صحة الرجل
صحة المرأة
حب الشباب آند للعناية بالبشرة
الجهاز الهضمي
إدارة الألم
فقدان الوزن
الرياضة واللياقة البدنية
الصحة العقلية آند الأعصاب
الأمراض المنقولة جنسياً
جمال & الرفاه
القلب آند الدم
صحة العيون
نظام الغدد الصماء
مشاكل الرعاية الصحية العامة
Natural Health Source Shop
إضافة إلى الإشارات المرجعية

الرجال حب الشباب

حب الشباب والكبار

أثناء سن المراهقة السنوات، حب الشباب يؤثر على كلا الجنسين على قدم المساواة تقريبا. ولكن هناك فرقا. الرجال الحصول على حب الشباب أكثر جدية وأكثر دواما ندوب بعد رجالهم حب الشباب. هرمونات الذكور تساهم في حب الشباب والرجال لديهم بطبيعة الحال هذه أكثر مما تفعل المرأة.

وعلى الرغم من هذه الحقيقة، الرجال يحجمون عن الغاية للحصول على مساعدة وهذا السبب في الكثير من الرجال البالغين أكثر من النساء لا تزال لديها مذكرات مرئية لأن حب الشباب في سن المراهقة --بسبب الندوب التي تكون بمثابة تذكير دائم.

أسباب حب الشباب الرجال

لدينا وجوه واعناقهم وصدورهم وظهورهم العلوي موطن لآلاف الشعر جيد جداً وكل واحدة من هذه الشعر قد جريب من تحت سطح الجلد. تعلق على كل جريب هي الغدد النفط قليلاً صغيرة، والتي تنتج مادة لزجة تسمى الزهم.

بسبب حب الشباب الرجال عند هذه الغدد تصبح نشطة بشكل مفرط، ويتم إنتاج الزهم أكثر من اللازم. وتشمل الأسباب أكثر من الرجل حب الشباب:
  • الإجهاد أو التوتر العاطفي
  • التغيرات الهرمونية أو الاختلالات
  • الضغط أو الانتقاء في البثور
  • العمل في بيئة رطبة مع الزيوت أو الشحوم أو المواد الكيميائية
  • العقاقير أو الأدوية
  • ضغط من قبعات, قبعات أو حقائب الظهر
  • فشل للغسيل أو دش بعد تعرق بشدة

حب الشباب الحاد

هرمونات الذكور تؤدي الإفراط في إنتاج الزهم ونظرا لأن الرجال لديهم بطبيعة الحال الهرمونات أكثر من المرأة، الرجل حب الشباب أشد قسوة. في الوقت نفسه يجري إنتاج فائض من النفط، بطانة خلايا الجلد الميتة هي فتحات بصيلات الشعر لا تراق بشكل صحيح وينتهي انسداد المسام.

وفي الوقت نفسه، تبدأ البكتيريا التي عادة ما تعيش دون أذى على الجلد التفاعل مع الزهم الزائد، وفي نهاية المطاف تراكم النفط، خلايا الجلد الميت، والبكتيريا قباقيب بالتسجيل لدينا المسام ويخلق فاشية رجال حب الشباب الذي ينتج عن البقع الحمراء والبثور والعقيدات والخراجات.

علاج حب الشباب من الرجال

لا تدع مشكلة حب الشباب البالغين مؤقتة تبدأ مشكلة جلدية دائمة. بعلاج مشاكل حب الشباب الرجال الآن، سيتم القضاء على أي فرصة مقبلة من ندبات دائمة.

بعد أن كنت قد قرأت الرجال محددة معلومات حب الشباب وعلاج حب الشباب الذكور، يمكنك المتابعة إلى منتجات حب الشباب. أنها مضمونة للعمل ويكون لها ليست آثار جانبية وفعلا تنظيم وتوازن الهرمونات الخاصة بك والعوامل الخارجية التي تسبب حب الشباب. ومع ذلك، في البداية أنت مدعو لقراءة كامل استعراض "علاج حب الشباب".

الآن، منتج حب الشباب الرجال الارتباطات:مع خالص التقدير،
مستندات ويب الخاص بك

Natural Health Source Shop
Add to Bookmarks

Men Acne

Adult Acne

During teenage years, acne affects both sexes almost equally. But there is a difference. Men get more serious acne and more permanent scars after their men acne. Male hormones contribute to acne and men naturally have more of these than women do.

Despite this fact, men are extremely reluctant to get help and this is why so many more adult men than women still have visible reminders of their teen acne - because of the scars that serve as permanent reminders.

Men Acne Causes

Our faces, necks, chests and upper backs are home to thousands of extremely fine hairs and each one of these hairs has a follicle beneath the surface of our skin. Attached to each follicle are tiny little oil glands, which produce a sticky substance called sebum.

Men acne is caused when these glands become overly active and too much sebum is produced. More causes of men acne include:
  • Stress or emotional tension
  • Hormonal Changes or Imbalances
  • Squeezing or picking at pimples
  • Working in a damp environment with oil, grease or chemicals
  • Drugs or Medications
  • Pressure from caps, hats or backpacks
  • Failure to wash or shower after perspiring heavily

Severe Acne

Male hormones trigger the overproduction of sebum and because men naturally have more hormones than women, men acne is much more severe. At the same time excess oil is being produced, dead skin cells lining the openings of the hair follicles are not being shed properly and end up clogging the follicles.

Meanwhile, bacteria which normally lives harmlessly on our skin begins to interact with the excess sebum and eventually the accumulation of oil, dead skin cells and bacteria clogs up our pores and creates an outbreak of men acne which results in red spots, pimples, nodules or cysts.

Treat Men Acne

don't let a temporary adult acne problem begin a permanent skin problem. By treating men acne problems now, you will eliminate any future chance of permanent scars.

After you have read the specific men acne information and male acne treatment, you can proceed to acne products. They are guaranteed to work, have no side effects and actually regulate and balance your hormones and the external factors which cause acne. However, at first you are encouraged to read the entire Acne Treatment review.

Now, the men acne product links: