Change Language:


× Close
男性健康
妇女健康
痤疮和皮肤护理
消化系统
疼痛管理
减肥
运动与健身
心理健康与神经病学
性病
美容与幸福
心脏与血液
呼吸系统
眼睛健康
耳朵健康
内分泌系统
一般医疗保健问题
Natural Health Source Shop
添加到书签

如何摆脱银屑病?自然的银屑病治疗

如何摆脱银屑病?

如何摆脱银屑病?我们建议只为治疗银屑病的最佳产品

银屑病

银屑病是皮肤需要引起干斑红颜色的皮肤表面和皮肤增厚的皮肤细胞快速繁殖条件。条件没有抓到。当皮肤细胞很快建好,天平出现,和太干片。通常银屑病是膝盖、 手肘、 头皮传播的。

当银屑病是温和的其特点是干燥和小的皮肤贴片,患者可能不想对这种疾病。当然,这不是当人布满了红色的鳞片大厚补丁。这种程度的银屑病是严重,修补程序可以覆盖了整个身体,需要找出如何摆脱银屑病

它被认为不能治愈银屑病和皮肤这个条件是慢性。正在多变,它可以提高银屑病治疗服药或不时恶化时。有时银屑病多年住在缓解期不会出现了。冬季期间可以当条件可以恶化,同时,夏季,相反地,改善皮肤由于阳光的照射-真实自然银屑病治疗的时间。

National Institutes of Health 国家卫生研究院

银屑病是一种皮肤疾病的成因的厚厚的红色皮肤瘙痒或疼痛补丁与银色的鳞片。你通常把它们弄你手肘、 膝盖、 头皮、 背、 脸、 手掌及脚,但他们可以在你身体的其他部位上出现。

你的免疫系统出现问题导致牛皮癣。

在过程被称为的细胞更替,生长在你的皮肤深层的皮肤细胞浮到水面上。通常情况下,这需要一个月。在银屑病,它发生在仅仅几天因为你的细胞上升太快。

类型的牛皮癣

有不同类型的银屑病与各自的特征,每个其中,有时不同银屑病的治疗方案。作为一项规则,一个人有某种银屑病。当一种是明确的时可以出现不同的形式︰
  • 斑块性银屑病
    这是牛皮癣的最普遍类型,80%的所有银屑病患者患有它。它是以规模的银色白色和红色颜色发炎的补丁著称。可以在膝盖、 手肘、 腰部,发现它和头皮,但它可以在任何地方发生。
  • 逆银屑病
    腋窝下的乳房、 腹股沟、 皮肤褶皱在生殖器区域,臀部是最常见的地方,逆银屑病显示在哪里。
  • 红皮病型银屑病
    红皮病型银屑病是疾病的频繁地蔓延在整个身体大部分为炎症类型。红皮病型银屑病经常会导致不稳定斑块性银屑病。幕式的、 广泛的、 明亮发红是皮肤的这个时期的主要特点。
  • 点滴型银屑病
    通过小尺寸开始在童年或青少年时期的小红色斑块,揭示了表现。
  • 泛发性脓疱型银屑病
    与周围红肿观察成人作为一项规则,通过非传染性水泡的脓液表现泛发性脓疱型银屑病。因为它不是一种感染,不会传播疾病。
  • 成佛得道足底银屑病
    PPP 或成佛得道足底银屑病 (掌跖脓疱病) 是相当不同的方式表现出来。点位于手掌和脚掌上,并获得相应的名称,在这方面,"掌"或"工厂"。
  • 银屑病甲
    一季度 (甚至连一半) 的所有银屑病患者患有指甲的变化,虽然他们更频繁地揭示银屑病关节炎患者。
  • 头皮银屑病
    它发生背面的头,但其他领域的头皮受到它。那里可以看到红色斑块上的是厚厚的银白色鳞屑。痒和脱发被发现,但这是个别。
  • 银屑病关节炎
    银屑病关节炎导致很多痛苦和修补程序在关节和皮肤上的出现。这种疾病可以通过在关节周围发炎的皮肤特点。据估计约 100 万成年人患有它。肿胀,增加关节疼痛,鳞片,红肿,皮肤病灶被注意在银屑病关节炎。

牛皮癣的症状

银屑病通常可以区分从其他疾病尤其是牛皮癣的症状︰ 红色和粉色颜色的斑点,有增厚,干燥的皮肤。它通常会影响双膝、 肘及头皮。基本上表现在身体上到处都可以出现。但更频繁地出现在创伤,反复摩擦,擦伤的地方。

银屑病是以不同的方式显示。有时小疙瘩都夷为平地,有时大斑块是厚厚的凸起的皮肤。鹅毛大雪,一片片红色的是颜色的典型的牛皮癣,为干性肤质的粉红色。

在同一时间可以有几个牛皮癣的症状。它包括寻常型银屑病,这是最普遍的疾病、 点滴型银屑病小的斑点,就像水滴一样的特点、 逆银屑病,作为一项规则在腋下附近,肚脐和臀部,发现和泛发性脓疱型银屑病被液体内部的小水泡类型。此外,表现在手掌和脚掌上单独的疾病称为掌跖银屑病。

BBC NewsBBC 健康新闻报道︰

银屑病通常显示为红色,有鳞,有硬壳的修补程序,揭示细密的银色鳞片时擦伤或划伤。这些修补程序可能会痒,感觉不舒服。银屑病是最常见的双膝、 双肘及头皮,但可以出现在身体上的任何位置。在一些形式的指甲或关节的影响。

银屑病的原因

研究表明,牛皮癣的原因可能包括某些障碍您的免疫系统,这是负责守卫你的机体从感染的白血细胞。当病人患有牛皮癣时,他的皮肤发炎了由于 T 细胞 (白细胞) 活动,这有助于皮肤细胞的快速增长。这被表现在皮肤上的凸起的补丁。

如果有人在你的家人患这种疾病然后你是集团的风险,可以开发它作为你是基因的载体。万一在夫妇双方有银屑病然后 50%的情况下,他们有也患有此病的孩子。30%的银屑病患者获得问题,因为有人从家庭以及它。

除了遗传因素外还有一些其他原因银屑病可以增加牛皮癣的可能性︰
  • 皮肤损害︰ 皮肤损伤可以连接与斑块性银屑病。例如,对皮肤、 皮肤炎症、皮肤护理不当或太多刮伤感染可引起银屑病。
  • 太阳光线︰ 绝大部分患者通常认为阳光是适合他们的情况。 然而,有些人认为太多的阳光更糟糕的是让他们的症状。晒伤是能够大量加重牛皮癣。
  • 链球菌感染︰ 由于一些证据表明,它揭示了链球菌感染导致斑块性银屑病。他们有的细菌可以给点滴型银屑病。这种牛皮癣被体现通过发生在皮肤的小的红色斑点。
  • 艾滋病毒︰ 人抓到艾滋病毒的情况下,通常加重银屑病。另一方面,对这种疾病的高级阶段是不太活跃。
  • 药物︰ 有些药物是能够恶化您的具体情况,如果你有牛皮癣
  • 情绪紧张︰ 许多人注意到牛皮癣与情绪紧张和焦虑密切相连。银屑病的糟糕现状-它是越大。
  • 吸烟︰ 要远离慢性斑块性银屑病,这是更大,当你有吸烟习惯的威胁。
  • 酒精︰ 酒精是特别是不利于牛皮癣,这是年轻的男性尤其是急性和属于中产阶级的人年龄组。
  • 激素的变化︰ 银屑病与激素和改变机体遭受强烈相连。银屑病是在其高峰期在青春期期或在更年期。在妊娠期间体验的皮肤更好的条件。但它是相当是其他的方式,尽快在孩子出生。

  • National Psoriasis Foundation根据全国银屑病基础

    科学家们相信,至少 10%的一般人口继承一个或多个创建银屑病易感基因。然而,只有 2%到 3%的人口患上的疾病。研究人员认为,人能发挥银屑病,个人必须组合基因导致牛皮癣和暴露具体的外部因素,称为"触发器"。
    它已被证明科学家,也是其他原因引起的牛皮癣等过敏,天气和饮食可以进一步加重银屑病。

    如何摆脱银屑病?

    National Health Service国民保健服务

    没有治疗银屑病能完全治好的条件。然而,银屑病治疗通常是有效的并将控制条件通过清除或减少银屑病的修补程序。银屑病可以进入缓解期和显示没有疾病的迹象。正在进行的研究积极进步上学习如何在未来摆脱银屑病和发现更好的银屑病治疗和可能的治疗手段。
    如何摆脱牛皮癣?第一次决定疾病的阶段和稍后任命治疗银屑病。决定因素之一是银屑病的类型。你的医生可能会建议你一开始有些外用药膏,你只以后可以对待不同更严重银屑病治疗药物。

    有许多可以替代一旦你决定要找到牛皮癣的治疗方法,但唯一的医生可以评估选择的是银屑病治疗药物的疗效会适合你个人。治疗银屑病应该有无副作用。

    自然的银屑病治疗

    自然的面霜和洗发水应该包含旨在自然银屑病治疗的中药成分。这有效的公式通常是迅速吸收和不在衣服和皮肤上留下任何痕迹。自然的银屑病治疗通常包括温和保湿、 润肤剂、 香精油和 ph 值平衡,改善你的皮肤状况,摆脱银屑病。

    我们推荐以下自然银屑病治疗产品
    1. Dermasis — 94 点
    2. H-银屑病 — — 88 点
    RatingHealthcare Product #1 -Dermasis、 94 点我们的 100。Dermasis 是一种自然银屑病治疗配方,有助于抵抗导致你肌肤看起来红、 斑片两个方法的症状。Dermasis 的活性成分,2%水杨酸,刺激脱落的死这层皮肤细胞,帮助减轻你的牛皮癣。

    保证︰ 90 天。如果你还没有看到你被期望或并不以任何方式满足的结果,然后退回你空或部分使用的容器。

    Dermasis 活性成份︰ 水杨酸 (2%),棕油,维生素 E 醋酸酯,茶树油。

    建议使用︰ 洗受影响地区用杀菌肥皂和水,拍干。适用于受影响地区一至四次日常或按照医生的指示。

    为什么 #1?Dermasis 银屑病乳霜含有 FDA 批准的成分,帮助牛皮癣患者。

    订单 Dermasis
    RatingHealthcare Product #2 -H 银屑病、 88 点我们的 100。H 牛皮癣公式是一个突破性的局部顺势疗法产品。该公式还包含纯净天然精油,并是安全和有效,没有有害的化学物质或添加剂。它具有深穿透作用,是温柔对你的皮肤,应该不会导致发炎、 瘙痒、 燃烧或结疤。

    保证︰所有产品都都有无条件 90 天退款保证。如果您因任何理由不满意,只是返回全额退款您的产品购买的药瓶。

    成分︰ 金盏菊,虹膜花斑癣、 基本油混合 (雪松王者刨花,美乐家互叶-分支,美乐家轻微叶),鳄梨 gratissima 果油、 玫瑰果油种子油、 希蒙得羊草种子油、 小麦花仁油)。

    建议使用︰ 公式局部应用条件每日 3 次。每个应用程序只有几滴是必要的。

    为什么不 #1?退款保证有效期仅为非开瓶。

    订单 H-银屑病

    如何防止牛皮癣?

    有需要防止银屑病的简单步骤︰
    • 远离一切可以引起银屑病,例如,吸烟、 太多的阳光和张力。采取预防银屑病治疗药物和你将问题缩小到最低限度。还值得一提,遭受太多太阳可以带来一些减轻,相反的情况可以发生在其他人身上。
    • 酒精实际上被认为有风险,但它不应该是一个中年男性的问题。尽量不要喝酒或采取小批量,如果你有牛皮癣。
    • 那里是没有需要保持一些特殊饮食,如果你有斑块性银屑病。银屑病的原因是有影响的机构,这体现通过肿胀、 吸塑和里面的脓葡萄球菌细菌。

    最好的银屑病治疗产品

    我们建议只有最好的天然银屑病治疗产品

Natural Health Source Shop
Add to Bookmarks

How to Get Rid of Psoriasis? Natural Psoriasis Treatment

How to Get Rid of Psoriasis?

How to get rid of psoriasis? We recommend only the best products for psoriasis treatment:

Psoriasis

Psoriasis is a condition of skin that entails fast reproduction of skin cell that causes dry patches of red color on the skin surface and skin thickening. The condition is not catching. As the skin cell builds up quite quickly, the scales appear as a result of that and dry flakes too. Psoriasis usually is spread on the knees, elbows, scalp.

When psoriasis is mild, which is characterized by dry and little skin patches, the patients may not guess about the disease. Certainly, this is not the case when the person is covered with scaly big and thick patches of red color. This degree of psoriasis is severe, the patches can cover the whole body and require to find out how to get rid of psoriasis.

It is thought that psoriasis can't be cured and this condition of the skin is chronic. Being changeable, it can improve when you take psoriasis treatment medications or worsen from time to time. At times psoriasis does not appear for years staying in the remission stage. Winter period can be the time when the condition can deteriorate, while summer months, on the contrary, improve the skin thanks to sunlight exposure - a real natural psoriasis treatment.

National Institutes of Health National Institutes of Health:

Psoriasis is a skin disease that causes itchy or sore patches of thick, red skin with silvery scales. You usually get them on your elbows, knees, scalp, back, face, palms and feet, but they can show up on other parts of your body.

A problem with your immune system causes psoriasis.

In a process called cell turnover, skin cells that grow deep in your skin rise to the surface. Normally, this takes a month. In psoriasis, it happens in just days because your cells rise too fast.

Types of Psoriasis

There are different types of psoriasis with individual characteristics for each of them and sometimes different psoriasis treatment options. As a rule, a person has certain kind of psoriasis. When one kind is clear, different form can arise:
  • Plaque psoriasis
    This is the most widespread type of psoriasis with 80% of all psoriasis patients suffering from it. It is distinguished by scale of silvery white color and inflamed patches of red color. One can discover it on the knees, elbows, lower back, and scalp but it can occur anywhere.
  • Inverse psoriasis
    Armpits, under the breasts, groin, skin folds in the genitals area, the buttocks are the most common places where inverse psoriasis is revealed.
  • Erythrodermic psoriasis
    Erythrodermic psoriasis is a for the most part inflammatory type of disease that is frequently spread on the whole body. Erythrodermic psoriasis can frequently lead to unstable plaque psoriasis. Episodic, extensive, bright redness are the main characteristics of the skin during this period.
  • Guttate psoriasis
    The manifestation is revealed through little red patches of small size beginning at childhood or youth period.
  • Pustular psoriasis
    Observed in adults as a rule, pustular psoriasis is manifested via non- contagious blisters of pus with redness around. The disease is not transmitted as it is not an infection.
  • Palmo Plantar Psoriasis
    PPP or Palmo Plantar Psoriasis (Palmoplantar Pustulosis) is manifested in quite different way. The spots are located on the palms and the soles and acquire the corresponding name in connection with this, "palm" or "plant".
  • Nail Psoriasis
    A quarter (even a half) of all psoriasis patients suffer from nail changes, though they are revealed more frequently in patients with psoriatic arthritis.
  • Scalp Psoriasis
    It occurs on the back of the head, but the other areas of scalp are subjected to it. Red patches with silvery-white scales which are thick can be seen there. Itch and hair loss are observed but this is individual.
  • Psoriatic Arthritis
    Psoriatic arthritis causes much pain and patches on the joints and skin appear. The disease can be characterized by inflamed skin around the joints in. According to estimation about one million adults suffer from it. Swelling, increasing joint pain, scales, redness, skin lesions are noticed during psoriatic arthritis.

Symptoms of Psoriasis

Psoriasis usually can be distinguished from other diseases by particular symptoms of psoriasis: red and pink color of the spots which have thickened, dry skin. It typically influences knees, elbows, and scalp. Basically the manifestations can appear everywhere on the body. But more frequently it appears on the place of trauma, recurring rubbing, abrasions.

Psoriasis is revealed in different ways. Sometimes little bumps are flattened, at times the big plaques are thick with raised skin. Large flakes, patches of red color are typical for psoriasis, as well as dry skin of pink color.

There can be a few symptoms of psoriasis at the same time. It comprises psoriasis vulgaris, which is the most widespread type of the disease, guttate psoriasis characterized by little spots, which are like drops, inverse psoriasis, discovered as a rule in the underarms area, near the navel, and buttocks, and pustular psoriasis seen by little blisters with liquid inside. Moreover, a separate disease manifested on the palms and the soles is called palmoplantar psoriasis.

BBC NewsBBC Health News report:

Psoriasis usually appears as red, scaly, crusty patches that reveal fine silvery scales when scraped or scratched. These patches may itch and feel uncomfortable. Psoriasis is most common on the knees, elbows and scalp, but can appear anywhere on the body. In some forms the nails or joints are affected.

Causes of Psoriasis

Research shows that the causes of psoriasis may inlcude certain disorder of your immune system, which is responsible for white blood cells guarding your organism from infection. When the patient suffers from psoriasis, his skin is inflamed because of the T cells (white blood cell) activity, which contributes to the fast growth of skin cells. This is revealed in the raised patches on the skin.

If somebody suffers from the disease in your family then you are the group of risk and can develop it as you are a genes carrier. In case both partners in a couple have psoriasis then in 50% of cases they have children that also suffer from this disease. 30% of patients with psoriasis obtained the problem because somebody from the family had it as well.

In addition to hereditary factors there are some other causes of psoriasis that can increase the possibility of psoriasis:
  • Skin damage: skin damage can be connected with plaque psoriasis. For instance, infection on the skin, skin inflammation, improper skin care or too much scratching can cause psoriasis.
  • Sun rays: The majority of patients usually think that sunlight is good for their condition. Nevertheless, some consider that too much sunlight makes their symptoms worse. Sunburn is able to aggravate psoriasis a lot.
  • Streptococcal infections: thanks to some evidence it was revealed that streptococcal infections entail plaque psoriasis. Bacteria they have can bring to guttate psoriasis. This kind of psoriasis is manifested via little red spots that occur on the skin.
  • HIV: Psoriasis is normally aggravated in case the person catches HIV. On the other hand, on the advanced stage of the disease it is not so active.
  • Drugs: some medicines are able to worsen your situation if you have psoriasis
  • Emotional tension: numerous people notice that psoriasis is closely linked with emotional tension and anxiety. The bigger it is - the worse the condition of psoriasis.
  • Smoking: one should keep away from the threat of chronic plaque psoriasis which is bigger when you have a smoking habit.
  • Alcohol: Alcohol is especially unfavorable for psoriasis, and this is especially acute in young men and men who belong to the middle aged group.
  • Hormone alterations: Psoriasis is strongly connected with hormones and changes the organism is subjected to. Psoriasis is at its peak during puberty period or during menopause. During the pregnancy women experience better condition of skin. But it is quite the other way round as soon as the child is born.

National Psoriasis FoundationAccording to National Psoriasis Foundation:

Scientists believe that at least 10 percent of the general population inherits one or more of the genes that create a predisposition to psoriasis. However, only 2 percent to 3 percent of the population develops the disease. Researchers believe that for a person to develop psoriasis, the individual must have a combination of the genes that cause psoriasis and be exposed to specific external factors known as "triggers."
It has been proved by scientists, that there are other causes of psoriasis too such as allergies, weather and diet can worsen psoriasis.

How to Get Rid of Psoriasis?

National Health ServiceNational Health Service:

There is no psoriasis treatment to cure the condition completely. However, psoriasis treatment is usually effective and will control the condition by clearing or reducing the patches of psoriasis. Psoriasis can go into remission and show no signs of disease. Ongoing research is actively making progress on learning how to get rid of psoriasis and finding better psoriasis treatment and a possible cure in the future.
How to get rid of psoriasis? First decide upon the stage of a disease and later on appoint the psoriasis treatment. One of the determining factors is the type of psoriasis. Your doctor will probably recommend you some topical creams for a start and only later one can be treated with different more serious psoriasis treatment medications.

There are a lot of alternatives once you decided to find psoriasis treatment, but only doctor can evaluate the efficacy of the psoriasis treatment medication chosen that will suit you personally. The psoriasis treatment should have no side effects.

Natural Psoriasis Treatment

Natural creams and shampoos should contain herbal ingredient aimed at natural psoriasis treatment. This efficient formula is usually rapidly absorbed and does not leave any marks on clothes and skin. Natural psoriasis treatment usually includes mild moisturizers, emollients, essential oils, and PH balancers to improve the condition of your skin and get rid of psoriasis.

We recommend the following natural psoriasis treatment products:
  1. Dermasis — 94 points
  2. H-Psoriasis — 88 points
RatingHealthcare Product#1 - Dermasis, 94 points our of 100. Dermasis is a natural psoriasis treatment formula that helps fight the symptoms that cause your skin to look red and patchy with a two-fold approach. Dermasis's active ingredient, 2% Salicylic Acid, stimulates the shedding of this layer of dead skin cells to help alleviate your psoriasis.

Guarantee: 90 Day. If you have not seen the results you were expecting or are not satisfied in any way, send then back your empty or partially used containers.

Active Ingredients of Dermasis: Salicylic acid (2%), Palm Oil, Vitamin E Acetate, Tea Tree Oil.

Suggested Use: wash affected areas with an antiseptic soap and water, pat dry. Apply to affected areas one to four times daily or as directed by a physician.

Why #1? The Dermasis Psoriasis Cream contains FDA approved ingredients to help psoriasis sufferers.

Order Dermasis
RatingHealthcare Product#2 - H-Psoriasis, 88 points our of 100. H-Psoriasis Formula is a breakthrough topical homeopathic product. The formula also contains pure natural essential oils and is safe and effective with no harmful chemicals or additives. It has a deep penetrating action, is gentle on your skin, and should not cause irritation, itching, burning or scarring.

Guarantee: All products come with an Unconditional 90 Day Money Back Guarantee. If you are unhappy for any reason, simply return the bottles for a full refund of your product purchase.

Ingredients: Calendula officinalis, Iris versicolor, Essential Oil Blend (Cedrus atlantica wood shavings, Melaleuca alternifolia leaf-branch, Melaleuca minor leaf), Persea gratissima fruit oil, Rosa mosqueta seed oil, Simmondsia chinensis seed oil, Triticum vulgare kernel oil).

Suggested Use: The formula is topically applied to the condition 3 times per day. Only a few drops per application are necessary.

Why not #1? Money Back Guarantee is valid only for non-opened bottles.

Order H-Psoriasis

How to Prevent Psoriasis?

There are simple steps needed to prevent psoriasis:
  • Keep away from everything that can cause psoriasis, for example, smoking, too much sun, and tension. Take prevention psoriasis treatment medications and you will reduce the problem to minimum. Still it is worth mentioning that being subjected to too much sun can bring alleviation for some and the opposite situation can happen to other people.
  • Alcohol is actually regarded risky but it should not be a problem for the men of middle age. Try not to take alcohol or take it in small quantities if you have psoriasis.
  • There is no need to keep some special diet if you have plaque psoriasis. The reason for psoriasis is the staph bacteria that have an effect upon the body, which is manifested via swelling, blister and pus inside.

Best Psoriasis Treatment Products

We recommend only the best natural psoriasis treatment products: