Change Language:


× Close
男士健康
妇女健康
痤疮和皮肤护理
消化系统
疼痛管理
减肥
运动与健身
精神健康和神经病学
性病
美容与幸福
心脏与血液
呼吸系统
眼睛健康
内分泌系统
一般医疗保健问题
Natural Health Source Shop
添加到书签

如何提高运动成绩?对运动成绩的天然补品

对运动成绩的最佳补充

如何提高运动成绩?我们推荐最佳的性能增强丸

运动成绩

大多数的人锻炼的目的建立他们的肌肉质量。一些希望能有更强壮的肌肉,使它们看起来沙文主义与他们球衣脱下来。另一方面,其他工作来建立他们的肌肉,以提高他们的运动表现

任何人士如有意参加体育活动,只是将它拾取的游戏,与朋友或同盟,应该知道这是重要的是有运动健身训练。你可以提升你的游戏或采取您的团队到下一个级别增加你的运动表现。

是否你沉溺于游泳、 足球、 曲棍球、 棒球,值得你留在你的最佳物理形状来提高你的运动性能保护自己免受伤害。你需要训练敏捷性、 灵活性或平衡,以帮助您执行在你运动的最好。

有许多你可以遵循的锻炼例程。练习中根据您的目标和锻炼计划可能会有所不同。只要你找到一个有效的锻炼计划,并坚持下去,那里是没有理由为什么你不能达到你的目标。

更高的运动性能,为运动员和健美的重要性

有几个重要因素为提高你的运动性能。每个因子的意义取决于类型的运动或你想要执行的活动。例如,敏捷是最重要的是短跑健将,与不同的肌耐力。此外,电源是更重要的是阻断剂,虽然协调是 NFL 四分卫更关键。

速度是在众多体育高性能级别的独特因素。能够跑得更快把运动员中处于有利的地位进行竞争。高强度的水平,获得高水平的体育性能至关重要。因此,力量训练应该是你锻炼训练的基础知识。

当你沉迷于经常锻炼时,你加强你的肌肉骨骼系统和减少你的体重。此外,你的关节变得更稳定,从而减少出血和疼痛的风险。当你有强健的体魄时,破土而你的能量水平和你的身体产生激素,让你积极和平静。

得到正确的休息,以提高运动成绩

如果你想要找出如何改善运动表现,你需要知道如何以及何时休息。沉溺于有氧活动的人增强血流量对他们的大脑。体育活动也有助于发展的新的脑细胞。这些新的细胞在内存区域的发展和作为新的内存存储工作。除了新细胞的形成,其他脑细胞变得更能使彼此更强的连接。休息可以帮助通过改革和更新身体细胞和组织。当你晚上睡觉时发生细胞的生长。

International Federation of Bodybuilding and Fitness国际健美和健身联合会

即使你有一夜好觉,你应该在锻炼期间休息。这将有助于控制你的体重和提高你的运动表现。根据日本的研究,在 2007 年完成,休息约 20 到 30 分钟期间他们锻炼的运动员开发更大的肌肉比其他人工作 60 分钟。

休息是主动为被动。它是在你睡觉的时候被动和主动当你沉溺于让你内容的活动。简单的走着和你的朋友或与您的同事共进午餐有助于提高你的免疫细胞的运作,增加维生素 D 的生产,提高警觉性和心情

如何提高运动成绩?

如有很多方面对如何提高运动成绩
  • 适当锻炼︰ 当你想要增加你的肌肉质量和大小时,你应该把时间投资在适当的锻炼。你将需要纳入你的方案的许多心血管和力量训练例程。还有必要与你日常的几个星期才看到和感受到的结果保持一致。
  • 健康饮食︰ 尽管所有的培训和锻炼,运动员可以达到他的全部潜力的唯一途径是通过滋补身体的健康食品。当你吃富含矿物质、 维生素和营养物质的营养膳食时,你为你的身体提供大量的能源,以便它可以执行好。
  • 自然补充︰ 运动性能的天然补品帮助健美运动员发展更定义和定调子体质。此外,他们提高运动性能,并帮助一名运动员很容易从伤病中恢复过来。这些补充剂为他们提供力量、 让他们敏捷和提高他们的整体性能。

性能训练训练

要擅长体育,其中一个应该创建一个常规训练,以增加一个人的表现。一般来说,常规做法包括涉及主要用于每个个别的运动的肌肉的几个常见的和更多练习。你可以咨询你的教练一起找出适合您的个人需求的最好练习。

IAAF根据国际田径协会联合会

据专家介绍,运动员应执行对一个给定的抵抗重复几次长时间的时间,以便增加肌肉耐力。这是最好的运动员,他们是骑自行车、 打网球或足球等的特定运动训练。
肌肉耐力训练使用大约 50%的最大重量。您还需要增加到 8 到 12 集代表电路培训是提高肌肉耐力有效的健身运动之一。

如果你的目标是增加你的耐力和力量,你应该专心于重推到其最大的潜力,你的肌肉和一次针对众多核心肌肉群的运动。

为提高性能的饮食

为了提高运动成绩,运动员应该食用健康的饮食习惯,包括以下︰
  • 碳水化合物︰ 碳水化合物应顶部的你的饮食计划,因为它为你提供你的能量的 50%。你的身体将会充分利用碳水化合物如果你是一个积极的人。添加适量的碳水化合物,将有助于提高您的性能和强度
  • 脂肪︰ 脂肪消费不足可以极大地影响你身体的活动。脂肪是能源的充足供应。你的身体对脂肪的利用大约经过一个小时的性能。
  • 蛋白质︰ 这些都是构建基块的坚实的营养基础。你的身体将额外的蛋白质存储为脂肪,并使用它,当它需要的能量。蛋白质起着至关重要的作用,在建设肌肉和休养后,一个锻炼。你应该得到适量的蛋白忍受你的日常锻炼,从而获取最大的成果。
  • 维生素和矿物质︰ 烟酸、 硫胺素、 核黄素是三个最重要的维生素来应列入运动员的营养计划。
这些维生素努力使你更富有生机和活力

适当的水化

为了使您的锻炼成功,你应该保持水分充足之前和之后的锻炼。长时间的锻炼、 湿度、 热和流体损失因为汗水可以夺去你锻炼和竞争能力。水厂净化你的身体的有害物质。它还需要重要的运作能力,如肌肉生产和燃烧脂肪

对运动成绩的天然补品

对运动成绩的天然补品提供适当的营养,以提高运动成绩。他们是食品提取物,其中包括营养容易被身体吸收的养分。他们不会取代你的正常饮食,但他们是提高您整体的运动性能的补充。

FDA美国食品和药物管理局

对运动成绩的天然补品都是安全、 有效。运动员应该总是充满的营养物质,它需要为成功锻炼他们的身体。自然补充帮助您添加更多的实力和规模。此外,他们帮助减肥,为您提供更多的精力和你导致更快的恢复。最好的事情是最知名的天然补品都是绝对安全的消费,而不会损坏你的健康。

对运动成绩的最佳天然补品

有许多类型的性能增强丸可在市场上的,因此,不冒点险。做适当的研究和寻找正宗产品。最好补充体能有效地正常工作而且也无害︰
  1. CrazyBulk — — 97 分
  2. Probolan50 — — 87 分
  3. XtremeNO — — 70 分
RatingHealthcare Product #1 -CrazyBulk、 100 97 分。CrazyBulk StrengthStack 可以帮助您获得的肌肉,因为它允许你的肌肉来有效地使用无论你已经在你的饮食。这会增加你的身体的性能和强度。CrazyBulk 包含组件如德马克斯、 Trenorol、 Anvarol 和 D-支气管肺泡灌洗,让你在锻炼时更强的完美融合。

CrazyBulk 保证︰ 他们提供订单日期后 14 天内退还所有未开封的项目。

CrazyBulk 组件
Anvarol;Anvarol 提高了你的力量和能量通过增加你的 ATP (三磷酸腺苷) 水平;
D-支气管肺泡灌洗;乳清蛋白补充和支链氨基酸摇旨在每天服用。
德图最大;德图最大增加促黄体生成激素生产这会引发你的睾丸激素水平,从而导致令人敬畏的力量,收益肌肉、 能源和性能。
Trenorol;艾滋病在肌肉生长和剥离努力向目标脂肪蛋白质合成代谢能力。

为什么 #1?这个包是理想的人想要最大化他们的运动表现和期望最大肌肉所得最高强度的训练。

订单 CrazyBulk
RatingHealthcare Product #2 -Probolan50、 100 87 分。这天然的保健品凝固瘦肌肉。它包含睾丸激素和雌激素,工作以减少你的脂肪,增强肌肉发达。Probolan50 增加肌肉质量,帮助你获得力量,提高运动成绩,并更快地发展肌肉。

Probolan50 担保︰他们会把钱还给你为每个包,要是你不满意的处理结果还没有被打开。

Probolan50 中的活性成分是 Epihydroxetiolan,信号你们的脑垂体离场观望并进入行动通过分泌功能强大的促黄体激素,触发了一连串几乎立即产生结果的代谢连锁反应治疗补充。临床研究表明增加了 400%在睾丸激素的生产、 更好的耐力和强度男性谁试过一种疗法的 Probolan50 !

为什么不 #1?Probolan50 是真正伟大的亲睾酮产品,可以用来提高你的睾丸激素水平。然而,它应该不会单独使用;你可以结合其他补充剂,以获得最佳性能。

订单 Probolan50
RatingHealthcare Product #3 -XtremeNO,满分 100 分 70 分。这天然的保健品工程通过释放一氧化氮,这将有助于恢复你的肌肉,当你睡觉、 减少疲劳和提高性能。它有 L-精氨酸、 L-citroline、 酮戊二酸和 Ketoioscaporate 等成分。这些成分工作通过打开你的动脉和血管,使你的身体获取更多的氧气、 营养物和一氧化氮。

XtremeNO 保证︰ 他们将会把钱还给你为每个包,要是你不满意的处理结果还没有被打开。

XtremeNO使用已被证明在广泛的研究,以增加强度,降低肌肉疲劳,产生前所未有的势头,为您的健身养生临床测试的公式。通过将知名补充剂和奇异的成分组合成一个成功的秘诀,XtremeNO 是能够给真正的运动员真正的竞争优势的关键时刻要求你要尽你最大的时候 !

为什么不 #1?实验室研究表明,运动员以 XtremeNO 和改变什么,提高了性能。然而,它的作用是合成代谢,并可能导致激素的抑制,通常伴随这种类型的补充。

订单 XtremeNO

安全预防措施,以防止损伤

你的主要目标是走出健身房感觉精力充沛、 做强,而不是伤害自己。它势在必行,完全遵守某些安全规则,防止损伤同时提高你的运动成绩
  • 热身︰ 总是热身之前每一个练习,否则为你可能患有酸痛或拉伤肌肉。用几分钟的光心出发。这将启动你的代谢和你准备认真练习
  • 伸展运动︰ 拉伸,然后开始你沉重的练习使你的锻炼成功和无损伤。当你不拉伸时,你的肌肉越来越容易受伤。伸展还消除了从你的肌肉,从而使你更强大和更好的准备工作乳酸。
  • 右技术︰ 每个运动员应意识到他们沉迷于行使适当技术。大多数伤亡发生由于其技术落后
  • 倾听你的身体︰ 如果你认为你的身体是温柔,休息几天再进行训练它之前。它可能有挑战性打破你的日常锻炼,但不是值得伤害成本。

如何提高运动员成绩?

我们推荐性能增强丸对提高运动成绩︰订单 Probolan50
  • #3 XtremeNO: 70 分满分 100。订单 XtremeNO

Natural Health Source Shop
Add to Bookmarks

How to Improve Sports Performance? Natural Supplements for Athletic Performance

Best Supplements for Athletic Performance

How to improve sports performance? We recommend the best performance enhancing pills:

Sports Performance

The majority of people who exercise aim to build their muscle mass. Some wish to have bigger muscles so that they look chauvinistic with their shirt off. On the other hand, others work to build their muscle, in order to increase their sports performance.

Anyone who wishes to participate in sports, be it just a pickup game with friends or for a league, should know that it is important to have sport fitness training. You can promote your game or take your team to the next level by increasing your sports performance.

Whether you indulge in swimming, football, hockey or baseball, it is significant that you remain in your best physical shape to enhance your athletic performance and protect yourself from injuries. You require training for agility, flexibility or balance to help you perform best at your sport.

There are numerous workout routines that you can follow. Exercises may differ in accordance to your goals and workout plan. As long as you find an effective workout plan and stick to it, there is no reason why you won't be able to achieve your goals.

Importance of Higher Sports Performance for Athletes and Bodybuilders

There are several important factors for increasing your sports performance. The significance of each factor depends upon the type of sport or activity that you want to perform. For instance, agility is most vital to a sprinter, unlike muscular endurance. In addition, power is more important for the blocker, while coordination is more crucial for an NFL quarterback.

Speed is the distinctive factor of high performance levels in numerous sports. The ability to run faster puts an athlete in a good position to compete. High strength levels are also vital for acquiring high sport performance. Thus, strength training should be the basics of your workout training.

When you indulge in a regular workout routine, you strengthen your musculoskeletal system and reduce your weight. Besides, your joints become more stable, thus reducing the risk of bleeding and pain. When you are physically fit, your energy level shoots up and your body produces hormones that keep you positive and calm.

Get the Right Rest to Improve Sports Performance

If you want to find out how to improve sports performance, you need to know how and when to rest. People who indulge in aerobic activities have an enhanced blood flow towards their brain. Physical activities also help in the development of new brain cells. These new cells develop in memory areas and work as a new memory storage. In addition to the formation of new cells, other brain cells become more capable of making stronger connections with each other. Rest helps by reforming and renewing body cells and tissues. The growth of cells occurs when you sleep at night.

International Federation of Bodybuilding and FitnessInternational Federation of Bodybuilding and Fitness:

Even if you are having a good night sleep, you should rest during exercise. This will help to control your weight and heighten your sports performance. According to a Japanese research done in the year 2007, sportspersons who took rest for about 20 to 30 minutes during their workout developed a bigger muscle mass as compared to others who work out for 60 minutes.

Rest is active as well as passive. It is passive when you sleep and active when you indulge in activities that make you content. A simple walk with your friends or a lunch with your colleagues helps to improve the functioning of your immune cells, increase the production of vitamin D, and enhance alertness and mood.

How To Improve Sports Performance?

There are many ways on how to improve sports performance such as:
  • Proper Workouts: When you wish to increase your muscle mass and size, you should invest your time in a proper workout routine. You will need to incorporate numerous cardiovascular and strength-training routines in your regimen. It is also essential to remain consistent with your routine for several weeks to see and feel the results.
  • Healthy Diet: Despite of all the training and workout routine, the only way a sportsperson can reach his full potential is by nourishing their body by healthy food. When you eat nourishing meals that are rich in minerals, vitamins and nutrients, you provide your body with plenty of energy sources, so that it can perform well.
  • Natural Supplements: Natural supplements for athletic performance help bodybuilders and athletes to develop a more defined and toned physique. In addition, they improve sports performance and help an athlete to recover from injuries easily. These supplements provide them with strength, make them agile and improve their overall performance.

Performance Training Workouts

To excel in sports, one should create a workout routine to increase one's performance. Generally, the routine includes several common and additional exercises that relate to the muscles used mostly in each individual sport. You can consult your coach to find out the best exercises that suit your individual needs.

IAAFAccording to International Association of Athletics Federations:

According to experts, athletes should perform several repetitions against a given resistance for an extended period of time, so as to increase muscular endurance. This is best for athletes who are training for particular sports such as cycling, tennis or football.
Muscular endurance training uses about 50 percent of the maximum weight. You also need to increase sets to 8 to 12 reps. Circuit training is one of the effective workouts for increasing muscular endurance.

If your aim is to increase your stamina and power, you should concentrate on heavy movements that push your muscles to their maximum potential, and target numerous core muscle groups at once.

Diet for Boosting Performance

In order to have increased athletic performance, athletes should consume a healthy diet that comprises of the following:
  • Carbohydrates: Carbs should be at the top of your diet plan, since they supply you with 50 percent of your energy. Your body will make optimum use of carbohydrates if you are an active person. Adding adequate amounts of carbs will help to increase your performance and strength.
  • Fats: Lack of fat consumption can greatly affect your physical activity. Fats are a good supply of energy. Your body uses fats approximately after an hour of performance.
  • Protein: These are the building blocks of a solid nutrition foundation. Your body stores extra protein as fat, and uses it when it needs energy. Protein plays a vital role in building muscles and recuperating after a workout. You should get the right amount of protein to endure your workout routine and get maximum results.
  • Vitamins and Minerals: Niacin, thiamin and riboflavin are three of the most important vitamins that should be included in an athlete's nutritional plan. These vitamins work to make you more energetic and active.

Proper Hydration

To make your workout successful, you should remain well-hydrated before and after the workout. Lengthy workouts, humidity, heat and fluid loss because of sweat can take a toll on your ability to exercise and compete. Water works to detoxify your body of harmful substances. It is also needed for vital functioning, such as muscle production and fat burning.

Natural Supplements for Athletic Performance

Natural supplements for athletic performance provide proper nutrition to boost sports performance. They are food extracts, which comprise of nourishing amounts of nutrients that are easily absorbed by your body. They do not replace your normal diet, but they are supplements which enhance your overall sports performance.

FDAU.S. Food and Drug Administration:

Natural supplements for athletic performance are safe and effective. Athletes should always fill their bodies with the nutrients it needs for successful workout. Natural supplements help you add more strength and size. Besides, they aid in losing weight, provide you with more energy and lead you to a faster recovery. The best thing is that most reputed natural supplements are perfectly safe to consume, without damaging your health.

Best Natural Supplements for Athletic Performance

There are many types of performance enhancing pills available on the market and thus, don't take a chance. Do proper research and look for an authentic product. The best supplements for athletic performance work effectively well and are also harmless:
  1. CrazyBulk — 97 pts.
  2. Probolan50 — 87 pts.
  3. XtremeNO — 70 pts.
RatingHealthcare Product#1 - CrazyBulk, 97 points out of 100. The CrazyBulk StrengthStack helps you to gain muscles as it allows your muscles to effectively use whatever you have taken in your diet. This increases your body's performance and strength. CrazyBulk contains a perfect blend of components such as Testo-Max, Trenorol, Anvarol and D-Bal, which keep you stronger during a workout.

CrazyBulk Guarantee: They offer a refund on all unopened items for a period of 14 days after the order date.

CrazyBulk Components:
Anvarol; Anvarol improves your strength and energy by increasing your ATP (adenosine triphosphate) levels;
D-Bal; a whey protein supplement and BCAA shake designed to be taken daily.
Testo-Max; Testo-Max increases luteinizing hormone production which raises your testosterone levels, leading to awesome gains in strength, muscle mass, energy and performance.
Trenorol; a metaboliser that aids in protein synthesis for muscle growth and stripping hard to target fat.

Why #1? This package is ideal for people who want to maximise their sports performance and expect greatest muscle gains from the most intense workouts.

Order CrazyBulk
RatingHealthcare Product#2 - Probolan50, 87 points out of 100. This natural supplement solidifies lean muscles. It contains testosterone and estrogen, which work to reduce your fat and enhance muscularity. Probolan50 increases muscle mass, helps you to gain strength, improve sports performance and to develop muscles faster.

Probolan50 Guarantee: They will return your money for each pack that hasn't been opened if only you aren't satisfied with the results of treatment.

The active ingredient in Probolan50 is Epihydroxetiolan, a therapeutic supplement that signals your pituitary gland to get off the sidelines and get into the action by secreting a powerful luteinizing hormone which triggers a metabolic chain-reaction with almost immediate results. Clinical studies have shown a 400% increase in testosterone production, better endurance and strength among men who tried one regimen of Probolan50!

Why not #1? Probolan50 is actually a great pro-testosterone product that can be used to boost your testosterone levels. However, it should not be used alone; you can combine it with other supplements to get the best performance.

Order Probolan50
RatingHealthcare Product#3 - XtremeNO, 70 points out of 100. This natural supplement works by releasing Nitric Oxide, which will help to restore your muscles when you sleep, decrease fatigue and increase performance. It has ingredients such as L-arginine, L-citroline, Ketoglutarate and Ketoioscaporate. These ingredients work by opening your arteries and blood vessels, so that your body gets more oxygen, nutrients and nitric oxide.

XtremeNO Guarantee: They will return your money for each pack that hasn't been opened if only you aren't satisfied with the results of treatment.

XtremeNO uses a clinically tested formula that has been proven in extensive studies to increase strength, decrease muscle fatigue and generate unprecedented momentum for your fitness regimen. By combining well-known supplements and exotic ingredients into one winning formula, XtremeNO is able to give real athletes a real competitive advantage when the critical moment requires you to be at your best!

Why not #1? Laboratory studies show that athletes taking XtremeNO and changing nothing else, improved performance. However, it works as an anabolic, and may cause hormonal suppression that normally comes alongside supplements of this type.

Order XtremeNO

Safety Precautions to Prevent Injury

Your main goal is to come out of the gym feeling energetic and stronger, and not to injure yourself. It is imperative to follow certain safety rules to prevent injury while improving your sports performance:
  • Warm Up: Always warm up before every exercise, otherwise you might suffer from sore or pulled muscles. Start out with a few minutes of light cardio. This will kick start your metabolism and prepare you for serious exercises.
  • Stretching: Stretching before starting your heavy exercises makes your workout successful and injury-free. When you don't stretch, your muscles become shorter and prone to injuries. Stretching also eliminates lactic acid from your muscles, thus making you stronger and better prepared to work out.
  • Right Technique: Every athlete should be aware of the proper technique of the exercise they indulge in. Most injuries happen because of poor technique.
  • Listen to your body: If you think that your body is tender, rest a few days before training it again. It might be challenging to break away from your workout routine, but it is not worth the cost of injury.

How to Improve Athletic Performance?

We recommend the performance enhancing pills for increased athletic performance: