Change Language:


× Close
男士健康
妇女健康
痤疮和皮肤护理
消化系统
疼痛管理
减肥
运动与健身
精神健康和神经病学
性病
美容与幸福
心脏与血液
呼吸系统
眼睛健康
内分泌系统
一般医疗保健问题
Natural Health Source Shop
添加到书签

如何摆脱阴虱?天然药物阴虱治疗

如何摆脱阴虱?

如何摆脱阴虱?我们优先推荐天然药物阴虱治疗是:

阴虱

耻骨虱子— — 有时被称为螃蟹--是小的寄生虫。这些小寄生虫附着在头发和皮肤接近我们的性器官。即使他们并不危险,他们并非你想要的东西并不是你想要向潜在伙伴解释。只要一想到小寄生虫四处相当私人领域是足以使潜在伙伴跑掉,让你感觉不舒服在你自己的皮肤。一旦你有,你可能想知道如何摆脱阴虱。

我们要告诉你关于不同症状阴虱,阴虱,潜在症状和如何在未来防止阴虱。尽管数以百万计的人们每年都有阴虱的问题,我们完全理解这是你想要避免的东西。

阴虱的症状

我们能够告诉你如何摆脱阴虱之前,它是一个好的主意,要了解什么的一些症状的耻骨虱子。你有要注意的?首先要注意是不是每个人都要你可能没有注意到鸡蛋或虱子起初的症状。这意味着没有万无一失的方法,确保你的伴侣 (或你) 有阴虱。

周可以传递之前你注意到第一的阴虱症状或体征。男人和女人有一些相同的症状。下面是一些不同的事情,你可能会注意到:
  • 最初迹象之一可以是相当激烈的抓挠,这可以成为相当严重随着时间的推移如果你不处理这个问题。
  • 布朗在体毛,包括耻毛蛋
  • 虱子的黑色粉状排泄物
  • 炎症和受影响地区的刺激。刮擦可能是这个问题的原因。

阴虱的原因

因为他们喜欢住在耻毛,阴虱的传输通常是通过性行为。与另一个或触摸生殖器时,阴虱可以轻松移动之间一个人和下一步。尽管性别是最常见的方式,您可以传送的这个小家伙,其他原因阴虱可密切的个人联系。也有可能传播阴虱通过你的床上,毛巾或衣服。

National Institutes of Health 国家卫生研究院

因为虱子是无法存在长期没有人类的身体,它是令人怀疑的是,让他们从迅速接触,如拥抱或握手。因为他们不能存在于人类之外,不能挂到光滑的表面,很可能,你会得到不这些从马桶座圈为例。由于其特定的首选项,很可能你不打算去看阴虱在许多其他领域的身体。

诊断阴虱

由于他们传输通过亲密的身体接触或通过性,这是诊断的最常见因素。没有实验室测试可用,可以帮助你测试这些虱子。如果你想要确信你有阴虱和想要避免阴虱并发症,它是一个好主意,你的医生谈谈。他或她可以帮助确定是否你实际上有阴虱的问题。

通常这意味着放大镜用来寻找淡黄灰色,暗灰色或棕褐色虱子成人。因为它们可以融入到皮肤暴露在光的时候,这些是很难用肉眼察觉。也有可能要用于更好地可视化的虱子梳。经过去头发,你的健康医生会进入梳子寻找任何可能的虱子。

阴虱并发症

谈到阴虱并发症时,我们要考虑的第一件事是,有阴虱,并不一定意味着一个人是脏或不卫生。它也并不一定意味着,一个人会有不安全的性行为,因为避孕套不能防止阴虱转移。

因为您将要与阴虱会有点刮伤,实际抓可以导致刺激以后。这可以导致皮肤剥落 (抓痕) 或在更糟情况下甚至可能导致感染如疖病 (在皮肤上沸腾) 或脓疱疮 (传染性细菌性皮肤感染)。

American Sexually Transmitted Diseases Association根据美国性病协会

它是重要的是请注意,尽管他们是讨厌的东西和社会上和美学上说也是不可取的他们不会造成你的任何严重问题或长期损害自己。然而,为了避免进一步的并发症,它是重要的是知道如何摆脱阴虱。

如何摆脱阴虱?

如果你想要知道如何摆脱阴虱,你首先要明白自己虱子不打算走了如果不进行治疗。这意味着,这不是您完全可以忽略的问题,要采取措施,寻找最佳药物治疗阴虱治疗及采取其他步骤来治疗阴虱的症状和原因阴虱最好的希望。

如果你想要治疗阴虱,你可以选择特殊的护肤霜、 润肤露或洗发水。一个很好的选择,很多人不知道是阴虱治疗的天然药物。治疗将需要继续在任何地方三至七天。即使剃去了耻毛是可能的它不是必要的。

FDA疾病控制和预防中心

如果你有你处于性活跃期与伴侣,它是重要双方接受治疗的同时。否则你不会要能防止阴虱,因为你会暴露另一个。最终你需要处理所有不同的因素,这意味着净化你自己、 你的衣服和你的床铺。

阴虱的处方药

有可用的处方药物洗发水对于那些有阴虱的症状。即使效力的时候,你可以限定它作为治疗阴虱的最佳药物之一,它是已知是有毒的。事实上,癫痫发作和死亡挂钩一直使用这种洗发水。这使得它与一系列严重后果而有效的治疗方法。当你读到,它应是不令人意外,很多人正在寻找天然药物阴虱治疗相反,是无破坏性后果。

天然药物阴虱治疗

如果你想要找到一种治疗选择,还是要向您展示如何摆脱阴虱,但不来与同样破坏性的副作用,我们强烈推荐自然选项作为某些阴虱治疗的最佳药物。这些治疗方案都是100%安全和特别配方,自然去除虱子和尼特同时提供救济从为患所带来的压力。你有没有实际上有害的你的皮肤或者任何其他你身体的一部分后阴虱的原因会有针对性的治疗选择。

阴虱治疗的最佳药物

如果你想要知道关于阴虱治疗最好的药物,有天然的选项,当然值得再看一眼。这些措施包括:
  1. Genitrex— — 96 分
  2. NaughtyNits HairOil — — 76 分
RatingHealthcare Product#1 - Genitrex 、 100 96 分。 Genitrex 是强大的顺势疗法虱子洗发水,是实验室测试,包括神经舒缓精油和顺势疗法。这不仅积极处理对虱子,但也对待来对付虱子的潜在压力。

退款保证: 60 天。如果你还没有看到你被期望或并不以任何方式满足的结果,然后退回全额退款您空或部分使用的容器。

Genitrex 成分: 槚东方蘑菇 muscarius Api mellifica、 Bovista、 Causticum、 石墨、 夹竹桃、 Muriaticum 天门冬 Pix 还债、 Quassia 阿马拉、 盐肤木铁,Staphysagria,含硫量。

为什么 #1?Genitrex 是比大多数化学农药基于洗发水市场上更安全。这已经是最好的天然药物治疗阴虱之一积极提供有针对性的原因阴虱的治疗。

订单Genitrex
RatingHealthcare Product #2 -NaughtyNits HairOil、 76 点。NaughtyNits 是香薰和中草药的成分,不仅能治疗的问题与阴虱,而且也要完成这项工作不需要任何有毒或危险的化学品的组合。它是成功地预防的虱子,是治疗阴虱的天然、 安全和全面的优秀方法。

NaughtyNits HairOil 保证: 返回将只接受在收到后 30 天内由客户。未开封的产品返回原始,在密封的包装将获得 100%的信用。打开的产品 (或任何损坏的产品或产品损坏密封) 将收到 50%的信用。

NaughtyNits HairOil 成分: 薰衣草、 楝树、 天竺葵蕨,迷迭香,茶树油。

为什么不 #1?NaughtyNits 旨在防止再次侵扰,并将有助于消除尼特。本产品不打算完全治疗阴虱。此外,退款保证有效期仅为未开封瓶。

订单 NaughtyNits HairOil

如何防止阴虱?

一旦你已经设法处理阴虱,什么是你能够做到以避免问题以后你想学如何防止阴虱。你需要做的第一件事是避免与任何人有阴虱分享衣服、 床上用品或毛巾。即使它不总是能保证,阴虱可以从这些项目转移。当洗这些衣服,使用热水和高温干燥周期。

如果你或你的伴侣有阴虱,它对所有的性接触,直至治疗完成克制很重要,被视为成功。它是重要的两个伙伴开始治疗的同时,否则交叉污染的问题是很有可能。

尽管最初的尴尬可以令人沮丧,阴虱却不见得你不得不后来遇到的问题。与右阴虱的自然疗法它是总能够解决问题和进行没有问题。

阴虱治疗的最佳药物

如何摆脱阴虱?阴虱治疗最好的药物是:

Natural Health Source Shop
Add to Bookmarks

How to Get Rid of Pubic Lice? Natural Medications for Pubic Lice Treatment

How to Get Rid of Pubic Lice?

How to get rid of pubic lice? Our top recommended natural medications for pubic lice treatment are:

Pubic Lice

Pubic lice - sometimes referred to as crabs - are small parasites. These small parasites attach to the hair and skin near our genitals. Even though they are not dangerous at all, they are certainly not something that you want to have and not something that you want to have to explain to potential partners. Just the thought of little parasites running around a rather private area is enough to make potential partners run away and make you feel uncomfortable in your own skin. Once you have them, you probably want to know how to get rid of pubic lice.

We are going to tell you about the different symptoms of pubic lice, the potential symptoms of pubic lice, and how to prevent pubic lice in the future. Even though millions of people have issues with pubic lice each year, we fully understand that this is something that you want to avoid.

Symptoms of Pubic Lice

Before we are able to tell you how to get rid of pubic lice, it is a good idea to understand what some of the symptoms of pubic lice are. What do you have to be aware of? The first thing to note is that not everyone is going to have symptoms you may not notice the eggs or the lice at first. This means that there is no foolproof method of being sure that your partner (or you) has pubic lice.

Weeks can pass before you notice first signs or symptoms of pubic lice. Both men and women have some of the same symptoms. A few of the different things that you may notice include the following:
  • One of the first signs can be rather intense scratching, this can become rather serious over time if you do not treat the issue.
  • Brown eggs on body hair, including pubic hair
  • Black powdery droppings from the lice
  • Inflammation and irritation in the affected area. Scratching may be the cause of this.

Causes of Pubic Lice

Because they like living in pubic hair, the transmission of pubic lice is generally through sex. When genitals are close to one another or touch, pubic lice can easily move between one person and the next. Even though sex is the most common way that you can transmit this little creature, other causes of pubic lice can be close personal contact. It may also be possible to transmit pubic lice through your bed, towels, or clothes.

National Institutes of Health National Institutes of Health:

Because lice are unable to exist for long without the human body, it is doubtful that you get them from swift contacts such as hugs or handshakes. Because they cannot exist outside of humans and cannot hang onto smooth surfaces, chances are that you will get not these from a toilet seat for example. Because of their specific preferences, chances are good that you are not going to see pubic lice in many other areas of the body.

Diagnosing Pubic Lice

Because they are transmitted through close bodily contact or through sex, this is the most common factor in a diagnosis. There are no laboratory tests available that can help you test for these lice. If you want to be truly sure that you have pubic lice and want to avoid pubic lice complications, it is a good idea to speak to your doctor about it. He or she can help determine whether you do in fact have issues with pubic lice.

Oftentimes this means that a magnifying glass is used to look for yellowish grey, dusky grey, or tan adult lice. Because they can blend in with the skin when exposed to light, these are hard to detect with the naked eye. It might also be possible to use a lice comb for better visualization. After going through the hair, your health practitioner will then go through the comb in order to find any possible lice.

Pubic Lice Complications

When talking about pubic lice complications, one of the first things that we have to consider is that having pubic lice does not necessarily mean that a person is dirty or unhygienic. It also does not necessarily mean that a person would have unprotected sex, because a condom does not prevent pubic lice transference.

Because you are going to be scratching quite a bit with pubic lice, the actual scratching can lead to irritation later. This can lead to the skin flaking off (excoriation) or in worse case may even lead to infection such as furunculosis (boils on the skin) or impetigo (a contagious bacterial skin infection).

American Sexually Transmitted Diseases AssociationAccording to American Sexually Transmitted Diseases Association:

It is important to note that even though they are a nuisance and socially and aesthetically undesirable, they are not going to cause you any serious issues or long-term damage on their own. However, in order to avoid further complications, it is important to know how to get rid of pubic lice.

How to Get Rid of Pubic Lice?

If you want to know how to get rid of pubic lice, you first have to understand that lice on their own are not going to go away without treatment. This means that this is not a problem that you can simply ignore and hope for the best you are going to have to take steps to look for the best medications for pubic lice treatment and take additional steps to treat both the symptoms of pubic lice and causes of pubic lice.

You can opt for a special cream, lotion or shampoo if you want to treat pubic lice. One excellent option that many people do not know about is natural medications for pubic lice treatment. The treatment will need to be continued anywhere between three and seven days. Even though shaving off pubic hair is possible, it is not necessary.

Centers for Disease Control and PreventionCenters for Disease Control and Prevention:

If you have a partner that you are sexually active with, it is important that both parties receive treatment at the same time. Otherwise you are not going to be able to prevent pubic lice because you will both expose one another. Ultimately you need to address all different factors, which means decontaminating yourself, your clothes, and your bedding.

Prescription Medications for Pubic Lice

There is a prescription medication shampoo available for those who have symptoms of pubic lice. Even though you could qualify it as one of the best medications for pubic lice treatment when it comes to effectiveness, it is known to be toxic. In fact, both seizures and deaths have been linked to the use of this shampoo. This makes it a rather effective treatment method with a number of serious consequences. When you read that, it should come as no surprise that a great number of people are looking for natural medications for pubic lice treatment instead that comes without the damaging consequences.

Natural Medications for Pubic Lice Treatment

If you want to find a treatment option that is still going to show you how to get rid of pubic lice but does not come with the same damaging side effects, we highly recommend natural options as some of the best medications for pubic lice treatment. These treatment options are 100 percent safe and are specially formulated to naturally remove lice and nits while providing relief from the stress associated with an infestation. You have a targeted treatment option that is going after the causes of pubic lice without actually damaging your skin or any other part of your body.

Best Medications for Pubic Lice Treatment

If you want to know about the best medications for pubic lice treatment, there are natural options that are certainly worth another look. These include:
  1. Genitrex — 96 pts.
  2. NaughtyNits HairOil — 76 pts.
RatingHealthcare Product#1 - Genitrex, 96 points out of 100. Genitrex is a powerful homeopathic lice shampoo that is laboratory tested and includes both nerve-soothing aromatherapy oils and homeopathic remedies. This not only actively deals with the lice, but also treats potential stressors that come with having to deal with lice.

Money Back Guarantee: 60 Days. If you have not seen the results you were expecting or are not satisfied in any way, send then back your empty or partially used containers for a full refund.

Genitrex Ingredients: Agaricus muscarius, Anacardium orientale, Apis mellifica, Bovista, Causticum, Graphites, Muriaticum acidum, Oleander, Pix liquida, Quassia amara, Rhus toxicodendron, Staphysagria, Sulphur.

Why #1? The Genitrex is much safer than most chemical pesticide-based shampoos on the market. It's is one of the best natural medications for pubic lice treatment that actively targets the causes of pubic lice.

Order Genitrex
RatingHealthcare Product#2 - NaughtyNits HairOil, 76 points. NaughtyNits is a combination of an aromatherapeutic and herbal ingredients that are not only able to treat the issues with pubic lice, but are also going to complete the job without needing any toxic or dangerous chemicals. It is successful in prevention of lice and is a natural, safe, and all-around excellent method for treating pubic lice.

NaughtyNits HairOil Guarantee: Returns will only be accepted within 30 days of receipt by the customer. Unopened products returned in original, sealed packaging will receive a 100% credit. Opened products (or any damaged products or products with damaged seals) will receive a 50% credit.

NaughtyNits HairOil Ingredients: Lavender, Neem, Pelargonium reniforme, Rosemary, Tea tree oil.

Why not #1? NaughtyNits is designed to prevent re-infestation and will help to remove nits. This product is not intended to completely treat pubic lice. Moreover, money back guarantee is valid only for unopened bottles.

Order NaughtyNits HairOil

How to Prevent Pubic Lice?

Once you have managed to deal with pubic lice, what are you able to do to avoid issues later on you want to learn how to prevent pubic lice. The first thing that you need to do is avoid sharing clothes, bedding, or towels with anyone who has pubic lice. Even though it is not always guaranteed, pubic lice can transfer from these items. When washing these clothes, use hot water and the high heat drying cycle.

If you or your partner has pubic lice, it is important to refrain from all sexual contact until the treatment is complete and deemed successful. It is important that both partners start treatment at the same time, otherwise problems with cross-contamination are very likely.

Even though the initial embarrassment can be frustrating, pubic lice does not necessarily mean that you have to run into issues later on. With the right natural treatments for pubic lice it is always possible to resolve the issue and carry on without issue.

Best Medications for Pubic Lice Treatment

How to get rid of pubic lice? The best medications for pubic lice treatment are: