Change Language:


× Close
نموذج التغذية المرتدةX

عذرا ولكن تعذر إرسال رسالتك، أو التحقق من كافة الحقول أو المحاولة مرة أخرى لاحقا.

شكرا على رسالتك!

نموذج التغذية المرتدة

نسعى جاهدين لتوفير المعلومات الأكثر قيمة حول الصحة والرعاية الصحية. يرجى الإجابة على الأسئلة التالية ومساعدتنا على زيادة تحسين موقعنا على الانترنت!




هذا النموذج آمن ومجهول تماما. نحن لا نطلب أو نخزن بياناتك الشخصية: عنوان IP الخاص بك أو بريدك الإلكتروني أو اسمك.

صحة الرجال
صحة المرأة
حب الشباب والعناية بالبشرة
الجهاز الهضمي والمسالك البولية
إدارة الألم
فقدان الوزن
الرياضة واللياقة البدنية
الصحة النفسية والأعصاب
الأمراض المنقولة جنسيا
الجمال والرفاه
القلب والدم
الجهاز التنفسي
صحة العينين
صحة الأذنين
نظام الغدد الصماء
مشاكل الرعاية الصحية العامة
Natural Health Source Shop
إضافة إلى الإشارات المرجعية

تطهير الكبد الطبيعي

أفضل منتجات تطهير الكبد الطبيعية

نوصي بأفضل المنتجات الطبيعية لتطهير الكبد:

كبد

الكبد هو واحد من أكبر وأحد الأعضاء الرئيسية في جسم الإنسان. يعمل الكبد مثل تخزين مواد التغذية المختلفة التي نتلقاها من المنتجات المستهلكة ، مثل الفيتامينات والسكريات والدهون ، إلخ. للكبد العديد من الوظائف ، مثل تكوين المواد الكيميائية اللازمة لصحة جيدة ، وتدمير المواد غير الصحية ، مثل الكحول ، والعديد من السموم الأخرى ، والقضاء على النفايات من دم الشخص.

يتم تنفيذ الكثير من الوظائف المختلفة بواسطة الكبد. العديد منها: إنتاج العوامل التي تدمر الدهون ، وتحويل الجلوكوز إلى الجليكوجين ، وإنتاج اليوريا (المكون الرئيسي للبول) ، وإنتاج الأحماض الأمينية المحددة (العناصر الأساسية للبروتينات) ، وترشيح العوامل غير الصحية من الدم (الكحول ، على سبيل المثال) ، والحفاظ على الفيتامينات والمواد المعدنية (الفيتامينات A و D و K و B12) والحفاظ على محتوى الجلوكوز المطلوب في الدم. وتجدر الإشارة إلى أن الكوليسترول ينتج عن طريق الكبد. ما يقرب من 80 ٪ من الكوليسترول في الجسم يصنعه الكبد.

أمراض الكبد

يمكن أن تتأثر حالة الكبد بأمراض الكبد المختلفة. هناك أمراض الكبد مثل مرض ويلسون والتهاب الكبد (التهاب الكبد) وسرطان الكبد وتليف الكبد (التهاب الكبد المزمن الذي يؤدي إلى فشل الكبد في النهاية). يمكن أن يتغير نشاط التمثيل الغذائي للكبد تحت تأثير الكحول ، وإذا تم استهلاكه لفترة طويلة ، فسيكون تأثيره الضار قويا جدا وسيؤثر مرض الكبد على الجسم كله.

American Liver Foundationوفقا لمؤسسة الكبد الأمريكية:

يمكن أن ينتج سرطان الكبد عن أمراض الكبد مثل التهاب الكبد B و C أو تعاطي الكحول أو التعرض للمواد الكيميائية أو العيوب الخلقية.

التهاب الكبد هو التهاب في الكبد. يمكن أن يحدث التهاب الكبد بسبب فيروس التهاب الكبد A أو B أو C أو D أو E.

يمكن أن ينتشر سرطان الكبد أيضا إلى الكبد من السرطانات في أجزاء أخرى من الجسم.

يمكن أن تؤثر العديد من الأدوية سلبا على الكبد وتسبب أمراض الكبد. من بين الأدوية المدمرة للكبد: serzone ، أدوية السرطان (مثل tagfur و MTX و cytoxan) ، وتلك المطبقة لعلاج مرض السكري.

BBCتقول بي بي سي نيوز: مرض الكبد هو خامس أكبر سبب للوفاة في المملكة المتحدة.

تشير التقديرات إلى أن ما يصل إلى 10٪ من سكان المملكة المتحدة يعانون من مشاكل في الكبد - ويرتبط معظمهم بعوامل نمط الحياة ، مثل الإفراط في شرب الكحول والسمنة.
إذا كان الكبد لا يعمل بشكل صحيح بسبب أمراض الكبد ، فإن الجسم كله يعاني. الكبد هو عضو رئيسي مسؤول عن التخلص من السموم. التنفس والأمعاء والكلى لها نفس الوظائف. إذا لم يكسر الكبد السموم ، فإنها تأتي إلى الرئتين والكلى والليمفاوية والأمعاء.

سيتم إعادة امتصاص السموم في القولون في حالة عدم إزالتها من الكائن الحي في غضون ساعتين من لحظة استهلاكها. بعد امتصاص السموم من قبل اللمفاويين ، هناك حاجة إلى بضعة أسابيع للتخلص منها ، لأن السائل اللمفاوي سميك إلى حد ما ويدور ببطء. تؤثر السموم سلبا على الرئتين ، لأنها تتلقى كمية أقل من الأكسجين ، ولا تعمل الرئتان بكفاءة كما ينبغي ، مما يجعل نشاط القلب أكثر صعوبة. الدهون الحيوانية هي أسوأ سم للكبد ، وخاصة مع الزبدة المبسترة.

تطهير الكبد

تم استخدام عملية تطهير الكبد من قبل العديد من الناس لسنوات. يسمح للمرء بإزالة الحجارة والبقايا والبلورات والنفايات من الكبد ، والتي تضع عقبات في طريق الشفاء ، وإزالة جميع السموم من المرارة والكبد ، وكذلك لتنظيف القنوات الصفراوية في الكبد وعلاج أمراض الكبد.

يؤثر تطهير الكبد من حصوات المرارة على عملية الهضم بشكل إيجابي للغاية لأنه عنصر أساسي في صحة الجسم. تقريبا كل أو حتى النطاق الكامل لردود الفعل التحسسية لديك قد تختفي بعد ذلك ، واحدا تلو الآخر ، بعد كل عملية تطهير الكبد . كل حالة من حالات تطهير الكبد تساعد على التخلص من عدد من أنواع الحساسية المختلفة. من المفترض أن الكبد مقسم إلى عدة مقصورات ، وكل جزء منه يؤدي دورا مختلفا.

Natural Newsلسوء الحظ ، تم التقليل من دور السمية المتراكمة في الجسم والكبد من الوجبات الغذائية الشائعة وعادات نمط الحياة - وتأثيرها على عواطفنا وسلوكنا. وكذلك الحاجة إلى تطهير عميق للجسم لإزالة كل تلك المواد الكيميائية والسموم من أجسامنا ، مرة واحدة وإلى الأبد.

الآثار الجانبية لتطهير الكبد

ولكن يجب أن تكون على دراية بجميع الآثار الجانبية لتطهير الكبد ، على الرغم من أنه يبدو أن هناك الكثير من المزايا. المرض والقيء وأمراض الكبد هي الآثار الجانبية لإزالة السموم بسرعة وغير طبيعية.

لا ينصح بالقيام بتطهير الكبد في حال كنت تعاني من بعض الأمراض أو الحالات التي قد تتأثر سلبا بالإجراء، واعلم دائما أن الصيام ليس مثاليا للجميع. لا تقم بتطهير الكبد إذا كنت تعاني من هذا المرض المزمن أو ذاك ، مثل اضطرابات القلب أو اضطراب التغذية أو انخفاض مستوى السكر في الدم أو مرض السكري. يوصى أيضا باستشارة طبيبك قبل البدء في أي نظام غذائي جديد ، وتطهير الكبد أيضا.

تطهير الكبد الطبيعي

إذا كنت لا ترغب في تلبية هذه الآثار الجانبية لتطهير الكبد ، فيجب عليك البحث عن محلول تطهير الكبد الطبيعي . هذا هو المكان الذي يمكن أن تساعدنا فيه الطبيعة بالمكونات العشبية المعروفة بتوفير تطهير ممتاز للكبد ودعم الكبد.

منذ العصور القديمة ، استخدم المعالجون المثليون مكونات طبيعية من أصل نباتي من أجل إزالة السموم وتحسين الأداء السليم لكائن الشخص. تشمل منتجات تطهير الكبد الطبيعية جميع المكونات ذات الأصل الطبيعي ، مما يعزز عمل الكبد الصحي.

نوصي فقط بمنتجات تطهير الكبد الطبيعية:
  1. بيوجيتيكا ليفرفورمولا - 95 نقطة.
  2. غير السم - 82 نقطة.
RatingHealthcare Product# 1 - بيوجيتيكا ليفرفورمولا ، 95 نقطة من أصل 100. Biogetica LiverFormula هو مزيج تآزري مصنوع في الولايات المتحدة من المغذيات المتقدمة ، والمعالجة المثلية بالرنين ، والعلاجات الحيوية الحيوية الحديثة المستخدمة تقليديا لتحسين صحة الكبد. تتكون هذه المجموعة من 4 منتجات طبيعية. يمكن أن تساعدك مكونات المعالجة المثلية في Biogetica LiverFormula في الحفاظ على الكبد خاليا من السموم ويعمل بسلاسة ، لذلك سترغب في الاحتفاظ بإمدادات في متناول اليد.

ضمان يمكنك إرجاع أي عنصر غير مستخدم وغير مفتوح تم شراؤه منهم لأي سبب من الأسباب في غضون تسعين (90) يوما من الشراء.

يتضمن Biogetica LiverFormula هذه المنتجات الطبيعية 4:

تيلي ايكو الكبد كل كبسولة تحتوي على: أنسجة الكبد (المجففة بالتجميد) 650.0 ؛ ديسموتاز الفائق (SOD) 1.576 ؛ كاتالاز (1182 وحدة سيجما)

الجرعة الموصى بها كمكمل غذائي ، 1-2 كبسولات ، 4 مرات في اليوم. لا تأخذ أكثر من ثماني كبسولات في اليوم.

HHD هيباتيكول المكونات: كاردوس ماريانوس 2X ؛ زينجيبر أوفيسينال 2X ؛ ليبتاندرا فيرجينيكا 3X ؛ برباريس الشائع 4X ؛ شيليدونيوم ماجوس 4X ؛ ماغنيسيا مورياتيكا 4X ؛ ناتروم مورياتيكوم 5X ؛ ناتروم سولفوريكوم 6X ؛ أتروبينوم سلفوريكوم 6X ؛ بريونيا ألبا 6X ؛ ليكوبوديوم كلافاتوم 12X. انطباعات قوية للطاقة الحيوية من: الكبد 6X ن الحمل والرضاعة.

صيغة تسييل الكبد T15 تشمل: ليكوبوديوم كلافاتوم 2X. بتليا تريفولياتا 2X ؛ هيدراستيس كانادينسيس 2X ؛ أوفا-أورسي 2X ؛ بيتا فولغاريس 2X ؛ كاردوس ماريانوس 2X ؛ طرخشقون أوفيسينال 2X ؛ شيليدونيوم ماجوس 2X ؛ رافانوس ساتيفوس 3X ؛ الفوسفور 6X. انطباعات الطاقة الحيوية القوية من: الكبد 3X ، 6X ؛ المرارة 3X ، 6X

LPS-2 الكبد العشبية المكونات: كاسكارا ساغرادا ، خضار البنجر ، البقدونس ، جذر الهندباء ، شوك الحليب ، جذر عرق السوس.

الجرعة: 2 إلى 6 كبسولات ، يوميا مع وجبات الطعام.

لماذا #1؟ Biogetica LiverFormula هو منتج مصمم خصيصا لتنظيف الكبد وعلاج أمراض الكبد. يأتي Biogetica LiverFormula بأعلى المعايير في التركيبات ، ويتضمن فقط أفضل المكونات التي يمكنك الوثوق بها.

اطلب بيوجيتيكا ليفرفورمولا
RatingHealthcare Product# 2 - غير سامة ، 82 نقطة. Untoxin هو وسيلة آمنة ومريحة وموثوقة لتحسين عملية التمثيل الغذائي الطبيعية لتصفية النفايات وتنشيط جسمك من الداخل إلى الخارج. يساعد Untoxin أيضا في الدفاعات ضد الفيروسات والحساسية. ينظف الكبد من التراكمات السامة المتراكمة ويمنع تكوين تراكمات جديدة.

الضمان: إذا طلبت Untoxin واستخدمته على النحو الموصى به ، فستشعر بكل الفوائد التي يوفرها لجسمك ورفاهيتك - أو استرداد أموالك!

المكونات: تعزز المكونات العشبية سهولة الامتصاص في الدورة الدموية ، حيث يمكن أن ترتبط عناصر البروبيوتيك في Untoxin بالشوائب قبل تصفيتها بواسطة نظام الغدد الصماء. ستساعد المكونات في تنظيم وظيفة الأمعاء وإزالة السموم من الكبد والكلى والأعضاء الأخرى.

لماذا لا #1؟ لم نتمكن من العثور على قائمة كاملة من المكونات.

طلب غير السم
آخر تحديث: 2024-05-31

Change Language:


× Close
Feedback FormX

Sorry but your message could not be sent, check all fields or try again later.

Thank you for your message!

Feedback Form

We strive to provide the most valuable information about health and healthcare. Please answer the following questions and help us further improve our website!




This form is absolutely secure and anonymous. We do not request or store your personal data: your IP, email, or name.

Natural Health Source Shop
Add to Bookmarks

Liver Cleanse

Best Liver Cleanse Products

We recommend the best liver cleanse products:

Liver

The liver is one of the biggest and one of the major organs of a human body. Your liver works like a storage of different nutrition materials we receive from the consumed products, such as vitamins, sugars, fats, etc. The liver has many functions, such as formation of chemical materials necessary for good health, destruction of unhealthy substances, such as alcohol, and many other toxins, elimination of wastes from a person's blood.

A lot of different functions are performed by the liver. Several of them are: production of agents destroying fats, glucose to glycogen transformation, production of urea (the major component of urine), production of definite amino acids (essential elements of proteins), filtration of unhealthy agents from the blood (alcohol, for instance), keeping of vitamins and mineral substances (vitamins A, D, K and B12) and maintenance of the required glucose content in the blood. It should be noted, that cholesterol is produced by the liver. Nearly 80% of the body's cholesterol is made by the liver.

Liver Diseases

The condition of the liver can be affected by different liver diseases. There are such liver diseases as Wilson's Disease, hepatitis (liver inflammation), liver cancer, and hepatocirrhosis (a chronic liver inflammation leading to the liver failure in the end). The liver metabolic activity can change under the influence of alcohol, and if it is consumed for a long time, its harmful effect will be very strong and the liver disease will affect the whole body.

American Liver FoundationAccording to American Liver Foundation:

Liver cancer can result from liver diseases such as hepatitis B and C, alcohol abuse, exposure to chemicals, or birth defects.

Hepatitis is an inflammation of the liver. Hepatitis can be caused by the hepatitis A, B, C, D or E virus.

Liver cancer can also spread to the liver from cancers in other parts of the body.

Many drugs can also negatively influence the liver and cause liver diseases. Among liver-destroying drugs are: serzone, medications for cancer (such as tagfur, MTX, and cytoxan), and those applied for diabetes treatment.

BBCBBC News say: Liver disease is the fifth highest cause of death in the UK.

It is estimated that up to 10% of the UK population have problems with their liver - and most are linked to lifestyle factors, such as heavy drinking and obesity.
If the liver does not function properly due to liver diseases, the whole body suffers. The liver is a major organ responsible for elimination of toxins. The breath, the intestine and the kidneys have the same functions. If the liver does not break the toxins, they come to lungs, kidneys, lymphatics and the intestine.

The toxins will be reabsorbed in the colon in case they are not removed from the organism within a couple of hours from the moment they are consumed. After the toxins are absorbed by the lymphatics, a few weeks are required to get rid of them, because the lymphatic fluid is rather thick and it circulates slowly. Toxins negatively influence the lungs, because they receive less oxygen, and the lungs do not function as efficient as they should do, and it makes the heart activity more difficult. Animal fat is the worst toxin for the liver, and especially that with pasteurized butter.

Liver Cleanse

The process of liver cleanse has been used by many people for years. It allows one to eliminate stones, residuals, crystals and wastes from the liver, which put obstacles on the way to healing, and to remove all toxins from the cholecyst and the liver, as well as to clean the liver biliary tracts and treat liver diseases.

Cleansing the liver of gall stones influences the digestion very positively since it is a principal element of the body's health. Nearly all or even the whole scope of allergic reactions you have may go away after that, one after another, after each liver cleansing procedure. Every case of liver cleanse helps to get rid of a number of various allergies. It is assumed that the liver is divided into several compartments, and each part of it performs a different role.

Natural NewsUnfortunately, the role of accumulated toxicity in the body and liver from common diets and lifestyle habits - and its effect on our emotions and behavior - has also been underestimated. So too has the need for deep body cleansing to remove all of those chemicals and toxins from our bodies, once and for all.

Liver Cleanse Side Effects

But you should be aware of all liver cleanse side effects, though it seems that there are a lot of advantages. Sickness, vomiting and liver diseases are side effects of the fast and unnatural detoxification.

You are not advised to do the liver cleanse in case you suffer from some illnesses or states, which may be negatively influenced by the procedure, and always be aware that the fast is not ideal for everyone. Don't undertake the liver cleanse if you suffer from this or that chronic disease, like heart disorders, nutritional disorder, low sugar level in blood or diabetes. It is also recommended to consult your doctor before you start any new diet, the liver cleanse as well.

Natural Liver Cleanse

If you don't want to meet these liver cleanse side effects, you should look for the natural liver cleanse solution. This is where nature can help us with herbal ingredients known to provide excellent liver cleanse and liver support.

Since old times homeopaths have used natural components of a plant origin in order to make detoxification and improve the proper functioning of a person's organism. All-natural liver cleanse products include some components of the natural origin, promoting healthy liver functioning.

We recommend only natural liver cleanse products:
  1. Biogetica LiverFormula — 95 pts.
  2. Untoxin — 82 pts.
RatingHealthcare Product#1 - Biogetica LiverFormula, 95 points out of 100. Biogetica LiverFormula is a US made synergistic combination of advanced Nutraceuticals, resonance homeopathic, and modern bio-energetic therapies traditionally used for optimizing liver health. This kit consists of the 4 natural products. The homeopathic ingredients in Biogetica LiverFormula can help you keep your liver toxin-free and working smoothly, so you'll want to keep a supply on hand.

Guarantee You may return any unused and unopened item purchased from them for any reason within Ninety (90) days of your purchase.

Biogetica LiverFormula includes these 4 natural products:

Teli Eco Liver Each capsule contains: Liver tissue (lyophilized) 650.0; Superoxide dismutase (SOD) 1.576; Catalase (1182 Sigma units)

Recommended Dosage As a dietary supplement, 1 to 2 capsules, 4 times a day. Do not take more than eight capsules a day.

HHD Hepaticol Ingredients: Carduus Marianus 2X; Zingiber Officinale 2X; Leptandra Virginica 3X; Berberis Vulgaris 4X; Chelidonium Majus 4X; Magnesia Muriatica 4X; Natrum Muriaticum 5X; Natrum Sulphuricum 6X; Atropinum Sulphuricum 6X; Bryonia Alba 6X; Lycopodium Clavatum 12X. Potentized Bioenergetic Impressions of: Liver 6X n pregnancy and lactation.

T15 Liver Liquescence Formula includes: Lycopodium Clavatum 2X; Ptelea Trifoliata 2X; Hydrastis Canadensis 2X; Uva-Ursi 2X; Beta Vulgaris 2X; Carduus Marianus 2X; Taraxacum Officinale 2X; Chelidonium Majus 2X; Raphanus Sativus 3X; Phosphorus 6X. Potentized Bioenergetic Impressions of: Liver 3X, 6X; Gallbladder 3X, 6X

LPS-2 Herbal Hepatox Ingredients: Cascara Sagrada, Beet Greens, Parsley, Dandelion Root, Milk Thistle, Licorice Root.

Dosage: 2 to 6 capsules, daily with meals.

Why #1? Biogetica LiverFormula is a product specifically designed to clean the liver and treat liver diseases. Biogetica LiverFormula comes with the highest standards in formulations, and includes only top-of-the-line ingredients you can trust.

Order Biogetica LiverFormula
RatingHealthcare Product#2 - Untoxin, 82 points. Untoxin is a safe, comfortable and reliable way to improve the natural metabolic process of filtering waste and revitalizing your body from the inside out. Untoxin also aids in the defenses against viruses and allergies. It cleanses the liver from accumulated toxic build-ups and prevents the formation of new ones.

Guarantee: If you order Untoxin and use it as recommended, you will feel all the benefits it provides to your body and your well being - or your money back!

Ingredients: The herbal components promote easy uptake into your circulatory system, where the probiotic elements of Untoxin can become bonded with impurities before being filtered out by your endocrine system. The ingredients will help regulate your bowel function and detoxify the liver, kidneys and other organs.

Why not #1? We could not find a complete list of ingredients.

Order Untoxin
Last Updated: 2020-02-12