Change Language:


× Close
反馈表X

很抱歉,无法发送您的消息,请检查所有字段,或稍后再试。

感谢您的留言!

反馈表

我们努力提供有关健康和医疗保健的最有价值的信息。请回答以下问题,帮助我们进一步改进我们的网站!




此表单绝对安全且匿名。我们不会请求或存储您的个人数据:您的 IP、电子邮件或姓名。

男性健康
妇女健康
痤疮和皮肤护理
消化和泌尿系统
疼痛管理
减肥
运动与健身
心理健康与神经学
性传播疾病
美丽与幸福
心脏与血液
呼吸系统
眼睛健康
耳朵健康
内分泌系统
一般医疗保健问题
Natural Health Source Shop
添加到书签

治疗低睾酮水平:天然产品,以增加睾酮

增加睾酮的最佳产品

我们只推荐最好的产品,以提高睾酮水平:

睾酮

睾酮 是指来自合成代谢和致病组的类固醇激素。它在男性的睾丸中分泌,在女性的卵巢中产生。此外, 肾上腺分泌睾酮, 但少量.睾丸激素有2个基本功能。
  1. 有必要在男性中形成和维持性器官。它还刺激适用于两性的第二男性性别特征。例如,声音加深或头发生长。睾酮与雄激素特征有关。
  2. 睾酮除了骨骼发育和维持外,还能够更容易地促进肌肉生长。此功能是指其合成代谢特性。
睾丸激素的产生取决于激素从大脑释放。荷尔蒙信号来自下丘脑和垂体,因此产生睾酮。下丘脑靠近脑干 - 就在它上面, 因此它使 Grh (戈纳多特罗平释放激素) 除了其他功能。

National Institutes of Health根据 国家卫生研究院

睾酮测试测量男性性激素,睾酮,在血液中的量。男性和女性都产生这种激素。

本文描述的测试测量血液中的睾酮总量。另一个测试测量什么被称为"免费"睾酮。

低睾酮

有一些规范,使人体的权利运作。激素水平应该足以让身体正常运作, 低睾酮 可能会导致身体的一些变化。

为了找到睾 丸激素水平 血液测试被使用。它需要在早上做,因为它可以在白天变化。睾丸激素的标准值是270-1070 ng/dl。(男性)。它在一定程度上受到所雇用的个别实验室的影响:因此,范围可能会有所不同。很难追踪女性测试的准确性。

Harvard Medical School睾丸激素通常随着男性年龄的增长而下降。然而,关于"低"睾酮的明确定义尚不存在。内分泌学家、 哈佛医学院副教授乔尔·芬克尔斯坦博士说:"没有人知道到底什么是低点。

研究作者将其定义为每分线 250 [纳米图],这是一个定义,但没有人弄清楚什么是低。
随着年龄的增长,睾丸激素的水平越来越低。因此,不同年龄的规范是不同的。这是好奇的, 但更年期不影响女性睾丸激素水平下降.

睾丸激素低的原因

低睾酮水平 可以由各种事情引起。这个问题可能出现在睾丸激素生产的阶段,例如,当下丘脑或垂体不能产生足够的LH和FSH,促进睾酮生产。或负责睾丸激素生产的器官可能不能以正确的方式工作或对大脑发出的信号没有反应。SHBG 的改变影响睾丸激素水平, 带来许多后果.
  • 问题可能是"主要问题"。当问题出现在产生睾丸激素的器官(例如睾丸激素)中时,它被称为"睾丸激素"。医生称这种情况为"低血压"。
  • 问题与垂体及其控制睾丸激素的方式有关。医学术语是"继发性低气酸症"。
  • 如果这个问题被认为是在下丘脑的水平,它被称为"第三下垂"。
FDA美国食品和药物管理局

一种医疗状况,"低腺病",可导致低睾酮,不是衰老的自然部分。低血压症影响到美国数百万男性。其流行率随着年龄的增长而增加,而且诊断不足和治疗不足。

低睾酮的症状

在男性 中,睾丸激素水平低的症状 与患有低睾酮的时期有关。

当胎儿睾丸激素水平低时,它会影响生殖器发育。阴茎和阴囊发育缓慢是可能的结果。在某些情况下,女性生殖器可能出现或模糊的生殖器,不属于明确的性别特征。你不应该忘记,男性的定义不仅仅是他的样子。除了外观外,染色体类型也起着它的作用。

低睾酮水平 的问题在青春期之前或期间暴露出来时,这个人可能并不成熟。它是由未发育的 肌肉质量,头发在身体上的不良生长,乳房的发展,这被称为 妇科。同时声音不加深,男性器官不生长。

当问题在成年后出现时,低睾酮会降低 性功能。男人没有,患有 男性不孕症ED 。睾丸激素水平低的其他迹象包括 脱发,肌肉质量下降。有时 骨质疏松症 和低骨密度可以因此而出现。

如何提高睾酮水平

当患者遇到 睾丸激素水平低 的问题时,病因应由医生确定, 治疗 必须基于此研究。

睾丸激素随年龄的变化被认为是正常的,因此不应该治疗。但是,这一事实还没有全面的结论,这里还需要进一步的研究。目前,关于睾丸激素与健康的联系,目前还没有什么说明。

有时睾丸激素替代疗法和肌肉内注射被指定给患者。还有其他方法可以 提高睾丸激素水平 ,如贴片,凝胶(涂在皮肤上)和腻子(牙龈)。每一个 低睾酮治疗都有利弊。医生决定在每种特定情况下使用什么。解决方案与患者讨论。

National Health Service国家卫生服务:每个人对激素替代疗法的反应是不同的。很难预测服用特定药物会产生哪些副作用,或者你是否会有任何副作用。

有些副作用可能很严重,而另一些副作用可能只是轻微的不便。重要的是告诉你的处方或药剂师,如果你有你的药的问题,或选择天然产品,以增加睾酮。

提高睾酮水平的最佳天然产品

也有 产品来增加睾酮 。人应该每天服用这些。该配方含有草药、营养物质、氨基酸和肽,可增强激素生产,帮助恢复睾酮以及生长激素、DHEA和雌激素。它使身体以适当的方式运作。

治疗是无害的,因为只有天然成分在其中使用。这意味着你不必害怕自然治疗过程中的副作用。我们可以推荐以下 最好的产品,以增加睾酮
  1. 睾丸激素-96点。
  2. 测试普里姆-87点。
  3. 普罗瓦西-79点。
RatingHealthcare Product #1 - 泰斯托根, 96 分的 100 。睾酮是一种高级全天然配方,精心混合,以帮助提高你的身体的睾酮水平。睾丸激素含有8种全天然成分,并辅以另外6种维生素和营养物质。每一个都经过精心挑选,以提供促进你的身体需要提高它产生睾丸激素的速度。

睾丸激素保证:睾丸激素是无风险的,没有麻烦的60天钱回来保证。

睾丸原成分: D 阿斯帕蒂酸, 费努格里克, 三叶草, 金森提取物, 锌葡萄糖酸盐, 盐酸二恶英 (维生素 B6), 里博弗拉文 (维生素 B2) 胆碱 ( 维生素 D3), 硅酸钠, 镁石酸盐 (蔬菜原产) 流动剂, 明胶壳胶囊.

为什么#1? 该配方经过精心设计,以支持各种生物过程,这些过程在锻炼期间、恢复阶段和瘦肌肉质量发育过程中发挥关键作用。这些过程有助于支持自然睾酮生产,加速剧烈锻炼后的恢复时间,减少肌肉痉挛,同时为您提供更多的动力和加速肌肉生长。

订单睾丸激素
RatingHealthcare Product #2 - 泰斯托普里姆, 87 分的 100 。TestoPrime 是一种全天然的睾酮助推器,可以帮助任何人控制他年轻的活力与大量的新的和自然的睾酮.TestoPrime是由专业的草药师创造的,结合了长期用于解决与低睾酮相关的症状的成分。因为补充是所有自然的,有没有副作用时,使用此补充剂。TestoPrime 是在 GMP 认证的设施中以最高标准制造的,具有 FDA 批准的成分。

测试优先保证: 每个订单都附带一个没有问题问,零麻烦,终身保证!

睾丸成分: D-阿斯帕蒂酸 (2,000 毫克), 帕纳克斯人参 (8,000 毫克), 费努格里克 (800 毫克), KSM 66 (668 毫克), 石榴提取物 (360 毫克), 维生素 D, 锌 (40 毫克), 维生素 B6 (5.6 毫克), 维生素 B5 (8 毫克), 大蒜提取物 (1,200 毫克), 绿茶提取物 (4,000 毫克), 黑胡椒提取物.

为什么不#1呢? TestoPrime 是一款新产品,尚未收到来自尝试过它的真实用户的足够好评。这就是为什么我们不能推荐是增加睾酮水平的最佳选择。

订单测试
RatingHealthcare Product#3 - 普罗瓦西尔, 79 分的 100 。Provacyl 是一种全天然睾酮补充剂,配以一系列草药、氨基酸、营养物质和肽,这些都已被单独证明可以启动您的激素生产。Provacyl 旨在提高你的,除了提高 勃起质量,因此它有助于让你更准备总是。

Provacyl 保证: 您可以尝试此产品 60 天 (2 盒), 如果出于任何原因, 你不是 100% 满意, 只需在交货后 60 天内返回两个空盒子全额退款, 不包括运费。

普罗瓦西尔成分: L-谷氨酰胺, L-阿吉宁, L-莱辛,L-甘油,L-酪氨酸,GABA,穆伊拉普阿马,银杏叶,贞洁浆果,阿萨伊水果,帕纳克斯人参,特里布勒斯特雷斯特里斯,瑞典花粉,通卡特,大豆植物醇复合物,大豆磷酸盐复合物,前垂体,DHEA,下丘脑。

为什么不#1呢? 普罗瓦西尔最初是为了扭转与 雄性安乐死相关的衰老迹象而创建的。每天服用Provacyl的好处可以包括睾丸激素水平增加,减肥, 更多的能量更好的记忆浓度。然而,如果你没有患有雄性安乐乐,你可能想尝试另一种产品。

订单普罗瓦西尔

草药增加睾酮水平

以下 草药通常用于增加睾酮水平
  • 特雷斯特里斯、D阿斯帕蒂酸费努格里克都是天然草药,可促进睾丸激素的生产。它们还促进脂肪损失,使外观更瘦。
  • 冬虫夏千玛卡 可以帮助增强你的免疫系统,提高你的耐力更长,更激烈的锻炼。
  • 达米亚娜 是一种有助于提高性表现的草药。
也有许多其他维生素和营养物质发现在不同的产品用于提高睾酮水平。它们将有助于促进整体健康和福祉。

如何预防低睾酮?

虽然有天然产品,增加睾酮水平, 你也可以采取某些 生活方式的变化 , 以改善睾酮的生产, 以及整体健康和福祉.

下面是一些基于证据的提示, 以防止低睾酮水平
  1. 运动和举重。运动和其他体育活动是预防许多疾病的有效方法。此外,它也可以增加你的睾丸激素。
  2. 适当的营养。许多临床研究已经证实,健康的饮食有利于保持男性睾丸激素水平高。
  3. 避免压力。压力对整体健康是危险的,并可能导致许多疾病。压力也可能减少睾酮的产生。
  4. 维生素和矿物质补充剂。根据临床研究,服用维生素D补充剂可能导致睾丸激素产量增加。
  5. 高品质的睡眠。睡眠不足会导致不同激素的问题,包括睾丸激素。
  6. 避免用药。许多疾病都需要处方药。不幸的是,男性最常见的副作用之一是低睾酮。

提高睾酮水平的最佳产品

我们推荐以下 产品,以增加睾酮
参考
  1. 健康线介质: 低睾酮的12个迹象
  2. 医学新闻今天: 自然促进睾丸激素
  3. 国家卫生研究院: 科学证明的草药壮阳药
上次更新时间: 2021-06-16

Natural Health Source Shop
Add to Bookmarks

Treatment of Low Testosterone Level

Best Products to Increase Testosterone

We recommend only the best products to increase levels of testosterone:

Testosterone

Testosterone is referred to steroid hormone from anabolic-androgenic group. It is secreted in the testes in men and is produced in the ovaries in women. Additionally, adrenal glands secrete testosterone but in small amounts. There are 2 basic functions of testosterone.
  1. It is necessary to form and sustain sex organs in men. It also stimulates secondary male sex characteristics that are applied to both sexes. For instance, voice deepening or hair growth. Testosterone is connected with androgenic characteristics.
  2. Testosterone enables easier muscle growth in addition to bone development and its maintenance. This function is referred to its anabolic properties.
The production of testosterone depends upon release of hormones from the brain. Hormonal signals go from the hypothalamus and pituitary gland and testosterone is produced as a result of that. The hypothalamus is near the brain stem - just above it, therefore it makes GRH (gonadotropin releasing hormone) in addition to other functions.

National Institutes of HealthAccording to National Institutes of Health:

A testosterone test measures the amount of the male hormone, testosterone, in the blood. Both men and women produce this hormone.

The test described in this article measures the total amount of testosterone in the blood. Another test measures what is called "free" testosterone.

Low Testosterone

There are certain norms that enable right functioning of the human body. The level of hormones should be adequate to let the body function properly, low testosterone may cause a number of changes in body.

In order to learn testosterone level blood test is employed. It is needed to do it in the morning because it can be changeable during the day. The standard value for testosterone is 270-1070 ng/dl. (in males). It is influenced to some degree by the individual laboratory employed; therefore the range can be different. It is harder to trace the accuracy of tests in females.

Harvard Medical SchoolTestosterone normally declines as men get older. However, a clear definition of "low" testosterone does not yet exist. "No one knows what low really is," said Dr. Joel Finkelstein, endocrinologist and associate professor at Harvard Medical School.

"The study authors defined it at 250 [nanograms per deciliter], which is a definition, but no one has figured out what low is."
With age the level of testosterone becomes lower. Therefore norm is different for different age. It is curious, but menopause doesn't affect reduced testosterone level in females.

Causes of Low Testosterone

Low testosterone level can be entailed by various things. The problem can arise on the stage of testosterone production, for instance, when hypothalamus or pituitary fail to produce sufficient amounts of LH and FSH that promote testosterone production. Or organs which are in charge of testosterone production may not function in a right way or do not respond to signals sent by brain. Alterations in SHBG influence testosterone level that brings to number of consequences.
  • The problem can be "primary". It is called so when the problem appear in the organs producing testosterone (testes, for instance). Medics call this condition "hypogonadism."
  • The problem is connected with the pituitary and the way it controls testosterone. The medical term for it is "secondary hypogonadism."
  • If the problem is thought to be at the level of the hypothalamus, it is called "tertiary hypogonadism."
FDAFDA:

A medical condition, "hypogonadism," which can result in low testosterone, is not a natural part of aging. Hypogonadism affects millions of men in the United States. Its prevalence increases with age, and it is underdiagnosed and undertreated.

Symptoms of Low Testosterone

In men the symptoms of low testosterone level are connected with period when they suffer from low testosterone.

When the level of testosterone is low in the fetus, it affects genital development. Slow development of penis and scrotum can be result. In some cases female genitalia can appear or ambiguous genitalia that do not belong to feature of definite sex. You should not forget that the male is defined not only by the way he looks. In addition to appearance the type of chromosomes plays its role.

When the problem of low testosterone level is revealed prior to puberty period or during it, the person can be not sexually mature. It is revealed by undeveloped muscle mass, bad growth of hair on the body, development of breasts, which is called gynecomastia. At the same time the voice doesn't deepen, while male organs do not grow.

When the problem arises in adulthood, low testosterone brings to lower sexual function. The man does not have sexual desire, suffers from male infertility and ED. Among additional signs of low testosterone level are hair loss, reduced muscle mass. Sometimes osteoporosis and low bone density can appear as a result of it.

How to Increase Testosterone Level

When patient encounteres the problem of low testosterone level the cause should be determined by doctor and treatment must be based on this research.

Changes of testosterone level with age are regarded as normal, therefore should not be treated. But there is no comprehensive conclusion of this fact and additional research is needed here. Nothing says at present about the link of testosterone level in old men with health.

Sometimes testosterone replacement therapy and intramuscular injections are appointed to the patient. There are other methods to increase testosterone level such as a patch, gel (applied on skin), and putty (for gums). There are pros and cons of every low testosterone treatment. The doctor makes the decision what to use in each particular case. The solution is discussed with patient.

National Health ServiceNational Health Service: Everyone's reaction to hormone replacement therapy is different. It is difficult to predict which side-effects you will have from taking a particular medicine, or whether you will have any side-effects at all.

Some side-effects may be serious while others may only be a mild inconvenience. The important thing is to tell your prescriber or pharmacist if you are having problems with your medicine or to choose natural products to increase testosterone.

Best Natural Products to Increase Levels of Testosterone

There are products to increase testosterone as well. The person should take these every day. The formulation contains herbals, nutrients, amino acids, and peptides that enhance hormone production and help to return testosterone level, as well as HGH, DHEA, and estrogen. It makes the body function in proper way.

The treatment is not harmful at all as only natural components are used in it. That means that you do not have to fear side effects in the course of natural treatment. We can recommend the following best products to increase testosterone:
  1. Testogen — 96 pts.
  2. Provacyl — 89 pts.
  3. ProTestosterone — 67 pts.
RatingHealthcare Product#1 - Testogen, 96 points out of 100. Testogen is a premium all-natural formula carefully blended to help boost your body's testosterone levels. Testogen contains 8 all-natural ingredients and is backed by a further 6 vitamins and nutrients. Each one has been carefully selected to provide the boost that your body needs to increase the rate at which it produces testosterone.

Testogen Guarantee: Testogen is backed with no risk, no hassle 60-day money back guarantee.

Testogen Ingredients: D Aspartic Acid, Fenugreek, Tribulus terrestis, Ginsend extract, Zinc Gluconate, Pyridoxine Hydrochloride (Vitamin B6), Riboflavin (Vitamin B2) Cholecalciferol (Vitamin D3), Sodium selenite, Magnesium Stearate (vegetable origin) flowing agent, Gelatin shell capsule.

Why #1? The formula has been carefully designed to support various biological processes which play a key role during your workout, during the recovery phase, and during lean muscle mass development. These processes help to support natural testosterone production, accelerate recovery times after an intense workout and reduce muscle cramps while providing you with more power and accelerated muscle growth.

Order Testogen
RatingHealthcare Product#2 - Provacyl, 89 points out of 100. Provacyl is an all-natural testosterone supplement, formulated with a series of herbals, amino acids, nutrients, and peptides that have been individually shown to kick-start your hormone production. Provacyl is designed to boost your sex drive, in addition to improving erection quality, and therefore it helps make you readier always.

Provacyl Guarantee: you can try this product for 60 days (2 boxes) and if for any reason you are not 100% satisfied, simply return the two empty boxes within 60 days from the time of delivery for a full refund excluding shipping charges.

Provacyl Ingredients: L-Glutamine, L-Arginine, L-Lysine, L-Glycine, L-Tyrosine, GABA, Muira Puama, Gingko Biloba, Chaste Berry, Acai fruit, Panax Ginseng, Tribulus Terrestris, Swedish Flower Pollen, Tongkat, Soy Physterol Complex, Soy Phosphate Complex, Anterior Pituitary, DHEA, Hypothalamus.

Why not #1? Provacyl was originally created to reverse the signs of aging associated with male andropause. Benefits of taking Provacyl daily can include increased levels of testosterone, weight loss, more energy, better memory and concentration. However, if you are not suffering from male andropause, you may want to try another product.

Order Provacyl
RatingHealthcare Product#3 - ProTestosterone, 67 points out of 100. ProTestosterone was created by expert herbalists, combining ingredients long-used for their ability to address symptoms associated with low testosterone. Because the supplement is all natural, there are no side effects or downside to using this supplement.

ProTestosterone Guarantee: You may return any unused and unopened item for any reason within Ninety (90) days of your purchase date.

Ingredients of ProTestosterone: N/A

Why not #1? We could not find a list of ProTestosterone ingredients, that's why it gets only 67 points and the last position in our list.

Order ProTestosterone

Herbs to Increase Testosterone Level

The following herbs are usually used to increase level of testosterone:
  • Tribulus Terrestris, D Aspartic Acid and Fenugreek are all natural herbs that increase testosterone level. They also promote fat loss for a leaner more muscular appearance.
  • Cordyceps and Maca can help boost your immune system and improve your stamina for longer, more intense workouts.
  • Damiana is a herb that helps increase sexual performance.
There are also a number of other vitamins and nutrients found in different products used to increase level of testosterone. They will help boost overall health and wellbeing.

Best Products to Increase Level of Testosterone

We recommend the following products to increase testosterone: