Change Language:


× Close
反馈表X

很抱歉,无法发送您的消息,请检查所有字段,或稍后再试。

感谢您的留言!

反馈表

我们努力提供有关健康和医疗保健的最有价值的信息。请回答以下问题,帮助我们进一步改进我们的网站!




此表单绝对安全且匿名。我们不会请求或存储您的个人数据:您的 IP、电子邮件或姓名。

男性健康
妇女健康
痤疮和皮肤护理
消化和泌尿系统
疼痛管理
减肥
运动与健身
心理健康与神经学
性传播疾病
美丽与幸福
心脏与血液
呼吸系统
眼睛健康
耳朵健康
内分泌系统
一般医疗保健问题
Natural Health Source Shop
添加到书签

经前综合症——如何阻止PMS?

经前综合症治疗

如何阻止 PMS?找到 最好的天然PMS治疗产品

PMS

经前综合症(PMS)是荷尔蒙失衡的最常见形式之一,影响超过一半的女性。但就在20世纪80年代,PMS还很难被医学界所认可。

每个月都像钟表一样,大多数女性都会出现一系列奇怪的 症状。哭咒语, 情绪波动,腹胀, 头痛疲劳,抽筋,和名单继续。一分钟你喜欢吃巧克力,下一分钟吃披萨。他们咬着家人,或在最轻微的挑衅中咬掉朋友的头,然后流泪,因为他们感到腹胀,只是讨厌自己的长相。

大多数人,尤其是 男性人口,很快就将其斥为"每月的这个时候"。女性的情绪波动已经被刻板地描述为 PMS,这是一个借口,用来证明她们对食物的渴望是正当的,而且表现得像个精明的人。

然而,医生现在认识到PMS是一个真正的医疗状况与身体和心理症状。 PMS经前综合症 是一组荷尔蒙变化,在女性中产生各种身体和情绪症状。它通常发生在实际"周期"前7至14天之间,然后在月经开始后消失。女性在生育期间,有时甚至 更年期后,都可能经历PMS。

National Institutes of Health国家卫生研究院

PMS的确切原因尚不清楚。大脑激素水平的变化可能起到一种作用,但这还没有被证实。患有经前综合症的妇女也可能对这些激素有不同的反应。

PMS 可能与社会、文化、生物和心理因素有关。

每4名妇女中,有多达3名妇女在生育期间出现PMS症状。

PMS 症状

腹胀、抽筋、疲劳、乳房柔情和烦躁,这听起来熟悉吗?嗯,你并不孤单的研究表明,约95%的妇女经历一些超过150 PMS症状。严重程度各不相同,有些妇女只感到轻微的不适,而另一些妇女的PMS症状难以忍受,足以干扰她们的生活。PMS 症状可能因人而异,并可能因周期而异。

通常, 心理 PMS症状包括情绪变化,如哭咒语, 抑郁焦虑压力,愤怒, 失眠,悲伤或烦躁。心理 PMS 症状 可能还包括一些精神功能的变化,如难以集中注意力或记忆,以及的变化。

另一方面,各种 身体 症状与 PMS 相关。一些最常见的身体 PMS症状 将包括疲劳,失眠,头痛, 痤疮,抽筋,乳房柔情,腹胀,关节疼痛(关节炎)或肌肉 疼痛。有时,一些妇女经历 敏感的消化 ,如胃部不适, 腹泻,或 便秘。有PMS症状的妇女也倾向于屈服于她们对食物的 渴望,尤其是碳水化合物、巧克力或其他糖果。

经前综合症

虽然尚未建立诊断 经前综合症 的真正测试,但医生可能会进行测试,以排除导致类似症状的其他情况。当症状同意每月周期和妇女的测试是阴性的其他条件,那么经前综合征一般确定是她的症状的原因。

在考虑经前综合症时,有几个条件需要排除。这包括 贫血糖尿病、甲状腺功能减退、周密期、子宫内膜异位症、闭经障碍和自身免疫性疾病。

另一方面,一些应该排除的心理状况包括饮食失调、酗酒、人格障碍和慢性疲劳综合征。在考虑经前综合症时,还应排除口服避孕药的副作用。为了进一步确认医生的诊断,每月记录症状也会有所帮助。

PMS 救济

每个妇女往往遵循一种症状发展和缓解模式,这种模式在周期之间是一致的。对于一些妇女来说,她们的PMS会随着时间而恶化,有时达到每月只有几天没有症状的地步。幸运的是,大多数妇女可以通过适当的步骤来缓解PMS。

National Health Service国家卫生服务

如果你发现很难处理 PMS 的症状,你应该去看医生。他们可以帮助确定你是否有严重的PMS,并可能有助于为您提供建议和治疗,以管理你正在经历的症状。

天然PMS治疗产品

您还可以尝试 天然 PMS 治疗产品 ,有效解决各种和使人衰弱的 PMS 症状:压力、焦虑和抑郁。这些天然PMS治疗产品通常含有太阳神、查莫米拉或东奎,它们可能应用于改善睡眠质量、减少正常的PMS症状、提高学习成绩、提高精神敏锐度、促进 注意力、减少咖啡因的负面副作用和支持免疫系统。

以下是帮助 阻止经前综合症的最佳天然 PMS 治疗产品列表:
  1. 生物植物PMS-96点。
  2. 雷罗拉-78点。
  3. 生物植物PMS福古拉-62点。
RatingHealthcare Product #1 - 生物植物PMS,96 分的 100。生物植物PMS是一种液体OTC配方,使用多层方法安全、自然地缓解PMS症状,促进健康生活方式的恢复。生物植物 PMS 安全地开始缓解 PMS 症状,包括抽筋、腹胀、恶心、精疲力竭、对食物的渴望和情绪波动。通过每天服用两次生物植物PMS,您可以缓解您痛苦、令人沮丧的PMS症状。

生物植物PMS 以100%的资金返还保证为后盾。您有60天的时间从您的产品发货到申请退货授权退款。满意度保证专为单个用户设计,使用产品 60 天。您可以退回空瓶子/包装以及密封的未使用的瓶子/包装以退款。

生物植物PMS的成分: 阿皮斯米利卡, 查莫米拉, 西米蒂富加赛马莫萨, 基克拉门欧罗巴姆, 赫洛尼亚斯迪奥伊卡, 伊格纳蒂亚阿马拉, 拉卡尼努姆, 利科波迪姆克拉瓦图姆, 纳特鲁姆穆里亚蒂库姆, 努克斯沃米卡, 铂金金属, 塞皮亚.

为什么#1? 生物植物PMS提供安全、非激素缓解,没有通常与其他OTC PMS症状缓解药物相关的负面副作用,并且安全用于青少年和成人。生物植物PMS是FDA上市的天然药物产品,使用OTC制剂。

订购生物植物PMS
RatingHealthcare Product #2 - 雷洛拉, 78 分的 100 。Relora 成分已进行了广泛的研究和记录,目前有超过 45 项研究可用。大多数研究领域包括癌症辅助疗法、减轻压力和焦虑、促进放松、提高学习和注意力等。它也被证明是有益的显著减少身体,精神和社会PMS症状,如抑郁症,失眠,肌肉僵硬,抽筋,焦虑,烦躁等。

退款保证:你有90天的时间退货全额退款,少s/h。

雷洛拉成分: 玉兰片的专利提取物的天然专有混合物和来自菲洛登龙阿穆伦塞的专有提取物。

为什么不#1呢? Relora 是一种膳食补充剂和功能性食物,可用于压力管理。它不是旨在阻止 PMS, 它只能治疗一些 Pms 症状, 如压力和抑郁症。

雷洛拉命令
RatingHealthcare Product #3 - 比奥盖蒂卡·PMS福古拉, 62 分的 100。Biogetica PMSFormula 是由我们的临床心理学家制定的 100% 安全、非成瘾的天然草药,有助于在月经前保持稳定的情绪和荷尔蒙平衡,并为月经期间常见的每月"疼痛"提供舒缓的好处。

生物植物PMS福古拉保证:只需尝试生物植物PMS福古拉至少30天。如果您不完全满意 - 出于任何原因 - 在 1 年内退回产品,以获得全额退款,减少运费。

生物植物PMSFormula含有:东奎,甜香菜,帕斯克花和柠檬香膏。

为什么不#1呢? 生物植物PMSFormula旨在缓解月经前和月经期间的压力和忧虑的影响。虽然这将有助于保持稳定的情绪,它不会治疗所有的PMS症状。PMS参考包括两种补救措施,它有点定价过高:生物植物PMS提供相同的优势,以较低的价格。

订购生物植物 PMS 福古拉

如何防止 PMS?

PMS 仍然被医学界视为一种基本上神秘的现象,并且一直是研究和一些正在进行的研究的主题。由于医学界没有发现或接受 PMS 的单一原因,PMS 很可能是由于多种因素,以及遗传、环境和生活方式因素(如营养和压力)造成的。

不幸的是,您无法完全阻止 PMS。然而,有许多生活方式的改变,你可以做,以避免PMS的严重症状:
  • 定期锻炼。它有助于减轻疼痛,提供幸福感。
  • 吃各种健康食品,尤其是富含钙的食物。包括全谷物、蛋白质、低脂乳制品、水果和蔬菜。
  • 限制咖啡因、酒精、巧克力和盐。
  • 通过管理好时间、获得足够的休息和学习放松技巧来减轻压力。
  • 戒烟,如果你吸烟。

如何阻止 PMS?

我们推荐最好的产品来 阻止经前综合症
上次更新时间: 2021-05-19

Natural Health Source Shop
Add to Bookmarks

Premenstrual Syndrome — How to Stop PMS?

Premenstrual Syndrome Treatment

How to stop PMS? Find the best natural PMS treatment products:

PMS

Premenstrual Syndrome, or PMS, is one of the most common forms of hormonal imbalance, affecting over half of all women. But as recently as the 1980's PMS was hardly recognized by the medical profession.

Each month like clockwork, most of women come down with a strange collection of symptoms. Crying spells, mood swings, bloating, headache, fatigue, cramps, and the list goes on. One minute you like to take a bite of chocolate, pizza the next. They snap at their family or bite their friends' head off at the slightest provocation, and then break down to tears because they feel bloated and simply hate the way they look.

Most people, especially the male population, are quick to dismiss it as "that time of the month." Women's mood swings had become stereotyped as PMS, an excuse use to justify giving in on their food cravings and acting like a shrew.

However, doctors nowadays recognize PMS as a real medical condition with physical and psychological symptoms. PMS or premenstrual syndrome is a set of hormonal changes that generate a variety of both physical and emotional symptoms in women. It usually occurs between 7 to 14 days before actual "period" and then disappears once the menstruation begins. Women may experience PMS during her childbearing years or sometimes even after menopause.

National Institutes of HealthNational Institutes of Health:

The exact cause of PMS is not known. Changes in brain hormone levels may play a role, but this has not been proven. Women with premenstrual syndrome may also respond differently to these hormones.

PMS may be related to social, cultural, biological, and psychological factors.

Up to 3 out of every 4 women experience PMS symptoms during their childbearing years.

PMS Symptoms

Bloating, cramps, fatigue, breast tenderness, and irritability, does this sound familiar? Well you are not alone for studies shows that about 95% of women experience some of over 150 PMS symptoms. The degree of severity varies, some women felt only minor discomfort while for others the PMS symptoms are unbearable enough to interfere with their lives. The PMS symptoms may differ from one person to another and may change from cycle to cycle.

Normally, the psychological PMS symptoms include mood changes like crying spells, depression, anxiety, stress, anger, insomnia, sadness or irritability. Psychological PMS symptoms may also include some changes in mental functioning such as difficulty in concentrating or remembering as well as changes in sex drive.

On the other hand, a wide range of physical symptoms are associated with PMS. Some of the most commonly observed physical PMS symptoms would include fatigue, insomnia, headache, acne, cramps, breast tenderness, bloating, joint pain (arthritis) or muscle pain. Occasionally, some women experience sensitive digestion like upset stomach, diarrhea, or constipation. Women with PMS symptoms also tend to give in to their food cravings especially for carbohydrates, chocolate or other sweets.

Premenstrual Syndrome

Although real test to diagnose premenstrual syndrome has not yet been created, doctors may conduct tests to rule out other conditions that cause similar symptoms. When the symptoms assent with the monthly cycle and the woman's tests are negative for other conditions, then premenstrual syndrome is generally determined to be the cause of her symptoms.

There are several conditions to rule out when considering premenstrual syndrome. That includes anemia, diabetes, hypothyroidism, perimenopause, endometriosis, dysmenorrhea and autoimmune disorders.

On the other hand, some of the psychological conditions that should be ruled out include eating disorders, alcohol abuse, personality disorders and chronic fatigue syndrome. Oral contraceptive side effects should also be ruled out when considering premenstrual syndrome. To further confirm doctor's diagnosis, keeping a monthly diary of symptoms would also be helpful.

PMS Relief

Each woman tends to follow a pattern of symptom development and relief that is consistent from cycle to cycle. For some women there is a tendency for their PMS to worsen over time, sometimes reaching the point that they are symptom-free only a few days a month. Fortunately most women can alleviate PMS with the proper steps.

National Health ServiceNational Health Service:

You should see your doctor if you are finding it difficult to deal with the symptoms of PMS. They can help determine if you have severe PMS and may be able to offer you advice and treatment to manage the symptoms you're experiencing.

Natural PMS Treatment Products

You can also try natural PMS treatment products that effectively address the diverse and debilitating PMS symptoms: stress, anxiety, and depression. These natural PMS treatment products usually contain Suntheanine, Chamomilla or Dong Quai that may have applications in improving the quality of sleep, diminishing normal PMS symptoms, improving learning performance, heightening mental acuity, promoting concentration, reducing negative side effects of caffeine and supporting the immune system.

The following is the list of the best natural PMS treatment products that help stop premenstrual syndrome:
  1. Premensa — 96 pts.
  2. Relora — 78 pts.
  3. PMSRelief ComboPack — 62 pts.
RatingHealthcare Product#1 - Premensa, 96 points out of 100. Premensa is a liquid OTC formula that uses a multi-tiered approach to safely and naturally relieve PMS symptoms and promote recovery of the healthy lifestyle. Premensa safely starts relieving PMS symptoms including cramps, bloating, nausea, exhaustion, food cravings and mood swings. By taking Premensa just twice a day, you can relieve your painful, frustrating PMS symptoms.

Premensa is backed with a 100% money back guarantee. You have 60 days from when your product was shipped to request a Return Merchandise Authorization for a refund. Satisfaction Guarantee is designed for a single user for 60 days use of product. You may return the empty bottles/packages along with the sealed, unused bottles/packages for a refund.

Ingredients of Premensa: Apis mellifica, Chamomilla, Cimicifuga racemosa, Cyclamen europaeum, Helonias dioica, Ignatia amara, Lac caninum, Lycopodium clavatum, Natrum muriaticum, Nux vomica, Platinum metallicum, Sepia.

Why #1? Premensa provides safe, non-hormonal relief without the negative side effects commonly associated with other OTC PMS symptom relief medications, and is safe for use in teens and adults. Premensa is an FDA product listed natural medicine, and uses an OTC formulation.

Order Premensa
RatingHealthcare Product#2 - Relora, 78 points out of 100. Relora ingredients have been extensively researched and documented with over 45 currently available studies. Most areas of research include cancer adjuvant therapy, reducing stress and anxiety, promoting relaxation, improving learning and concentration, etc. It has also proven beneficial at significantly reducing physical, mental and social PMS symptoms such as depression, insomnia, muscle stiffness, cramps, anxiety, irritability, etc.

Money-Back guarantee: You have 90 days to return the product for a full refund, less s/h.

Relora Ingredients: a natural proprietary blend of a patented extract of Magnolia officinalis and a proprietary extract from Phellodendron amurense.

Why not #1? Relora is a dietary supplement and functional food that could be used in stress management. It's not targeted to stop PMS, it can only treat some of PMS symptoms like stress and depression.

Order Relora
RatingHealthcare Product#3 - PMSRelief ComboPack, 62 points out of 100. PMSRelief ComboPack is a 100% safe, non-addictive, natural herbal remedy formulated by our clinical psychologist to help maintain a stable mood and hormonal balance before menstruation, as well as provide a soothing benefit for those common monthly 'aches and pains' during menstruation itself.

PMSRelief ComboPack Guarantee: Simply try PMSRelief ComboPack for at least 30 days. If you are not completely satisfied - for any reason - return the product within 1 year for a complete refund less shipping fees.

PMSRelief ComboPack contains: Dong Quai, Sweet fennel, Pasque flower and Lemon balm.

Why not #1? PMSRelief ComboPack is designed to relieve the effects of stress and worry before and during the menstrual period. Although it will help maintain a stable mood, it will not treat all PMS symptoms. PMSRelief includes two remedies, it is a bit overpriced; Premensa offers the same advantages for a lower price.

Order PMSRelief ComboPack

How to Prevent PMS?

PMS is still considered as a largely mysterious phenomenon by the medical community and had been a subject for research and some ongoing studies. Since there has been no single cause of PMS identified or accepted by the medical community, it is likely that PMS is due to a variety of factors, as well as because of genetics, environment and lifestyle factors like nutrition and stress.

Unfortunately, you cannot completely prevent PMS. However, there are many lifestyle changes you can do to avoid severe symptoms of PMS:
  • Get regular exercise. It helps reduce pain and provide a feeling of well-being.
  • Eat a variety of healthy foods, especially foods rich in calcium. Include whole grains, protein, low-fat dairy, fruits, and vegetables.
  • Limit caffeine, alcohol, chocolate, and salt.
  • Reduce stress by managing your time well, getting enough rest, and learning relaxation techniques.
  • Quit smoking, if you smoke.

How to Stop PMS?

We recommend the best products to stop premenstrual syndrome: