Change Language:


× Close
反馈表X

很抱歉,无法发送您的消息,请检查所有字段,或稍后再试。

感谢您的留言!

反馈表

我们努力提供有关健康和医疗保健的最有价值的信息。请回答以下问题,帮助我们进一步改进我们的网站!




此表单绝对安全且匿名。我们不会请求或存储您的个人数据:您的 IP、电子邮件或姓名。

男性健康
妇女健康
痤疮和皮肤护理
消化和泌尿系统
疼痛管理
减肥
运动与健身
心理健康与神经学
性传播疾病
美丽与幸福
心脏与血液
呼吸系统
眼睛健康
耳朵健康
内分泌系统
一般医疗保健问题
Natural Health Source Shop
添加到书签

阴茎扩大丸

天然阴茎扩大丸

我们的天然阴茎扩大丸的顶级列表:

阴茎放大缩小字体功能 放大缩小字体功能

研究表明,超过93%的美国男性和超过89%的男性在其他国家认为性是他们生活中极其重要的一部分。他们的许多思想和行动都献给了性生活。全世界的男人都希望被他们的伴侣视为好恋人。这是当大多数男人开始考虑阴茎大小和 阴茎扩大

如果你的阴茎大于平均水平(6.5"或更多),你可以达到阴道的神经末梢,无法达到其他"平均"的家伙,你可以刺激你的伴侣最敏感的区域。如果你的阴茎比一般人大,你不仅会从增强的自信中获益,而且你在做爱时表现出色的能力也会大大提高。有了一个大阴茎,你将能够触摸和刺激"G"点,这将送你的女人在月球上,因为她经历了多个高潮一个接一个可能是第一次在她的性生活,你将是男人给她这种乐趣。

阴茎大小

许多研究已经完成, 平均阴茎大小 已知从6英寸到6.5英寸。问题是哪个阴茎大小调查相信。

Durex杜蕾斯 已经运行了多年的在线阴茎大小调查。根据他们的审查:

像一般人一样,阴茎的大小和形状可能有所不同!我们对一组安全套使用者的Durex尺寸研究表明,直立阴茎的平均 长度 约为168毫米(6.5英寸),平均 周长 (宽度)约为130毫米(5英寸)。当然,阴茎大小在人群中可能有很大的不同。
Kinsey《金西报告》 是迄今为止最完整的阴茎尺寸研究之一。

这份阴茎大小的报告说,白人男性的平均阴茎长6.2英寸,周围3.7英寸,非洲黑人男性的平均阴茎长6.3英寸,周围3.8英寸。只有0.1英寸的差异在统计学上没有显著性,不应该考虑。换句话说,全世界平均阴茎大小没有差异。

阴茎大小很重要

如果你问一个阴茎小的家伙, 他可能会告诉你大小并不重要。如果你问一个女人,她不想伤害你,她会告诉你大小并不重要。但是,让我们实事求是,这不是真的。是的,道理很简单: 阴茎大小很重要。大多数女性可以在私下讨论中证实这一点。

Cosmopolitan大都会》题为《我男朋友的阴茎太小》的评论揭示了女人确实更喜欢大阴茎, 大小对他们来说真的很重要。6英寸长的阴茎几乎不能满足大多数女性,尤其是辣妹。

我相信你听说过陈词滥调"这不是船的大小,而是海洋的运动。有些女人发现这是真的:男人用他的爱情棒做什么比它有多大更重要。但大多数女性确实觉得,男人不可能弥补一个比一般人少的成员。

如何增加阴茎大小

如何增加阴茎大小?在我们的审查中有几个类别的 阴茎扩大方法 。第一类阴茎扩大可以被称为"阴茎设备"。它是使用各种表带、阴茎重量、环、真空泵、设备、扩展器等来拉长阴茎的操作、拉伸或拉伸。事实是,所有这些装置可能会严重损坏阴茎的组织。此外,损坏和疤痕阴茎是所有这些工具的工作方式。难怪这些阴茎增大方法发生的任何变化都是不可预知的,甚至有可能毁容。请注意,随着男性年龄的增长,受损的组织会失去形状和正常显示的能力。所有这些阴茎重量和泵是众所周知的多年,但没有临床研究来支持他们。反正不是最好的阴茎增大方法。

阴茎手术。阴茎手术费用在8,000美元到15,000美元之间,包括切入阴茎和阴茎支撑组织。临床研究表明,69%的阴茎手术患者对这些阴茎扩大的结果感到失望,至少75%的患者对阴茎在此类手术后的观察方式不满意。此外,手术的 副作用 可能是令人沮丧的 - 永久 毁容干扰 功能是阴茎手术的两个直接副作用,你可以期待这种侵入性手术的心理和生理创伤。

阴茎扩大丸。我们只会谈论 天然阴茎扩大丸 ,工作扩大阴茎,改善男性的性健康,增加勃起硬度。阴茎扩大丸是安全的,专有的特殊草药选择以其特殊属性而闻名,并混合在一起,在一个强大的有效的组合。天然阴茎扩大丸工作没有副作用。但是,不同人的结果可能会有所不同。这就是为什么我们建议你应该选择自然阴茎扩大丸支持临床研究和资金返还保证。请远离所有这些处方阴茎扩大药物。

危险的阴茎扩大

根据 美国食品和药物管理局

FDA真空泵是指由气缸和真空泵(手动操作或电动)组成的设备。通过将松弛的阴茎放置在气缸中,该设备通过应用真空创建勃起...真空泵影响身体结构...如果发生疼痛,用户应停止使用真空阴茎泵。。。使用阴茎真空泵可能会擦伤或破裂的血管,无论是紧接在皮肤表面以下或阴茎或阴囊的深层结构内,导致出血和/或形成血肿。。。现在有足够的信息,关于阴茎泵的风险,好处和使用。
英国广播公司(BBC)最新一篇文章显示,大多数接受阴茎扩大手术的男性最终对结果不满意:

BBC News平均增加1.3厘米(0.5英寸),但三分之二的人说他们对结果不满意。男性经常要求另一轮阴茎手术,因为他们的不满。研究称,男性不应该做手术,而应该转介给其他阴茎增大技术。以色列拉姆巴姆医疗中心的约拉姆·瓦尔迪说:"研究应针对非手术扩大。

阴茎扩大丸

阴茎扩大丸是如何工作的?它们不会在身体上拉扯或伸展你的阴茎。 阴茎扩大丸 中的全天然草药被配制成一种混合物,从内部工作,并在引起时放大称为 科波拉洞穴的 阴茎勃起组织。你的勃起变得越来越难,自然的血液流动填补了这些勃起组织更充分和更充分。应科学开发天然阴茎增大丸,以扩大这些勃起组织,使它们更大。因为它这样做,勃起组织可以容纳比以往更多的血液,你的阴茎以自然的方式扩大。

最佳阴茎扩大丸

我们比较了最有名的 阴茎增大药片: 酶, 外源, 扩展, 麦格纳克斯, 马莱埃斯特拉, 马克萨曼, 自然增益加, 新尺寸 Xl, 普罗苏利昂, 里泽 Xl, 辛雷克斯, 大小加, 大小专业, Xtrasize, Vig - rx 加, Vimax, 和病毒丸.

我们最好的阴茎扩大丸是:
  1. XtraSize-97点。
  2. 维格克斯加-89点。
  3. 支持-81点。
RatingHealthcare Product #1 - XtraSize, 100 分中的 97 分。XtraSize 是一种全天然的医生推荐的膳食补充剂,在提高性表现和最大化男性性欲的同时,将阴茎变厚并延长至 30%。虽然使用XtraSize,你会获得更多的性快感,更容易性唤起,更难更持久的勃起和更大的自信。

X规模保证: 只要您对治疗结果不满意,他们就会将您的钱退还给尚未打开的每包。

XtraSize 成分: 角质山羊杂草, 玛卡, 锯帕尔梅托, 波利波迪姆秃鹰, L - 阿吉宁 Hcl / L - 莱辛 Hcl, 穆伊拉普阿马, L 肉碱富马拉特, 南瓜, 玛卡块茎, 蔓越莓.

为什么#1? XtraSize 配方经过临床测试,证明可以扩大和增强阴茎。医生XtraSize推荐将你的勃起强度增加到最大,并延长你的阴茎1,甚至3英寸。XtraSize 与市场上提供的其他产品有很大的不同。它只使用天然成分,这被证明是有效的。

订单X跟踪大小
RatingHealthcare Product #2 - 维格克斯加,89 分的 100 。VigrxPlus 包括来自中国、欧洲和南美洲的经过科学测试的强效壮阳药草药成分,这些成分成功地刺激了性活动,保持了牢固的勃起,并增加了性快感。VigrxPlus保证通过临床研究工作,并将增加你的阴茎的大小高达3英寸。

VigrxPlus 有 60 天 + 一周的保证:如果出于任何原因,您不完全满意,只需在收到订单后 67 天内退还原容器中的未使用部分(60 天试用 + 一周退货),他们将退还您购买价格的 100%,不包括运费和装运费。

VigrxPlus 的内容: 生物制药, 达米亚娜, 锯帕尔梅托, 穆伊拉保马树皮提取物, Epimedium 叶提取物, 银杏, 银杏叶, 亚洲红参, 卡斯库塔种子提取物, 卡图阿巴树皮提取物, 和霍桑浆果.

为什么不#1呢? VigrxPlus 应该提高勃起质量, 但它不会改变阴茎大小。VigrxPlus 网站仅提供英文版本。

订购维格克斯加号
RatingHealthcare Product #3 - 支持, 81 分。ProSolution 是一个全新的,高效力阴茎扩大系统,旨在为您提供快速的阴茎扩大和永久收益。医生认可ProSolution系统已经帮助男性增加他们的阴茎的大小长达3英寸和25%的周长四年。

保证: 有60天+一周的保证:如果出于任何原因,你不完全满意,只需在收到订单后67天内归还原集装箱中未使用的部分(60天试用+一周退货),他们将退还您100%的购买价格,不包括运费和手续费。

支持解决方案的内容: 雷希蘑菇,泰姬和红花,固体林,锌(葡萄糖酸盐),阿皮根宁和阿姆拉,德里利森,穆斯林,莫莫迪卡,沙塔瓦里,阿朱纳,布莱德瓦拉克,科迪塞普斯。

为什么不#1呢? 与我们的最佳选择不同,ProSolution 不包含可提高随它吸收营养素的成分(如生物素)。因此,这个阴茎扩大公式不是那么有效,赞成不是最好的选择。支持解决方案网站仅提供英文版本。

订单支持
我们只推荐 天然阴茎扩大丸。没有副作用。除其他好处外,天然草药也滋养了身体的其他部位。

阴茎丸的结果

阴茎药片需要多长时间才能得到结果?以下是您在 3 个月内可以期待的现实时间表:

第一个月
在此期间,最明显的变化将是阴茎宽度的扩大。您还将经历更持久的勃起和更好的射精控制。然而,一些男性开始看到阴茎大小的第一次变化后,只有第3周,甚至第4周。别担心,这不是一个错误的迹象,这意味着你的身体需要更长的时间来适应并开始改变。

第二个月
现在很刺激。所有人都注意到了巨大的变化,他们的伴侣也开始感到"更大"。当你照镜子时,你会惊讶于你的大小!

第三个月及以后
现在 ,一旦你勃起 ,你的阴茎将看起来和感觉更坚定,更硬,更大,更坚如磐石,然后你见过。

阴茎大小的女性视图

女人对阴茎的大小有什么看法?以下是一些具体评论:
  • "不到 6 英寸会困扰我, 我认为问题出在视觉方面, 而不是物理方面。
  • "阴茎大小是我在做爱时最重要的。一个人必须有一个大的大小来取悦我。
  • 性很重要,所以如果他很小,而我在时无法达到高潮,我们的关系就会破裂。
  • "阴茎长度对我来说不是最重要的因素, 虽然它应该是至少 6 英寸, 周长更重要!
  • "我从来没有想过性会对我的生活和与男人的关系产生如此大的影响。
  • "我喜欢那家伙,但当我发现他有我见过的最小阴茎,它完全把我关掉了。
  • "当我们只想要性的时候,我们想要伟大的性,而不仅仅是普通的,你知道一个更大的阴茎会带来巨大的变化。

最佳阴茎丸

我们推荐最好的阴茎药片:
参考
  1. 今日医学新闻: 平均阴茎大小
  2. 国家卫生研究院: 传统草药
  3. 健康线媒体: 草药,以更好地勃起
上次更新时间: 2021-06-16

Penis Enlargement Pills

Natural Penis Enlargement Pills

Our top list of natural penis enlargement pills:

Penis Enlargement

Studies show that more than 93% of US men and more than 89% of men in other countries believe that sex is extremely important part of their life. A lot of their thoughts and actions are dedicated towards the sex life. All men all over the world want to be considered good lovers by their partners. And this is when most men start thinking about penis size and penis enlargement.

If your penis is larger than average (6.5" or more), you can reach nerve endings in vagina that cannot be reached by other "average" guys and you can stimulate the most sensitive areas of your partner. If your penis is larger than average, not only will you benefit from increased self-confidence but your ability to perform great during lovemaking will be greatly increased. With a large penis you will be able to touch and stimulate the "G"-spot which will send your woman over the moon as she experiences multiple orgasms one after another probably for the first time in her sex life, and you will be the man to give this pleasure to her.

Penis Size

Many researches have been done and the average penis size is known to be from 6 inches to 6.5 inches. The question is which penis size survey to believe.

DurexDurex have been running an online penis size survey for many years. According to their review:

Like people in general, penis can vary in size and shape! Our Durex size studies with a group of condom users indicate that the average length of an erect penis is around 168 mm (6.5 inches), and the average girth (width) is about 130 mm (5 inches). Of course, penis size can vary greatly within the population.
KinseyThe Kinsey Report is one of the most complete penis size studies to date.

This penis size report says that the average white male has a penis measuring 6.2 inches long and 3.7 inches around, and the average black African male has a penis measuring a bit more: 6.3 inches long and 3.8 inches around. The difference of only 0.1 inches is not statistically significant and should not be considered. In other words, there is no difference in the average penis size worldwide.

Penis Size is Important

If you ask a guy with a small penis size, he will likely tell you the size does not matter. If you ask a women and she does not want to hurt you, she will tell you the size does not matter. But let's be realistic, this is not a true. Yes, the truth is simple: penis size is important. And most women can confirm it in a private discussion.

CosmopolitanCosmopolitan review entitled "My boyfriend's penis is too small" reveals that women do prefer a big penis, size does really matter for them. 6 inches long penis is hardly enough to satisfy most women, especially the hot ones.

I'm sure you've heard the cliché "It is not the size of the ship but the motion of the ocean." Some women find it true: that what a man does with his love stick is more important than how big it is. But most women truly feel there is no way a man can make up for a smaller-than-average member.

How to Increase Penis Size

How to increase penis size? There are a few categories of penis enlargement methods in our review. The first category of penis enlargement can be known as "Penis Devices". It is the manipulation, pulling or stretching of the penis in an attempt to lengthen it using various straps, penis weights, rings, vacuum pumps, devices, extenders, etc. The truth is all these devices may seriously damage the tissues of the penis. Moreover, damaging and scarring the penis is the way all these tools work. No wonder any change that occurs by these penis enlargement methods is unpredictable or even potentially disfiguring. Note that as men age, damaged tissue loses shape and the ability to appear normal. All these penis weights and pumps are known for years, but there are no clinical studies to support them. Not the best penis enlargement method anyway.

Penis surgery. Penis surgery costs between $8,000 and $15,000, and involves cutting into the penis and the penis supporting tissues. Clinical studies show that 69% of all penis surgery patients are disappointed with these penis enlargement results, and at least 75% are unhappy with the way their penis look after such surgery. In addition, the side effects of surgery can be frustrating - permanent disfigurement and interference with function are two immediate side effects of penis surgery, and you can expect the psychological and physiological trauma of such an invasive procedure.

Penis enlargement pills. We will only talk about natural penis enlargement pills that work to enlarge penis, improve mens' sexual health and increase erection hardness. Penis enlargement pills are safe, proprietary selection of special herbs renowned for their special properties and blended together in a powerfully effective combination. Natural penis enlargement pills work without side effects. However, results may vary for different people. That is why we recommend you should choose natural penis enlargement pills supported by clinical studies and money back guarantee. Please stay away from all those prescription penis enlargement drugs.

Dangerous Penis Enlargement

According to FDA:

FDAVacuum pumps refer to devices which consist of a cylinder and a vacuum pump (either hand-operated or motorized). By placing the flaccid penis within the cylinder, this device creates an erection by applying a vacuum... Vacuum pumps affect the structure of the body... The user should stop using the vacuum penis pump if pain occurs... Use of a penis vacuum pump may bruise or rupture the blood vessels either immediately below the surface of the skin or within the deep structures of the penis or scrotum, resulting in hemorrhage and/or the formation of a hematoma... There is now sufficient information available regarding the risks, benefits, and use of penis pumps.
One of the latest BBC articles reveals that majority of men who have penis enlargement surgery end up dissatisfied with the results:

BBC NewsThe average increase was 1.3cms (0.5in), but two thirds said they were unhappy with the results. Men often requested another bout of penis surgery because of their dissatisfaction. The study said rather than having surgery the men should be referred for other penis enlargement techniques. Yoram Vardi, of the Rambam Medical Centre in Israel: "Research should be directed toward non-surgical enlargement."

Penis Enlargement Pills

How do penis enlargement pills work? They do not physically pull or stretch your penis. All-natural herbs in penis enlargement pills are formulated into a blend that works from inside and enlarges the penis erectile tissues called corpora cavernosa when aroused. Your erections become harder and harder, the natural blood flow fills these erectile tissues fuller and fuller. Natural penis enlargement pills should be scientifically developed to expand these erectile tissues and make them much larger. As it does this the erectile tissues can hold more blood than ever before and your penis enlarges in a natural way.

Best Penis Enlargement Pills

We compared the most known penis enlargement pills: Enzyte, Extagen, Extenze, MagnaRX, MaleExtra, Maxaman, Natural Gain Plus, NeoSize XL, ProSolution, Rizer XL, SinRex, SizeGain, SizePro, XtraSize, Vig-RX Plus, Vimax, and Virility pills.

Our best penis enlargement pills are:
  1. VigRX Plus — 95 pts.
  2. ProSolution — 89 pts.
  3. MaleExtra — 81 pts.
RatingHealthcare Product#1 - VigRX Plus ranked the highest with 95 out of a possible 100 points. VigRX Plus includes scientifically tested, potent aphrodisiac herbal ingredients from China, Europe and South America that successfully stimulate sexual activity, maintain a firm erection and increase sexual pleasure. VigRX Plus is guaranteed to work by clinical studies and will increase the size of your penis up to 3 full inches.

VigRX Plus has a 60 day + one week guarantee: if for any reason you are not completely satisfied simply return the unused portion in the original container within 67 days of receiving your order (60 day trial + one week return shipping), and they will refund you 100% of the purchase price, excluding shipping and handling.

Contents of VigRX Plus: Bioperine, Damiana, Saw Palmetto, Muira Pauma Bark Extract, Epimedium Leaf Extract, Ginkgo, Ginko Biloba Leaf, Asian Red Ginseng, Cuscuta Seed Extract, Catuaba Bark Extract, and Hawthorn Berry.

Why #1? VigRX Plus is the only one product that contains 5 mg of Bioperine which has been medically proven to increase the absorption rate of nutrients taken with it. Aside from having the correct herbal formula, the most important factor in producing penis enlargement results is the quality of the ingredients. The ingredients in VigRX Plus are the freshest and finest ingredients available anywhere in the world. The VigRX Plus formula has been scientifically engineered for maximum and fastest penis enlargement.

Order VigRX Plus
RatingHealthcare Product#2 - ProSolution comes in second with 89 points. The ProSolution is a brand new, high potency penis enlargement system which is designed to give you fast penis enlargement and permanent gains. The doctor endorsed ProSolution system has been helping men increase the size of their penis by up to 3 inches in length and 25% in girth for four years.

Guarantee: has a 60 day + one week guarantee: if for any reason you are not completely satisfied simply return the unused portion in the original container within 67 days of receiving your order (60 day trial + one week return shipping), and they will refund you 100% of the purchase price, excluding shipping and handling.

Contents of ProSolution: Reishi Mushroom, Taj and Safflower, Solidilin, Zinc (gluconate), Apigenin and Amla, Drilizen, Musli, Momordica, Shatavari, Arjuna, Bladderwrack, Cordyceps.

Why not #1? Unlike our #1 choice, ProSolution does not contain ingredients that increase the absorption rate of nutrients taken with it (like Bioperine). As a result, this penis enlargement formula is not so effective and ProSolution is not the best choice.

Order ProSolution
RatingHealthcare Product#3 - MaleExtra comes in third place with 81 points. MaleExtra will give you bigger, harder erections; mind blowing multiple orgasms and outstanding control and stamina. Penis enlargement is possible through a combination of the MaleExtra pills and Penis Health enlargement exercises.

Guarantee: simply try MaleExtra for 90 days and if you do not see any results, you should return all the empty MaleExtra boxes and any full MaleExtra boxes to them within 180 days of purchase for a full refind.

MaleExtra Ingredients: Pomegranate 70% ellagic, L-Arginine, Muira Pauma, MSM (Methyl Sulfonyl Methane), Epimedium Sagittatum, Tongkat Ali 20:1 extract, Flaxseed, Maca, L-Methionine, Cordyceps and Omega 3 Fatty Acid.

Why not #1? MaleExtra is not supported by medical endorsements. No doctor is willing to put his professional reputation behind this product. The biggest problem is a guarantee, you should order at least 90 days supply. Otherwise you cannot return pills and request a refund.

Order MaleExtra
We recommend only natural penis enlargement pills. There are no side effects. And among other benefits, the natural herbs nourish other parts of your body too.

Women's View on Penis Size

What do women think about penis size? Here's a few specific comments:
  • "Less than 6 inches would bother me, I think the problem would lie in the visual aspect rather than the physical one."
  • "Penis size is the most important to me during sex. A man has to have a big size to please me."
  • "Sex is very important so if he is small and I can not reach an orgasm during sex, our relationship would just disintegrate."
  • "Penis length is not the most important factor for me although it should be at least 6 inches, girth is more important!"
  • "I never thought that sex could have such a bearing on my life and relationships with guys."
  • "I like that guy but when I found that he has the smallest penis I have ever seen, it completely turned me off."
  • "When we only want sex, we want great sex, not just average and you know a bigger penis makes a huge difference."

Results of Penis Pills

How long will it take for penis pills to get the results? Here is a realistic timetable for what you can expect in 3 months:

First Month
During this period the most noticeable change will be the expansion in width of your penis. You will also experience longer lasting erections and better ejaculation control. However, some men start seeing first changes in penis size only after 3rd or even 4th week. Do not worry, this is not a wrong sign, this means it takes longer for your body to adapt and begin changing.

Second Month
It's exciting now. All guys notice terrific changes, their partners also start feeling something "bigger". When you look in the mirror you will be amazed with your size!

Month Three And Beyond
Now once you get an erection your penis will look and feel firmer, harder, bigger and more rock solid then you ever seen.

Best Penis Pills

We recommend the best penis pills: Sincerely,
Your Web Doc