صحة الرجل
صحة المرأة
حب الشباب آند للعناية بالبشرة
الجهاز الهضمي
إدارة الألم
فقدان الوزن
الرياضة واللياقة البدنية
الصحة العقلية آند الأعصاب
الأمراض المنقولة جنسياً
جمال & الرفاه
القلب آند الدم
الجهاز التنفسي
صحة العيون
نظام الغدد الصماء
مشاكل الرعاية الصحية العامة
Natural Health Source Shop
أضف إلى المفضلة

بيان السياسة العامة وشروط الاستخدام

الرجاء قراءة هذا الاتفاق سياسة الخصوصية و شروط الاستخدام بعناية قبل استخدام هذا الموقع. باستخدام هذا الموقع، فإنك تعني الموافقة الخاصة بك إلى هذا الاتفاق "شروط الاستخدام". إذا كنت لا توافق على الأحكام والشروط الواردة في هذا الاتفاق "شروط الاستخدام"، قد لا الوصول أو خلاف ذلك استخدام هذا الموقع.

المعلومات على موقعنا على شبكة الإنترنت

البيانات في هذا الموقع لم يتم تقييمها إدارة الأغذية والعقاقير. لا شيء في هذا الموقع المقصود، أو ينبغي أن تؤخذ كالمشورة الطبية. وهذه هي فقط الآراء المقدمة لأغراض تعليمية وإعلامية فقط. لا شيء في هذا الموقع المقصود أو من المفترض أن يكون بديلاً عن المشورة المقدمة من الطبيب الخاص بك أو المهنية الطبية الأخرى. إذا كان لديك أو تشك في أن يكون لديك مشكلة طبية، وشرط أو المشكلة، اتصل بمزود الرعاية الصحية على الفور. يجب عدم استخدام المعلومات الواردة في هذه الوثيقة لتشخيص أو علاج مشكلة صحية أو مرض، أو لوصف أي دواء. ينبغي أن تقرأ بعناية جميع تغليف المنتج والتسميات.

حقوق الطبع والنشر والعلامات التجارية

تصميم موقع ويب كافة، النص، الرسومات، والصوت، البرمجيات والمحتويات الأخرى، واختيار وترتيب منه، هي ملك ل YourWebDoc.com، ومحمية بموجب قانون حقوق التأليف والنشر دولية. جميع الحقوق لهذه المواد محفوظة لأصحابها حقوق التأليف والنشر. أي استخدام آخر للمواد على هذا الموقع، بما في ذلك دون الحصر الاستنساخ لأغراض أخرى غير المشار إليها أعلاه، تعديل، توزيع، النسخ المتماثل، الاستغلال التجاري أو غيرها، أو خلق مشتق يعمل، دون خطية مسبقة إذن YourWebDoc.com، ممنوع منعا باتا.

شروط الاستخدام

YourWebDoc.com يقدم هذا الموقع ومحتوياته على أساس "كما هو". YourWebDoc.com وأعضاء مكتبها، المديرين، والموظفين، والموردين وموفري المحتوى وجعل (معا، "الفروع") مثل أية بيانات أو ضمانات من أي نوع، صريحة أو ضمنية، مع احترام لهذا الموقع أو محتوياته، بما في ذلك دون تحديد المنتجات أو المعلومات أو الخدمات المقدمة، أو تباع في أو من خلال هذا الموقع أو على أي موقع آخر لهذا الموقع وصلات (كل "موقع مرتبط") ودون انقطاع وخالية من الأخطاء واستخدام هذا الموقع. YourWebDoc.com والشركات التابعة لها صراحة التنصل من جميع هذه التأكيدات والضمانات، بما في ذلك دون حصر كافة الضمانات الضمنية الخاصة بالتسويق، دقة، في الوقت المناسب، واكتمال، والملاءمة لغرض معين وعدم الانتهاك. YourWebDoc.com والشركات التابعة لها لا نضمن أن الموقع أو الملفات المتوفرة على الموقع ستكون خالية من البيانات التالفة أو فيروسات الكمبيوتر أو رمز المدمرة أو تلويث مماثلة. سيتم إنشاء لا بيانات شفوية أو خطية من YourWebDoc.com أو الشركات التابعة لها أي ضمان عدم صراحة تعيين المنصوص عليها فيه. استخدامك لهذا الموقع وأي موقع مرتبط على مسئوليتك الخاصة.

يتم توفير المنتجات، والمعلومات والخدمات والمحتويات الأخرى المقدمة وعن طريق هذا الموقع، بما في ذلك سبيل المثال لا الحصر أي من المنتجات، والمعلومات والخدمات والمحتويات الأخرى المقدمة في أي "موقع مرتبط"، لأغراض إعلامية فقط لتسهيل مناقشات مع الرعاية الصحية مهنية فيما يتعلق بالعلاج. غالباً ما يتم توفيرها المعلومات المقدمة على هذا الموقع و "المواقع المرتبطة به"، بما في ذلك دون الحصر معلومات تتصل بالطبية والظروف الصحية والمنتجات والعلاجات، في شكل ملخص أو التجميعية. وليس المقصود كبديل عن المشورة من الطبيب أو غيرها من الرعاية الصحية المهنية أو أي معلومات الواردة في أو في أي تسمية منتج أو التعبئة والتغليف. قبل شراء أو استخدام أي منتجات أو المعلومات أو الخدمات المقدمة على أو من خلال هذا الموقع، بما في ذلك دون حصر أي منتجات أو المعلومات أو الخدمات المقدمة في أي "موقع مرتبط"، يجب أن تتكلم مع الرعاية الصحية مهنية.

يجب عدم استخدام المعلومات في هذا الموقع لتشخيص أو علاج أي مشكلة صحية أو لوصفه طبية لأي دواء أو معاملة أخرى. وينبغي دائماً التحدث مع طبيبك أو الرعاية الصحية المهنية الأخرى، واقرأ بعناية كافة المعلومات التي توفرها الشركة المصنعة للمنتج وفي أو في أي تسمية منتج أو التعبئة والتغليف، قبل اتخاذ أي دواء أو التغذوية، والأعشاب أو الملحق المثلية، قبل البدء في أي برنامج النظام الغذائي أو ممارسة أو قبل اعتماد أي علاج لمشكلة صحية. كل شخص مختلف، وطريقة رد فعلك لمنتج معين قد تكون مختلفة اختلافاً كبيرا عن الطريقة التي رد فعل الناس الأخرى لهذا المنتج.

الخصوصية الخاصة بك

مثل العديد من المواقع الأخرى، YourWebDoc.com يستخدم تسجيل الملفات للمساعدة في التعرف على متى ومن أين وكيف في كثير من الأحيان حركة التدفقات إلى هذا الموقع. وتشمل المعلومات الواردة في ملفات السجل الخاص بك عناوين "بروتوكول الإنترنت"، ومتصفح، صفحات نظام التشغيل، وتاريخ ووقت، في إشارة والخروج، إلخ. كل هذه المعلومات غير مرتبط بأي شيء شخصية. مثل ما يقرب من جميع المواقع، YourWebDoc.com بتخزين ملفات تعريف الارتباط على الكمبيوتر الخاص بك. ملفات تعريف الارتباط هذه غير مرتبطة بأي شيء شخصية. إذا كنت ترغب في تعطيل ملفات تعريف الارتباط، يمكنك القيام بذلك عن طريق خيارات مستعرض ويب الخاص بك. يمكن الاطلاع على تعليمات للقيام بذلك والإدارية الأخرى ذات الصلة بملف تعريف الارتباط على المواقع مستعرضات ويب محددة.

كما يستخدم YourWebDoc.com الويب الأدوات التحليلية للمساعدة في فهم كيفية مشاركة الزائرين في هذا الموقع. هذه الأدوات تقرير اتجاهات الموقع باستخدام ملفات تعريف الارتباط دون تحديد هوية الزائرين الفردية. لمزيد من الهند، يمكنك العثور تحليلات جوجل سياسة الخصوصية. نحن لا جمع والاحتفاظ وتخزين أية معلومات شخصية في قاعدة بياناتنا، ملفات أية في أي مكان آخر. ونحن أيضا لا جمع عناوين البريد الإلكتروني الخاصة بك في حال كنت ترغب في إرسال رسالة باستخدام صفحة الاتصالبنا.

لائحة الخصوصية البيانات العامة

جدبر ساري المفعول في 25 مايو 2018، ويهدف إلى حماية البيانات الخاصة بمواطني "الاتحاد الأوروبي" (الاتحاد الأوروبي). YourWebDoc.com لا تستهدف على وجه التحديد التسويق للأعمال التجارية في الاتحاد الأوروبي أو السلوك أو للاتحاد الأوروبي بأي طريقة مجدية. البعض، ونحن لا جمع والاحتفاظ وتخزين أية معلومات شخصية ينظمها جدبر.

انضم الكشف

YourWebDoc.com مشاركاً في الإعلان عن البرامج المصممة لتوفير وسيلة للمواقع التابعة لكسب رسوم صغيرة عن طريق الإعلانات والربط بين منتجات معينة تباع عبر الإنترنت بمواقع ويب خارجية. بعض الارتباطات في مقالاتنا هي الروابط التابعة لها مما يعني أننا سوف تتلقى لجنة صغيرة للبيع. هذه الأرباح صغيرة تساعد على دعم تكاليف تشغيل الموقع. هذه اللجان ابدأ سوف يؤثر على أسعار هذه المنتجات في أي شكل من الأشكال ونحن نعد أن ما إذا كان منتج معين يوفر لجنة أم لا، فإنه سيؤثر ابدأ توصياتنا.

المنتجات والمواقع المرتبطة

YourWebDoc.com لا تصادق أو نوصي بأي منتج أو الخدمة المقدمة، والمعلن عنها أو تباع في أو من خلال هذا الموقع، بما في ذلك دون حصر أي منتج أو خدمة تقدمها أو المعلن عنها أو تباع في أو من خلال أي "موقع مرتبط". الحصول على أموال YourWebDoc.com لجنة إذا كان زائر لهذا الموقع بشراء المنتج. YourWebDoc.com ليست مسؤولة عن أي منتج أو خدمة تباع في أو من خلال هذا الموقع أو أي مطالبات من الجودة أو الأداء في أو من خلال هذا الموقع، بما في ذلك أي مطالبات من الجودة أو الأداء في أو من خلال أي "موقع مرتبط". ننصحك بأن مواقع أخرى على شبكة الإنترنت، بما في ذلك دون تحديد "المواقع" والمواقع التي ترتبط بهذا الموقع، قد تحتوي على المواد أو المعلومات التي قد تجد بعض الناس الهجومية أو غير ملائمة؛ أو أنها غير دقيقة وغير صحيحة ومضللة أو خادعة؛ أو قذفا أو تشهيرا أو منتهكة لحقوق الآخرين أو غير قانونية. YourWebDoc.com تتنصل صراحة أي مسؤولية عن المحتوى، والشرعية، والآداب أو دقة أي معلومات، وأي المنتجات والخدمات، والتي تظهر على أي "موقع مرتبط" أو أي موقع يرتبط بهذا الموقع. YourWebDoc.com تريد أن تكون على علم أنه عند النقر فوق الارتباطات (بما في ذلك اللافتات الإعلانية)، التي تنقلك إلى مواقع ويب خارجية، سوف تكون خاضعة لسياسة الخصوصية هذه الأطراف الثالثة.

آخر تحديث: 1 أغسطس 2018

Natural Health Source Shop
Add to Bookmarks

Policy Statement and Terms of Use

Please read this Privacy Policy Statement and Terms of Use agreement carefully before using this site. By using this site, you signify your assent to this Terms of Use agreement. If you do not agree to the terms and conditions contained in this Terms of Use agreement, you may not access or otherwise use this site.

Information on our Website

Statements on this website have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. Nothing on this website is intended or should be taken as medical advice. These are solely the opinions provided for educational and informational purposes only. Nothing on this website is intended or meant to substitute for the advice provided by your own physician or other medical professional. If you have or suspect that you have a medical problem, condition or issue, promptly contact your health care provider. You should not use the information contained herein for diagnosing or treating a health problem or disease, or prescribing any medication. You should read carefully all product packaging and labels.

Copyright and Trademarks

All Web site design, text, graphics, sound, software and other content, and the selection and arrangement thereof, are the property of YourWebDoc.com, and are protected by an international copyright law. All rights to such materials are reserved to their respective copyright owners. Any other use of materials on this site, including without limitation reproduction for purposes other than noted above, modification, distribution, replication, commercial or other exploitation, or creation of derivative works, without the prior written permission of YourWebDoc.com, is strictly prohibited.

Terms of Use

YourWebDoc.com is providing this site and its contents on an "as is" basis. YourWebDoc.com and its officers, directors, employees, suppliers, content providers and the like (together, "affiliates") make no representations or warranties of any kind, express or implied, with respect to this site or its contents, including without limitation the products, information or services offered or sold on or through this site or any other site to which this site links (each a "Linked Site") and the uninterrupted and error-free use of this site. YourWebDoc.com and its affiliates expressly disclaim all such representations and warranties, including without limitation all warranties of merchantability, accuracy, timeliness, completeness, fitness for a particular purpose and non-infringement. YourWebDoc.com and its affiliates do not warrant that the site or files available on the site will be free from corrupted data, computer viruses or similar destructive or contaminating code. No oral or written statements by YourWebDoc.com or its affiliates will create any warranty not expressly set forth herein. Your use of this site and any linked site is at your sole risk.

The products, information, services and other content provided on and through this site, including without limitation any products, information, services and other content provided on any Linked Site, are provided for informational purposes only to facilitate discussions with a healthcare professional regarding treatment. The information provided on this site and Linked Sites, including without limitation information relating to medical and health conditions, products and treatments, is often provided in summary or aggregate form. It is not intended as a substitute for advice from your physician or other healthcare professional or any information contained on or in any product label or packaging. Before buying or using any products, information or services provided on or through this site, including without limitation any products, information or services provided on any Linked Site, you should speak with a healthcare professional.

You should not use the information on this site for diagnosis or treatment of any health problem or for prescription of any medication or other treatment. You should always speak with your physician or other healthcare professional, and carefully read all information provided by the manufacturer of a product and on or in any product label or packaging, before taking any medication or nutritional, herbal or homeopathic supplement, before starting any diet or exercise program or before adopting any treatment for a health problem. Each person is different, and the way you react to a particular product may be significantly different from the way other people react to such product.

Your Privacy

Like many other sites, YourWebDoc.com uses log files to help learn about when, from where and how often traffic flows to this site. The information in the log files include your Internet Protocol addresses, browser, OS, date and time, referring and exit pages, etc. All of this information is not linked to anything that is personally identifiable. Like nearly all sites, YourWebDoc.com stores cookies on your computer. These cookies are not linked to anything that is personally identifiable. If you wish to disable cookies, you may do so through your web browser options. Instructions for doing so and for other cookie-related management can be found on the specific web browsers’ websites.

YourWebDoc.com also uses web analytics tools to help understand how visitors engage with this website. These tools report website trends using cookies without identifying individual visitors. For more indo, you can find a google analytics privacy policy. We do not collect, keep and store any personally identifiable information in our database, files any anywhere else. We also do not collect your email addresses in case you want to send us a message using our contact page.

General Data Privacy Regulation

The GDPR takes effect on May 25, 2018, and is intended to protect the data of European Union (EU) citizens. YourWebDoc.com does not specifically target marketing to the EU or conduct business in or to the EU in any meaningful way. Morever, we do not collect, keep and store any personally identifiable information that is regulated by GDPR.

Affiliate Disclosure

YourWebDoc.com is a participant in the affiliate advertising programs designed to provide a means for sites to earn small fees by advertising and linking to specific products sold online by third-party web sites. Some of the links in our articles are affiliate links which means that we will receive a small commission of the sale. These small earnings help support the costs to run our site. These commissions will never affect a price of these products in any way and we promise that whether a particular product offers a commission or not, it will never influence our recommendations.

Products and Linked Sites

YourWebDoc.com does not endorse or recommend any product or service offered, advertised or sold on or through this site, including without limitation any product or service offered, advertised or sold on or through any Linked Site. YourWebDoc.com may get paid a commission if a visitor of this site purchases the product. YourWebDoc.com is not responsible for any product or service sold on or through this site or any claims of quality or performance made on or through this site, including any claims of quality or performance made on or through any Linked Site. You are advised that other sites on the Internet, including without limitation Linked Sites and sites that link to this site, might contain material or information that some people may find offensive or inappropriate; or that is inaccurate, untrue, misleading or deceptive; or that is defamatory, libelous, infringing of others' rights or otherwise unlawful. YourWebDoc.com expressly disclaims any responsibility for the content, legality, decency or accuracy of any information, and for any products and services, that appear on any Linked Site or any site that links to this site. YourWebDoc.com wants you to be aware that when you click on links (including advertising banners), which take you to third-party web sites, you will be subject to such third parties' privacy policies.

Last Updated: August 1st, 2018