Change Language:


× Close
反馈表X

很抱歉,无法发送您的邮件,请检查所有字段,或稍后重试。

感谢您的留言!

反馈表

我们努力提供有关健康和医疗保健的最有价值的信息。请回答以下问题,帮助我们进一步改善我们的网站!




此表单是绝对安全和匿名的。我们不会请求或存储您的个人数据:您的 IP、电子邮件或姓名。

男性健康
妇女健康
痤疮 + 皮肤护理
消化和泌尿系统
疼痛管理
减肥
运动与健身
心理健康与神经病学
性病
美容与幸福
心脏 + 血液
呼吸系统
眼睛健康
耳朵健康
内分泌系统
一般医疗保健问题
Natural Health Source Shop
添加到书签

如何改善免疫系统?找到提高免疫系统的最佳补充剂

如何改善免疫系统?

改善免疫系统的最佳天然产品是:

什么是免疫系统?

免疫系统是对抗可能危害我们身体的微生物和病原体的综合防线。事实上,我们与数万亿微生物、细菌和病毒共存,这些微生物、细菌和病毒实际上主宰着我们的环境。如果没有适当的防御这些致病剂,我们根本就没有生存的机会。

我们的免疫系统使用专门和非专门的防御机制来挫败这些微生物带来的挑战。胃内的酸性环境和汗水或唾液中的抗菌剂是非专门防御的例子。专门的防御机制对特定的病原体具有抗药性。这些防御包括淋巴细胞和其他类型的白血球,在保护你的身体免受感染中起着非常重要的作用。

National Institutes of Health国家卫生研究院(NIH) 说:

我们的免疫系统可以分为两部分。第一部分包括我们与生俱来的系统或防御。第二部分称为免疫或免疫系统,它依赖于对特定病原体的有效保护的知识基础。

免疫系统不仅保护你免受特定的病原体,而且还保持对特定病原体的记忆和有效保护他们。

因此,一旦感染复发,您的免疫系统就会识别病原体,并迅速诉诸于最有效的防护措施。如何改善免疫系统?有几种方法,如健康的生活方式,大量的锻炼和适当的营养。

免疫系统是如何工作的?

非专用防御或先天系统由身体周围不同位置的局部防御组成。我们的皮肤是对抗病原体的第一道防线。它作为防水屏障,防止微生物进入人体。其他入口,如鼻腔和口腔由粘膜保护,这些粘膜产生粘液,并捕获有害的细菌和病原体。

体液,如粘液,唾液和眼泪含有抗菌剂,证明非常有效,以减少病原体的整体入侵负荷。事实上,所有的体液都像相互关联的防御网络一样工作,并保护您的内脏器官。

National Institutes of Health根据国家卫生研究院

粘液和唾液洗掉细菌负荷到胃中,病原体被胃汁的酸度破坏。当病原体成功地侵入第一层防御时,它们被第二道防线所阻挡。专门的白血球和肌肉组织和细胞的某些化学物质形成了这道防线。
二道防线被称为免疫系统。它提供对特定病原体和有害微生物的免疫力或耐药性。当淋巴细胞对特定病原体有活性时,就会发生免疫。淋巴细胞主要存在于血液和淋巴组织中,如脾脏、胸腺和淋巴结。

免疫系统负责保护身体免受感染和癌变生长。当淋巴细胞不活动或对入侵病原体表现不佳时,这个情况被称为弱免疫功能

弱免疫系统

免疫系统的正常运作对于预防疾病或降低对普通感冒、流感和癌变生长的易感性至关重要。人们观察到,体育活动,压力管理,健康的生活方式,营养补充剂和草药可以支持和贡献一个非常强大的免疫系统

免疫力弱或免疫反应受损会对您的健康构成严重威胁,因此,在为时已晚之前诊断弱免疫是非常重要的。

事实上,某些病毒的DNA的进化变化以及病原体对抗生素和传统药物的抗药性日益增强,使得学习如何改善免疫系统变得更加重要。

免疫系统紊乱的原因

最近的研究和临床试验证实,某些外部因素,如睡眠不足,运动过度训练,情绪创伤,接触某些化学物质,暴露于过度辐射,复发性细菌或病毒感染,输血,手术和某些药物治疗可能导致免疫反应薄弱

American Dietetic Association根据美国饮食协会

饮食行为或饮食习惯可能是你免疫力弱的主要原因。众所周知,营养缺乏(维生素、矿物质、蛋白质或整体卡路里的摄入不足)、水摄入量差或精制糖、脂肪和酒精摄入过多,都可能导致免疫反应不足或减少。
当某些后天感染(如艾滋病或生活方式相关疾病)直接针对免疫系统削弱免疫反应时,免疫缺陷可能是不可避免的。遗传异常也可能导致某些免疫缺陷疾病

如何改善免疫系统?

我们的免疫系统或第二道防线的有效性取决于在初始感染期间遗传或学到的遗传信息。有些人得到一对很好的基因,支持一个非常强大的免疫系统。

但其他人必须找出如何改善免疫系统。这通常是通过遵循健康的生活方式,适当的休息,降低他们的压力水平,享受充足的阳光和观察适当的营养。已经证明,你可以通过避免加工食品和遵循健康的生活方式来维持免疫系统的最佳状态。

National Health Service根据国家卫生局

当你想维持良好的免疫系统时,卫生设施的作用也是非常重要的。预防比治疗好得多,因为它可以显著减轻反复感染和疾病在社会、经济和环境影响方面的总体负担。
疫苗接种和抗生素是支持免疫系统的最可接受的传统方法。不幸的是,疫苗接种对较新的菌株无效,众所周知,抗生素会破坏胃内的健康菌群来抑制免疫系统。

免疫系统助推器

如何改善免疫系统?最近的研究突出表明,你可以通过健康饮食、保持良好的卫生、减轻压力和遵循健康的生活方式来改善免疫系统,但你也可以通过使用某些自然免疫系统助推器来提高你的免疫反应。这些治疗弱免疫的自然解决方案可以有效地预防复发性感染,如普通感冒和咳嗽

我们可以推荐最好的天然产品来治疗弱的免疫系统
  1. 免疫防御 = 95 点。
  2. 生物免疫CM = 77点。
  3. 免疫支持 = 75 点。
#1 - 免疫防御,95分100分。 #1 RatingHealthcare Product 免疫防御是一种膳食补充剂,旨在通过每天提供剂量的锌和维生素A、C和E来支持你的免疫系统。 研究表明,免疫防御可以帮助将流感和感冒症状的持续时间缩短多达50%。

免疫防御保证:从产品发货到申请退货授权退款,您有 60 天的时间。满意度保证专为单个用户设计,用于 60 天使用产品。您可以退回空瓶/包装以及密封的、未使用的瓶子/包裹,以便退款。

免疫防御的成分: 玫瑰髋关节粉, 葡萄糖酸锌, Acerola 粉, 散装剂: (硫酸镁), 甘蔗籽油.

营养信息:每片平均提供2.5毫克维生素C(3.13%*)和3.5毫克元素锌(35%*)。

为什么#1?无论你是在抵御感冒,经历一段紧张的时间,还是只想保持你的免疫系统处于战斗状态,免疫防御有助于为你的身体提供关键的增强免疫营养。免疫防御支持你的身体对高传染性感冒和流感病毒的抵抗力。通过确保你的身体有足够的锌和维生素,你给自己最好的机会,避免季节性疾病。

命令免疫防御
#2 - 生物免疫CM,77分100分。 #2 RatingHealthcare Product Biogetica 免疫CM是另一个非常有用的草药产品,可以帮助你通过清洁体内的毒素和代谢废物产品来维持免疫系统的最佳状态。生物免疫CM是一种绝对天然的产品,没有任何副作用的风险。

生物免疫CM保证:只需尝试一个产品至少30天。如果您不完全满意 - 退回产品,以减去运费。

生物免疫成分CM:埃奇纳切亚、希桑德拉·贝瑞、罗斯玛丽、埃列塞罗和米斯特莱托。

为什么不#1?生物细胞免疫CM组合包是一种独特的配方,可帮助您维持健康和功能完美的肝脏。它可以促进你的活力和能量水平,但不能保证它会促进一个脆弱的免疫系统。

命令生物免疫CM
#3 - 免疫支持,75分100分。 #3 RatingHealthcare Product 免疫支持是另一个非常有用的草药产品,提供各种植物提取物,以滋养你的免疫系统。免疫支持是一种绝对天然的产品,没有任何副作用的风险。

免疫支持保证:只需尝试一个产品至少30天。如果您不完全满意 - 退回产品,以减去运费。

免疫支持成分:绿茶因其强大的抗氧化特性而被广泛食用。它也有其他特殊的好处,以支持免疫系统。Graviola是来自美洲的一种大尖果,其叶子具有作为膳食补充剂时也能支持健康免疫系统的特性。Panax人参,橄榄叶,猫爪,葡萄种子,松树皮和石榴使这个公式真正国际化,从许多土地和文化最好的。

为什么不#1?免疫支持是一种独特的配方,可以帮助你支持一个弱的免疫系统。然而,它不支持你的身体对高传染性感冒和流感病毒的抵抗力。

订购免疫支持

如何增强免疫系统来治疗冠状病毒?

你能改善你的免疫系统来治疗冠状病毒吗?这是一个棘手的问题,没有简单的答案。主要问题是,我们不能轻易或迅速地改变免疫系统。它是一个复杂的脆弱机制,具有许多不同的部分和连接。

然而,照顾你的免疫系统,保持健康的生活方式和选择正确的饮食可能是现在最重要的事情。

您需要记住的是,如果您发现冠状病毒疾病 (COVID-19)、严重急性呼吸系统综合征,甚至感冒和流感症状的任何症状,应尽快联系您的医疗保健提供者

如何预防疾病和维持健康的免疫系统?

如何改善免疫系统?您可以遵循以下准则,以自然和整体的方式维持健康的免疫系统
  • 睡眠良好:当我们休息时,我们的细胞和肌肉组织的恢复发生。良好的睡眠是防止许多生理和心理问题所必需的。许多人觉得每晚只睡5到6个小时就能做好,但这样做对你的健康不好。事实上,你需要每晚8到10个小时来完全恢复和过上健康的生活。
  • 降低你的压力水平。压力和抑郁会破坏你的免疫系统。试着参加一些瑜伽课程来减轻自己的压力。
  • 注意适当的营养:不要跳过你的膳食,专注于均衡的饮食。花些时间了解维生素和矿物质的天然来源,并确保你的饮食不缺乏任何维生素和矿物质。
  • 必要时补充多种维生素。考虑草药补充剂,但问你的医生应该补充哪些矿物质或维生素,特别是当你老化。
  • 在每日日程中包括一些练习。身体活动和锻炼对于增加循环、清洁毒素和将免疫力保持在峰值非常重要。
  • 服用大量的液体来保持你的身体水分。正确摄入水对于清除体内的毒素和代谢副产品至关重要。
  • 了解富含抗氧化特性的食物来源。人们观察到,抗氧化剂可以增强你对疾病的免疫力,并显著降低癌变生长的机会。新鲜水果和蔬菜是抗氧化剂的良好来源。

增强免疫系统的最佳补充剂

如何改善免疫系统?增强免疫系统的最佳补充剂是:
参考
  1. 国家卫生研究院:免疫系统概述
  2. 今日医学新闻:免疫系统薄弱
  3. 健康线:15种增强免疫系统的食物
  4. 国家卫生服务:免疫系统和衰老

Natural Health Source Shop
Add to Bookmarks

How to Improve Immune System? Best Immune System Boosters

How to Improve Immune System?

The best natural products to improve immune system:

What is Immune System?

The immune system is a comprehensive line of defense against microbes and pathogens that may harm our body. In fact, we coexist with trillions of microbes, bacteria and viruses that virtually dominate our environment. Without a proper defense against these disease-causing agents, we simply won't have any chances of survival.

Our immune system uses specialized as well as non-specialized defense mechanism to thwart the challenges posed by these micro-organisms. The acidic environment within the stomach and anti-bacterial agents in our sweats or saliva are the examples of non-specialized defenses. Specialized defense mechanisms impart resistance against particular pathogens. These defenses include lymphocytes and other types of white blood cells that play a very important role in protecting your body against infection.

National Institutes of HealthNational Institutes of Health (NIH) says:

Our immune system can be categorized into two parts. The first part comprises the innate system or defenses that we are born with. The second part is referred as the immunity or immune system that depends on the knowledge base about the effective protection against a particular type of pathogen.

The immune system not only defends you against specific pathogens, but also maintains a memory of specific pathogens and the effective protection against them. So, once an infection recurs, your immune system recognizes the pathogen and quickly resorts to the most effective protection against them. How to improve immune system? There are a few methods like healthy lifestyle, plenty of exercises and proper nutrition.

How does the Immune System Work?

The non-specialized defenses or innate system consists of localized defenses at various places around the body. Our skin provides the first line of defense against pathogens. It serves as a waterproof barrier and prevents micro-organisms from entering the body. Other entrances like the cavities of nose and mouth are protected by mucous membranes that produce sticky mucus and trap harmful bacteria and pathogens.

Body fluids like mucus, saliva and tears contain anti-bacterial agents that prove very effective in reducing the overall invasion load by the pathogens. In fact, all body fluids work like interrelated defense network and protect your internal organs. For example, mucus and saliva wash off the bacterial load into the stomach where pathogens are destroyed by the acidity of the gastric juices. When pathogens succeed in invading through the first layer of defense, they are stopped by the second line of defense. The specialized white blood cells and certain chemicals from the muscle tissues and cells form this line of defense.

This second line of defense is known as the immune system. It provides immunity or resistance against particular pathogens and harmful micro-organisms. Immunity occurs when lymphocytes become active against specific pathogens. The lymphocytes are mainly found in the blood and lymph tissues like the spleen, thymus and lymph nodes. The immune system is responsible for protecting the body against infection and cancerous growth. When lymphocytes are inactive or performing poorly against invading pathogens, the condition is referred as weak immune function.

Weak Immune System

Proper functioning of the immune system is extremely crucial for preventing diseases or reducing your susceptibility to common colds, flus and cancerous growth. It has been observed that physical activities, stress management, healthy lifestyle, nutrition supplements and herbal medicines can support and contribute to a very strong immune system.

Weak immunity or impaired immune response can pose a serious threat to your health and therefore, diagnosing weak immunity is very important before it's too late. In fact, the evolutionary changes in the DNA of certain viruses and growing resistance of pathogens against antibiotics and conventional medications make it even more important to learn how to improve immune system.

Causes of Immune System Disorders

Recent studies and clinical trials have confirmed that certain external factors like inadequate sleep, athletic overtraining, emotional trauma, exposure to certain chemicals, exposure to excessive radiations, recurring bacterial or viral infections, blood transfusions, surgical operations and certain drug therapies can lead to weak immune response.

American Dietetic AssociationAccording to American Dietetic Association:

Eating behavior or dietary habits can be the prime cause of your weak immunity. It's well-known that nutritional deficiencies (inadequate intake of vitamins, minerals, proteins or overall calories), poor intake of water or excessive consumption of refined sugar, fat and alcohol can cause inadequate or decreased immune response.
Immune deficiencies may be inevitable when certain acquired infections like AIDS or lifestyle-related diseases weaken the immune response by directly targeting the immune system. Genetic abnormalities may also lead to certain immunodeficiency diseases.

How to Improve Immune System?

The effectiveness of our immune system or second line of defense depends on the genetic information that is inherited or learned during the initial infections. Some people get a good pair of genes that supports a very strong immune system.

But others have to find out how to improve immune system. This is usually done by following a healthy lifestyle, taking proper rest, reducing their stress level, enjoying plenty of sun and observing proper nutrition. It has been proven that you can sustain the peak performance of your immune system by avoiding processed foods and following a healthy lifestyle.

National Health ServiceAccording to National Health Service:

The role of sanitation is also very important when you want to sustain a good immune system. Prevention is much better than cure because it can significantly reduce the overall burden of recurring infections and diseases in terms of social, economic and environmental impact.
Vaccination and antibiotics are the most acceptable conventional approach to support our immune system. Unfortunately, vaccinations are ineffective against newer strains and antibiotics are known to suppress immune system by destroying healthy flora within the stomach.

Immune System Boosters

How to improve immune system? Recent studies have highlighted that you can improve immune system by eating healthy, maintaining good hygiene, reducing stress and following a healthy lifestyle, but you can also improve your immune response by using certain natural immune system boosters. These natural solutions for weak immunity can be every effective in preventing recurring infections like common cold and cough.

We can recommend the best natural products to treat weak immune system:
  1. Immuno Xcell — 95 pts.
  2. ProtectCleanse — 77 pts.
RatingHealthcare Product#1 - Immuno Xcell, 95 points out of 100. Immuno Xcell is a dietary supplement that has been designed to provide a nutritional matrix which is normally not found in normal diets. The ingredients of Immuno Xcell will sustain your peak immune performance by supporting a healthy lifestyle.

Immuno Xcell Guarantee: You have 60 days from when your product was shipped to request a Return Merchandise Authorization for a refund. Satisfaction Guarantee is designed for a single user for 60 days use of product. You may return the empty bottles/packages along with the sealed, unused bottles/packages for a refund.

Ingredients of Immuno Xcell: DMG, Maitake (Grifola frondosa), Larch (Larix laricina), and Beta 1,3 Glucans.

Why #1? Immuno Xcell is absolutely natural product and doesn't contain any chemicals or steroids that may harm your body. The product is manufactured under GMP standards, which can be seen as FDA's hallmark for consistency, reliability and potency.

Order Immuno Xcell
RatingHealthcare Product#2 - ProtectCleanse, 77 points out of 100. ProtectCleanse is another very useful herbal product that can help you sustain the peak performance of your immune system by cleansing toxins and metabolic waste products from your body. ProtectCleanse is an absolutely natural product without any risks of side effects.

ProtectCleanse Guarantee: Simply try a product for at least 30 days. If you are not completely satisfied - return the product for a complete refund less shipping fees.

Ingredients of ProtectCleanse: Echinacea, Schisandra Berry, Rosemary, Eleuthero, and Mistletoe..

Why not #1? ProtectCleanse ComboPack is a unique formulation to help you maintain a healthy and perfectly functional liver. It can promote your vitality and energy levels but there is no guarantee that it will boost a weak immune system.

Order ProtectCleanse

How to Prevent Diseases and Sustain a Healthy Immune System?

How to improve immune system? You can follow these guidelines to sustain a healthy immune system in a natural and holistic manner:
  • Sleep well: the rejuvenation of our cells and muscle tissues takes place when we are resting. A sound sleep is necessary for preventing many physical and psychological problems. Many people feel that they can do well with merely 5 to 6 hours sleep a night, but doing so is not good for your health. In fact, you need 8 to 10 hours a night to fully recover and lead a healthy life.
  • Reduce your stress level. Stress and depression can destroy your immune system. Try to join some Yoga program to de-stress yourself.
  • Pay attention on proper nutrition: never skip your meals and focus on a balanced diet. Devote sometime to learn about the natural sources of vitamins and minerals and ensure that your diet is not lacking any of them.
  • Supplement your diet with multivitamins when required. Consider herbal supplements, but ask your doctor what minerals or vitamins should be supplemented, particularly when you are aging.
  • Include some exercises in your daily schedule. Physical activity and exercises are very important for increasing circulation, cleansing toxins and keeping your immunity at peak levels.
  • Take lots of fluids to keep your body hydrated. Proper intake of water is essential to remove toxins and metabolic byproducts out of your body.
  • Learn about food sources that are rich in antioxidant properties. It has been observed that antioxidants can boost your immunity against diseases and significantly reduce the chances of cancerous growth. Fresh fruits and vegetables are very good sources of antioxidants.

Best Immune System Boosters

How to improve immune system? The best immune system boosters are: