Change Language:


× Close
男性健康
妇女健康
痤疮和皮肤护理
消化系统
疼痛管理
减肥
运动与健身
心理健康与神经病学
性病
美容与幸福
心脏与血液
呼吸系统
眼睛健康
耳朵健康
内分泌系统
一般医疗保健问题
Natural Health Source Shop
添加到书签

治疗失眠

失眠

失眠是一种症状,不是一个独立的诊断。根据定义,失眠“发起或维持睡眠困难,或两者兼而有之。”虽然我们大多数人都知道失眠是什么,我们的感觉和执行一个或多个不眠之夜后,很少求医。许多人仍然不了解的选项,可用来治疗失眠的行为和医疗。

甚至失去一个星期睡了几个晚上,可以大大损害你的能力,功能和降低你的生活质量。你知道现在怎么你没有一个适当的睡眠的感觉:疲劳,烦躁不安和损失的浓度高的副作用为失眠列表。这些仅仅是几个原因,今天来尝试治疗失眠。

压力

有研究表明,睡眠不足是压力有关的疾病的首要原因。你的7-9小时的停机时间每天晚上真正帮助你消除压力,再生你的能量水平,在你的身体修复任何损害和恢复或抵御疾病。压力和睡眠不足可以导致各种与健康有关的的问题,其中许多可严重。这就是为什么治疗失眠可以改善自己的生活,你的工作和对待你的压力。

马里兰大学医疗中心 马里兰大学医学中心 :在1 / 3左右我们的生活,我们花睡着了,直到最近出现了相对较少的关注睡眠障碍的事实,但的。约有4000万美国人患有慢性疾病的睡眠和清醒。不幸的是,这些经常保持身份不明的,由患者和医生都确诊。

失眠的原因

失眠的原因包括各种事物,最常见的原因之一是压力和焦虑 。很多人的经验失眠后,心爱的人,在职业生涯的变化或其他显着变化,在他们的生活或受到突然的创伤后,死亡。其他失眠的原因可能与大脑中的化学不平衡。失眠的治疗解决所有这些问题和恢复大脑的自然浓度。

失眠问题

失眠或难以入睡,在没有明显原因的任何时间可以开发,但它通常发生在成年人,当他们在压力下或通过生活方式的改变。考虑到充足的睡眠是克服压力和疾病的“关键因素”,以及阻止他们,你必须考虑到你自己的手中的事项,并找到治疗失眠,所以你将不再失眠。

睡眠不足可能会导致:
  • 抑郁症和焦虑症
  • 延迟反射
  • 身心疲惫
  • 新陈代谢较慢
  • 从感染和疾病的缓慢复苏
  • 低迷的免疫系统
  • 注意力下降,
  • 易怒
除了这些问题,失眠会导致大脑功能的问题。在睡眠剥夺的人,一个部分的大脑关闭。由于您使用的是你的大脑只有一半工作一半将更难弥补。这是一个方法,通过它的大脑,试图克服睡眠剥夺,但不管它,一个人从没有适当的治疗失眠缺乏睡眠的执行远远比以及休息的人对精神的任务。事实上,在澳大利亚进行的研究表明,睡眠不足也影响行为,并可以像酗酒有害!

治疗失眠

虽然很多人都在睡眠障碍的影响,相对很少找到合适的治疗失眠。处方药并非总是答案;虽然医生随时规定他们应尽可能避免。除了治疗失眠处方药潜在的成瘾性,许多的副作用,可以比实际的睡眠剥夺还要糟糕。

自然治​​疗失眠症

作为治疗失眠,缬草已使用了几百年,但不知道他们工作的机制。缬草含有一种化合物,刺激大脑中的睡眠过程。

脑白金是否为缬草相同,但褪黑激素是一种天然的治疗失眠的化合物,所有健康的人类生产,才能入睡。褪黑激素调节的“空中飞人”和“天”的看法,让你入睡当夜幕低垂。许多人没有产生足够的褪黑激素的水平,和许多有褪黑激素的生产的不平衡,由于现代快节奏的生活方式。不规​​则的睡眠模式和工作时间长,可以很容易地放开天然褪黑激素的生产。补充你身体的自然褪黑激素,实际上将有补强作用:你的身体重新调整到正规的睡眠模式,它会接管并再次开始生产自己的褪黑激素。在夜间放松的能力是一个良好的夜间睡眠是至关重要的,毕竟,即使你睡着了,但不能放松,你不醒来休息。相反,你醒了累了,甚至超过了前一天强调。

伽马氨基丁酸是,这也是在大脑中产生的化合物。足够健康成人产生诱导睡眠,但是很多人都没有这种化合物目前有足够的金额。失眠是一个恶性循环:失眠的成年人经常报道过的事实,他们无法入睡的焦虑。这种焦虑,然后降低自己的能力产生足够的伽马氨基丁酸水平,结果入睡变得更加困难。

Melatrol是治疗失眠,结合了立竿见影的效果与长期影响的利益。褪黑激素会帮助你入睡立即,而缬草将需要更长的时间才能完全生效,但它会帮助你的身体,来调节自己的的睡眠模式,而不是发展的瘾,像常见的治疗失眠处方药的情况,你会真正需要使用Melatrol治疗失眠随着时间的推移越来​​越少。

BBC新闻 BBC新闻 :每个人有几个坏的夜晚的睡眠,知道的偏方。喝温热的牛奶,洗一个热水澡,SIP凉茶,或数羊。没有运气?它似乎是唯一的选择是希望睡会来,或以自己放在了一个认知行为治疗师的轮候名单,通过清醒的夜晚和昏昏沉沉的天的痛苦,在此期间。幸运的是,天然治疗失眠可以帮助您开始再次像一个婴儿睡觉,不离开你的家!

最佳治疗失眠症

最好的治疗失眠会帮助你打破储存在你的大脑天然褪黑激素的平衡,以及伽马氨基丁酸结余的失眠的周期,自然。缬草可帮助消除压力和焦虑,帮助你容易入睡,并最终落在自己睡着了。

治疗失眠的成分应仔细平衡,互为补充,并产生了积极的成果,在较短的时间内。脑白金将给予即时的效果,而缬草会慢慢增加它的影响随着时间的推移,刺激你的身体,落在自己的睡着了。

我们推荐以下的自然insomina治疗方案:
  1. Melatolin - 96分。
  2. Melatrol - 85分。
评价保健品 #1 - Melatolin,100分,96分。 Melatolin包含显示诱导和改善睡眠的成分。四个主要成分是L -色氨酸,脑白金,缬草,和L -茶氨酸。它有助于调节你的生物钟的“睡眠”的循环,并增加字母“松绑”的脑电波,让你昏昏入睡容易,享有充分的恢复性睡眠的夜晚,和唤醒感觉的休息和恢复。

退款保证:邀请你尝试了整整60天Melatolin的无风险。

Melatolin成分:L - Tryptopha,脑白金,L -茶氨酸,缬草,洋甘菊,柠檬香脂,啤酒花和西番莲。

为什么#1?Melatolin最知名的医学证明的自然睡眠诱导和监管的结合成一个有效的夜间胶囊4。另外,它包括四个全天然草药,促进睡眠,鼓励松弛,降低神经紧张,缓解焦虑,并更多。

订购Melatolin
评价保健品 #2 - Melatrol,100分,85分。 Melatrol正常调节你身体的“空中飞人”和“天”的看法,并刺激睡眠,当夜幕低垂。在患有失眠的人往往不会产生足够的这种化合物。压力和繁忙的生活也可能导致的褪黑激素水平降低,以及GABA(伽玛氨基丁酸),这两个必不可少的化合物,以刺激睡眠。

奉还:你有100%90天:返回产品的全额退款,少S / H

成份 :脑白金,缬(缬草officinales),伽马氨基丁酸,L - 5羟基色氨酸(加纳simplicifolia),Relora,米粉,微晶纤维素,明胶,硬脂酸镁,二氧化硅,水。

建议使用:作为饮食的补充,成人带一餐和大量的水或遵医嘱两(2)胶囊每天最好。

虽然保证更好的, 为什么不#1?Melatrol包含更多的化学成分,被认为是“自然” 。我们不能推荐作为第一选择。

订购Melatrol

防止失眠

除了治疗失眠,这里有一些提示您如何防止失眠:
  1. 学会放松。自我催眠,生物反馈,放松呼吸往往是有益的。
  2. 控制您的环境。避免光线,噪音和温度过高。使用的床上睡觉,避免使用它,阅读和看电视。性活动是一个例外。
  3. 建立一个就寝时间。修正唤醒时间
  4. 避免大量的膳食,过多的液体摄入量,睡前剧烈运动,并减少使用兴奋剂包括咖啡因和尼古丁。
  5. 如果你不属于在30分钟内入睡,尽量放松活动,如听舒缓的音乐或阅读。
  6. 限制午睡不到15分钟,除非根据医生的指导。
  7. 考虑治疗失眠

Wellbutrin

失眠发生在安非他酮(Wellbutrin)的患者为18.6% 。 2%患者停止失眠和激动,因为安非他酮。有趣的是,19.8%的患者的经验镇静,而不是失眠。减少用药剂量,加入了镇静药物,或切换到不同的抗抑郁药可缓解这一问题。

外科

睡眠呼吸暂停的手术是在一般情况下,只有50%左右的成功。然而,你需要与你的医生交谈,就您的具体情况。手术通常是药物治疗失败后,才建议。如果您主要关注的是的 打鼾,然后进行激光程序或新Somnoplasty约85%的成功率,打鼾的决议。

大的扁桃体和打鼾?

大的扁桃腺,或肥大的扁桃体,可以经常造成严重打鼾,呼吸控股,进食困难,呛咳,和睡眠呼吸暂停。这可以作为一个孤立的事件发生,或结合扁桃体炎反复发作。如果问题变得严重,腺样体扁桃体切除术是经常建议。

失眠

你可以看一下失眠使用的下列术语的更多信息:治疗失眠,失眠,压力, 焦虑抑郁 ,不眠,长期失眠,严重失眠,精神疾病,睡眠习惯,失眠,失眠,入睡困难,睡眠失调,扰乱睡眠,入睡困难,原发性失眠,睡眠测试,多导睡眠,阻塞性睡眠呼吸暂停综合征,失眠的药物,白天嗜睡,褪黑激素,nonbenzodiazepine镇静剂,松果体,时差,交接班,parasomnias。

治疗失眠

我们建议最好的治疗失眠:
  • #1 Melatolin得分96 100分。 订购Melatolin
  • #2 Melatrol拿下了85分,满分为100。订购Melatrol
此致
你的网页文件

Natural Health Source Shop
Add to Bookmarks

How to Cure Insomnia? Natural Products for Insomnia Treatment

How to Get Rid of Insomnia?

How to get rid of insomnia? The best natural products for insomnia treatment are:

Insomnia

Insomnia is a symptom, not a stand-alone diagnosis. By definition, insomnia is "difficulty initiating or maintaining sleep, or both." Although most of us know what insomnia is and how we feel and perform after one or more sleepless nights, few seek medical advice. Many people remain unaware of the behavioral and medical options available to treat insomnia.

Even losing sleep a few nights a week can significantly impair your ability to function and decrease the quality of your life. You know by now how you feel without a proper sleep: fatigue, irritability and a loss of concentration are high on the side effects list for insomnia. These are only a few reasons to try natural products for insomnia treatment today.

Stress

Studies have shown that insufficient sleep is the leading cause for stress related diseases. Your 7-9 hours of downtime every night actually help you eliminate stress, regenerate your energy levels, repair any damages in your body and recover or fight off diseases. Stress and a lack of sleep can cause a variety of health related problems, many of which can be serious. That's why insomnia treatment can improve your life, your work and treat your stress.

University of Maryland, Medical CenterUniversity of Maryland, Medical Center:

In spite of the fact that we spend around 1/3 of our life asleep, until recently there has been relatively little attention paid to disorders of sleep. Some 40 million Americans suffer from chronic disorders of sleep and wakefulness. Unfortunately, these often remain unidentified and undiagnosed by patients and physicians alike.

Insomnia Causes

Insomnia causes include by a variety of things; one of the most common causes is stress and anxiety. Many people experience sleeplessness after the death of a loved one, during a career change or other significant change in their lives, or after being exposed to sudden trauma. Other insomnia causes can be related to chemical imbalances in the brain. Insomnia treatment addresses all these issues and restores the brain's natural concentrations.

Insomnia from Wellbutrin

Insomnia occurs in 18.6% of patients who take bupropion (Wellbutrin). Two percent of patients discontinue bupropion because of insomnia and agitation. Interestingly, 19.8% of patients experience sedation instead of insomnia. Decreasing the dose, adding a sedative drug or switching to a different antidepressant may alleviate the problem.

Insomnia Complications

Insomnia or trouble falling asleep can develop at any time for no apparent reason, but it often occurs in adults when they are under stress or going through changes in lifestyle. Considering adequate sleep is the "key ingredient" to overcoming stress and diseases, as well as preventing them, you have to take matters into your own hands and find natural products for insomnia treatment so you will no longer suffer from insomnia.

Lack of Sleep can cause the following insomnia complications:
  • Depression and Anxiety
  • Delayed Reflexes
  • Mental and Physical Exhaustion
  • Slower metabolism
  • Slow recovery from infections and diseases
  • Depressed immune system
  • Decreased attention span
  • Irritability
National Institutes of HealthNational Institutes of Health:

Insomnia causes problems with brain function. In a person who is sleep-deprived, one part of the brain shuts down. Because you are using only half your brain, the working half will work far harder to compensate. This is a method by which the brain tries to overcome sleep deprivation, but regardless of it, a person suffering from a lack of sleep without proper treatment performs far worse on mental tasks than someone well rested. In fact, studies performed in Australia have shown that sleep deprivation also affects behavior and can be as damaging as alcohol abuse!

How to Cure Insomnia?

How to cure insomnia? While many people are affected by sleep disorders, relatively few find the proper treatment. Prescription drugs are not always the answer; although doctors readily prescribe them they should be avoided whenever possible. Aside from the potentially addictive nature of prescription drugs, many of the side effects can be worse than the actual sleep deprivation.

Insomnia Surgery

In general, surgery for sleep apnea is only about 50% successful. However, you would need to talk with your surgeon regarding your specific situation. Insomnia surgery is usually recommended only after medical therapy has failed. If your main concern is the snoring, then either the laser procedure or the new Somnoplasty carries about an 85% success rate for resolution of the snoring.

Large Tonsils and Snoring?

Large tonsils, or hypertrophic tonsils, can frequently cause severe snoring, breathing holding, difficulty eating, choking, and sleep apnea. This can occur as an isolated event or in conjunction with recurrent tonsillitis. If the problem becomes severe, tonsillectomy with adenoidectomy is often recommended.

Herbal Insomnia Treatment Products

Valerian has been used for centuries as an herbal insomnia treatment product; however the mechanism by which they worked were not known. Valerian contains a compound that stimulates sleep processes in the brain.

Melatonin does the same as valerian, however melatonin is a natural insomnia treatment compound that all healthy human beings produce in order to fall asleep. Melatonin regulates your perception of "night" and "day", allowing you to fall asleep when night falls. Many people do not produce adequate levels of melatonin, and many have a melatonin production imbalance due to our modern hectic lifestyles. Irregular sleep patterns and long working hours can easily deregulate natural melatonin production. Supplementing your body's natural melatonin will actually have a reinforcing effect: as your body readjusts to a regular sleeping pattern it will take over and start producing its own melatonin again. The ability to relax at night is crucial for a good night's sleep; after all, even if you fall asleep but are unable to relax, you do not wake up rested. Instead you wake up tired and even more stressed than the day before.

Gamma amino butyric acid is a compound that is also produced in the brain. In healthy adults enough is produced to induce sleep, however many people do not have adequate amounts of this compound present. Sleeplessness is a perpetuating cycle: adults who suffer from insomnia often report anxiety over the fact that they cannot get to sleep. This anxiety then reduces their ability to produce enough levels of gamma amino butyric acid, and as a result getting to sleep becomes even more difficult.

BBC NewsThe BBC News: Everyone who has had a few bad nights of sleep knows the folk remedies. Drink warm milk, take a hot bath, sip herbal tea, or count sheep. No luck? It used to seem like the only option was to hope sleep would come, or to place yourself on a waiting list for a cognitive behavioural therapist, suffering through wakeful nights and groggy days in the meantime. Fortunately, natural products for insomnia treatment can help you start sleeping like a baby again, without leaving your home!

Natural Products for Insomnia Treatment

The best natural products for insomnia treatment will help you break the cycle of insomnia naturally by storing natural melatonin balances in your brain, as well as gamma amino butyric acid balances. Valerian helps combat stress and anxiety, helping you to fall asleep easier and eventually fall asleep by yourself.

The ingredients in herbal insomnia treatment product should be carefully balanced to complement each other and produce positive results in a relatively short time. The melatonin will give instant effects, while the valerian will increase its effects slowly over time and stimulate your body to fall asleep on its own again.

We can recommend the following natural products for insomnia treatment:
  1. Alteril — 96 pts.
  2. Insomulex — 81 pts.
  3. Melatrol — 70 pts.
RatingHealthcare Product#1 - Alteril, 96 points out of 100. Alteril contains ingredients that are shown to induce and improve sleep. The four primary ingredients are L-Tryptophan, Melatonin, Valerian, and L-Theanine. It helps to regulate your circadian "sleep" cycle and increase alpha "relaxation" brain waves so you drift off to sleep easily, enjoy a full night of restorative sleep, and wake feeling rested and restored.

Money Back Guarantee: You're invited to try Alteril risk free for a full 60 days.

Alteril Ingredients: L-Tryptopha, Melatonin, L-Theanine, Valerian, Chamomile, Lemon balm, Hops and Passion flower.

Why #1? Alteril combines 4 of the best-known, medically proven natural sleep inducers and regulators into one effective nighttime capsule. Plus it includes four more all-natural herbals that promote sleep, encourage relaxation, reduce nervous tension, alleviate anxiety, and more.

Order Alteril
RatingHealthcare Product#2 - Insomulex, 81 points out of 100. Insomulex is a liquid formula that uses a multi-tiered approach to naturally relieve insomnia symptoms and to support your healthy lifestyle choices. Insomulex is an FDA product listed natural medicine, and uses an OTC formulation. The active homeopathic ingredients are officially recognized, as listed in the Homeopathic Materia Medica.

Money-Back guarantee: Satisfaction Guarantee is designed for a single user for up to 60 days use of product.

Ingredients: Aesculus hippocastanum, flos, Ambra grisea, Arsenicum album, Avena sativa, Baryta carbonica, Camphora, Cinchona officinalis, Cocculus indicus, Coffea cruda, Cypripedium pubescens, Gelsemium sempervirens, Hyoscyamus niger, Ignatia amara, Kali bromatum, Kali phosphoricum, Magnesia carbonica, Muriaticum acidum, Natrum phosphoricum, Passiflora incarnata, Scutellaria lateriflora, Sulphur, Valeriana officinalis, Zincum metallicum.

Suggested Use: You can add liquid Insomulex to a glass of purified water, or dispense directly into your mouth.

Why not #1? Insomulex is a homeopathic medicine that starts working quickly to relieve insomnia symptoms, but it is not a cure. Instead, Insomulex is intended as a component of a healthy lifestyle, safely relieving your insomnia symptoms.

Order Insomulex
RatingHealthcare Product#3 - Melatrol, 70 points out of 100. Melatrol normally regulates your body's perception of "night" and "day" and stimulates sleep when night falls. In people suffering from insomnia often do not produce enough of this compound. Stress and a hectic lifestyle can also cause lower levels of melatonin, as well as GABA (gamma amino butyric acid), both essential compounds to stimulate sleep.

Money-Back guarantee: You have 100% 90 day to return the product for a full refund, less s/h.

Ingredients: Melatonin, Valerian (Valerian officinales), Gamma Amino Butyric Acid, L-5 Hydroxytryptophan (Griffonia simplicifolia), Relora, Rice Flour, Microcrystalline Cellulose, Gelatin, Magnesium Stearate, Silicon Dioxide, Water.

Suggested Use: As a dietary supplement, adults take two (2) capsules daily preferably with a meal and plenty of water or as directed by a physician.

Why not #1? Melatrol contains more chemical ingredients and is thought to be less "natural".

Order Melatrol

How to Prevent Insomnia?

How to prevent insomnia? In addition to insomnia treatment, here are a few tips you can do to prevent insomnia:
  1. Learn to relax. Self-hypnosis, biofeedback, relaxation breathing are often helpful.
  2. Control your environment. Avoid light, noise, and excessive temperatures. Use the bed only to sleep and avoid using it for reading and watching TV. Sexual activity is an exception.
  3. Establish a bedtime routine. Fix wake time
  4. Avoid large meals, excessive fluid intake, and strenuous exercise before bedtime and reduce the use of stimulants including caffeine and nicotine.
  5. If you do not fall asleep within 30 minutes, try a relaxing activity such as listening to soothing music or reading.
  6. Limit naps to less than 15 minutes unless directed by your doctor.
  7. Consider insomnia treatment

Best Natural Products for Insomnia Treatment

How to cure insomnia? We recommend the best natural products for insomnia treatment: