Change Language:


× Close
男性健康
妇女健康
痤疮和皮肤护理
消化系统
疼痛管理
减肥
运动与健身
心理健康与神经病学
性病
美容与幸福
心脏与血液
呼吸系统
眼睛健康
耳朵健康
内分泌系统
一般医疗保健问题
Natural Health Source Shop
添加到书签

漫不经心和多动症: 自然治疗注意力缺陷多动症

最好的注意力缺陷多动症治疗方法

我们建议您最好的注意力缺陷多动症 (注意缺陷多动障碍) 治疗方法

漫不经心和多动症

注意缺陷障碍(ADD) 和注意缺陷多动障碍(ADHD) 的行为综合征的症状首先出现在童年,和他们成年的时候这些行为特征完全改变的个性。冲动行为多动症疏忽和其他的或者是多动症症状产生负面影响孩子的学习过程和在学校、 家庭和工作场所的关系。

根据儿童的行为,注意力缺陷多动症被分为三类:
  • 多动症多动冲动: 这种类型的障碍驱动器的孩子在不断地运动。他们的嘴,手和身体的其他部位保持在移动,如果由电动机提供动力。
  • 不留神多动症: 这种类型的障碍使儿童的生活极其不留神。他们发现很难集中精力对正在讨论的话题。
  • 结合多动症: 这种类型的障碍反映了两个多动冲动以及漫不经心的多动症的症状。
National Institutes of Health根据国家卫生研究院

注意缺陷多动障碍 (ADHD) 是表示个人的多动、 注意力不集中、 无法控制的行为或一些独特的组合行为综合征的行为障碍。在个人的年龄和为成功地诊断注意缺陷多动障碍的症状发展的背景下总是测量和行为特征。

多动症和疏忽在童年时是最常见的行为障碍的症状。虽然,在症状出现在童年时代,但实际上定义个人的人格,他们踏入成年。出人意料的是,男孩是被诊断患有注意力缺陷多动障碍 (ADHD) 比女孩更有可能的。

漫不经心和多动症的症状

事实上,冲动像大自然一样,漫不经心和多动症症状是常见的儿童的行为特征。几乎每个孩子可以显示这些症状。此外,多动症和疏忽行为特性结合或模仿其他的行为特征,因此很难在早期阶段诊断多动症的症状。然而,我们永远不会确立行为综合征的漫不经心和多动症,除非症状显然不适合孩子的年龄。

漫不经心、 多动症和其它行为综合征塑造成人的人格时,这些行为特质会持续到成人期。症状可能会有所不同,但几乎 50%成年人在他们的童年被诊断为多动症携带这些像漫不经心和多动症到他们成年后的行为特征。例如,他们多动症可能流经他们烦躁不安。注意力缺陷多动症的这些行为特征使它很难应付挑战的工作环境,培养良好的人际交往关系的个人。

American Psychiatric Association美国精神病学协会索赔:

儿科医生、 心理学家和精神病学家使用一组的注意力不集中和多动症状的精确诊断注意缺陷多动障碍。然而,这些症状的集必须被视为在学校,以及其他领域的儿童 ' 的生活和持续至少六个月会设立为注意力缺陷多动症。
注意力不集中症状的设置包括:
  • 不听
  • 健忘和分心
  • 拖延的习惯
  • 粗心犯错
  • 不能集中的详细信息
  • 不能集中在他们的任务上
  • 无法理解甚至简单的指令,并跟随他们
  • 失去的东西,尤其是在完成的任务
多动冲动症状集包括:
  • 坐立不安
  • 蠕动
  • 中断
  • 经常起床,坐着的时候
  • 麻烦在安静地玩
  • 说话过分或不按次序
  • 跑步或爬山时,不应该这样做

漫不经心和多动症的原因

到目前为止,在医务界有没有有关的行为综合征的原因喜欢漫不经心和多动症的线索,因此,没有特定的测试,如血液分析、 大脑扫描和心理或遗传测试,可准确地诊断为多动症的孩子或找出患有多动症的几率。然而,科学家们怀疑这些像漫不经心和多动症的行为综合征发生神经并发症。

科学家们相信,在一定环境因素有关的基因导致这些神经生物学的并发症,造成大脑微妙的改变。这种脑交替诱导行为特征,在学习和个性发展中创建问题。那么,科学家们有一些关于可能的贡献者的漫不经心和多动症的线索。

基因是主要犯罪嫌疑人患有多动症在家庭中运行。孩子可能会从他们的父母继承注意力缺陷多动症或其他性状的行为综合征。当一个孩子被诊断患有多动症时,它是更有可能的是他们的父母或兄弟姐妹也有漫不经心和多动症的行为特征。吸烟和饮酒在怀孕期间,铅暴露期间的早期童年时代和脑损伤是其他可能的原因的漫不经心和多动症

漫不经心和多动症的治疗

常规线的漫不经心和多动症的治疗包括药物治疗和行为治疗。干预策略证明非常有助于帮助孩子们诊断出患有的疏忽或多动行为特征。这些战略确保孩子保持在一个可预测的时间表来赚取报酬实现行为目标和学习的组织能力。

Attention Deficit Disorder Association注意缺陷障碍协会说:

心理治疗或特别辅导变得非常有助于治疗多动症,当个人也患伴随行为秩序混乱的情感创伤。

兴奋剂是最常用的药物为治疗诊断为多动症没心没肺的人。据观察这些兴奋剂提高大脑中有不留神症状的人的焦点和集中力量。
当前行中的药物并不提供任何治疗,从行为障碍的漫不经心和多动症。他们只注重缓解症状和让事情易于管理。安非他明和病状 (Adderal) 和哌醋甲酯利他林 Concerta) 是普通的注意力缺陷多动症药物,还在持续的发布版本中可用。这些药物使多动症或不留神个人集中并完成整个日程 (学校或工作) 中的一段。不幸的是,这些药物引起严重的副作用,例如头痛、 食欲不振、失眠和面部或声乐的抽搐。

自然漫不经心和多动症的治疗

此外进行了一些研究,如维生素 B6、 镁、 L-肉碱和在支持个人与锌补充剂的疗效漫不经心和多动症的症状。结果表明: 使用补充剂在改善,行为问题的很有前途的结果。事实上,一些中药如人参、 银杏、 西番莲生产神经生物学的和谐和平静多动而闻名。

我们研究了可用的草药治疗漫不经心和多动症的支持和建议以下的两个产品,其安全性、 有效性:
  1. Biogetica Learnease — — 93 分
  2. Synaptol — 85 分
RatingHealthcare Product #1 -Biogetica Learnease、 93 分 (满分 100。Biogetica Learnease 包含几百 %的顺势成分,安全、 非成瘾性和自然为提供补救行为性疾病如多动、 冲动、 误导的情形和 ADD/ADHD 儿童无任何毒副作用,如见与常规药物治疗其他症状。

Biogetica Learnease 保证: 只是尝试至少 30 天 Biogetica Learnease。如果你不是完全满意的任何的原因 — — 对产品退货为一个完整的退款 1 年内减少运输费用。

Biogetica Learnease 包含2 个产品: FocusFormula小淘气与下列成分:

小淘气是 100 % 顺势疗法,并包含下列成分: 仙子,阿森 iod、 银色 nit、 Vertarum 白长袍。

FocusFormula是 100%的中药配方和包含治疗剂量的下列成分: 荨麻提取物、 洋甘菊、 银杏叶、 雷公、 绿色燕麦、 如意宝、 黄芩。

为什么 #1?Biogetica Learnease ComboPack 是一种两部分方法特别是制定临床心理学家及儿童和成年人,以纾缓/多动症的症状自然医学的专家团队。

订单 Biogetica Learnease
RatingHealthcare Product #2 -Synaptol、 85 分 (满分 100。Synaptol 是另一个非常有用的产品,顺势疗法的活性成分。该产品采用纯化离子的矿物水为提供安全和公认的顺势成分有效地治疗行为条件象多动症、 漫不经心、 冲动的性质或者注意力不集中。Synaptol 的有效成分带来和谐,对你的身体,并提供自然救济反对行为综合征。

Synaptol 保证:你有 60 天从发运了您的产品要求返回商品授权的退款。满意保证被专为单个用户 60 天使用的产品。您可能会返回空瓶/套餐及密封,未使用瓶/包退款。

Synaptol 的成分: 乌头人兽,而,欧洲七叶树,金银花,Api mellifica、 银 nitricum、 燕麦、 赝色、 辣,磷、 一年生植物,金银花,黄芩 lateriflora,Sumbul,紫罗兰。Synaptol 由无酒精或糖并没有面筋增加了。

为什么不 #1?Synaptol 是单一的产品,不能治疗的漫不经心和多动症的所有方面。退款保证只是 60 天。

订单 Synaptol

防止漫不经心和多动症

行为疗法,也被称为行为干预是非常有用,支持不留神注意力缺陷多动症的人,以便使他们不会遇到很多问题在学校,在家里或工作的。当治疗不留神注意力缺陷多动症的人,是极其重要,消除分心和不可预知性。行为干预意味着使用任何把戏来实现这一目标。

一些家长认为,饮食的改变可以消除这些行为的症状。然而,没有科学研究或研究来加以证明饮食的改变可以抑制这些行为障碍。整个想法基于推定某些饮食诱导漫不经心和多动症的症状以及为孩子们的饮食中的变化可以帮助他们在恢复他们的重点和浓度。

如何对待漫不经心和多动症?

我们建议您最好的产品来治疗漫不经心和多动症

Natural Health Source Shop
Add to Bookmarks

Inattentiveness and Hyperactivity: Natural Treatment of ADHD

Best ADHD Treatments

We recommend the best ADHD (attention deficit hyperactivity disorder) treatments:

Inattentiveness and Hyperactivity

The symptoms of behavioral syndromes like attention deficit disorder (ADD) and Attention deficit hyperactivity disorder (ADHD) first appear at the childhood, and by the time they reach adulthood these behavioral traits completely change the individual's personality. The impulsive behavior, hyperactivity, inattentiveness and other symptoms of ADD or ADHD negatively affect the child's learning process and relationships at the school, home and workplace.

Depending on the behavior of the child, ADHD has been classified into three categories:
  • Hyperactive-impulsive ADHD: This type of disorder drives the child in constant motion. Their mouth, hands and other parts of the body keep on moving as if being powered by a motor.
  • Inattentive ADHD: This type of disorder makes the child extremely inattentive. They find it very difficult to focus and concentrate on the topic being discussed.
  • Combined ADHD: This type of disorder reflects the symptoms of both hyperactive-impulsive as well as inattentive ADHD.
National Institutes of HealthAccording to National Institutes of Health:

Attention deficit hyperactivity disorder (ADHD) is a behavioral disorder indicating the individual's hyperactivity, lack of concentration, inability to control behavior, or some unique combinations of behavioral syndrome. The behavioral traits are always measured in context of the individual's age and development for successfully diagnosing the symptoms of Attention deficit hyperactivity disorder.

Hyperactivity and Inattentiveness are the most common symptoms of behavioral disorder during the childhood. Although, the symptoms appear in the childhood, but virtually define the personality of the individuals as they step into adulthood. Surprisingly, the boys are more likely to be diagnosed with Attention deficit hyperactivity disorder (ADHD) than the girls.

Symptoms of Inattentiveness and Hyperactivity

The symptoms like impulsive nature, inattentiveness and hyperactivity are, in fact, common behavioral traits of children. Almost every child can show these symptoms. Moreover, the behavioral traits of hyperactivity and inattentiveness combine with or mimic other behavioral traits, making it difficult to diagnose the symptoms of ADHD in the early stages. However, behavior syndrome of inattentiveness and hyperactivity are never established unless the symptoms are clearly inappropriate for the age of the child.

Inattentiveness, hyperactivity and other behavioral syndromes shape the personality of the adults when these behavioral traits persist into adulthood. The symptoms may vary, but almost 50 percent adults who are diagnosed with ADHD during their childhood carry these behavioral traits like inattentiveness and hyperactivity into their adult years. For example, their hyperactivity may be channeled through their restlessness. These behavioral traits of ADHD make it very difficult for the individuals to cope with the challenges of working environment and foster smooth interpersonal relationship.

American Psychiatric AssociationAmerican Psychiatric Association claims:

The pediatricians, psychologists and psychiatrists use a set of inattention and hyperactivity symptoms for accurately diagnosing Attention deficit hyperactivity disorder. However, these sets of symptoms must be seen at the school as well as other arenas of the child' life and persist at least for six months to be established as ADHD.
The set of Inattention symptoms includes:
  • Not listening
  • Forgetful and distracted
  • Habits of Procrastinating
  • Making Careless Mistakes
  • Inability to concentrate on details
  • Inability to focus and concentrate on their tasks
  • Inability to understand even simple instructions and follow them
  • Losing things that are instrumental in completing the tasks
The set of Hyperactivity-impulsivity symptoms include:
  • Fidgeting
  • Squirming
  • Interrupting
  • Getting up often when seated
  • Having trouble playing quietly
  • Talking excessively or out of turn
  • Running or climbing when they are not supposed to do that

Causes of Inattentiveness and Hyperactivity

So far, the medical fraternity has no clues about the causes of behavioral syndromes like inattentiveness and hyperactivity and therefore, no specific tests like blood analysis, brain scan and psychological or genetic tests are available to accurately diagnose a child for ADHD or find out the chances of developing ADHD. However, the scientists suspect that these behavioral syndromes like inattentiveness and hyperactivity occur due to neurobiological complications.

The scientists believe that certain genes in relation to environmental factors lead to these neurobiological complications, causing subtle brain alterations. Such brain alternations induce behavioral traits that create problems in learning and personality development. So, the scientists do have some clues about the possible contributors of inattentiveness and hyperactivity.

The genes are the major suspects as the ADHD runs in families. The child may inherit ADHD or other traits of the behavioral syndrome from their parents. When a child is diagnosed with ADHD, it is more likely that their parents or siblings are also having the behavioral traits of inattentiveness and hyperactivity. Smoking and drinking during pregnancy, lead exposure during the early-childhood days and brain injuries are the other possible causes of inattentiveness and hyperactivity.

Treatment for Inattentiveness and Hyperactivity

The conventional line of treatment for inattentiveness and hyperactivity include medications and behavioral therapy. The intervention strategies prove very instrumental in helping the children diagnosed with behavioral traits of inattentiveness or hyperactivity. These strategies ensure that the child stays on a predictable schedule to earn rewards for achieving behavioral goals and learning organizational skills.

Attention Deficit Disorder AssociationAttention Deficit Disorder Association says:

The Psychotherapy or special counseling becomes very instrumental in treating ADHD when individuals also suffer from emotional trauma due to the accompanying behavioral disorder.

Stimulants are the most commonly used medications for treating people diagnosed with inattentive ADHD. It has been observed that these stimulants improve the focus and concentration power of the brain in people having inattentive symptoms.
The current line of medications doesn't offer any cure from behavioral disorders of inattentiveness and hyperactivity. They only focus on relieving the symptoms and keep things manageable. Amphetamine and dextroamphetamine (Adderal) and methylphenidate (Concerta, Ritalin) are the common ADHD drugs that are also available in sustained-release versions. These drugs allow the hyperactive or inattentive individuals to focus and complete the entire schedule (school or work) in one stretch. Unfortunately, these medications cause severe side effects like headache, loss of appetite, insomnia and facial or vocal tics.

Natural Treatment for Inattentiveness and Hyperactivity

Some research has also been conducted to evaluate the effect of supplements like vitamin B6, magnesium, L-carnitine and zinc in supporting individuals with symptoms of inattentiveness and hyperactivity. The result showed a very promising result of using supplements in improving the behavioral issues. In fact, some herbs like ginseng, ginkgo and passionflower are known for producing neurobiological harmony and calming hyperactivity.

We researched the available herbal support for treating Inattentiveness and Hyperactivity and recommend the following two products for their safety and effectiveness:
  1. Synaptol — 95 pts.
  2. FocusPlus — 73 pts.
RatingHealthcare Product#1 - Synaptol, 95 points out of 100. Synaptol is another very useful product with active homeopathic ingredients. The product uses purified ionized mineral water for providing safe and recognized homeopathic ingredients for effectively treating behavioral conditions like hyperactivity, inattentiveness, impulsive nature or poor concentration. The active ingredients of Synaptol bring the harmony of your body and provide natural relief against the behavioral syndrome.

Synaptol Guarantee: You have 60 days from when your product was shipped to request a Return Merchandise Authorization for a refund. Satisfaction Guarantee is designed for a single user for 60 days use of product. You may return the empty bottles/packages along with the sealed, unused bottles/packages for a refund.

Ingredients of Synaptol: Aconitum ferox, Adrenalinum, Aesculus hippocastanum, flos, Apis mellifica, Argentum nitricum, Avena sativa, Baptisia tinctoria, Cochlearia armoracia, Phosphorus, Scleranthus annuus, flos, Scutellaria lateriflora, Sumbul, Viola odorata. Synaptol is made without alcohol or sugar and has no gluten added.

Why #1? Synaptol is an FDA product listed natural medicine and uses an OTC formulation. The active homeopathic ingredients are officially recognized, as listed in the HPUS and Homeopathic Materia Medica. Synaptol has no reported side effects or drug interactions, and may be used with other prescription or OTC medications. Synaptol is safe for both adults and children 2 years of age and up.

Order Synaptol
RatingHealthcare Product#2 - FocusPlus, 73 points out of 100. FocusPlus contains hundred percent homeopathic ingredients to provide a safe, non-addictive and natural remedy for behavioral disorders like hyperactivity, impulsiveness, distractibility and other symptoms of ADD/ADHD in children without any side effects as seen with conventional medications.

FocusPlus Guarantee: Simply try FocusPlus for at least 30 days. If you are not completely satisfied - for any reason - return the product within 1 year for a complete refund less shipping fees.

FocusPlus contains 2 products: FocusFormula™ and BrightSpark™ with the following ingredients:

BrightSpark is 100% homeopathic and contains the following ingredients: Hyoscyamus, Arsen iod, Argent nit, Vertarum alb.

FocusFormula is a 100% herbal formula and contains the following ingredients in therapeutic dosage: Extract of Nettle, Chamomile, Ginkgo biloba, Gotu kola, Green oats, Rooibos, Skullcap.

Why not #1? Overall, the product is great. However, since it includes two remedies, it is a bit overpriced; Synaptol offers the same advantages for a lower price.

Order FocusPlus

Prevent Inattentiveness and Hyperactivity

Behavioral therapy, also known as behavioral intervention is very useful in supporting the people with inattentive ADHD so that they don't face many problems at school, home or work. When treating people with inattentive ADHD, it's extremely important to eliminate distraction and unpredictability. Behavioral intervention implies using any trick to achieve this goal.

Some parents believe that dietary changes can eliminate these behavioral symptoms. However, there are no scientific researches or studies to prove that dietary changes can suppress these behavioral disorders. The entire idea is based on the presumption that certain diets induce inattentiveness and hyperactivity symptoms and changes in the diets for kids can help them in regaining their focus and concentration.

How to Treat Inattentiveness and Hyperactivity?

We recommend the best products to treat inattentiveness and hyperactivity: