Change Language:


× Close
反馈表X

很抱歉,无法发送您的邮件,请检查所有字段,或稍后重试。

感谢您的留言!

反馈表

我们努力提供有关健康和医疗保健的最有价值的信息。请回答以下问题,帮助我们进一步改善我们的网站!




此表单是绝对安全和匿名的。我们不会请求或存储您的个人数据:您的 IP、电子邮件或姓名。

男性健康
妇女健康
痤疮 + 皮肤护理
消化和泌尿系统
疼痛管理
减肥
运动与健身
心理健康与神经病学
性病
美容与幸福
心脏 + 血液
呼吸系统
眼睛健康
耳朵健康
内分泌系统
一般医疗保健问题
Natural Health Source Shop
添加到书签

如何加快肌肉恢复?肌肉恢复补充

最佳补充肌肉恢复

如何加快肌肉恢复?我们推荐的最佳恢复补充

肌肉

运动是身体的有益于你,包括韧带、 骨骼、 肌腱、 肠、 脑、 胰、 肝、 肠、 免疫系统、 肌肉、 血管,、 心的所有部分。因为肌肉执行两项重要任务,如燃烧所需要的燃料为能源和合同从大脑的电器标牌匆忙回应,肌肉发挥重要作用。

肌肉是有能力的多燃料燃烧期间锻炼,包括氨基酸蛋白质、脂肪酸脂肪葡萄糖碳水化合物索取。为能源燃烧的燃料类型基于持续时间和运动强度。

当你举重,肌肉得到了微眼泪和通过分解代谢分解。之后你的电梯,你的身体立刻开始修复你的肌肉,但是你的身体需要你的帮助。如果你想要的你每次锻炼最大的利益,你应该优先你训练后恢复。锻炼后,你的身体需要充足的休息和充足的睡眠。这里有一些提示,证明有助于恢复你的肌肉

肌肉的恢复

强迫自己硬之后, 你会感到痛苦和燃烧你的肌肉。你的锻炼会不锻炼你的肌肉直到你停止举重和给一些时间为你的身体为肌肉恢复。肌肉不长在你的健身房或者在慢跑的时候在马路上;他们将成长后,你的锻炼。

International Federation of Bodybuilding and Fitness国际健美和健身联合会

肌肉的恢复是骨骼肌肉利用长时间或剧烈运动时的性能改进。之后你的锻炼,你身体替换或修理受损肌肉纤维通过细胞的过程,在那里它缓和肌肉束在一起,使新的肌原纤维或肌肉中的蛋白质。修复后的肌原纤维升级在数量和厚度来生成肌肉肥大或肌肉的生长
肌肉蛋白的合成率增加比肌肉中的蛋白质分解的速度,就会发生肌肉生长。这通过将不会发生而举重,但它发生在你的休息时间。如果你在你的锻炼后感到疼痛,你出来工作后遇到本地化损伤的肌肉。

肌肉恢复的重要性

它是重要的是建立恢复时间到你的训练计划,因为我们的身体要求对应力的锻炼和培训工作。肌肉的恢复让你的身体,修复损伤的组织和补充储存的能量。任何体力劳动或运动原因变化在你的身体,耗尽肌糖原 (能量储存) 和击穿的肌肉组织和原因的流体损失等。

恢复时间启用允许这些商店,补充组织修复发生。没有足够的时间组织取代,提高你的身体将继续组织数目。

运动后,你会感到酸痛和经验局部的肌肉损伤你的锻炼。这种损害肌肉中的导致的免疫系统细胞和激活卫星细胞的炎症分子的放电。从运动损伤可能目前在肌肉细胞中。酸痛是与其他机制随时间的推移。

当你停止工作了,你的肌肉开始成长。代谢性应激可以是单元格周围的肌肉,有助于肌肉生长不必要地增加大小的你的肌肉细胞肿胀的原因。这种增长称为肌肥厚。以触发经济快速复苏,你应该对你的身体提供适当的营养。

不要跳过拉伸

拉伸运动前可以有助于减轻对肌腱、 韧带和肌肉的损害。人们经常混淆关于伸展运动前或运动后的时间。不论它的时候,拉伸可以保持你的身体灵活的释放紧张和肌张力。你不能正确行使与紧绷的肌肉。

IAAF根据国际田径协会联合会

可怜的拉伸技术可以造成伤害降低身体部位像膝盖和背部。请务必包括动态伸展热身锻炼后保存为静态拉伸时。你可以咨询一个合格的教练了解权利拉伸技术来增加你的肌肉的弹性。
牢记这一点,伸展运动是一个伟大的方式,对舒缓紧张的肌肉和淡化的肌肉酸痛。伸展运动将帮助您得到锻炼的积极结果。它将帮助你减少你的肌肉的张力和做一些关节的运动。你可以获得更好的肌肉协调的优势,提高身体的许多部位的血液循环。

如何加快肌肉恢复?

如何加快肌肉恢复提高肌肉生长强度耐力?这个问题的答案是很简单,足够的休息和睡眠。你的身体需要休息和充足的睡眠,为近 8 个小时。轻微的运动,如慢跑或游泳将帮助您刺激血液循环,减少肌肉疼痛。

National Institutes of Health根据国家卫生研究院

喝大量的水来冲洗出最大的毒素,从身体和避免脱水。脱水可以让你的肌肉酸痛痛苦所以上定期执行,以避免它喝几乎 2 到 3 升的水。

你一定要花费大约1:2 的比率的蛋白质,碳水化合物之前, 或之后的锻炼。它会减少肌肉嫩度的残酷。你可以使用冰袋来减轻疼痛,或用冷水洗澡。你可以在你的洗澡水中混合使用一些泻盐或做按摩治疗肌肉酸痛。如果你继续锻炼没有足够的休息,它可以使你疼痛变得更糟。

休息及主动恢复

如上文所述,您应该得到足够的睡眠和休息来恢复你的肌肉。近 8 个小时的良好的睡眠给你的身体来触发你的肌肉的恢复过程。积极恢复被指容易与你的日常定期锻炼锻炼。主动恢复锻炼就没那么剧烈,而经常锻炼。主动恢复很容易做轻工作,轻快的散步,游泳或轻练习。

如果一个没有经验的人要开始锻炼身体,他可以开始,是轻松的散步几分钟。主动恢复是相对被动的恢复,这意味着从你行使完全休息。主动恢复可帮助您提高检索的代谢途径。主动恢复锻炼一些想法是轻举重、 远足、 游泳、 轻快步行,自行车,和瑜伽。

水化和营养

可以帮助你的身体的所有基本功能,比如减少压力对你的心脏,改善你的肤色,有效地提高你的头发和吸收的营养健康。你要喝水前,、 后和在培训过程中。你的身体需要充足的营养来治愈受伤的肌肉。

你要吃干净的饮食,选择较高蛋白质的食物。你还可以包括肌肉恢复补充你的饮食中。一定要吃新鲜水果和蔬菜和煮熟方可填补你的胃和健康的食物的时间你的食物。如果你想要得到你的锻炼的好处,你应该吃健康的食物,远离垃圾食品。

锻炼后补充

如果你想加速肌肉恢复,你的身体需要充足的养分。你的身体处理营养物质以不同的方式,由其活动水平。你吃什么前,、 后和在一次训练是至关重要的。

通过消耗特定营养素后的或邮政锻炼可以提高整体的恢复、 性能和你的身体组成。训练后补充可以补充糖原,增加蛋白质合成,减少蛋白质的分解。肌肉恢复补充包含营养成分,对于你的身体优秀的组合。

最佳肌肉恢复补充

你可以选择肌肉恢复补充,减少肌肉酸痛的严重性和加速肌肉恢复。这里是最佳的恢复补充︰
  1. CrazyBulk — — 95 分
  2. XtremeNO — — 81 分
  3. Metadrol — — 75 分
RatingHealthcare Product #1 -CrazyBulk、 100 95 分。CrazyBulk 是一套通过允许优化增长之间锻炼肌肉提供巨大的肌肉增长的完美肌肉恢复补充。这是一个合法和安全的类固醇替代。你可以增加你的力量,在 30 天内得到立竿见影的效果。

CrazyBulk 保证︰ 他们提供订单日期后 14 天内退还所有未开封的项目。

CrazyBulk 组件
D-支气管肺泡灌洗;乳清蛋白补充和支链氨基酸摇旨在每天服用。
德图最大;睾酮维修和助推器。
DecaDuro;preworkout 增压你的时间在健身房。
Trenorol;艾滋病在肌肉生长和剥离努力向目标脂肪蛋白质合成代谢能力。

为什么 #1?这个组合包是肌肉的一个强大的组合成分肌肉恢复和最好的肌肉生长。

订单 CrazyBulk
RatingHealthcare Product #2 -XtremeNO、 100 81 分。XtremeNO 是一个最佳的岗位锻炼补充因为它加载与一氧化氮。它是优秀的成分,建立你的身体。这项补助金的特殊成分是酮戊二酸、 L-瓜氨酸、 Ketoisocaproate 和 L-精氨酸。

XtremeNO 保证︰ 如果你不是 100%满意的 XtremeNO 结果你就可能会购买全额退款的 30 天内返回。

XtremeNO 包含先进的 L-精氨酸融合导致增加一氧化氮 (NO) 水平的氨基酸体内氧气进入你的肌肉在需要的时候可以帮助最大。

为什么不 #1?退款保证只是 30 天。

订单 XtremeNO
RatingHealthcare Product #3 -Metadrol、 100 75 分。梅塔特隆是你训练的必要条件,因为它可以推动你身体阿法尔高原。当您尝试从高原爬到另一种,它可以使渐进式的改进。

Metadrol 保证︰ 他们将会把钱还给你为每个包,要是你不满意的处理结果还没有被打开。

Metadrol使用的广泛研究,以增加强度,提高肌肉的康复,减少肌肉疲劳已证明临床测试的公式。通过将知名补充剂和奇异的成分组合成一个成功的秘诀,Metadrol 是能够给真正的运动员真正的竞争优势的关键时刻要求你要尽你最大的时候 !

为什么不 #1?实验室研究表明,运动员服用 Metadrol 获得了力量,减少恢复时间。然而,它的作用是合成代谢,并可能导致激素的抑制,通常伴随这种类型的补充。

订单 Metadrol

防止过度训练

过度训练可以增加你的心率、 降低的力量和动机和在你的关节的慢性疼痛。你的肌肉不会同时行使;他们成长而你是睡觉、 休息和恢复。

没有适当的休息,你可以在过度训练状态输入。如果您遇到过度训练,你正鞭策自己在过度训练的陷阱中。你的身体需要适当的休息和过度训练可以减缓你的表现。

它是重要的是需要一些时间和重新评估您的程序。你可以把几乎两天摘下来放松你的肌肉,并给予适当的时间来成长。你要设置你的极限和保持更好的结果的一个小时内你锻炼会话。

如何加快肌肉恢复?

如何加快肌肉恢复? 我们推荐的肌肉恢复补充

Natural Health Source Shop
Add to Bookmarks

How to Speed Up Muscle Recovery? Muscle Recovery Supplements

Best Supplements for Muscle Recovery

How to speed up muscle recovery? We recommend the best recovery supplements:

Muscles

Exercise is beneficial for all parts of your body, including ligaments, bones, tendons, intestines, brain, pancreas, liver, intestines, immune system, muscles, blood vessels, and heart. Muscles play an important role because the muscles perform two important tasks, such as burn required fuel for energy and contract in response to the rush of electrical signs from the brain.

Muscle is capable of burning multiple fuels during workouts, including amino acids obtained from protein, fatty acids from fat and glucose from carbohydrates. The fuel type that is burned for the energy is based on the duration and intensity of exercise.

When you lift the weight, muscles got micro tears and broken down through catabolism. After your lift, your body instantly start repairing your muscles, but your body requires your help. If you want to get maximum benefits of your every workout, you should give preference to your post-workout recovery. After a workout, your body needs plenty of rest and sufficient sleep. Here are some tips that prove useful to recover your muscles.

Muscle Recovery

After pushing yourself hard, you will feel pain and burning in your muscles. Your workout will not build your muscles until you stop lifting weight and give some time to your body for muscle recovery. Muscles don't grow in your gym or while jogging on the road; they will grow after your workout.

International Federation of Bodybuilding and FitnessInternational Federation of Bodybuilding and Fitness:

Muscle recovery is an improvement in the performance of your skeletal muscles utilized during prolonged or intense exercise. After your workout, your body replaces, or repairs damaged muscle fibers through a cellular procedure where it tempers muscle strands together to make new myofibrils or muscle protein. The repaired myofibrils escalate in number and thickness to generate muscle hypertrophy, or muscle growth.
The muscle growth happens when the synthesis rate of muscle protein increases than the speed of breakdown of muscle protein. This adoption will not occur while lifting weights, but it occurs during your rest period. If you have felt sore after your workout, you are experiencing the localize damage of muscle after working out.

Importance of Muscle Recovery

It is important to build recovery time into your training program because our body acclimatizes to the stress of workout and training efforts. Muscle recovery allows your body to repair injured tissues and replenish stored energy. Any physical work or exercise causes changes in your body, such as depletion of muscle glycogen (energy stores) and breakdown of muscle tissues and causes fluid loss.

The recovery time enabled these stores to allows and replenished tissue repair to happen. Without sufficient time for tissue replace and improve, your body will continue the breakdown of tissues.

After the workout, you will felt sore and experience the localized muscle impairment from your workouts. This damage in muscle causes a discharge of immune system cells and inflammatory molecules that activate the satellite cells. Damage from exercises may present in the muscle cells. Soreness is decreased with the passage of time with other mechanisms.

As you stop working out, your muscles start to grow. Metabolic stress can be the reason of cell swelling around your muscle that contribute to muscle growth without a necessary increase in the size of your muscle cells. This growth is called sarcoplasmic hypertrophy. To trigger a rapid recovery, you should provide appropriate nutrition to your body.

Don't Skip the Stretching

Stretching before exercise can be helpful to lessen the damage to tendons, ligaments, and muscles. People often confuse about stretching time either before exercise or after exercise. Regardless of its time, stretching can keep your body flexible by release tightness and tension of muscle. You can't be able to exercise properly with tight muscles.

IAAFAccording to International Association of Athletics Federations:

Poor stretching techniques can cause injury to lower body parts like knee and back. Make sure to include dynamic stretching in warm-ups while saving static stretching for after workouts. You can consult a qualified instructor to learn about right stretching technique to increase the flexibility of your muscles.
Keep it in mind that stretching is a great way to relieve muscular tension and downplay the muscle soreness. Stretching will help you to get positive results of your workouts. It will help you to decrease the tension of your muscle and do some joint movements. You can get the advantage of better muscular coordination and increase circulation of blood in numerous parts of the body.

How to Speed Up Muscle Recovery?

How to speed up muscle recovery to improve muscle growth, strength, and endurance? The answer to this question is quite simple, sufficient rest and sleep. Your body will need rest and adequate sleep for almost 8 hours. Light exercise like light jog or swimming will help you to stimulate blood flow and decrease muscle pain.

National Institutes of HealthAccording to National Institutes of Health:

Drink plenty of water to flush out maximum toxins from the body and avoid dehydration. Dehydration can make your muscle soreness painful so drink almost 2 to 3 liters of water on a regular basis to avoid it.

You have to consume approximately 1:2 ratio of protein to carbs before or after a workout. It will decrease the cruelty of muscle tenderness. You can use an icepack to relieve pain or take cold baths. You can mix some Epsom salt in your bath water or do massage for the treatment of sore muscles. If you continue workout without sufficient rest, it can make your soreness worse.

Rest & Active Recovery

As stated above, you should get plenty of sleep and rest to recover your muscles. Give almost 8 hours of sound sleep to your body to trigger recovery process of your muscles. Active recovery is defined as an easy workout as compared to your regular workout routine. The active recovery workout will be less intense as compared to your regular workout. The active recovery is easy to do with the light job, brisk walk, swimming or light exercises.

If an inexperienced person is going to start exercising, he can start with a light walk for a couple of minutes. Active recovery is opposite to a passive recovery that means complete rest from your exercise. The active recovery helps you to improve the metabolic pathway of retrieval. Some ideas of active recovery workout are lighter weight lifting, hiking, swimming, brisk walking, cycling, and yoga.

Hydration and Nutrition

Water helps all essential functions of your body, such as decrease stress on your heart, improve your skin tone, improve the health of your hair and uptake nutrition efficiently. You have to drink water before, after and during training. Your body needs sufficient nutrition to heal injured muscles.

You have to eat the clean diet and choose foods that are high in potassium and protein. You can also include muscle recovery supplements in your diet. Make sure to eat fresh fruits and vegetables and cook your food before time to fill your stomach with healthy food. If you want to get the advantage of your workout, you should eat healthy food and stay away from junk food.

Post Workout Supplements

If you want to speed up muscle recovery, your body requires adequate nutrients. Your body deals with nutrients in a different manner by its activity level. What you eat before, after and during a workout is critical.

By consuming specific nutrients after or post workout can improve the overall recovery, performance, and composition of your body. Post workout supplements can replenish glycogen, increase synthesis of protein and decrease the breakdown of protein. Muscle recovery supplements contain an excellent combination of nutrients that are essential for your body.

Best Muscle Recovery Supplements

You can choose muscle recovery supplements to reduce the severity of muscle soreness and speed up muscle recovery. Here are the best recovery supplements:
  1. CrazyBulk — 95 pts.
  2. XtremeNO — 81 pts.
  3. Metadrol — 75 pts.
RatingHealthcare Product#1 - CrazyBulk, 95 points out of 100. The CrazyBulk is a set of perfect muscle recovery supplements that offer tremendous muscle gains by allowing the muscle to optimally grow between workouts. It is a legal and safe steroid alternative. You can increase your strength and get quick results within 30 days.

CrazyBulk Guarantee: They offer a refund on all unopened items for a period of 14 days after the order date.

CrazyBulk Components:
D-Bal; a whey protein supplement and BCAA shake designed to be taken daily.
Testo-Max; a testosterone maintenance and booster.
DecaDuro; a preworkout to supercharge your time in the gym.
Trenorol; a metaboliser that aids in protein synthesis for muscle growth and stripping hard to target fat.

Why #1? This combo package is a powerful combination of muscle building ingredients for muscle recovery and the best muscle growth.

Order CrazyBulk
RatingHealthcare Product#2 - XtremeNO, 81 points out of 100. XtremeNO is one of the best post workout supplements because it is loaded with Nitric Oxide. It is an excellent ingredient to building your body. Special ingredients of this supplement are Ketoglutarate, L-Citrulline, Ketoisocaproate, and L-Arginine.

XtremeNO Guarantee: If you are not 100% satisfied with the results of XtremeNO you may return it within 30 days of purchase for a full refund.

XtremeNO contains an advanced L-Arginine blend of amino acids that cause an increase in the levels of nitric oxide (NO) in the body that helps to move oxygen into your muscles where they need it the most.

Why not #1? Money-back Guarantee is only 30 days.

Order XtremeNO
RatingHealthcare Product#3 - Metadrol, 75 points out of 100. Metatron is essential for your training regimen because it can push your body afar plateau. It can make incremental improvements as you try to climb from a plateau to another.

Metadrol Guarantee: They will return your money for each pack that hasn't been opened if only you aren't satisfied with the results of treatment.

Metadrol uses a clinically tested formula that has been proven in extensive studies to increase strength, improve muscle revovery and decrease muscle fatigue. By combining well-known supplements and exotic ingredients into one winning formula, Metadrol is able to give real athletes a real competitive advantage when the critical moment requires you to be at your best!

Why not #1? Laboratory studies show that athletes taking Metadrol gained strength and reduced recovery time. However, it works as an anabolic, and may cause hormonal suppression that normally comes alongside supplements of this type.

Order Metadrol

Prevent Overtraining

Overtraining can increase your heart rate, decreased strength and motivation, and chronic soreness in your joints. Your muscles will not grow while exercising; they grow while you are sleeping, resting and recovering.

Without proper rest, you can enter in the overtraining state. If you experience overtraining, you are pushing yourself in the trap of overtraining. Your body requires proper rest and overtraining can slow down your performance.

It is important to take some time and reassess your program. You can take almost two days off to relax your muscles and give them proper time to grow. You have to set your limits and keep your workout session within one hour for better results.

How to Speed Up Muscle Recovery?

How to speed up muscle recovery? We recommend the muscle recovery supplements: