Change Language:


× Close
男性健康
妇女健康
痤疮和皮肤护理
消化系统
疼痛管理
减肥
运动与健身
心理健康与神经病学
性病
美容与幸福
心脏与血液
呼吸系统
眼睛健康
耳朵健康
内分泌系统
一般医疗保健问题
Natural Health Source Shop
添加到书签

如何治疗神经病变 — — 自然神经病治疗

如何治疗神经病变

治疗神经病变的最好的产品有:

神经病变

术语神经病变用来描述的结果从故障神经的医疗条件。当中枢神经系统不正常时,它导致几种并发症。

所以,神经病变不是归类为一个单一的疾病。相反,众所周知是由受影响的神经或受伤或受损的神经和导致神经病变的根本原因的位置。例如,糖尿病对神经的伤害称为糖尿病神经病变,而不能的神经与肌肉的联系称为周围神经病变。

National Institutes of Health根据国家卫生研究院

周围神经系统是一个网络,链接到不同的肌肉、 腺体和身体感觉器官的我们的大脑和脊髓。事实上,中枢神经系统无异电气布线系统在一个多层的复杂结构。

任何短路或到此网络的损伤会导致肌肉无力、 麻木或刺痛感、 协调性差、 疼痛、 麻木或全部丧失的感觉。据估计,全世界有超过 20 亿人患有某种形式的神经病变。

类型的神经病

周围神经病变

简单地说,周围神经病变发生时内脑或脊髓的神经正常工作,但到四肢的神经像脚趾,手指、 手、 手臂、 腿部,等人受伤或因任何原因而损坏。从大腿、 臀部或臀部区神经损伤导致的并发症被称为近端的神经病变。延伸到这些外部器官的神经是非常重要的一部分,中枢神经系统和任何伤害或损害到他们可能开始的中枢神经系统的分解过程。

后组颅神经

有十二个神经从大脑退出并作为直接链接到的身体部位。这些神经被称为颅神经。当任何这些脑神经受伤或损毁时,由此产生的并发症被称为后组颅神经。光纤和听觉的神经病变是而是特定类型的后组颅神经,导致视力和听力的损害。视神经病变发生当链接视网膜到大脑的神经受损而听神经病造成的伤害或损害的神经,传送到大脑从内耳听觉信号。

自主神经病变

当组成非自愿的中枢神经系统的神经受伤或损毁时,并发症被称为自主神经病变。非自愿的中枢神经系统是负责控制心率、 血压、 循环、 排汗、 消化、 性反应、 肠和膀胱功能和不自觉的反应。自主神经病变可能会影响身体的许多器官。

局灶性病变

在大多数情况下,只有一个神经组受到影响,且并发症仅限于身体的特定部位。这种类型的神经病变是局灶性病变。据观察局灶性病变的症状突然发生,而无须给予任何预防措施的机会。

神经病变原因

那里有很多因素,如感染、 疾病、 事故、 和甚至维生素缺乏症可以引起损害或损伤的神经。然而,以下条件被称为最常见的引起的神经病变
  • 糖尿病: 神经疾患病例大部分发生在血液中的高血糖水平。糖尿病神经病变得严重患者患高血压、 肥胖、 血脂升高或不能控制他们的血糖水平。
  • 维生素不足之处: 神经的损伤可能发生当人们经过长时间的禁食或患有维生素缺乏,特别是维生素 B12、 叶酸和其他维生素 B 复合体中的。
  • 感染: 衰弱性疾病或像麻疯病、 梅毒、 艾滋病病毒和莱姆病感染可导致神经损伤。
  • 酒精神经病变: 众所周知高浓度到血液中的酒精会导致周围神经病变。
  • 处方药或药物: 某些药物如甲硝唑 (甲硝唑)、 isoniazole Laniazid Nydrazid)、 癌症药物长春新碱 (品牌名新碱和 Vincasar) 和几种抗生素的副作用可以损伤神经。
  • 事故或人员受伤: 神经病变可以引起事故或严重损伤,神经。在创伤、 神经或更长时间或降低的血液循环 (缺血) 的神经的神经组之上的压力可以导致神经病变。
National Institute of Neurological Disorders and Stroke国立神经疾病和中风

当自身免疫性疾病、 感染、 全身性疾病、 创伤或其他外部代理导致周围神经病变时,它被称为获得性的周围神经病变。

基因突变或基因代码中的疾病也可能导致周围神经病变继承的窗体。

神经病症状

不论其形式,典型的症状经常出现在那些容易患神经病变的人。这些病变症状可能会有所不同神经病变或其并发症的严重性,因此,症状可能不出现在一些患者中的初始阶段。不过,一些常见的症状出现在所有的人都容易患神经病变。

损失的感觉神经是周围神经病变的典型例子。在早期阶段,病人经历刺痛、 麻木、 感觉或随着时间的推移恶化的痛苦的损失。渐渐地,受影响的整个胳膊或腿。他们甚至可能无法判断的共同的立场,和患有笨拙或反复出现的瀑布。与麻木,极端的敏感性去触摸报告也由一些病人。中医学术语,刺痛或麻木的皮肤称为感觉异常

进一步的并发症如疮或患者不感到任何疼痛或损失的感觉神经的感觉时,就会出现水泡的脚。在某些情况下,这些水泡或溃疡可能发展涉及更深层次的组织或骨头的继发感染。在周围神经病变严重的并发症,可能需要甚至截肢的胳膊或腿。

神经病理性条件涉及帮助我们移动的运动神经,患者可能会遇到的弱点,抽筋、 肌肉质量和不断恶化的反射或灵巧的损失。

The Neuropathy Association神经病协会

渐渐地,它变得越来越难走。你感觉好像你的大腿已经变得不可持续。你必须几乎将自己拖而爬楼梯。身体感是平衡的丢失的因为你根本不知道关于你的脚步。你变得容易反复出现的失误和下降。你的身体适应更广泛的方式走路的要保持平衡,并因此你行走在之字形或不对称的样式。

神经病治疗

同时解决的主要原因的神经损害或伤害,如果可能的话,既定的路线神经病变患者的治疗涉及到相关的并发症小心管理。这包括药物治疗自身免疫性疾病、血压高、 糖尿病、 肾脏问题和维生素缺乏适用于基本条件等问题。

在许多情况下,正确的解决方案的基础疾病或原因可能停止其进展和甚至解除从病人神经病变的症状。以防神经是包埋或压缩由肿瘤、 椎间盘或其它条件,外科手术可能需要解决的问题。

通常情况下,神经病治疗药物,规定,以纾缓疼痛或其他症状,见于神经病变。但是,严重的神经病症条件的患者可能需要组合药物疗法,成功地解决与神经病变相关的并发症。组合疗法可能产生令人印象深刻的结果,控制关节畸形或缓解疼痛,但疏于管理的这些药物可以进一步加剧已经恶化的神经损伤。

自然神经病治疗产品

这是为什么医生在东部传统上依赖自然疗法为神经病变的原因。从药物的副作用增加的作用和重要性的自然疗法的神经病变。事实上,自然治疗神经病理性疼痛流行在美国,和医疗界突出显示病变的范围可能使用草药的重要性。

如何治疗神经病变和避免这些副作用?自然神经病治疗产品是有效的甚至在那些从既定路线药物得不到任何救济的病人。神经病变的天然补救是唯一的解决办法,向那些无法容忍或不想忍受的副作用的处方药品。自然或草药的补救办法并不仅仅是安全的但他们能非常有效地管理神经源性并发症,同时促进整体健康。如果你想要一个天然的治疗神经病变,你的选择范围从草药,顺势疗法治疗。

我们发现是非常有效的两个自然疗法为神经病变,我们可以推荐这些产品:
  1. Neuroveen — — 94 分
  2. Biogetica BrainFormula — 82 分
RatingHealthcare Product #1 -Neuroveen、 94 分 (满分 100。Neuroveen 是顺势疗法配方含有 16 的顺势成分。当采取定期,它可以帮助你摆脱与神经病变有关的所有症状。该公式是安全的并不会引起任何你可能经历过从处方药的副作用。

Neuroveen 保证: 你有 60 天时间从发运了您的产品要求返回商品授权的退款。满意保证被专为单个用户 60 天使用的产品。您可能会返回空瓶/套餐及密封,未使用瓶/包退款。

Neuroveen 成分: 蘑菇 muscarius 欧乌头铬酸钡 muriatica、 金盏菊、 卡尔沃 vegetabilis、 飞廉属 marianus、 Chamomilla、 杜尔卡马拉、 Glonoinum、 金缕梅紫叶稠,番茄,氧化镁 phosphorica,磷、 铅 metallicum、 盐肤木铁、 黑麦芥。

为什么 #1?Neuroveen 是非常有效的振兴受损的神经细胞,并提供一个非常可信的结果,在缓解症状,如无力、 神经痛疼痛、 燃烧、 麻木或过度敏感性和陷入困境的流动性。

订单 Neuroveen
RatingHealthcare Product #2 -Biogetica BrainFormula、 82 分 (满分 100。Biogetica BrainFormula 是另一个非常有效的自然的解决方案为神经病变。这一补救措施也包含顺势成分,并提供数百的百分比安全和自然疗法,为神经病变。还有没有上瘾或副作用的风险。

Biogetica BrainFormula 保证:简单地试用产品,至少 30 天,如果你不完全满意-因任何原因-返回产品为一个完整的退款减少运费。

Biogetica BrainFormula 的成分
Tic 驯包含以下 100%顺势成分: Chamomilla,仙子,支那,锌见面。
三重复杂平静主音是 100%的草药配方,含有下列成分: 卡莉磷铁磷和 Mag 磷。
小淘气包含以下 100%顺势成分: 仙子,阿森 iod、 银色 nit、 藜芦 alb。

为什么不 #1?这一补救措施是更适合的减轻压力或精神紧张、 应注意的问题和短期的救济,从无意识的紧张抽搐的症状。

订单 Biogetica BrainFormula

防止神经病变

虽然自发出现神经病变的症状,你可以通过有效地管理潜在的疾病或条件,例如糖尿病、 类风湿关节炎、 血压高的压力或把你放在更大的风险的酗酒采取预防措施

遵循健康的生活方式,保持你的血糖水平在控制之下,照顾好你的脚预防或延缓糖尿病神经病变

最好的神经病治疗

如何治疗神经病变?我们优先推荐神经病变处理产品有:

Natural Health Source Shop
Add to Bookmarks

How to Treat Neuropathy — Natural Neuropathy Treatment

How to Treat Neuropathy

The best products to treat neuropathy are:

Neuropathy

The term neuropathy is used to describe the medical condition that results from the malfunctioning nerves. When the nervous system doesn't function properly, it leads to several complications.

So, neuropathy is not classified as a single disease. Instead, it is known by the affected nerve or the location of the injured or damaged nerves and underlying cause that lead to neuropathy. For example, the damage to nerves from diabetes is known as diabetic neuropathy while inability of the nerves to communicate with the muscles is referred as peripheral neuropathy.

National Institutes of HealthAccording to National Institutes of Health:

The peripheral nervous system is a network that links our brain and spinal cord to various muscles, glands and sensory organs of the body. In fact, the central nervous system is nothing short of an electric wiring system in a multi-storied complex structure.

Any short circuit or damage to this network leads to muscle weakness, paresthesia or pricking sensation, poor coordination, pain, numbness or complete loss of sensation. According to an estimate, more than 2 billion people worldwide suffer from some form of neuropathy.

Types of Neuropathy

Peripheral neuropathy

Simply speaking, peripheral neuropathy occurs when the nerves within the brain or spinal cord function properly, but the nerves to the extremities like toes, fingers, hands, arms, legs, etc. are injured or damaged due to any reason. The complications that result from nerve damage in the thighs, hips, or buttocks areas are known as proximal neuropathy. The nerves extending to these external organs are very important part of the central nervous system and any injury or damage to them may start a breakdown process of the central nervous system.

Cranial neuropathy

There are twelve nerves that exit from the brain and serve as a direct link to the body parts. These nerves are known as cranial nerves. When any of these cranial nerves are injured or damaged, the resulting complication is known as cranial neuropathy. Optic and auditory neuropathy is a rather specific type of cranial neuropathy that leads to visual and hearing impairment. Optic neuropathy occurs when the nerves linking retina to the brain are damaged while auditory neuropathy is caused by an injury or damage to the nerve that transmits auditory signals from the inner ear to the brain.

Autonomic neuropathy

When the nerves comprising the involuntary nervous system are injured or damaged, the complication is known as autonomic neuropathy. Involuntary nervous system is responsible for controlling heart rate, blood pressure, circulation, perspiration, digestion, sexual response, bowel and bladder function, and involuntary response. Autonomic neuropathy may affect many organs of the body.

Focal neuropathy

In most of the cases, only one nerve or group of nerve is affected, and complications are limited to specific parts of the body. Such types of neuropathy are also known as focal neuropathy. It has been observed that the symptoms of focal neuropathy occur suddenly, without giving any chance of preventive measures.

Neuropathy Causes

There are a number of factors such as infections, diseases, accidents, and even vitamin deficiency that can cause damage or injury to the nerves. However, the following conditions are known as the most common causes of neuropathy:
  • Diabetes: most of the neuropathy cases occur due to high-sugar level in the blood stream. Diabetic neuropathy becomes severe in patients who suffer from high blood pressure, obesity, elevated blood lipids or fail to control their sugar level.
  • Vitamin deficiencies: nerve's damage can occur when people undergo long duration of fasting or suffer from vitamin deficiencies, particularly B12, folate and other vitamins in the B complex.
  • Infection: debilitating diseases or infections like leprosy, syphilis, HIV, and Lyme disease can lead to nerve damage.
  • Alcoholic neuropathy: it is well known that high levels of alcohol into the bloodstream can lead to peripheral neuropathy.
  • Prescribed Drugs or Medications: the side effect of certain medications like metronidazole (Flagyl), isoniazole (Nydrazid, Laniazid), cancer drug vincristine (brand names Oncovin and Vincasar), and several antibiotics can damage the nerves.
  • Accidents or injuries: neuropathy can occur from accidents or severe injury to nerves. In case of trauma, pressure upon a nerve or group of nerves for longer durations or decreased blood circulation (ischemia) to the nerves can lead to neuropathy.
National Institute of Neurological Disorders and StrokeNational Institute of Neurological Disorders and Stroke:

When autoimmune disorders, infections, systemic disease, trauma or other external agents lead to peripheral neuropathy, it is known as acquired peripheral neuropathy.

Genetic mutations or disorders in the genetic code may also cause inherited forms of peripheral neuropathy.

Neuropathy Symptoms

Irrespective of its form, characteristic symptoms often appear in people who are likely to develop neuropathy. These neuropathy symptoms may vary according to severity of neuropathy or its complications, and therefore, symptoms may not appear in some patients during the initial stages. However, some common symptoms appear in all individuals who are likely to develop neuropathy.

Loss of sensory nerves is the classic example of peripheral neuropathy. During the early stages, patients experience tingling, numbness, loss of feelings or pain that deteriorates over time. Gradually, the entire arms or legs are affected. They may even fail to judge the joint position, and suffer from clumsiness or recurring falls. Contrary to numbness, extreme sensitivity to touch is also reported by some patients. In medical terminology, tingling or numbness of skin is referred as paresthesia.

Further complications like sores or blisters on the feet occur when patients don't feel any pain or sensation due to loss of sensory nerve. In some cases, these blisters or sores may develop secondary infections involving deeper tissues or bones. Even amputation of arms or legs may be required in severe complications of peripheral neuropathy.

In neuropathic conditions involving motor nerves that help us to move, patients may experience weakness, cramping, loss of muscle mass and deteriorating reflexes or dexterity.

The Neuropathy AssociationThe Neuropathy Association:

Gradually, it becomes more and more difficult to walk. You feel as if your legs have become unsustainable. You have to almost drag yourself while climbing stairs. Your sense of balance is lost as you have no idea about your steps. You become susceptible to recurring stumbles and fall. Your body adapts a wider way of walking to retain balance, and thus you walk in a zigzag or unsymmetrical style.

Neuropathy Treatment

The established line of treatment for neuropathy patients involves a careful management of associated complications while addressing the main cause of nerve damage or injury, if possible. This includes medications to address issues like autoimmune disease, high blood pressure, diabetes, kidney problems and vitamin deficiencies as applicable in underlying conditions.

In many cases, the proper resolution of underlying diseases or causes may halt its progress and even relieve the patients from the symptoms of neuropathy. In case a nerve is entrapped or compressed by tumor, slip disc or other conditions, surgical operations may be required to address the problem.

Often, neuropathy treatment medications are prescribed to provide some relief from pain or other symptoms observed in neuropathy. However, patients with severe neuropathy conditions may require combination drug therapy to successfully address the complications associated with neuropathy. Combination therapies may produce impressive results in controlling joint deformities or relieving pain, but careless administration of these drugs can further aggravate the already worsened nerve injury.

Natural Neuropathy Treatment Products

This is the reason why medical practitioners in the East traditionally relied on natural remedies for neuropathy. The side effects from medications increase the role and importance of natural remedies for neuropathy. In fact, natural treatment for neuropathic pain is gaining popularity in the United States, and the medical community is highlighting the importance of using herbal remedies in neuropathy to the extent possible.

How to treat neuropathy and avoid these side effects? Natural neuropathy treatment products are effective even in those patients who don't get any relief from the established line of medications. Natural remedy for neuropathy is the only solution to those who are unable to tolerate or don't want to tolerate the side effects of prescribed pharmaceutical medications. Natural or herbal remedies are not only safe, but they are very effective in managing neuropathic complications while promoting overall health. If you want a natural remedy for neuropathy, your options range from herbs as well as homeopathic treatment.

We found two natural remedies for neuropathy that are very effective and we can recommend these products:
  1. Neuroveen — 94 pts.
  2. BrainNeuroHealth — 82 pts.
RatingHealthcare Product#1 - Neuroveen, 94 points out of 100. Neuroveen is a homeopathic formula containing 16 homeopathic ingredients. When taken regularly, it can help you in getting rid of all symptoms related to neuropathy. The formula is safe and doesn't cause any side effects that you might have experienced from prescribed medications.

Neuroveen Guarantee: You have 60 days from when your product was shipped to request a Return Merchandise Authorization for a refund. Satisfaction Guarantee is designed for a single user for 60 days use of product. You may return the empty bottles/packages along with the sealed, unused bottles/packages for a refund.

Neuroveen Ingredients: Aconitum napellus, Agaricus muscarius, Baryta muriatica, Calendula officinalis, Carbo vegetabilis, Carduus marianus, Chamomilla, Dulcamara, Glonoinum, Hamamelis virginiana, Lycopersicum esculentum, Magnesia phosphorica, Phosphorus, Plumbum metallicum, Rhus toxicodendron, Secale cornutum.

Why #1? Neuroveen is very effective in rejuvenating the damaged nerve cells and provides a very credible result in relieving the symptoms like weakness, neuralgia pain, burning, numbness or excessive sensitivity and troubled mobility.

Order Neuroveen
RatingHealthcare Product#2 - BrainNeuroHealth, 82 points out of 100. BrainNeuroHealth is another very effective natural solution for neuropathy. This remedy also contains homeopathic ingredients and provides hundred percent safe and natural treatments for neuropathy. There is no risk of addiction or side effects.

BrainNeuroHealth Guarantee: Simply try products for at least 30 days, if you are not completely satisfied - for any reason - return the product for a complete refund less shipping fees.

Ingredients of BrainNeuroHealth
Tic Tamer contains the following 100% homeopathic ingredients: Chamomilla, Hyoscyamus, Cina, Zinc met.
Triple Complex Calm Tonic is a 100% herbal formula that contains the following ingredients: Ferrum phos, Kali phos, and Mag phos.
BrightSpark contains the following 100% homeopathic ingredients: Hyoscyamus, Arsen iod, Argent nit, Veratrum alb.

Why not #1? This remedy is more suitable for symptoms for relieving stress or nervous tension, attention problems and short-term relief from involuntary nervous tics.

Order BrainNeuroHealth

Prevent Neuropathy

Although symptoms of neuropathy appear spontaneously, you can take preventive measures by effectively managing underlying disease or conditions like diabetes, rheumatoid arthritis, high blood pressure, or alcoholism that put you at greater risk.

Follow a healthy lifestyle, keep your blood sugar levels under control and take care of your feet to prevent or delay diabetic neuropathy.

Best Neuropathy Treatment

How to treat neuropathy? Our top recommended neuropathy treatment products are: