Change Language:


× Close
男性健康
妇女健康
痤疮和皮肤护理
消化系统
疼痛管理
减肥
运动与健身
心理健康与神经病学
性病
美容与幸福
心脏与血液
呼吸系统
眼睛健康
耳朵健康
内分泌系统
一般医疗保健问题
Natural Health Source Shop
添加到书签

如何提高耐力?膳食补充剂的能量和耐力

最佳膳食补充剂的能量和耐力

如何增加你的耐力?我们推荐的最佳膳食补充能量和耐力

耐力和能源是什么?

你有参加一场马拉松比赛,参加滑雪比赛下来一个陡峭的斜坡或踢足球,需要你来是活跃的大约 90 分钟的人,都可以证明的事实,它需要大量的精力和耐力来做到这一点。这些活动需要你在最佳状态的身心特别是否则为你可能会很容易地退出或根本无法启动。

IAAF根据国际田径协会联合会

耐力基本上可以称得上能够继续或抵御逆境尽管感觉有些疲劳,应力和其他不利的条件,否则要你慢下来或停止你。它可能会在不同层次对不同的人,取决于不同的因素。
几种方法都可以增加耐力和它按比例配合能量水平和体液滞留。增加耐力意味着较少的疲劳和损伤并且改进的恢复。

耐力的重要性

每个人都有不同程度的耐力,对于一些可能高同时为其他人,它可能会低。增强耐力运动员和健美运动员尤其是因为他们需要长时间在他们的训练,以及参加比赛的过程中继续下去。

然而,这并不意味着人与低耐力和精力是有限的剧烈的体力活动,他们可以从事英寸耐力增加你的表现而出,一道改进一般身体健康,改善心功能,提高呼吸以及增加代谢。正常的日常琐事,也变得更容易,你也感觉好一点。

有很多种关于如何增加能量,以及你的耐力,你可以长时间承受不利的疼痛和疲劳条件。能源丸是一个解决方案,因为他们提供即时训练所需的能量。

肌肉大小与增强耐力

一个人可以有大肌肉,例如二头肌,但这并不意味着你有增强的耐力。因为你一直集中在大小上耐力,你可能会在有中相对较大的肌肉

International Federation of Bodybuilding and Fitness国际健美和健身联合会

这一切都到运动员或健美运动员从事力量训练。有两种方法中的身体反应取决于你如何执行培训。从事力量训练会导致要么增加的肌肉大小旁边强度或增加的耐力、 能量储存和在系统内的液体潴留。
为了增加肌肉的大小,你应该从事吊重物,这样他们马上引起肌肉损伤和修复。你应该只把大约 3-5 代表紧接着相对长的休息时间 2-4 分钟的连续集之间。为增强的耐力,把大约 10-15 代表紧接着的 45-60 秒的短暂休息期间集之间。培训应该是高强度。

如何提高耐力?

这是很多人会喜欢回答燃烧问题。在如何提高耐力上应用的技术包括︰
  • 自己从事适当的锻炼,注重耐力。这涉及到举重强度低,但高重复。你也可以减少之间建立在耐力上休息。
  • 采取适当均衡的饮食,特别是因为身体的能源需求很高。饮食应包含足够数量的碳水化合物、 蛋白质和脂肪。
  • 增强的耐力可以诱导的膳食补充剂的能量和耐力的使用以及能量丸。这些走很长的路,在给你改善性能和耐力。

耐力训练

耐力训练对总体增长和肌肉的发展起着至关重要的作用。这种类型的培训需要你拿出动态和具有包容性的锻炼,并坚持下去。该例程应包括快节奏、 高强度的间隔训练演习。

您还可以将合并在日常工作中。您还应该在例程中包括恢复时间。这种方式你会提高你的忍耐力和持久力快速。

International Federation of Bodybuilding and Fitness国际健美和健身联合会

结合单独的运动,可混合练习你的训练。这是所有在出价要涉及更多的肌肉在去,这将会刺激心脏肌肉,改善你的毅力和耐力。推荐的混合练习示例跳跃引体向上、 弓步二头肌卷发和下蹲姿势,架空的新闻。
或者,您可以添加爆炸运动给你的锻炼。他们需要大量的能量和更快的恢复。这种练习包括跳跃膝褶、 功率俯卧撑和冲刺。

为建设耐力的饮食

共同的说法, "你是你吃什么"是绝对真实的。大多数人都低估的重要性的一个健康和均衡的饮食,在建立一个人的耐力。你可以做一切正确的服用正确的练习,适当补充水分和坚持体育锻炼的习惯。

然而,如果你不节食以正确的方式所有将是努力都的徒劳的。你也要坚持饮食的最大结果数。

National Institutes of Health根据国家卫生研究院

最大的忍耐力、 能量储存和身体的整体健康,特定营养素必须存在于饮食。碳水化合物为耐力训练同时防止早期疲劳和损伤提供燃料。脂肪也提供能量,而蛋白质促进免疫功能

强调了某种特定的维生素和无机盐。这些包括维生素 C、 镁、 锌、 铁、 钙包括其他人。蛋白质也是在提高耐力非常重要的。有各种各样的食物,建议,那将给你高质量的营养。

膳食补充剂的能量和耐力

耐力训练提出了极端要求机构的运动员和健美的身体、 精神和能量的角度出发。有是有责任的当谈到如何提高耐力和他们将优化你的身体的最高性能的特定营养素。

然而,它可能无法获得一些此特定营养素在你日常的饮食。这适用于特定的蛋白质、 维生素和矿物质,它们因此来自膳食补充剂。膳食补充剂的能量和耐力也派上用场时,如何提高训练中所需要的能量。与这些你将着力改善你的耐力和精力,不用更多考虑你的饮食。

应进行足够的研究,以便您可以处理有效安全的维生素来增强耐力。这些补充剂通常含有氨基酸。他们打算给你额外的动力来帮助你整个的训练,同时避免健康并发症。

最佳膳食补充剂的能量和耐力

在购买前膳食补充剂,确保你做足够研究最好的产品。从受信任的卖家,避免宗伪造购买它们。这些都是最好的天然膳食补充剂的能量和耐力你会发现︰
  1. BodyFuel NitroOxide — — 96 分
  2. Probolan50 — 82 分
  3. XtremeNO — — 71 分
RatingHealthcare Product #1 -BodyFuel NitroOxide、 100 96 分。BodyFuel NitroOxide 提高能量水平,并导致更高强度的训练,快速恢复,减少疲劳。因为它帮助你的肌肉连续的氧气、 能量和营养物质流交付,你将获得更多的耐力。

BodyFuel NitroOxide 保证︰ 如果出于任何原因您不完全满意 BodyFuel NitroOxide,只需返回未使用的部分在原始容器中的当您收到您的订单的 67 天内。

BodyFuel NitroOxide 成分︰ L-精氨酸阿尔法酮戊二酸磷酸制片代理、 微 Grystalline 纤维素压片、 硬脂酸镁 (蔬菜产地)、 流动剂、 Sipernat 22。适合素食主义者和素食主义者。

为什么 #1?BodyFuel NitroOxide 是加强科学制定促进体内一氧化氮水平的 hemodilator 的强劲增长。其结果是精力和耐力,肌肉大小,强度和功率急剧增加。

订单 BodyFuel NitroOxide
RatingHealthcare Product #2 -Probolan50、 100 82 分。Probolan50 有助于提高你的睾丸激素水平。这些东西增加肌肉力量的影响,反过来肌肉。你的耐力和能量水平也将增加。它在很短时间内给出可见的结果。

Probolan50 担保︰他们会把钱还给你为每个包,要是你不满意的处理结果还没有被打开。

Probolan50 中的活性成分是 Epihydroxetiolan,信号你们的脑垂体离场观望并进入行动通过分泌功能强大的促黄体激素,触发了一连串几乎立即产生结果的代谢连锁反应治疗补充。临床研究表明增加了 400%在睾丸激素的生产、 更好的耐力和强度男性谁试过一种疗法的 Probolan50 !

为什么不 #1?Probolan50 是真正伟大的亲睾酮产品,可以用来提高你的睾丸激素水平。然而,它应该不会单独使用;你可以结合其他补充剂,以得到最好的结果。

订单 Probolan50
RatingHealthcare Product #3 -XtremeNO、 100 71 分。XtremeNO 具有扩张血管,并确保持续的交付的营养和氧气到肌肉加强对肌肉的血流量的作用。这将创建为肌肉的耐力。

XtremeNO 保证︰ 如果你不是 100%满意的 XtremeNO 结果你就可能会购买全额退款的 30 天内返回。

XtremeNO 包含先进的 L-精氨酸融合导致增加一氧化氮 (NO) 水平的氨基酸体内氧气进入你的肌肉在需要的时候可以帮助最大。

为什么不 #1?退款保证只是 30 天。

订单 XtremeNO

耐力训练的技巧

有几个有用的提示,你可以申请耐力训练。他们包括
  • 饮食的权利。运动营养健康均衡的饮食习惯是非常重要的。碳水化合物是关键,因为它们提供了亟需的能源为剧烈运动。你可能还将两者混为一谈与蛋白质来提高耐力的表现,减少肌肉损伤和疲劳。均衡的饮食还应包括脂肪、 维生素和矿物盐。
  • 添加具有相当实力。变化是在耐力训练中的关键。您应该尝试切换多练习一段时间。阻力训练提高整体健身和特别是对骨骼、 韧带和肌肉工作。
  • 复合运动,而不是孤立的练习。化合物动作涉及到你更多,因为您可以使用多个关节。这种练习包括蹲、 引体向上、 俯卧撑和账面。他们将会提高你的耐力,增加你的耐力。隔离的练习包括二头肌卷发和抬腿。

如何提高精力和耐力?

如果你需要找出如何增加能量和耐力,我们推荐的最佳膳食补充剂

Natural Health Source Shop
Add to Bookmarks

How to Increase Endurance? Dietary Supplements for Energy and Endurance

Best Dietary Supplements for Energy and Endurance

How to increase your endurance? We recommend the best dietary supplements for energy and endurance:

What is Endurance and Energy?

Those of you who have participated in a marathon, participated in skiing competitions down a steep slope or played soccer which requires you to be active for about 90 minutes can attest to the fact that it needs a lot of energy and endurance to do this. These activities require you to be in the best state of mind and especially body otherwise you might quit quite easily or not start at all.

IAAFAccording to International Association of Athletics Federations:

Endurance can basically be described as being able to continue or withstand adversity despite feeling some fatigue, stress and other adverse conditions which are otherwise supposed to slow you down or stop you. It might be at different levels for different people depending on different factors.
Endurance can be increased in a few ways and it works proportionately with energy levels and fluid retention. Increased endurance means less fatigue and injuries and improved recovery.

Importance of Endurance

Everyone has different levels of endurance and for some it may be high while for others it may be low. Enhanced endurance is especially important for athletes and bodybuilders since they need to go on for long periods in the course of their training as well as participating in competitions.

However, this does not mean that a person with low endurance and energy is limited in terms of strenuous physical activities they can engage in. Endurance increases your performance while working out, alongside improved general body health, improved heart function, improved breathing as well as increased metabolism. Normal daily chores also become easier and you also feel better about yourself.

There are many ways on how to increase energy as well as your endurance so that you can withstand adverse conditions of pain and fatigue for long periods. Energy pills are a solution since they provided instant energy needed to train.

Muscle Size vs. Enhanced Endurance

One could have large muscles, for example biceps, but this does not necessarily mean that you have enhanced endurance. You could have relatively large muscles since you have focused on size over endurance.

International Federation of Bodybuilding and FitnessInternational Federation of Bodybuilding and Fitness:

It all goes down to how an athlete or bodybuilder engages in strength training exercises. There are two ways in which the body may respond depending on how you perform the training. Engaging in strength training leads to either increased muscle size alongside strength or increased endurance, energy stores and fluid retention within the system.
To increase muscle size, you should engage in heavy weight lifting such that they cause muscle breakdown and repair right away. You should only lift about 3-5 reps followed by a relative long rest period of 2-4 minutes between successive sets. For enhanced endurance, lift about 10-15 reps followed by a short rest period of 45-60 seconds between sets. The training should be high-intensity.

How to Increase Endurance?

This is a burning question which many people would like answered. Techniques applied on how to increase endurance include:
  • Engaging yourself in proper workouts which focus on endurance. This involves lifting weights of low intensity but with high repetition. You could also reduce the amount of rest between sets to build on stamina.
  • Taking a proper balanced diet especially since the body's energy needs are high. The diet should contain adequate quantities of carbohydrates, proteins and fats.
  • Enhanced endurance could be induced by use of dietary supplements for energy and endurance as well as energy pills. These go a long way in giving you improved performance and stamina.

Endurance Training

Endurance training is very important for overall growth and development of the muscles. This type of training requires that you come up with a dynamic and all-inclusive workout routine and stick to it. The routine should include fast-paced, high-intensity interval training exercises.

You could also incorporate cardio in the routine. You should also include recovery time in the routine. This way you will boost your endurance and stamina fast.

International Federation of Bodybuilding and FitnessInternational Federation of Bodybuilding and Fitness:

You may include hybrid exercises in your training by combining separate movements. This is all in a bid to involve more muscles at a go and this will stimulate heart muscles, improving your stamina and endurance. Example of recommended hybrid exercises are jumping pull-ups, lunges with bicep curls and a squat with an overhead press.
Alternatively, you could add explosive movements to your workouts. They demand a lot of energy and quicker recovery. Such exercises include jumping knee tucks, power push-ups and burpees.

Diet for Building Endurance

The common saying, "You are what you eat" is absolutely true. Most people underrate the importance of a healthy and balanced diet in building one's endurance. You may be doing everything right by taking the right exercises, hydrating properly and sticking to your workout routine.

However, if you are not dieting in the right way all of this effort will be in vain. You should also stick to the diet for maximum results.

National Institutes of HealthAccording to National Institutes of Health:

For maximum endurance, energy stores and overall body health, specific nutrients must be present in a diet. Carbohydrates provide fuel for endurance training while preventing early fatigue and injury. Fats also provide energy while proteins promote immune function.

Particular vitamins and mineral salts are emphasized. These include vitamin C, magnesium, zinc, iron, calcium including others. Proteins are also very important in improving endurance. There are various foods that are recommended and that will give you the nutrients in high quantity.

Dietary Supplements for Energy and Endurance

Endurance training puts extreme demands on bodies of athletes and bodybuilders from a physical, mental and energy standpoint. There are particular nutrients that are responsible when it comes to how to increase endurance and they will optimize your body for maximum performance.

However, it may be impossible to get some of this specific nutrients in your everyday diet. This applies for specific proteins, vitamins and minerals and they are therefore derived from dietary supplements. Dietary supplements for energy and endurance also come in handy when it comes to how to increase energy needed in training. With these you will focus on improving your endurance and energy without worrying much about your diet.

Enough research should be carried out so that you can deal with effective and safe supplements for enhanced endurance. These supplements often contains amino acids. They are going to give you an extra boost to help you throughout the entire workouts, while avoiding health complications.

Best Dietary Supplements for Energy and Endurance

Before purchasing dietary supplements, make sure you do enough research on the best products. Purchase them from trusted sellers to avoid cases of counterfeits. These are the best natural dietary supplements for energy and endurance you will find:
  1. BodyFuel NitroOxide — 96 pts.
  2. Probolan50 — 82 pts.
  3. XtremeNO — 71 pts.
RatingHealthcare Product#1 - BodyFuel NitroOxide, 96 points out of 100. The BodyFuel NitroOxide enhances energy levels and leads to more intense workouts with quick recovery and less fatigue. You will gain more endurance since it aids delivery of continuous stream of oxygen, energy and nutrients to your muscles.

BodyFuel NitroOxide Guarantee: If for any reason you are not fully satisfied with BodyFuel NitroOxide, simply return the unused portion in the original container within 67 days of when you received your order.

BodyFuel NitroOxide Ingredients: L-arginine Alpha Keto Glutarate Phosphate Tableting Agent, Micro Grystalline Cellulose Tabletting Agent, Magnesium Stearate (Vegetable Origin), Flowing Agent, Sipernat 22S. Suitable for Vegans and Vegetarians.

Why #1? BodyFuel NitroOxide is a powerful growth enhancing hemodilator that has been scientifically formulated to boost nitric oxide levels in the body. The result is a dramatic increase in energy and endurance, muscle size, strength & power.

Order BodyFuel NitroOxide
RatingHealthcare Product#2 - Probolan50, 82 points out of 100. Probolan50 serves to boost your testosterone levels. These have the effect of increasing muscle strength and in turn muscle mass. Your endurance and energy levels will also increase. It gives visible results in quite a short while.

Probolan50 Guarantee: They will return your money for each pack that hasn't been opened if only you aren't satisfied with the results of treatment.

The active ingredient in Probolan50 is Epihydroxetiolan, a therapeutic supplement that signals your pituitary gland to get off the sidelines and get into the action by secreting a powerful luteinizing hormone which triggers a metabolic chain-reaction with almost immediate results. Clinical studies have shown a 400% increase in testosterone production, better endurance and strength among men who tried one regimen of Probolan50!

Why not #1? Probolan50 is actually a great pro-testosterone product that can be used to boost your testosterone levels. However, it should not be used alone; you can combine it with other supplements to get the best results.

Order Probolan50
RatingHealthcare Product#3 - XtremeNO, 71 points out of 100. XtremeNO has the effect of enhancing blood flow towards muscles by dilating blood vessels and ensuring sustained delivery of nutrients and oxygen to muscles. This creates endurance for muscles.

XtremeNO Guarantee: If you are not 100% satisfied with the results of XtremeNO you may return it within 30 days of purchase for a full refund.

XtremeNO contains an advanced L-Arginine blend of amino acids that cause an increase in the levels of nitric oxide (NO) in the body that helps to move oxygen into your muscles where they need it the most.

Why not #1? Money-back Guarantee is only 30 days.

Order XtremeNO

Tips for Endurance Training

There are a couple of helpful tips that you could apply for endurance training. They include
  • Eating right. As for exercise nutrition, a healthy and balanced diet is very crucial. Carbohydrates are key since they provide the much needed energy for the strenuous exercises. You could also mix them up with proteins to enhance endurance performance and reduce muscle damage and fatigue. A balanced diet should also include fats, vitamins and mineral salts.
  • Adding considerable strength. Variation is key in endurance training. You should try to switch up the exercises once in a while. Resistance training improves overall fitness and especially works on bones, ligaments and muscles.
  • Going for compound exercises as opposed to isolation exercises. Compounds movements involve you more since you use more than one joint. Such exercises include squats, pull-ups, push-ups and step-ups. They will improve your endurance and increase your staminal. Isolation exercises include biceps curls and leg lifts.

How to Increase Energy and Endurance?

If you need to find out how to increase energy and endurance, we recommend the best dietary supplements: