Change Language:


× Close
男性健康
妇女健康
痤疮和皮肤护理
消化系统
疼痛管理
减肥
运动与健身
心理健康与神经病学
性病
美容与幸福
心脏与血液
呼吸系统
眼睛健康
耳朵健康
内分泌系统
一般医疗保健问题
Natural Health Source Shop
添加到书签

天然男性缩胸

男性扩大乳腺癌

男性乳房发育症(也称为男性扩大的乳房) 是雌激素的发展中荷尔蒙不平衡过程中出现的男性乳腺组织和睾酮在有机体。男性乳房发育症可以让这两个乳房成长或只是其中之一。条件还可以显示期间正常激素水平的变化,但可以有其他的原因,以及。

男性扩大的乳房其实不是一个麻烦,但某些情况下可相当困难,尤其是当男性有痛苦的感觉。此外,病人可能会觉得这种情况所造成的尴尬。

National Institutes of Health 根据国家卫生研究所

条件可能会发生在一个或两个乳房,并且开始作为小小的肿块下方乳头,可能是投标。乳房经常放大不均匀。

在青春期男性扩大的乳房不是不凡,通常会消失一段的几个月没有男性乳房缩小。

在新生儿,男性乳房增大可能与牛奶流 (通经) 相关联。这种情况通常持续几个星期,但在少数情况下可能会持续到孩子满 2 岁。

扩大男性乳腺癌的症状

主要症状的男性扩大乳房是男性女性的乳房组织的过度发展。它是前面已提到,腺组织扩大主要是和没有脂肪组织。您可能会发现坚定的感觉和关于乳头对称生长。一般涉及双方但单边增长的情况下也会发生。有时,扩大甚至并不只有一个乳房是比其他的大。疼痛 (如果存在) 并不是严重但乳房可能是敏感。

男性扩大的乳房确诊后有哪些重要?首先,有必要来确定这不是男性乳腺癌。它发生在只有 1%的有它的所有人。癌症患者通常有一侧的扩大并不是即便在乳头。露出了在这种情况下皮肤可能会有酒窝和乳头是收回或解除。腋下肿大的淋巴结可能需要的地方。

扩大男性乳腺癌的原因

男性扩大的乳房可能发展时的激素睾酮是低与雌激素水平。可以有不同导致触发这种疾病。人可以有一个条件,降低睾酮或与此相反,在有机体的东西可以提高雌激素的水平。这些条件可能会导致荷尔蒙失调。

睾丸激素和雌激素是负责中人的性别特征的开发与保护的。睾酮调控男性特质,包括身体的头发和肌肉体积,雌激素则负责女性特征,如乳房的增长。

人们通常是错误的考虑雌激素女性激素是没有生产的男性。但它也产生在男性虽然雌激素量低。其水平的提高不被平衡与睾酮水平不再因此男性乳房发育症的发展。

那里是可以导致男性扩大后的乳腺癌的药物。输入公式,化妆品 (茶树,例如,或薰衣草精油) 的一些物质可能连接与男性乳房发育症。

National Health Service英国国民保健服务说:

在青春期,男孩的激素水平会发生变化。如果睾丸激素水平下降,雌激素会导致乳房组织成长。很多十几岁的男孩有某种程度的隆胸手术。男性扩大的乳房青春期通常在清理男孩变老,他们的荷尔蒙水平变得更稳定。

男性扩大的乳房并发症

虽然青春期男性扩大的乳房通常务虚会,在某些情况下可能仍会条件和男性乳房缩小需要摆脱它。依然比一年可能会经历纤维化和男性乳房缩小与医疗制剂的男性扩大后的乳房变得更复杂,而且在罕见的情况下甚至不可能。

此外,这种疾病可以是心理原因关切的问题作为男人是尴尬得。

防止男性扩大的乳房

还有如果你想减少风险和防止男性扩大的乳房可以采取一些措施:
  • 从不带被非法生产的药品。这些包括类固醇、 安非他明、 雄激素、 大麻或海洛因,和更多。
  • 远离酒精饮料。
  • 分析你所带的药品。问医生查找的替代,如果你带的东西,导致男性扩大的乳房。

男性缩胸

不必要处理此情况,在某些情况下,它会随着时间的推移消失。当一些内在的原因是目前 (性腺功能低下、 肝硬化、 营养不良),但它需要男性乳房缩小。应替换为男性扩大乳房带来的药品。

扩大男性乳腺癌的原因不明显时,医生建议每三个月的条件评价。如果它不能提高然后任命男性乳房缩小。

在种情况下您隆胸手术让你烦心即使在治疗医生可能会建议男性缩胸手术后。有专家申请男性乳房缩小的手术的 2 种类型:
  1. 乳房脂肪中删除时,它可以是吸脂术。腺组织,不受影响。
  2. 乳腺腺体组织中删除时,它可以是乳房切除术。主要进行内镜手术,因此切口很小。这意味着需要更少的恢复时间。
FDAFDA警告:

男性缩胸手术是一个普遍的手术在世界各地,但它仍然连接与可能的风险,可能会出现在它以后。如果你认为这种激进的男性乳房减少需要您与您的医生讨论潜在的负面影响。

天然男性缩胸

如果你觉得那个男性减少手术是唯一的男性扩大乳房摆脱的你是错误的。有很多值得一试第一的天然男性缩胸补救措施。其中所载的所有原料 100%天然,可有效地去除有害腺体组织。自然的男性乳房缩小工作通过打破乳腺组织和脂肪。它还拉紧为您提供男性轮廓的胸部的皮肤。

你需要做的就是采取口头上每日两个胶囊和在几个月你将能够看到镜中的平男性胸部。

自然的男性乳房减少产品工作有效地为几乎所有的男人因此你也想试试他们。

UltimateGyneMax是一种令人惊异的新男性乳房减少产品。UltimateGyneMax 给你真正的工具的改进、 致胜的失去你胸部的脂肪。它会增加你的能量,大大提高了你的身体胸部脂肪燃烧电源和控制你的食欲,使发生得更快和更容易的脂肪损失。
RatingHealthcare Product UltimateGyneMax是几年的临床研究由一些优秀的科学头脑的结果。它是第一次的重量损失解决方案,专门针对快速和永久胸部脂肪损失。这自然男性乳房减少公式中的专有成分,保证来帮助你在几周内失去有害脂肪存款 !

UltimateGyneMax 担保:如果你不满意结果,把所有未使用的瓶子回他们 2 个月内从您收到产品的日期和收到全额退款。不问。

UltimateGyneMax 成分: APT、 Slimaluma、 吡啶甲酸铬、 绿茶叶提取物、 复合维生素 B、 卡宴和可可提取物,等等。

订单 UltimateGyneMax
真诚合作,
您的 Web Doc

Natural Health Source Shop
Add to Bookmarks

Male Enlarged Breast: Natural Male Breast Reduction

How to Reduce Male Breast Size?

Find the best male breast reduction:

Male Enlarged Breast

Gynecomastia (also known as male enlarged breast) is development of the breast tissue in males that occur during hormonal imbalance of estrogen and testosterone in the organism. Gynecomastia can make both breasts grow or just one of them. The condition can also be revealed during normal changes in hormone levels, but there can be other reasons as well.

Male enlarged breasts is not a trouble actually but some cases can be rather difficult, especially when men have painful sensations. Besides, the patients may feel embarrassment caused by this condition.

National Institutes of Health According to National Institutes of Health:

The condition may occur in one or both breasts and begins as a small lump beneath the nipple, which may be tender. The breasts often enlarge unevenly.

Male enlarged breast during puberty is not uncommon and usually goes away over a period of months without male breast reduction.

In newborns, male breast enlargement may be associated with milk flow (galactorrhea). This condition usually lasts for a couple of weeks, but in rare cases may last until the child is 2 years old.

Symptoms of Male Enlarged Breast

The main symptom of male enlarged breast is over-development of breast tissue in men. As it was mentioned previously, glandular tissue is enlarged mainly and not a fatty tissue. You may discover firm feel and symmetrical growth regarding the nipple. Generally both sides are involved but cases with unilateral growth also occur. Sometimes the enlargement is not even and one breast is bigger than the other. The pain (if exists) is not severe but breasts may be sensitive.

What is important after male enlarged breast is diagnosed? Primarily, it is necessary to determine that this is not a male breast cancer. It happens in only 1% of all men who had it. Patients with cancer usually have enlargement on one side and it is not even in regard to the nipple. In such cases the skin may be dimpled and nipple is retracted or discharged. The underarm swelling of lymph nodes may take place.

Causes of Male Enlarged Breast

Male enlarged breast may develop when the level of the hormone testosterone is low in comparison with estrogen. There can be different causes that trigger this disease. The person can have a condition that decreases testosterone or, on the contrary, something in the organism can raise level of estrogen. These conditions may cause the hormone imbalance.

Testosterone and estrogen are in charge of development and preservation of sex characteristics in person. While testosterone regulates male traits, including body hair and muscle mass, estrogen is responsible for female traits, such as the growth of breasts.

People are usually mistaken considering that estrogen is female hormone which is not produced in men. But it is produced in males too though the amount of estrogen is low. When its level increases it is not balanced with testosterone level any longer therefore gynecomastia develop.

There are medicines that can cause male enlarged breast. Some substances that enter the formula of cosmetic products (essential oils of tea tree, for instance, or lavender) may be connected with gynecomastia.

National Health ServiceUK National Health Service says:

During puberty, boys' hormone levels vary. If the level of testosterone drops, estrogen can cause breast tissue to grow. Many teenage boys have some degree of breast enlargement. Male enlarged breast at puberty usually clears up as boys get older and their hormone levels become more stable.

Male Enlarged Breast Complications

Though pubertal male enlarged breast usually retreats, in some cases the condition may continue and male breast reduction is needed to get rid of it. Male enlarged breast that remains more than a year may undergo fibrosis and male breast reduction with medical preparations becomes more complicated and even not possible in rare cases.

In addition, the disease can be a matter of concern for psychological reasons as men are embarrassed to have it.

Male Breast Reduction

It is not necessary to treat the condition in some cases and it disappears with time. But when some inner cause is present (hypogonadism, cirrhosis, malnutrition) it requires male breast reduction. Medicines that bring to male enlarged breast should be substituted.

When there is no evident cause of male enlarged breast, then the doctor advises evaluation of condition every three months. If it does not improve then male breast reduction is appointed.

In case your breast enlargement bothers you even after treatment doctor may recommend male breast reduction surgery. There are 2 kinds of surgery that specialists apply for male breast reduction:
  1. It can be liposuction when breast fat is removed. Gland tissue is not affected at that.
  2. It can be mastectomy when the breast gland tissue is removed. Endoscopic surgeries are conducted mainly therefore incision is small. It means that less recovery time is needed.
FDAFDA warning:

In spite of the fact that male breast reduction surgery is a widespread surgery throughout world it is still connected with possible risks that may appear after it. Discuss potential side effects with your doctor if you regard this radical male breast reduction necessary for you.

Natural Male Breast Reduction

If you think that male reduction surgery is the only way to get rid of male enlarged breast, you are mistaken. There are a lot of natural male breast reduction remedies that are worth trying first. All ingredients contained in them are 100% natural and they may be effective for removal of unwanted glandular tissue. Natural male breast reduction works by breaking down breast tissue and fat. It also tightens the skin providing you a male contoured chest.

All you need to do is to take two capsules orally on a daily basis and in several months you will be able to see your flat masculine chest in the mirror.

Natural male breast reduction products work effectively for almost all men therefore you should also try them. Natural male breast reduction products give you the real tools for improvement, a winning edge for losing your chest fat. They increase your energy, boost your body's chest fat-burning power, and control your appetite, making the fat loss happen faster and more easily.

We recommend the best natural male breast reduction products:
  1. Gynectrol — 95 pts.
  2. UltimateGyneMax — 62 pts.
RatingHealthcare Product#1 - Gynectrol, 95 points out of 100. Gynectrol uses powerful but natural ingredients to help reduce male breast size. It's unique formula helps reduce the size and quantity of the fatty cells in your mammary glands, otherwise known as your man boobs. It targets the fat cells hiding your pecs and reduces them in both size and quantity, leaving you with a firmer, more masculine chest.

Gynectrol Guarantee: Should you change your mind and wish to return your order, they will offer a refund on all unopened items for a period of 7 days after the order date.

Gynectrol Ingredients: Chromium, Caffeine, Guggulsterones, Theobromine Cacao, Green Tea Extract, Sclareolides.

Why #1? Gynectrol rapidly and permanently reduces male breast size using powerful, natural ingredients. Its powerful, synergistic formula targets the subcutaneous adipose tissue of the mammary glands, eliminating all traces of gynecomastia.

Order Gynectrol
RatingHealthcare Product#2 - UltimateGyneMax, 62 points out of 100. UltimateGyneMax is the result of several years of clinical research by some of the brightest scientific minds. It is the first weight loss solution that specifically addresses fast and permanent chest fat loss. The proprietary ingredients in this natural male breast reduction formula are guaranteed to help you lose unwanted fat deposits within weeks!

UltimateGyneMax Guarantee: If you're not satisfied with the results, return all unused bottles back to them within 2 months from the date you received the product and receive a full refund. No questions asked.

UltimateGyneMax Ingredients: APT, Slimaluma, Chromium Picolinate, Green Tea Leaf Extract, Vitamin B Complex, Cayenne and Cocoa Extract, etc.

Why not #1? UltimateGyneMax does not contain Guggulsterones. A thyroid stimulator, Guggulsterones increase metabolism and have a direct catabolic effect on adipose fat tissue, meaning it's a powerful fat burner.

Order UltimateGyneMax

How to Prevent Male Breast Enlargement?

The best method to prevent male breast enlargement is by following a healthy diet and a regular exercise schedule. There are more measures that you can take if you want to decrease the risk and prevent male enlarged breast:
  • Never take drugs that were produced illegally. These include steroids, amphetamines, androgens, marijuana or heroin, and more.
  • Stay away from alcohol drinks.
  • Analyze medicines that you take. Ask doctor to find a substitute if you take something that causes male enlarged breast.

Best Natural Male Breast Reduction Products

We recommend the best products to reduce male breast size: