Change Language:


× Close
反馈表X

很抱歉,无法发送您的邮件、检查所有字段或稍后重试。

感谢您的留言!

反馈表

我们努力提供有关健康和医疗保健的最有价值的信息。请回答以下问题,并帮助我们进一步改善我们的网站!




此表单绝对安全且匿名。我们不会请求或存储您的个人数据:您的 IP、电子邮件或姓名。

男性健康
妇女健康
痤疮 + 皮肤护理
消化和泌尿系统
疼痛管理
减肥
运动和健身
心理健康与神经学
性传播疾病
美丽与幸福
心与血
呼吸系统
眼睛健康
耳朵健康
内分泌系统
一般医疗保健问题
Natural Health Source Shop
添加到书签

如何治疗中耳炎?用于治疗中耳炎的天然产品

如何治疗中耳炎?

治疗中耳炎的最佳天然产品是:

耳炎

特别是在儿童中, 耳部感染 相对常见。通常,这些耳部感染或炎症(称为中 耳炎)会自行消失。然而,有时中耳炎的症状是这样的,你可能需要采取额外的步骤来摆脱它。我们将告诉您更多关于如何预防中耳炎的信息,以及如果您不照顾中耳炎的危险因素是什么。

要更多地谈论中耳炎的治疗和中 耳炎 是什么,我们必须看看中耳:问题发生的地方。这是颅骨骨中的一个空心室。有一个半英寸直径的膜将中耳与外界隔开。

当我们谈论中耳炎时,我们谈论的是各种身体发现,症状和体征,这些症状和体征可能表明存在炎症或感染。请注意,中耳炎可能有多种原因。

中耳炎的症状

中耳中液体的积聚和炎症是导致大多数中耳炎并发症的原因。通常有中耳炎症状的快速发作。传统上,成人的中耳炎症状与儿童不同。虽然成年人经常经历听力下降,耳朵有液体或引流,并有耳朵疼痛 - 儿童也有各种各样的其他症状。

对于儿童和成人,这可能包括:
  • 食欲不振;
  • 头痛;
  • 发烧38摄氏度(100华氏度)或更高;
  • 难以响应声音或听觉声音
  • 比平时更烦躁;
  • 比平时哭得更厉害;
  • 睡眠困难;
  • 耳朵疼痛,躺下时加重。
因为发病可能很快,所以你不一定需要立即去看医生。只有当您遇到 中耳炎并发症 或注意到中耳炎的症状不会消失时,寻求医疗护理才变得很重要。否则,使用天然产品治疗中耳炎作为中耳炎治疗的一部分可能会加快这一过程。

中耳炎的原因

知道如何预防中耳炎的方法之一是确保您了解中 耳炎的原因。中耳中的病毒或细菌通常是中耳炎的原因。通常,中耳炎不是问题的主要原因,但它是另一种疾病(过敏,流感或感冒),导致咽鼓管,喉咙和/或鼻腔通道肿胀和充血。

National Institutes of Health 美国国立卫生研究院[1]

咽鼓管有什么关系?

过敏或上呼吸道感染引起的咽鼓管中的粘液、炎症和肿胀可阻塞咽鼓管。这导致液体在中耳积聚。中耳炎的症状通常是由这种液体的病毒或细菌感染引起的。

腺样体如何相关?

因为您可以将腺样体定位在咽鼓管开口附近,所以腺样体的任何肿大或炎症都会阻塞咽鼓管。这将导致中耳炎。

中耳炎危险因素

虽然您当然可以用天然产品减少中耳炎的不适,但了解中 耳炎的危险因素 对于知道如何首先预防中耳炎的发生大有帮助。这些是发生中耳炎的一些主要因素。
  • 空气质量差 - 暴露于高水平的空气污染或烟草烟雾中,可能会出现中耳炎问题。
  • 季节性因素 - 因为中耳炎通常是另一个问题的并发症,所以只有在 流感和普通感冒 流行的季节(秋季和冬季),耳部感染问题也更常见才有意义。在季节性高花粉计数期间,季节性过敏的人出现中耳炎体征和症状的风险要高得多。
  • 年龄 - 由于他们的 免疫系统 发育不良以及咽鼓管的大小和形状,6个月至2岁的儿童患中耳炎问题的风险更高。

如何诊断中耳炎?

因为大多数中耳炎的症状都有一个快速的发作,并且消失得一样快,所以通常没有必要让 医生看问题。但是,如果您认为您可能正在与中耳炎并发症作斗争或患有中耳炎的众多危险因素之一,则可能需要访问专科医生。

医生将查看患者的病史并完成体格检查。在检查期间,医生将使用耳镜 - 一种发光的仪器 - 检查鼓膜和外耳是否有液体,脓液,肿胀和发红。

也可以进行称为鼓 室压测定法的测试。该测试确定中耳是否正常工作。在此测试期间,医生将装置放入耳道,通过改变压力使鼓膜振动。振动的变化是通过测试测量的,这可以由训练有素的医疗专业人员解释。

中耳炎的并发症

在大多数情况下,中耳炎将在几天内消失。它可能不舒服,但它是可以控制与 天然产品治疗中耳炎。但是,如果您经历持续或频繁的感染,则会出现严重的中 耳炎并发症

Hearing Loss Association of America美国听力损失协会[2] 提到中耳炎的以下并发症:
  1. 感染传播 - 如果治疗不成功,您将面临感染传播到其他问题的风险。您可能会遇到充满脓液的囊肿问题,并因乳突炎而对骨骼造成损害,例如,耳朵后面的骨突起感染。
  2. 发育或言语迟缓 - 这显然仅限于儿童,但幼儿和婴儿的永久性或暂时性听力受损可能意味着发育和/或社交技能和言语延迟。
  3. 听力受损 - 伴有中耳炎的轻度听力损失是正常的。然而,中耳炎的危险因素之一是更严重的听力损失,因为中耳持续存在液体或感染。在最坏的情况下,可能会造成长期损害。

如何治疗中耳炎?

如果你有中耳炎的症状, 你怎么能治愈中耳炎 ,以确保你不必处理那些严重的中耳炎并发症?首先要记住的是,具体原因(病毒或细菌感染)将需要 不同的治疗

但是,您可以找到 用于中耳炎治疗的天然产品 ,这些产品将帮助您管理中耳炎。这意味着你可以控制它的严重程度,或者至少管理中耳炎的症状。如果中耳炎的症状在几天后没有消失,那么与医生交谈至关重要。

止痛

这是治疗中耳炎的首选方法之一,特别是考虑到这是一个将在几天后自行解决的问题。在此期间,您不必处理中耳炎的身体不适。找到一些有助于如何治疗中耳炎疼痛的东西是完全可以的。虽然这些产品不会加快这个过程,但它们将确保你可以正常入睡。

抗生素

如果你和你的医生交谈,你注意到中耳炎的症状没有好转,那么开始使用 抗生素可能很重要。然而,这些仅用于更严重的中耳炎。

National Health Service国家卫生服务[3]

这些抗生素的问题在于它们会破坏有害细菌和病毒,但也知道会破坏良好的培养物。因此,当涉及到整体免疫系统或肠道菌群时,您可能会看到问题。
除非对避免中耳炎并发症绝对至关重要,并且您的医生建议,否则最好尽可能避免使用这些产品。

引流(手术)

我们已经讨论了一些更严重的中耳炎并发症。如果耳朵再次感染,或者液体长时间不会离开耳朵,您的医疗保健专业人员可能会建议进行 裸膜切开术。这是一个 手术切口 ,进入鼓膜,以排出液体或释放压力。

与任何外科手术一样,这种手术总是有感染的风险,你也有疤痕的风险。然而,大多数选择这种治疗的患者经常发现他们有良好的长期效果。虽然肯定不是首选选项,但它实际上确实提供了缓解。

用于治疗中耳炎的天然产品

在查看中耳炎治疗时,重要的是要查看许多不同的方面。至关重要的是,不仅要预防中耳炎并发症的发生,还要学习如何预防未来的中耳炎。

用于中耳炎治疗的天然产品 可以帮助内耳,中耳和外耳的健康和平衡。這不僅僅是處理由中耳炎引起的不適,而是意味著你正在刺激內耳的整體健康。这将大大有助于缓解未来的不适。

中耳炎的自然治愈?

如何治疗中耳炎?如您所知,中耳炎有许多自然治疗选择。当谈到中 耳炎的最佳自然疗法时,我们推荐这些可行的选择。每一种都提供一系列独特的好处,以及快速缓解和无副作用:
  1. BioEar — 95 分
  2. 认知因素 — 74 分
  3. 最佳制作滴耳液 — 71 分
RatingHealthcare Product#1 - BioEar,95分(满分100分)。BioEar包含必要的成分,以针对两部分方法,旨在帮助处理中耳炎。如果您已经患有中耳炎,您不仅可以缓解症状,而且还能够找出将来如何预防中耳炎的方法。

保证: 只需尝试BioEar至少30天。如果您不完全满意 - 出于任何原因 - 在1年内退回产品,以获得全额退款减去运费。

BioEar 成分:颠茄、紫锥菊、硫酸钙质肝、西番莲、西番莲、帕斯克花、东方紫锥花。

为什么 #1? 临床证明,EarHeal有助于治愈中耳炎,减少耳朵不适和刺激,并有助于刺激整体免疫系统。EarHeal无需处方即可获得,因为它是完全天然的,因此将提供没有副作用的结果。

订购耳朵健康组合包
RatingHealthcare Product#2 - 认知因素,100分中有74分。CognitiveFactors旨在帮助实现最佳认知表现和功能。每粒胶囊含有20毫克长春西汀和80毫克银杏叶提取物,以获得最佳记忆力,注意力,情绪障碍和听力障碍。

退款保证: 退货仅在客户收到后的30天内接受。以原包装密封退回的未开封产品将获得100%的信用额度。打开的产品(或任何损坏的产品或密封损坏的产品)将获得50%的信用额度,每个产品sku最多1个打开的瓶子。

认知因子成分:长春西汀,银杏叶提取物,低过敏性植物纤维(纤维素)素食胶囊(纤维素水)。

为什么不是#1? CognitiveFactors不是专门用于治疗中耳炎的。退款保证只有30天。只有未开封的产品才能获得全额退款。

排序认知因子
RatingHealthcare Product#3 - BestMade Ear Drops,71分(满分100分)。BestMade滴耳液是一种多功能的耳痛解决方案,利用天然成分和提取物的愈合特性。它有助于瘙痒和刺激。非常适合成人、儿童、狗和猫。

BestMade滴耳液保证: 不可用。

BestMade Ear Drops成分:乌头石,颠茄D1,金盏花,紫锥菊,甘油,水螅,毛蕊花,中提琴气味。

为什么不是#1? 这不是中耳炎的永久性自然疗法。没有退款保证。

订购最佳美戴式滴耳液

如何预防中耳炎?

因为中耳炎是一个潜在的问题,所以采取措施避免生病或感冒是很重要的。定期洗手可以防止呼吸道感染或普通感冒的几率。

另一种选择是接种季节性流感疫苗和肺炎球菌疫苗。虽然这些不一定能预防中 耳炎,但它们将帮助您对抗潜在的根本原因中耳炎。

如果你被香烟烟雾包围,你更容易出现中耳炎的问题。我们之前已经确定香烟烟雾是中耳炎的危险因素之一。如果您是吸烟者,请确保您 戒烟。如果你周围都是吸烟的人,一定要避免长期接触。通过正确的步骤,您可以预防中耳炎。

治疗中耳炎的最佳天然产品

如何治疗中耳炎? 我们推荐中耳炎的最佳自然疗法:
参考
  1. 美国国立卫生研究院: 中耳炎,媒体,急性
  2. 美国听力损失协会: 传导性听力损失的原因
  3. 国家卫生服务: 预防抗生素相关性腹泻

Change Language:


× Close
Natural Health Source Shop
Add to Bookmarks

How to Cure Otitis? Natural Products for Otitis Treatment

How to Cure Otitis?

The best natural products to cure otitis are:

Otitis

Especially in children, an ear infection is relatively common. Oftentimes these ear infections or inflammations (called otitis) go away on their own. However, sometimes the symptoms of otitis are such that you may need to take additional steps to get rid of it. We are going to tell you a bit more about how to prevent otitis and what the risk factors of otitis are if you do not get it taken care of.

To talk a bit more about otitis treatment and what otitis is, we have to look at the middle ear: the place where the problems occur. This is a hollow chamber in the bone of the skull. There is a half-inch diameter membrane that separates the middle ear from the outside world.

When we talk about otitis, we are talking about a wide range of physical findings, symptoms, and signs that might indicate that there is inflammation or infection. Note that there can be various causes of otitis.

Symptoms of Otitis

The buildup of fluids and inflammation in the middle ear is what causes most of the otitis complications. There is usually a rapid onset of the symptoms of otitis. The symptoms of otitis are traditionally different for adults as they are for children. Whereas adults often experience diminished hearing, have fluid or drainage from the ear, and have ear pain children have a wide range of other symptoms as well.

For both children and adults this may include:
  • A loss of appetite;
  • Headaches;
  • Fever of 38 degrees Celsius (100 F) or higher;
  • Difficulty responding to sounds or hearing sounds
  • More irritable than normal;
  • More crying than normal;
  • Difficulty sleeping;
  • Ear pain, worsened when lying down.
Because the onset can be quite rapid, you do not necessarily need to see a physician right away. Only if you experience otitis complications or notice that symptoms of otitis do not go away does it become important to seek out medical attention. Otherwise, using natural products for otitis as part of your otitis treatment is likely to expedite the process.

Causes of Otitis

One of the ways of knowing how to prevent otitis is to make sure that you be aware of the causes of otitis. A virus or bacterium in the middle ear are typically the causes of otitis. Oftentimes otitis is not the primary cause of the problem, but it is another illness (allergy, flu, or cold) that causes swelling and congestion in the eustachian tubes, throat, and/or nasal passages.

National Institutes of Health National Institutes of Health[1]:

How are the eustachian tubes related?

Mucus, inflammation, and swelling in the eustachian tubes from an allergy or upper respiratory infection can block the tubes. This causes fluids to build up in the middle ear. The symptoms of otitis are often caused by a viral or bacterial infection of this fluid.

How are the adenoids related?

Because you can locate the adenoids near the opening of the eustachian tubes, any enlargement or inflammation of the adenoids can block the eustachian tubes. This is going to lead to otitis.

Otitis Risk Factors

While you can certainly reduce the discomfort of otitis with natural products for otitis treatment, understanding the risk factors of otitis goes a long way towards knowing how to prevent otitis from occurring in the first place. These are a few of the primary factors of developing otitis.
  • Poor air quality Being exposed to high levels of air pollution or tobacco smoke incases the chance of developing problems with otitis.
  • Seasonal factors Because otitis is often a complication of another problem, it only makes sense that in seasons where flu and the common cold are prevalent (fall and winter), problems with ear infections are more common as well. During the seasonal high pollen count, those with seasonal allergies have a much higher risk of having problems with the signs and symptoms of otitis.
  • Age Because of their poorly developed immune systems and size and shape of their eustachian tubes, children between 6 months old and 2 years old are at a higher risk of developing otitis problems.

How to Diagnose Otitis?

Because most of the symptoms of otitis have a rapid onset and are gone just as fast, oftentimes it is not necessary to have a doctor look at the problem. However, if you believe that you might be struggling with otitis complications or have one of the many risk factors of otitis, visiting a specialist might be needed.

The doctor is going to look at the medical history of the patient and complete a physical examination. During the examination the doctor is going to use an otoscope a lighted instrument to check the eardrum and outer ear for fluid, puss, swelling, and redness.

It is also possible to undergo a test called tympanometry. This tests determines whether the middle ear is working as it should. During this test, the physician is going to place a device into the ear canal, making the eardrum vibrate by changing the pressure. The changes in vibration are measured by the test and this can be interpreted by a trained medical professional.

Complications of Otitis

In most cases otitis is going to disappear within a few days. It might be uncomfortable, but it is manageable with natural products for otitis treatment. However, there are serious otitis complications if you experience persistent or frequent infections.

Hearing Loss Association of AmericaHearing Loss Association of America[2] mentions the following complications of otitis:
  1. Spread of infection You run the risk of infection spreading to other issues if the treatment is not successful. You might experience problems with pus-filled cysts and damage to the bone with mastoiditis for example, an infection of the bony protrusion behind the ear.
  2. Developmental or speech delay This is obviously limited to children, but permanently or temporarily impaired hearing in toddlers and infants may mean that there is a delay in developmental and/or social skills and speech.
  3. Impaired hearing It is normal to experience mild hearing loss with otitis. However, one of the risk factors of otitis is more significant hearing loss, because of the persistent fluids or infection in the middle ear. In the worst case scenario, long-term damage is possible.

How to Cure Otitis?

If you have symptoms of otitis, how can you cure otitis to make sure that you do not have to deal with those severe otitis complications? The first thing to remember is that the specific cause (either a virus or a bacterial infection) is going to require a different treatment.

However, you can find natural products for otitis treatment that are going to help you manage otitis. This means that you can either manage the severity of it, or at the very least manage symptoms of otitis. If symptoms of otitis do not go away after a few days, it is crucial that you speak to a doctor.

Pain Relief

This is one of the preferred methods of otitis treatment, especially given that this is a problem that is going to resolve itself after a few days. You do not have to deal with the physical discomfort of otitis in the meantime. It is perfectly ok to find something that is going to help in how to cure otitis pain. While these products are not going to speed up the process, they are going to ensure that you can sleep properly for example.

Antibiotics

If you talk to your physician and you notice that symptoms of otitis are not getting better, it might be important to start using antibiotics. However, these are only considered for the more serious occasions of otitis.

National Health ServiceNational Health Service[3]:

The problem with these antibiotics is that they destroy the bad bacteria and viruses, but are also know to destroy the good cultures as well. As a result, you are likely to see problems down the road when it comes to your overall immune system or gut flora.
Unless absolutely crucial to avoid otitis complications and recommended by your physician, it is a good idea to avoid these products where possible.

Drainage (Surgery)

We have already discussed some of the more serious otitis complications. If there are reoccurring ear infections or the fluids will not leave the ear for a prolonged period of time, there is a chance that your healthcare professional is going to recommend a myringotomy. This is a surgical incision into the eardrum, to drain fluid or release pressure.

As with any surgical procedure, there is always a risk of infection with this procedure and you also run the risk of scarring. However, most patients who opt for this treatment often find that they have good long-term results. While certainly not a first choice option, it does actually offer relief.

Natural Products for Otitis Treatment

When looking at the otitis treatment, it is important to look at a number of different facets. It is crucial to not only prevent otitis complications from happening, but also learn how to prevent otitis for the future.

Natural products for otitis treatment can help the health and balance of the inner, middle and outer ears. This is not just about dealing with the discomfort caused by otitis, but means that you are stimulating the overall health of the inner ear. This is going to go a long way towards helping relieve discomfort in the future.

Natural Cure for Otitis?

How to cure otitis? As you might understand, there are many natural treatment options for otitis. When it comes to the best natural treatment for otitis, we recommend these viable options. Each offers an array of unique benefits along with quick relief and no side effects:
  1. EarHeal ComboPack — 95 pts.
  2. CognitiveFactors — 74 pts.
  3. BestMade Ear Drops — 71 pts.
RatingHealthcare Product#1 - EarHeal ComboPack, 95 points out of 100. EarHeal ComboPack contains the necessary ingredients to target a two-part approach that is targeted to help deal with otitis. Not only are you relieving the symptoms if you are already suffering from otitis, but you are also capable of finding out how to prevent otitis in the future.

Guarantee: Simply try EarHeal ComboPack for at least 30 days. If you are not completely satisfied - for any reason - return the product within 1 year for a complete refund less shipping fees.

EarHeal ComboPack Ingredients: Belladonna, Echinacea purpurea, Hepar sulphuris calcareum, Levisticum officinale, Passiflora incarnata, Pasque flower, Eastern purple coneflower.

Why #1? EarHeal is clinically proven to help cure otitis, reduce ear discomfort and irritation, and help stimulate the overall immune system. EarHeal is available without a prescription and because it is completely natural, are going to offer results without side effects.

Order EarHeal ComboPack
RatingHealthcare Product#2 - CognitiveFactors, 74 points out of 100. CognitiveFactors is created to help in optimal cognitive performance and function. Each capsule contains 20 mg of vinpocetine and 80 mg of ginkgo biloba extract for optimal memory, concentration, mood disturbances and hearing disorders.

Money Back Guarantee: Returns will only be accepted within 30 days of receipt by the customer. Unopened products returned in original, sealed packaging will receive a 100% credit. Opened products (or any damaged products or products with damaged seals) will receive a 50% credit, up to a maximum of 1 open bottle per product sku.

CognitiveFactors Ingredients: Vinpocetine, Ginkgo biloba Extract, Hypoallergenic plant fiber (cellulose) vegetarian capsule (cellulose water).

Why not #1? CognitiveFactors is not formulated to specifically treat otitis. Money-back guarantee is only 30 days. Only unopened products receive a full refund.

Order CognitiveFactors
RatingHealthcare Product#3 - BestMade Ear Drops, 71 points out of 100. BestMade Ear Drops is a versatile ear ache solution that uses the healing properties of natural ingredient and extracts. It helps with itching and irritation. Great for adults, children, dogs and cats.

BestMade Ear Drops Guarantee: not available.

BestMade Ear Drops Ingredients: Aconite, Belladonna D1, Calendula, Echinacea, Glycernium, Hydrastis, Mullein, Viola Odorate.

Why not #1? This is not a permanent natural treatment for otitis. There is no money back guarantee.

Order BestMade Ear Drops

How to Prevent Otitis?

Because otitis is an underlying problem, it is important that you take steps to avoid becoming sick or getting a cold. Regularly washing your hands is going to prevent the odds of getting a respiratory infection or the common cold.

Another alternative is to get seasonal flu shots and pneumococcal vaccines. While these are not necessarily going to prevent otitis, they are going to help you combat the underlying root causes otitis.

If you are surrounded by cigarette smoke you are more likely to develop problems with otitis. We have previously identified cigarette smoke as one of the risk factors of otitis. If you are a smoker, make sure that you quit smoking. If you surrounded by people who smoke, make sure to avoid long-term exposure. With the right steps, you can prevent otitis.

Best Natural Products for Otitis Treatment

How to cure otitis? We recommend the best natural treatment for otitis:
Reference
  1. National Institutes of Health: Otitis, Media, Acute
  2. Hearing Loss Association of America: Causes of Conductive Hearing Loss
  3. National Health Service: Preventing antibiotic-associated diarrhoea