Change Language:


× Close
男士健康
妇女健康
痤疮和皮肤护理
消化系统
疼痛管理
减肥
运动与健身
精神健康和神经病学
性病
美容与幸福
心脏与血液
呼吸系统
眼睛健康
内分泌系统
一般医疗保健问题
Natural Health Source Shop
添加到书签

肌肉建设补充剂

补充的重要性

工业革命导致体力劳动,久坐的生活方式强加给我们的最小化。那些照顾维持其健康和重量,需要考虑这种情况下,以及处理精细食物,使体重管理甚至更具挑战性的任务。我们不能足够快的速度适应不断变化的环境,并像一百年前 e 产生能量以脂肪的形式随着年龄增长,要作好准备时,我们便要进行大量的体力活动的时间或定期查找食品时将变得困难。

反正都是不可否认的事实,技术允许要花很多时间坐在一个人的对接焊缝,使得其负面影响健康。有很多的其专业的伤口需要手术的举重的卫生保健费用有关的投诉。然而,这笔开支不去甚至接近定向到治疗癌症和心脏病-顶两个卫生保健费用问题-和许多其他严重并发症的肥胖,遵循这些热门的两个健康问题的卫生保健费用。心脏疾病被认为是肥胖的并发症数字之一。然而,即使它是技术来对我们的健康会指责这种巨大的负面影响,我们可以也使用它来改善这种不幸的情况。

Men's Health男士健康》 杂志:

是否想要出更长时间,更难,升降机或更快地恢复,你会发现各种各样的答应帮助您做到这一点的补充。你会发现能量饮料、 蛋白酒吧、 氨基酸的数据包,甚至肌肉建设燕麦与 30 克蛋白质。诱人的但他们真的工作吗?

肌肉补充剂的影响

只有十分之一人进行健美运动的生活方式真的相信,并且使用的补充与无疑或公平。那些不相信的肌肉补充效力可能有兴趣知道几个氨基酸衍生物和其他成分的目的是基于发现食品,只有在数量集中的元素。很少补的 — — 但肌酸和蛋白质,尤其是 BCAAs 和其他氨基酸蛋白-中包括对肌肉生长产生直接影响。

类固醇

类固醇可达与癌症一样严重的身体上有不同的副作用。然而,很多体育用户愿意忽略的信息的副作用,有时可能只由滥用这些药物引起的甚至造像的副作用的借口。但他们应该要牢记是任何会影响身体的动态平衡的药物触发不良的影响。

FDAFDA是警告消费者对产品的销主体建筑和,声称含有类固醇激素或类似激素的物质。消费者应了解,这些产品的潜在的有害和 FDA 已不批准他们也没有审查他们在营销之前的安全。

肌肉建设补充剂

如果您目前可以执行 2 分钟的俯卧撑和台式压力机 200 英镑,并考虑您的体育锻炼上一级,你确实考虑使用肌肉建设补充剂,就像很多其他人分享你健美运动感兴趣。然而,问题是使用这些产品可以平均爱好者有些令人望而却步。

鉴于五花八门、健身丸,震动和粉末难怪难选择一种产品,能最好地工作,甚至感觉到自己在市场上的只是简单地工作。另一个考虑因素是这些产品的大部分可能设计为专业运动员。

University of Connecticut"人应该理解补充剂不是灵丹妙药,"表示Jeff Volek康涅狄格大学运动机能学系副教授。

"如果你有可支配收入和您要尝试,大多数是安全和天气晴朗。但你不应该有太大的期望,这些补充剂将你一夜之间变成先生宇宙。"
在考虑建立一些更多的肌肉的补充的这重要一步之前,是至关重要的首先计算你的生活方式: 你是否经常锻炼 (一周至少两次),有权饮食习惯、 睡眠不足、 削减应力。没有这些条件就不要指望补充剂,使你的奇观。

7 基本肌肉建筑补

你应该知道的最重要是补充剂是最适合于运动员、 经验丰富的老学员或已到了极限绘制自然潜能的人。否则,如果您只是一般活动的个人或娱乐的实习,所有你需要有几个基本的补充剂

补充 #1: 肌酸

补充肌酸应在任何参与抵抗或无氧训练的人的手。这是重要的因为肌酸在人体内,如 resynthesing ATP 厌氧运动,期间有氧代谢运送三磷酸腺苷 (ATP) 和在无氧酵解过程作为缓冲区时支持众多的功能。

补充 #2: 多种维生素

今天的营养做法留下很多的个人缺乏矿物质和维生素的事实解释是作为补充矿物质和维生素的重要性。因此,补充多种维生素为确保必要的那些元素水平保持人体中至关重要。

补充 #3: 好的脂肪

油脂的脂肪酸组成,包括 '好' 的、 已知多价不饱和还和/或单不饱和脂肪酸。他们在室温下具有液体的窗体,包括这种必需的脂肪酸 (编配) 欧米茄 9、 欧米加-6 以及欧米加-3。

补充 #4: 蛋白粉

弥补身体组织的一个关键组成部分,蛋白质是仅次于水,身体精益组织由组成,它的 17%。通常蛋白质的氨基酸 (蛋白质的构造块) 在人体内源。由于人体不能合成它们数量足够维持自己的生理过程是如此特别的人体必需的氨基酸。

补充 #5: 支链氨基酸链

支链氨基酸(支链氨基酸,上述的构建基块的蛋白质、 氨基酸组成) 包括作为亮氨酸、 缬氨酸和异亮氨酸这种必需氨基酸。由于人体不能合成这些基本组件,它们需要从外部来源像食物或补充获得。

补充 #6: 睾酮助推器

可以从蒺藜植物派生的氨基酸、蒺藜、 很好的例子。它出售仅作为补充以及可以作为一种重要成分在许多睾酮助推器中找到。

补充 #7: L-精氨酸

L-精氨酸的氨基酸含量增加体内一氧化氮的生产。相信这一氧化增加肌肉,提供更多的营养物质交流的血流量。由于它的品质,这氨基酸是许多补充剂用于提高性能的一个流行要素。

补充计时

Pre-Workout 补充剂

以最佳的工作,建立补充 pre-workout 肌肉不应被立即之前开始的体育锻炼,因为 pre-workout 的饮料,作为一项规则,要求至少 15-30 分钟,以充分消化。管制以输入到岩石的健身房准备时间。

搅合补充剂

搅合肌肉建设补充,旨在全身 ASAP 提供它所迫切需要艰苦的锻炼后, 应采取正确后整理 (不同的 pre-workout) 的体育锻炼。为了您的方便,你可以携带两个摇床瓶: 一个用于搅合饮料,其他一个预 workout/内体育锻炼营养补充食品。

最佳肌肉建筑补充剂

您将会在做一点研究自己补您考虑使用的成分,但这并不意味着补是不起作用。您只需要选择一个适合你,最好的一个证明是值得的并将其添加到您的培训方案。您应该小心避免成份,不建议或特定使用名誉扫地。肌肉建设补充剂,当选定并适当地应用,可以在您的体育锻炼和取得的成果中发挥不可替代的作用。

我们可以建议这些 3最佳肌肉建设补充
  1. HyperGH 14 x — — 93 警校
  2. 肌肉进展 — — 81 警校
  3. MuscleMax — — 69 警校
RatingHealthcare Product #1 -HyperGH 14 x、 100 名 93 点。HyperGH 14 x 是迄今为止最先进的生长激素 (HGH) 今天释放到健美市场上可用的系统。HyperGH 14 x 可帮助激活快速颤搐纤维内你的肌肉,更难,更强的肌肉收缩和更大的肌耐力。

HyperGH 14 x 保证: 您可以尝试使用此产品 60 天 (2 盒),如果出于任何原因您是不是 100%满意,只需返回两个空不包括运费的全额退款的交货时间从 60 天内框。

HyperGH 14 x 配料: L-精氨酸、 L-谷氨酰胺、 L-甘氨酸、 蒺藜提取 Astralagus 根提取物,L-赖氨酸氨基丁酸 L-酪氨酸、 黄芪根提取物,牛初乳,鹿茸鹿角 L-缬氨酸、 垂体 (前) 粉、 磷脂酰胆碱、 L-鸟氨酸和 GTF 铬。14 HyperGH x 口腔喷雾的 HGH releasers 科学中还包括最新、 最前沿的发现: Alpha GPC。

为什么 #1?HyperGH 14 x 是 HGH 释放器。它鼓励你的身体自然产生并释放更多的生长激素。正确的饮食和锻炼计划,提高的 HGH 的水平可以帮助增加您精益肌肉质量。它包含没有合成 HGH。并不,HGH (合成或其他) 不是类固醇。

订购 HyperGH 14 x
RatingHealthcare Product #2 -肌肉提前、 100 名 81 点。肌肉提前补帮助给你你需要燃料严重结果肌肉的肌酸。将肌肉提前肌酸补充添加到您的例程时,您会尽量建设潜力的您的体育锻炼肌肉。

肌肉提前保证:在您购买日期 90 90 天内,可能会因任何理由返回任何未使用的和未打开的项目。

肌肉前进的成分: 肌酸。

为什么不 #1?肌肉进展包括只是好但尚不够正确肌肉建筑的肌酸。

顺序肌肉进展
RatingHealthcare Product #3 -MuscleMax、 100 名 69 点。MuscleMax 是完美地融合了这就是支持肌肉力量和大容量的天然原料。无论您是一名运动员想要加强运动性能,或只想要音你的身体,MuscleMax Xtreme 可能是适合您的解决方案。

MuscleMax 保证:如果万一您不是 100%满意的 MuscleMax 的结果可能会购买的 60 天内返回。

MuscleMax 成分:蒺藜、 蕊、 Pinax 人参、 燕麦稻草、 L-精氨酸、 胡椒。

为什么不 #1?不幸的是,在他们的退款保证有一招: 您可以返回唯一一个打开瓶子和任意数目的瓶未打开,以获得退款。此外,我们无法找到网站上的明确返回指令。

订单 MuscleMax
此致敬礼
您的 Web Doc

Natural Health Source Shop
Add to Bookmarks

Muscle Building Supplements

Best Muscle Building Supplements

We recommend the best muscle building products:

Importance of Supplementation

The industrial revolution resulted in minimization of physical labor, imposing on us sedentary lifestyle. Those, who take care of maintaining their health and weight, need to consider this circumstance, as well as that of the processed/refined foods that make weight management an even more challenging task. We fail to adapt fast enough to the ongoing changes of the environment, and like a hundred years ago we generate energy in the form of fat as we age, as if to get ready for the time when we would have to engage in a lot of physical activity or when finding food regularly would become a difficulty.

Anyway, it's an undeniable fact that technology allows to spend a lot of time sitting on one's butt, which leaves its negative impact on health. There are a lot of complaints regarding the cost of health care for lifters who need surgery for their professional injuries. Yet, this expense doesn't go even close to the health care costs directed to treatment of cancer and heart diseases - the top two health care expense issues - and many other severe complications of obesity that follow these top two health issues. Heart disease is regarded as number one complication of obesity. Yet, even if it is technology to be blamed for such huge negative impact on our health, we can also use it to improve this unhappy situation.

Men's HealthMen's Health magazine:

Whether you want to work out harder, lift longer, or recover faster, you'll find a variety of supplements that promise to help you do just that. You'll find energy drinks, protein bars, amino-acid packets, and even muscle-building oatmeal with 30 grams of protein. Tempting, but do they really work?

Effects of Muscle Supplements

Only one out of ten people conducting bodybuilding lifestyle truly believe and use supplements with no doubt or fair. Those who don't believe in the effectiveness of muscle supplementation may be interested to know that several of the amino acid analogues and other ingredients are designed basing on elements found in food, only in concentrated amounts. Very few of the supplements - except for the creatine and protein, particularly BCAAs and other amino acids included in protein - have direct impact on muscle growth.

Steroids

Steroids can have different side effects on the body up to as severe as cancers. Nevertheless, a lot of sports users prefer to ignore information on side effects, sometimes even making up excuses like that side effects can be caused only by abusing these drugs. But what they should keep in mind is that any drug that affects the homeostasis of the body triggers an undesirable effect.

FDAFDA is warning consumers about products that are being marketed for body building and that claim to contain steroids or steroid-like substances. Consumers should be aware that these products are potentially harmful and that FDA has not approved them nor reviewed their safety before marketing.

Muscle Building Supplements

If you currently can perform 2 minutes of pushups and bench press 200 pounds and think about taking your workout to an upper level, you are sure to be considering using muscle building supplements, just like a lot of other people who share your interest in bodybuilding. However, the problem is that using these products can be somewhat intimidating for average enthusiasts.

Given the dazzling variety of body-building pills, shakes and powders on the market it's no wonder one feels hard to select a product that will work best or even just simply work at all. Another consideration is that most of these products may be designed for professional athletes.

University of Connecticut"People should understand that supplements aren't the magic bullet," says Jeff Volek, associate professor of kinesiology at the University of Connecticut.

"If you have the disposable income and you want to experiment, most are safe and it's fine. But you shouldn't have too great expectations that these supplements are going to turn you into Mr. Universe overnight."
Before taking this important step of taking a supplement to build up some more muscles, it's crucial to evaluate your lifestyle first: whether you exercise regularly (at least twice a week), have right eating habits, get enough sleep, cut back on stress. Without these conditions don't expect supplements to make wonders for you.

7 Basic Muscle Building Supplements

The essential thing you should know is that supplements are best suitable for athletes, seasoned veteran trainees or people who have drawn their natural potential to the limit. Otherwise, if you are just a generally active individual or a recreational trainee, all you need are just a few basic supplements.

Supplement #1: Creatine

The supplement creatine should be at hand of any person involved in resistance or anaerobic training. This is important since creatine supports numerous functions in the body, such as resynthesing ATP during anaerobic exercise, transporting adenosine Triphosphate (ATP) during aerobic metabolism, and acting as a buffer during anaerobic glycolysis.

Supplement #2: Multivitamin

The importance of minerals and vitamins as supplements is explained by the fact that today's nutritional practices leave a lot of individuals deficient in minerals and vitamins. Thus, a multivitamin supplement is essential in order to make sure that the necessary level of those elements is maintained in human body.

Supplement #3: Good Fats

Consisting of fatty acids, fats include the 'good' ones, known also as polyunsaturated and/or monounsaturated fats. Having liquid form at room temperature, they include such essential fatty acids (EFAs) as omega-9, omega-6 and omega-3.

Supplement #4: Protein Powder

Making up a crucial component of body tissues, protein is second only to water, 17% of the body's lean tissue being composed of it. The source of amino acids (the building blocks of protein) in the human body is usually dietary protein. This is true particularly for essential amino acids since the body cannot synthesize them in amounts sufficient for maintaining physiological processes on its own.

Supplement #5: Branched Chain Amino Acids

The branched-chain amino acids (BCAA, consisting of the aforementioned building blocks of protein, amino acids) include such essential amino acids as leucine, valine and isoleucine. Since human body cannot synthesize these essential components on its own, they need to be obtained from outer sources like food or supplementation.

Supplement #6: Testosterone Boosters

A good example of amino acid, Tribulus Terrestris, can be derived from the puncturevine plant. It is sold alone as a supplement as well as can be found in many testosterone boosters as a key ingredient.

Supplement #7: L-Arginine

The L-Arginine amino acid increases the production of nitric oxide in the body. This oxide is believed to increase blood flow to the muscles, providing for a greater exchange of nutrients. Due to its qualities, this amino acid is a popular ingredient of many supplements used to enhance performance.

Best Muscle Building Supplements

Though you will have to do a little research on your own on the ingredients of the supplements you consider using, this doesn't mean the supplements are ineffective. You just need to select the one suitable for you, preferable one that is proven to be worthy, and add it to your training regimen. You should be careful to avoid ingredients that are not recommended or discredited for a particular use. Muscle building supplements, when selected and applied appropriately, can play an irreplaceable role in your workouts and results achieved.

We can recommend these 3 best muscle building supplements:
  1. HyperGH 14x — 93 pts.
  2. XtremeNO — 82 pts.
  3. MuscleAdvance — 75 pts.
RatingHealthcare Product#1 - HyperGH 14x, 93 points out of 100. HyperGH 14x is by far the most sophisticated growth hormone (HGH) releasing system available to bodybuilders on the market today. HyperGH 14x helps activate fast-twitch fibers within your muscles, for harder, stronger muscle contractions and greater muscle endurance.

HyperGH 14x Guarantee: you can try this product for 60 days (2 boxes) and if for any reason you are not 100% satisfied, simply return the two empty boxes within 60 days from the time of delivery for a full refund excluding shipping charges.

HyperGH 14x Ingredients: L-Arginine, L-Glutamine, L-Glycine, Tribulus Terrestris Extract, Astralagus Root Extract, GABA, L-Lysine, L-Tyrosine, Astragalus Root Extract, Deer Antler Velvet, Colostrum, L-Valine, Pituitary (Anterior) Powder, Phosphatidyl Choline, L-Ornithine, and GTF Chromium. HyperGH 14x Oral Spray also includes the latest, most cutting-edge discoveries in the science of HGH releasers: Alpha GPC.

Why #1? HyperGH 14x is an HGH Releaser. It encourages your body to naturally produce and release more HGH. With the correct diet and exercise program, increased levels of HGH can help to increase your lean muscle mass. It contains no synthetic HGH. And no, HGH (synthetic or otherwise) is not a steroid.

Order HyperGH 14x
RatingHealthcare Product#2 - XtremeNO, 82 points out of 100. Xtreme NO is a combination of proprietary ingredients with the online fitness program that will deliver enhanced performance like never before.

XtremeNO Guarantee: If you are not 100% satisfied with the results of XtremeNO you may return it within 90 days of purchase for a full refund.

XtremeNO contains an advanced L-Arginine blend of amino acids that cause an increase in the levels of nitric oxide (NO) in the body that helps to move oxygen into your muscles where they need it the most.

Why not #1? XtremeNO formulation is based on L-Arginine. It's advisable to combine it with other supplements like testosterone boosters and multivitamins.

Order XtremeNO
RatingHealthcare Product#3 - MuscleAdvance, 75 points out of 100. MuscleAdvance Supplements help give you the creatine you need to fuel your muscles for serious results. When you add MuscleAdvance Creatine Supplement to your routine, you'll be maximizing your workout's muscle building potential.

MuscleAdvance Guarantee: You may return any unused and unopened item for any reason within Ninety (90) days of your purchase date.

Ingredients of MuscleAdvance: Creatine.

Why not #1? MuscleAdvance includes only Creatine which is good but not enough for proper muscle building.

Order MuscleAdvance

Supplement Timing

One of the most common question about muscle building supplements is when to take them, before the workout, right after the workout, or even a few hours before/after the workout. Actually, there are pre-workout, post-workout and intra-workout supplements:

Pre-Workout Supplements

In order to work at its best, the pre-workout muscle building supplement should not be taken immediately before the start of workout, since pre-workout drinks, as a rule, require at least 15-30 minutes to be fully digested. Regulate your timing in order to enter the gym ready to rock.

Post-Workout Supplements

Post-workout muscle building supplements, designed to supply the body ASAP with what it urgently needs right after a hard workout, should be taken right after finishing the workout (unlike the pre-workout ones). For your convenience you can carry around two shaker bottles: one for post-workout drink and the other one for pre-workout/intra-workout supplements.

Best Muscle Building Supplements

We recommend the best muscle building products: