Change Language:


× Close
نموذج التغذية المرتدةX

عذرا ولكن تعذر إرسال رسالتك، أو التحقق من كافة الحقول أو المحاولة مرة أخرى لاحقا.

شكرا على رسالتك!

نموذج التغذية المرتدة

نسعى جاهدين لتوفير المعلومات الأكثر قيمة حول الصحة والرعاية الصحية. يرجى الإجابة على الأسئلة التالية ومساعدتنا على زيادة تحسين موقعنا على الانترنت!




هذا النموذج آمن ومجهول تماما. نحن لا نطلب أو نخزن بياناتك الشخصية: عنوان IP الخاص بك أو بريدك الإلكتروني أو اسمك.

صحة الرجال
صحة المرأة
حب الشباب والعناية بالبشرة
الجهاز الهضمي والمسالك البولية
إدارة الألم
فقدان الوزن
الرياضة واللياقة البدنية
الصحة النفسية والأعصاب
الأمراض المنقولة جنسيا
الجمال والرفاه
القلب والدم
الجهاز التنفسي
صحة العينين
صحة الأذنين
نظام الغدد الصماء
مشاكل الرعاية الصحية العامة
Natural Health Source Shop
إضافة إلى الإشارات المرجعية

متلازمة ما قبل الحيض — كيفية إيقاف الدورة الشهرية?

علاج متلازمة ما قبل الحيض

كيفية وقف الدورة الشهرية؟ العثور على أفضل المنتجات الطبيعية العلاج الدورة الشهرية:

الدورة الشهرية

متلازمة ما قبل الحيض، أو الدورة الشهرية، هي واحدة من أكثر أشكال عدم التوازن الهرموني شيوعا ، وتؤثر على أكثر من نصف جميع النساء. ولكن في الآونة الأخيرة في عام 1980 لم يتم الاعتراف PMS من قبل مهنة الطب.

كل شهر مثل الساعة ، ومعظم النساء ينزل مع مجموعة غريبة من الأعراض. نوبات البكاء ، وتقلب المزاج، والانتفاخ ، والصداع، والتعب، وتشنجات ، والقائمة تطول. دقيقة واحدة تحب أن تأخذ قضمة من الشوكولاته، البيتزا في اليوم التالي. إنهم ينقضون على عائلاتهم أو يعضون رأس أصدقائهم عند أدنى استفزاز، ثم ينهارون إلى البكاء لأنهم يشعرون بالانتفاخ ويكرهون ببساطة الطريقة التي ينظرون بها.

معظم الناس، وخاصة السكان الذكور،يسارعون إلى رفض ذلك على أنه "ذلك الوقت من الشهر". وقد أصبحت تقلبات مزاج المرأة النمطية كما الدورة الشهرية، واستخدام ذريعة لتبرير الاستسلام على الرغبة الشديدة في الطعام والتصرف مثل الزبابة.

ومع ذلك ، يعترف الأطباء في الوقت الحاضر الدورة الشهرية كحالة طبية حقيقية مع أعراض جسدية ونفسية. الدورة الشهرية أو متلازمة ما قبل الحيض هي مجموعة من التغيرات الهرمونية التي تولد مجموعة متنوعة من الأعراض الجسدية والعاطفية على حد سواء في النساء. وعادة ما يحدث بين 7 إلى 14 يوما قبل "الدورة الشهرية" الفعلية ثم يختفي بمجرد بدء الحيض. قد تعاني النساء من الدورة الشهرية خلال سنوات الإنجاب أو في بعض الأحيان حتى بعد انقطاع الطمث.

National Institutes of Healthالمعاهد الوطنية للصحة:

السبب الدقيق لPMS غير معروف. قد تلعب التغيرات في مستويات هرمون الدماغ دورا، ولكن لم يتم إثبات ذلك. النساء مع متلازمة ما قبل الحيض قد تستجيب أيضا بشكل مختلف لهذه الهرمونات.

قد تكون الدورة الشهرية مرتبطة بعوامل اجتماعية وثقافية وبيولوجية ونفسية.

تعاني 3 نساء من كل 4 نساء من أعراض الدورة الشهرية خلال سنوات الإنجاب.

أعراض الدورة الشهرية

الانتفاخ ، تشنجات ، والتعب ، وحنان الثدي ، والتهيج ، هل هذا يبدو مألوفا؟ حسنا أنت لست وحدك للدراسات تبين أن حوالي 95٪ من النساء تجربة بعض من أكثر من 150 أعراض الدورة الشهرية. درجة شدة يختلف، شعرت بعض النساء فقط إزعاج طفيفة بينما بالنسبة للآخرين أعراض الدورة الشهرية لا تطاق بما يكفي للتدخل في حياتهم. قد تختلف أعراض الدورة الشهرية من شخص لآخر وقد تتغير من دورة إلى أخرى.

عادة، وتشمل أعراض الدورة الشهرية النفسية تغيرات المزاج مثل نوبات البكاء والاكتئاب والقلق والإجهاد والغضب والأرقوالحزن أو التهيج. قد تشمل أعراض الدورة الشهرية النفسية أيضا بعض التغييرات في الأداء العقلي مثل صعوبة التركيز أو التذكر بالإضافة إلى التغيرات في الدافع الجنسي.

من ناحية أخرى ، ترتبط مجموعة واسعة من الأعراض الجسدية مع الدورة الشهرية. بعض الأعراض الأكثر شيوعا الدورة الشهرية البدنية التي لوحظت تشمل التعب, الأرق, صداع, حب الشباب, تشنجات, حنان الثدي, الانتفاخ, آلام المفاصل (التهاب المفاصل) أو آلامالعضلات . في بعض الأحيان ، تعاني بعض النساء من الهضم الحساس مثل اضطراب المعدة أو الإسهالأو الإمساك. النساء مع أعراض الدورة الشهرية تميل أيضا إلى الاستسلام لرغباتهم في الطعام وخاصة بالنسبة للكربوهيدراتوالشوكولاته أو غيرها من الحلويات.

متلازمة ما قبل الحيض

على الرغم من أن الاختبار الحقيقي لتشخيص متلازمة ما قبل الحيض لم يتم إنشاؤه بعد، إلا أن الأطباء قد يجرون اختبارات لاستبعاد الحالات الأخرى التي تسبب أعراضا مماثلة. عندما تكون أعراض الموافقة على الدورة الشهرية واختبارات المرأة سلبية لحالات أخرى ، يتم تحديد متلازمة ما قبل الحيض بشكل عام لتكون سبب أعراضها.

هناك العديد من الشروط التي يجب استبعادها عند النظر في متلازمة ما قبل الحيض. وهذا يشمل فقر الدم والسكريوقصور الغدة الدرقية، وفترة ما قبل انقطاع الطمث، بطانة الرحم، عسر الطمث واضطرابات المناعة الذاتية.

من ناحية أخرى ، فإن بعض الحالات النفسية التي يجب استبعادها تشمل اضطرابات الأكل ، وتعاطي الكحول ، واضطرابات الشخصية ومتلازمة التعب المزمن. وينبغي أيضا استبعاد الآثار الجانبية لمنع الحمل عن طريق الفم عند النظر في متلازمة ما قبل الحيض. لمزيد من تأكيد تشخيص الطبيب ، فإن الاحتفاظ بمذكرات شهرية للأعراض سيكون مفيدا أيضا.

PMS الإغاثة

كل امرأة تميل إلى اتباع نمط من تطور الأعراض والإغاثة التي تتسق من دورة إلى أخرى. بالنسبة لبعض النساء هناك ميل ل الدورة الشهرية الخاصة بهم إلى التفاقم مع مرور الوقت، وأحيانا تصل إلى نقطة أنها خالية من الأعراض فقط بضعة أيام في الشهر. لحسن الحظ معظم النساء يمكن أن تخفف الدورة الشهرية مع الخطوات المناسبة.

National Health Serviceالخدمات الصحية الوطنية:

يجب عليك رؤية طبيبك إذا كنت تجد صعوبة في التعامل مع أعراض الدورة الشهرية. يمكن أن تساعد في تحديد ما إذا كنت تعاني من الدورة الشهرية الحادة وقد تكون قادرة على تقديم المشورة والعلاج لك لإدارة الأعراض التي تعاني منها.

منتجات العلاج الطبيعية PMS

يمكنك أيضا تجربة منتجات علاج الدورة الشهرية الطبيعية التي تعالج بفعالية أعراض الدورة الشهرية المتنوعة والمنهكة: الإجهاد والقلق والاكتئاب. هذه المنتجات العلاج الدورة الشهرية الطبيعية عادة ما تحتوي على Suntheanine, شاموميلا أو دونغ كاي التي قد يكون لها تطبيقات في تحسين نوعية النوم, تقليل أعراض الدورة الشهرية العادية, تحسين أداء التعلم, زيادة حدة العقلية, تعزيز التركيز,الحد من الآثار الجانبية السلبية للكافيين ودعم الجهاز المناعي.

وفي ما يلي قائمة بأفضل المنتجات الطبيعية لعلاج الدورة الشهرية التي تساعد على وقف متلازمة ما قبل الحيض:
  1. بيوجيتيكا الدورة الشهرية — 96 نقطة.
  2. إعادة لورا — 78 نقطة.
  3. بيوجيتيكا PMSFormula — 62 نقطة.
RatingHealthcare Product #1 -- بيوجيتيكا الدورة الشهرية، 96 نقطة من أصل 100. Biogetica PMS هي صيغة OTC سائلة تستخدم نهجا متعدد المستويات لتخفيف أعراض الدورة الشهرية بأمان وبطبيعة الحال وتعزيز استعادة نمط الحياة الصحي. Biogetica PMS يبدأ بأمان تخفيف أعراض الدورة الشهرية بما في ذلك تشنجات, الانتفاخ, غثيان, استنفاد, الرغبة الشديدة في الطعام وتقلب المزاج. عن طريق اتخاذ بيوجيتيكا الدورة الشهرية مرتين فقط في اليوم، يمكنك تخفيف مؤلمة، وأعراض الدورة الشهرية محبطة.

تدعم Biogetica PMS ضمان استعادة الأموال بنسبة 100٪. لديك 60 يوما من عندما تم شحن المنتج الخاص بك لطلب عودة البضائع إذن لاسترداد. تم تصميم ضمان الرضا لمستخدم واحد لمدة 60 يوما استخدام المنتج. يمكنك إعادة الزجاجات / الطرود الفارغة مع الزجاجات / الطرود المختومة وغير المستخدمة لاسترداد الأموال.

مكونات Biogetica PMS: أبيس ميلفيكا، شاموميلا، سيميسيفوغا racemosa، سيكلامين europaeum، هلونياس ديويكا، إغناتيا أمارا، لاك كانينوم، ليكوبوديوم clavatum، Natrum مورياتكوم، نوكس فوميكا، ميتاليوم البلاتين، بني داكن.

لماذا #1؟ يوفر Biogetica PMS راحة آمنة وغير هرمونية دون الآثار الجانبية السلبية المرتبطة عادة بأدوية تخفيف أعراض OTC PMS الأخرى ، وهو آمن للاستخدام في المراهقين والبالغين. Biogetica PMS هو منتج ادارة الاغذية والعقاقير المذكورة الطب الطبيعي، ويستخدم صياغة OTC.

طلب بيوجيتيكا PMS
RatingHealthcare Product #2 -- رايلورا، 78 نقطة من أصل 100. وقد تم بحث مكونات Relora على نطاق واسع وتوثيقها مع أكثر من 45 دراسة متاحة حاليا. وتشمل معظم مجالات البحث العلاج المساعد للسرطان، والحد من التوتر والقلق، وتعزيز الاسترخاء، وتحسين التعلم والتركيز، وما إلى ذلك. كما ثبت أنه مفيد في الحد بشكل كبير من أعراض الدورة الشهرية الجسدية والعقلية والاجتماعية مثل الاكتئاب والأرق وتصلب العضلات والتشنجات والقلق والتهيج ، وما إلى ذلك.

ضمان استعادة الأموال:لديك 90 يوما لإعادة المنتج لاسترداد كامل المبلغ، أقل s/h.

Relora المكونات: مزيج الملكية الطبيعية من استخراج براءة اختراع من officinalis ماغنوليا واستخراج الملكية من فيلودندرون آمورينسي.

لماذا لا #1؟ Relora هو مكمل غذائي وطعام وظيفي يمكن استخدامه في إدارة الإجهاد. انها ليست مستهدفة لوقف الدورة الشهرية، فإنه يمكن علاج فقط بعض أعراض الدورة الشهرية مثل الإجهاد والاكتئاب.

طلب رايلورا
RatingHealthcare Product #3 -- بيوجيتيكا PMSFormula، 62 نقطة من أصل 100. Biogetica PMSFormula هو علاج عشبي طبيعي آمن 100٪ غير إدماني صاغه طبيبنا النفسي السريري للمساعدة في الحفاظ على مزاج مستقر وتوازن هرموني قبل الحيض ، بالإضافة إلى توفير فائدة مهدئة لأولئك "الأوجاع والآلام" الشهرية الشائعة أثناء الحيض نفسه.

Biogetica PMSFormula ضمان: ببساطة حاول بيوجيتيكا PMSFormula لمدة 30 يوما على الأقل. إذا لم تكن راضيا تماما - لأي سبب من الأسباب - بإرجاع المنتج في غضون عام واحد لاسترداد كامل رسوم الشحن أقل.

بيوجيتيكا PMSFormula يحتوي على: دونغ كاي، الشمر الحلو، زهرة باسكي وبلسم الليمون.

لماذا لا #1؟ تم تصميم Biogetica PMSFormula لتخفيف آثار الإجهاد والقلق قبل وأثناء فترة الحيض. على الرغم من أنه سيساعد على الحفاظ على مزاج مستقر، فإنه لن يعالج جميع أعراض الدورة الشهرية. PMSRelief يتضمن اثنين من العلاجات، بل هو مبالغ فيه بعض الشيء. بيوجيتيكا PMS يقدم نفس المزايا لانخفاض الأسعار.

اطلب بيوجيتيكا PMSFormula

كيفية منع الدورة الشهرية؟

لا تزال الدورة الشهرية تعتبر ظاهرة غامضة إلى حد كبير من قبل المجتمع الطبي وكانت موضوعا للبحث وبعض الدراسات الجارية. نظرا لعدم وجود سبب واحد ل PMS تم تحديده أو قبوله من قبل المجتمع الطبي ، فمن المرجح أن الدورة الشهرية ترجع إلى مجموعة متنوعة من العوامل ، وكذلك بسبب عوامل الوراثة والبيئة ونمط الحياة مثل التغذية والإجهاد.

لسوء الحظ، لا يمكنك منع الدورة الشهرية تماما. ومع ذلك، هناك العديد من التغييرات في نمط الحياة التي يمكنك القيام بها لتجنب الأعراض الشديدة ل الدورة الشهرية:
  • ممارسة التمارين الرياضية بانتظام. فهو يساعد على تقليل الألم وتوفير الشعور بالرفه.
  • تناول مجموعة متنوعة من الأطعمة الصحية، وخاصة الأطعمة الغنية بالكالسيوم. وتشمل الحبوب الكاملة والبروتين ومنتجات الألبان قليلة الدسم والفواكه والخضروات.
  • الحد من الكافيين والكحول والشوكولاتة والملح.
  • قلل من التوتر من خلال إدارة وقتك بشكل جيد، والحصول على قسط كاف من الراحة، وتعلم تقنيات الاسترخاء.
  • الإقلاع عن التدخين، إذا كنت تدخن.

كيفية إيقاف الدورة الشهرية؟

نوصي بأفضل المنتجات لوقف متلازمة ما قبل الحيض:
آخر تحديث: 2021-06-22

Natural Health Source Shop
Add to Bookmarks

Premenstrual Syndrome — How to Stop PMS?

Premenstrual Syndrome Treatment

How to stop PMS? Find the best natural PMS treatment products:

PMS

Premenstrual Syndrome, or PMS, is one of the most common forms of hormonal imbalance, affecting over half of all women. But as recently as the 1980's PMS was hardly recognized by the medical profession.

Each month like clockwork, most of women come down with a strange collection of symptoms. Crying spells, mood swings, bloating, headache, fatigue, cramps, and the list goes on. One minute you like to take a bite of chocolate, pizza the next. They snap at their family or bite their friends' head off at the slightest provocation, and then break down to tears because they feel bloated and simply hate the way they look.

Most people, especially the male population, are quick to dismiss it as "that time of the month." Women's mood swings had become stereotyped as PMS, an excuse use to justify giving in on their food cravings and acting like a shrew.

However, doctors nowadays recognize PMS as a real medical condition with physical and psychological symptoms. PMS or premenstrual syndrome is a set of hormonal changes that generate a variety of both physical and emotional symptoms in women. It usually occurs between 7 to 14 days before actual "period" and then disappears once the menstruation begins. Women may experience PMS during her childbearing years or sometimes even after menopause.

National Institutes of HealthNational Institutes of Health:

The exact cause of PMS is not known. Changes in brain hormone levels may play a role, but this has not been proven. Women with premenstrual syndrome may also respond differently to these hormones.

PMS may be related to social, cultural, biological, and psychological factors.

Up to 3 out of every 4 women experience PMS symptoms during their childbearing years.

PMS Symptoms

Bloating, cramps, fatigue, breast tenderness, and irritability, does this sound familiar? Well you are not alone for studies shows that about 95% of women experience some of over 150 PMS symptoms. The degree of severity varies, some women felt only minor discomfort while for others the PMS symptoms are unbearable enough to interfere with their lives. The PMS symptoms may differ from one person to another and may change from cycle to cycle.

Normally, the psychological PMS symptoms include mood changes like crying spells, depression, anxiety, stress, anger, insomnia, sadness or irritability. Psychological PMS symptoms may also include some changes in mental functioning such as difficulty in concentrating or remembering as well as changes in sex drive.

On the other hand, a wide range of physical symptoms are associated with PMS. Some of the most commonly observed physical PMS symptoms would include fatigue, insomnia, headache, acne, cramps, breast tenderness, bloating, joint pain (arthritis) or muscle pain. Occasionally, some women experience sensitive digestion like upset stomach, diarrhea, or constipation. Women with PMS symptoms also tend to give in to their food cravings especially for carbohydrates, chocolate or other sweets.

Premenstrual Syndrome

Although real test to diagnose premenstrual syndrome has not yet been created, doctors may conduct tests to rule out other conditions that cause similar symptoms. When the symptoms assent with the monthly cycle and the woman's tests are negative for other conditions, then premenstrual syndrome is generally determined to be the cause of her symptoms.

There are several conditions to rule out when considering premenstrual syndrome. That includes anemia, diabetes, hypothyroidism, perimenopause, endometriosis, dysmenorrhea and autoimmune disorders.

On the other hand, some of the psychological conditions that should be ruled out include eating disorders, alcohol abuse, personality disorders and chronic fatigue syndrome. Oral contraceptive side effects should also be ruled out when considering premenstrual syndrome. To further confirm doctor's diagnosis, keeping a monthly diary of symptoms would also be helpful.

PMS Relief

Each woman tends to follow a pattern of symptom development and relief that is consistent from cycle to cycle. For some women there is a tendency for their PMS to worsen over time, sometimes reaching the point that they are symptom-free only a few days a month. Fortunately most women can alleviate PMS with the proper steps.

National Health ServiceNational Health Service:

You should see your doctor if you are finding it difficult to deal with the symptoms of PMS. They can help determine if you have severe PMS and may be able to offer you advice and treatment to manage the symptoms you're experiencing.

Natural PMS Treatment Products

You can also try natural PMS treatment products that effectively address the diverse and debilitating PMS symptoms: stress, anxiety, and depression. These natural PMS treatment products usually contain Suntheanine, Chamomilla or Dong Quai that may have applications in improving the quality of sleep, diminishing normal PMS symptoms, improving learning performance, heightening mental acuity, promoting concentration, reducing negative side effects of caffeine and supporting the immune system.

The following is the list of the best natural PMS treatment products that help stop premenstrual syndrome:
  1. Premensa — 96 pts.
  2. Relora — 78 pts.
  3. PMSRelief ComboPack — 62 pts.
RatingHealthcare Product#1 - Premensa, 96 points out of 100. Premensa is a liquid OTC formula that uses a multi-tiered approach to safely and naturally relieve PMS symptoms and promote recovery of the healthy lifestyle. Premensa safely starts relieving PMS symptoms including cramps, bloating, nausea, exhaustion, food cravings and mood swings. By taking Premensa just twice a day, you can relieve your painful, frustrating PMS symptoms.

Premensa is backed with a 100% money back guarantee. You have 60 days from when your product was shipped to request a Return Merchandise Authorization for a refund. Satisfaction Guarantee is designed for a single user for 60 days use of product. You may return the empty bottles/packages along with the sealed, unused bottles/packages for a refund.

Ingredients of Premensa: Apis mellifica, Chamomilla, Cimicifuga racemosa, Cyclamen europaeum, Helonias dioica, Ignatia amara, Lac caninum, Lycopodium clavatum, Natrum muriaticum, Nux vomica, Platinum metallicum, Sepia.

Why #1? Premensa provides safe, non-hormonal relief without the negative side effects commonly associated with other OTC PMS symptom relief medications, and is safe for use in teens and adults. Premensa is an FDA product listed natural medicine, and uses an OTC formulation.

Order Premensa
RatingHealthcare Product#2 - Relora, 78 points out of 100. Relora ingredients have been extensively researched and documented with over 45 currently available studies. Most areas of research include cancer adjuvant therapy, reducing stress and anxiety, promoting relaxation, improving learning and concentration, etc. It has also proven beneficial at significantly reducing physical, mental and social PMS symptoms such as depression, insomnia, muscle stiffness, cramps, anxiety, irritability, etc.

Money-Back guarantee: You have 90 days to return the product for a full refund, less s/h.

Relora Ingredients: a natural proprietary blend of a patented extract of Magnolia officinalis and a proprietary extract from Phellodendron amurense.

Why not #1? Relora is a dietary supplement and functional food that could be used in stress management. It's not targeted to stop PMS, it can only treat some of PMS symptoms like stress and depression.

Order Relora
RatingHealthcare Product#3 - PMSRelief ComboPack, 62 points out of 100. PMSRelief ComboPack is a 100% safe, non-addictive, natural herbal remedy formulated by our clinical psychologist to help maintain a stable mood and hormonal balance before menstruation, as well as provide a soothing benefit for those common monthly 'aches and pains' during menstruation itself.

PMSRelief ComboPack Guarantee: Simply try PMSRelief ComboPack for at least 30 days. If you are not completely satisfied - for any reason - return the product within 1 year for a complete refund less shipping fees.

PMSRelief ComboPack contains: Dong Quai, Sweet fennel, Pasque flower and Lemon balm.

Why not #1? PMSRelief ComboPack is designed to relieve the effects of stress and worry before and during the menstrual period. Although it will help maintain a stable mood, it will not treat all PMS symptoms. PMSRelief includes two remedies, it is a bit overpriced; Premensa offers the same advantages for a lower price.

Order PMSRelief ComboPack

How to Prevent PMS?

PMS is still considered as a largely mysterious phenomenon by the medical community and had been a subject for research and some ongoing studies. Since there has been no single cause of PMS identified or accepted by the medical community, it is likely that PMS is due to a variety of factors, as well as because of genetics, environment and lifestyle factors like nutrition and stress.

Unfortunately, you cannot completely prevent PMS. However, there are many lifestyle changes you can do to avoid severe symptoms of PMS:
  • Get regular exercise. It helps reduce pain and provide a feeling of well-being.
  • Eat a variety of healthy foods, especially foods rich in calcium. Include whole grains, protein, low-fat dairy, fruits, and vegetables.
  • Limit caffeine, alcohol, chocolate, and salt.
  • Reduce stress by managing your time well, getting enough rest, and learning relaxation techniques.
  • Quit smoking, if you smoke.

How to Stop PMS?

We recommend the best products to stop premenstrual syndrome: