Change Language:


× Close
男性健康
妇女健康
痤疮和皮肤护理
消化系统
疼痛管理
减肥
运动与健身
心理健康与神经病学
性病
美容与幸福
心脏与血液
呼吸系统
眼睛健康
耳朵健康
内分泌系统
一般医疗保健问题
Natural Health Source Shop
添加到书签

如何摆脱运动员的瘙痒?天然治疗股癣

如何摆脱运动员的瘙痒?

如何摆脱运动员的瘙痒?我们建议只有最好的产品为运动员瘙痒治疗:

相反的名称本身, 你不必是一个运动员(甚至运动) 与运动员瘙痒斗争。对运动员瘙痒的拉丁名字是癣癣, 和实际的问题在发挥是一个真菌感染的皮肤。这里的问题是癣-一个真菌皮肤感染组, 其中运动员瘙痒只是其中的一个问题。像许多其他感染的癣家族, 运动员瘙痒往往是由癣霉菌样真菌引起的。

American Academy of Dermatology 美国皮肤病学会:

尽管这些真菌传统上是无害的, 但它们可以在湿润、温暖的地区茁壮成长, 并导致皮肤周围的感染。这就是为什么我们通常看到的肌肉瘙痒在臀部、大腿内侧和腹股沟周围发育的原因之一。最常受运动员瘙痒影响的人是青春期男孩和成年男性。受感染的地区可能有鳞, 片状, 和红色和感染往往烧伤或瘙痒。

股癣症状

在你能了解如何摆脱运动员的瘙痒之前, 你必须知道你是否确实有过股癣。这些只是一个最常见的股癣症状列表:
  • 您在受影响的区域发红;
  • 受影响地区有持续燃烧的感觉;
  • 受撞击区域有持续性瘙痒;
  • 您的感染区域有开裂, 剥落, 或脱皮皮肤;
  • 你的皮疹会因活动或运动而变得更糟;
  • 你的皮肤有不同的颜色;
  • 如果你使用传统的抗痒 (氢化可的松) 霜, 你的皮疹不会变得更好 (或者变得更糟);
  • 皮疹是位于大腿内侧和腹股沟, 虽然它可以蔓延到臀部和腹部。
虽然运动员的瘙痒肯定是一个讨厌的处理, 大多数人谁挣扎与运动员瘙痒不会有长期的不适。

运动员瘙痒原因

我们曾经触及的事实是, 运动员瘙痒是一个真菌感染。该组称为癣通常不会造成问题, 并经常生活在你的皮肤。然而, 如果你继续接触水分 (例如, 如果你运动和穿着你的汗湿透的衣服太长), 你给真菌的机会迅速增长。如果在任何一个区域有真菌过度生长, 它是一个运动员瘙痒的原因, 你必须知道。

当你注意到运动员瘙痒症状时, 你应该快速移动的原因之一是因为她的瘙痒是高度传染性的。你可以接触到被感染者的未洗衣物, 或与感染者密切接触, 还会感染真菌。虽然这个名字的建议, 运动员瘙痒症状仅是为选手, 它可以从字面上发生的每个人。

运动员瘙痒危险因素

虽然任何人都可能有并发症的问题, 你应该看看运动员瘙痒的原因, 并了解风险因素, 以防止问题。如果你有一个免疫系统受损或任何其他的原因, 你可能更倾向于开发运动员瘙痒并发症
  • 使用公共淋浴或更衣室-因为运动员的痒是高度传染性的, 和一个有股癣的人共用淋浴可能会导致你也感染
  • 很少洗澡--如果你把细菌留在皮肤上, 它为细菌提供了很大的发展机会;
  • 再穿不洗衣服--鉴于运动员发痒的细菌爱潮湿, 潮湿的地方, 不洗你的衣服往往足以引起问题与运动员瘙痒。
  • 穿紧身衣--当你穿紧身衣时, 你会使你的癣问题更加严重。因为你给细菌一个舒适的适合 (这导致额外的热量)。
  • 繁重的汗水-如果你出汗, 而实际上没有把自己擦干净, 你就会有很大的可能出现癣症状。这是因为炎热和潮湿的条件导致细菌茁壮成长。

运动员瘙痒并发症

因为运动员瘙痒往往是一个自我限制的皮肤状况,运动员瘙痒并发症是罕见的。然而, 这是可能的皮疹蔓延到生殖器和大腿。这可能导致进一步的运动员瘙痒并发症。因为运动员的瘙痒可以是非常痒, 它是可能的继发性皮肤感染发展。某人所做的摩擦和抓挠会引起脓肿形成和蜂窝织炎

National Institutes of Health 国立卫生研究院:

另一种可能发生的运动员瘙痒并发症是炎症性色素, 暂时皮肤变色, 皮肤比你的自然肤色轻;或色素 (皮肤比你的正常肤色更暗)。这可能发生在短暂的耀斑或皮疹改善之后。而永久性疤痕, 因为运动员的瘙痒是罕见的, 这是可能的。

如何摆脱运动员的瘙痒?

当涉及到找到右股癣治疗, 有几个不同的治疗方案, 你可以选择。因为运动员瘙痒的原因是双重的 (真菌感染和过量的水分), 重要的是要找到合适的类型的运动员瘙痒治疗, 这是要处理的运动员瘙痒并发症, 你正在挣扎的时候。

这是一个原因, 你不能买一个在市场上的运动员发痒药物, 并希望它会为你做的工作-你必须找到一个选项, 适合您的需要, 最好没有严重的副作用或其他缺点。

抗真菌霜

这些是抗真菌霜, 粉末, 或洗发水, 你可以从柜台上。虽然这些功能的一些常见的股癣症状, 事实是, 你可以有广泛的副作用和其他问题, 这些类型的霜。补充的事实是, 他们很难申请, 可能是相当凌乱, 你会开始了解为什么其他治疗方案往往需要。外用抗真菌霜也会引起皮肤红肿、瘙痒和发炎等问题。

抗真菌药片

通常这些药片用于治疗运动员瘙痒并发症。然而, 这些运动员的瘙痒药物设计为更严重的真菌或酵母癣瘙痒。虽然副作用通常是温和的, 只持续很短的时间, 他们包括消化不良, 皮疹,头痛, 肠胃胀气,腹泻, 腹痛, 和整体感觉的疾病。同样重要的是, 你知道这些类型的药物是否会与你已经服用的其他药物发生作用, 或者你是否有可能决定你的身体对药片的反应的现有过敏或条件。

处方运动员瘙痒药物

如果你有持续性的股癣症状或有严重的运动员瘙痒, 有一个很好的机会, 医生可以建议处方运动员瘙痒药物。口腔和奶油的品种都比你以前所经历的要强得多。口服抗真菌药物治疗可能会导致肝脏损伤。这是你必须知道的东西时, 选择这些类型的运动员瘙痒药物。如果你经历了异常的疲倦或虚弱, 异常的黑暗的尿液, 黄疸, 或长期的感觉不适, 可能是时候去看医生了。

天然治疗股癣

如果你想找到一个安全的方法, 并学习如何摆脱的运动员痒没有副作用, 一个自然治疗运动员瘙痒是正确的选择。它将有助于缓解燃烧和瘙痒安全自然。其中一个原因, 许多运动员发痒药物工作是因为不安全 (和坦率地说苛刻) 化学品包括在内。

National Health Service国家卫生服务:

虽然化学品可能会杀死感染本身, 但它们通常会导致不需要的副作用。特别是因为你是在腹股沟区域处理微妙的皮肤, 你要确保你有一个运动员的瘙痒治疗选项, 将安全和温柔。这就是为什么一个天然的治疗股癣是推荐的选择-它的工作没有任何负面的副作用。

天然治疗股癣

如果你正在寻找一个天然的治疗运动员瘙痒的方法, 你无疑会遇到一系列的选择。这可能是很难找到合适的自然疗法, 适合你的需求的运动员痒。这就是为什么我们推荐这些不同的运动员瘙痒治疗方案:
  1. HJockItch-96 分
  2. ActiveManuka HoneyCream-81 分
  3. JustNaturalSkinCare 洗剂-68 分
RatingHealthcare Product #1 H-JockItch, 96 点出100。HJockItchis 将提供一个自然的救济, 发痒和烧伤引起的癣痒。由于产品是集中的, 但温柔, 你可以使用它没有任何副作用。这种治疗方法没有任何有害化学物质。

保证:所有产品都有无条件的90天的回款保证。如果你不高兴的任何原因, 只需返回的瓶子全额退款您的产品购买。

HJockItch 配料: 金盏花 12C, 侧柏马 12C, 榛子榛子坚果油, 精油混合 (柑桔柠檬果皮, 薰叶花芽, 千层叶白叶片, 天竺葵天竺葵全植物)。

建议使用: 该产品每天三次直接应用于该状态, 并将帮助安全有效地提供症状缓解。该公式是集中与深穿透抗真菌作用, 所以只有几滴的申请是必要的。

为什么 #1?JockItch 是一个突破性的外用顺势疗法治疗股癣症状, 帮助缓解烧伤和瘙痒的安全和自然。该配方含有纯顺势和精油成分-没有添加有害化学物质。

订单 HJockItch
RatingHealthcare Product #2 -ActiveManuka HoneyCream, 81 点我们的100。由麦卢卡植物的花蜜, 麦卢卡蜂蜜被认为是一种优质的成分, 当谈到护肤。本品为您提供了一种天然的治疗, 因为它能舒缓刺激和瘙痒。该配方还包括报春花油, 牛油果, 和坚果油的保湿, 愈合触摸。

保证:如果你想返回一个项目, 因为你不再需要它或已经改变了你的想法, 你可以返回它在30天内的原始条件, 一个麻烦的免费退款。

配料: 活性 UMF 麦卢卡蜂蜜 15 +, 麦卢卡油, 蒸馏水, 十六醇, 硬脂酸, 甜杏仁油, 卵磷脂, 十八醇, 荷巴巴, 澳洲坚果油, 牛油果, 金盏花油, 月见草油, 玫瑰臀部油, 茶, 德国甘菊油, d-α-生育酚 (维生素 E), 小麦油, 防腐剂。

建议使用: 只需将奶油涂抹到所需的皮肤区域即可。在第一次使用之前, 建议在一个小区域上进行补丁测试。

为什么不 #1?回款保证仅30天, 仅适用于非开瓶。

订单 ActiveManuka HoneyCream
RatingHealthcare Product #3 -JustNaturalSkinCare 乳液, 68 点我们的100。天然乳液包括 karanja, 牛至精油, 抗真菌和抗菌性能。结合活性成分, 如维生素 B5 和芦荟, 你有一个伟大的, 自然的, 治疗皮肤瘙痒的选择。

保证:如果您不完全满意购买任何理由, 请返回全额退款减去我们的运费在30天内从购买日期。

成份: 芦荟芦荟 (芦荟溶胶)、蔷薇 Rubiginosa (玫瑰籽) 油、葡萄亚种 (葡萄籽) 油、Carapa 花草 (Andiroba) 油、Astrocaryum 大麦 (Tucuma 黄油)、杏椇 (杏仁) 油、可可莲 (椰子)油、沙棘油、鳄美洲 (鳄梨) 油、水 (Karanja) 籽油、甘油、Behentrimonium 枯、十六醇、杨梅果蜡 (月桂蜡)、月桂乳酸、牛大麦 (牛至) 油, 尿囊素, 甘草 (甘草) 提取物, 辛基乙二醇, 泛 (维生素 B5), 生育酚 (维生素 E), 柑橘 (橙) 皮油。

为什么不 #1?回款保证只有30天。JustNaturalSkinCare 的设计, 以恢复皮肤的水分水平, 但不能保证治疗癣痒。

订单 JustNaturalSkinCare

如何预防股癣?

即使一个自然治疗的癣瘙痒可以帮助, 你想学习如何防止运动员瘙痒从发生在一开始的地方。有几件事你可以做。你能做的第一件事就是确保你的腹股沟区域保持干燥。如果你运动, 游泳, 或沐浴, 你要确保你彻底干燥你的大腿内侧区域和你的生殖器。

说到运动服装和内衣, 找到适合你的衣服是很重要的。如果你穿紧身衣, 它会刺激你的皮肤, 引起擦伤。这可能会让你更容易患股癣。

因为运动员的瘙痒是如此的传染性, 所以最好不要和其他人分享私人物品, 包括毛巾和衣服。如果你经常出汗, 或者你整天锻炼身体, 你每天至少换一次内裤是很重要的, 如果需要的话, 也可以多做些。

最佳天然疗法治疗股癣

我们建议只有最好的天然治疗运动员瘙痒:

Natural Health Source Shop
Add to Bookmarks

How to Get Rid of Jock Itch? Natural Cure for Jock Itch

How to Get Rid of Jock Itch?

How to get rid of jock itch? We recommend only the best products for jock itch treatment:

Jock Itch

Contrary to the name itself, you do not have to be an athlete (or even athletic) to struggle with jock itch. The Latin name for jock itch is Tinea cruris, and the actual issue at play is a fungal infection of the skin. The problem here is tinea - a fungal skin infection group of which jock itch is just one of the problems. Like many of the other infections in the tinea family, jock itch is often caused by dermatophytes - mold-like fungi.

American Academy of Dermatology American Academy of Dermatology:

Even though these fungi are traditionally harmless, they can thrive in moist, warm areas and cause infection around the skin. This is one of the reasons why we typically see jock itch develop around the buttocks, inner thighs, and groin. The people most commonly affected by jock itch are adolescent boys and adult males. The infected area might be scaly, flaky, and red and the infection often burns or itches.

Jock Itch Symptoms

Before you can understand how to get rid of jock itch, you have to know whether you do in fact have jock itch. These are just a list of the most common jock itch symptoms:
  • You have redness in the impacted area;
  • The impacted area has a continued burning sensation;
  • The impacted area has persistent itching;
  • The area of your infection has cracking, flaking, or peeling skin;
  • You have a rash that gets worse with activity or exercise;
  • Your skin has a different color;
  • Your rash does not become better (or becomes worse) if you use the traditional anti-itch (hydrocortisone) cream;
  • The rash is located in the inner thighs and groin, though it can spread to the buttocks and abdomen.
While the jock itch is certainly a nuisance to have to deal with, most people who struggle with jock itch are not going to have long-term discomfort.

Jock Itch Causes

We have previously touched on the fact that jock itch is a fungal infection. The group is called dermatophytes typically do not cause problems and often live on your skin. However, if you have continued exposure to moisture (for example, if you exercise and wear your sweat-soaked clothes too long) you give the fungi a chance to grow quickly. If there is an overgrowth of fungi in any one area, it is one of the jock itch causes that you have to be aware.

One of the reasons that you should move quickly when you notice the jock itch symptoms is because jock itch is highly contagious. You could have contact with the unwashed clothing of an infected person or close contact with an infected person and still get the fungal infection. While the name suggestions that jock itch symptoms are only for athletes, it can literally happen to everyone.

Jock Itch Risk Factors

Even though anyone can have problems with complications, you should look at the jock itch causes and understand the risk factors in order to prevent problems. You might be more prone to developing jock itch complications if you have a compromised immune system or any other number of reasons.
  • Using public showers or locker rooms - Because jock itch is highly contagious, sharing a shower with someone who has jock itch could lead to you also becoming infected
  • Infrequent showering - If you leave the bacteria to brood on the skin, it offers the bacteria a great chance to develop;
  • Re-wearing clothing without washing - Given that the bacteria in jock itch love humid, damp places, not washing your clothes often enough could cause problems with jock itch.
  • Wearing tight clothes - You can aggravate problems with jock itch when you wear tight clothes. Because you are giving the bacteria a snug fit (this causes extra heat).
  • Heavy perspiration - You get a good chance of jock itch symptoms if you sweat profusely without actually wiping yourself down. This is because the hot and humid conditions cause the bacteria to thrive.

Jock Itch Complications

Because jock itch tends to be a self-limited skin condition, jock itch complications are infrequent. However, it is possible for a rash to spread to the genitals and the thighs. This could lead to further jock itch complications. Because jock itch can be exceedingly itchy, it is possible for a secondary skin infection to develop. The rubbing and scratching that someone does can cause abscess formation and cellulitis.

National Institutes of Health National Institutes of Health:

Another jock itch complication that could occur is post-inflammatory hypopigmentation, a temporary skin discoloration where the skin is lighter than your natural skin color; or hyperpigmentation (where the skin is darker than your regular skin color). This can happen after a temporary flare or after the rash has improved. While permanent scarring because of jock itch is uncommon, it is possible.

How to Get Rid of Jock Itch?

When it comes to finding the right jock itch treatment, there are several different treatment options that you can opt for. Because the jock itch cause is twofold (fungal infections and excess moisture) it is important to find the right type of jock itch treatment that is going to deal with the jock itch complications that you are struggling with at the time.

That is one of the reasons that you cannot buy one of the jock itch medications on the market and hope that it is going to do the work for you - you have to find an option that is suited to your needs, preferably without serious side effects or other drawbacks.

Antifungal Creams

These are antifungal creams, powders, or shampoo that you can get over the counter. Even though these are functional for some of the common jock itch symptoms, the truth is that you can have a wide range of side effects and other problems with these types of creams. Add in the fact that they are difficult to apply and can be rather messy and you will begin to understand why other treatment options are often desired. Topical antifungal creams can also cause problems with redness of the skin, itching, and irritation.

Antifungal pills

Oftentimes these pills are used to treat jock itch complications. However, these jock itch medications are designed for the more severe fungal or yeast jock itch. While the side effects are often mild and only last for a short period, they include indigestion, rash, headache, flatulence, diarrhea, abdominal pain, and an overall feeling of sickness. It is also important that you know whether these types of medication are going to interact with other medications that you are already taking or whether you have existing allergies or conditions that could determine how your body react to the pills.

Prescription jock itch medications

If you have persistent jock itch symptoms or have severe jock itch, there is a good chance that a doctor could suggest prescription jock itch medications. Both the oral and cream variety are far stronger than you might have experienced before. While it is certainly rare, oral antifungal treatment medications could lead to liver damage. This is something that you have to be aware of when opting for these types of jock itch medications. If you experience unusual tiredness or weakness, unusually dark urine, jaundice, or feel sick for a long period of time, it might be time to see a doctor.

Natural Cure for Jock Itch

If you want to find a safe way and learn how to get rid of jock itch without side effects, a natural cure for jock itch is the right option for you. It is going to help relieve the burning and itching safely and naturally. One of the reasons that many of the jock itch medications work is because of the unsafe (and frankly harsh) chemicals that are included.

National Health ServiceNational Health Service:

While chemicals could kill the infection itself, they can often cause unwanted side effects. Especially because you are dealing with delicate skin in the groin area, you want to make sure that you have a jock itch treatment option that is going to safe and gentle. This is why a natural cure for jock itch is the recommended option - it works without any negative side effects.

Natural Cure for Jock Itch

If you are looking for a natural cure for jock itch, you will undoubtedly run across a wide range of options. It can be difficult to find the right natural cure for jock itch that suits your needs. That is why we recommended these different jock itch treatment options:
  1. HJockItch — 96 points
  2. ActiveManuka HoneyCream — 81 points
  3. JustNaturalSkinCare Lotion — 68 points
RatingHealthcare Product#1 - H-JockItch, 96 points out of 100. HJockItchis going to offer a natural relief to the itching and burning caused by jock itch. Because the product is concentrated yet gentle, you can use it without any side effects. You get no harmful chemicals with this treatment option.

Guarantee: All products come with an Unconditional 90 Day Money Back Guarantee. If you are unhappy for any reason, simply return the bottles for a full refund of your product purchase.

HJockItch Ingredients: Calendula officinalis 12C, Thuja occidentalis 12C, Corylus avellana nut oil, Essential Oil Blend (Citrus bergamia peel, Lavandula officinalis flower bud, Melaleuca alternifolia leaf-branch, Pelargonium graveolens whole plant).

Suggested Use: The product is applied directly to the condition three times a day and will help provide symptomatic relief safely and effectively. The formula is concentrated with a deep penetrating anti-fungal action so only a few drops per application are necessary.

Why #1? H-JockItch is a breakthrough topical homeopathic treatment for jock itch symptoms that helps relieve the burning and itching safely and naturally. The formula contains pure homeopathic and essential oil ingredients - no harmful chemicals added.

Order HJockItch
RatingHealthcare Product#2 - ActiveManuka HoneyCream, 81 points our of 100. Made from the nectar of the manuka plant, manuka honey is considered a premium ingredient when it comes to skincare. This product offers you a natural cure for jock itch because it calms down on the irritation and the itching. The formula also includes primrose oil, shea butter, and macadamia nut oil for a moisturizing, healing touch.

Guarantee: If you would like to return an item because you no longer want it or have changed your mind, you can return it within 30-days in its original condition for a hassle free refund.

Ingredients: Active UMF® Manuka Honey 15+, Manuka oil, Distilled water, Cetyl alcohol, Stearic acid, Sweet almond oil, Lecithin, Stearyl alcohol, Jojoba, Macadamia Nut oil, Shea butter, Calendula oil, Evening primrose oil, Rose hip oil, TEA, German Chamomile oil, d-alpha-tocopherol (Vit E.), Wheatgerm oil, preservative.

Suggested Use: Simply apply the cream to the desired area of the skin as required. Before first use, it's suggested to patch test on a small area.

Why not #1? Money Back Guarantee is only 30 days and is valid only for non-opened bottles.

Order ActiveManuka HoneyCream
RatingHealthcare Product#3 - JustNaturalSkinCare Lotion, 68 points our of 100. The natural lotion includes karanja, oregano essential oil, and antifungal and antibacterial properties. Combine that with the active ingredients such as vitamin B5 and Aloe Vera, and you have a great, natural, healing option for skin itch.

Guarantee: If you are not completely satisfied with a purchase for any reason, please return it for a full refund minus our shipping charge within 30 days from the date of purchase.

Ingredients: Aloe Barbadensis (Aloe Vera Hydrosol), Rosa Rubiginosa (Rosehip Seed) Oil, Vitis Vinifera (Grape Seed) Oil, Carapa Guianensis (Andiroba) Oil, Astrocaryum Vulgare (Tucuma Butter), Prunus Dulcis (Almond) Oil, Cocos Nucifera (Coconut) Oil, Hippophae Rhamnoides (Sea Buckthorn) Oil, Persea Americana (Avocado) Oil, Pongamia Glabra (Karanja) Seed Oil, Glycerin, Behentrimonium Methosulfate, Cetyl Alcohol, Myrica Pubescens Fruit Wax (Laurel Wax), Sodium Lauroyl Lactylate, Origanum Vulgare (Oregano) Oil, Allantoin, Glycyrrhiza Glabra (Licorice Root) Extract, Caprylyl Glycol, Panthenol (Vitamin B5), Tocopherol (Vitamin E), Citrus Sinensis (Orange) Peel Oil.

Why not #1? Money Back Guarantee is only 30 days. JustNaturalSkinCare is designed to restore skin moisture levels but is not guaranteed to treat jock itch.

Order JustNaturalSkinCare

How to Prevent Jock Itch?

Even though a natural cure for jock itch can help, you want to learn how to prevent jock itch from occurring in the first place. There are several things that you can do. The first thing that you can do is make sure that you keep your groin area dry. If you exercise, swim, or bathe, you want to make sure that you thoroughly dry your inner thigh area and your genitals.

When it comes to athletic clothing and underwear, it is important to find clothes that fit you. If you wear tight-fitting clothes, it could irritate your skin and cause chafing. This could leave you to be more susceptible to jock itch.

Because jock itch is so infectious, it is a good idea not to share personal items with other people, including towels, and clothing. If you are prone to sweating often or you exercise throughout the day, it is vital that you change your underwear at least once daily - or more if needed.

Best Natural Cure for Jock Itch

We recommend only the best natural cure for jock itch: