Santé masculine
La santé des femmes
L’acné & soins de la peau
Système digestif
Gestion de la douleur
Perte de poids
Sport et Fitness
Santé mentale & neurologie
Maladies sexuellement transmissibles
Beauté bien-être &
Coeur & sang
Système respiratoire
Santé des yeux
Système endocrinien
Problèmes de soins de santé généraux
Natural Health Source Shop
Ajouter à favoris

Déclaration de politique générale et les conditions d’utilisation

Veuillez lire cette entente Politique de confidentialité et Conditions d’utilisation attentivement avant d’utiliser ce site. En utilisant ce site, vous signifiez votre consentement aux présentes conditions d’utilisation. Si vous n’acceptez pas les termes et conditions contenues dans les présentes conditions d’utilisation, vous ne pouvez pas accéder ou sinon utilisez ce site.

Informations sur notre site

Des déclarations sur ce site Web n’ont pas été évaluées par Food and Drug Administration. Rien sur ce site Web est destiné, ou devrait être interprété comme un avis médical. Ce sont uniquement les avis fournis pour fins d’éducation et d’information seulement. Rien sur ce site Web est destiné ou censé remplacer les conseils fournis par votre propre médecin ou autre professionnel de la santé. Si vous avez ou soupçonnez que vous avez un problème médical, condition ou une question, contactez rapidement votre médecin. Vous ne devez pas utiliser les informations contenues dans ce document pour diagnostiquer ou traiter un problème de santé ou une maladie ou prescrire quelque médicament. Vous devez lire attentivement tous les emballages et les étiquettes.

Droit d’auteur et marques de commerce

Toute conception de site Web, textes, graphiques, sonores, logiciels et autres contenus et la sélection et arrangement, sont la propriété de YourWebDoc.comet sont protégés par un droit d’auteur international. Tous droits à ces matières sont réservées aux propriétaires de droits d’auteur respectifs. Toute autre utilisation du contenu sur ce site, y compris, sans reproduction de limitation pour fins autre que mentionnés plus haut, modification, distribution, réplication, exploitation commerciale ou autre ou la création du dérivé fonctionne, sans l’obtention au préalable de permission de YourWebDoc.com, est strictement interdite.

Conditions d’utilisation

YourWebDoc.com fournit ce site et son contenu sur une base «comme est». YourWebDoc.com et ses officiers, directeurs, employés, fournisseurs, fournisseurs de contenu et du faire (ensemble, « sociétés affiliées ») comme aucune représentation ou garantie d’aucune sorte, expresse ou implicite, ne quant à ce site ou son contenu, y compris, sans limitation de produits, informations ou services offerts ou vendus sur ou via ce site ou tout autre site à laquelle le présent site Liens (chaque « Sites ») et la sans interruption et sans erreur l’utilisation de ce site. YourWebDoc.com et ses sociétés affiliées déclinent expressément toutes ces représentations et garanties, incluant, sans limitation, toute garantie de valeur marchande, précision, rapidité, exhaustivité, ADEQUATION a un usage particulier et de non-contrefaçon. YourWebDoc.com et ses sociétés affiliées ne garantissent pas que le site ou les fichiers disponibles sur le site sera exempts de données corrompues, de virus informatiques ou d’un code similaire destructrice ou contaminant. Aucune déclaration verbale ou écrite par YourWebDoc.com ou ses filiales ne va créer une garantie non expressément énoncée aux présentes. Votre utilisation de ce site et tout site lié est à vos risques et périls.

Les produits, informations, services et autres contenus fournis sur et à travers ce site, incluant sans limitation, tous les produits, informations, services et autres contenus fournis sur un Site, sont fournis à titre informatif uniquement à faciliter entretiens avec un professionnel de la santé concernant le traitement. Les informations fournies sur ce site et des Sites liés, y compris, sans information de limitation concernant medical et les conditions de police sanitaire, les produits et les traitements, sont souvent sous une forme sommaire ou agrégée. Il n’est pas prévu comme un substitut pour des conseils de votre médecin ou autre professionnel de la santé ou toute information contenue sur ou dans n’importe quel produit étiquette ou l’emballage. Avant d’acheter ou de l’utilisation des produits, informations ou services fournis sur ou par le biais de ce site, incluant sans limitation tout produits, informations ou services offerts sur un Site lié, vous devriez en parler avec un professionnel de la santé.

Vous ne devez pas utiliser les informations sur ce site pour le diagnostic ou le traitement de n’importe quel problème de santé ou pour la prescription de tout médicament ou autre traitement. Vous devriez toujours discuter avec votre médecin ou autre professionnel de la santé et de lire attentivement toutes les informations fournies par le fabricant d’un produit et sur ou dans n’importe quel produit étiquette ou l’emballage, avant de prendre tout médicament ou nutritionnelle, à base de plantes ou Supplément homéopathique, avant de commencer tout programme de régime ou exercice ou avant d’arrêter tout traitement pour un problème de santé. Chaque personne est différente, et la façon dont vous réagissez à un produit particulier peut être significativement différente de la façon dont les autres personnes réagissent à ce produit.

Votre vie privée

Comme de nombreux autres sites, YourWebDoc.com utilise des fichiers pour aider à apprendre sur le moment, journaux d’où et à quelle fréquence les flux de trafic à ce site. Les informations contenues dans les fichiers journaux inclure vos adresses de protocole Internet, navigateur, OS, date et heure, se référant et sortie pages etc. Toutes ces informations n’est pas liée à tout ce qui est personnellement identifiable. Comme presque tous les sites, YourWebDoc.com stocke des cookies sur votre ordinateur. Ces cookies ne sont pas liés à tout ce qui est personnellement identifiable. Si vous souhaitez désactiver les cookies, vous pouvez le faire via les options de votre navigateur web. Vous trouverez des instructions pour faire tellement et autre personnel de gestion axés sur les cookies sur les sites de navigateurs web spécifique.

YourWebDoc.com utilise également des outils d’analytique web pour aider à comprendre comment les visiteurs s’engager avec ce site Web. Ces outils rapportent tendances de site Web à l’aide de cookies sans identifier les visiteurs individuels. Pour plus d’indo, vous trouverez un google analytique politique de confidentialité. Ne pas recueillir, conserver et stocker toute information personnellement identifiable dans notre base de données, les fichiers tout nulle part ailleurs. Nous avons également ne pas prélever vos adresses e-mail dans le cas où vous souhaitez nous envoyer un message à l’aide de notre page de contact.

Règlement de confidentialité de données générales

Le PIBR prend effet le 25 mai 2018 et vise à protéger les données des citoyens de l’Union européenne (UE). YourWebDoc.com ne cible pas spécifiquement marketing aux affaires dans l’Union européenne ou de la conduite ou à l’Union européenne d’une manière significative. Morever, nous ne pas recueillir, conserver et stocker aucune information personnellement identifiable qui est régulée par PIBR.

Divulgation d’affiliation

YourWebDoc.com participe à l’affilié programmes conçus pour fournir un moyen pour les sites publicitaires pour gagner petits frais de publicité et un lien vers des produits spécifiques vendus en ligne par des sites web tiers. Certains liens dans nos articles sont des liens d’affiliation qui signifie que nous allons recevoir une petite commission de vente. Ces petits gains aident les coûts afin de gérer notre site. Ces commissions n’affectera jamais un prix de ces produits en quelque sorte, et nous vous promettons que si un produit particulier offre une commission ou non, il n’influencera jamais nos recommandations.

Produits et Sites liés

YourWebDoc.com n’approuver ni ne recommande aucun produit ou service offert, annoncés ou vendus sur ou via ce site, incluant sans limitation, tout produit ou service offert, annoncés ou vendus sur ou via tout Site lié. YourWebDoc.com peut être payé une commission si un visiteur de ce site achète le produit. YourWebDoc.com n’est pas responsable de tout produit ou service vendu sur ou via ce site ou toute réclamation de qualité et les performances réalisés sur ou via ce site, y compris toute réclamation de qualité et les performances réalisés sur ou via tout Site lié. Nous vous avisons qu’autres sites sur l’Internet, y compris sans limitation des Sites liés et des sites qui pointent vers ce site peuvent contenir des documents ou des renseignements que certaines personnes peuvent trouver insultant ou inapproprié ; ou c’est inexacte, fausse, trompeuse ou mensongère ; ou c’est diffamatoire, violation des droits d’autrui ou autrement illégal. YourWebDoc.com décline expressément toute responsabilité pour le contenu, la légalité, la décence ou l’exactitude de toute information et pour tous les produits et services, qui apparaissent sur tout Site lié ou de tout site que les liens vers ce site. YourWebDoc.com veut que vous soyez conscient que lorsque vous cliquez sur les liens (y compris les bannières publicitaires), qui vous emmèneront vers des sites web tiers, vous serez soumis à des politiques de confidentialité de ces tierces parties.

Dernière mise à jour : 1er août 2018

Natural Health Source Shop
Add to Bookmarks

Policy Statement and Terms of Use

Please read this Privacy Policy Statement and Terms of Use agreement carefully before using this site. By using this site, you signify your assent to this Terms of Use agreement. If you do not agree to the terms and conditions contained in this Terms of Use agreement, you may not access or otherwise use this site.

Information on our Website

Statements on this website have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. Nothing on this website is intended or should be taken as medical advice. These are solely the opinions provided for educational and informational purposes only. Nothing on this website is intended or meant to substitute for the advice provided by your own physician or other medical professional. If you have or suspect that you have a medical problem, condition or issue, promptly contact your health care provider. You should not use the information contained herein for diagnosing or treating a health problem or disease, or prescribing any medication. You should read carefully all product packaging and labels.

Copyright and Trademarks

All Web site design, text, graphics, sound, software and other content, and the selection and arrangement thereof, are the property of YourWebDoc.com, and are protected by an international copyright law. All rights to such materials are reserved to their respective copyright owners. Any other use of materials on this site, including without limitation reproduction for purposes other than noted above, modification, distribution, replication, commercial or other exploitation, or creation of derivative works, without the prior written permission of YourWebDoc.com, is strictly prohibited.

Terms of Use

YourWebDoc.com is providing this site and its contents on an "as is" basis. YourWebDoc.com and its officers, directors, employees, suppliers, content providers and the like (together, "affiliates") make no representations or warranties of any kind, express or implied, with respect to this site or its contents, including without limitation the products, information or services offered or sold on or through this site or any other site to which this site links (each a "Linked Site") and the uninterrupted and error-free use of this site. YourWebDoc.com and its affiliates expressly disclaim all such representations and warranties, including without limitation all warranties of merchantability, accuracy, timeliness, completeness, fitness for a particular purpose and non-infringement. YourWebDoc.com and its affiliates do not warrant that the site or files available on the site will be free from corrupted data, computer viruses or similar destructive or contaminating code. No oral or written statements by YourWebDoc.com or its affiliates will create any warranty not expressly set forth herein. Your use of this site and any linked site is at your sole risk.

The products, information, services and other content provided on and through this site, including without limitation any products, information, services and other content provided on any Linked Site, are provided for informational purposes only to facilitate discussions with a healthcare professional regarding treatment. The information provided on this site and Linked Sites, including without limitation information relating to medical and health conditions, products and treatments, is often provided in summary or aggregate form. It is not intended as a substitute for advice from your physician or other healthcare professional or any information contained on or in any product label or packaging. Before buying or using any products, information or services provided on or through this site, including without limitation any products, information or services provided on any Linked Site, you should speak with a healthcare professional.

You should not use the information on this site for diagnosis or treatment of any health problem or for prescription of any medication or other treatment. You should always speak with your physician or other healthcare professional, and carefully read all information provided by the manufacturer of a product and on or in any product label or packaging, before taking any medication or nutritional, herbal or homeopathic supplement, before starting any diet or exercise program or before adopting any treatment for a health problem. Each person is different, and the way you react to a particular product may be significantly different from the way other people react to such product.

Your Privacy

Like many other sites, YourWebDoc.com uses log files to help learn about when, from where and how often traffic flows to this site. The information in the log files include your Internet Protocol addresses, browser, OS, date and time, referring and exit pages, etc. All of this information is not linked to anything that is personally identifiable. Like nearly all sites, YourWebDoc.com stores cookies on your computer. These cookies are not linked to anything that is personally identifiable. If you wish to disable cookies, you may do so through your web browser options. Instructions for doing so and for other cookie-related management can be found on the specific web browsers’ websites.

YourWebDoc.com also uses web analytics tools to help understand how visitors engage with this website. These tools report website trends using cookies without identifying individual visitors. For more indo, you can find a google analytics privacy policy. We do not collect, keep and store any personally identifiable information in our database, files any anywhere else. We also do not collect your email addresses in case you want to send us a message using our contact page.

General Data Privacy Regulation

The GDPR takes effect on May 25, 2018, and is intended to protect the data of European Union (EU) citizens. YourWebDoc.com does not specifically target marketing to the EU or conduct business in or to the EU in any meaningful way. Morever, we do not collect, keep and store any personally identifiable information that is regulated by GDPR.

Affiliate Disclosure

YourWebDoc.com is a participant in the affiliate advertising programs designed to provide a means for sites to earn small fees by advertising and linking to specific products sold online by third-party web sites. Some of the links in our articles are affiliate links which means that we will receive a small commission of the sale. These small earnings help support the costs to run our site. These commissions will never affect a price of these products in any way and we promise that whether a particular product offers a commission or not, it will never influence our recommendations.

Products and Linked Sites

YourWebDoc.com does not endorse or recommend any product or service offered, advertised or sold on or through this site, including without limitation any product or service offered, advertised or sold on or through any Linked Site. YourWebDoc.com may get paid a commission if a visitor of this site purchases the product. YourWebDoc.com is not responsible for any product or service sold on or through this site or any claims of quality or performance made on or through this site, including any claims of quality or performance made on or through any Linked Site. You are advised that other sites on the Internet, including without limitation Linked Sites and sites that link to this site, might contain material or information that some people may find offensive or inappropriate; or that is inaccurate, untrue, misleading or deceptive; or that is defamatory, libelous, infringing of others' rights or otherwise unlawful. YourWebDoc.com expressly disclaims any responsibility for the content, legality, decency or accuracy of any information, and for any products and services, that appear on any Linked Site or any site that links to this site. YourWebDoc.com wants you to be aware that when you click on links (including advertising banners), which take you to third-party web sites, you will be subject to such third parties' privacy policies.

Last Updated: August 1st, 2018