Change Language:


× Close
男性健康
妇女健康
痤疮和皮肤护理
消化系统
疼痛管理
减肥
运动与健身
心理健康与神经病学
性病
美容与幸福
心脏与血液
呼吸系统
眼睛健康
耳朵健康
内分泌系统
一般医疗保健问题
Natural Health Source Shop
添加到书签

强迫症治疗

如何治疗强迫症?

治疗强迫症最好的产品是:

强迫症

在医务界以前认为强迫症是一种焦虑,但最近的临床研究证实它是独特的心理问题,会导致禁用疾病,当人们得到痴迷于某些思想在无休止的循环中执行相同的任务或行为。因为强迫症引起恐惧或痛苦的思想造成的紧张,它被视为一种焦虑。

患有强迫症的人执行某些行为或例程下要防止或摆脱自己的强迫思维,成为难以控制的冲动。这是他们的焦虑或相关联的紧张不安,迫使他们觉得在这些重复的仪式或例程执行的紧迫性。

National Institutes of Health国家卫生研究院

意识,防止错误或正确执行的事情所引起的焦虑可能提示我们仔细检查,看看一切都很好。例如,您可能会仔细检查以确保车库被锁定、 到炉子天然气供应处于关闭状态或安全设备工作在你离开家之前。

然而,这种焦虑患有强迫症 (OCD) 成为压倒他们多次去下相同思想过程和查遍又一遍的东西或在无休止的陷阱中执行相同的常规或仪式。

敦促他们重复执行某些事情被称为痴迷而强迫表示他们压倒性的呼吁来防止或控制这一思想的思维过程过程通过反复执行某些仪式或行为。
虽然仪式可能暂时减轻焦虑,但该人时必须执行仪式再次强迫思维返回。这强迫症周期可以进展到的占用人的一天时间,并且显著干扰正常的活动。有强迫症的人可能知道他们的困扰和冲动是毫无意义或不现实的但他们不能阻止他们。

强迫症的症状

通常情况下,强迫症症状包括两个方面,但在某些情况下可能会注意到只有偏执或强迫症状。强迫症几乎 33%的人有还报告说,他们突然听到抽搐或感知的时间短暂间歇运动。

强迫症症状

强迫症引起焦虑或窘迫防止或摆脱持续反复出现有害敦促或图像。有强迫症的人感受到强烈的冲动要重复执行某些仪式或行为,为了摆脱他们的思维过程、 执着的人。这些多余的强制妨碍其正常思维过程或活动。

大多数情况下,与强迫症的人患有以下的困扰
  • 觉得受其污染的一种强烈的冲动得到清理。
  • 感觉的随意性和无强烈的冲动,保持东西整齐且对称
  • 感觉到有人在那里是要伤害自己或他人的保护不受欢迎的冲动。
  • 觉得可怕或有害的思想,包括宗教、 侵略或性事项相关的想法。

强迫症状

很明显,这些困扰强迫他们执行某些重复的行为,以减少的压力增强经常性思想他们的痴迷与相关的过程。他们想要防止或解决问题,有关他们的痴迷,但是重复的仪式或行为只提供暂时的喘息,从他们持续令人不安的思维过程。

冲动涉及强迫性的思维过程,主要包括下列活动:
  • 计数
  • 检查
  • 洗涤和清洁
  • 苛刻的保证
  • 遵循严格的日常规范
  • 要求有序

强迫症的原因

最近一些研究表明在导致强迫症生物学和环境因素的作用,但确切原因仍不详。

研究者相信,人患强迫症,当他们的大脑前部未能沟通的更深层次的结构。5-羟色胺作为一种在大脑中的神经递质。据观察,认知行为疗法和药物治疗,提高血清素水平,通过完成大脑回路减轻强迫症的症状。

临床研究还强调,强迫症是家族遗传。显然,强迫症的发病是更有可能与特定基因有关。然而,研究人员认为必须有一些其他的因素,归纳出相关的基因,触发强迫症,但究竟哪些因素是负责它仍是未知数。它可能是强迫症的应力的生命、 生活方式的改变或一些诱导活性的基因负责触发症状的疾病。

International OCD Foundation根据国际强迫症基金会

临床研究也表明儿童强迫症可能是完全不同的受影响成年人的强迫症。认为基因发挥更加重要的角色 (45-65%),当强迫症的发病发生在童年,但它的作用相当有限在成年期 (27 47%)。

如何治疗强迫症?

任何可能的原因强迫症,但一件事是一次触发它的一定不会宽恕你,除非你寻求适当的诊治。到目前为止,强迫症药物与认知-行为疗法相结合提供了最有效的一线治疗方法。

暴露和反应的预防(ERP) 是一种认知行为疗法,强迫症的人提供一些希望。在这一疗法,将暴露他们的令人恐惧的对象或强迫思维并逐渐有强迫症的人,然后将其训练以健康的方式管理他们的焦虑。你的理解是不需要的你困扰或想法,你可以通过练习暴露疗法的技术领导生活质量。

这类工作强迫症患者的药物包括抗抑郁药帕罗西汀、 百忧解、 舍曲林或其他选择性 5-羟色胺再摄取抑制剂等。一些像阿立哌唑和利培酮的抗精神病药物也产生良好的结果。然而,这些药物,特别是精神科药物可能会导致严重的副作用,如睡眠障碍胃不舒服,出汗和性活动。

虽然抗抑郁药被认为是相当安全的他们的处方是严格根据卫生部的指引规定,因为这些药物可能会诱发自杀的念头在生长期的儿童和青少年。

天然产物为强迫症治疗的

自然强迫症治疗产品被认为是非常聪明选择用于管理以整体的方式对强迫症相关的问题。了解强迫症药物的医生推荐相结合的自然疗法,以有效地治疗强迫症,而不会导致严重的副作用。

然而,从朋友和家庭的合作与支持是非常有助于管理这种疾病。这是为什么行为治疗师及心理学家建议您的家庭成员的正常交往的原因。

尽管安全和温和,天然强迫症治疗产品能产生的结果,是一个不折不扣的奇迹在管理与强迫症相关的问题。这些草药不仅增加血清素水平,而且在改善 GABA 的水平产生良好的结果。提高神经递质完成大脑提供喘息从强迫性思考过程中的破碎的通信电路。

我们可以推荐最有效的自然强迫症治疗产品
  1. Compulsin — — 96 分
  2. Biogetica CalmoFormula — — 68 分
RatingHealthcare Product #1 -Compulsin、 96 分 (满分 100。Compulsin 是顺势的配方是一种行之有效的自然强迫症治疗并提供救济从数目的强迫症相关的症状,如焦虑、 抑郁、 强迫思维和有助于管理像重复清洗、 检查、 计数、 囤积,强迫敦促晚上退房或退避。

Compulsin 保证: 你有 60 天时间从发运了您的产品要求返回商品授权的退款。满意保证被专为单个用户 60 天使用的产品。您可能会返回空瓶/套餐及密封,未使用瓶/包退款。

Compulsin 成分: 砷专辑,砷 iodatum,包含 Calcarea carbonica,小粒种咖啡 cruda,铯、 石榴、 Physostigma、 问题、 榆 procera,金银花。

为什么 #1?这种天然的强迫症治疗已备妥制订 10 全天然的顺势疗法,有效地解决无任何毒副作用与强迫症相关的所有问题。每个 Compulsin 的 10 成分列入独特效力和三级-10 X、 X,30 LM1-缓解短期、 中期和长期的症状。

订单 Compulsin
RatingHealthcare Product #1 -Biogetica CalmoFormula、 68 分 (满分 100。Biogetica CalmoFormula 是副作用的一种非上瘾的 100%草药旨在创造一个健康的平衡在大脑和中枢神经系统,而不传送任何一种有害。Biogetica CalmoFormula 是三管齐下对情绪健康,被放在一起由临床心理学家及一批自然医学领域的专家。

Biogetica CalmoFormula 保证: 只是尝试 Biogetica CalmoFormula 至少 30 天。如果你以任何理由 — — 并非完全满意-返回该产品为一个完整的退款 1 年内少航运费用。

Biogetica CalmoFormula 包含3 个产品: CalmTonicBiogetica CalmoFormulaPureCalm与下列成分:

CalmTonic是否 100%顺势疗法,含有这些成分,以及具有下列迹象 (目的): 铁磷 8 X,卡莉磷 6 X,和 Mag 磷 8 X。

Biogetica CalmoFormula是 100%的草药配方,含有治疗剂量的下列成分: 西番莲和圣约翰草。

PureCalm是 100%的草药配方,含有治疗剂量的下列成分: 薰衣草、 柠檬香蜂草和西番莲。

为什么不 #1?Biogetica CalmoFormula 被为了缓解压力、 焦虑和紧张的影响。虽然这有助保持平衡的情绪和系统性的和谐,它无法保证治疗强迫症症状。

订单 Biogetica CalmoFormula

防止强迫症

强迫症是一个条件你不能防止通过采取预防措施作为确切的原因仍然未知,但早期的症状和天然的治疗可以帮助你在不患有强迫症或其药物副作用的情况下过着正常生活。

然而,它是非常重要的你坚持你的治疗和经常服用天然药物,所以,不要再出现强迫症症状。

最好的强迫症治疗方法

如何摆脱强迫症?我们建议您最好的天然治疗方法:

Natural Health Source Shop
Add to Bookmarks

Obsessive-Compulsive Disorder Treatment

How to Treat OCD?

The best products to treat obsessive-compulsive disorder are:

Obsessive-Compulsive Disorder

The medical fraternity formerly believed that OCD or Obsessive-compulsive disorder was a kind of anxiety, but recent clinical studies have confirmed it as a unique psychological problem that leads to disabling illness when people get obsessed with certain thoughts to perform the same task or behavior in an endless cycle. It was considered as a kind of anxiety because obsessions arising out of fears or distressing thoughts caused nervousness.

People suffering from obsessive-compulsive disorder perform a certain behavior or routines under the compulsion to prevent or get rid of their obsessive thoughts, which becomes difficult to control. It's their anxiety or associated nervousness that forces them to feel the urgency in performing these repetitive rituals or routines.

National Institutes of HealthNational Institutes of Health:

The anxiety arising out of consciousness to prevent mistakes or perform things correctly may prompt us to double check and see that everything is fine. For example, you might double-check to ensure that the garage is locked, gas supply to the stove is turned off or safety devices are working before you leave the house.

However, this anxiety in people with obsessive-compulsive disorder (OCD) becomes so overpowering that they repeatedly go under the same thought process and check things again and again or perform the same routines or rituals in an endless trap.

The thought process that urges them to repeatedly perform certain things is known as obsession while compulsion represents their overwhelming urge to prevent or control this thought process by repeatedly performing certain rituals or behaviors.
Although the ritual may temporarily alleviate anxiety, the person must perform the ritual again when the obsessive thoughts return. This OCD cycle can progress to the point of taking up hours of the person's day and significantly interfering with normal activities. People with OCD may be aware that their obsessions and compulsions are senseless or unrealistic, but they cannot stop them.

Symptoms of Obsessive-Compulsive Disorder

Normally, obsessive-compulsive disorder symptoms include both aspects, but in some cases only obsessive or compulsive symptoms may be noted. Almost 33 percent people with OCD have also reported that they suddenly hear tics or perceive intermittent movements for a brief span of time.

Obsession symptoms

The obsessive-compulsive disorder causes anxiety or distress to prevent or get rid of persistently recurring unwanted urges or images. People with OCD feel an intense compulsion to repeatedly perform certain rituals or behavior in order to get rid of their obsessive thought process. These unwanted compulsions interfere with their normal thought process or activities.

Most often, people with OCD suffer from the following obsessions:
  • Feel contaminated with an intense urge to get cleaned.
  • Feel haphazard and unorganized with an intense urge to keep things orderly and symmetrical
  • Feel that somebody is out there to harm themselves or others with unwanted urge of protection.
  • Feel horrific or unwanted thoughts, including thoughts related to religion, aggression or sexual matters.

Compulsion symptoms

Obviously, these obsessions force them to perform certain repetitive behaviors in order to reduce the pressure buildup by recurring thought process related to their obsession. They want to prevent or resolve issues related to their obsession, but repeated rituals or behaviors only provide temporary respite from their persistently disturbing thought process.

The compulsions relate to obsessive thought process and mainly include the following activities:
  • Counting
  • Checking
  • Washing and cleaning
  • Demanding reassurances
  • Following a strict routine
  • Demanding orderliness

Causes of Obsessive-Compulsive Disorder

Recent studies have highlighted the role of biological and environmental factors in causing obsessive-compulsive disorder, but exact reasons are still unknown.

The researchers believe that people suffer from OCD when the front part of their brain fails to communicate with the deeper structures. Serotonin serves as a neurotransmitter in the brain. It has been observed that cognitive behavior therapy and medications that improve serotonin levels, alleviate the symptoms of obsessive-compulsive disorder by completing the brain circuits.

Clinical studies also highlight that OCD runs in families. Obviously, the onset of OCD is more likely to be related to specific genes. However, researchers believe that there must be some additional factors that induce associated genes to trigger OCD, but exactly what factors are responsible for it is still unknown. It may be the stress in life, changes in lifestyle or some illness that induces the activity of genes responsible for triggering the symptoms of obsessive-compulsive disorder.

International OCD FoundationAccording to International OCD Foundation:

Clinical studies also indicate that OCD in children may be quite different than the OCD that affected adults. It is believed that genes play a more crucial role (45-65%) when the onset of obsessive-compulsive disorder occurs in childhood, but its role is rather limited in adulthood (27-47%).

How to Treat Obsessive-Compulsive Disorder?

Whatever may be the reasons of OCD, but one thing is certain that once triggered it won't spare you unless you seek proper treatment. Till date, the Obsessive-Compulsive Disorder medications in combination with cognitive-behavioral therapy offer the most effective line of treatment.

Exposure and response prevention (ERP) is one such cognitive behavior therapy that provides some hope to people with Obsessive-Compulsive Disorder. In this therapy, people with OCD are gradually exposed to their feared objects or obsessive thoughts and trained to manage their anxiety in a healthy manner. As you understand that your obsessions or thoughts are unwanted, you can lead a quality life by practicing the techniques of exposure therapy.

The medications that work in OCD include anti-depressants like Paxil, Prozac, Zoloft or other selective serotonin reuptake inhibitors. Some antipsychotic drugs like Abilify or Risperdal also produce good results. However, these medications, particularly psychiatric drugs may cause serious side effects like sleep disturbance, stomach upset, sweating and sexual inactivity.

Although, anti-depressants are considered quite safe, their prescriptions are strictly regulated under the guidelines of health ministry because these drugs may induce suicidal thoughts in growing children and teenagers.

Natural Products for Obsessive-Compulsive Disorder Treatment

Natural Obsessive-Compulsive Disorder treatment products are considered as a very smart choice for managing issues related to obsessive compulsion in a holistic manner. The doctors who understand the implications of OCD medications recommend a combination of natural treatments to effectively treat obsessive-compulsive disorder, without causing serious side effects.

However, the support and cooperation from friends and families is very instrumental in managing this disorder. This is the reason why behavioral therapists and psychologists advise regular interaction with your family members.

Despite being safe and gentle, natural OCD treatment products can produce results that are nothing short of a miracle in managing issues related to Obsessive-Compulsive Disorder. These herbal supplements not only increase serotonin levels, but also produce good results in improving GABA levels. The boosted neurotransmitters complete the broken communication circuits in the brain to provide a respite from the obsessive thought process.

We can recommend the most effective natural Obsessive-Compulsive Disorder treatment product:
  1. Compulsin — 96 pts.
  2. CalmUltraPack — 68 pts.
RatingHealthcare Product#1 - Compulsin, 96 points out of 100. Compulsin is a homeopathic formula is a proven natural OCD treatment and provides relief from a number of obsessive compulsion related symptoms like anxiety, depression, obsessive thoughts and helps in managing compulsive urges like repetitious cleaning, checking, counting, hoarding, evening-out, or avoidance.

Compulsin Guarantee: You have 60 days from when your product was shipped to request a Return Merchandise Authorization for a refund. Satisfaction Guarantee is designed for a single user for 60 days use of product. You may return the empty bottles/packages along with the sealed, unused bottles/packages for a refund.

Compulsin Ingredients: Arsenicum album, Arsenicum iodatum, Calcarea carbonica, Coffea cruda, Iodium, Mancinella, Physostigma, Silicea, Ulmus procera, flos.

Why #1? This natural OCD treatment has been prepared by formulating 10 natural homeopathic ingredients to effectively address all issues related to OCD without any side-effects. Each of Compulsin's 10 ingredients are included in three unique potency levels - 10X, 30X, and LM1 - for short-, mid- and long-term symptom relief.

Order Compulsin
RatingHealthcare Product#2 - CalmUltraPack, 68 points out of 100. CalmUltraPack is a non-addictive, 100% herbal remedy designed to create a healthy balance in the brain and nervous system, without delivering any kind of harmful side effects. The CalmUltraPack is a three-pronged approach to emotional health that was put together by a clinical psychologists and a group of experts in the field of natural medicine.

CalmUltraPack Guarantee: Simply try CalmUltraPack for at least 30 days. If you are not completely satisfied - for any reason - return the product within 1 year for a complete refund less shipping fees.

CalmUltraPack contains 3 products: CalmTonic and MindSoothe and PureCalm with the following ingredients:

CalmTonic is 100% homeopathic, contains these ingredients, and has the following indications (purposes): Ferrum phos 8X, Kali phos 6X, and Mag phos 8X.

MindSoothe is a 100% herbal formula that contains the following ingredients in therapeutic dosage: Passion flower and St. John's wort.

PureCalm is a 100% herbal formula that contains the following ingredients in therapeutic dosage: Lavender, Lemon balm, and Passion flower.

Why not #1? CalmUltraPack is designed to relieve the effects of stress, worry and nervous tension. Although it will help maintain balanced emotions and systemic harmony, it cannot guarantee a treatment of obsessive-compulsive disorder symptoms.

Order CalmUltraPack

Prevent Obsessive-Compulsive Disorder

Obsessive-compulsive disorder is a condition that you cannot prevent by taking precautions as exact reasons are still unknown, but early detection of symptoms and natural treatment can help you in leading a normal life without suffering from obsessive compulsion or side effects of its medications.

However, it is very important that you stick to your therapy and regularly take natural medicines so that OCD symptoms don't reappear.

Best Obsessive-Compulsive Disorder Treatments

How to get rid of obsessive-compulsive disorder? We recommend the best natural treatments: