صحة الرجل
صحة المرأة
حب الشباب آند للعناية بالبشرة
الجهاز الهضمي
إدارة الألم
فقدان الوزن
الرياضة واللياقة البدنية
الصحة العقلية آند الأعصاب
الأمراض المنقولة جنسياً
جمال & الرفاه
القلب آند الدم
الجهاز التنفسي
صحة العيون
نظام الغدد الصماء
مشاكل الرعاية الصحية العامة
Natural Health Source Shop
أضف إلى المفضلة

كيفية علاج البقعي؟ العلاج الطبيعي البقعي

كيفية علاج البقعي؟

كيفية البحث عن علاج طبيعي البقعي؟ أفضل المنتجات علاج البقعي ،:

ما هو البقعي؟

عندما نتحدث عن البقعي، ونحن نتحدث عن مشاكل في الشبكية. تحدث هذه المشكلة عند تلف جزء من الشبكية (الجزء الذي يسمى البقعة). تفقد الرؤية المركزية الخاصة بك عندما يكون لديك مشاكل مع البقعي. وهذا يعني أنك غير قادر على رؤية التفاصيل الدقيقة أطول، سواء كنت تبحث في شيء بعيد أو قريب.

National Institutes of Healthالمعاهد الوطنية للصحة:

لأنه جزء من المشكلة التي نرى الكثير من الناس نظرة البقعي بمنع مضاعفات البقعي يمكن أن تكون خطيرة.

عند الظهر الجزء المركزي من الشبكية-الداخل طبقة من العين-مشاكل، نحن تواجه مشكلات مع الرؤية المركزية في العين. هذا يؤدي إلى مشاكل في رؤية الأشياء في التفاصيل الدقيقة، والتعرف على الوجوه أو الألوان، أو قيادة سيارة. وفي هذه الحالة، يجب محاولة شخص لمعرفة كيفية علاج البقعي.
واحدة من أفضل الأمثلة على ما يحدث مع البقعي إذا كنت تبحث في ساعة مع اليدين. قد تشاهد الأرقام على مدار الساعة، ولكن ليس بين أيدي عقارب الساعة إذا كان لديك البقعي. على الرغم من أن الناس يتحدثون أكثر شيوعاً عن الزرق، وإعتام عدسة العين، البقعي هو السبب الرئيسي فقدان البصر.

مراحل البقعي

وهناك أربع مراحل مختلفة مع البقعي، هناك تشمل مبكرا، البقعي متوسطة، متأخرة، ونهاية المرحلة البقعي:
  • يمكن اكتشافها المبكر -طبيب العيون أثناء امتحان الشبكية، قد لا وإلا تعرف أن لديك البقعي لأنه لم تكن هناك أي أعراض البقعي عند هذه النقطة. ومع ذلك، هذه هي المرحلة أفضل علاج البقعي فيها التأثير الأمثل.
  • متوسطة -البقعي تبدأ الأعراض تظهر خلال هذا النوع. قد يكون هناك بقعة ضبابية ملحوظة في وسط رؤية واحدة وتحتاج إلى مزيد من الضوء لمشاهدة.
  • أواخر --وهذا يعني انهيارا لدعم الأنسجة في وسط منطقة الشبكية أو تطوير الأوعية الدموية الهشة أو غير طبيعي تحت الشبكية. هذه هي المرحلة النهائية من البقعي، وأولئك الذين يعانون من إشعار أن لديهم وقتاً عصيبا مع المهام التفصيلية مثل القراءة والكتابة.
  • نهاية مرحلة --وهذا يمكن أن يؤدي إلى فقدان الرؤية الدائمة، وحقن جراحة العين أو حتى لم تعد قادرة على التعامل مع هذا الشكل من البقعي.

أعراض البقعي

هناك العديد من الأعراض المختلفة البقعي أن عليك أن تأخذ بعين الاعتبار. هذه عدد قليل من الخيارات الأكثر شيوعاً:
  • إدراك عمق ضعاف -أحد الأعراض البقعي أكثر مدعاة للإحباط هو عدم القدرة على الحكم بشكل سليم على مسافات. وهذا يمكن أن يؤدي إلى السقوط ويجعل المشي أكثر صعوبة. كما أنه يجعل القيادة تحديا.
  • الضوء على أعلى المستويات -قد تحتاج مستويات الضوء أكثر إشراقا لأداء المهام اليومية مثل الطهي والقراءة.
  • حساسية التباين -فقد أصبح يشكل تحديا لإشعار بعض التغييرات الطفيفة في البيئة أو القوام مع البقعي. وهذا أيضا يمكن أن يؤدي إلى زيادة خطر السقوط. عندما توضع جنبا إلى جنب يمكن أن يكون صعوبة في التمييز بين لونين من لوناً مماثلة.
  • عيب المجال البصري -مع تطور ديجيرميشن القرنية فهذا يعني أن المجال البصري الخاص بك يصبح المفقودة أو مشوهة، أو ملطخ. وهذا يمكن أن يؤدي إلى مشاكل مع الاعتراف بوجوه، ومشاهدة التلفزيون، والقيادة، أو القراءة.

أسباب البقعي

عندما ننظر إلى أسباب مختلفة البقعي، الشيء الوحيد الذي يمكن أن نقول بثقة أن هذه معقدة. العمر يثير فرصك في الإصابة بهذا المرض، ولكن هناك العديد من العوامل المختلفة التي تؤدي إلى زيادة المخاطرة أن لا تفعل شيئا، بما في ذلك علم الوراثة. وتشمل العوامل الأخرى التي يمكن أن نتحكم بارتفاع ضغط الدم و النظام الغذائيو التدخين.

National Eye Instituteووفقا المعهد الوطني العين:

وهذا يعني في نهاية المطاف أن هناك العديد من الأشياء التي يمكننا القيام به لتضييق عدد الأسباب البقعي، ولكن ربما لا يمكن أن نقضي على جميع عوامل الخطر المختلفة البقعي. وهذا ما يجعلها أكثر أهمية اتخاذ الخطوات التي كنت قادراً على أن تتخذ من أجل الحصول على أفضل فرصة لتعلم كيفية علاج البقعي.

عوامل الخطر بالنسبة البقعي

كما ناقشنا سابقا، أسباب البقعي المعقدة. ومع ذلك، هناك عدة عوامل الخطر البقعي يمكن السيطرة عليها. وهذه تشمل ارتفاع ضغط الدم وأمراض القلب والشرايين دون رادع، الوزن الإجمالي وحول البطن، والتدخين. وثمة عامل خطر آخر هو وجود التعرض الطويل الأمد لأشعة الشمس دون حماية العين.

أخرى عوامل الخطر البقعي أو البقعي يتسبب أننا لسنا قادرة على التحكم في أنفسنا هو الجنس، وارتفاع مستويات بروتين سي التفاعلي، والنظر الثاقب، وقزحيات ذات الألوان الفاتحة، أو علم الوراثة. ونحن في السن، ونحن أكثر عرضه للمشاكل مع البقعي، فضلا عن تطوير. لأن هناك الكثيرين الذين يرغبون في معرفة كيفية علاج البقعي، فقط من المنطقي أن المزيد والمزيد من الناس يتطلعون نحو منع البقعي قدر المستطاع إنسانيا.

مضاعفات البقعي

بينما الجافة المرتبطة بالسن البقعي بالفعل محبطة، ويمكن أن يؤدي إلى العديد من الأعراض المختلفة البقعي، صحيح مضاعفات البقعي تحدث عندما تقدم إلى الرطبة (نيوفاسكولار) القرنية تنكس. وهذا يعني أن الأوعية الدموية تبدأ في النمو تحت الشبكية وبدء تسرب. على الرغم من أن النوع البقعي الجاف أكثر شيوعاً، فإنه يمكن التقدم إلى مشكلة أكثر خطورة.

National Health Serviceدائرة الصحة الوطنية:

يمكن أن يسبب نوع البقعي الرطب انحطاط سريع نسبيا الذي يمكن أن يؤدي إلى فقدان الرؤية السريعة. وهذا ما يجعل حقاً منع البقعي الهامة.

كيفية علاج البقعي؟

ونحن نعلم كثير من الناس البحث عن طريقة للعثور على كيفية علاج البقعي. المشكلة أنه حتى الآن, لا يوجد علاج البقعي. وهذا يعني أن منع البقعي وفهم الأعراض البقعي أصبحت أكثر أهمية لأولئك الذين يرغبون في تجنب هذه المشاكل.

هناك عدد قليل من خيارات العلاج المختلفة المتاحة إذا كنت تريد أن تكون قادراً على إبطاء تطور المرض والتوقف عن قضايا شديدة مع فقدان البصر. وسوف نناقش عدد قليل من الخيارات المختلفة المتاحة للناس علاج البقعي:

الأوعية مكافحة المخدرات

على الرغم من أن يبدو الشنيع بدلاً من ذلك في البداية، يجري طبيب لحقن العقاقير المضادة-الأوعيةمباشرة في عينيك. السبب في أن هذا هو نوع من المعاملة التي قد تفكر في معاملة البقعي الخاص بك نظراً لأنه يمكن وقف تشكيل أوعية دموية جديدة، وسيكون أيضا لمنع التسرب من السفن غير طبيعي في العين. هذا هو الذهاب إلى الأقل تبطئ التقدم من الجاف الرطب البقعي. كنت سوف تحتاج المرجح أن زيارات المتابعة بعد كل معاملة، وستكون بحاجة إلى أخصائي للحصول على العلاج القيام به في كل مرة.

العلاج بالليزر

وفي حين أنه لا يقدم علاج، كنت قادراً على درء المشاكل مع البقعي الرطب عندما تختار جلسة العلاج بالليزر. هذا هو الذهاب إلى تدمير الأوعية الدموية الشاذة، التي يمكن أن تعني أنه يمكنك تجنب المضاعفات أكثر خطورة من البقعي.

FDAالولايات المتحدة للأغذية والدواء:

أولاً يجري طبيب لحقن دواء في مجرى الدم، وهذا الدواء في وقت لاحق تمتصه الأوعية الدموية غير طبيعي في العين. يجري الطبيب لتنشيط المخدرات بواسطة الساطع ليزر في العين، والتي سوف تؤدي إلى تدمير الأوعية الدموية غير الطبيعية. واحدة من عيوب هذا الأسلوب أن فإنه يمكن أن تكون مكلفة للغاية.

جراحة

وهذا يسمى أيضا جراحة سوبماكولار ويشير إلى إجراء حيث يجري جراح فعلا لإزالة الدم، وندبا، أو الأوعية الدموية من العين. وهناك خيار آخر يسمى إزفاء الشبكية التي تستهدف مباشرة في الأوعية الدموية غير طبيعي في العين. كما قد يتصور، على الرغم من أنه يحدث مع المهنيين المؤهلين، هناك خطر كبير من المضاعفات إذا كان شيء ما يرام أثناء الجراحة. الإجراء ليست مكلفة فقط، ولكن ذلك يمكن أن يؤدي أيضا إلى الدائم العمى في العين من شيء تسوء خلال الجراحة.

العلاج الطبيعي البقعي

هناك سبب أن كثير من الناس يختارون العلاج الطبيعي البقعي لأنه يوفر خيار خالية من المخاطر لإيجاد علاج البقعي. خيار علاج طبيعي هو الذهاب إلى دعم إنتاج الجلوتاثيون، ويقدم دعم قوي المضادة للأكسدة إلى البقعة.

واحد من الخيارات التي وجدت في مثل هذا العلاج الطبيعي البقعي سوف تشمل التوت، منتج طبيعي يمكن أن تساعد التعب البصري معتدلة وتدعم صحية خفيفة للظلام-التحولات. الجزء الأفضل هو أن هناك عرض خيارات العلاج الطبيعي على مستوى دعم دون الحاجة إلى القلق حول العيوب أو آثار جانبية خطيرة.

العلاج البقعي

كيفية علاج البقعي؟ أنه شيء واحد أن أذكر أنه يجب التركيز على علاج طبيعي البقعي، ولكن ربما كنت تريد عدد قليل من الخيارات لعلاج البقعي بطريقة طبيعية.
  1. كومبوباك كلياريس-96 نقطة
  2. ماكولارسوبورت – 79 نقطة
  3. فيسيونكاريكومبليتي – 69 نقطة
RatingHealthcare Product #1 -كومبوباك كلاريس، 96 نقطة من أصل 100. كلاريس نهج يتكون من جزئين طبيعية لرؤية واضحة وطبيعية. فإنه يمكن أن يساعد في تجنب المشاكل مع تهيج العين، وألم في العين البسيطة وضبابية الرؤية. كما أنها تدعم التداول الصحي للعيون والصحة البصرية بينما يجري غير الإدمان.

كلاريس 100% صيغة عشبية، ويحتوي على المكونات التالية في الجرعات العلاجية: احسب الكربوهيدرات، احسب فلور، كوستيكوم، وحفظ، وعرقون، المريمية، كانكيربوسي، والتوت.

ضمان استعادة الأموال: إذا لم تكن راضيا تماما-لأي سبب-إرجاع المنتج لهم خلال سنة واحدة لاسترداد كامل أقل رسوم الشحن.

لماذا #1؟ كومبوباك كلاريس يفي بأعلى المعايير الصيدلانية كالمشار إليه بواسطة التسجيل إدارة الأغذية والعقاقير، وبرنامج الرصد العالمي معتمدة المرافق. خبراء الصحة الذي صاغ هذا العلاج الطبيعي البقعي تأكيد أن كلاريس أيضا منتج جيد جداً لتحسين صحة العين والحفاظ على الجودة الرؤية الشاملة.

تأمر كومبوباك كلاريس
RatingHealthcare Product #2 --ماكولارسوبورت، 79 نقطة من أصل 100. ويدعم بالملحق ماكولارسوبورت عيون صحية مع استخدام تين وزياكسانثين وتين. ويدعم الصيغة البقعة التي تقدم مزيجاً من المكونات العشبية والمواد المضادة للأكسدة. ويساعد معتدلة التعب البصري وتدعم صحية خفيفة للظلام-التحولات.

ماكولارسوبورت المكونات: فيتامين (أ) (بيتا كاروتين)، وفيتامين ج (حمض أسكربيك)، ن-أسيتيل-سيستين (نموذج الحرة)، الجلوتاثيون سيتريا (خفض)، بيلبيري (فاكسينوم الأحراش) استخراج (الفاكهة)، والعنب (كرمه فينيفيرال) استخراج (البذور)، تين تين وزياكسانثين، الكاروتينات مختلطة (الليكوبين، وتين وزياكسانثين)، اسكوربيل بالمينتاتي (فيتامين (ج) التي تذوب في الدهون).

ضمان استعادة الأموال: سيتم فقط قبول العودة في غضون 30 يوما استلام العميل. عاد منتجات غير مفتوحة في الأصل، العبوة مختومة سوف تلقي قرض بنسبة 100%. سوف تتلقى المنتجات فتح (أو أي تلف المنتجات أو المنتجات مع الأختام التالفة) قرض 50%، بحد أقصى 1 زجاجة مفتوحة في المنتج sku.

لماذا لا #1؟ هذه الصيغة القوية توفر الدعم القوى المضادة للأكسدة إلى البقعة، وليس المقصود أن تعامل بشكل دائم، وعلاج أو منع البقعي. ضمان استعادة الأموال 30 يوما فقط، وفقط لم فتحها المنتج الحصول على المبلغ 100%.

ماكولارسوبورت النظام
RatingHealthcare Product #3 --فيسيونكاريكومبليتي، 69 نقطة من أصل 100. من أجل تغذية العيون والرؤية الخاصة بك، تحتاج إلى العديد من العناصر الغذائية المختلفة. هذه الصيغة توفر مجموعة واسعة من الفوائد المختلفة التي يمكن أن تساعد في إبطاء الضرر الراديكالية الحرة للعيون. نظراً لأن معظم الناس لا يحصلون على المواد الغذائية التي يحتاجون إليها من خلال نظامهم الغذائي اليومي، وهذا هو مكملات مثالية لنقدم لكم كل ما تحتاجه.

فيسيونكاريكومبليتي المكونات: فيتامين (أ) (بيتا كاروتين)، والزنك (اسبارتاتي)، وتين، والتوت (استخراج 20%)، "بذور العنب" (استخراج 95%)، "كرستين ثنائي هيدرات"، توراين ل، ن-أسيتيل-L-سيستين.

ضمان فيسيونكاريكومبليتي: 90 يوما. إذا، لأي سبب من الأسباب لم تكن راضيا عن المنتج 100% كنت أمر، ببساطة العودة الزجاجات الفارغة أو الجزء غير المستعمل لموجة، لا الأسئلة التي طرحت، واسترداد خالية من المتاعب.

لماذا لا #1؟ فيسيونكاريكومبليتي هو لم تصغ لعلاج البقعي على وجه التحديد، ولكن يمكن استخدامه لتحسين صحة العين والرؤية الشاملة.

فيسيونكاريكومبليتي النظام

منع البقعي

نحن نعلم بالفعل أن العلاج الطبيعي البقعي خطوة كبيرة نحو التأكد من أن كنت لا تنوي لديها مشاكل مع البقعي. ومع ذلك، هناك عدة مختلفة أخرى الخطوات التي يمكنك اتخاذها للحد من عوامل الخطر عموما البقعي الخاص بك. منع البقعي أفضل الخيارات المتاحة:
  • الحصول على جدول منتظم من امتحانات العين --ونحن نعلم أن المراحل المبكرة من البقعي ليس لديهم أعراض الفعلية التي نلاحظ أنفسنا، مع امتحانات العين العادية يمكننا أن نتأكد أن المتخصصين المعتمدين ويمكن تحديد وجود أي مشكلة.
  • أكل السمك أو اتخاذ ملحق زيت السمك -عندما تأخذ المكملات الغذائية، أنك تعطي عينيك (الخاص بك ق الشبكية خاصة) لبنات البناء اللازمة الدعم الصحي.
  • الحفاظ على نسبة الكولسترول في الدم وضغط الدم في الاختيار
-ونحن نعلم أن نسبة الكولسترول في الدم ، و ضغط الدم يمكن أن يمثل مشكلة، و عوامل الخطر بالنسبة البقعي.
  • ارتداء النظارات الشمسية في الخارج -ونحن نعرف أن تلف العين يمكن أن تحدث بسبب التعرض طويل الأجل للأشعة فوق البنفسجية. عن طريق التأكد من أن نحمي أعيننا ونحن يمكن أن تقلل من العدد الإجمالي للمشاكل.
  • الأطعمة الصحية -تناول الكثير من الخضار الخضراء الداكنة، الورقية، مثل السبانخ الخام يجري للتأكد من أن لديك ما يكفي من مضادات الأكسدة وفوائد أخرى للحفاظ على صحة جيدة.

  • أفضل علاج طبيعي البقعي

    نوصي أن أفضل علاج طبيعي البقعي:

Eyes Health
Natural Health Source Shop
Add to Bookmarks

How to Cure Macular Degeneration? Natural Treatment for Macular Degeneration

How to Cure Macular Degeneration?

How to find a natural treatment for macular degeneration? The best products to cure macular degeneration are:

What is Macular Degeneration?

When we talk about macular degeneration, we are talking about problems with the retina. This problem occurs when part of the retina (the part that is called the macula) becomes damaged. You lose your central vision when you have problems with macular degeneration. This means that you are unable to see fine details any longer, whether you are looking at something far away or nearby.

National Institutes of HealthNational Institutes of Health:

Part of the problem that we see so many people look for macular degeneration prevention is because the complications of macular degeneration can be rather serious.

When the central portion of the retina - the inside back layer of the eye - has problems, we experience issues with the central vision in the eye. This can lead to problems seeing objects in fine detail, recognize faces or colors, or drive a car. In this case, a person should try to find out how to cure macular degeneration.
One of the best examples of what happens with macular degeneration is if you were looking at a clock with hands. You might see the numbers of the clock, but not the hands of the clock if you have macular degeneration. Even though people more commonly talk about glaucoma and cataracts, macular degeneration is the leading cause of vision loss.

Stages of Macular Degeneration

There are four different stages with macular degeneration, there include early, intermediate, late macular degeneration, and end stage macular degeneration:
  • Early - Can be discovered an eye doctor during a retinal exam, you might not otherwise know that you have macular degeneration because there are no macular degeneration symptoms at this point. However, this is the best stage where macular degeneration treatment has an optimal effect.
  • Intermediate - The macular degeneration symptoms begin to show during this type. There might be a noticeable blurred spot in the middle of one's vision and you need more light to see.
  • Late - This means a breakdown of supporting tissue in the central retinal area or development of fragile or abnormal blood vessels under the retina. This is the final stage of macular degeneration and those who experience it notice that they have a hard time with detailed tasks such as reading and writing.
  • End stage - This can lead to permanent vision loss, even surgery or eye injections are no longer able to treat this form of macular degeneration.

Symptoms of Macular Degeneration

There are several different macular degeneration symptoms that you have to take into consideration. These are a few of the more common options:
  • Impaired depth perception - One of the more frustrating macular degeneration symptoms is the inability to properly judge distances. This can lead to falls and makes walking harder. It also makes driving a challenge.
  • Higher light levels - You may need brighter light levels for performing day-to-day tasks such as cooking and reading.
  • Contrast sensitivity - It might become a challenge to notice subtle changes in the environment or textures with macular degeneration. This also can lead to an increased risk of falls. When placed side by side it can be difficult to distinguish between two colors of a similar hue.
  • Visual field defect - With the progression of macular degermation it means that your visual field becomes lost, distorted, or smudged. This can lead to problems with recognizing faces, watching television, driving, or reading.

Causes of Macular Degeneration

When looking at the different macular degeneration causes, one thing that we can say with certainty is that these are complex. Age raises your chances of getting the disease, but there are several different factors that increase your risk that you cannot do anything about, including genetics. Other factors that we can control include high blood pressure, diet, and smoking.

National Eye InstituteAccording to National Eye Institute:

It ultimately means that there are several things that we can do to narrow down the number of macular degeneration causes, but we cannot possibly eliminate all the different macular degeneration risk factors. This is what makes it more important to take the steps that you are able to take in order to get the best chance to learn how to cure macular degeneration.

Risk Factors for Macular Degeneration

As we previously discussed, the causes of macular degeneration are complex. However, there are several controllable macular degeneration risk factors. These include high blood pressure, unchecked cardiovascular disease, being overweight overall and around the abdomen, and smoking. Another risk factor is having long-term exposure to the sun without eye protection.

Other macular degeneration risk factors or macular degeneration causes that we are not able to control ourselves is sex, high levels of C-reactive protein, far-sightedness, light-colored irises, or genetics. As we grow older, we are more prone to developing problems with macular degeneration as well. Because there are so many who want to know how to cure macular degeneration, it is only logical that more and more people are looking towards macular degeneration prevention as much as humanly possible.

Complications of Macular Degeneration

While dry age-related macular degeneration is already frustrating and can lead to several different macular degeneration symptoms, the true complications of macular degeneration occur when it progresses to wet (neovascular) macular degeneration. This means that blood vessels begin to grow underneath the retina and start to leak. Even though the dry type of macular degeneration is more common, it can progress into a more serious problem.

National Health ServiceNational Health Service:

The wet type of macular degeneration can cause a relatively quick degeneration which can lead to rapid vision loss. This is what truly makes macular degeneration prevention important.

How to Cure Macular Degeneration?

We know many people search for a way to find how to cure macular degeneration. The problem is that as of right now, there is no cure for macular degeneration. This means that macular degeneration prevention and understanding the macular degeneration symptoms become even more important for those who want to avoid these problems.

There are a few different treatment options available if you want to be able to slow down the progression of the disease and stop the severe issues with vision loss. We will discuss a few different options that are available to people as a macular degeneration treatment:

Anti-angiogenic drugs

Even though it sounds rather gruesome at first, a doctor is going to inject the anti-angiogenic drugs directly into your eyes. The reason that this is a type of treatment that you might consider for your macular degeneration treatment is because it can stop the formation of new blood vessels and it is also going to prevent the leakage from the abnormal vessels in the eye. This is going to at least slow down the progression from dry to wet macular degeneration. You will likely need follow-up visits after each treatment and are going to need a specialist to get the treatment done each time.

Laser therapy

While it does not offer a cure, you are able to stave off problems with wet macular degeneration when you opt for a laser therapy session. This is going to destroy the abnormal blood vessels, which can mean that you avoid the more serious complications of macular degeneration.

FDAU.S. Food and Drug Administration:

First a doctor is going to inject a medication into the bloodstream, and this medication is subsequently absorbed by the abnormal blood vessels in the eye. The doctor is going to activate the drug by shining a laser into the eye, which will lead to the destruction of the abnormal blood vessels. One of the drawbacks of this method is that it can be exceedingly expensive.

Surgery

This is also called submacular surgery and refers to a procedure where a surgeon is actually going to remove the blood, scar tissue, or blood vessels from the eye. There is another option called retinal translocation that directly targets the abnormal blood vessels in your eye. As you might imagine, even though it occurs with qualified professionals, there is a large risk of complications if something does go wrong during surgery. The procedure is not only expensive, but it could also lead to permanent blindness in the eye of something does go wrong during surgery.

Natural Treatment for Macular Degeneration

There is a reason that many people opt for a natural treatment for macular degeneration because it offers a risk-free option to find a macular degeneration treatment. A natural treatment option is going to support the production of glutathione and offers a strong antioxidant support to the macula.

One of the options found in such natural treatment for macular degeneration is going to include Bilberry, a natural product that can help moderate visual fatigue and support healthy light-to-dark transitions. The best part is that there natural treatment options offer a level of support without having to worry about drawbacks or serious side effects.

Macular Degeneration Treatment

How to cure macular degeneration? It is one thing to mention that you should focus on a natural treatment for macular degeneration, but you probably want a few options for macular degeneration treatment the natural way.
  1. ClearEyes ComboPack — 96 points
  2. MacularSupport — 79 points
  3. VisionCareComplete — 69 points
RatingHealthcare Product#1 - ClearEyes ComboPack, 96 points out of 100. ClearEyes is a two-part natural approach to a clear, normal vision. It can help avoid problems with eye irritation, minor eye pain, and blurry vision. It also supports healthy circulation to the eyes and visual health while being non-addictive.

ClearEyes is a 100% herbal formula and contains the following ingredients in therapeutic dosage: Calc carb, Calc fluor, Causticum, Cineraria, Euphrasia, Rooibos, Kankerbossie, and Bilberry.

Money-Back guarantee: If you are not completely satisfied - for any reason - return the product to them within 1 year for a complete refund less shipping fees.

Why #1? ClearEyes ComboPack meets the highest pharmaceutical standards as indicated by FDA registration and GMP certified facilities. The health experts who formulated this natural treatment for macular degeneration confirm that ClearEyes is also a very good product for improving eye health and maintaining overall vision quality.

Order ClearEyes ComboPack
RatingHealthcare Product#2 - MacularSupport, 79 points out of 100. The MacularSupport supplement supports healthy eyes with the use of zeaxanthin and lutein. The formula supports the macula by offering a blend of herbal ingredients and antioxidants. It helps to moderate visual fatigue and supports healthy light-to-dark transitions.

MacularSupport Ingredients: Vitamin A (as Beta Carotene), Vitamin C (as Ascrobic Acid), N-Acetyl-Cysteine (free form), Setria Glutathione (reduced), Billberry (Vaccinum myrtillus) Extract (fruit), Grape (Vitis viniferal) Extract (seed), Lutein, Zeaxanthin, Mixed Carotenoids (as Lycopene, Lutein and Zeaxanthin), Ascorbyl Palmintate (fat-soluble Vitamin C).

Money-Back guarantee: Returns will only be accepted within 30 days of receipt by the customer. Unopened products returned in original, sealed packaging will receive a 100% credit. Opened products (or any damaged products or products with damaged seals) will receive a 50% credit, up to a maximum of 1 open bottle per product sku.

Why not #1? This potent formula provides strong antioxidant support to macula and is not intended to permanently treat, cure or prevent macular degeneration. Money-back guarantee is only 30 days, only unopened product recieve a 100% refund.

Order MacularSupport
RatingHealthcare Product#3 - VisionCareComplete, 69 points out of 100. In order to nourish your eyes and vision, you need several different nutrients. This formula offers a wide range of different benefits that can help slow down the free radical damage to the eyes. Because most people do not get the nutrients they need through their daily diet, this is a perfect supplementation to offer you everything that you need.

VisionCareComplete Ingredients: Vitamin A (beta-carotene), Zinc (aspartate), Lutein, Bilberry (20% extract), Grape Seed (95% extract), Quercetin Dihydrate, L-Taurine, N-Acetyl-L-Cysteine.

VisionCareComplete Guarantee: 90 Days. If, for any reason you are not 100% satisfied with the product you order, simply return the empty bottles or unused portion for a prompt, no questions asked, hassle-free refund.

Why not #1? VisionCareComplete is not formulated to specifically cure macular degeneration, but it can be used to improve the overall vision and eye health.

Order VisionCareComplete

Macular Degeneration Prevention

We already know that a natural treatment for macular degeneration is a great step towards making sure that you are not going to have problems with macular degeneration. However, there are several different other steps that you can take to reduce your overall macular degeneration risk factors. The best macular degeneration prevention options are:
  • Get a regular schedule of eye exams - We know that early stages of macular degeneration do not have actual symptoms that we notice ourselves, with regular eye exams we can make sure that certified professionals can determine a problem exists.
  • Eat fish or take a fish oil supplement - When you take supplements, you are giving your eyes (your retina’s in particular) the necessary building blocks for healthy support.
  • Keep your cholesterol and blood pressure in check - We know that cholesterol and blood pressure can be problematic and risk factors for macular degeneration.
  • Wear sunglasses outdoors - We know that eye damage can occur because of long-term exposure to UV light. By making sure that we protect our eyes we can reduce the overall number of problems.
  • Healthy foods - Eating plenty of dark, leafy green vegetables, such as raw spinach is going to ensure that you have enough antioxidants and other benefits to keep healthy.

Best Natural Treatment for Macular Degeneration

We recommend the best natural treatment for macular degeneration: