Change Language:


× Close
男性健康
妇女健康
痤疮和皮肤护理
消化系统
疼痛管理
减肥
运动与健身
心理健康与神经病学
性病
美容与幸福
心脏与血液
呼吸系统
眼睛健康
耳朵健康
内分泌系统
一般医疗保健问题
Natural Health Source Shop
添加到书签

益生菌

消化系统

消化系统健康是个人的福祉,每个井的最重要因素的健康。健康的消化系统功能,从食物中获得的营养素,帮助身体保持健康。当你保持一个健康的消化系统,你不会受到肠道不适及相关的其他问题敏感消化偶尔症状。此外,健康的消化系统将让你享受的整体健康和福利。

老龄化, 饮食压力焦虑 ,紧张忙碌的生活,和某些处方药可以破坏我们的消化系统中的微生物自然平衡肠道。要恢复这种自然的平衡,你会内斯一个特殊的“友好”细菌消化,促进健康的植物,以支持健康的消化。这种“种益生菌 ”支持细菌称为益生菌补充剂中使用。

一个健康的消化系统的维护是在许多因素,尤其是摄入的食物质量而定。包括饮食中相当一部分食品的益生菌已被证明支持消化系统健康,可能是另一种实现理想的保健福利的手段。

益生菌

酵母益生菌膳食补充剂或含有潜在有益的细菌。根据现时所采用的定义, 益生菌是:活足够数额时授予管理的微生物,在健康之道“造福了。” 乳酸菌 (劳顾会)是微生物利用最常见的类型。劳顾会已被应用于食品行业多年,因为它们能转换成乳酸糖(包括乳糖)和其他碳水化合物。这不仅提供了如酸奶发酵乳制品的特点酸味,但作为防腐剂的行为通过降低pH值和创造的机会更少了腐败菌生长。

纽约时报纽约时报

友好的细菌,或益生菌,服务的重要,而这些动物的生存,他们填充生物功能的主机。

一些助消化,一些竞争不太有益细菌,并保持他们在检查一些刺激免疫系统。他们可能有其他的作用尚不清楚。

益生菌的好处

好处之一是,最知名的益生菌益生菌增强免疫系统。 益生菌的目的是帮助人体自然产生的肠道菌群,重建自己。他们有时是由医生推荐,而且更频繁,营养学家,经过抗生素治疗的过程中,或作为相关的肠道念珠菌治疗的一部分。

益生菌的好处是基于事实,体内含有的微生物生态的缩影,统称为肠道菌群而闻名。种类数量的细菌被认为是引发出一个平衡,包括抗生素或其他药物,过量饮酒,压力,疾病,或接触有毒物质的使用情况,范围广。在这样的情况下,细菌能够与我们的身体(见共生)的数量也可能会降低,是对我们的健康造成损害的事件,让有害的竞争对手茁壮成长。

益生菌疗法试验的好处推荐到一系列有益的药用益生菌潜在使用。 对于益生菌潜在的好处很多,研究是有限的,只是初步的成绩。应该指出的是,描述的不是福利的影响一般益生菌。所有的效果只能归因于株(07)3010867,而不是物种,也不是乳酸菌益生菌补充剂(或其他益生菌)整组。

哥伦比亚广播公司 益生菌可以治愈?

益生菌是友好的细菌,在肠道内的和睦相处,有利于保持身体的平衡。一项研究表明很多好处益生菌治疗,以减少accosiated腹泻,规律以及促进整体健康和福祉。

补充益生菌

益生菌是一种肠道益生菌补充 ,旨在增强改善肠胃功能,促进有益细菌菌群的平衡。补充益生菌,以提高消化酶的增加,抑制致病性细菌,微生物的生长,并提高了从食物营养素的生物利用度。益生菌补充剂不会导致气或腹胀。

益生菌补充剂已经制定生存在胃液和胆汁的上呼吸道消化道和肠道平安到达。益生菌生长在小肠他们补充有益的乳酸酸对消化道,有助于消除潜在的有害的非肠道环境中有益的细菌。这减少了发生腹泻便秘 ,发酵,气和消化不良引起的有害生物的存在的。

美国有线电视新闻网这一切发生在全国各地 - 甚至可能在你家附近。人活的细菌以保持健康。

但是,因为它可以通过饮食很难获得良好的细菌就有很多人都转向益生菌的补充 。而越来越多的食品公司正在想方设法增加对他们的良好的细菌产品。

最好的益生菌

我们推荐最好益生菌配方:Bowtrol益生菌的补充。与许多其他益生菌补充剂,补充益生菌的Bowtrol是专门设计的胃部酸性环境中生存,并传递到肠子
评分保健产品 Bowtrol益生菌包含了9亿人生活益生菌细胞,超过5倍的文化生活活跃的酸奶中发现典型,但没有糖和热量。

保证您可以返回任何未使用和未开封的东西来给他们购买任何理由购买后九十(90你的)天。

Bowtrol益生菌包含九十○万点零零零万文化生物体每克芽孢杆菌。它是100%素食,不含添加辅料或填充物。此产品不包含日记,小麦,酵母,玉米,糖,淀粉,大豆或防腐剂。

订购Bowtrol益生菌
真诚的,
您的Web文档

Natural Health Source Shop
Add to Bookmarks

Probiotics

Digestive System

Healthy digestive system is one of the most important factors of healthy well-being of each individual. Healthy digestive system functions to get the nutrients from food and helps the body stay healthy. When you maintain a healthy digestive system, you will not suffer from the occasional symptoms of intestinal discomfort and other problems related to the sensitive digestion. In addition, healthy digestive system will keep you enjoying overall health and wellness.

Aging, dieting, stress, anxiety, hectic life, and certain prescription drugs can disrupt the natural balance of intestinal microflora in our digestive system. To restore this natural balance, you will nees a special "friendly" bacteria that promote healthy digestive flora, to support healthy digestion. This kind of supporting bacteria known as "Probiotics" is used in probiotic supplements.

Maintenance of a healthy digestive system is dependent on many factors, especially the quality of food intake. Including a significant proportion of probiotic foods in the diet has been demonstrated to support a healthy digestive system and may be another means of achieving the desirable health benefits.

Probiotics

Probiotics are dietary supplements containing potentially beneficial bacteria or yeast. According to the currently adopted definition, probiotics are: "Live microorganisms which when administered in adequate amounts confer a health benefit on the host". Lactic acid bacteria (LAB) are the most common type of microbes used. LAB have been used in the food industry for many years, because they are able to convert sugars (including lactose) and other carbohydrates into lactic acid. This not only provides the characteristic sour taste of fermented dairy foods such as yogurt, but acts as a preservative, by lowering the pH and creating fewer opportunities for spoilage organisms to grow.

The New York TimesAccording to The New York Times:

Friendly bacteria, or probiotics, serve a host of biological functions important to the survival of the animal they populate.

Some aid in digestion, some compete with less beneficial bacteria and keep them in check, some stimulate the immune system. And they may have other roles not yet known.

Probiotics Benefits

One of the most known probiotics benefits is that probiotics strengthen the immune system. Probiotics are intended to assist the body's naturally occurring gut flora to reestablish themselves. They are sometimes recommended by doctors, and, more frequently, by nutritionists, after a course of antibiotics, or as part of the treatment for gut related candidiasis.

The probiotics benefits are based on the fact that the body contains a miniature ecology of microbes, collectively known as the gut flora. A number of bacterial types are thought to be thrown out of balance by a wide range of circumstances including the use of antibiotics or other drugs, excess alcohol, stress, disease, or exposure to toxic substances. In cases like these, the bacteria that work well with our bodies (see symbiosis) may decrease in number, an event which allows harmful competitors to thrive, to the detriment of our health.

Experiments into the benefits of probiotic therapies suggest a range of potentially beneficial medicinal uses for probiotics. For many of the potential probiotics benefits, research is limited and only preliminary results are available. It should be noted that the effects described are not general probiotics benefits. All effects can only be attributed to the strain(s) tested, not to the species, nor to the whole group of LAB probiotic supplement (or other probiotics).

CBSProbiotics can cure?

Probiotics is the friendly bacteria that lives in harmony inside the intestines and helps to keep the body in balance. A lot of research has indicated the therapeutic probiotics benefits to reduce accosiated diarrhea, promote regularity as well as overall health and well-being.

Probiotic Supplement

Probiotic Supplement is an intestinal probiotic enhancer designed to improve gastrointestinal function and promote the balance of beneficial bacterial flora. Probiotic Supplement increases enzymes for improved digestion; inhibits the growth of pathogenic bacteria, and organisms; and enhances the bioavailability of nutrients from the food. Probiotic Supplements do not cause gas or bloating.

Probiotic Supplements have been formulated to survive in the gastric fluids and bile of the upper digestive tract and reach the intestine safely. Probiotics grow in the small intestine where they add beneficial lactic acid to the digestive tract, helping to eliminate potentially harmful non beneficial bacteria in the intestinal environment. This reduces the occurrence of diarrhea and constipation, fermentation, gas, and dyspepsia caused by the presence of unwanted organisms.

CNNIt's happening all across the country - probably even in your neighborhood. People taking live bacteria to stay healthy.

But because it can be hard to get good bacteria through diet alone, many people are turning to probiotic supplement. And increasingly, food companies are finding ways to add good bacteria to more of their products.

Best Probiotics

We recommend the best probiotics formula: Bowtrol Probiotic supplement. Unlike many other probiotic supplements, the Bowtrol Probiotic supplement is specially designed to survive the acidic stomach environment and be delivered to the intestines
RatingHealthcare ProductBowtrol Probiotic contains 9 Billion live probiotic cells, more than 5 times the live active cultures typically found in yogurt, but without the sugar and calories.

Guarantee You may return any unused and unopened item purchased from them for any reason within Ninety (90) days of your purchase.

Bowtrol Probiotic contains 9 billion organisms per gram of Lactobacillus sporogenes culture. It is 100% vegetarian and contains no added excipients or fillers. This product contains no diary, wheat, yeast, corn, sugar, starch, soy or preservatives.

Order Bowtrol Probiotic
Sincerely,
Your Web Doc