صحة الرجل
صحة المرأة
حب الشباب آند للعناية بالبشرة
الجهاز الهضمي
إدارة الألم
فقدان الوزن
الرياضة واللياقة البدنية
الصحة العقلية آند الأعصاب
الأمراض المنقولة جنسياً
جمال & الرفاه
القلب آند الدم
الجهاز التنفسي
صحة العيون
نظام الغدد الصماء
مشاكل الرعاية الصحية العامة
Natural Health Source Shop
إضافة إلى الإشارات المرجعية

الجهاز التنفسي

من أجل البقاء على قيد الحياة، خلايا الجسم بحاجة إلى دفق مستمر من الأكسجين. ونحن الحصول على الأوكسجين إلى خلايا الجسم من خلال الجهاز التنفسي. إزالة ثاني أكسيد الكربون (والذي يمكن أن يكون مميتاً إذا ما تركت في الجسم تتراكم) لدينا الجهاز التنفسي ويوفر الأكسجين للخلايا. الجهاز التنفسي له ثلاثة أجزاء رئيسية:
  • عضلات التنفس؛
  • الرئتين؛
  • الخطوط الجوية.
قانون الرئتين كوحدة وظيفية أكثر من نظامنا التنفسية، أنها تساعد على تمرير ثاني أكسيد الكربون خارج الجسم مع أيضا استخلاص الأوكسجين في الجسم. لدينا جهاز التنفس ضروري للأداء والبقاء على قيد الحياة، مما يجعل من مهمة للتعامل مع أي مشاكل قد تواجهه.

أمراض الجهاز التنفسي

أمراض الجهاز التنفسي مشكلة مشتركة، وهناك طائفة واسعة من المشاكل المختلفة التي قد تكون لديكم. في بعض الأحيان هذه سبب البيئية أو مشغلات مكان العمل، كنت في أحيان أخرى قد يكون ميالا وراثيا لبعض المشاكل. لا خاصة، هذه عدد قليل من المشاكل المحتملة:
  • الجنبي انصباب بجمع السائل بين جدار الصدر والرئتين؛
  • الالتهاب الرئوي العدوى في الحويصلات الهوائية في الرئتين
  • التليف الكيسي بالجهاز التنفسي الأمراض الوراثية التي تسبب تراكم المخاط لزجة وسميكة في الممرات وأنابيب.
  • المرض الرئوي انسداد الشعب الهوائية المزمن (COPD) هذا المصطلح مظلة تضم عددا من الأمراض التنفسية التي تسبب عجز عن الزفير عادة أو ضيق في التنفس.
  • انتفاخ الرئة نموذج آخر لهذا المرض، السبب الرئيسي هو التدخين
  • السعال المزمن بالتهاب الشعب الهوائية المزمن ويؤكد هذا النوع من هذا المرض
  • الربو هذا الشرط الرئوي المزمن الشائع بدلاً من ذلك. التهاب الشعب الهوائية يسبب صعوبة في التنفس.

أهمية علاج اضطرابات الجهاز التنفسي

إذا كان لديك الربو، والحساسية، أو أنواع أخرى من اضطرابات الجهاز التنفسي، يتحتم أن تفهم بحيث تأتي هذه المشاكل من. فهم دقيق لمسألة طبية في تركيبة مع الحق في العلاج يساعد الناس على تحقيق حياة منتجة وفعالة.

عدم التمكن من الحصول على كامل نفسا تعني حرفيا أن شخص ما ليس قادراً على الاستفادة الكاملة من كل طاقتها. التي سوف يكون لها أثر سلبي على نوعية الحياة عموما لشخص ما. وهذا السبب في أنه من المهم التعامل مع هذه الصراعات بمجرد ظهورها.

الجهاز التنفسي

Natural Health Source Shop
Add to Bookmarks

Respiratory System

In order to stay alive, the cells of our body need a constant stream of oxygen. We get the oxygen to the cells of our body through our respiratory system. Our respiratory system removes carbon dioxide (which can be lethal if it is left in our body to accumulate) and provides oxygen to the cells. The respiratory system has three major parts:
  • The muscles of respiration;
  • The lungs;
  • The airways.
The lungs act as the most functional unit of our respiratory system, they help to pass carbon dioxide out of the body while also drawing oxygen into the body. Our respiratory system is essential to our functioning and survival, making it important to deal with any problems that it might face.

Respiratory System Diseases

Respiratory illness is a common problem, and there are a wide range of different problems that you might have. Sometimes these are due to environmental or workplace triggers, other times you might be genetically predisposed to certain problems. In no particular, these are a handful of likely problems:
  • Pleural Effusion A collection of fluid between the chest wall and the lungs;
  • Pneumonia An infection in the air sacs in the lungs
  • Cystic Fibrosis A genetic respiratory disease that causes sticky and thick mucus buildup in the passageways and tubes.
  • Chronic Obstructive Pulmonary Disease (COPD) This umbrella term encompasses a number of respiratory illnesses that cause the inability to exhale normally or breathlessness.
  • Emphysema Another form of COPD, primary cause is smoking
  • Chronic Bronchitis A chronic cough emphasizes this type of COPD
  • Asthma This chronic respiratory condition is rather common. The inflammation of the airways causes difficulty breathing.

Importance of Treating Respiratory Disorders

Whether you have asthma, allergies, or other types of respiratory disorders, it is imperative that you understand where these problems are coming from. An accurate understanding of the medical issue in combination with the right treatment helps people achieve a productive, active life.

Not being able to get full breaths literally means that someone is not able to fully utilize all their energy. That is going to have a negative effect on the overall quality of life for someone. This is why it is important to deal with these struggles as soon as they arise.

Respiratory System