Change Language:


× Close
男士健康
妇女健康
痤疮和皮肤护理
消化系统
疼痛管理
减肥
运动与健身
精神健康和神经病学
性病
美容与幸福
心脏与血液
呼吸系统
眼睛健康
内分泌系统
一般医疗保健问题
Natural Health Source Shop
添加到书签

早泄

早泄的治疗

我们首要的建议早泄治疗是:

早泄

早泄是男性性健康问题,影响到5000万美国男性研究。早泄是指在五分钟之内射精。重要的是要理解,但是,早泄是一种主观的诊断和完全依赖的合作伙伴满意。

美国精神病学协会美国精神病学协会的“诊断和统计手册”:

早泄是形容为“以最小的性刺激,或持续性或复发性射精前,后,或之后不久,渗透和在男人的愿望了。一个人可以在大多数情况下防止早泄。”

早泄的原因

有几件事情,可能会导致早泄 。其中涉及的性经验缺乏。有些人已过早性经验,创造了条件反应(如自慰迅速家长避免陷入)仍坚持在成人性生活。人的潜意识可以创建一个信念,即他必须快点射精。

另一个导致射精过早是缺乏认识的感觉。男子谁可以防止早泄和持续很长时间性是能够确定自己的“射精不可避免”(即在射精不能停止点)点,并采取纠正行动之前,在床上达到这一点。对于那些谁不觉得这一点上,射精发生之前他们明白为时已晚,以防止它。一个人应该寻找治疗早泄,将安装的感官在潜意识触发器来帮助身体防止长之前,不归路早泄。

BBC新闻 英国广播公司健康新闻报道 :有时候男人压力快速ejaculators成为合作伙伴,因为对“快点起来,克服它。”无论原事业早泄,身体习惯了快速响应和早泄成为常态。很偶然,从身体状况早泄,如尿道或前列腺感染的结果。最近的研究表明,一些人可能在神经系统的生理易感性射精快。但对大多数男性,射精往往会在时间压力或健康欠佳更快。

表现焦虑

表现焦虑可能是早泄的主要原因和谈话以及帮助你的性伴侣对你的感觉可能。记住,这是一种常见的男性和女性的性经验。多放松,问题往往消失。

许多男人早泄谁的经验可以体验到目前的感情关系或制造新的麻烦一个国家的灾难,在他们遇到困难。一个可以出现创伤和尴尬与此相关的功能障碍。幸运的是,有各种处理,以防止早泄,你没有满足于您的情况是不满意。

防止早泄

有几种方法可以防止早泄 。两个可靠的方法是启停方法草药治疗

启动停止方法

起止方法涉及到合作伙伴刺激男人的阴茎,惟当该名男子指示,合作伙伴停止刺激男人的阴茎射精前,他觉得成为必然。接着,当他觉得自己控制住了,他指示他的伙伴,开始刺激阴茎一遍又一遍,然后停下来,等

这一程序应重复三次,由合伙人之前,让射精的第四次。这对夫妻重复这一阴茎锻炼,每周至少三次,直到该名男子发现自己可以控制早泄,那么他们的进度,启动停止与润滑,并在上面女人和男人不动,然后性交。他又指示她停止移动时,他感觉他要射精。这对夫妻在以后的进步具有多次向男子移动,然后并排性交一边,然后仅仅放慢进度,使该名男子要求恢复他的控制射精没有“句号”。患者的治疗师辅导使用这种启动方法的报告停止在防止早泄的成功率百分之60。

卡普兰博士海伦在她的书中描述,早泄 ,阴茎的练习,其他的时候,她声称执行,实行定期男性延长至少70%的射精之间的时间开始了交往和。

BBC新闻有许多事情可以做,以帮助自己承认必然性点,防止早泄。

你可以选择独自练习,然后再讨论它与您的合作伙伴,请他们帮助你解决这个问题,并使用起止方法一起。

草药治疗

这是比较新的结果草药治疗早泄 ,但可以产生巨大的。目前这些治疗是最流行的选择由患者选择。当组合至少90%的情况下行使的中药治疗早泄在卡普兰博士的书,一个人就可以开始射精,以防止过早。

如何防止早泄?

再次,你可以结合中药治疗和起止方法。我们推荐具有潜在危险的副作用自然草药治疗,而不是药物。我们经常检查成分,我们要确保至少有30天的退款保证。以下是列表中的最佳射精药丸,以帮助防止过早
  1. VigRX加 - 98分。
  2. Enlast - 82分。
  3. Climinax - 75分。
评分保健产品 #1 - VigRX加拿下98分走出了一条可能的100。 VigRX Plus是一个原始让VigRX改进配方。 VigRX Plus是阴茎增强的天然草药配方,致力于增加阴茎的大小,治疗勃起功能障碍和阳痿的问题,防止早泄和加强勃起时被激发出来。为了改善原有的配方,添加以下成分:Bioperine,蒺藜达米阿 。达米阿和蒺藜已被成功用于千百年来提高性欲。此外,Bioperine使所有其它成分更有效。

VigRX加有一个60天+一周保证:如果您因任何原因不能完全满足简单的回报审判运费)+一周天未使用部分返还在原始容器内六七天收到您的订单(60岁,他们将退还你100%的购买价格不包括运费和手续费。

加上内容让VigRX:Bioperine, 达米阿 ,白蒺藜 ,淫羊藿叶提取物,菟丝子种子萃取物,银杏叶叶,银杏,亚洲红参,锯棕榈,Muira保马树皮提取物,Catuaba树皮提取物,山楂浆果。

为什么#1?让VigRX加一目的的主要是给你一个更难,更持久的勃起。为了实现这一目标,VigRX加含有壮阳中药浓缩液,氨基酸和Bioperine已被医学证明,以增加与它采取的营养吸收率。这使得VigRX加你的第一选择,以防止过早射精。

订购VigRX加
评分保健产品 #2 - Enlast - 82分。 Enlast是一种外用润滑剂男女立即提高灵敏度和高兴,并给予更强烈的和满意的性经验而设计的。可以减少早泄,让你长达5倍! Enlast是轻轻按摩到在一个良好润滑和气候变暖的感觉,增强了独特而强大的草药兴奋剂导致性快感和性皮肤。

保证:如果你还没有看到您所期望的结果或不能以任何方式满足,然后再发送给您的空或部分使用过的容器,他们将退还你的钱100%减去运费和手续费。

Enlast成分有:水,甘油,Glycereth - 7三甲基乙醚,糖类Isomerate,香料,Ptychopetalum olacoides(穆里亚Puama),麻疯macrantha(Huanarpo马霍),精氨酸,糖精钠,Acrylamidopropyltrimonium氯化物,Arcylamide共聚物,苯氧基乙醇,尼泊金甲酯,尼泊金乙酯,尼泊金丁酯。

#1为什么不?Enlast是一种外用润滑剂应该是皮肤按摩到。这提供了良好的吸收率。然而,只有药丸可以保证正确的剂量。 Enlast作品,但你应该立即将它应用于每一个性爱前的时间。如果你吃药,他们治疗早泄,你不必担心之前有性行为。

订购Enlast
评分保健产品 #3 - Climinax,75点出了可能的100。 Climinax帮助一个男人有更多的控制权,他在性交射精和“使用寿命更长。”

保证:如果你与任何退款原因是不满Climinax只是返回的日期部分全部未使用的范围内购买60天。

成份:吡哆醇(维生素B6的一的化合物,也可以调用),叶酸(B族维生素另一个天然),蓝花西番莲叶提取物,Griffonia籽提取物,等等。

#1为什么不?重要的是要明白,Climinax不是一个完整的治疗。它没有“治愈”或“治疗”,它只是帮助你避免在某些情况下早泄。

订购Climinax

治疗早泄

还有其他选项,以防止过早射精。使用避孕套 。安全套会帮助你更久,而且也将有助于防止性传播感染和怀孕(阴道性交)。

推诿的东西非性,以帮助您上次不再是你的想法。

挤压技术。你的伴侣在这种技术的控制。轻轻抚摸你的伴侣有你的生殖器。当你觉得你将要射精,有你的合作伙伴挤你的阴茎。当射精的感觉已经过去了,你的伴侣已开始再次抚摸你的生殖器。这一次,尽量延长所花费的时间射精的感觉。在第三或第四挤,你应该让自己射精。

跟你的合作伙伴,这样你既可以感受到更舒适的有关情况。

防止早泄

我们首要的建议早泄治疗是:
真诚的,
您的Web文档

Add to Bookmarks

Premature Ejaculation

Premature Ejaculation Treatments

Our top recommended premature ejaculation treatments are:

Premature Ejaculation

Premature ejaculation is a male sexual health problem which affects up to 150 million men worldwide. Premature ejaculation is defined as ejaculation within five minutes or less. It is important to understand, however, that premature ejaculation is a subjective diagnosis and totally depends on the satisfaction of the partners.

American Psychiatric AssociationAccording to the American Psychiatric Association's "Diagnostic and Statistical Manual":

Premature ejaculation is described as "the persistent or recurrent ejaculation with minimal sexual stimulation, or, before, upon, or shortly after penetration and before a man wishes it. A man can prevent premature ejaculation in most cases."

Causes of Premature Ejaculation

There are several things that can cause premature ejaculation. One involves a lack of sexual experiences. Some men have early sexual experience that create a conditioned response (such as masturbating quickly to avoid getting caught by parents) that still persists in adult sexual life. Man's subconscious mind can create a belief that he must hurry up and ejaculate.

Another cause of premature ejaculation is a lack of sensory awareness. Men who can control ejaculation and last a long time sexually are able to identify their point of "ejaculatory inevitability" (that point where ejaculation cannot be stopped), and take corrective action in bed before that point is reached. For those who do not feel this point, the ejaculation occurs before they understand it's too late to prevent it. A man should look for premature ejaculation treatment that will install the sensory triggers in the unconscious mind to help the body to prevent premature ejaculation long before the point of no return.

BBC NewsBBC Health News report: Sometimes men become quick ejaculators because of partner pressure to "hurry up and get it over". Whatever the original cause of premature ejaculation, the body gets used to responding quickly and premature ejaculation becomes the norm. Very occasionally, premature ejaculation results from a physical condition such as a urinary tract or prostate infection. Recent research suggests that some men may have a physiological predisposition in the nervous system to ejaculate quickly. But for most men, ejaculation will often be quicker in times of stress or ill health.

Performance Anxiety

Performance anxiety may be the major cause of premature ejaculation and talking to your sexual partner about your feelings may well help. Remember it is a common sexual experience for both men and women. Relax more and the problem often goes away.

Many men who experience premature ejaculation can experience a state of distress and encounter difficulty in their current relationships or troubles making new relationships. A trauma and embarrassment can appear associated with this dysfunction. Luckily, there are various treatments to prolong ejaculation and you do not have to settle for being unhappy about your situation.

Prevent Premature Ejaculation

There are several ways to prevent premature ejaculation. Two reliable methods are the start-stop method and herbal treatments.

Start-Stop Method

Start-stop method involves the partner stimulating the man's penis, except that when the man instructs, the partner stops stimulating the man's penis before he feels ejaculation becomes inevitable. Then as he feels he regains control, he instructs the partner to begin stimulating his penis again and again, then stop, etc.

This procedure should be repeated by a partner three times before allowing the man to ejaculate on the fourth time. The couple repeats this penis exercise at least three times a week, until the man finds he can control premature ejaculation, then they progress to start-stop with lubrication, and then intercourse with the woman on top and the man not moving. He again instructs her to stop moving when he senses he is about to ejaculate. The couple progresses over subsequent times to the having the man move, then side by side intercourse and then progress to merely slowing down to enable the man to regain control of his urge to ejaculate without "full stop". The therapists counseling patients using this start-stop method report a 60 percent success rate in treating premature ejaculation.

Dr. Helen Kaplan described in her book, Premature Ejaculation, other penis exercises that she claimed when performed and practiced regularly prolonged in at least 70% of men the time between starting an intercourse and ejaculation.

National Institutes of HealthNational Institutes of Health:

There are a number of things you can do to help yourself to recognize the point of inevitability and stop premature ejaculation.

You might choose to practise alone at first, then discuss it with your partner and ask them to help you overcome this problem and use a start-stop method together.

Herbal Treatments

It is relatively new for premature ejaculation but herbal treatments can produce great results. Currently these treatments are the most popular choice selected by the patients. When combining the herbal premature ejaculation treatments with the exercises in Dr. Kaplan's book, a man can avoid premature ejaculation in at least 90% cases.

How to Prevent Premature Ejaculation?

Once again, you can combine herbal treatments and start-stop method. We recommend only natural herbal treatments and not drugs with potentially dangerous side effects. We always check ingredients, we make sure there is at least 30-day money-back guarantee. The following is the list of the best products that help prevent premature ejaculation.
  1. DuraMale — 98 pts.
  2. ClimaxControl — 88 pts.
  3. Enlast — 82 pts.
RatingHealthcare Product#1 - DuraMale, 98 points out of 100. DuraMale is a completely natural herbal product to delay ejaculation and promote a very satisfying and pleasurable sexual life. DuraMale is a remedy that consists of unique potent herbal ingredients that help control men's ejaculation, prolong erection and even enhance libido.

DuraMale is backed with a 100% money back guarantee. If, in any of the unlikely event, you are unhappy with your purchase or the performance of DuraMale, simply return it within 30 days for a full refund of the product purchase price (excluding shipping & handling charges).

Contents of DuraMale: Indian Gooseberry (Emblicaofficinalis), Elephant Creeper (Argyreiaspeciosa), Indian Ginseng (Withaniasomnifera), Pellitory(Anacyclus pyrethrum), Nutmeg (Myristicafragrans), Tailed Pepper (Piper cubeba), Clove (Syzygiumaromaticum).

Why #1? DuraMale is a doctor approved capsules used to treat premature ejaculation. Rather than a PE drug or PE medication, it is a natural herbal remedy for ejaculation control.

Order DuraMale
RatingHealthcare Product#2 - ClimaxControl - 88 points. Climax Control doesn't just lengthen your stamina - it also allows you to remain at the peak of your sexual prowess longer. The most erotic moments of love-making don't have to end. Climax Control can solve a P.E. problem, but it can also be used effectively to prevent one.

Guarantee: They will return your money for each pack that hasn't been opened if only you aren't satisfied with the results of treatment.

Ingredients: Pyridoxine, Folic Acid, Griffonia Seed Extract, Brazilian Acai and several other ingredients are used to inhibit serotonin levels in the body.

Why not #1? Manufacturer will return money only for sealed bottles. This is not good money-back guarantee.

Order ClimaxControl
RatingHealthcare Product#3 - Enlast - 82 points. Enlast is a topical lubricant designed for men and women to immediately increase sensitivity and pleasure, and give a more intense and satisfying sexual experience. Can reduce premature ejaculation and let you last up to 5 times longer!!! Enlast is gently massaged into the skin resulting in a well lubricated and warming sensation that enhances sexual pleasure and sexuality with unique and powerful herbal stimulants.

Guarantee: if you have not seen the results you were expecting or are not satisfied in any way, send then back your empty or partially used containers and they'll refund your money back 100% minus shipping and handling.

Enlast components are: Water, Glycerin, Glycereth-7 Trimethyl ether, Saccharide Isomerate, Flavor, Ptychopetalum olacoides (Muria Puama), Jatropha macrantha (Huanarpo Macho), Arginine, Sodium Saccharin, Acrylamidopropyltrimonium Chloride, Arcylamide copolymer, Phenoxyethanol, Methylparaben, Ethylparaben, Butylparaben.

Why not #1? Enlast is a topical lubricant that should be massaged into the skin. This provides good absorption rate. However, only pills can guarantee correct dosage. Enlast works immediately but you should apply it each time before sex. If you take pills, they cure premature ejaculation and you don't have to worry before having a sex.

Order Enlast

Cure Premature Ejaculation

There are other options to cure premature ejaculation. Use a condom. Condom will help you last longer, and it will also help prevent sexually transmitted infections and pregnancy (for vaginal intercourse).

Try to shift your thoughts on something non-sexual to help you last longer.

Use the squeeze technique. Your partner is in control of this technique. Have your partner gently caress your genitals. When you feel that you are about to ejaculate, have your partner squeeze your penis. When the sensation to ejaculate has passed, have your partner begin to caress your genitals again. This time, try to prolong the time it takes for the sensation to ejaculate. After the third or fourth squeeze, you should let yourself ejaculate.

Talk to your partner, so you can both feel more comfortable about the situation.

Control Ejaculation

We recommend the best products to control ejaculation: