺,L-甘氨酸,垂体(前)粉末,L-皮罗葡萄糖酸盐,帕纳克斯人参,大豆磷酸盐复合物,下丘脑粉末,植物固醇复合物,L-伊索莱辛,L-甲基氨酸,L-菲尼拉宁,L-三叶草。

为什么不#1呢? GenFX 不包括欧尼辛。退钱担保只有60天。

订单根FX

HGH 副作用

如果你从上面的 人类生长激素补充剂 列表中选择一个产品,不应该有副作用,也不应该有已知的药物相互作用。这些 HGH 补充剂是在 GMP 认证实验室生产的,即美国最高标准的制药质量实验室。如果您有或怀疑您可能有特定的疾病可能受 HGH 药片影响,请咨询您的医生。

根据1994年 《膳食补充剂健康和教育法》, 美国食品和药物管理局在市场上批准了低剂量、安全管理形式的人类生长激素补充剂(如片剂、面霜或舌下形式)。 FDA 监督此 HGH 产品类别,并在膳食补充剂被证明对消费者造成不当伤害的情况下采取行动,这意味着您确实可以得到 FDA 审查的保证。

为什么 Hgh 补充剂

最初,人类生长激素只能在从捐赠者的垂体中提取的 非常昂贵的 生长激素注射中获得。HGH不能吸收到血液的其他方法,除了注射,因为它太难通过消化系统的墙壁,例如。

然而, 新一代人类生长激素补充剂 使用新的自然配方 触发刺激 垂体产生和分泌更多的生长激素本身。这意味着当你服用生长激素时,你不喝或吃人类生长激素,HGH通过腺体系统进入你的身体——就像你20多岁的时候一样!

最好的生长激素丸

我们推荐的HGH药片是:
参考
  1. 网络MD: 人类生长激素(HGH)
  2. 健康线介质: 自然促进人类生长激素(HGH)
  3. 国家卫生研究院 :L-精氨酸对人类生长激素的影响
上次更新时间: 2021-05-18

Natural Health Source Shop
Add to Bookmarks

HGH — Human Growth Hormone Supplements

Best Human Growth Hormone Supplements

Our top recommended human growth hormone supplements are:

HGH

Human growth hormone (or HGH) is a member of a family of endocrine hormones. This family includes hormones such as testosterone, estrogen, melatonin, and DHEA. Production of HGH and other hormones decline with age. Whilst all these hormones have anti-aging effects, only HGH go far beyond the scope of the other hormones to prevent biological aging and also to reverse a wide range of aging symptoms and even certain diseases of aging.

HGH is known to be the most abundant endocrine hormone generated by the pituitary gland. Human growth hormone is secreted at a rate that peaks during mid twenties, when a young person grows.

The decline of human growth hormone production is directly associated with certain signs of aging like wrinkles, graying of the hair, decreased energy and sex drive, erectile dysfunction in men and menopause in women, increased body fat, heart disease and blood pressure problems, weak and brittle bones, and much more. Although HGH cannot stop aging process completely, human growth hormone can significantly relieve these physical signs and restore energy levels, bone strength, hair color, your skin condition, treat insomnia, and for most people, an increased, youthful muscle mass while simultaneously reducing body fat.

Human Growth Hormone

Human growth hormone can also be called somatotropin. It's a protein hormone containing 190 amino acids (blocks of protein) that is produced by the pituitary gland. There are 2 main HGH benefits, both of which are highly vital to the active human body as you'll see below.

One main HGH benefit is its direct effects on other kinds of cells. The human growth hormone binds to its receptor on target cells, then creates certain action. For example, one of the targets of HGH are fat cells, so they have human growth hormone receptors. Once bonded there, the human growth hormone causes them to break down triglyceride and suppresses their ability to take up and accumulate circulating lipids, which means HGH can prevent fat storage!

Human growth hormone also creates other indirect effects in the body by causing secretion of IGF-1, an insulin-like human growth hormone. HGH causes IGF-1 to be secreted from the liver and other tissues. This process governs mostly growth-related effects of HGH.

CNNCNN Conditions Expert says — Recent data suggest that the increased levels of growth factors such as insulin-like human growth hormones and erythropoietin, which is also in the family of growth factor and stimulates red blood cell growth, both increase growth of already-present cancers. Some of the newer cancer-fighting drugs actually work by inhibiting certain growth factors.

Human Growth and Height

If we talk about HGH - human growth hormone, what do we mean by growth? Yes, growth usually means something getting bigger. This does not mean that human growth hormone is required to grow and if you take HGH supplements, you will add some height. However, human growth hormone does stimulate the synthesis of cartilage cells, resulting in bone growth.

HGH also results in muscle growth. Human growth hormone stimulates both the differentiation and proliferation of muscle cells, stimulates uptake of amino acids and synthesizes protein in muscle tissues. This is where human growth hormone's ability to influence overall muscle and skin tone comes from.

FDAAccording to FDA:

Human growth hormone is used for the long-term treatment of children who have growth failure due to an inadequate secretion of normal endogenous human growth hormone.

The male puberty hormone, testosterone, is working with human growth hormones to make boys "fill out".

HGH metabolism

HGH has important effects on:
  • Protein metabolism: HGH affects protein metabolism and causes increased amino acid uptake, increased protein synthesis and decreased oxidation of proteins.
  • Fat metabolism: HGH affects fat metabolism and enhances the utilization of fat -- gives your body the ability to break down fat cells more efficiently.
  • Carbohydrate metabolism: affects carbohydrate metabolism and HGH is one of several hormones that maintain blood sugar within a normal range.

Low HGH

Because of the HGH benefits mentioned above, you can soon see that without HGH, your muscle tone declines, you gain unwanted extra weight, your hair, skin and nails (all composed of proteins) deteriorate. In fact, scientists now believe that human growth hormone has a role in most healthy functions of the body, including sexual stamina and desire, proper digestive system, liver, and all glandular systems.

HGH can directly interact with certain cells or even play a key part in the correct function of other cells and body systems. HGH growth hormone is essential throughout the whole body for youthful vigor, stamina and health!

Human Growth Hormone Effects

HGH plays critical role for growth in children and for metabolism in adults. Scientific studies have discovered that decreased levels of HGH cause undesirable effects of aging. In the past 50 years, scientists have studied human growth hormone and found a lot of positive HGH effects for the body, mind and energy levels.

If there are so many positive HGH effects, there is a question: how to increase levels of HGH? The first idea was to derive HGH from human pituitary glands of deceased donors. This operation made HGH incredibly rare and supremely expensive. HGH was administered as a supplement only by injection — that was the only way known to get human growth hormone back into the bloodstream. Fortunately, further researches have developed another way to release HGH: specifically formulated HGH supplements that direct the body's own pituitary gland to produce and secrete their original, youthful levels of HGH.

Scientific research has found the following amazing HGH effects:
  • Anti-aging effects up to 20 years
  • Reduction of extra body fat and cellulite
  • Increased muscles
  • Increased sexual satisfaction and sex drive
  • Improved energy levels
  • Insomnia treatment
  • Increased memory capability and stabilized emotions
  • Improved skin appearance
CNNCNN Conditions Expert says — Increased HGH leads to increased height and growth of certain bones. Dwarves have a deficiency of HGH and are treated with HGH supplements to attain normal height. HGH supplements are thought to improve athletic performance by increasing lean muscle mass and are thought to decrease aging.
However, you should not think that all these HGH effects come in a second. You should take HGH supplements for at least 3 months to notice major HGH effects:

First Month: Improved stamina, better sleep, feeling refreshed upon awakening, increased energy levels, more optimistic attitude and emotions, better sense of humor, no signs of depression and anxiety.

Second Month: Improved muscle tone, improved nail growth, increased strength, weight loss, enhanced sexual function, less skin care problems, better digestion, and better eyesight, especially night vision.

Third Month: Muscle size and strength increase, no signs of hair loss or female hair loss, overall male enhancement or female enhancement, less pain, improvement in mental processes, faster wound recovery and less muscle soreness, reduction in PMS symptoms, greater body flexibility, and alleviation of some menopause symptoms.

Fourth Month: The same but more consistent improvements, as listed above.

Fifth Month: Impressive weight loss, greater elasticity of skin, healthy appearance, complete acne treatment, and reduction of wrinkles.

Sixth Month: Blood pressure normalizes, cholesterol levels are lowered, all other body systems continue improving.

HGH supplements

After we found the most important positive HGH effects, let's take a look at human growth hormone supplements that can produce these effects. We compared the following HGH supplements available online: Doctors Natural HGH, Sytropin, Human Growth Agent, Rejuvence, GHR15, GenF20 HGH, HGH Pro Formula, Renewal, GHR1000, GH Balance, HGH Max.

The best HGH pills are:
  1. GenF20 HGH — 97 pts.
  2. HGH Energizer — 84 pts.
  3. GenFX — 60 pts.
RatingHealthcare Product#1 - GenF20 HGH, 97 points out of 100. GenF20 HGH works by revitalizing the function of the pituitary gland to deliver more human growth hormone. Every amount of human growth hormone replacement has significant effects -- substantially rebuilding and revitalizing all organs of the body.

GenF20 HGH has a 60 day + one week guarantee: if for any reason you are not completely satisfied simply return the unused portion in the original container within 67 days of receiving your order (60 day trial + one week return shipping), and they will refund you 100% of the purchase price, excluding shipping and handling.

Contents of GenF20 HGH: GTF Chromium, L-Ornithine, L-Arginine, L-Lysine, L-Tyrosine, L-Glutamine, L-Glycine, Pituitary (Anterior) powder., Colostrum, Phosphatidyl Choline, Gelatin, Syloid, Magnesium Stearate.

Why #1? GenF20 does not only make a person look attractive by decreasing fat, improving the look and feel of the skin, etc. It can actually help you keep a healthy life: it increases bone density, boosts your sex drive, powers up your brain and improve your mood.

Order GenF20 HGH
RatingHealthcare Product#2 - HGH Energizer, 84 points out of 100. By supplying your body with increased release of human growth hormone, HGH Energizer can help you fight the effects of aging and make you look young again.

Guarantee: You may return any unused and unopened item for any reason within Ninety (90) days of your purchase.

Ingredients of HGH Energizer: Vitamin B6, Tribulus, L-Glutamine, L-Arginine, L-Lysine, L-Valine, L-Isoleucine, L-Tyrosine, L-Glycine, L-Ornithine Hydrochloride.

Why not #1? List of benefits is amazing as well, but HGH Energizer doesn't include pure L-Ornithine. It does include L-Ornithine Hydrochloride that is not so effective. Pure L-Ornithine stimulates the pituitary release of HGH.

Order HGH Energizer
RatingHealthcare Product#3 - GenFX, 60 points out of 100. GenFX works to stimulate your own production of Human Growth Hormone. GenFX has no reported side effects, is all-natural and is designed to trigger the pituitary gland to produce and secrete more HGH itself. GenFX HGH supplements are made of all natural ingredients in cGMP certified laboratories, that is, pharmaceutical quality labs of the highest standards in the United States.

GenFX guarantee: If you're not absolutely thrilled with the results during 2 months, simply return any unused product in the original containers and they will refund 100% of your product purchase price, minus shipping and handling.

Ingredients of GenFX: L-Arginine, L-Lysine, L-Tyrosine, L-Glutamine, L-Glycine, Pituitary (Anterior) Powder, L-Pyroglutamate, Panax Ginseng, Soy Phosphatides Complex, Hypothalamus Powder, Phytosterol Complex, L-Isoleucine, L-Methionine, L-Phenylalanine, L-Threonine.

Why not #1? GenFX does not include L-Ornithine. Money-back guarantee is only 60 days.

Order GenFX

HGH Side Effects

If you choose a product from a list of human growth hormone supplements above, there should not be side effects nor known drug interactions. These HGH supplements are manufactured in GMP certified laboratories, that is, pharmaceutical quality labs of the highest standards in the United States. Check with your doctor if you have or suspect you might have a specific condition that can be influenced by HGH pills.

Human growth hormone supplements in low-dose, safe-administration forms (like tablets, creams or under-the-tongue forms) are approved by the FDA on the market under the Dietary Supplement Health and Education Act of 1994. The FDA oversees this HGH products category, and does take action in cases where dietary supplements are proven to cause undue harm to consumers, this means you do have the assurance of FDA scrutiny.

Why HGH supplements

Originally, human growth hormones were only available in very expensive injections of HGH derived from donors' pituitary glands. The HGH could not absorb into the bloodstream by other methods except for injection, because it is too hard to pass through the walls of the digestive system, for example. However, new generation of human growth hormone supplements use new natural formulas to trigger and stimulate the pituitary gland to produce and secrete more HGH itself. This means when you take HGH pills, you do not drink or eat human growth hormones, the HGH goes into your body through the glandular system — just as it did when you were in your 20s!

Best HGH pills

Our top recommended HGH pills are: