Change Language:


× Close
男性健康
妇女健康
痤疮和皮肤护理
消化系统
疼痛管理
减肥
运动与健身
心理健康与神经病学
性病
美容与幸福
心脏与血液
呼吸系统
眼睛健康
耳朵健康
内分泌系统
一般医疗保健问题
Natural Health Source Shop
添加到书签

如何治疗黄斑变性?自然治疗黄斑变性

如何治疗黄斑变性?

如何找到一种自然治疗黄斑变性?治疗黄斑变性的最佳产品有:

什么是黄斑变性?

当我们谈论黄斑变性时, 我们谈论的是视网膜的问题。当视网膜(称为黄斑部) 的一部分损坏时, 就会出现此问题。当你有黄斑变性问题时, 你就失去了中心视力。这意味着你不能再看到好的细节, 不管你是在看远处还是附近的东西。

National Institutes of Health国家卫生研究院:

我们看到这么多人寻找黄斑变性预防的部分问题是因为黄斑变性的并发症可能相当严重。

当视网膜中央部分的眼睛内后层有问题时, 我们就会遇到眼睛中央视觉的问题。这会导致在细微的细节中看到对象, 识别面孔或颜色, 或驱动汽车的问题。在这种情况下, 一个人应该尝试找出如何治疗黄斑变性。
如果你用手看时钟, 那么黄斑变性发生的最好的例子之一就是。你可能会看到时钟的数字, 但如果你有黄斑变性, 就不会有时钟的指针。尽管人们更经常谈论青光眼和白内障, 黄斑变性是导致视力丧失的主要原因。

黄斑变性的分期

四不同的阶段与黄斑变性, 包括早期, 中期, 晚期黄斑变性, 终末期黄斑变性:
  • 早期可以在视网膜检查期间发现眼科医生, 否则您可能不知道您有黄斑变性, 因为此时没有黄斑变性症状。然而, 这是黄斑变性治疗具有最佳效果的最佳阶段。
  • 中间在这种类型中, 黄斑变性症状开始显现。在一个人的视野中可能有一个引人注目的模糊点, 你需要更多的光线来观察。
  • 晚期这意味着视网膜中央区域支持组织的崩溃或视网膜下脆弱或异常血管的发育。这是黄斑变性的最后阶段, 那些经历过的人会注意到, 他们有一个困难的时间与详细的任务, 如阅读和写作。
  • 结束阶段这可能导致永久性视力丧失, 甚至手术或眼部注射都无法治疗这种黄斑变性。

黄斑变性症状

几种不同的黄斑变性症状, 你必须考虑。以下是一些比较常见的选项:
  • 深度知觉受损更令人沮丧的黄斑变性症状之一是无法正确判断距离。这会导致跌倒, 使行走更加困难。这也使驾驶成为一个挑战。
  • 较高的光照级别您可能需要亮度级别来执行日常任务, 如烹调和阅读。
  • 对比度敏感度如果注意环境中的细微变化或与黄斑变性有关的纹理, 可能会成为一种挑战。这也会导致跌倒风险增加。当并排放置时, 可能很难区分类似色调的两种颜色。
  • 视场缺陷随着黄斑消毒的发展, 这意味着您的可视字段会变成丢失、扭曲或污迹。这可能会导致识别面孔、看电视、驾驶或阅读的问题。

黄斑变性的病因

当查看不同的黄斑变性原因时, 我们可以肯定地说, 有一点是复杂的。年龄增加了你获得这种疾病的几率, 但是有几个不同的因素, 你不能做任何事情, 包括遗传学。我们可以控制的其他因素包括高血压、饮食吸烟

National Eye Institute根据国家眼科学会:

这最终意味着我们可以做几件事情, 以缩小黄斑变性的原因, 但我们不可能消除所有不同的黄斑变性危险因素。这是什么使它更重要的是采取的步骤, 你可以采取的, 以获得最好的机会, 以了解如何治疗黄斑变性。

黄斑变性的危险因素分析

正如我们以前讨论过的, 黄斑变性的原因是复杂的。然而, 有几种可控制的黄斑变性危险因素。其中包括高血压、无节制的心血管疾病、全身超重和腹部, 以及吸烟。另一个危险因素是长期暴露在阳光下而没有眼睛保护。

其他黄斑变性危险因素或黄斑变性导致我们无法控制自己的性别, 高水平的 c-反应蛋白, 远见, 浅色虹膜, 或遗传学。随着年龄的增长, 我们更容易患上黄斑变性的问题。因为有这么多的人想知道如何治疗黄斑变性, 这是合乎逻辑的, 越来越多的人正在寻找黄斑变性预防尽可能多的人力可能。

黄斑变性并发症

干燥年龄相关的黄斑变性已经令人沮丧, 并可能导致几种不同的黄斑变性症状, 真正的黄斑变性并发症发生时, 它进展为湿 (新生血管) 黄斑变性。这意味着血管开始在视网膜下生长并开始渗漏。虽然干型黄斑变性更常见, 但它可以进步为一个更严重的问题。

National Health Service国家卫生服务:

湿型黄斑变性可导致较快的变性, 导致视力迅速下降。这才是真正使黄斑变性预防的重要因素。

如何治疗黄斑变性?

我们知道许多人寻找一种方法来找到如何治疗黄斑变性。问题是, 从现在开始, 对黄斑变性没有治疗方法。这意味着黄斑变性的预防和了解黄斑变性症状变得更重要的人谁想要避免这些问题。

如果您希望能够减慢疾病的进展并停止视力丧失的严重问题, 则可以使用一些不同的治疗选项。我们将讨论一些不同的选项, 可供人们作为一个黄斑变性治疗:

抗血管生成药物

尽管起初听起来相当可怕, 医生还是要注射抗血管生成药物直接进入你的眼睛。这是一种治疗, 你可能会考虑到你的黄斑变性治疗是因为它可以阻止形成新的血管, 它也将防止泄漏的异常血管的眼睛。这至少会减慢进程从干燥到湿性黄斑变性。在每次治疗后, 你可能需要进行随访, 并且需要一个专科医生来进行每次治疗。

激光治疗

虽然它不提供治疗, 你可以避免问题的湿性黄斑变性当你选择激光治疗疗程。这将摧毁异常血管, 这可能意味着你避免了更严重的黄斑变性并发症。

FDA美国食品药品监督管理局:

首先, 医生要向血液中注射药物, 这种药物随后被眼睛中的异常血管吸收。医生将通过将激光照射到眼睛来激活药物, 这将导致异常血管的破坏。此方法的缺点之一是它可以极其昂贵

手术

这也称为submacular 外科手术, 是指外科医生实际上要从眼睛中取出血液、疤痕组织或血管的过程。还有一种叫做视网膜易位的选项, 直接针对你眼中的异常血管。正如您所想象的, 即使它发生在合格的专业人员身上, 如果手术过程中出现问题, 也会有很大的并发症风险。这一过程不仅昂贵, 而且还可能导致永久性失明的东西确实在手术中出错。

自然治疗黄斑变性

有一个原因, 许多人选择自然治疗黄斑变性, 因为它提供了无风险的选择, 以寻找黄斑变性治疗。一个天然的治疗方案将支持谷胱甘肽的生产, 并提供了强大的抗氧化剂支持黄斑。

在这种自然治疗黄斑变性的选择之一, 将包括橘, 一种天然的产品, 可以帮助适度的视觉疲劳和支持健康的光到黑暗的过渡。最好的部分是, 有自然治疗方案提供了水平的支持, 而不必担心的缺点或严重的副作用。

黄斑变性治疗

如何治疗黄斑变性?值得一提的是, 你应该专注于对黄斑变性的自然治疗, 但你可能希望有几个选择黄斑变性治疗的自然方式。
  1. Biogetica VisionFormula-96 分
  2. MacularSupport-79 分
  3. VisionCareComplete-69 分
RatingHealthcare Product #1 -Biogetica VisionFormula, 96 分100。ClearEyes 是两部分自然的方法, 以清晰, 正常的视力。它可以帮助避免眼睛发炎, 轻微的眼睛疼痛, 视力模糊的问题。它还支持健康循环的眼睛和视觉健康, 而不是上瘾。

ClearEyes是100% 草药配方, 包含治疗剂量中的以下成份: 钙碳水化合物、钙氟、Causticum、菊、Euphrasia、如意宝、Kankerbossie 和越橘。

回退保证:如果您不完全满意-出于任何原因-返回产品到他们在1年内为一个完整的退款更少航运费用。

为什么 #1?Biogetica VisionFormula 符合 FDA 注册和 GMP 认证设施所示的最高药品标准。健康专家谁制定了这一自然治疗黄斑变性证实, ClearEyes 也是一个很好的产品, 改善眼睛健康和保持整体视力质量。

订单 Biogetica VisionFormula
RatingHealthcare Product #2 MacularSupport, 79 分100。MacularSupport 补充剂支持健康的眼睛与玉米黄质和叶黄素的使用。该公式支持黄斑, 提供了混合草药成分和抗氧化剂。它有助于缓和视觉疲劳, 支持健康的光到暗过渡。

MacularSupport 成分: 维生素 a (作为β胡萝卜素), 维生素 C (作为中抗坏血酸酸), n-乙酰半胱氨酸 (自由形式), Setria 谷胱甘肽 (还原), Billberry (疫苗 myrtillus) 提取物 (水果), 葡萄 (葡萄 viniferal) 提取物 (种子),叶黄素, 玉米黄质, 混合类胡萝卜素 (如番茄红素, 叶黄素和玉米黄质), 抗坏血酸 Palmintate (脂溶性维生素 C)。

回退保证: 仅在客户收到30天内才会接受退货。未开封产品退回原装, 密封包装将获得100% 的信用。打开的产品 (或任何损坏的产品或损坏的密封产品) 将获得50% 的信用, 最多1个开放瓶每产品 sku。

为什么不 #1?这个强有力的配方提供了强大的抗氧化剂支持黄斑, 并不打算永久治疗, 治疗或防止黄斑变性。退款保证仅为30天, 只有未开封的产品收到100% 退税。

订购 MacularSupport
RatingHealthcare Product #3 VisionCareComplete, 69 分100。为了滋养你的眼睛和视力, 你需要几种不同的营养素。这个公式提供了广泛的不同的好处, 可以帮助减缓对眼睛的自由基损害。因为大多数的人没有得到他们所需要的营养, 通过他们的日常饮食, 这是一个完美的补充, 提供你所需要的一切。

VisionCareComplete 成分: 维生素 a (β-胡萝卜素)、锌 (天门冬氨酸)、叶黄素、越橘 (20% 提取物)、葡萄籽 (95% 提取物)、槲皮素二水合物、l-牛磺酸、n-乙酰-l-半胱氨酸。

VisionCareComplete 保证:90 天。如果, 由于任何原因, 你不是100% 满意的产品, 你的订单, 只是返回空瓶子或未使用的部分提示, 没有问题问, 无忧退款。

为什么不 #1?VisionCareComplete 未制定专门治疗黄斑变性, 但可用于改善整体视力和眼部健康。

订购 VisionCareComplete

黄斑变性预防

我们已经知道, 一个自然治疗黄斑变性是一个伟大的步骤, 以确保你不会有问题的黄斑变性。然而, 有几个不同的步骤, 你可以采取减少你的整体黄斑变性危险因素。最好的黄斑变性预防选项为:
  • 获得常规的眼科检查时间表我们知道, 黄斑变性的早期阶段没有实际的症状, 我们注意到自己, 通过定期眼科检查, 我们可以确保认证的专业人员可以确定一个问题存在。
  • 吃鱼或取鱼油补充剂当你服用补品时, 你会给你的眼睛 (特别是你的视网膜) 提供健康支持所必需的构建块。
  • 保持你的胆固醇和血压在检查
我们知道,胆固醇血压可能是问题和危险因素黄斑变性
  • 室外佩戴太阳镜我们知道, 由于长期暴露在紫外线照射下,眼睛损伤可能会出现。通过确保我们保护我们的眼睛, 我们可以减少问题的总数。
  • 健康食品吃大量的深色, 绿叶蔬菜, 如生菠菜, 将确保您有足够的抗氧化剂和其他好处, 以保持健康。

  • 最佳自然治疗黄斑变性

    我们建议黄斑变性的最佳自然治疗:

Eyes Health
Natural Health Source Shop
Add to Bookmarks

How to Cure Macular Degeneration? Natural Treatment for Macular Degeneration

How to Cure Macular Degeneration?

How to find a natural treatment for macular degeneration? The best products to cure macular degeneration are:

What is Macular Degeneration?

When we talk about macular degeneration, we are talking about problems with the retina. This problem occurs when part of the retina (the part that is called the macula) becomes damaged. You lose your central vision when you have problems with macular degeneration. This means that you are unable to see fine details any longer, whether you are looking at something far away or nearby.

National Institutes of HealthNational Institutes of Health:

Part of the problem that we see so many people look for macular degeneration prevention is because the complications of macular degeneration can be rather serious.

When the central portion of the retina - the inside back layer of the eye - has problems, we experience issues with the central vision in the eye. This can lead to problems seeing objects in fine detail, recognize faces or colors, or drive a car. In this case, a person should try to find out how to cure macular degeneration.
One of the best examples of what happens with macular degeneration is if you were looking at a clock with hands. You might see the numbers of the clock, but not the hands of the clock if you have macular degeneration. Even though people more commonly talk about glaucoma and cataracts, macular degeneration is the leading cause of vision loss.

Stages of Macular Degeneration

There are four different stages with macular degeneration, there include early, intermediate, late macular degeneration, and end stage macular degeneration:
  • Early - Can be discovered an eye doctor during a retinal exam, you might not otherwise know that you have macular degeneration because there are no macular degeneration symptoms at this point. However, this is the best stage where macular degeneration treatment has an optimal effect.
  • Intermediate - The macular degeneration symptoms begin to show during this type. There might be a noticeable blurred spot in the middle of one's vision and you need more light to see.
  • Late - This means a breakdown of supporting tissue in the central retinal area or development of fragile or abnormal blood vessels under the retina. This is the final stage of macular degeneration and those who experience it notice that they have a hard time with detailed tasks such as reading and writing.
  • End stage - This can lead to permanent vision loss, even surgery or eye injections are no longer able to treat this form of macular degeneration.

Symptoms of Macular Degeneration

There are several different macular degeneration symptoms that you have to take into consideration. These are a few of the more common options:
  • Impaired depth perception - One of the more frustrating macular degeneration symptoms is the inability to properly judge distances. This can lead to falls and makes walking harder. It also makes driving a challenge.
  • Higher light levels - You may need brighter light levels for performing day-to-day tasks such as cooking and reading.
  • Contrast sensitivity - It might become a challenge to notice subtle changes in the environment or textures with macular degeneration. This also can lead to an increased risk of falls. When placed side by side it can be difficult to distinguish between two colors of a similar hue.
  • Visual field defect - With the progression of macular degermation it means that your visual field becomes lost, distorted, or smudged. This can lead to problems with recognizing faces, watching television, driving, or reading.

Causes of Macular Degeneration

When looking at the different macular degeneration causes, one thing that we can say with certainty is that these are complex. Age raises your chances of getting the disease, but there are several different factors that increase your risk that you cannot do anything about, including genetics. Other factors that we can control include high blood pressure, diet, and smoking.

National Eye InstituteAccording to National Eye Institute:

It ultimately means that there are several things that we can do to narrow down the number of macular degeneration causes, but we cannot possibly eliminate all the different macular degeneration risk factors. This is what makes it more important to take the steps that you are able to take in order to get the best chance to learn how to cure macular degeneration.

Risk Factors for Macular Degeneration

As we previously discussed, the causes of macular degeneration are complex. However, there are several controllable macular degeneration risk factors. These include high blood pressure, unchecked cardiovascular disease, being overweight overall and around the abdomen, and smoking. Another risk factor is having long-term exposure to the sun without eye protection.

Other macular degeneration risk factors or macular degeneration causes that we are not able to control ourselves is sex, high levels of C-reactive protein, far-sightedness, light-colored irises, or genetics. As we grow older, we are more prone to developing problems with macular degeneration as well. Because there are so many who want to know how to cure macular degeneration, it is only logical that more and more people are looking towards macular degeneration prevention as much as humanly possible.

Complications of Macular Degeneration

While dry age-related macular degeneration is already frustrating and can lead to several different macular degeneration symptoms, the true complications of macular degeneration occur when it progresses to wet (neovascular) macular degeneration. This means that blood vessels begin to grow underneath the retina and start to leak. Even though the dry type of macular degeneration is more common, it can progress into a more serious problem.

National Health ServiceNational Health Service:

The wet type of macular degeneration can cause a relatively quick degeneration which can lead to rapid vision loss. This is what truly makes macular degeneration prevention important.

How to Cure Macular Degeneration?

We know many people search for a way to find how to cure macular degeneration. The problem is that as of right now, there is no cure for macular degeneration. This means that macular degeneration prevention and understanding the macular degeneration symptoms become even more important for those who want to avoid these problems.

There are a few different treatment options available if you want to be able to slow down the progression of the disease and stop the severe issues with vision loss. We will discuss a few different options that are available to people as a macular degeneration treatment:

Anti-angiogenic drugs

Even though it sounds rather gruesome at first, a doctor is going to inject the anti-angiogenic drugs directly into your eyes. The reason that this is a type of treatment that you might consider for your macular degeneration treatment is because it can stop the formation of new blood vessels and it is also going to prevent the leakage from the abnormal vessels in the eye. This is going to at least slow down the progression from dry to wet macular degeneration. You will likely need follow-up visits after each treatment and are going to need a specialist to get the treatment done each time.

Laser therapy

While it does not offer a cure, you are able to stave off problems with wet macular degeneration when you opt for a laser therapy session. This is going to destroy the abnormal blood vessels, which can mean that you avoid the more serious complications of macular degeneration.

FDAU.S. Food and Drug Administration:

First a doctor is going to inject a medication into the bloodstream, and this medication is subsequently absorbed by the abnormal blood vessels in the eye. The doctor is going to activate the drug by shining a laser into the eye, which will lead to the destruction of the abnormal blood vessels. One of the drawbacks of this method is that it can be exceedingly expensive.

Surgery

This is also called submacular surgery and refers to a procedure where a surgeon is actually going to remove the blood, scar tissue, or blood vessels from the eye. There is another option called retinal translocation that directly targets the abnormal blood vessels in your eye. As you might imagine, even though it occurs with qualified professionals, there is a large risk of complications if something does go wrong during surgery. The procedure is not only expensive, but it could also lead to permanent blindness in the eye of something does go wrong during surgery.

Natural Treatment for Macular Degeneration

There is a reason that many people opt for a natural treatment for macular degeneration because it offers a risk-free option to find a macular degeneration treatment. A natural treatment option is going to support the production of glutathione and offers a strong antioxidant support to the macula.

One of the options found in such natural treatment for macular degeneration is going to include Bilberry, a natural product that can help moderate visual fatigue and support healthy light-to-dark transitions. The best part is that there natural treatment options offer a level of support without having to worry about drawbacks or serious side effects.

Macular Degeneration Treatment

How to cure macular degeneration? It is one thing to mention that you should focus on a natural treatment for macular degeneration, but you probably want a few options for macular degeneration treatment the natural way.
  1. ClearEyes ComboPack — 96 points
  2. MacularSupport — 79 points
  3. VisionCareComplete — 69 points
RatingHealthcare Product#1 - ClearEyes ComboPack, 96 points out of 100. ClearEyes is a two-part natural approach to a clear, normal vision. It can help avoid problems with eye irritation, minor eye pain, and blurry vision. It also supports healthy circulation to the eyes and visual health while being non-addictive.

ClearEyes is a 100% herbal formula and contains the following ingredients in therapeutic dosage: Calc carb, Calc fluor, Causticum, Cineraria, Euphrasia, Rooibos, Kankerbossie, and Bilberry.

Money-Back guarantee: If you are not completely satisfied - for any reason - return the product to them within 1 year for a complete refund less shipping fees.

Why #1? ClearEyes ComboPack meets the highest pharmaceutical standards as indicated by FDA registration and GMP certified facilities. The health experts who formulated this natural treatment for macular degeneration confirm that ClearEyes is also a very good product for improving eye health and maintaining overall vision quality.

Order ClearEyes ComboPack
RatingHealthcare Product#2 - MacularSupport, 79 points out of 100. The MacularSupport supplement supports healthy eyes with the use of zeaxanthin and lutein. The formula supports the macula by offering a blend of herbal ingredients and antioxidants. It helps to moderate visual fatigue and supports healthy light-to-dark transitions.

MacularSupport Ingredients: Vitamin A (as Beta Carotene), Vitamin C (as Ascrobic Acid), N-Acetyl-Cysteine (free form), Setria Glutathione (reduced), Billberry (Vaccinum myrtillus) Extract (fruit), Grape (Vitis viniferal) Extract (seed), Lutein, Zeaxanthin, Mixed Carotenoids (as Lycopene, Lutein and Zeaxanthin), Ascorbyl Palmintate (fat-soluble Vitamin C).

Money-Back guarantee: Returns will only be accepted within 30 days of receipt by the customer. Unopened products returned in original, sealed packaging will receive a 100% credit. Opened products (or any damaged products or products with damaged seals) will receive a 50% credit, up to a maximum of 1 open bottle per product sku.

Why not #1? This potent formula provides strong antioxidant support to macula and is not intended to permanently treat, cure or prevent macular degeneration. Money-back guarantee is only 30 days, only unopened product recieve a 100% refund.

Order MacularSupport
RatingHealthcare Product#3 - VisionCareComplete, 69 points out of 100. In order to nourish your eyes and vision, you need several different nutrients. This formula offers a wide range of different benefits that can help slow down the free radical damage to the eyes. Because most people do not get the nutrients they need through their daily diet, this is a perfect supplementation to offer you everything that you need.

VisionCareComplete Ingredients: Vitamin A (beta-carotene), Zinc (aspartate), Lutein, Bilberry (20% extract), Grape Seed (95% extract), Quercetin Dihydrate, L-Taurine, N-Acetyl-L-Cysteine.

VisionCareComplete Guarantee: 90 Days. If, for any reason you are not 100% satisfied with the product you order, simply return the empty bottles or unused portion for a prompt, no questions asked, hassle-free refund.

Why not #1? VisionCareComplete is not formulated to specifically cure macular degeneration, but it can be used to improve the overall vision and eye health.

Order VisionCareComplete

Macular Degeneration Prevention

We already know that a natural treatment for macular degeneration is a great step towards making sure that you are not going to have problems with macular degeneration. However, there are several different other steps that you can take to reduce your overall macular degeneration risk factors. The best macular degeneration prevention options are:
  • Get a regular schedule of eye exams - We know that early stages of macular degeneration do not have actual symptoms that we notice ourselves, with regular eye exams we can make sure that certified professionals can determine a problem exists.
  • Eat fish or take a fish oil supplement - When you take supplements, you are giving your eyes (your retina’s in particular) the necessary building blocks for healthy support.
  • Keep your cholesterol and blood pressure in check - We know that cholesterol and blood pressure can be problematic and risk factors for macular degeneration.
  • Wear sunglasses outdoors - We know that eye damage can occur because of long-term exposure to UV light. By making sure that we protect our eyes we can reduce the overall number of problems.
  • Healthy foods - Eating plenty of dark, leafy green vegetables, such as raw spinach is going to ensure that you have enough antioxidants and other benefits to keep healthy.

Best Natural Treatment for Macular Degeneration

We recommend the best natural treatment for macular degeneration: