Change Language:


× Close
男士健康
妇女健康
痤疮和皮肤护理
消化系统
疼痛管理
减肥
运动与健身
精神健康和神经病学
性病
美容与幸福
心脏与血液
呼吸系统
眼睛健康
内分泌系统
一般医疗保健问题
Natural Health Source Shop
添加到书签

如何增加骨密度?自然治愈骨质疏松症

自然治愈骨质疏松症

如何增加骨密度?我们推荐天然治疗骨质疏松症

人体骨骼

我们骨骼,或骨结构,可以看作是人的身体,并非完全不同从一个家庭的基本功能的基础的基础。我们成年的时候,我们有 206 这些骨头,随着时间的推移,有融合在一起。21 岁,我们的骨头都在最大密度和在那之后,特别是如果你有某些遗传或生活方式的因素,可以开始降低,有时明显,在此之后。这种退化可能导致广泛的不同的问题,从常见的腰痛,使人衰弱的条件,让你在骨骨折,休息,和更多的风险更大。

随着我们年龄的增长,我们失去了骨密度和也有较高的开发一系列不同及骨相关疾病的风险。更常见骨相关条件,可从轻微到严重,甚至使人衰弱,之一是骨质疏松症。当然,这也是与不同的骨有关的问题,人罹患,但骨质疏松症是最常见的种类繁多。

骨质疏松症

如上文所指出,骨质疏松症是相当常见的疾病,导致变薄的骨头和骨密度的损失。这可能会导致全范围的问题,例如一般的疼痛,降低流动性,增加风险的骨折和骨折,甚至几乎永久弯曲的姿势。

几乎每个人都将开始失去骨密度,看看在没有任何明显的症状骨变薄。最开始有相关症状,一旦疾病拥有先进的指称受到损害。

National Osteoporosis Foundation根据国家骨质疏松基金会

虽然有出现的骨质疏松症的问题种类繁多,最常见的是断裂的风险增加和骨骨折。它具有逻辑性,骨头薄以及他们失去大众,他们变得更脆,易断裂。有很多去了解这个共同的、 麻烦的条件,但我们有很多可操作的信息,表明我们如何增加骨密度、 如何治疗骨质疏松症和我们怎样可以防止骨质疏松发病的以及如何我们可以减少 symptoms 与疾病相关,一旦它已存在。

骨质疏松症症状

本身的骨质疏松症一般不显示直接症状。相反,患骨质疏松症的人倾向于寻求医疗帮助的疼痛或疾病是条件的结果。例如,很多人寻求医疗帮助之后他们一直在处理慢性背, 痛,减少流动性,或折断骨头。正是在这些考试期间经常发现骨质疏松症,这是里外的其他问题,其他问题。

然而,有一系列的症状,你可能会开始注意到那个可以指示性的骨质疏松症,可说是骨质疏松症症状的发作。一般的背部疼痛是一个最常见的但这很难总是绑直接骨质疏松有背痛发生的广泛变化原因很多。高度的损失是非常好的指示,骨密度已损失。这通常是在女性中最常见。

如果这种疾病没有诊断变得先进,受折磨的人是可能会出现令人难以置信的骨质和易发生断裂和骨折,甚至从微压力的活动,像咳嗽或轻微的运动,像失控的一张椅子。

骨质疏松症起因和骨质疏松症危险因素

有很多未知导致骨质疏松症骨质疏松症的危险因素,但有几个因素都有强烈的相关性,对骨质疏松症的发展。

National Institutes of Health国家卫生研究院

你家庭的历史是一个强指标是否你有或没有骨质疏松症的可能性更高。如果你的家人有这种疾病的历史,是很好的机会,你是更容易患这种疾病比不。性也是一个相关的风险因素。虽然了解甚少的原因,妇女是远比男性骨质疏松的更容易。相关性是非常强,表明妇女的比发展骨质疏松症的人更有可能多达四次。
年龄也可以视为一个风险因素。如我们上文所述,我们到达了我们最大的骨密度21 岁左右。随着我们年龄的增长之外,我们倾向于经验至少最少量的骨密度丢失和骨骼变薄。一般身体质量也是骨质疏松症的主要关联。更重的是,越骨头都强调处理保持一个人的正直。那些超重或肥胖是骨质疏松症比那些不健康的体重范围内的风险更高。

其它生活方式因素如吸烟、 过量饮酒、 不良的饮食习惯和缺乏锻炼,已与骨质疏松症的发展。某些处方药也与骨密度丢失和骨质疏松症的发病。

骨质疏松症并发症

最常见的并发症与骨质疏松症的关联是容易破裂或断裂的骨头。这通常是当人们将实际收到的诊断骨质疏松症,因为多数人不给自己治疗,直到他们有问题。如上所述,没有直接的症状的人可以明确指向的骨质疏松症。这是最常见的但它肯定不是唯一的并发症所造成的骨质疏松症。

National Health Service国民保健服务

另一个常见的并发症是一般的慢性疼痛。再次,这是人的很常见的问题有骨质疏松症,往往就是人的他们对医疗专业人员弄清什么。这可以使人衰弱到轻度和重度。
严重或先进的骨质疏松症患者将实际上就变短的骨密度是丢失。很多人也开始走与驼背骨丢失,也进一步加剧了一般疼痛。他们需要学习如何增加骨密度,如何治愈骨质疏松症,防止其他并发症。

如何治疗骨质疏松症?

如何治疗骨质疏松症?虽然有还有很多事情,了解骨质疏松症,有大量的不同的治疗方案,以显示各种层次的疗效。当然,很多人寻找治疗什么可以是一个非常痛苦的条件。接下来是从传统的西方医疗专业人员和思想的最常用的处方治疗简要介绍一下如何增加骨密度。

骨质疏松症的处方药

有几本常见的骨质疏松症药物的处方证明有助于保持骨密度的人患有骨质疏松症,这将有助于减少他们打破或压裂骨头的风险。这些药物的问题是,他们不会增加骨密度,你可能必须要对他们多年来一次。他们还好好的六个月到一年,开始充分发挥。很多人注意到他们经历一系列的副作用从这些药物,恶心和腹泻等。

钙和维生素 D 补充剂

饮食中的维生素 D 和钙缺乏已与骨质疏松症的可能性增加。不管你多大年龄或你的病是多么先进,改善你的生活此元素可以有戏剧性的结果。结果表明,服用钙和维生素 D的人群有甚至骨质疏松症的风险降低。对于那些已经拥有它的人,你实际上可以帮助提高骨密度,通过服用高剂量的钙和维生素 D 的补充在日常的基础上。

应该指出的是,这不是治疗骨质疏松症,但它可以帮助减少疾病的进展,以及减轻一些相关的症状。

激素疗法

激素疗法是鲜为人知的治疗骨质疏松症,仅在所有其他的治疗方案都未能带来积极的结果时使用。不同药物,激素替代疗法已被证明实际上增加骨密度,而不是只是延缓其进展。应该指出的是,这种治疗方法不是没有风险及其可能产生的副作用。这就是为什么它仅可用于少数人患有骨质疏松症,为谁没有其他治疗方案提供了任何救济或改进。

自然治愈骨质疏松症

如果你不是热衷于处方药物或激素治疗,你可能有点损失。它可能觉得钙和维生素 D 补充剂是你唯一的选择,和那些有限的疗效。

幸运的是,是天然治疗骨质疏松症,包括广泛的高品质天然解决方案,已被证明是完全安全和高效。自然治愈骨质疏松症的另一个好处是副作用的,他们不有一连串相关,往往开始上班比处方替代品快很多。

自然治愈骨质疏松症刺激机体产生更多的胶原比它会自然而然地产生。这个胶原蛋白是吸收和吸收入身体,改善骨、关节肌肉的健康和刺激身体的自然愈合机制来保持骨骼、 关节和肌肉处于最佳状态。

我们建议您最好天然治疗骨质疏松症
  1. BoneBuildPro — — 96 分
  2. proto_col CollagenCapsules — — 79 分
  3. OsteoBalance — — 68 分
RatingHealthcare Product #1 -BoneBuildPro、 100 96 分。BoneBuildPro 是顺势疗法、 安全而又有效的自然方式,以减少和骨质疏松症有关的症状。这自然治愈骨质疏松症是高度有效的促进健康的骨骼,以及有助于减轻骨和关节疼痛,伴有骨质疏松症。补充由顺势疗法专家和提供持久救济没有看到与处方药的副作用。

成分: 包含 Calcarea carbonica,包含 Calcarea fluorica,包含 Calcarea phosphorica 木贼 hyemale、 赫克拉熔岩,磷、 问题。

退款保证: 简单地尝试 BoneBuildPro 至少 30 天。如果你不完全满意-任何理由-返回产品为一个完整的退款 1 年内减少运输费用。

为什么 #1?这自然治愈骨质疏松症的全天然成分有助于矿物质吸收进入骨骼和身体,有助于维持骨骼健康和增加骨密度。就没有成瘾,没有有害的副作用,和在 BoneBuildPro 中使用没有麻醉止痛药的风险。补充是采取日常和有助于强健骨骼强度通过还原到身体的化学平衡。

订单 BoneBuildPro
RatingHealthcare Product #2 -proto_col CollagenCapsules、 79 点。proto_col CollagenCapsules 是另一个优秀的、 高效的、 全天然治疗骨质疏松症和其相关的症状。此补充利用自然产生的蛋白质,称为胶原蛋白,改善骨、 关节和韧带的健康状况,以及种类繁多的其他好处。补充已被证明有助于减少关节僵硬、 甚至可以减少你患的各种关节相关问题风险。胶原蛋白还致力于支持身体的自然修复机制,使肌肉、 骨骼和关节保持在最佳状态。

proto_col CollagenCapsules 包含1,200.00 毫克的纯胶原水解蛋白。这被来自牛隐藏,使本产品不适合为素食主义者。

退款保证:如果你想要返回的项目,因为你不再想它或改变了你的想法,你可以返回其原始状态的麻烦免费退款 30 日内。

为什么不 #1?proto_col CollagenCapsules 是适合素食者。退款保证只是 30 天。你可以返回只未开封的项目。

订单 proto_col CollagenCapsules
RatingHealthcare Product #3 -OsteoBalance、 68 点。OsteoBalance 是另一种自然治愈已被证明是非常有效的帮助到增加骨骼健康,以及关节和肌肉的骨质疏松症。全天然补充专为妇女和令人难以置信富含钙质,有助于提高骨密度,减少更多的骨密度损失的风险。补充还包含一系列以帮助著称的天然物质援助在体内钙的吸收。

成分: 钙 (作为 DimaCal di 钙苹果酸和柠檬酸/苹果酸钙 50%),维生素 D (作为胆钙化醇) (D3),镁 (作为堤镁苹果酸)、 锌 (如锌吡啶甲酸)、 铜 (作为甘氨酸铜),(作为锰锰柠檬酸盐),硼 (为硼甘氨酸)、 硅石 (从竹 (竹属)提取 (干)),l-抗坏血酸棕榈酸酯 (Fat-soluble 维生素 C)。

退款保证: 返回将只接受在收到后 30 天内由客户。未开封的产品返回原始,在密封的包装将获得 100%的信用。 打开的产品将获得 50%的信用,最多为每个产品 sku 1 开瓶

为什么不 #1?是只有 30 天退款保证,你将得到 50%信贷为打开的项目。

订单 OsteoBalance

如何预防骨质疏松症?

有是没办法完整减轻骨质疏松症的风险。然而,如果你的目标是找出如何增加骨密度和如何预防骨质疏松症,有一些事情,你可以减少你的开始发展这种情况的风险。即使你已经开始出现骨质疏松症的迹象,这些努力可以大大提高你看到任何治疗的努力和五月,至少,从提供一点救济以减少您遇到的症状的严重程度的结果。

你可以去做的事情对预防骨质疏松症大多基本生活方式的选择。首先,你不应该吸烟或饮酒过度。不仅这会增加你患骨质疏松症的风险,这些习惯有范围广泛的与它相关联的消极后果。

健康,均衡的饮食是富含维生素 D 和钙是另一个伟大的方式来帮助减少你的骨质疏松症的可能性。经常运动也是另一个关键的预防措施。不但不锻炼帮助保持你的肌肉柔软和心血管系统的健康,这有助于你保持健康的体重,还可以防止骨质疏松症,随着你的年龄。

骨质疏松症的天然良药

如何治疗骨质疏松症?我们推荐最好的产品来增加骨密度

Natural Health Source Shop
Add to Bookmarks

How to Increase Bone Density? Natural Cure for Osteoporosis

Natural Cure for Osteoporosis

How to increase bone density? We recommend natural cure for osteoporosi:

Human Bones

Our skeletal, or bone structure, can be seen as the foundation of the human body, not all that different from the foundation of a home in terms of basic function. By the time we reach adulthood, we have 206 of these bones that, over time, have fused together. At the age of 21, our bones are at maximum density and after that, especially if you have certain genetic or lifestyle factors, can start to degrade, sometimes significantly, after this. This degradation can cause a wide range of different problems, from common back pain, to debilitating conditions that leave you at greater risk for bone fractures, breaks, and more.

As we age, we lose bone density, and also have a higher risk of developing a range of different bone-related diseases. One of the more common bone-related conditions, that can range from mild to severe and even debilitating, is osteoporosis. There are, of course, a wide range of different bone-related issues that people suffer from, but osteoporosis is one of the most common.

Osteoporosis

As noted above, osteoporosis is a fairly common condition that results in the thinning of bones and loss of bone density. This can cause a wide range of issues such as general pain, decreased mobility, increased risk of bone breaks and fractures, and even an almost permanently bent posture.

Almost everybody will begin to lose bone density and see thinning in the bones without any overt symptoms. Most begin to have related symptoms once the disease has advanced to the point that damage has been done.

National Osteoporosis FoundationAccording to National Osteoporosis Foundation:

Though there are a wide range of issues that arise of osteoporosis, the most common is the increased risk of breaks and fractures of the bones. It makes logical sense that as bones thin and they lose mass, that they become more brittle and prone to breakage. There is a lot left to be learned about this common, troublesome condition, but we have a lot of actionable information that shows us how to increase bone density, how to cure osteoporosis and how we can prevent the onset of osteoporosis, as well as how we can reduce the symptoms associated with the disease once it is already present.

Osteoporosis Symptoms

The disease of osteoporosis itself does not generally present direct symptoms. Rather, people suffering from osteoporosis tend to seek medical help in relation to a pain or ailment that is the result of the condition. For example, a lot of people seek medical attention after they've been dealing with chronic back pain, reduced mobility, or break a bone. It is often during the examination of these other issues that the osteoporosis, which is the ultimate culprit of the other issues, is discovered.

There are, however, a range of symptoms that you might begin to notice that can be indicative of the onset of osteoporosis, which can be considered osteoporosis symptoms. General back pain is one of the most common, but this is difficult to always tie directly to osteoporosis as there are a lot of wide varied reasons that back pain happens. Loss of height is a very good indicator that there has been a loss in bone density. This is often most common in women.

If the disease become advanced without diagnosis, the person afflicted is likely to have incredibly brittle bones and prone to breaks and fractures, even from minimally stressful activities like coughing or minor movement like getting out of a chair.

Osteoporosis Causes and Osteoporosis Risk Factors

There is a lot that is unknown about osteoporosis causes and osteoporosis risk factors, but there are a few factors that have strong correlations to the development of osteoporosis.

National Institutes of HealthNational Institutes of Health:

Your family history is a strong indicator as to whether you have a higher likelihood of developing osteoporosis or not. If your family has a history of the disease, there is a good chance that you are more likely to develop the disease than not. Sex is also a correlated risk factor. Women are far more likely than men to develop osteoporosis, though the reasons for this are poorly understood. The correlation is incredibly strong, showing that women are as much as four times more likely than men to develop osteoporosis.
Age could also be considered a risk factor. As we mentioned above, we reach our maximum bone density around the age of 21. As we age beyond, we tend to experience at least a minimal amount of bone density loss and thinning of the bones. General body mass is also a prime correlate of developing osteoporosis. The heavier one is, the harder the bones are stressed to handle keeping a person upright. Those who are overweight or obese are at a higher risk of developing osteoporosis than those who are within a healthy weight range.

Other lifestyle factors like smoking and excessive drinking, poor diet and lack of exercise, have been associated with the development of osteoporosis. Certain prescription medications have also been linked with bone density loss and the onset of osteoporosis.

Osteoporosis Complications

The most common complication associated with osteoporosis is easy fracturing or breaking of bones. This is often when people will actually receive the diagnosis of osteoporosis, as most people don't present themselves for treatment until they have an issue. As noted above, there are no direct symptoms of osteoporosis that people can definitively point to. This is the most common, but it is certainly not the only complication that can result from osteoporosis.

National Health ServiceNational Health Service:

Another common complication is general chronic pain. This is, again, a very common complaint of people who have osteoporosis and is often what brings them to a medical professional to figure out what is going on. This can be mild to debilitating and severe.
People with severe or advanced osteoporosis will actually get shorter as their bone density is lost. Many also begin to walk with a stooped posture as a result of the bone loss, which can also further exacerbate general pain. They need to learn how to increase bone density and how to cure osteoporosis to prevent additional complications.

How to Cure Osteoporosis?

How to cure osteoporosis? Though there is still much left to learn about osteoporosis, there are a number of different treatment options that display a range of levels of efficacy. Naturally, many people seek out treatment for what can be a very painful condition. What follows is a brief rundown of the most commonly prescribed treatments from traditional Western medical professionals and ideas how to increase bone density.

Prescription Medications for Osteoporosis

There are a few common prescription medications for osteoporosis that are shown to help maintain bone density in people who suffer from osteoporosis, which will help reduce their risks of breaking or fracturing bones. The problem with these medication is that they do not increase bone density and you may have to be on them for years at a time. They also take a good six months to a year to fully kick in. Many people note that they experience a range of side effects from these medications, such as nausea and diarrhea.

Calcium and Vitamin D Supplements

A lack of vitamin D and calcium in the diet has been associated with an increased likelihood of developing osteoporosis. No matter what your age or how advanced your disease is, improving this element of your life can have dramatic results. It has been shown that people who take calcium and vitamin D have a reduced risk of even developing osteoporosis. For those that already have it, you can actually help to increase bone density by taking high doses of calcium and Vitamin D supplements on a daily basis.

It should be noted that this is not a cure for osteoporosis, but it can help reduce the progression of the disease as well as mitigate some of the associated symptoms.

Hormone Therapy

Hormone therapy is a lesser-known treatment for osteoporosis that is only used when all other treatment options have failed to bring about positive results. Unlike medication, hormone therapy has been shown the actually increase bone density, rather than just slow its progression. It should be noted that this treatment is not without its risks and possible side effects. This is why it is only used on a small number of people who suffer from osteoporosis, for whom no other treatment options have provided any relief or improvement.

Natural Cure for Osteoporosis

If you aren't keen on prescription medications or hormone treatment, you may be at a bit of a loss. It might feel like calcium and Vitamin D supplements are your only option, and those have limited efficacy.

Luckily, there is a natural cure for osteoporosis that includes a wide range of high quality natural solutions that have proven to be completely safe and highly effective. Another benefit of natural cure for osteoporosis is that they do not have the litany of associated side effects and often begin to work a lot faster than prescription alternatives.

Natural cure for osteoporosis stimulates the body to produce more collagen than it would naturally produce. This collagen is absorbed and reabsorbed into the body, improving bone, joint, and muscle health and stimulating the body's natural healing mechanisms to keep bones, joints, and muscles in top condition.

We recommend the best natural cure for osteoporosis:
  1. BoneBuildPro — 96 pts.
  2. proto_col CollagenCapsules — 79 pts.
  3. OsteoBalance — 68 pts.
RatingHealthcare Product#1 - BoneBuildPro, 96 points out of 100. BoneBuildPro is a homeopathic, safe, and effective natural way to reduce the symptoms associated with osteoporosis. This natural cure for osteoporosis is highly effective at promoting healthy bones, as well as helping to relieve bone and joint pain that is often associated with osteoporosis. The supplement was created by homeopathic experts and provides lasting relief without the side effects seen with prescription medications.

Ingredients: Calcarea carbonica, Calcarea fluorica, Calcarea phosphorica, Equisetum hyemale, Hekla lava, Phosphorus, Silicea.

Money-Back guarantee: Simply try BoneBuildPro for at least 30 days. If you are not completely satisfied - for any reason - return the product within 1 year for a complete refund less shipping fees.

Why #1? The all-natural ingredients in this natural cure for osteoporosis aid in the absorption of minerals into the bones and body, which helps to maintain bone health and increase bone density. There is no risk for addiction, no harmful side effects, and no narcotic pain relievers used in BoneBuildPro. The supplement is taken daily and helps to build bone strength by restoring chemical balance to the body.

Order BoneBuildPro
RatingHealthcare Product#2 - proto_col CollagenCapsules, 79 points. proto_col CollagenCapsules are another excellent, highly effective, all-natural cure for osteoporosis and its related symptoms. This supplement utilizes a naturally-occurring protein known as collagen to improve bone, joint, and ligament health, along with a wide range of other benefits. The supplement has been shown to help reduce joint stiffness and can even reduce your risk of developing a range of joint-related issues. Collagen also works to support the body's natural repair mechanisms, that keep muscles, bones, and joints in tip-top shape.

proto_col CollagenCapsules contains 1,200.00mg of pure collagen hydrosate. This is sourced from bovine hide, making this product unsuitable for vegetarians.

Money-Back guarantee: If you would like to return an item because you no longer want it or have changed your mind, you can return it within 30-days in its original condition for a hassle free refund.

Why not #1? proto_col CollagenCapsules is unsuitable for vegetarians. Money-back guarantee is only 30 days. You can return only unopened items.

Order proto_col CollagenCapsules
RatingHealthcare Product#3 - OsteoBalance, 68 points. OsteoBalance is another natural cure for osteoporosis that has been shown to be highly effective at helping to increase bone health, as well as joint and muscle. The all-natural supplement is specially designed for women and is incredibly high in calcium, which helps to improve bone density and reduce the risk of more bone density loss. The supplement also contains a range of natural substances that are known to help aid in the absorption of calcium in the body.

Ingredients: Calcium (As DimaCal di-calcium malate and 50% as calcium citrate/malate), Vitamin D (As cholecalciferol) (D3), Magnesium (As di-magnesium malate), Zinc (As zinc picolinate), Copper (As copper glycinate), Manganese (As manganese citrate), Boron (As boron glycinate), Silica (From bamboo (bambusa spp.) Extract (Stem)), Ascorbyl palmitate (Fat-soluble Vitamin C).

Money-Back guarantee: Returns will only be accepted within 30 days of receipt by the customer. Unopened products returned in original, sealed packaging will receive a 100% credit. Opened products will receive a 50% credit, up to a maximum of 1 open bottle per product sku

Why not #1? Money-back guarantee is only 30 days, you will receive 50% credit for opened items.

Order OsteoBalance

How to Prevent Osteoporosis?

There is no way to complete mitigate your risks of developing osteoporosis. However, if your goal is to find out how to increase bone density and how to prevent osteoporosis, there are some things that you can do to reduce your risk of developing this condition to begin with. Even if you have already begun to show signs of osteoporosis, these efforts can dramatically improve the results you see from any treatment efforts and may, at the very least, provide a bit of relief by way of reducing the severity of the symptoms you experience.

Most of the things that you can do to prevent osteoporosis are basic lifestyle choices. Firstly, you should not smoke or drink in excess. Not only does this increase your risk of developing osteoporosis, these habits have a wide range of negative consequences associated with it.

A healthy, well balanced diet that is rich in vitamin D and calcium is another great way to help reduce your likelihood of developing osteoporosis. Regular exercise is also another key preventative measure. Not only does exercise help keep your muscles limber and cardiovascular system healthy, this helps keep you at a healthy weight, which also prevents osteoporosis as you age.

Best Natural Cure for Osteoporosis

How to cure osteoporosis? We recommend the best products to increase bone density: