صحة الرجل
صحة المرأة
حب الشباب آند للعناية بالبشرة
الجهاز الهضمي
إدارة الألم
فقدان الوزن
الرياضة واللياقة البدنية
الصحة العقلية آند الأعصاب
الأمراض المنقولة جنسياً
جمال & الرفاه
القلب آند الدم
صحة العيون
نظام الغدد الصماء
مشاكل الرعاية الصحية العامة
Natural Health Source Shop
إضافة إلى الإشارات المرجعية

كيفية تحسين الجهاز المناعي؟ أفضل التعزيز المناعي

كيفية تحسين الجهاز المناعي؟

أفضل المنتجات الطبيعية تحسين نظام المناعة:

ما هو الجهاز المناعي؟

الجهاز المناعي هو خط شاملة للدفاع ضد الجراثيم ومسببات الأمراض التي قد تلحق الضرر بالجسم. وفي الواقع، نحن جنبا إلى جنب مع تريليونات من الميكروبات والبكتيريا والفيروسات التي تكاد تهيمن على بيئتنا. دون دفاع مناسب ضد هذه العوامل المسببة للأمراض، ونحن ببساطة لن يكون أي فرص للبقاء على قيد الحياة.

يستخدم نظام المناعة لدينا المتخصصة، فضلا عن غير المتخصص إليه الدفاع لإحباط التحديات التي تشكلها هذه الكائنات المجهرية. البيئة الحمضية داخل المعدة والعوامل المضادة للبكتيريا في دولنا تعرق أو اللعاب هي أمثلة الدفاعات غير المتخصصة. آليات الدفاع متخصصة تنقل المقاومة ضد مسببات أمراض معينة. وتشمل هذه الدفاعات لمفاوية وأنواع أخرى من خلايا الدم البيضاء التي تلعب دوراً بالغ أهمية في حماية الجسم ضد العدوى.

National Institutes of Healthالمعاهد الوطنية للصحة (المعاهد الوطنية للصحة) يقول:

ويمكن تصنيف نظام المناعة لدينا إلى قسمين. الجزء الأول يشمل النظام الفطري أو الدفاعات التي نحن المولودين مع. ويشار في الجزء الثاني الحصانة أو الجهاز المناعي التي تعتمد على قاعدة المعارف حول حماية فعالة ضد نوع معين من الكائنات الممرضة.

الجهاز المناعي لا يدافع عليك ضد مسببات أمراض معينة فحسب، بل تحتفظ أيضا بذاكرة من مسببات أمراض معينة وحماية فعالة ضد لهم. بذلك، بمجرد تكرار عدوى، الجهاز المناعي تسلم الممرض وسرعان ما تلجأ إلى حماية أكثر فعالية ضد لهم. كيفية تحسين الجهاز المناعي؟ وهناك عدد قليل من الطرق مثل أسلوب حياة صحي، الكثير من التمارين والتغذية السليمة.

كيف يعمل "جهاز المناعة"؟

الدفاعات غير المتخصصة أو نظام الفطرية تتكون من دفاعات المترجمة في أماكن مختلفة في جميع أنحاء الجسم. ويوفر جلدنا الخط الأول للدفاع ضد العوامل الممرضة. فهو يعمل كحاجز لماء ويمنع الكائنات المجهرية من دخول الجسم. مداخل أخرى مثل تجاويف الآنف والفم ويحمي الأغشية المخاطية التي تنتج المخاط لزجة وفخ البكتيريا الضارة والمسببة للأمراض.

تحتوي سوائل الجسم مثل المخاط واللعاب والدموع على العوامل المضادة للبكتيريا التي تثبت فعالة جداً في تخفيض تحميل الغزو الشامل بمسببات الأمراض. وفي الواقع، جميع سوائل الجسم العمل مثل المترابطة شبكة الدفاع وحماية الأجهزة الداخلية الخاصة بك. على سبيل المثال، يغسل المخاط واللعاب الحمولة البكتيرية في المعدة حيث يتم تدمير مسببات حموضة العصائر المعدة. عندما تنجح العوامل الممرضة في غزو من خلال الطبقة الأولى من الدفاع، أنها توقفت خط الدفاع الثاني. خلايا الدم البيضاء المتخصصة وبعض المواد الكيميائية من أنسجة العضلات وخلايا تشكل هذا الخط من الدفاع.

ويعرف هذا الخط الثاني للدفاع المناعي. ويوفر الحصانة أو المقاومة ضد مسببات أمراض معينة والمجهرية الضارة. الحصانة عند لمفاوية تنشط ضد مسببات أمراض محددة. وتوجد في الخلايا الليمفاوية أساسا في الأنسجة الليمفاوية والدم مثل الغدة الصعترية والطحال والغدد الليمفاوية. الجهاز المناعي المسؤول عن حماية الجسم ضد العدوى والنمو السرطاني. عندما لمفاوية غير نشطة أو الأداء الضعيف ضد غزو العوامل الممرضة، يشار الشرط وظيفة المناعة ضعيفة.

ضعف النظام المناعي

الأداء السليم الجهاز المناعي حاسمة للغاية للوقاية من الأمراض أو التقليل من قابلية الخاص بك المشتركة نزلات البرد وفلوس والنمو السرطاني. فقد لوحظ أن الأنشطة البدنية و إدارة الإجهاد، واتباع أسلوب حياة صحي، والمكملات الغذائية والأدوية العشبية يمكن أن تدعم وتسهم في الجهاز المناعي قوي جداً.

حصانة ضعيفة أو ضعف الاستجابة المناعية يمكن أن تشكل تهديدا خطيرا للصحة الخاصة بك وبالتالي تشخيص ضعف الحصانة بمهمة جداً قبل أن يفوت الأوان. وفي الواقع، تغيرات تطورية في الحمض النووي لبعض الفيروسات والمقاومة المتزايدة من مسببات الأمراض ضد المضادات الحيوية والأدوية التقليدية جعله أكثر أهمية لمعرفة كيفية تحسين الجهاز المناعي.

أسباب اضطرابات الجهاز المناعي

وقد أكدت الدراسات الحديثة والتجارب السريرية أن بعض العوامل الخارجية مثل عدم كفاية النوم، بإفراط الرياضية، الصدمات العاطفية، والتعرض لبعض المواد الكيميائية، والتعرض للإشعاعات المفرط، والعدوى البكتيرية أو الفيروسية المتكررة، وعمليات نقل الدم، العمليات الجراحية وبعض العلاجات المخدرات يمكن أن يؤدي إلى ضعف الاستجابة المناعية.

American Dietetic Associationووفقا الجمعية الأمريكية للتغذية العلاجية:

تناول السلوك أو العادات الغذائية يمكن أن السبب الرئيسي الخاص بك حصانة ضعيفة. فمن المعروف جيدا أن نقص التغذية (كمية كافية من الفيتامينات والمعادن والبروتينات أو السعرات الحرارية الإجمالية)، وضعف كمية من المياه أو الاستهلاك المفرط للسكر المكرر والدهون والكحول يمكن أن يسبب عدم كفاية أو تناقص الاستجابة المناعية.
القصور المناعي قد يكون لا مفر منه عند بعض اكتساب العدوى مثل الإيدز أو الأمراض المرتبطة بنمط الحياة تضعف الاستجابة المناعية التي تستهدف مباشرة الجهاز المناعي. التشوهات الوراثية قد يؤدي أيضا إلى بعض أمراض نقص المناعة المكتسب.

كيفية تحسين الجهاز المناعي؟

فعالية نظامنا المناعي أو خط الدفاع الثاني يعتمد على المعلومات الجينية الموروثة أو المكتسبة خلال العدوى الأولية. بعض الناس الحصول على زوج جيد من الجينات التي تدعم نظام المناعة قوية جداً.

ولكن البعض الآخر لمعرفة كيفية تحسين الجهاز المناعي. عادة ما يتم هذا اتباع أسلوب حياة صحي، مع أخذ الراحة المناسبة وخفض مستوى التوتر، وتتمتع بالكثير من الشمس ومراقبة التغذية السليمة. وقد ثبت أنه يمكن إدامة ذروة الأداء للجهاز المناعي بتجنب الأطعمة المصنعة واتباع أسلوب حياة صحي.

National Health Serviceووفقا دائرة الصحة الوطنية:

دور المرافق الصحية أيضا مهم جداً عندما ترغب في الحفاظ على نظام المناعة جيدة. الوقاية أفضل بكثير من العلاج نظراً لأنها يمكن أن تقلل من العبء الإجمالي للالتهابات المتكررة والأمراض فيما يتعلق بالآثار الاجتماعية والاقتصادية والبيئية.
التحصين والمضادات الحيوية هي النهج التقليدية الأكثر قبولا لدعم نظام المناعة لدينا. ولسوء الحظ، اللقاحات ليست فعالة ضد السلالات الأحدث والمضادات الحيوية معروفة لقمع نظام المناعة بتدمير النباتات صحية داخل المعدة.

التعزيز المناعي

كيفية تحسين الجهاز المناعي؟ وقد أبرزت الدراسات التي أجريت مؤخرا أنه يمكنك تحسين نظام المناعة بالأكل الصحي، الحفاظ على النظافة والحد من الإجهاد، واتباع أسلوب حياة صحي، ولكن يمكنك أيضا تحسين الاستجابة المناعية الخاصة بك باستخدام بعض التعزيز المناعي الطبيعي. يمكن أن تكون هذه الحلول الطبيعية لضعف حصانة كل فعالية في الوقاية من التهابات متكررة مثل البرد والسعال المشتركة.

يمكن أن نوصي أفضل المنتجات الطبيعية لعلاج ضعف النظام المناعي:
  1. Immuno Xcell– 95 قرشاً.
  2. بروتيكتكلينسي – 77 قرشاً.
RatingHealthcare Product#1 -- Immuno Xcell , 95 نقطة من أصل 100. Immuno Xcell هو مكمل غذائي تم تصميمه لتوفير مصفوفة تغذية التي عادة غير موجود في النظام الغذائي العادي. المكونات Immuno Xcell سوف تستمر ادائك ذروة محصنة بدعم اتباع أسلوب حياة صحي.

Immuno Xcell ضمان: لديك 60 يوما من عندما تم شحن المنتج الخاص بك لطلب "إرجاع البضائع ترخيص" لاسترداد. ويهدف ضمان الارتياح لمستخدم واحد لمدة 60 يوما استخدام المنتج. يمكنك العودة الزجاجات فارغة/الحزم إلى جانب الزجاجات/الطرود المختومة أو غير المستخدمة لاسترداد.

المكونات Immuno Xcell : Maitake (جريفولا frondosa) وارزيه (لاريكس لاريسينا)، دمغ و Glucans بيتا 1، 3.

لماذا #1؟ Immuno Xcell منتج طبيعي تماما وﻻ يحتوي على أي مواد كيميائية أو المنشطات التي قد تضر بالجسم. هو المصنعة للمنتج تحت معايير GMP، التي يمكن أن تعتبر السمة المميزة لإدارة الأغذية والعقاقير للاتساق والموثوقية وفاعلية.

ترتيبImmuno Xcell
RatingHealthcare Product #2 --بروتيكتكلينسي، 77 نقطة من أصل 100. بروتيكتكلينسي هو آخر منتجات الأعشاب مفيدة للغاية التي يمكن أن تساعدك على الحفاظ على ذروة الأداء للجهاز المناعي بالتطهير من السموم ومنتجات النفايات الأيض من الجسم. بروتيكتكلينسي منتج طبيعي تماما دون أي مخاطر الآثار الجانبية.

ضمان بروتيكتكلينسي: ببساطة محاولة منتج لمدة 30 يوما على الأقل. إذا لم تكن راضيا تماما-إعادة المنتج لكامل المبلغ أقل رسوم الشحن.

المكونات بروتيكتكلينسي: اشنسا التوت Schisandra، روزماري، الويترو والهدال...

لماذا لا #1؟ كومبوباك بروتيكتكلينسي صيغة فريدة من نوعها لمساعدتك في الحفاظ على كبد صحي والفنية تماما. فإنه يمكن تعزيز حيوية ومستويات الطاقة الخاصة بك ولكن لا يوجد أي ضمان أنها ستعزز من ضعف نظام المناعي.

بروتيكتكلينسي النظام

كيفية الوقاية من الأمراض والحفاظ على نظام صحي المناعي؟

كيفية تحسين الجهاز المناعي؟ يمكنك اتباع هذه المبادئ التوجيهية الحفاظ على نظام صحي المناعي بطريقة طبيعية وكلي:
  • النوم بشكل جيد: تجديد شباب الخلايا والأنسجة العضلية ويحدث عندما نحن يستريح. نوم سليمة أمر ضروري لمنع العديد من المشاكل المادية والنفسية. كثير من الناس يشعرون بأنهم يمكن أن تفعل جيدا مع مجرد 5 إلى 6 ساعات النوم ليلا، ولكن القيام بذلك ليست جيدة صحتك. في الواقع، تحتاج من 8 إلى 10 ساعات في الليل لاسترداد الكامل والعيش في حياة صحية.
  • تقليل مستوى الإجهاد. الإجهاد والاكتئاب يمكن أن تدمر الجهاز المناعي. حاول الانضمام إلى بعض برنامج اليوغا إزالة التوتر نفسك.
  • تولي اهتماما بشأن التغذية السليمة: ابدأ تخطي وجبات الطعام الخاصة بك، والتركيز على اتباع نظام غذائي متوازن. تكريس بعض الوقت التعرف على المصادر الطبيعية للفيتامينات والمعادن، والتأكد من أن النظام الغذائي الخاص بك لا تفتقر إلى أي منها.
  • تكملة النظام الغذائي الخاص بك مع الفيتامينات المتعددة عند الاقتضاء. النظر في المكملات العشبية، ولكن استشر طبيبك ما هي المعادن أو الفيتامينات ينبغي استكمالها، لا سيما عندما قمت الشيخوخة.
  • وتشمل بعض التدريبات في جدولك اليومي. النشاط البدني والتمارين مهمة جداً لزيادة الدورة الدموية، والتطهير من السموم وإبقاء الحصانة الخاصة بك في مستويات الذروة.
  • يستغرق الكثير من السوائل لإبقاء الخاص بك الجسم رطب. كمية مناسبة من المياه ضروري لإزالة السموم ومشتقات الأيض من الجسم.
  • التعرف على مصادر غذائية غنية الخصائص المضادة للأكسدة. فقد لوحظ أن المواد المضادة للأكسدة ويمكن رفع الحصانة الخاصة بك ضد الأمراض وتقلل إلى حد كبير فرص النمو السرطاني. الفواكه الطازجة والخضروات مصادر جيدة للغاية من المواد المضادة للأكسدة.

أفضل التعزيز المناعي

كيفية تحسين نظام المناعة؟ التعزيز المناعي أفضل:

Natural Health Source Shop
Add to Bookmarks

How to Improve Immune System? Best Immune System Boosters

How to Improve Immune System?

The best natural products to improve immune system:

What is Immune System?

The immune system is a comprehensive line of defense against microbes and pathogens that may harm our body. In fact, we coexist with trillions of microbes, bacteria and viruses that virtually dominate our environment. Without a proper defense against these disease-causing agents, we simply won't have any chances of survival.

Our immune system uses specialized as well as non-specialized defense mechanism to thwart the challenges posed by these micro-organisms. The acidic environment within the stomach and anti-bacterial agents in our sweats or saliva are the examples of non-specialized defenses. Specialized defense mechanisms impart resistance against particular pathogens. These defenses include lymphocytes and other types of white blood cells that play a very important role in protecting your body against infection.

National Institutes of HealthNational Institutes of Health (NIH) says:

Our immune system can be categorized into two parts. The first part comprises the innate system or defenses that we are born with. The second part is referred as the immunity or immune system that depends on the knowledge base about the effective protection against a particular type of pathogen.

The immune system not only defends you against specific pathogens, but also maintains a memory of specific pathogens and the effective protection against them. So, once an infection recurs, your immune system recognizes the pathogen and quickly resorts to the most effective protection against them. How to improve immune system? There are a few methods like healthy lifestyle, plenty of exercises and proper nutrition.

How does the Immune System Work?

The non-specialized defenses or innate system consists of localized defenses at various places around the body. Our skin provides the first line of defense against pathogens. It serves as a waterproof barrier and prevents micro-organisms from entering the body. Other entrances like the cavities of nose and mouth are protected by mucous membranes that produce sticky mucus and trap harmful bacteria and pathogens.

Body fluids like mucus, saliva and tears contain anti-bacterial agents that prove very effective in reducing the overall invasion load by the pathogens. In fact, all body fluids work like interrelated defense network and protect your internal organs. For example, mucus and saliva wash off the bacterial load into the stomach where pathogens are destroyed by the acidity of the gastric juices. When pathogens succeed in invading through the first layer of defense, they are stopped by the second line of defense. The specialized white blood cells and certain chemicals from the muscle tissues and cells form this line of defense.

This second line of defense is known as the immune system. It provides immunity or resistance against particular pathogens and harmful micro-organisms. Immunity occurs when lymphocytes become active against specific pathogens. The lymphocytes are mainly found in the blood and lymph tissues like the spleen, thymus and lymph nodes. The immune system is responsible for protecting the body against infection and cancerous growth. When lymphocytes are inactive or performing poorly against invading pathogens, the condition is referred as weak immune function.

Weak Immune System

Proper functioning of the immune system is extremely crucial for preventing diseases or reducing your susceptibility to common colds, flus and cancerous growth. It has been observed that physical activities, stress management, healthy lifestyle, nutrition supplements and herbal medicines can support and contribute to a very strong immune system.

Weak immunity or impaired immune response can pose a serious threat to your health and therefore, diagnosing weak immunity is very important before it's too late. In fact, the evolutionary changes in the DNA of certain viruses and growing resistance of pathogens against antibiotics and conventional medications make it even more important to learn how to improve immune system.

Causes of Immune System Disorders

Recent studies and clinical trials have confirmed that certain external factors like inadequate sleep, athletic overtraining, emotional trauma, exposure to certain chemicals, exposure to excessive radiations, recurring bacterial or viral infections, blood transfusions, surgical operations and certain drug therapies can lead to weak immune response.

American Dietetic AssociationAccording to American Dietetic Association:

Eating behavior or dietary habits can be the prime cause of your weak immunity. It's well-known that nutritional deficiencies (inadequate intake of vitamins, minerals, proteins or overall calories), poor intake of water or excessive consumption of refined sugar, fat and alcohol can cause inadequate or decreased immune response.
Immune deficiencies may be inevitable when certain acquired infections like AIDS or lifestyle-related diseases weaken the immune response by directly targeting the immune system. Genetic abnormalities may also lead to certain immunodeficiency diseases.

How to Improve Immune System?

The effectiveness of our immune system or second line of defense depends on the genetic information that is inherited or learned during the initial infections. Some people get a good pair of genes that supports a very strong immune system.

But others have to find out how to improve immune system. This is usually done by following a healthy lifestyle, taking proper rest, reducing their stress level, enjoying plenty of sun and observing proper nutrition. It has been proven that you can sustain the peak performance of your immune system by avoiding processed foods and following a healthy lifestyle.

National Health ServiceAccording to National Health Service:

The role of sanitation is also very important when you want to sustain a good immune system. Prevention is much better than cure because it can significantly reduce the overall burden of recurring infections and diseases in terms of social, economic and environmental impact.
Vaccination and antibiotics are the most acceptable conventional approach to support our immune system. Unfortunately, vaccinations are ineffective against newer strains and antibiotics are known to suppress immune system by destroying healthy flora within the stomach.

Immune System Boosters

How to improve immune system? Recent studies have highlighted that you can improve immune system by eating healthy, maintaining good hygiene, reducing stress and following a healthy lifestyle, but you can also improve your immune response by using certain natural immune system boosters. These natural solutions for weak immunity can be every effective in preventing recurring infections like common cold and cough.

We can recommend the best natural products to treat weak immune system:
  1. Immuno Xcell — 95 pts.
  2. ProtectCleanse — 77 pts.
RatingHealthcare Product#1 - Immuno Xcell, 95 points out of 100. Immuno Xcell is a dietary supplement that has been designed to provide a nutritional matrix which is normally not found in normal diets. The ingredients of Immuno Xcell will sustain your peak immune performance by supporting a healthy lifestyle.

Immuno Xcell Guarantee: You have 60 days from when your product was shipped to request a Return Merchandise Authorization for a refund. Satisfaction Guarantee is designed for a single user for 60 days use of product. You may return the empty bottles/packages along with the sealed, unused bottles/packages for a refund.

Ingredients of Immuno Xcell: DMG, Maitake (Grifola frondosa), Larch (Larix laricina), and Beta 1,3 Glucans.

Why #1? Immuno Xcell is absolutely natural product and doesn't contain any chemicals or steroids that may harm your body. The product is manufactured under GMP standards, which can be seen as FDA's hallmark for consistency, reliability and potency.

Order Immuno Xcell
RatingHealthcare Product#2 - ProtectCleanse, 77 points out of 100. ProtectCleanse is another very useful herbal product that can help you sustain the peak performance of your immune system by cleansing toxins and metabolic waste products from your body. ProtectCleanse is an absolutely natural product without any risks of side effects.

ProtectCleanse Guarantee: Simply try a product for at least 30 days. If you are not completely satisfied - return the product for a complete refund less shipping fees.

Ingredients of ProtectCleanse: Echinacea, Schisandra Berry, Rosemary, Eleuthero, and Mistletoe..

Why not #1? ProtectCleanse ComboPack is a unique formulation to help you maintain a healthy and perfectly functional liver. It can promote your vitality and energy levels but there is no guarantee that it will boost a weak immune system.

Order ProtectCleanse

How to Prevent Diseases and Sustain a Healthy Immune System?

How to improve immune system? You can follow these guidelines to sustain a healthy immune system in a natural and holistic manner:
  • Sleep well: the rejuvenation of our cells and muscle tissues takes place when we are resting. A sound sleep is necessary for preventing many physical and psychological problems. Many people feel that they can do well with merely 5 to 6 hours sleep a night, but doing so is not good for your health. In fact, you need 8 to 10 hours a night to fully recover and lead a healthy life.
  • Reduce your stress level. Stress and depression can destroy your immune system. Try to join some Yoga program to de-stress yourself.
  • Pay attention on proper nutrition: never skip your meals and focus on a balanced diet. Devote sometime to learn about the natural sources of vitamins and minerals and ensure that your diet is not lacking any of them.
  • Supplement your diet with multivitamins when required. Consider herbal supplements, but ask your doctor what minerals or vitamins should be supplemented, particularly when you are aging.
  • Include some exercises in your daily schedule. Physical activity and exercises are very important for increasing circulation, cleansing toxins and keeping your immunity at peak levels.
  • Take lots of fluids to keep your body hydrated. Proper intake of water is essential to remove toxins and metabolic byproducts out of your body.
  • Learn about food sources that are rich in antioxidant properties. It has been observed that antioxidants can boost your immunity against diseases and significantly reduce the chances of cancerous growth. Fresh fruits and vegetables are very good sources of antioxidants.

Best Immune System Boosters

How to improve immune system? The best immune system boosters are: