Change Language:


× Close
男士健康
妇女健康
痤疮和皮肤护理
消化系统
疼痛管理
减肥
运动与健身
精神健康和神经病学
性病
美容与幸福
心脏与血液
呼吸系统
眼睛健康
内分泌系统
一般医疗保健问题
Natural Health Source Shop
添加到书签

防止怀孕

注:本文是转载美国FDA的“ 什么样的控制类的诞生,是你最好的吗?”。美国食品和药物管理局 (FDA)是政府的一部分,美国。这是FDA的工作,以确保药品和其它医疗工作,是安全的。

防止怀孕

如果你和你的伴侣不希望有一个孩子在这个时候,你可能会问:“ 如何防止怀孕 ?”。幸运的是,有许多不同的产品,可以帮助防止怀孕

节育类型是最可靠的预防怀孕是避孕药 ,注射,植入物,宫内节育器,杀菌。每100名妇女谁使用了一年的出生控制这些类型之一,约1至5名妇女会怀孕。

为男性和杀精隔膜乳胶避孕套的效果较差。每100名妇女谁他们依靠了一年,约14至20日将怀孕 。其他方法控制生育的,如杀精子剂,仅女用避孕套,自然计划生育,不工作以及。

如何防止怀孕

如何防止怀孕?有2个主要方法,以防止怀孕:你可以找到的非处方药产品,要么是你需要看医生的。

防止怀孕的非处方药

防止怀孕有些类型的节育产品,可有没有医生处方购买的。他们大多数人没有副作用。但有些人可能有过敏反应,皮疹,如果他们,让他们使用。

男子避孕套

人们有时会要求男人橡胶,保险柜,避孕套或避孕药。你可以在药房购买没有,超市,以及其他许多地方处方避孕套。它是最知名的办法,以防止怀孕。

使用时,先将做爱勃起的阴茎上的避孕套。每个安全套只能使用一次。大多数避孕套是由乳胶橡胶。另一些则是由羊肉肠,通常被称为羔羊皮。有些避孕套是由聚氨酯。如果您不是对乳胶过敏,你应该使用乳胶避孕套,因为他们是最好的方法,以防止怀孕,他们也防止艾滋病,疱疹,和其他性传播疾病(性病)的最佳。不应使用避孕套用凡士林或其他品牌的石油果冻,洗剂,或油。但他们可以使用阴道润滑剂和增强面霜女性不具有石油果冻,如KY。

女用避孕套

现实女用避孕套是由聚氨酯。你可以购买的非处方药在药店的女用避孕套。使用时,插入阴道在性交前和使用权每一只避孕套,以防止再次怀孕。不要使用男用避孕套作为同一时间。如果你有一个选择,它的更好的人使用乳胶避孕套,因为它是一个更好的方式比女性避孕套预防怀孕。

杀精子剂孤独

杀精子剂,可在药店没有其他商店和一些处方药。它们含有一种化学物质,杀死精子防止怀孕。杀精子剂销往包括泡沫,奶油和果冻几种形式。

若要使用,至少在做爱前10分钟放入阴道杀精剂。一个杀精剂通常工作一小时,但你必须使用另一个剂量每次性交即使不到一个小时已经过去了。你不应该冲洗或冲洗至少6至8小时后,你的阴道做爱。

节育你需要看你的医生为

控制权收益的风险和不同形式的出生是每个人的不同。所以,最好与你的医生,以决定哪些避孕措施最适合你。



膜片与杀精子剂放入阴道在性交前,以便它涵盖了子宫颈或子宫的脖子。 先将它插入到了隔膜圆顶杀精子剂。你必须是在医生办公室或诊所安装,因为隔膜隔膜在几个不同大小的到来。隔膜必须留在至少6个小时后性交,以防止怀孕,但不超过24小时。如果你做爱超过一次,而穿着隔膜,你必须添加没有采取更多的杀精剂的隔膜。杀精子剂可以在药店没有处方。

宫颈帽

宫颈帽是一个圆的边缘是放入阴道,以适应在子宫颈或子宫的脖子,将软橡胶杯。瓶盖小于隔膜,但有时更难以插入。你必须到你的医生或诊所要为宫颈帽装。它有几个不同的大小。宫颈帽必须使用杀精子剂,它是在药店无需处方。你可以给48小时,让它的工作和防止怀孕到位。

避孕药

您需要医生的处方才能获得避孕药,口服避孕药也称为。有两种类型的节育丸 :“复方口服避孕药”和“小药片。”

复方口服避孕药有两种激素组合 - 雌激素和孕激素。它们通过阻止卵巢释放卵子。口服避孕药,每天必须采取防止怀孕。

迷你药丸只含有一种激素,孕激素。他们的工作增厚宫颈粘液使精子到达卵子。有时他们也不断从卵巢释放卵子。你必须每天吃一片。迷你药丸略低于复方口服避孕药有效。

帝宝,Provera的

帝宝,Provera的是一种孕激素的形式,类似于迷你丸激素。帝宝,Provera的必须被注入到一个女人的臀部或手臂肌肉由医生针。你必须得到一个每三个月注射,以防止怀孕。

皮下埋植

皮下埋植是一种孕激素形式,放置在皮肤下。皮下埋植是用橡胶做的,像火柴棒看看。一个医生的地方下的女人的上臂,他们在那里慢慢释放孕激素的皮肤棒。医生还必须删除棒。皮下埋植有两种类型。六棒皮下埋植可以防止怀孕长达五年。这两个棒皮下埋植可以防止怀孕长达两年。

宫内避孕器

一个宫内节育器(宫内节育器)被插入到由医生子宫。两种宫内节育器类型现在用在美国:ParaGard帕拉格宫内节育器380A型,铜的释放,而Progestasert孕酮笔,孕激素的释放,是孕激素的形式。宫内节育器的ParaGard帕拉格可以留在原地了10年。该Progestasert每年必须更换。一个医生必须将其删除。

男性绝育(输精管结扎术)

门诊手术是必要的,使一个人不育,或不能产生足够的精子使一个女人怀孕。这是通过封口,捆绑或切割铜管,把精子从睾丸旅游阴茎。该操作通常需要不到30分钟,是在局部麻醉下进行。这是最有效的方法,以防止怀孕,但谁也输精管结扎男性必须保证他们永远不会想要在未来孩子的父亲。

女性绝育

女性绝育通常是一个比一个较长的输精管结扎手术,但有时可能是因为门诊手术完成。它通常是在全身麻醉下。这次手术涉及搭售,切割或输卵管阻塞等鸡蛋不能达到子宫。再次,这是非常有效的方法,以防止怀孕,但谁拥有这种手术的妇女必须确保他们不会希望有一个对未来的宝贝。

自然计划生育

这也称为生育意识或定期禁欲。对于此方法工作,男人和女人不能有性别上的日子,除非女人可以成为使用其他避孕措施怀孕。这些天通常包括来自前七天女人排卵(释放卵子),三天后,她排卵。一个女人问她的医生告诉她如何排卵。 这是通过考虑时,末次月经开始,体温变化,阴道黏液的变化。这种方法不能保证你会防止怀孕,因为在你不同的变化周期可以发生。

防止性传播疾病

控制生育,这也是唯一一种对防止艾滋病和其他性传播疾病有效的是乳胶避孕套的人穿着。女用避孕套也可以提供一些保护,但它不象男性乳胶避孕套好。如果您使用其他形式的生育控制,但也希望防治艾滋病和其他性传播疾病的保护,该名男子也应使用乳胶避孕套。

综述

美国食品和药物管理局已经批准了一些方法控制生育,以防止怀孕控制生育的选择取决于未来的因素,比如一个人的健康,频率性活动,性伙伴数量,并渴望在要孩子。故障率,统计测算,是另一个关键因素。最有效的方法来避免怀孕和性传播疾病是实践总禁欲(避免性接触)。

真诚的,
您的Web文档

Natural Health Source Shop
Add to Bookmarks

Prevent Pregnancy

Note: this article is a reprint of FDA's "What Kind of Birth Control Is Best for You?". The Food and Drug Administration (FDA) is part of the United States Government. It is FDA's job to make sure drugs and other medical treatments work and are safe.

Prevent Pregnancy

If you and your partner don't want to have a baby at this time, you might ask "how to prevent pregnancy?". Fortunately, there are many different products that can help prevent pregnancy.

The types of birth control that are most reliable for preventing pregnancy are birth control pills, injections, implants, IUDs, and sterilization. Of every 100 women who use one of these types of birth control for a year, about 1 to 5 women will become pregnant.

Latex condoms for men and diaphragms with spermicide are less effective. Of every 100 women who rely on them for a year, about 14 to 20 will become pregnant. Other methods of birth control, such as spermicide alone, female condoms, and natural family planning, don't work as well.

How to Prevent Pregnancy

How to prevent pregnancy? There are 2 main methods to prevent pregnancy: you can find products without a prescription or one you need to see your doctor for.

Prevent Pregnancy Without a Prescription

Some types of birth control products that can prevent pregnancy are available without a doctor's prescription. They have no side effects for most people. But some people may be allergic to them and get rashes if they use them.

Condoms for Men

People sometimes call condoms for men rubbers, safes, or prophylactics. You can buy condoms without a prescription at drugstores, supermarkets, and many other places. It is the most known way to prevent pregnancy.

To use, put the condom on the erect penis before having sex. Use each condom only once. Most condoms are made from latex rubber. Others are made from lamb intestines and are often called lambskins. Some condoms are made from polyurethane. If you aren't allergic to latex, you should use latex condoms because they are best method to prevent pregnancy and they also protect best against AIDS, herpes, and other sexually transmitted diseases (STDs). Condoms shouldn't be used with Vaseline or other brands of petroleum jelly, lotions, or oils. But they can be used with vaginal lubricants and female enhancement creams that don't have oil, such as K-Y jelly.

Female Condom

The Reality Female Condom is made of polyurethane. You can buy female condoms at drugstores without a prescription. To use, insert the condom into the vagina right before sex and use each only once to prevent pregnancy. Don't use it at the same time as a male condom. If you have a choice, it's better for the man to use a latex condom because it's a better way to prevent pregnancy than the female condom.

Spermicide Alone

Spermicides are available without a prescription in drugstores and some other stores. They contain a chemical that kills sperm prevents pregnancy. Spermicides are sold in several forms including foam, cream and jelly.

To use, put the spermicide into the vagina at least 10 minutes before having sex. One dose of spermicide usually works for one hour, but you must use another dose every time you have intercourse even if less than an hour has passed. You should not douche or rinse your vagina for at least 6 to 8 hours after having sex.

Birth Control You Need to See Your Doctor For

The risks and benefits of different forms of birth control are different for each person. So it's best to decide with your doctor which form of birth control is best for you.

Diaphragm

The diaphragm with spermicide is put into the vagina before sex so that it covers the cervix, or neck of the womb. Put the spermicide into the dome of the diaphragm before inserting it. You must be fitted for a diaphragm at a doctor's office or clinic because diaphragms come in several different sizes. The diaphragm must stay in place at least 6 hours after intercourse to prevent pregnancy, but not for more than 24 hours. If you have sex more than once while wearing the diaphragm, you must add more spermicide without taking the diaphragm out. Spermicide is available without a prescription at drugstores.

Cervical Cap

The cervical cap is a soft rubber cup with a round rim that is put into the vagina to fit over the cervix, or neck of the womb. The cap is smaller than the diaphragm, but sometimes more difficult to insert. You must go to your doctor or clinic to be fitted for the cervical cap. It comes in several different sizes. The cervical cap must be used with spermicide, which is available in drugstores without a prescription. You can leave it in place for 48 hours to let it work and prevent pregnancy.

Birth Control Pills

You need a doctor's prescription to get birth control pills, also called oral contraceptives. There are two types of birth control pills: "combined oral contraceptives" and "mini pills."

Combined oral contraceptives have a combination of two hormones -- estrogen and progestin. They work by keeping the ovaries from releasing an egg. The pill must be taken every day to prevent pregnancy.

Mini pills contain only one hormone, progestin. They work by thickening the cervical mucus to keep sperm from reaching the egg. Sometimes they also keep the ovaries from releasing an egg. You must take one pill every day. Mini pills are slightly less effective than combined oral contraceptives.

Depo-Provera

Depo-Provera is a form of progestin, similar to the hormone in the mini pill. Depo-Provera must be injected with a needle into the woman's buttocks or arm muscle by a doctor. You must get an injection every three months to prevent pregnancy.

Norplant

Norplant is a form of progestin that is placed under the skin. Norplant is made of rubber rods that look like matchsticks. A doctor places the rods under the skin of the woman's upper arm, where they slowly release progestin. A doctor must also remove the rods. There are two types of Norplant. The six-rod Norplant can prevent pregnancy for up to five years. The two-rod Norplant can prevent pregnancy for up to two years.

IUDs

An IUD (Intrauterine Device) is inserted into the womb by a doctor. Two types of IUDs are now used in the United States: the Paragard Copper T 380A, which releases copper, and the Progestasert Progesterone T, which releases progesterone, a form of progestin. The Paragard IUD can stay in place for 10 years. The Progestasert must be replaced every year. A doctor must remove it.

Male Sterilization (Vasectomy)

Outpatient surgery is necessary to make a man sterile, or unable to produce enough sperm to make a woman pregnant. This is done by sealing, tying or cutting the tube through which sperm travel to the penis from the testicles. The operation usually takes less than 30 minutes and is done under local anesthesia. This is the most effective way to prevent pregnancy but men who have vasectomies must be sure they will never want to father children in the future.

Female Sterilization

Female sterilization is usually a longer operation than a vasectomy, though it may sometimes be done as outpatient surgery. It is usually done under general anesthesia. The surgery involves tying, cutting or blocking the fallopian tubes so eggs can't reach the womb. Once again, this is very effective way to prevent pregnancy but women who have this surgery must be sure they will never want to have a baby in the future.

Natural Family Planning

This is also known as fertility awareness or periodic abstinence. For this method to work, a man and woman cannot have sex on the days the woman can become pregnant unless using another form of birth control. These days usually include from seven days before the woman ovulates (releases an egg) to three days after she ovulates. A woman can ask her doctor how to tell when she ovulates. This is done by taking into account when the last menstrual period began, changes in body temperature, and changes in vaginal mucus. This method cannot guarantee you will prevent pregnancy because different changes in you cycles can occur.

Preventing Sexually Transmitted Diseases

The only kind of birth control that is also highly effective in preventing AIDS and other sexually transmitted diseases is the latex condom worn by the man. The female condom can also give some protection, but it's not as good as the latex condom for men. If you use other forms of birth control but also want protection against AIDS and other sexually transmitted diseases, the man should also use a latex condom.

Summary

The Food and Drug Administration has approved a number of birth control methods to prevent pregnancy. The choice of birth control depends on factors such as a person's health, frequency of sexual activity, number of sexual partners, and desire to have children in the future. Failure rates, based on statistical estimates, are another key factor. The most effective way to avoid both pregnancy and sexually transmitted disease is to practice total abstinence (refrain from sexual contact).

Sincerely,
Your Web Doc