Change Language:


× Close
男性健康
妇女健康
痤疮和皮肤护理
消化系统
疼痛管理
减肥
运动与健身
心理健康与神经病学
性病
美容与幸福
心脏与血液
呼吸系统
眼睛健康
耳朵健康
内分泌系统
一般医疗保健问题
Natural Health Source Shop
添加到书签

自然疗法的记忆丧失

最佳内存损失处理

我们建议最佳内存损失处理

记忆丧失

我们都忘了东西一次或另一种。然而,问题是如何频繁地你不记得你之前遇到任何人的姓名或简单地忘记你已放置车钥匙?

高频率或强度的健忘或失败的记住过去的事件被称为健忘或只是记忆丧失。失忆症可以临时或永久取决于导致记忆丧失的因素。其他时间推移逐渐影响认知能力的同时,一些的原因创建突然内存问题。

影响记忆丧失或失忆症可以到遥远的事件或最近发生的事件的回忆个人的能力或无论他们的发生的总体认知能力。由于即使人可能面对的正常老化过程的学习和认知困难,他们不要任何大量的内存而蒙受损失老化除非其他导致内存问题的因素,也是与衰老过程相关联。

National Institutes of Health根据国家卫生研究所

遗忘是正常老化过程的一部分,为成为年龄的人,他们应该在学习新的事物或回顾过去的事件方面遇到困难。

然而,正常老化过程并不创建任何戏剧性变化的认知能力。发生重大变化的记忆丧失仅当伴随疾病导致它。有时,抑郁可以导致内存问题,它可能是很难区分基础抑郁和实际内存损失所造成的混乱。

记忆丧失的原因

可以导致内存丢失的最常见因素如下所列:
  • 药物: 某些药物可用-计数器或订明由医师暂时可以创建失忆症或干扰您的认知技能。
  • 酒精和药物滥用: 科学研究证明,烟草、 酒精和药物滥用导致大量内存丢失。
  • 吸烟:吸烟或减少对大脑的氧气供应的任何可能会导致记忆丧失。研究建立了不抽烟的人有更好地认知精通回顾与吸烟者相比,面部的名称。
  • 睡眠干扰: 睡眠干扰和失眠已知会导致记忆丧失。充足的睡眠,在数量和质量都是有助于更好的记忆。
  • 压力和抑郁:压力抑郁可以造成的混乱和降低精矿和焦点的能力。无法专心可以影响认知技能。
  • 营养不足: 适当的营养是非常重要的大脑运作的高效率。脂肪、 蛋白质和维生素,尤其是 B1 和 B12 的缺陷质量大大影响大脑的性能。
  • 头部受伤: 任何种类的意外事故所造成的头部受伤是最重要的因素,可能会导致短期或长期的内存问题。这种内存损失可能会在适当的时候提高。
  • 描边: 人患中风如果由于任何原因如船只或脑内出血内血凝块影响到大脑的血液供应。大多数情况下,短期记忆丧失是与中风相关联。
  • 痴呆症: 患有痴呆症的人面临着脑功能的逐步丧失,他们成为无法甚至执行其日常活动的程度。痴呆症完全影响了思考的能力。
  • 其他因素: 可导致内存问题的其他因素包括甲状腺分泌失衡、 肺结核、 梅毒、 和其他感染艾滋病毒等。
National Institute on Aging国家老龄问题研究所

有太多的因素可以触发的内存问题。为了诊断的因素影响你的记忆,专业医师或护士会问你突然开始忘记的事情,还是发生在适当的时间跟踪您记忆丧失的历史。

有的脑内创建内存并回顾事件过程中所涉及的许多领域。与这些领域的任何相关的问题可以影响你的整体认知能力。

记忆丧失和老化

老化过程从来没有将创建内存丢失您的生产力或过正常生活的能力受影响的程度。例如,如果您忘记了任何人的名字,你将能够记得经过一段时间是在白天。你可能忘了你的车钥匙或眼镜的放置位置,但最终找到他们。您将能够通过使用笔记本、 提醒或制作待办事项列表管理您的约会和日常安排。

造成的老化过程的认知缺失仍将易于管理,并且不会影响你的自由和独立、 享受的社会生活和工作的能力。

American Psychiatric Association美国精神病学协会索赔:

健忘或失眠是目睹了在大多数的老年患有抑郁症的人。抑郁症减少了他们集中力量,他们也表现出相对较慢的反应或反应,使他们容易驾驶、 烹饪、 自我用药和其他类似的任务,需要足够的浓度水平等危害。

内存损失处理

内存损失治疗完全取决的因素,导致失去记忆。一些因素创建临时内存的问题,这扭转时导致的因素消除或相应的处理。例如,内存造成的损失由扭转药品是停止或改变时的药物。同样,内存可以提高当任何营养不足都得到解决的充足摄入的食物和营养补充剂。治疗抑郁症反转所伴随的抑郁造成的任何记忆丧失。在很多因素,内存问题可能会提高在适当的时候的时间或作为结果从变化的环境。

记忆丧失的具体条件,可能需要特殊处理条件。例如,当老年痴呆由血压高造成的为降低血压的药物用于停止任何进一步的记忆障碍。同样,阿尔茨海默氏病被治疗药物治疗与疾病相关的内存问题表示。

自然记忆丧失治疗

有使用常规药物治疗记忆丧失的明显缺点。订明的治疗记忆丧失的药品只产生短期结果,诱使许多对该药物的副作用。成立为法团,天然补品的传统知识不会产生任何快速的结果,但证明是极为有益,长远来说有明显的改善,在内存中。没有副作用,因为它们包含安全、 天然成分与营养补充剂相关联。

福利与自然记忆丧失治疗创造了大量的有关提高大脑记忆这些补充剂的潜在的应用程序在医务界的兴趣。已进行了许多临床试验,以确定安全和效率的这些补充剂在治疗和预防记忆力丧失。

我们推荐以下的补编对待记忆丧失和防止出现内存问题:
  1. Biogetica BrainFormula — — 96 警校
  2. Procognin — — 87 警校
RatingHealthcare Product #1 -Biogetica BrainFormula、 100 名 96 点。Biogetica BrainFormula 是一个这种营养补充品,它通过增加营养丰富的血液供应到大脑提高内存。Biogetica BrainFormula 防止健忘的促进重点和浓度,以及使人们可以有效地管理他们的工作。补充提供最安全的方法,提高学习能力和认知功能的大脑。

Biogetica BrainFormula 保证: 简单地尝试至少 30 天的 Biogetica BrainFormula。如果你不是出于任何原因-完全满意-返回产品在 1 年内完成退款少航运费。

Biogetica BrainFormula 成分
三重复杂的脑补剂包含以下 100%顺势疗法成份: Calc 初级保健组织,卡莉初级 Nat mur。
焦点 ADDult是 100%中草药配方,包含以下成分: Gotu Kola、 迷迭香、 红参、 白参。
MemoRise是一个 100%的草药公式包含在治疗剂量以下成份: 银杏叶、 迷迭香、 鼠尾草。

为什么 #1?Biogetica BrainFormula 压缩包括 3 独特的产品,提供最好的脑支持和贡献的警觉性、 能源和记忆功能。Biogetica BrainFormula 被支持满 1 年的退款保证。

订单 Biogetica BrainFormula
RatingHealthcare Product #2 -Procognin、 100 名 87 点。Procognin 支持健康的大脑和改善认知技能通过适当的饮食和锻炼制度。Procognin 是食物补充物,在其制订的矩阵包括营养丰富的天然成分,并通常不在正常饮食中找到。

Procognin 担保:你有 60 天的当您的产品发运要求退回授权的退款。满意保证是为单个用户 60 天使用的产品设计。你可能会返回空瓶包装和密封,未使用瓶/包退款。

Procognin 的成分: 维生素 A (如 β-胡萝卜素)、 维生素 C、 维生素 D (胆钙化醇) 作为、 维生素 E (作为天然 d-α-酚)、 Thaimin (作为叶酸)、 Ribovlavin、 烟酸、 维生素 B6、 叶酸 (叶酸) 作为、 维生素 B12 (作为离子交换树脂)、 生物素、 泛酸、 钙、 铁 (羰基铁)、 碘 (作为 Ascophyllum 结节)、 镁、 锌、 硒 (硒蛋氨酸) 作为、 (作为枸橼酸铜) 铜、 锰、 铬 (作为铬烟酸)、 钼、 钾、 专有草药的混合。

为什么不 #1?Procognin 是单一的产品,不能涵盖所有方面的内存处理和改进。只有 60 天退款保证。

订单 Procognin

防止内存丢失

健康和营养专家建议以下建议,防止内存丢失与老化进程相关联:
  • 练习: 运动尤其是有氧训练可提高刺激新的神经元生长的大脑的血液供应并促进递质作用。
  • 营养: 临床研究已证明油腻的饮食喂养的动物的行为比那些正常饮食更聪明。研究表明维生素补充剂减少脑萎缩的几率。维生素 C、 维生素 E、 维生素 B6、 维生素 B12 和叶酸摄入足够提供更好的预防针对内存丢失。
  • 心理活动: 终身的精神活动保持你的大脑活跃和锋利。研究表明,学习新技能如跳舞或数独刺激新的脑细胞的生长。心理活动是非常重要的防止记忆丧失和改善认知能力。

如何提高内存?

我们建议最佳产品,改善记忆和防止内存损失
真诚合作,
您的 Web Doc

Natural Health Source Shop
Add to Bookmarks

Natural Treatment of Memory Loss

Best Memory Loss Treatments

We recommend the best memory loss treatments:

Memory Loss

We all forget things at one time or another. However, the question is how frequently you fail to recall the names of any person you met earlier or simply forget where you have placed the car keys?

The high frequency or intensity of forgetfulness or failure in remembering the past incidents is termed as amnesia or simply the memory loss. The amnesia can be temporary or permanent depending on the factors that cause memory loss. Some of the causes create sudden memory problems while others gradually affect the cognitive abilities over the course of time.

Memory loss or amnesia can either affect an individual's ability to recall distant incidents, or recent incidents or the overall cognitive abilities regardless of their occurrences. Even though people may face learning and cognitive difficulties due to the normal aging process, they don't suffer any significant memory loss as a result of aging unless other factors that cause memory problems are also associated with the aging process.

National Institutes of HealthAccording to National Institutes of Health:

Forgetfulness is part of the normal aging process and as people become aged, they are supposed to experience difficulties in learning new things or recalling past events.

However, normal aging process doesn't create any dramatic change in cognitive abilities. Significant change in memory loss only occurs when accompanying diseases cause it. Sometimes, depression can lead to memory problems, and it may be quite difficult to differentiate between the confusion caused by underlying depression and the actual memory loss.

Causes of Memory Loss

The most common factors that can cause memory loss are listed as follows:
  • Medications: Some medicines available over- the- counter or prescribed by the physician can temporarily create amnesia or interfere with your cognitive skills.
  • Alcohol and drug Abuse: The scientific studies have proven that tobacco, alcohol and drug abuse cause significant memory loss.
  • Smoking: Smoking or anything that reduces oxygen supply to the brain may cause memory loss. The research has established that nonsmokers have better cognitive proficiency in recalling the face's names as compared to the smokers.
  • Sleep Disturbances: The sleep disturbances and insomnia are known to cause memory loss. Adequate sleep both in quantity and quality are instrumental for better memory.
  • Stress and Depression: The stress and depression can create confusion and reduce the ability to concentrate and focus. The inability to focus can affect cognitive skills.
  • Insufficient Nutrition: Proper nutrition is very important for efficient brain functioning. The quality of fats, proteins and deficiencies in vitamins, particularly B1 and B12 significantly influence the performance of the brain.
  • Head Injuries: The head injuries caused by any kind of accidents are the most important factor that can cause short-term or long-term memory problems. Such memory losses may improve in due course of time.
  • Stroke: People suffer from strokes if the blood supply in the brain is affected due to any reasons such as the blood clots within the vessels or the brain hemorrhage. Mostly, short-term memory loss is associated with strokes.
  • Dementia: People suffering from dementia face the progressive loss of brain functions, to the extent that they become unable to even perform their daily activities. Dementia completely affects the ability to think.
  • Other Factors: The other factors that can lead to memory problems include thyroid imbalance, tuberculosis, syphilis, and other infections such as HIV.
National Institute on AgingNational Institute on Aging:

There are too many factors that can trigger memory problems. In order to diagnose the factors affecting your memory, the professional physicians or nurse will trace history of your memory loss by asking whether you suddenly started forgetting things, or it happened in the due course of time.

There are many areas within the brain that are involved during the process of memory creation and recalling events. The problems associated with any of these areas can influence your overall cognitive abilities.

Memory Loss and Aging

The aging process will never create memory loss to the extent that your productivity or ability to lead a normal life is affected. For example, if you forget the name of any person, you will be able to recall after some time during the day. You may forget where you placed your car keys or glasses but eventually find them. You will be able to manage your appointments and daily schedules by using notebook, reminders or making to-do lists.

The cognitive deficiency caused by the aging process will still be manageable and will not affect your freedom and independence, ability to work and enjoy the social life.

American Psychiatric AssociationAmerican Psychiatric Association claims:

The forgetfulness or insomnia is witnessed in most of the aged people who suffer from depression. Depression reduces their concentration power, and they exhibit relatively slow reaction or response, which makes them vulnerable to hazards such as driving, cooking, self-medication and other similar tasks that need sufficient concentration levels.

Memory Loss Treatments

The memory loss treatment entirely depends on the factors that cause memory loss. Some factors create temporary memory problems, which is reversed when the causing factors are eliminated or treated accordingly. For example, the memory loss caused by medications reversed when the medicines are stopped or changed. Similarly, the memory improves when any nutritional deficiencies are resolved by sufficient intake of food and nutritional supplements. The treatment of depression reverses any memory loss caused by the accompanying depression. In many factors, memory problems may improve in due course of time or as a result from the change to the environment.

The specific conditions of memory loss may require special treatments according to the condition. For example, when dementia is caused by the high blood pressure, the medications for lowering blood pressure are used to stop any further memory impairments. Similarly, the Alzheimer's disease is treated with drugs indicated for treating memory problems associated with the disease.

Natural Memory Loss Treatment

There are glaring disadvantages of using conventional medicines for treating memory loss. The medicines prescribed for treating memory loss only produce short-term results and induce many side effects of the drug. The traditional knowledge incorporated by the natural supplements doesn't produce any quick results but prove to be extremely beneficial in the long run with significant improvement in memory. There are no side effects associated with the nutritional supplements as they contain safe and natural ingredients.

The benefits associated with natural memory loss treatments have created lots of interest among the medical fraternity about the potential application of these supplements for enhancing memory. Numerous clinical trials have been conducted to ascertain the safety and efficiency of these supplements in curing and preventing memory loss.

We recommend the following supplements to treat memory loss and prevent memory problems:
  1. NooCube — 98 pts.
  2. FocusExcel — 87 pts.
  3. MemoryMax — 68 pts.
RatingHealthcare Product#1 - NooCube, 96 points out of 100. NooCube is a synergistic blend of nootropics which helps support and enhance your memory, mental speed and concentration. The NooCube formula contains seven powerful ingredients designed to safely and quickly improve your cognitive functioning. It's the perfect blend of brain vitamins, amino acids, and other building blocks essential for healthy functioning memory.

NooCube Guarantee: If you are unhappy with NooCube in any way, they will give you 100% of your money back within 60 days Ė including shipping and handling!

NooCube Ingredients: Alpha GPC, Catís Claw, Oat Straw, Huperzine A, Bacopa Monnieri, L-Theanine, and L-Tyrosine.

Why #1? Designed by top neuroscientists, NooCube uses the purest, safest, and most powerful ingredients available to safely and effectively improve your cognitive functioning. Every ingredient has been rigorously tested for safety and is supported by decades of clinical research proving their effectiveness at increasing brain function.

Order NooCube
RatingHealthcare Product#2 - FocusExcel, 87 points out of 100. FocusExcel supports healthy brain and improvements in cognitive skills by proper diet and exercise regime. FocusExcel is the food supplement that includes highly nutritious natural ingredients in its formulated matrix and normally not found in the regular diets.

FocusExcel Guarantee: You have 60 days from when your product was shipped to request a Return Merchandise Authorization for a refund. Satisfaction Guarantee is designed for a single user for 60 days use of product. You may return the empty bottles/packages along with the sealed, unused bottles/packages for a refund.

FocusExcel Ingredients: Niacinamide, Vitamin B5, Vitamin B6, Folic Acid, Vitamin B-12, Proprietary Herbal Blend: Cordyceps sinensis (whole plant, 7% cordyceptic acid), Guarana seed extract (22% caffeine), Phosphatidylserine, DMAE bitartrate, L-glutamine, L-tyrosine, Eleuthero root extract (8% eleutherosides), Alpha lipoic acid, Mucuna pruriens seed extract (15% L-DOPA), Ginkgo biloba leaf extract (8:1), 5-HTP from Griffonia simplicifolia seed extract, White willow bark, Glycine, Vinpocetine (98%), Choline bitartrate.

Why not #1? FocusExcel does not contain the most powerful ingredients required to improve memory and prevent memory loss: Alpha GPC and L-Theanine. They are important for memory, learning and concentration, which is why they are known as the learning neurotransmitters.

Order FocusExcel
RatingHealthcare Product#3 - MemoryMax, 68 points out of 100. MemoryMax is one such nutritional supplement that improves the memory by increasing the nutrition rich blood supply to the brain. MemoryMax prevents forgetfulness by promoting focus and concentration as well so that people can efficiently manage their work. The supplement provides the safest method to improve learning abilities and cognitive functions of the brain.

MemoryMax Guarantee: Simply try MemoryMax for at least 30 days. If you are not completely satisfied - for any reason - return the product for a complete refund less shipping fees.

MemoryMax Ingredients
Triple Complex Brain Tonic contains the following 100% homeopathic ingredients: Calc phos, Kali phos, Nat mur.
Focus ADDult is a 100% herbal formula that contains the following ingredients: Gotu Kola, Rosemary, Red ginseng, and White ginseng.
MemoRise is a 100% herbal formula that contains the following ingredients in therapeutic dosage: Ginkgo biloba, Rosemary, and Sage.

Why not #1? Overall, the product is great. However, since it includes three remedies, it is a bit overpriced; other products offer the same advantages for a lower price.

Order MemoryMax

Prevent Memory Loss

The health and nutrition experts recommend the following suggestions to prevent memory loss associated with the aging process:
  • Exercise: The exercise particularly aerobic training improves the blood supply in the brain stimulating the growth of new neurons and promotes neurotransmission.
  • Nutrition: The clinical research has proven that animals fed on a rich diet behave smarter than those on a normal diet. The studies indicate that vitamin supplements reduce the chances of brain shrinkage. Sufficient intake of vitamin C, vitamin E, vitamin B6, vitamin B12 and folate provide better prevention against memory loss.
  • Mental Activity: life-long mental activity keeps your brain active and sharp. The research has indicated that learning new skills such as dancing or Sudoku stimulates the growth of new brain cells. The mental activity is very important for preventing memory loss and improving cognitive abilities.

How to Improve Memory?

We recommend the best products to improve memory and prevent memory loss: