Change Language:


× Close
男士健康
妇女健康
痤疮和皮肤护理
消化系统
疼痛管理
减肥
运动与健身
精神健康和神经病学
性病
美容与幸福
心脏与血液
呼吸系统
眼睛健康
内分泌系统
一般医疗保健问题
Natural Health Source Shop
添加到书签

疼痛缓解

疼痛

每个人都经历一个痛苦在一个点或。它往往是一个自然的身体的迹象表明,里面的东西是错误的。虽然治疗的一个问题的原因,你也可以使用缓解疼痛 ,消除疼痛本身。

我们可能会遇到的一个刺,刺痛感疼痛,刺痛,灼痛,或疼痛。皮肤上的受体触发一系列的事件,有一个电脉冲,从皮肤到脊髓旅行的开始。脊髓充当中继中心位置排序,可以阻断疼痛信号,提高或以其他方式修改之前,被传递到大脑。之一,尤其是脊髓区域,叫做背角(见附件脊柱基础部分),是在疼痛信号的接收重要。

每个人都是他或她自己的痛苦最好的判断。疼痛的感觉也有从轻微到严重,并偶尔常数。所有类型的疼痛可能需要缓解疼痛的药物。

疼痛的种类

分类你的痛苦是必要的第一步,找到最佳的疼痛缓解,让您选择正确的止痛药,疼痛和实现更好的管理。许多慢性疼痛综合征是由不同类型的疼痛,因此,结合不同群体适当的药物可以帮助改善疼痛缓解。

急性疼痛 ,这种疼痛造成的创伤,往往有一个可逆的原因,可能只需要短暂的措施和解决问题的基础。与此相反, 慢性疼痛往往相反的结果,从条件,难以诊断和治疗,而这可能需要很长的时间。一些例子包括癌症,神经病变,和牵涉痛。通常,疼痛途径(疼痛感受器)的设立是继续发送的痛觉即使基础条件或损伤引起的疼痛,原本已痊愈。在这种情况下,经常疼痛本身是药品分开管理的基本条件,它是一种症状,或缓解疼痛的目的是要解决或管理的疼痛,没有治疗条件的任何基本条件(例如,如果底层如果没有疼痛的识别源可以找到)。

急性疼痛

突然开始剧烈疼痛 ,通常质量急剧英寸它作为一个警告或疾病对身体的威胁。急性疼痛可能是由许多事件或情况。急性疼痛可能是温和的,并只持续了片刻,也可能是严重的,数周或数个月。在大多数情况下,急性疼痛没有持续超过六个月,它消失的时候,疼痛的根本原因经过处理或已痊愈。不过,如果你不治疗慢性疼痛急性疼痛以适当的疼痛缓解有可能导致。

美国FDA根据美国 FDA:

急性疼痛是一种直接应对疾病或损伤组织,并相信它就会逐渐消退时,治疗疾病或伤害。人们应该寻求急性疼痛缓解,尤其是当他们感到痛苦,也有他们的生活质量干扰。最好的方法是找到一个双方缓解疼痛急性疼痛和慢性疼痛的工作。

慢性疼痛

慢性疼痛仍然存在,尽管事实愈合受伤了。疼痛信号仍然活跃在数周,数月或数年的神经系统。物理效应包括肌肉紧张,有限的流动性,缺乏活力,以及食欲改变。 慢性疼痛的情绪影响了包括抑郁 ,愤怒, 焦虑 ,恐惧和伤害再。这种恐惧可能会阻碍一个人的能力恢复到正常工作或休闲活动。

常见的慢性疼痛投诉内容包括:
  • 头痛
  • 腰痛
  • 癌症疼痛
  • 关节炎疼痛
  • 神经性疼痛(疼痛造成的损害神经)
  • 心因性疼痛(疼痛不是因为过去的疾病或受伤或任何损坏内部明显的迹象)
慢性疼痛可能源于一个初始创伤/损伤或感染,或者有可能是一个痛苦持续的原因。然而,一些人患有在没有任何过去的伤害或身体损害的证据的情况下慢性疼痛。

美国FDA FDA称:

慢性疼痛的常见类型包括背痛,头痛,关节炎,癌症疼痛,神经性疼痛,这对神经损伤的结果从。慢性疼痛的推移和 - 数月甚至数年。无论对慢性疼痛的类型,身体和情绪的影响可能是毁灭性的。

疼痛的原因

疼痛是一个复杂的过程,涉及复杂的相互影响之间的重要化学品的数量存在于大脑和脊髓自然。一般来说,这些化学物质,称为神经递质,传递神经冲动从一个细胞到另一个。

人体的化学物质在疼痛信息的传递行为通过刺激神经递质受体的发现在细胞表面,每一个都有一个对应的神经递质受体。受体的功能很像盖茨或端口,使疼痛讯息传递给通过与邻近的细胞。一种特殊的大脑化学物质利益的神经学家是谷氨酸。在实验中,与谷氨酸受体阻断小鼠表现出他们的反应,减少疼痛。在痛苦中传输的其他重要受体阿片类受体。吗啡等阿片类药物通过对这些阿片受体锁定,对疼痛,抑制途径或电路,从而阻断疼痛和开关。

慢性疼痛的原因

慢性疼痛可以由很多不同的因素。通常条件下,伴随老龄化可能会影响正常引起慢性疼痛的骨头和关节的方式。其他常见的原因是神经损伤和受伤,无法愈合正常。

在许多情况下,但是, 慢性疼痛原因可能是一个非常复杂的问题,甚至神秘解开。虽然它可能会开始与受伤或生病,持续的疼痛可以发展出心理方面的问题后,身体已痊愈。这个事实,就可以使牵制缓解疼痛的药物棘手的单一方向,这就是为什么医疗机构经常发现他们要尝试不同的治疗措施类型的数量。

美国疼痛医学专家说,在慢性疼痛的第一步是确定疼痛的来源,如果可能的话。慢性疼痛的许多人都试图以强硬的出来,根据医学研究,从痛苦的美国科学院 。但是,持续疼痛不应该被忽视,因为它可能预示疾病或受伤,如果不及时治疗会恶化。有时,它原来的疼痛原因不明。纤维肌痛,例如,其特点是广泛的疲劳和肌肉和关节疼痛。科学家们推测,这种情形可能被连接到损伤,肌肉代谢,或病毒的变化,确切原因还不清楚。

疼痛缓解

疼痛缓解从业人员来自医学的各个领域。大多数情况下,疼痛麻醉医师培训奖学金,神经学家,复健科医师或精神科医生。一些医生集中在病人的药物管理的,而有些则是非常熟练的介入缓解疼痛。介入程序 - 通常为慢性背部疼痛的 - 包括:硬膜外类固醇注射,小关节注射,neurolytic块,脊髓刺激器和鞘内给药系统植入,在过去的几年里等对疼痛进行介入手术数量增加一个很大的数字。

以及医疗从业者,在救灾领域的疼痛往往可能受益于其他输入物理治疗师,脊医,临床心理学家和职业治疗师之间。一起多学科团队可以帮助建立一个合适的护理方案对病人。缓解疼痛的方式之一是触发点注射,神经阻滞利用长效麻醉药和类固醇小剂量。

天然止痛

缓解疼痛的药物,减少药物治疗或缓解头痛,肌肉酸痛,关节炎或其他任何疼痛疼痛和数量。有许多不同的疼痛缓解的选择,而且每一个都有优点和风险。有些类型的疼痛更好地满足某些疼痛的药物比其他救济。每个人可能也有一定缓解疼痛的药物略有不同的反应。

这就是为什么最重要的问题是要找到天然止痛配方,无副作用,影响工作。你应该寻求柳皮提某些成分如 (它是用于条件导致疼痛和发炎), 半边莲 (作为一种慢性疼痛 ,胃部疼痛,恶心,呕吐和头晕治疗)。

最佳止痛

我们推荐Eazol公式- 最好止痛缓解疼痛天然草药配方中
评分保健产品 Eazol是一种有效的,自然的疼痛缓解解决方案每天都痛。 Eazol是由天然中草药。作为饮食的补充,成年人认为在时间的痛苦一(1)胶囊,最好用大量的水,或依照医生指示。

Eazol包含白柳皮,半边莲,和乳香。这些中草药已被使用数百年的古老的治疗者疼痛缓解日常生活。

注意:如果你正在怀孕,哺乳或正在服用任何药物,请咨询医生后才能使用。不要超过推荐使用。

退款保证:90天。

订购Eazol

疼痛缓解

各种研究表明高达85%的缓解疼痛改善慢性疼痛患者。

真诚的,
您的Web文档

Natural Health Source Shop
Add to Bookmarks

Pain Relief

Pain

Everyone experiences pain at one point or another. It often is a natural body's indication that something is wrong inside. While treating a cause of a problem, you can also use pain relief to eliminate the pain itself.

We may experience pain as a prick, tingle, sting, burn, or ache. Receptors on the skin trigger a series of events, beginning with an electrical impulse that travels from the skin to the spinal cord. The spinal cord acts as a sort of relay center where the pain signal can be blocked, enhanced, or otherwise modified before it is relayed to the brain. One area of the spinal cord in particular, called the dorsal horn (see section on Spine Basics in the Appendix), is important in the reception of pain signals.

Each individual is the best judge of his or her own pain. Feelings of pain can range from mild and occasional to severe and constant. All types of pain may require pain relief medications.

Pain Types

Classifying the pain type you have is an essential first step to find the best pain relief, allowing you to choose the correct pain relief medications, and achieving better pain management. Many chronic pain syndromes are made up of different types of pain, and therefore combining medicines from different appropriate groups can help improve pain relief.

Acute pain, such pain resulting from trauma, often has a reversible cause and may require only transient measures and correction of the underlying problem. In contrast, chronic pain often results from conditions that are difficult to diagnose and treat, and that may take a long time to reverse. Some examples include cancer, neuropathy, and referred pain. Often, pain pathways (nociceptors) are set up that continue to transmit the sensation of pain even though the underlying condition or injury that originally caused pain has been healed. In such situations, the pain itself is frequently managed separately from the underlying condition of which it is a symptom, or the goal of pain relief medications is to manage the pain with no treatment of any underlying condition (e.g. if the underlying condition has resolved or if no identifiable source of the pain can be found).

Acute Pain

Acute pain begins suddenly and is usually sharp in quality. It serves as a warning of disease or a threat to the body. Acute pain may be caused by many events or circumstances. Acute pain may be mild and last just a moment, or it may be severe and last for weeks or months. In most cases, acute pain does not last longer than six months and it disappears when the underlying cause of pain has been treated or has healed. However, if you don't treat acute pain with a proper pain relief it may lead to chronic pain.

FDAAccording to FDA:

Acute pain is a direct response to disease or injury to tissue, and presumably it will subside when you treat the disease or injury. People should seek acute pain relief, especially when they feel that pain is interfering with their quality of life. The best method is to find a pain relief that work both for acute pain and chronic pain.

Chronic Pain

Chronic pain persists despite the fact that an injury has healed. Pain signals remain active in the nervous system for weeks, months, or years. Physical effects include tense muscles, limited mobility, a lack of energy, and changes in appetite. Emotional effects of chronic pain include depression, anger, anxiety, and fear of re-injury. Such a fear may hinder a person's ability to return to normal work or leisure activities.

Common chronic pain complaints include:
  • Headache
  • Low back pain
  • Cancer pain
  • Arthritis pain
  • Neurogenic pain (pain resulting from damage to nerves)
  • Psychogenic pain (pain not due to past disease or injury or any visible sign of damage inside)
Chronic pain may have originated with an initial trauma/injury or infection, or there may be an ongoing cause of pain. However, some people suffer chronic pain in the absence of any past injury or evidence of body damage.

FDAFDA says:

Common types of chronic pain include back pain, headaches, arthritis, cancer pain, and neuropathic pain, which results from injury to nerves. Chronic pain goes on and on — for months or even years. Regardless of the type of chronic pain, the physical and emotional effects can be devastating.

Causes of Pain

Pain is a complicated process that involves an intricate interplay between a number of important chemicals found naturally in the brain and spinal cord. In general, these chemicals, called neurotransmitters, transmit nerve impulses from one cell to another.

The body's chemicals act in the transmission of pain messages by stimulating neurotransmitter receptors found on the surface of cells; each receptor has a corresponding neurotransmitter. Receptors function much like gates or ports and enable pain messages to pass through and on to neighboring cells. One brain chemical of special interest to neuroscientists is glutamate. During experiments, mice with blocked glutamate receptors show a reduction in their responses to pain. Other important receptors in pain transmission are opiate-like receptors. Morphine and other opioid drugs work by locking on to these opioid receptors, switching on pain-inhibiting pathways or circuits, and thereby blocking pain.

Causes of Chronic Pain

Chronic pain can be caused by many different factors. Often conditions that accompany normal aging may affect bones and joints in ways that cause chronic pain. Other common causes are nerve damage and injuries that fail to heal properly.

In many cases, however, the causes of chronic pain can be a very complex and even mysterious issue to untangle. Although it may begin with an injury or illness, ongoing pain can develop a psychological dimension after the physical problem has healed. This fact alone makes pinning down a single course of pain relief medications tricky, and it is why health care providers often find they have to try a number of different types of curative steps.

American Academy of Pain MedicineExperts say the first step in chronic pain relief is to identify the source of the pain, if possible. Many people with chronic pain try to tough it out, according to research from the American Academy of Pain Medicine. But persistent pain should never be ignored because it could signal disease or injury that will worsen if left untreated. Sometimes, it turns out that the cause of pain is unknown. Fibromyalgia, for example, is characterized by fatigue and widespread pain in muscles and joints. While scientists have theorized that the condition may be connected to injury, changes in muscle metabolism, or viruses, the exact cause is unclear.

Pain Relief

Pain Relief practitioners come from all fields of medicine. Most often, pain fellowship trained physicians are anesthesiologists, neurologists, physiatrists or psychiatrists. Some practitioners focus more on the pharmacologic management of the patient, while others are very proficient at the interventional pain relief. Interventional procedures - typically used for chronic back pain - include: epidural steroid injections, facet joint injections, neurolytic blocks, Spinal Cord Stimulators and intrathecal drug delivery system implants, etc. Over the last several years the number of interventional procedures done for pain has grown to a very large number.

As well as medical practitioners, the area of pain relief may often benefit from the input of Physiotherapists, Chiropractors, Clinical Psychologists and Occupational therapists, amongst others. Together the multidisciplinary team can help create a package of care suitable to the patient. One of the pain relief modalities are trigger point injections and nerve blocks utilizing long acting anesthetics and small doses of steroids.

Natural Pain Relief

Pain relief medications are medicines that reduce or relieve headaches, sore muscles, arthritis or any number of other aches and pains. There are many different pain relief options, and each one has advantages and risks. Some types of pain respond better to certain pain relief medicines than others. Each person may also have a slightly different response to a certain pain relief medications.

That is why the most important problem is to find natural pain relief formula that works without side effects. You should seek for certain ingredients like White Willow Bark (it is used for conditions that cause pain and inflammation), Lobelia (used as a chronic pain relief, stomach pain relief, nausea, vomiting, and dizziness treatment).

Best Pain Relief

We recommend an Eazol Formula - the best pain relief formula among natural herbal pain relief medications
RatingHealthcare ProductEazol is an effective, natural pain relief solution for everyday pains. Eazol is made from natural herbs. As a dietary supplement, adults take one (1) capsule at a time of pain, preferably with plenty of water, or as directed by a physician.

Eazol contains White Willow Bark, Lobelia, and Boswellia. These herbs have been used by ancient healers for centuries to ease everyday aches.

Caution: If you are pregnant, nursing or currently taking any medication, consult with a physician prior to use. Do not exceed suggested use.

Money-Back guarantee: 90 days.

Order Eazol

Pain Relief

Various studies have shown as much as 85% improvement in pain relief for chronic pain sufferers.

Sincerely,
Your Web Doc