Change Language:


× Close
男性健康
妇女健康
痤疮和皮肤护理
消化系统
疼痛管理
减肥
运动与健身
心理健康与神经病学
性病
美容与幸福
心脏与血液
呼吸系统
眼睛健康
耳朵健康
内分泌系统
一般医疗保健问题
Natural Health Source Shop
添加到书签

灰指甲治疗

灰指甲

指甲真菌感染发生时,真菌感染的一个或多个你的指甲。指甲真菌感染可能会开始为您的指甲或趾甲尖下的白色或黄色斑点。由于指甲真菌传播到你的指甲深,它可能会导致您的指甲变色,变厚和发展崩溃的边缘 - 一个难看的和潜在的痛苦的问题。这些感染通常持续暴露于温暖,潮湿的环境,如出汗鞋或淋浴地板,的指甲。指甲真菌是脚气,其中主要影响脚的皮肤不相同,但有时两个可以共存可以是同一类型的真菌引起的。灰指甲的治疗可能有困难,感染可能会再次出现。

灰指甲导致

指甲真菌感染通常是由一种真菌,属于一组称为癣菌真菌引起的。但是,酵母菌和霉菌也可以负责指甲真菌感染。所有这些微生物生活在温暖,潮湿的环境中,包括游泳池和淋浴。通过微小的无形削减或通过你的指甲和甲床之间的小分离,它们可以侵入你的皮肤。它们会导致你的指甲,只有持续暴露在温暖和潮湿的问题 - 真菌的生长和蔓延的完美条件。指甲真菌感染发生在脚趾甲比指甲。另一个原因可能是血液循环减少到脚趾与手指相比,这使得它为你的身体的免疫系统很难检测和消除感染。

美国科学院皮肤病美国皮肤病学会

最常见的两种类型是影响皮肤真菌癣菌和酵母菌。虽然这两种类型的感染指甲,皮肤癣菌往往要在脚趾甲较为常见,因为脚趾甲往往局限在一个黑暗,温暖,潮湿的环境,你的鞋内-真菌能茁壮成长。

酵母菌感染是更频繁地在指甲。

指甲感染,可外用抗真菌的​​药膏,洗剂,凝胶和油漆。

灰指甲症状

灰指甲的症状可以看出,当一个或多个你的指甲是:
  • 加厚
  • 脆,易碎或衣衫褴褛
  • 扭曲的形状
  • 沉闷,没有光泽或光泽
  • 深色,根据你的指甲建设碎片造成的
受感染的指甲也可能从甲床分离,onycholysis条件。你甚至可以在你的脚趾或指尖感到疼痛和检测略有臭味。

指甲真菌并发症

指甲真菌感染可以是痛苦的,和你的指甲可能会造成永久性的损害。他们也可能导致其他严重的感染,如果你有一个抑制免疫系统药物, 糖尿病或其他条件,可以超越你的脚,传播。指甲指甲真菌感染造成的最严重的健康风险,削弱人体的免疫系统,如白血病或那些已经进行器官移植的人,糖尿病和人民。如果你有糖尿病,你的血液循环和神经供应你的脚可以成为受损。因此,任何你的脚 - 包括指甲真菌感染 - 相对轻微的损伤,可导致更严重的并发症,需要及时的医疗。如果你怀疑,应立即看医生 指甲真菌。

丽都 大同说:

如果你的医生决定从患脚的指甲真菌,他会开一个大约9个月的一轮药膏或口服药物3个月。由于需要至少9个月为一个趾甲长出来,无论得了什么病,它会显示在你脚前准备,长期。

灰指甲的风险

灰指甲是较为常见的中老年人有几个原因,包括减少血液循环,多年的接触真菌可能增长,因为指甲与衰老更慢和勾芡,使他们更容易受到感染。指甲真菌也往往会影响男性以上的妇女和那些与感染的家族史。抗真菌感染的可能有遗传因素。

这些因素也可以增加您的指甲真菌开发的风险:
  • 出汗严重
  • 在潮湿或潮湿的的环境中工作
  • 穿着袜子和鞋,阻碍通风,不吸汗
  • 赤脚行走在潮湿的公共场所,如游泳池,健身房和淋浴室
  • 一个轻微的皮肤或指甲损伤,损坏的指甲或其他感染
  • 糖尿病 ,流通问题或削弱人体的免疫系统

灰指甲治疗

有轻微的指甲真菌治疗药物和侵略性种。它可以治疗的传统方式,自我治疗,或可遵医嘱。最有可能是很多医生的首选,保证指甲真菌治疗的有效性和safeness。一些指甲真菌治疗药物,可引起副作用,尤其是对那些人谁是从痛苦肝脏疾病,还可以,因为它的高毒性内容造成过敏。

美国FDA美国食品和药物管理局规定,处方药的标签进行潜在的肝损害的警告,并列举潜在的心脏损害。

医生告诉记者,由于严重的肝脏问题的可能性,他们应该得到的实验室分析,以确认一种真菌感染的诊断,处方的处方药。
灰指甲的治疗是长期的。在预防意识,可​​以最大限度地减少其风险,以维护您的健康指甲。它需要近3个月完成。在3个月,而您的指甲长得,指甲真菌处理防止真菌生长,带回健康的指甲。指甲真菌治疗其成功率在60%-80%,这是不放心,它不会再次发生。事实上,有15%的机会再次发生。

灰指甲是一个长期的的持久的一种感染。这就是为什么指甲真菌治疗后,医生仍建议他们的病人继续使用的指甲真菌治疗药膏。这是为了防止真菌感染另一个构建。保持一个健康的指甲,最好的办法是始终保持你的生。为了防止指甲真菌感染,我们必须遵循一些特定的方法。首先是,尽可能穿开放鞋类。其次,更换袜子如果它立即变得潮湿或穿着吸汗的袜子是更可取的。第三,不穿,如果没有必要的顶高筒靴。第四,启动早,你可以停止其蔓延指甲真菌治疗。

自然指甲真菌治疗

最好的办法是选择自然的指甲真菌治疗,支持和维护你的指甲。你的手和脚,可漂亮了,反映你容光焕发的健康状况良好。与自然的指甲真菌治疗和时间的持久性护理,将有助于促进健康的明确出现指甲。

建议您选择自然的指甲真菌治疗,同时包含外用和口服产品。在这种情况下,局部自然指甲真菌治疗工作的表面之下,促进健康的指甲同时口服自然指甲真菌治疗提供用于治疗指甲真菌直接进入了快速,有效和最重要的的血液成分 - 自然的指甲真菌治疗无副作用。

您可以选择这些自然的指甲真菌治疗方案之一:
  1. ZetaClear - 95分。
  2. Claripro - 80分。
评价ZetaClear自然指甲真菌治疗 #1 - ZetaClear,100分中的95 。 ZetaClear是2步自然指甲真菌治疗解决方案,结合了强大的顺势喷一种外用的解决方案,帮助清除指甲真菌快速。顺势疗法的医生已经使用ZetaClear自然指甲真菌治疗产品的成分,分别几十年来对待的个人灰指甲症状。

ZetaClear局部自然指甲真菌治疗包含:Antimonium Curdum,纯净水,硫,砷专辑,Mancinella,Nitricum止血,崖Occidentalis。

ZetaClear口服自然指甲真菌治疗包括:茶树油,杏仁油,荷荷芭油,维生素E油,柠檬草油,十一烯酸和丁香油。

退款保证:您可能会返回任何未使用的和未开封的的的项目购买任何理由在九十(90天)您购买的购买价格退款。

为什么#1?Zetaclear自然指甲真菌治疗包括外用和口服的顺势疗法产品,可以帮助你恢复你美丽的手和脚。最好的,你就可以开始看到在短短几个星期内的显着差异!

订购Zetaclear
评价Claripro自然指甲真菌治疗 #2 - Claripro,100分中的80 。 Claripro是一个最终的指甲真菌救灾的顺势系统。

退款保证:您可能会返回任何未使用的和未开封的的的项目购买任何理由在九十(90天)您购买的购买价格退款。

为什么不#1?我们无法找到Claripro成分列表。因此,本产品不能在我们对自然的指甲真菌治疗方案#1。

订购Claripro

预防灰指甲

为了帮助防止指甲真菌以及增加指甲真菌治疗效果和减少反复感染,养成良好的手和脚的卫生,按照下列步骤:
  • 保持你的指甲短,干燥,清洁。修剪指甲直的和文件增厚地区。彻底擦干你的手和脚,包括脚趾间,洗澡后。
  • 穿着合适的袜子。合成的袜子,灯芯水分,可能你的脚保持干燥机比棉花或羊毛袜(你也可以合成袜子穿其他袜子底下)。经常更改,特别是如果你的脚出汗过多。把你的鞋脱下来,偶尔在白天和运动后。备用封闭趾鞋,露趾鞋。
  • 使用抗真菌喷雾或粉末。喷雾或撒你的脚和你的鞋子的内侧。
  • 戴橡胶手套。这可以保护你的手从过度水。 之间使用,打开里面的橡胶手套干。
  • 不要修剪或接你的指甲周围的皮肤。这可能使病菌进入你的皮肤和指甲。
  • 不要赤脚走在公共场所。围绕公众泳池,淋浴间和更衣室穿的鞋。
  • 选择一个有信誉的的修指甲和修脚沙龙。确保沙龙的消毒及其文书。更妙的是,把自己的。
  • 放弃的指甲油和人造指甲。 ,虽然它可能是很有诱惑力隐藏指甲真菌感染下一个漂亮的粉红色指甲油的外衣,这可以捕获不需要的水分和恶化感染。
  • 你的手洗净后,接触受感染的指甲。指甲真菌传播钉子钉。
此致
你的网页文件

Natural Health Source Shop
Add to Bookmarks

How to Get Rid of Nail Fungus? Natural Nail Fungus Treatment

How to Get Rid of Nail Fungus?

The best products to get rid of nail fungus are:

Nail Fungus

An infection of nail fungus occurs when fungi infect one or more of your nails. A nail fungus infection may begin as a white or yellow spot under the tip of your fingernail or toenail. As the nail fungus spreads deeper into your nail, it may cause your nail to discolor, thicken and develop crumbling edges - an unsightly and potentially painful problem. These infections usually develop on nails continually exposed to warm, moist environments, such as sweaty shoes or shower floors.

Nail fungus isn't the same as athlete's foot, which primarily affects the skin of the feet, but at times the two may coexist and can be caused by the same type of fungus. Nail fungus treatment may be difficult, and infections may recur.

Nail Fungus Causes

Nail fungus infections are typically caused by a fungus that belongs to a group of fungi called dermatophytes. But yeasts and molds also can be responsible for nail fungus infections. All of these microscopic organisms live in warm, moist environments, including swimming pools and showers. They can invade your skin through tiny invisible cuts or through a small separation between your nail and nail bed.

They cause problems only if your nails are continually exposed to warmth and moisture - conditions perfect for the growth and spread of fungi. Infection with nail fungus occurs more in toenails than in fingernails. Another reason may be the diminished blood circulation to the toes as compared with the fingers, which makes it harder for your body's immune system to detect and eliminate the infection.

American Academy of Dermatology According to American Academy of Dermatology:

The two most common types of fungi affecting the skin are dermatophytes and yeast. While both types infect nails, dermatophytes tend to be more common in toenails because toenails are often confined in a dark, warm, moist environment inside your shoes - where fungi can thrive.

Yeast infections are seen more frequently in fingernails.

Nail infections may respond to topical antifungal creams, lotions, gels, and lacquers.

Nail Fungus Symptoms

Nail fungus symptoms can be seen when one or more of your nails are:
  • Thickened
  • Brittle, crumbly or ragged
  • Distorted in shape
  • Dull, with no luster or shine
  • A dark color, caused by debris building up under your nail
Infected nails may also separate from the nail bed, a condition called onycholysis. You may even feel pain in your toes or fingertips and detect a slightly foul odor.

Nail Fungus Complications

Nail fungus infections can be painful and may cause permanent damage to your nails. They may also lead to other serious infections that can spread beyond your feet if you have a suppressed immune system due to medication, diabetes or other conditions.

Nail fungus infections of the nail pose the most serious health risk for people with diabetes and for those with weakened immune systems, such as people with leukemia or those who've had an organ transplant. If you have diabetes, your blood circulation and the nerve supply to your feet can become impaired. Therefore, any relatively minor injury to your feet - including a nail fungus infection - can lead to a more serious complication, requiring timely medical care. See your doctor immediately if you suspect nail fungus.

CosmopolitanCosmopolitan says:

If your doctor determines you suffer from a foot nail fungus, he will prescribe either an approximately nine-month round of topical cream or three months of oral medication. Since it takes at least nine months for a toenail to grow out, regardless of what ails it, it'll be that long before your feet are ready for display.

Nail Fungus Risks

Nail fungus is more common among older adults for several reasons, including diminished blood circulation, more years of exposure to fungi and because nails may grow more slowly and thicken with aging, making them more susceptible to infection. Nail fungus also tends to affect men more than women and those with a family history of this infection. Resistance to fungal infection likely has a genetic component.

These factors also can increase your risk of developing nail fungus:
  • Perspiring heavily
  • Working in a humid or moist environment
  • Wearing socks and shoes that hinder ventilation and don't absorb perspiration
  • Walking barefoot in damp public places, such as swimming pools, gyms and shower rooms
  • A minor skin or nail injury, a damaged nail or another infection
  • Diabetes, circulation problems or a weakened immune system

How to Get Rid of Nail Fungus?

How to get rid of nail fungus? There are mild and aggressive kinds of nail fungus treatment medications. It can be treated in the traditional way, self treated, or it can be doctor prescribed. Most probably it is much to be preferred by doctors to guarantee the effectiveness and safeness of the nail fungus treatment. Some nail fungus treatment medicines can cause side effects especially on those people who are suffering from liver diseases and can also cause allergies because of its high toxic contents.

FDAThe Food and Drug Administration is requiring that labels for the prescription drugs carry stronger warnings about potential liver damage and cite potential heart damage.

Doctors are told that because of the possibility of serious liver problems they should get a laboratory analysis to confirm the diagnosis of a fungal infection before prescribing the prescription drugs.
Nail fungus treatment is long-term. Awareness in preventing it can minimize its risk to preserve your healthy nail. It takes almost 3 months to be done. In three months, while your nails grow, the nail fungus treatment applied prevents the fungi from growing, bringing back the healthy nail. Nail fungus treatment has its success rate at 60-86 percent and it is not assured that it will not occur again. In fact it has a 15 percent chance to reoccur.

Nail fungus is a long lasting kind of infection. That is why after nail fungus treatment the doctors still recommend their patients to continue the use of nail fungus treatment creams. This is to prevent another build up of fungus infection. The best way to keep a healthy nail is to keep your hygiene always. To prevent nail fungus infection we must follow some certain methods. The first is, wear open footwear as much as possible. Second, change socks immediately if it becomes damp or wearing absorbent socks is more preferable. Third, don't wear high top boots if not needed. Fourth, start nail fungus treatment as early as you can to stop its spreading.

Natural Nail Fungus Treatment

The best option to get rid of nail fungus is to choose natural nail fungus treatment to support and maintain your nails. Your hands and feet can be beautiful, reflecting your radiant good health. Persistent care with natural nail fungus treatment and time will help promote healthy clear appearing nails.

You are suggested to choose natural nail fungus treatment that contain both topical and oral products. In this case, topical natural nail fungus treatment will work under the surface to promote healthy nails while oral natural nail fungus treatment will deliver ingredients intended to treat nail fungus directly into the bloodstream for fast, effective, and the most important - natural nail fungus treatment without side effects.

How to get rid of nail fungus? You can choose one of these natural nail fungus treatment options:
  1. ZetaClear — 95 pts.
  2. ToenailFungusZapper — 86 pts.
RatingZetaClear Natural Nail Fungus Treatment#1 - ZetaClear, 95 out of possible 100 points. ZetaClear is a 2-step natural nail fungus treatment solution that combines a topical solution with a powerful homeopathic spray to help clear nail fungus fast. Homeopathic doctors have been using the ingredients in ZetaClear natural nail fungus treatment products separately to treat individual nail fungus symptoms for decades.

ZetaClear topical natural nail fungus treatment contains: Antimonium Curdum, Arsenicum Album, Mancinella, Nitricum Acidum, Sulphur, Thuja Occidentalis, Purified Water.

ZetaClear oral natural nail fungus treatment contains: Tea Tree Oil, Almond Oil, Jojoba Oil, Vitamin E Oil, Lemon grass Oil, Undecylenic Acid and Clove Oil.

Money-Back guarantee: You may return any unused and unopened item purchased for any reason within Ninety (90) days of your purchase for a refund of the purchase price.

Why #1? ZetaClear natural nail fungus treatment include both topical and oral homeopathic products that can help you regain your beautiful hands and feet. Best of all, you can start seeing a noticeable difference in just a few weeks!

Order ZetaClear
RatingToenailFungusZapper Natural Nail Fungus Treatment#2 - ToenailFungusZapper, 86 out of possible 100 points. ToenailFungusZapper is a 100% safe, non-addictive, natural herbal remedy specially formulated to support toenail health. Formulated by a team of experts in natural medicine, ToenailFungusZapper has been used for many years to safely and effectively reduce the support healthy toenails including toenail color and texture.

Money-Back guarantee: You may return any unused and unopened item purchased for any reason within 1 year of your purchase for a refund of the purchase price.

ToenailFungusZapper Ingredients: Sweet almond oil, DMSO, and Essential oils of Oregano leaf, Tea tree leaf, Clove bud and Cinnamon leaf.

Why not #1? ToenailFungusZapper is a great product but it includes only topical treatment for external use only. It is less effective than ZetaClear.

Order ToenailFungusZapper

Prevent Nail Fungus

To help prevent nail fungus as well as increase effects of nail fungus treatment and reduce recurrent infections, practice good hand and foot hygiene by following these steps:
  • Keep your nails short, dry and clean. Trim nails straight across and file down thickened areas. Thoroughly dry your hands and feet, including between your toes, after bathing.
  • Wear appropriate socks. Synthetic socks that wick away moisture may keep your feet dryer than do cotton or wool socks (you can also wear synthetic socks underneath other socks). Change them often, especially if your feet sweat excessively. Take your shoes off occasionally during the day and after exercise. Alternate closed-toe shoes with open-toed shoes.
  • Use an antifungal spray or powder. Spray or sprinkle your feet and the insides of your shoes.
  • Wear rubber gloves. This protects your hands from overexposure to water. Between uses, turn the rubber gloves inside out to dry.
  • Don't trim or pick at the skin around your nails. This may give germs access to your skin and nails.
  • Don't go barefoot in public places. Wear shoes around public pools, showers and locker rooms.
  • Choose a reputable manicure and pedicure salon. Make sure the salon sterilizes its instruments. Better yet, bring your own.
  • Give up nail polish and artificial nails. Although it may be tempting to hide nail fungal infections under a coat of pretty pink polish, this can trap unwanted moisture and worsen the infection.
  • Wash your hands after touching an infected nail. Nail fungus can spread from nail to nail.

Natural Nail Fungus Treatment

How to get rid of nail fungus? Our top recommended natural nail fungus treatment products are: