Change Language:


× Close
نموذج التغذية المرتدةX

عذرا ولكن تعذر إرسال رسالتك، أو التحقق من كافة الحقول أو المحاولة مرة أخرى لاحقا.

شكرا على رسالتك!

نموذج التغذية المرتدة

نسعى جاهدين لتوفير المعلومات الأكثر قيمة حول الصحة والرعاية الصحية. يرجى الإجابة على الأسئلة التالية ومساعدتنا على زيادة تحسين موقعنا على الانترنت!




هذا النموذج آمن ومجهول تماما. نحن لا نطلب أو نخزن بياناتك الشخصية: عنوان IP الخاص بك أو بريدك الإلكتروني أو اسمك.

صحة الرجال
صحة المرأة
حب الشباب والعناية بالبشرة
الجهاز الهضمي والمسالك البولية
إدارة الألم
فقدان الوزن
الرياضة واللياقة البدنية
الصحة النفسية والأعصاب
الأمراض المنقولة جنسيا
الجمال والرفاه
القلب والدم
الجهاز التنفسي
صحة العينين
صحة الأذنين
نظام الغدد الصماء
مشاكل الرعاية الصحية العامة
Natural Health Source Shop
إضافة إلى الإشارات المرجعية

علاج الوسواس القهري

كيفية علاج الوسواس القهري؟

أفضل المنتجات لعلاج الوسواس القهري هي:

الوسواس القهري

كانت الأخوية الطبية تعتقد في السابق أن الوسواس القهري أو الوسواس القهري كان نوعا من القلق ، ولكن الدراسات السريريةالحديثة أكدت أنها مشكلة نفسية فريدة من نوعها تؤدي إلى تعطيل المرض عندما يكون الناس مهووسين بأفكار معينة لأداء نفس المهمة أو السلوك في دورة لا نهاية لها. واعتبر كنوع من القلق لأن الهواجس الناشئة عن المخاوف أو الأفكار المؤلمة تسبب العصبية.

الأشخاص الذين يعانون من الوسواس القهري أداء سلوك معين أو إجراءات تحت إكراه لمنع أو التخلص من أفكارهم الوسواس, الذي يصبح من الصعب السيطرة عليها. إن قلقهم أو العصبية المرتبطة به هي التي تجبرهم على الشعور بالحاجة الملحة في أداء هذه الطقوس أو الروتين المتكرر.

National Institutes of Healthالمعاهد الوطنية للصحة:

القلق الناشئ عن الوعي لمنع الأخطاء أو أداء الأشياء بشكل صحيح قد يدفعنا إلى التحقق مرة أخرى ونرى أن كل شيء على ما يرام. على سبيل المثال، قد تحقق مرة أخرى للتأكد من أن المرآب مغلق، أو إيقاف تشغيل إمدادات الغاز إلى الموقد أو أن أجهزة السلامة تعمل قبل مغادرة المنزل.

ومع ذلك ، فإن هذا القلق لدى الأشخاص الذين يعانون من اضطراب الوسواس القهري (OCD) يصبح طاغيا لدرجة أنهم يذهبون مرارا وتكرارا تحت نفس عملية التفكير ويتحققون من الأشياء مرارا وتكرارا أو يؤدون نفس الروتين أو الطقوس في فخ لا نهاية له.

تعرف عملية التفكير التي تحثهم على أداء أشياء معينة بشكل متكرر باسم الهوس في حين يمثل الإكراه حثهم الساحق على منع أو التحكم في عملية التفكير هذه من خلال أداء طقوس أو سلوكيات معينة بشكل متكرر.
على الرغم من أن الطقوس قد تخفف مؤقتا من القلق ، يجب على الشخص أداء الطقوس مرة أخرى عندما تعود الأفكار الوسواسية. يمكن أن تتقدم دورة الوسواس القهري هذه إلى حد تناول ساعات من يوم الشخص والتدخل بشكل كبير في الأنشطة العادية. قد يدرك الأشخاص المصابون بالوسواس القهري أن هواجسهم واكراهاتهم لا معنى لها أو غير واقعية ، لكنهم لا يستطيعون إيقافها.

أعراض الوسواس القهري

عادة، تشمل أعراض اضطراب الوسواس القهري كلا الجانبين، ولكن في بعض الحالات يمكن ملاحظة أعراض الوسواس أو القهري فقط. كما أفاد ما يقرب من 33 في المئة من الأشخاص المصابين بالوسواس القهري أنهم يسمعون التشنجات اللاإرادية فجأة أو يرون حركات متقطعة لفترة قصيرة من الزمن.

أعراض الهوس

يسبب اضطراب الوسواس القهري القلق أو الضيق لمنع أو التخلص من الرغبات أو الصور غير المرغوب فيها المتكررة باستمرار. يشعر الأشخاص المصابون بالوسواس القهري بإجبار شديد على أداء طقوس أو سلوك معين بشكل متكرر من أجل التخلص من عملية التفكير المهووس بهم. هذه الاكراهات غير المرغوب فيها تتداخل مع عملية التفكير العادية أو الأنشطة.

في معظم الأحيان ، يعاني الأشخاص المصابون بالوسواس القهري من الهواجسالتالية:
  • يشعر الملوثة مع الرغبة الشديدة للحصول على تنظيفها.
  • يشعر عشوائي وغير منظم مع رغبة شديدة للحفاظ على الأمور منظمة ومتناظرة
  • يشعر أن هناك شخص ما هناك لإيذاء أنفسهم أو الآخرين مع الرغبة غير المرغوب فيها من الحماية.
  • الشعور بالأفكار المروعة أو غير المرغوب فيها، بما في ذلك الأفكار المتعلقة بالدين أو العدوان أو المسائل الجنسية.

أعراض الإكراه

من الواضح أن هذه الهواجس تجبرهم على أداء بعض السلوكيات المتكررة من أجل الحد من تراكم الضغط من خلال عملية التفكير المتكررة المتعلقة بهوسهم. إنهم يريدون منع أو حل القضايا المتعلقة بهوسهم، ولكن الطقوس أو السلوكيات المتكررة لا توفر سوى راحة مؤقتة من عملية التفكير المزعجة باستمرار.

وتتعلق الاكراهات بعملية التفكير المهووس وتشمل أساسا الأنشطة التالية:
  • العد
  • التحقق
  • الغسيل والتنظيف
  • المطالبة بالطمأنينات
  • اتباع روتين صارم
  • طلب الطلبات

أسباب الوسواس القهري

وقد أبرزت الدراسات الحديثة دور العوامل البيولوجية والبيئية في التسببفي اضطراب الوسواس القهري ، ولكن الأسباب الدقيقة لا تزال غير معروفة.

ويعتقد الباحثون أن الناس يعانون من الوسواس القهري عندما يفشل الجزء الأمامي من الدماغ في التواصل مع الهياكل الأعمق. السيروتونين بمثابة ناقل عصبي في الدماغ. وقد لوحظ أن العلاج السلوكي المعرفي والأدوية التي تحسن مستويات السيروتونين, تخفيف أعراض الوسواس القهري عن طريق استكمال دوائر الدماغ.

الدراسات السريرية أيضا تسليط الضوء على أن الوسواس القهري يعمل في الأسر. من الواضح أن بداية الوسواس القهري من المرجح أن تكون مرتبطة بجينات محددة. ومع ذلك، يعتقد الباحثون أنه يجب أن تكون هناك بعض العوامل الإضافية التي تحفز الجينات المرتبطة بها على تحفيز الوسواس القهري، ولكن بالضبط ما هي العوامل المسؤولة عن ذلك لا يزال غير معروف. قد يكون الإجهاد في الحياة، والتغيرات في نمط الحياة أو بعض الأمراض التي تحفز نشاط الجينات المسؤولة عن إثارة أعراض الوسواس القهري.

International OCD Foundationوفقا للمؤسسة الدولية الوسواس القهري:

تشير الدراسات السريرية أيضا إلى أن الوسواس القهري لدى الأطفال قد يكون مختلفا تماما عن الوسواس القهري الذي أثر على البالغين. ويعتقد أن الجينات تلعب دورا أكثر أهمية (45-65٪) عندما يحدث ظهور اضطراب الوسواس القهري في مرحلة الطفولة، ولكن دورها محدود إلى حد ما في مرحلة البلوغ (27-47٪).

كيفية علاج الوسواس القهري؟

مهما كانت أسباب الوسواس القهري ، ولكن هناك شيء واحد مؤكد أنه بمجرد تشغيله لن يجنبك إلا إذا كنت تسعى للحصول على العلاج المناسب. حتى الآن، توفر أدوية الوسواس القهري بالاقتران مع العلاج المعرفي السلوكي الخط الأكثر فعالية للعلاج.

التعرض والوقاية من الاستجابة (تخطيط موارد المؤسسات) هو واحد من هذه العلاج السلوكي المعرفي الذي يوفر بعض الأمل للأشخاص الذين يعانون من الوسواس القهري. في هذا العلاج ، يتعرض الأشخاص المصابون بالوسواس القهري تدريجيا إلى الأشياء التي يخشونها أو أفكارها المهووسة ويتم تدريبهم على إدارة قلقهم بطريقة صحية. كما كنت أفهم أن الهواجس أو الأفكار غير المرغوب فيها، يمكنك أن تقود حياة جيدة من خلال ممارسة تقنيات العلاج التعرض.

الأدوية التي تعمل في الوسواس القهري وتشمل مضادات الاكتئاب مثل باكسيل, بروزاك, زولوفت أو غيرها من مثبطات امتصاص السيروتونين انتقائية. بعض الأدوية المضادة للذهان مثل Abilify أو Risperdal أيضا نتائج جيدة. ومع ذلك، قد تسبب هذه الأدوية، وخاصة الأدوية النفسية، آثارا جانبية خطيرة مثل اضطراب النومواضطراب المعدة والتعرق والخمول الجنسي.

على الرغم من أن مضادات الاكتئاب تعتبر آمنة تماما، يتم تنظيم وصفاتها بدقة بموجب المبادئ التوجيهية لوزارة الصحة لأن هذه الأدوية قد تحفز الأفكار الانتحارية في الأطفال والمراهقين المتنامية.

المنتجات الطبيعية لعلاج الوسواس القهري

تعتبر منتجات علاج اضطراب الوسواس القهري الطبيعي خيارا ذكيا جدا لإدارة القضايا المتعلقة بالإكراه الوسواسي بطريقة شاملة. يوصي الأطباء الذين يفهمون الآثار المترتبة على أدوية الوسواس القهري بمزيج من العلاجات الطبيعية لعلاج اضطراب الوسواس القهري بشكل فعال ، دون التسبب في آثار جانبية خطيرة.

ومع ذلك ، فإن الدعم والتعاون من الأصدقاء والأسر مفيد للغاية في إدارة هذا الاضطراب. هذا هو السبب في أن المعالجين السلوكيين وعلماء النفس ينصحون بالتفاعل المنتظم مع أفراد عائلتك.

على الرغم من كونها آمنة ولطيفة، يمكن أن تنتج منتجات علاج الوسواس القهري الطبيعية نتائج لا تقل عن معجزة في إدارة القضايا المتعلقة باضطراب الوسواس القهري. هذه المكملات العشبية ليس فقط زيادة مستويات السيروتونين, ولكن أيضا إنتاج نتائج جيدة في تحسين مستويات GABA. الناقلات العصبية المعززة إكمال دوائر الاتصالات مكسورة في الدماغ لتوفير فترة راحة من عملية التفكير الهوس.

يمكننا أن نوصي المنتج العلاج الطبيعي الأكثرفعالية الوسواس القهري :
  1. الإكراه — 96 نقطة.
  2. بيوجيتيكا كالموفورمولا — 68 نقطة.
RatingHealthcare Product #1 -- كومبولين، 96 نقطة من أصل 100. الإكراه هو صيغة المثلية هو علاج الوسواس القهري الطبيعي ثبت ويوفر الإغاثة من عدد من أعراض الوسواس القهري ذات الصلة مثل القلق والاكتئاب والأفكار الوسواس ويساعد في إدارة تحث القهري مثل التنظيف المتكرر، والتحقق، والعد، والاكتناز، مساء التدريجي، أو تجنب.

ضمان اكروسين: لديك 60 يوما من عندما تم شحن المنتج الخاص بك لطلب عودة البضائع إذن لاسترداد. تم تصميم ضمان الرضا لمستخدم واحد لمدة 60 يوما استخدام المنتج. يمكنك إعادة الزجاجات / الطرود الفارغة مع الزجاجات / الطرود المختومة وغير المستخدمة لاسترداد الأموال.

مكونات كومبلسين: ألبوم الزرنيخيوم، الزرنيخيوم يوداتوم، كالكاريا كاربونيكا، كوفيا كرودا، إيوديوم، مانشينيلا، فيسوستيجما، سيليسا، أولموس بروسيرا، فلوس.

لماذا #1؟ وقد تم إعداد هذا العلاج الطبيعي الوسواس القهري من خلال صياغة 10 المكونات المثلية الطبيعية لمعالجة فعالة لجميع القضايا المتعلقة بالوسواس القهري دون أي آثار جانبية. يتم تضمين كل من المكونات 10 كومبولسين في ثلاثة مستويات فاعلية فريدة من نوعها - 10X، 30X، وLM1 - لتخفيف الأعراض على المدى القصير والمتوسط والطويل.

أمر كومبولين
RatingHealthcare Product #2 -- بيوجيتيكا كالموفورمولا، 68 نقطة من أصل 100. Biogetica CalmoFormula هو علاج عشبي غير إدماني ، 100٪ مصمم لخلق توازن صحي في الدماغ والجهاز العصبي ، دون تقديم أي نوع من الآثار الجانبية الضارة. وBiogetica CalmoFormula هو نهج ثلاثي المحاور للصحة العاطفية التي وضعت معا من قبل علماء النفس السريري ومجموعة من الخبراء في مجال الطب الطبيعي.

Biogetica CalmoFormula ضمان: ببساطة حاول بيوجيتيكا كالموفورمولا لمدة 30 يوما على الأقل. إذا لم تكن راضيا تماما - لأي سبب من الأسباب - بإرجاع المنتج في غضون عام واحد لاسترداد كامل رسوم الشحن أقل.

يحتوي Biogetica CalmoFormula على 3 منتجات: كالتونيك وماندسويث وبيور كالم مع المكونات التالية:

CalmTonic هو 100٪ المثلية، ويحتوي على هذه المكونات، ولها المؤشرات التالية (الأغراض): فيروم فوس 8X، كالي فوس 6X، وماج فوس 8X.

Biogetica CalmoFormula هو صيغة العشبية 100٪ التي تحتوي على المكونات التالية في الجرعة العلاجية: زهرة العاطفة و نبتة سانت جون.

PureCalm هو صيغة العشبية 100٪ التي تحتوي على المكونات التالية في الجرعة العلاجية: الخزامى، بلسم الليمون، وزهرة العاطفة.

لماذا لا #1؟ تم تصميم Biogetica CalmoFormula لتخفيف آثار التوتر والقلق والتوتر العصبي. على الرغم من أنه سيساعد على الحفاظ على العواطف المتوازنة والانسجام الجهازي ، فإنه لا يمكن أن يضمن علاج أعراض الوسواس القهري.

اطلب بيوجيتيكا كالموفورمولا

منع الوسواس القهري

الوسواس القهري هو حالة لا يمكنك منعها عن طريق اتخاذ الاحتياطات اللازمة لأن الأسباب الدقيقة لا تزال غير معروفة ، ولكن الكشف المبكر عن الأعراض والعلاج الطبيعي يمكن أن يساعدك في قيادة حياة طبيعية دون المعاناة من إكراه الوسواس أو الآثار الجانبية للأدوية.

ومع ذلك، من المهم جدا أن تلتزم بالعلاج الخاص بك وتأخذ الأدوية الطبيعية بانتظام حتى لا تظهر أعراض الوسواس القهري مرة أخرى.

أفضل علاجات الوسواس القهري

كيفية التخلص من الوسواس القهري؟ نوصي بأفضل العلاجات الطبيعية:
آخر تحديث: 2021-09-15

Natural Health Source Shop
Add to Bookmarks

Obsessive-Compulsive Disorder Treatment

How to Treat OCD?

The best products to treat obsessive-compulsive disorder are:

Obsessive-Compulsive Disorder

The medical fraternity formerly believed that OCD or Obsessive-compulsive disorder was a kind of anxiety, but recent clinical studies have confirmed it as a unique psychological problem that leads to disabling illness when people get obsessed with certain thoughts to perform the same task or behavior in an endless cycle. It was considered as a kind of anxiety because obsessions arising out of fears or distressing thoughts caused nervousness.

People suffering from obsessive-compulsive disorder perform a certain behavior or routines under the compulsion to prevent or get rid of their obsessive thoughts, which becomes difficult to control. It's their anxiety or associated nervousness that forces them to feel the urgency in performing these repetitive rituals or routines.

National Institutes of HealthNational Institutes of Health:

The anxiety arising out of consciousness to prevent mistakes or perform things correctly may prompt us to double check and see that everything is fine. For example, you might double-check to ensure that the garage is locked, gas supply to the stove is turned off or safety devices are working before you leave the house.

However, this anxiety in people with obsessive-compulsive disorder (OCD) becomes so overpowering that they repeatedly go under the same thought process and check things again and again or perform the same routines or rituals in an endless trap.

The thought process that urges them to repeatedly perform certain things is known as obsession while compulsion represents their overwhelming urge to prevent or control this thought process by repeatedly performing certain rituals or behaviors.
Although the ritual may temporarily alleviate anxiety, the person must perform the ritual again when the obsessive thoughts return. This OCD cycle can progress to the point of taking up hours of the person's day and significantly interfering with normal activities. People with OCD may be aware that their obsessions and compulsions are senseless or unrealistic, but they cannot stop them.

Symptoms of Obsessive-Compulsive Disorder

Normally, obsessive-compulsive disorder symptoms include both aspects, but in some cases only obsessive or compulsive symptoms may be noted. Almost 33 percent people with OCD have also reported that they suddenly hear tics or perceive intermittent movements for a brief span of time.

Obsession symptoms

The obsessive-compulsive disorder causes anxiety or distress to prevent or get rid of persistently recurring unwanted urges or images. People with OCD feel an intense compulsion to repeatedly perform certain rituals or behavior in order to get rid of their obsessive thought process. These unwanted compulsions interfere with their normal thought process or activities.

Most often, people with OCD suffer from the following obsessions:
  • Feel contaminated with an intense urge to get cleaned.
  • Feel haphazard and unorganized with an intense urge to keep things orderly and symmetrical
  • Feel that somebody is out there to harm themselves or others with unwanted urge of protection.
  • Feel horrific or unwanted thoughts, including thoughts related to religion, aggression or sexual matters.

Compulsion symptoms

Obviously, these obsessions force them to perform certain repetitive behaviors in order to reduce the pressure buildup by recurring thought process related to their obsession. They want to prevent or resolve issues related to their obsession, but repeated rituals or behaviors only provide temporary respite from their persistently disturbing thought process.

The compulsions relate to obsessive thought process and mainly include the following activities:
  • Counting
  • Checking
  • Washing and cleaning
  • Demanding reassurances
  • Following a strict routine
  • Demanding orderliness

Causes of Obsessive-Compulsive Disorder

Recent studies have highlighted the role of biological and environmental factors in causing obsessive-compulsive disorder, but exact reasons are still unknown.

The researchers believe that people suffer from OCD when the front part of their brain fails to communicate with the deeper structures. Serotonin serves as a neurotransmitter in the brain. It has been observed that cognitive behavior therapy and medications that improve serotonin levels, alleviate the symptoms of obsessive-compulsive disorder by completing the brain circuits.

Clinical studies also highlight that OCD runs in families. Obviously, the onset of OCD is more likely to be related to specific genes. However, researchers believe that there must be some additional factors that induce associated genes to trigger OCD, but exactly what factors are responsible for it is still unknown. It may be the stress in life, changes in lifestyle or some illness that induces the activity of genes responsible for triggering the symptoms of obsessive-compulsive disorder.

International OCD FoundationAccording to International OCD Foundation:

Clinical studies also indicate that OCD in children may be quite different than the OCD that affected adults. It is believed that genes play a more crucial role (45-65%) when the onset of obsessive-compulsive disorder occurs in childhood, but its role is rather limited in adulthood (27-47%).

How to Treat Obsessive-Compulsive Disorder?

Whatever may be the reasons of OCD, but one thing is certain that once triggered it won't spare you unless you seek proper treatment. Till date, the Obsessive-Compulsive Disorder medications in combination with cognitive-behavioral therapy offer the most effective line of treatment.

Exposure and response prevention (ERP) is one such cognitive behavior therapy that provides some hope to people with Obsessive-Compulsive Disorder. In this therapy, people with OCD are gradually exposed to their feared objects or obsessive thoughts and trained to manage their anxiety in a healthy manner. As you understand that your obsessions or thoughts are unwanted, you can lead a quality life by practicing the techniques of exposure therapy.

The medications that work in OCD include anti-depressants like Paxil, Prozac, Zoloft or other selective serotonin reuptake inhibitors. Some antipsychotic drugs like Abilify or Risperdal also produce good results. However, these medications, particularly psychiatric drugs may cause serious side effects like sleep disturbance, stomach upset, sweating and sexual inactivity.

Although, anti-depressants are considered quite safe, their prescriptions are strictly regulated under the guidelines of health ministry because these drugs may induce suicidal thoughts in growing children and teenagers.

Natural Products for Obsessive-Compulsive Disorder Treatment

Natural Obsessive-Compulsive Disorder treatment products are considered as a very smart choice for managing issues related to obsessive compulsion in a holistic manner. The doctors who understand the implications of OCD medications recommend a combination of natural treatments to effectively treat obsessive-compulsive disorder, without causing serious side effects.

However, the support and cooperation from friends and families is very instrumental in managing this disorder. This is the reason why behavioral therapists and psychologists advise regular interaction with your family members.

Despite being safe and gentle, natural OCD treatment products can produce results that are nothing short of a miracle in managing issues related to Obsessive-Compulsive Disorder. These herbal supplements not only increase serotonin levels, but also produce good results in improving GABA levels. The boosted neurotransmitters complete the broken communication circuits in the brain to provide a respite from the obsessive thought process.

We can recommend the most effective natural Obsessive-Compulsive Disorder treatment product:
  1. Compulsin — 96 pts.
  2. CalmUltraPack — 68 pts.
RatingHealthcare Product#1 - Compulsin, 96 points out of 100. Compulsin is a homeopathic formula is a proven natural OCD treatment and provides relief from a number of obsessive compulsion related symptoms like anxiety, depression, obsessive thoughts and helps in managing compulsive urges like repetitious cleaning, checking, counting, hoarding, evening-out, or avoidance.

Compulsin Guarantee: You have 60 days from when your product was shipped to request a Return Merchandise Authorization for a refund. Satisfaction Guarantee is designed for a single user for 60 days use of product. You may return the empty bottles/packages along with the sealed, unused bottles/packages for a refund.

Compulsin Ingredients: Arsenicum album, Arsenicum iodatum, Calcarea carbonica, Coffea cruda, Iodium, Mancinella, Physostigma, Silicea, Ulmus procera, flos.

Why #1? This natural OCD treatment has been prepared by formulating 10 natural homeopathic ingredients to effectively address all issues related to OCD without any side-effects. Each of Compulsin's 10 ingredients are included in three unique potency levels - 10X, 30X, and LM1 - for short-, mid- and long-term symptom relief.

Order Compulsin
RatingHealthcare Product#2 - CalmUltraPack, 68 points out of 100. CalmUltraPack is a non-addictive, 100% herbal remedy designed to create a healthy balance in the brain and nervous system, without delivering any kind of harmful side effects. The CalmUltraPack is a three-pronged approach to emotional health that was put together by a clinical psychologists and a group of experts in the field of natural medicine.

CalmUltraPack Guarantee: Simply try CalmUltraPack for at least 30 days. If you are not completely satisfied - for any reason - return the product within 1 year for a complete refund less shipping fees.

CalmUltraPack contains 3 products: CalmTonic and MindSoothe and PureCalm with the following ingredients:

CalmTonic is 100% homeopathic, contains these ingredients, and has the following indications (purposes): Ferrum phos 8X, Kali phos 6X, and Mag phos 8X.

MindSoothe is a 100% herbal formula that contains the following ingredients in therapeutic dosage: Passion flower and St. John's wort.

PureCalm is a 100% herbal formula that contains the following ingredients in therapeutic dosage: Lavender, Lemon balm, and Passion flower.

Why not #1? CalmUltraPack is designed to relieve the effects of stress, worry and nervous tension. Although it will help maintain balanced emotions and systemic harmony, it cannot guarantee a treatment of obsessive-compulsive disorder symptoms.

Order CalmUltraPack

Prevent Obsessive-Compulsive Disorder

Obsessive-compulsive disorder is a condition that you cannot prevent by taking precautions as exact reasons are still unknown, but early detection of symptoms and natural treatment can help you in leading a normal life without suffering from obsessive compulsion or side effects of its medications.

However, it is very important that you stick to your therapy and regularly take natural medicines so that OCD symptoms don't reappear.

Best Obsessive-Compulsive Disorder Treatments

How to get rid of obsessive-compulsive disorder? We recommend the best natural treatments: