صحة الرجل
صحة المرأة
حب الشباب آند للعناية بالبشرة
الجهاز الهضمي
إدارة الألم
فقدان الوزن
الرياضة واللياقة البدنية
الصحة العقلية آند الأعصاب
الأمراض المنقولة جنسياً
جمال & الرفاه
القلب آند الدم
صحة العيون
نظام الغدد الصماء
مشاكل الرعاية الصحية العامة
Natural Health Source Shop
إضافة إلى الإشارات المرجعية

لتخفيف الآلام

ألم

الجميع الخبرات الألم عند نقطة واحدة أو لآخر. وكثيراً ما هو هيئة طبيعية ما يدل على أن هناك خطأ ما داخل. بينما علاج سبب حدوث مشكلة، يمكنك أيضا استخدام تخفيف الألم للقضاء على الألم نفسه.

ونحن قد تجربة ألم وخز، ارتعش، اللدغة أو الحرق، أو وجع. مستقبلات على الجلد تؤدي إلى سلسلة من الأحداث، بدءاً بدفعه كهربائية التي تنتقل من الجلد للحبل الشوكي. ويعمل الحبل الشوكي كنوع من مركز ترحيل حيث يمكن حظر إشارة الألم، وتعزيز أو تعديل خلاف ذلك قبل فإنه يتم ترحيل للدماغ. منطقة واحدة من الحبل الشوكي، خاصة تسمى الظهرية القرن (انظر الفرع المتعلق "أساسيات العمود الفقري" في التذييل)، وهو هام في استقبال إشارات الألم.

كل فرد هو القاضي أفضل من بلده أو بلدها الأم. مشاعر الألم يمكن أن تتراوح بين معتدلة وأحيانا شديدة ومستمرة. جميع أنواع الألم قد تتطلب أدوية تخفيف الألم.

أنواع الألم

تصنيف نوع الألم لديك خطوة أولى ضرورية العثور أفضل لتخفيف الآلام، مما يسمح لك باختيار الأدوية الصحيحة لتخفيف الآلام ، وتحقيق أفضل إدارة الألم. العديد من متلازمات الألم المزمن تتكون من أنواع مختلفة من الألم، وذلك الجمع بين الأدوية من مختلف المجموعات المناسبة يمكن أن تساعد في تحسين لتخفيف الآلام.

ألم حاد، هذه الآلام الناجمة عن الصدمات، غالباً ما له سبب عكسها وقد تتطلب تدابير عابرة فقط وتصحيح للمشكلة الأساسية. على النقيض من ذلك، غالباً ما يؤدي الألم المزمن من الشروط التي من الصعب تشخيص وعلاج، وهذا قد يستغرق وقتاً طويلاً لعكس. وتشمل بعض الأمثلة على السرطان والاعتلال العصبي والألم المشار. في كثير من الأحيان، مسارات الألم (نوسيسيبتورس) يتم إعداد التي تواصل إرسال الإحساس بالألم على الرغم من أن الشرط الأساسي أو الإصابة التي تسبب الألم أصلاً قد تعافي. وفي مثل هذه الحالات، الألم نفسها كثيرا ما يدار بشكل منفصل من الشرط الأساسي الذي عرض من أعراض، أو هدف الأدوية لتخفيف الآلام لإدارة الألم مع أي علاج لأي الشرط الأساسي (مثلاً إذا حلت الشرط الأساسي، أو إذا كان يمكن العثور على ليست مصدر يمكن تحديدها من الألم).

ألم حاد

ألم حاد يبدأ فجأة وهو عادة حادة في الجودة. هو بمثابة تحذير للمرض أو تهديدا للجسم. قد يكون سبب الألم الحاد بالعديد من الأحداث أو الظروف. الألم الحاد قد يكون معتدل وآخر لحظة فقط، أو أنها قد تكون شديدة وآخر لأسابيع أو أشهر. في معظم الحالات، ألم شديد لا تدوم فترة أطول من ستة أشهر ويختفي عند السبب الأساسي للألم قد عومل أو قد تلتئم. ومع ذلك، إذا كنت لا علاج الألم الحاد مع لتخفيف الأم سليم فإنه قد يؤدي إلى الألم المزمن.

FDAووفقا إدارة الأغذية والعقاقير:

الألم الحاد هو استجابة مباشرة للمرض أو الإصابة للأنسجة، ويفترض أنها سوف تهدأ عندما كنت علاج المرض أو الإصابة. الناس ينبغي أن تسعى لتخفيف الآلام الحادة، خاصة عندما يشعرون بأن الألم هو التدخل في نوعية حياتهم. أفضل طريقة العثور تخفيف الأم هذا العمل سواء بالنسبة للألم الحاد والألم المزمن.

الألم المزمن

الألم المزمن لا يزال قائما على الرغم من حقيقة أن إصابة قد شفيت. إشارات الألم تبقى نشطة في الجهاز العصبي لأسابيع أو أشهر أو سنوات. وتشمل الآثار المادية العضلات متوترة، التنقل محدودة، والافتقار إلى الطاقة، والتغيرات في الشهية. وتشمل الآثار العاطفية للألم المزمن الاكتئابوالغضب و القلقوالخوف من إعادة الإصابة. هذا خوف قد تعيق قدرة الشخص على العودة إلى العمل العادي أو الأنشطة الترفيهية.

وتشمل الشكاوى الألم المزمن شيوعاً:
  • صداع
  • ألم منخفضة إلى الوراء
  • ألم السرطان
  • ألم التهاب المفاصل
  • الآلام العصبية (الألم الناجم عن تلف الأعصاب)
  • الأم نفسية المنشأ (الألم لا تعود إلى الماضي المرض أو الإصابة أو أي إشارة مرئية من الأضرار داخل)
الألم المزمن قد نشأت مع الصدمة الأولية/الإصابة أو العدوى، أو قد يكون هناك أسباب مستمرة للألم. ومع ذلك، بعض الناس يعانون من ألم مزمن في غياب أي إصابة في الماضي أو أدلة على وجود ضرر الجسم.

FDAوتقول إدارة الأغذية والعقاقير :

وتشمل الأنواع الشائعة من الألم المزمن الأم الظهر، الصداع والتهاب المفاصل وألم السرطان والأم الأعصاب، الذي ينتج عن إصابة للأعصاب. الألم المزمن تطول وتطول – لأشهر أو حتى سنوات. بغض النظر عن النوع الألم المزمن، الآثار الجسدية والعاطفية يمكن أن تكون مدمرة.

أسباب الألم

الألم هو عملية معقدة تنطوي على تفاعل معقد بين عدد من المواد الكيميائية الهامة الموجودة طبيعيا في المخ والحبل الشوكي. بشكل عام، هذه المواد الكيميائية، تسمى أجهزة الإرسال العصبية، إرسال النبضات العصبية من خلية واحدة إلى آخر.

قانون المواد الكيميائية في الجسم في نقل رسائل الألم بتحفيز مستقبلات الناقل العصبي وجدت على سطح الخلايا؛ وقد كل مستقبلات عصبي مقابلة. مستقبلات تعمل كثير مثل غيتس أو الموانئ وتمكين رسائل الألم لتمرير من خلال وإلى الخلايا المجاورة. هو مادة كيميائية الدماغ واحدة ذات الأهمية الخاصة لعلماء الأعصاب الغلوتامات. خلال التجارب، تظهر الفئران مع مستقبلات الغلوتامات المحظورة انخفاضا في استجاباتها للألم. مستقبلات أخرى هامة في انتقال الألم مستقبلات المواد الأفيونية الشبيهة. المخدرات الأخرى شبائه الأفيون والمورفين العمل بتأمين إلى هذه المستقبلات الأفيونية والتبديل على مسارات أو الدوائر التي تحول دون الألم، ومما حجب الألم.

أسباب الألم المزمن

يمكن أن يكون سبب الألم المزمن بالعديد من العوامل المختلفة. قد تؤثر الظروف التي تصاحب الشيخوخة الطبيعية غالباً ما على العظام والمفاصل في طرق أن يسبب الألم المزمن. الأسباب الشائعة الأخرى هي تلف الأعصاب والجروح التي لا تلتئم بشكل صحيح.

في كثير من الحالات، ومع ذلك، يسبب الألم المزمن يمكن أن يكون مسألة معقدة جداً وغامضة حتى فك. على الرغم من أنها قد تبدأ بالإصابة أو المرض، الألم المستمر يمكن تطوير بعد نفسي بعد تعافي المشكلة المادية. هذه الحقيقة وحدها تجعل تعلق أسفل مسار واحد من أدوية تخفيف الألم صعب، والسبب في أن مقدمي الرعاية الصحية وكثيراً ما تجد لديهم محاولة عدد من أنواع مختلفة من الخطوات العلاجية.

American Academy of Pain Medicineويقول الخبراء أن الخطوة الأولى في تخفيف الألم المزمن تحديد مصدر الألم، إذا كان ذلك ممكناً. يحاول العديد من الناس مع الألم المزمن إلى صعبة بها، وفقا لبحث من الأكاديمية الأمريكية لطب الألم. ولكن يجب أن يتم تجاهل الآلام المستمرة ابدأ لأن ذلك قد يكون مؤشرا على المرض أو الإصابة التي سوف يزداد سوءا إذا ما تركت دون علاج. في بعض الأحيان، اتضح أن سبب الألم غير معروف. فعلى سبيل المثال، فيبروميالغيا، تتسم بالتعب والألم على نطاق واسع في العضلات والمفاصل. في حين قد اقتنع العلماء أن الشرط قد يكون مرتبطاً بالإصابة، التغيرات في التمثيل الغذائي في العضلات، أو فيروسات، السبب الدقيق غير واضح.

لتخفيف الآلام

الممارسين لتخفيف الآلام تأتي من جميع مجالات الطب. في معظم الأحيان، هي ألم زمالات تدريب أطباء التخدير، وأطباء الأعصاب أو فيسياتريستس أو الأطباء النفسيين. بعض الممارسين التركيز أكثر على إدارة دوائية للمريض، بينما بعضها الآخر بارعا جداً في تخفيف الألم التداخلية. وتشمل الإجراءات التداخلية-عادة ما تستخدم لآلام الظهر المزمنة-: حقن الستيرويد فوق الجافية وكتل نيوروليتيك، "المنبهات الحبل الشوكي" وجوانب مشتركة حقن intrathecal المخدرات يزرع نظام التسليم، إلخ. على مدى السنوات القليلة الماضية ازداد العدد الإجراءات التداخلية للألم لعدد كبير جداً.

فضلا عن الممارسين الطبيين، كثيرا ما قد تستفيد المنطقة تخفيف الألم من المدخلات من أخصائيي العلاج الطبيعي وتقويم العمود الفقري، وعلماء النفس السريري والعلاج المهني، من بين أمور أخرى. معا يمكن أن تساعد الفريق المتعدد التخصصات بإنشاء مجموعة من خدمات الرعاية المناسبة للمريض. واحدة من طرائق تخفيف الألم هي حقن نقطة الزناد وكتل الأعصاب الاستفادة من فترة طويلة بالنيابة المسكنات وجرعات صغيرة من المنشطات.

الطبيعية لتخفيف الآلام

أدوية تخفيف الألم هي الأدوية التي تخفض أو التخفيف من الصداع، ألم العضلات، والتهاب المفاصل أو أي عدد من سائر اﻷوجاع والآلام. وهناك العديد من خيارات تخفيف الألم مختلفة، وكل واحد له مزايا ومخاطر. بعض أنواع الألم الاستجابة بشكل أفضل لبعض أدوية تخفيف الألم من غيرها. كما قد يكون لكل شخص استجابة مختلفة قليلاً لبعض أدوية تخفيف ألم.

هذا السبب في المشكلة الأكثر أهمية هو إيجاد صيغة لتخفيف الآلام الطبيعية التي تعمل دون آثار جانبية. يجب عليك الحصول على بعض المكونات مثل الصفصاف الأبيض اللحاء (يتم استخدامه للظروف التي تسبب الألم والتهاب)، اللوبيليا (تستخدم تخفيف الألم المزمن، المعدة لتخفيف الآلام والغثيان والقيء وعلاج الدوخة).

أفضل لتخفيف الآلام

ونحن نوصي صيغة إيزول-الصيغة الأفضل لتخفيف الآلام بين أدوية تخفيف الألم العشبية الطبيعية
RatingHealthcare Product إيزول حل تخفيف ألم فعالة وطبيعية للآلام اليومية. إيزول مصنوعة من الأعشاب الطبيعية. كمكمل غذائي، تأخذ البالغين كبسولة 1 واحد في وقت الألم، ويفضل أن يكون ذلك مع الكثير من المياه، أو حسب توجيهات طبيب.

يحتوي على إيزول لحاء الصفصاف الأبيض، اللوبيليا، و Boswellia. استخدمت هذه الأعشاب بالمعالجين القديمة لعدة قرون لتخفيف اﻷوجاع اليومية.

تنبيه: إذا كنت حاملا، التمريض أو أخذ أي دواء حاليا، استشارة طبيب قبل استخدام. لا تتجاوز الاستخدام المقترح.

ضمان استعادة الأموال: 90 يوما.

ترتيب إيزول

لتخفيف الآلام

وقد أظهرت الدراسات المختلفة بقدر ما تحسن 85% في تخفيف الألم للذين يعانون من الألم المزمن .

مع خالص التقدير،
مستندات ويب الخاص بك

Natural Health Source Shop
Add to Bookmarks

Pain Relief

Pain

Everyone experiences pain at one point or another. It often is a natural body's indication that something is wrong inside. While treating a cause of a problem, you can also use pain relief to eliminate the pain itself.

We may experience pain as a prick, tingle, sting, burn, or ache. Receptors on the skin trigger a series of events, beginning with an electrical impulse that travels from the skin to the spinal cord. The spinal cord acts as a sort of relay center where the pain signal can be blocked, enhanced, or otherwise modified before it is relayed to the brain. One area of the spinal cord in particular, called the dorsal horn (see section on Spine Basics in the Appendix), is important in the reception of pain signals.

Each individual is the best judge of his or her own pain. Feelings of pain can range from mild and occasional to severe and constant. All types of pain may require pain relief medications.

Pain Types

Classifying the pain type you have is an essential first step to find the best pain relief, allowing you to choose the correct pain relief medications, and achieving better pain management. Many chronic pain syndromes are made up of different types of pain, and therefore combining medicines from different appropriate groups can help improve pain relief.

Acute pain, such pain resulting from trauma, often has a reversible cause and may require only transient measures and correction of the underlying problem. In contrast, chronic pain often results from conditions that are difficult to diagnose and treat, and that may take a long time to reverse. Some examples include cancer, neuropathy, and referred pain. Often, pain pathways (nociceptors) are set up that continue to transmit the sensation of pain even though the underlying condition or injury that originally caused pain has been healed. In such situations, the pain itself is frequently managed separately from the underlying condition of which it is a symptom, or the goal of pain relief medications is to manage the pain with no treatment of any underlying condition (e.g. if the underlying condition has resolved or if no identifiable source of the pain can be found).

Acute Pain

Acute pain begins suddenly and is usually sharp in quality. It serves as a warning of disease or a threat to the body. Acute pain may be caused by many events or circumstances. Acute pain may be mild and last just a moment, or it may be severe and last for weeks or months. In most cases, acute pain does not last longer than six months and it disappears when the underlying cause of pain has been treated or has healed. However, if you don't treat acute pain with a proper pain relief it may lead to chronic pain.

FDAAccording to FDA:

Acute pain is a direct response to disease or injury to tissue, and presumably it will subside when you treat the disease or injury. People should seek acute pain relief, especially when they feel that pain is interfering with their quality of life. The best method is to find a pain relief that work both for acute pain and chronic pain.

Chronic Pain

Chronic pain persists despite the fact that an injury has healed. Pain signals remain active in the nervous system for weeks, months, or years. Physical effects include tense muscles, limited mobility, a lack of energy, and changes in appetite. Emotional effects of chronic pain include depression, anger, anxiety, and fear of re-injury. Such a fear may hinder a person's ability to return to normal work or leisure activities.

Common chronic pain complaints include:
  • Headache
  • Low back pain
  • Cancer pain
  • Arthritis pain
  • Neurogenic pain (pain resulting from damage to nerves)
  • Psychogenic pain (pain not due to past disease or injury or any visible sign of damage inside)
Chronic pain may have originated with an initial trauma/injury or infection, or there may be an ongoing cause of pain. However, some people suffer chronic pain in the absence of any past injury or evidence of body damage.

FDAFDA says:

Common types of chronic pain include back pain, headaches, arthritis, cancer pain, and neuropathic pain, which results from injury to nerves. Chronic pain goes on and on — for months or even years. Regardless of the type of chronic pain, the physical and emotional effects can be devastating.

Causes of Pain

Pain is a complicated process that involves an intricate interplay between a number of important chemicals found naturally in the brain and spinal cord. In general, these chemicals, called neurotransmitters, transmit nerve impulses from one cell to another.

The body's chemicals act in the transmission of pain messages by stimulating neurotransmitter receptors found on the surface of cells; each receptor has a corresponding neurotransmitter. Receptors function much like gates or ports and enable pain messages to pass through and on to neighboring cells. One brain chemical of special interest to neuroscientists is glutamate. During experiments, mice with blocked glutamate receptors show a reduction in their responses to pain. Other important receptors in pain transmission are opiate-like receptors. Morphine and other opioid drugs work by locking on to these opioid receptors, switching on pain-inhibiting pathways or circuits, and thereby blocking pain.

Causes of Chronic Pain

Chronic pain can be caused by many different factors. Often conditions that accompany normal aging may affect bones and joints in ways that cause chronic pain. Other common causes are nerve damage and injuries that fail to heal properly.

In many cases, however, the causes of chronic pain can be a very complex and even mysterious issue to untangle. Although it may begin with an injury or illness, ongoing pain can develop a psychological dimension after the physical problem has healed. This fact alone makes pinning down a single course of pain relief medications tricky, and it is why health care providers often find they have to try a number of different types of curative steps.

American Academy of Pain MedicineExperts say the first step in chronic pain relief is to identify the source of the pain, if possible. Many people with chronic pain try to tough it out, according to research from the American Academy of Pain Medicine. But persistent pain should never be ignored because it could signal disease or injury that will worsen if left untreated. Sometimes, it turns out that the cause of pain is unknown. Fibromyalgia, for example, is characterized by fatigue and widespread pain in muscles and joints. While scientists have theorized that the condition may be connected to injury, changes in muscle metabolism, or viruses, the exact cause is unclear.

Pain Relief

Pain Relief practitioners come from all fields of medicine. Most often, pain fellowship trained physicians are anesthesiologists, neurologists, physiatrists or psychiatrists. Some practitioners focus more on the pharmacologic management of the patient, while others are very proficient at the interventional pain relief. Interventional procedures - typically used for chronic back pain - include: epidural steroid injections, facet joint injections, neurolytic blocks, Spinal Cord Stimulators and intrathecal drug delivery system implants, etc. Over the last several years the number of interventional procedures done for pain has grown to a very large number.

As well as medical practitioners, the area of pain relief may often benefit from the input of Physiotherapists, Chiropractors, Clinical Psychologists and Occupational therapists, amongst others. Together the multidisciplinary team can help create a package of care suitable to the patient. One of the pain relief modalities are trigger point injections and nerve blocks utilizing long acting anesthetics and small doses of steroids.

Natural Pain Relief

Pain relief medications are medicines that reduce or relieve headaches, sore muscles, arthritis or any number of other aches and pains. There are many different pain relief options, and each one has advantages and risks. Some types of pain respond better to certain pain relief medicines than others. Each person may also have a slightly different response to a certain pain relief medications.

That is why the most important problem is to find natural pain relief formula that works without side effects. You should seek for certain ingredients like White Willow Bark (it is used for conditions that cause pain and inflammation), Lobelia (used as a chronic pain relief, stomach pain relief, nausea, vomiting, and dizziness treatment).

Best Pain Relief

We recommend an Eazol Formula - the best pain relief formula among natural herbal pain relief medications
RatingHealthcare ProductEazol is an effective, natural pain relief solution for everyday pains. Eazol is made from natural herbs. As a dietary supplement, adults take one (1) capsule at a time of pain, preferably with plenty of water, or as directed by a physician.

Eazol contains White Willow Bark, Lobelia, and Boswellia. These herbs have been used by ancient healers for centuries to ease everyday aches.

Caution: If you are pregnant, nursing or currently taking any medication, consult with a physician prior to use. Do not exceed suggested use.

Money-Back guarantee: 90 days.

Order Eazol

Pain Relief

Various studies have shown as much as 85% improvement in pain relief for chronic pain sufferers.

Sincerely,
Your Web Doc