Change Language:


× Close
男士健康
妇女健康
痤疮和皮肤护理
消化系统
疼痛管理
减肥
运动与健身
精神健康和神经病学
性病
美容与幸福
心脏与血液
呼吸系统
眼睛健康
内分泌系统
一般医疗保健问题
Natural Health Source Shop
添加到书签

如何治疗不宁腿综合征?不宁腿综合征治疗的天然产品

如何治疗不宁腿综合征?

最好的天然产品,不宁腿综合征治疗的有:

不宁腿综合征

患者患有不宁腿综合征(RLS) 感到相当的冲动,要坚持不懈地移动他们的腿爬行、 悸动、 牵引或其他种类的不愉快的感觉。它是一种神经性紊乱,导致双腿无法控制运动,甚至当病人放松,并没有明显的理由,动腿。

National Institutes of Health根据国家卫生研究院:

根据神经紊乱的严重性,不宁腿综合征可以导致很不舒服、 刺激性或完全痛苦的条件。

讽刺的是,病人移动他们的腿得到救济,从 (称为感觉异常) 的异常感觉或令人不快的异常感觉,(称为 dysesthesias) 引起的不适。一般来说,当病人尝试休息或睡眠夜间感觉更加明显。
不宁腿综合征是痛苦的腿休息时最常见的原因之一。腿部疼痛通常消失,随着腿部运动而病人放心在运动,他们在深夜或清晨时还有没有这种运动,和神经症状变得更明显遭受无法承受的痛苦。

不宁腿综合征症状

一些与不安腿综合征的症状包括:
  • 抽筋
  • 刺痛
  • 痒或灼热感
  • 疼痛或腿部疼痛
不宁腿综合征导致失眠和逐渐导致很多并发症,特别是当病人患有严重的腿部疼痛或其他神经系统症状在夜间。当患者无法在夜间获得良好的睡眠,他们在白天感到昏昏欲睡。成长中的儿童,青少年成为过分激怒进取和患其他行为问题

不宁腿综合征是神经性紊乱,慢慢地悄然而至。病人意识到不宁腿综合征症状,只有当腿很受影响。在某些严重病例,甚至武器受此病所致。

不宁腿综合征的原因

这种神经系统的疾病的确切原因还没有被发现,但研究人员相信,不宁腿综合征主要因遗传因素。据观察,几乎 50%患者有明显的家族史,不宁腿综合征。

National Health Service英国国民健康服务说:

在大多数情况下,不宁腿综合征的主要原因仍然是相当模糊。这就是为什么它被称为特发性神经紊乱或主不安腿综合征的原因。家族史不宁腿综合征和其在不到 40 岁年龄组患病率表明一个链接到一些基因。
虽然不知道确切的不宁腿综合征的原因,以下条件可以大大有助于发展或此神经紊乱并发症:
  • 慢性健康问题: 某些慢性健康问题,如糖尿病周围神经病变,肾功能衰竭,帕金森病、 铁或其他营养的缺乏可能导致 RLS。解决这些基础条件可以扭转一些症状和提供一些宽免不宁腿综合征。
  • 药物: 某些类型的药物像抑郁症治疗、 抗精神病药、 抗组胺药、 抗恶心和抗过敏药物的副作用可能使 RLS 相关的症状很多,更复杂和难以控制。
  • 怀孕:怀孕最后三个月,期间一些妇女可能感觉腿部疼痛或其他关联不宁腿综合征的神经系统症状。然而,这些症状是暂时的分娩后逐渐消失。
  • 其他因素: 夜不能眠、吸烟或饮酒习惯和其他生活方式相关因素可以引发不宁腿综合征或使症状恶化。生活方式的改变重温症状。

不宁腿综合征治疗

常规治疗不宁腿综合征主要围绕战略的管理目前的症状。RLS 的专利被建议采取一些积极的变化,在他们的生活方式,因为它已被观察到的生活方式参数喜欢经常运动、 良好的睡眠和低摄入的咖啡因,烟草产品或含酒精的饮料可以提供大量救济在轻度到中度失调症状的这个神经。

药物治疗神经系统疾病的治疗是根据症状和副作用在个别病人中观察到定制的。一种药物的病人是不切实际的因为同样的药物可以提供一些患者缓解但恶化在其他并发症。

有效性的一种特定的药物也会影响,因为人体的适应性反应。为了治疗不宁腿综合征,下列药物可能用作单或多的药物治疗:
  • 多巴胺能药物喜欢 Mirapex,Neupro,和 Requip,在脑内多巴胺神经递质的工作。这些药物有被 FDA 批准治疗中度至严重并发症的神经系统疾病。另一种药物,左旋多巴,也可以用于治疗 RLS。
  • 以诱使夜间睡个好觉,可以使用镇静药物或苯二氮卓类。这些药物将非常有助于防止白天嗜睡。
  • 麻醉药品可以用于管理腿痛,尤其是在恶劣的条件。
  • 抗癫痫抗惊厥药物喜欢和 Horizant、 莉莉卡、 加巴因可用于管理其他神经系统并发症。
不幸的是,这些药物帮助管理 RLS 有关的问题,但引发其他问题。例如,疼痛缓解麻醉药物导致成瘾由于其上瘾的性质。同样,肌肉松弛剂和其他镇静剂不可能非常有助于缓解令人不快的感觉,但他们可以使病人昏昏欲睡在白天。

不宁腿综合征治疗的天然产品

医生可能会拿起更适合个别病人正确的前开几种组合。他们不知道到底是什么原因导致 RLS 或者如何它是可以治愈的并只是订明的镇静剂、 抗惊厥药、 阿片类药物和其他神经系统的药物,以管理有关 RLS 症状组成的联合治疗。很明显,病人可能落得像失忆症、 恶心、 头晕、 乏力、 呼吸困难,几个健康问题吃或购物的冲动和其他行为问题。

National Sleep Foundation国家睡眠基金会的报告:

RLS 药物可以导致多巴胺能药物同样严重的副作用如吸毒成瘾 (从禁毒)、 白天嗜睡 (从苯二氮卓类和多巴胺受体激动剂) 和恶心或幻觉。它的高度建议这些可能的副作用的影响与有经验的医生讨论之前服用这些药物。


患者可能需要将某些自编自导自演的活动列入他们每天的日程安排,因为伸展、 按摩、 行走、 应用热或冰袋冷敷和使用自然疗法不宁腿综合征可以证明非常有助于管理的相关神经症状无任何严重的毒副作用。 不宁腿综合征治疗的天然产品提供一个非常配角在维持健康的四肢和功能齐全的心血管系统。天然的 RLS 补救措施不会造成任何副作用。以下的 RLS 补救的自然和顺势疗法的成分和营养支持可以走很长的路,在舒缓你的肌肉音调和神经冲动。

我们可以推荐最好的天然产品,为不宁腿综合征治疗:
  1. Neuroveen — — 95 分
  2. Biogetica CalmoFormula — — 77 分
RatingHealthcare Product #1 -Neuroveen、 100 95 分。Neuroveen 是包含液体的 OTG 公式,工程整体办法提供救济从神经症状和支持健康的生活方式的不宁腿综合征的天然疗法。Neuroveen 的草药成分将帮助您有效地管理你的 RLS 症状没有触发任何有害的行为问题或副作用,风险,如在其他 OTC 公式和药物治疗不宁腿症状。

Neuroveen 保证: 你有 60 天时间从发运了您的产品要求返回商品授权退款。满意保证被专为单个用户 60 天使用的产品。您可能会返回空瓶/套餐及密封,未使用瓶/包退款。

Neuroveen 成分: 砷专辑、 蟾蜍林蛙,Causticum,Chamomilla,响尾蛇 horridus 紫毛地黄、 巨蝮、 百合 tigrinum,白头翁,盐肤木铁,硫,Tarentula hispana,槲寄生专辑,锌 metallicum。

为什么 #1?Neuroveen 是非常安全的产品,可以由男性或女性用于管理其神经症状。Neuroveen 已被 FDA 批准,和产品被列为 OTA 公式基于天然药物治疗不宁腿综合征。

订单 Neuroveen
RatingHealthcare Product #2 -Biogetica CalmoFormula、 100 77 分。Biogetica CalmoFormula 是安全和有效地管理 RLS 相关症状 100%天然配方。这的草药,可以用来促进健康的睡眠和改善腿和下肢血液循环。草药产品是按照最高标准的对病人的健康安全。

Biogetica CalmoFormula 担保:简单地试产品至少 30 天,如果你不完全满意-任何理由-返回一个完整的退款的产品较少的运输费用。

Biogetica CalmoFormula 的成分:-紫云英,屠夫的扫帚,七叶树。

为什么不 #1?Legcalm 已不被专门用来治疗不宁腿综合征,但其营养支持和在提高腿部内的循环效果证明非常有用的减轻 RLS 相关症状。

订单 Biogetica CalmoFormula

如何防止不宁腿综合征

虽然触发不宁腿综合征的确切原因尚不清楚,但它已经被清楚地观察到,遗传和生活方式参数发挥非常关键的作用,在发展或恶化的不宁腿综合征。作为一项预防措施,你可以在你的生活方式提出以下更改:
  1. 健康饮食: 健康的食物是非常重要的你的身体适当复兴。不宜食用的食物和饮料可能会带走你在夜间的睡眠。吸烟、 饮酒、 思考任何压力的事件可能会让你整个晚上睡不着。
  2. 控制的思维过程:应力和根深蒂固的情感创伤导致许多神经系统的问题。所以,试着控制你的思维过程。冥想、 瑜伽和其他放松的技术可以证明非常有助于管理你的压力水平。
  3. 练习: 久坐不动的生活方式是不利于你的健康和福祉。中等水平的运动和体力活动在你的日程将有助于循环和良好的睡眠。练习是防止或保持你的 RLS 症状管理。
  4. 药物治疗: 你应该对你的药物,其副作用非常小心。采取管理一个健康的药物问题经常触发其他并发症。它是一个很好的主意,使用天然的补救措施,但万一你不得不依靠传统的药物,在使用任何药物之前请教你的医生。

最好的不宁腿综合征治疗产品

如何治疗不宁腿综合征吗?最好的不宁腿综合征药物有:

Natural Health Source Shop
Add to Bookmarks

How to Treat Restless Leg Syndrome? Natural Products for Restless Leg Syndrome Treatment

How to Treat Restless Leg Syndrome?

The best natural products for restless leg syndrome treatment are:

Restless Leg Syndrome

The patients who suffer from Restless Legs Syndrome (RLS) feel a rather overwhelming urge to persistently move their legs due to creeping, throbbing, pulling or other kinds of unpleasant sensation. It is a neurological disorder that leads to an uncontrollable movement of legs even when the patient is relaxing and there is no obvious reason to move the legs.

National Institutes of HealthAccording to National Institutes of Health:

Depending on the severity of neurological disorder, restless legs syndrome can result in a very uncomfortable, irritating or utterly painful condition.

Ironically, patients move their legs to get relief from the discomfort caused by abnormal sensations (known as paresthesias) or unpleasant abnormal sensations (known as dysesthesias). Generally, the sensations become more pronounced during the night when patients try to rest or sleep.
Restless leg syndrome is one of the most common reasons of painful legs at rest. While leg pain typically fades away with movement of legs and patients feel relieved at motion, they suffer unbearable pain during the late night or early morning when there is no such motion, and the neurological symptoms become more pronounced.

Restless Leg Syndrome Symptoms

Some of the symptoms associated with restless legs syndrome include:
  • Cramps
  • Tingling
  • Itchy or burning sensation
  • Aching or leg pain
Restless legs syndrome causes insomnia and gradually leads to many complications, particularly when patients suffer from severe leg pain or other neurological symptoms during the night. When patients are unable to get a sound sleep during the night, they feel drowsy during the daytime. Growing children, adolescents become unduly irritated or aggressive and suffer from other behavioral issues.

Restless legs syndrome is a neurological disorder that slowly creeps in. Patients realize the restless leg syndrome symptoms only when legs are quite affected. In some severe cases, even arms are affected due to this disease.

Restless Leg Syndrome Causes

The exact reason of this neurological disorder has not been discovered yet, but researchers believe that restless legs syndrome is primarily caused by genetic factors. It has been observed that almost fifty percent patients have a marked family history of restless legs syndrome.

National Health ServiceUK National Health Service says:

In most of the cases, the main reason of restless legs syndrome remains rather obscured. This is the reason why it is known as idiopathic neurological disorder or primary restless legs syndrome. Family history of restless legs syndrome and its prevalence in less than 40 years age group indicates a link to some genes.
Although, exact restless legs syndrome causes are not known, the following conditions can significantly contribute to the development or complications of this neurological disorder:
  • Chronic health issues: Certain chronic health issues like diabetes, peripheral neuropathy, and kidney failure, Parkinson's disease, iron or other nutritional deficiency may contribute to RLS. Addressing these underlying conditions can reverse some symptoms and provide some relief from restless leg syndrome.
  • Medications: the side effects of some types of medications like depression treatments, antipsychotic, antihistamines, anti-nausea and cold or anti-allergy medicines may make the RLS-related symptom lots more complicated and unmanageable.
  • Pregnancy: During the last trimester of their pregnancy, some women may feel leg pain or other neurological symptoms associated with restless leg syndrome. However, these symptoms are temporary and fade away after delivery.
  • Other factors: sleepless nights, smoking or drinking habits and other lifestyle-related factors can trigger restless legs syndrome or worsen the symptoms. Changes in lifestyle relive the symptoms.

Restless Leg Syndrome Treatment

The conventional treatment for restless leg syndrome mainly revolves around the strategy of managing current symptoms. The patents of RLS are advised to initiate some positive changes in their lifestyles because it has been observed that lifestyle parameters like regular exercises, sound sleep and low intake of caffeine, tobacco products or alcoholic beverages can provide considerable relief in mild to moderate symptoms of this neurological disorder.

The medications for the treatment of neurological disorders are customized as per the symptoms and side effects observed in the individual patients. One drug for all the patients is not practical because the same drug can provide relief in some patients, but worsen the complications in others.

The effectiveness of a particular medicine is also influenced over time due to the body's adaptive response. In order to treat restless leg syndrome, the following medications may be used as a single or multi drug therapy:
  • Dopaminergic medicines like Mirapex, Neupro, and Requip that work on dopamine neurotransmitter in the brain. These medicines have been approved by FDA for the treatment of moderate to severe complications of neurological disorders. Another medicine, levodopa, can also be used to treat RLS.
  • In order to induce a sound sleep during the night, sedative medications or Benzodiazepines can be used. These medicines can be very instrumental in preventing the daytime drowsiness.
  • Narcotic drugs can be used to manage the leg pain, particularly in severe conditions.
  • Anti-seizure and Anticonvulsant medications like and Horizant, Lyrica, Neurontin and Tegretol may be used to manage other neurological complications.
Unfortunately, these medicines help in managing RLS-related issues, but trigger other problems. For example, pain relieving narcotic drugs cause addiction due to their habit-forming nature. Similarly, muscle relaxants and other sedatives may not be very instrumental in relieving unpleasant sensations, but they can make the patients drowsy during the daytime.

Natural Products for Restless Leg Syndrome Treatment

The doctors may prescribe several combinations before picking up the right ones more suitable for individual patients. They don't know exactly what causes RLS or how it can be cured, and simply prescribe a combination therapy consisting of tranquilizers, anticonvulsants, opioids and other neurological medications to manage RLS-related symptoms. Obviously, the patient may end up with several health issues like amnesia, nausea, dizziness, fatigue, breathing problems, eating or shopping compulsions and other behavioral issues.

National Sleep FoundationNational Sleep Foundation reports:

RLS medications can lead to equally serious side effects like drug addiction (from narcotics), daytime drowsiness (from benzodiazepines and dopaminergic agonists) and nausea or hallucinations from dopaminergic agents. It is highly advisable that the implications of these possible side effects are discussed with an experienced doctor before taking these medications.

The patients may be required to include certain self-directed activities in their daily schedule because stretching, massaging, walking, applying hot or cold packs and using natural remedies for restless legs syndrome can prove very instrumental in managing associated neurological symptoms without any serious side effects.
Natural products for restless leg syndrome treatment provide a very supporting role in sustaining healthy limbs and fully functional cardiovascular system. Natural RLS remedies don't cause any side effects. The natural and homeopathic ingredients and nutrient support of the following RLS remedies can go a long way in soothing your muscle tones and nerve impulses.

We can recommend the best natural products for restless leg syndrome treatment:
  1. Restulex — 95 pts.
  2. LegCalm — 77 pts.
RatingHealthcare Product#1 - Restulex, 95 points out of 100. Restulex is a natural remedy for restless leg syndrome that contains a liquid OTG formula that works on a holistic approach to provide relief from neurological symptoms and support a healthy lifestyle. The herbal ingredients of Restulex will help you to effectively manage your RLS symptoms without the risk of triggering any unwanted behavioral problems or side effects, as observed in other OTC formulas and medications for restless leg symptom.

Restulex Guarantee: You have 60 days from when your product was shipped to request a Return Merchandise Authorization for a refund. Satisfaction Guarantee is designed for a single user for 60 days use of product. You may return the empty bottles/packages along with the sealed, unused bottles/packages for a refund.

Restulex Ingredients: Arsenicum album, Bufo rana, Causticum, Chamomilla, Crotalus horridus, Digitalis purpurea, Lachesis mutus, Lilium tigrinum, Pulsatilla, Rhus toxicodendron, Sulphur, Tarentula hispana, Viscum album, Zincum metallicum.

Why #1? Restulex is a very safe product and can be used by men or women to manage their neurological symptoms. Restulex has been approved by FDA, and the product is listed as an OTA formula based natural medicine for restless leg syndrome.

Order Restulex
RatingHealthcare Product#2 - LegCalm, 77 points out of 100. LegCalm is a safe and 100 percent natural formulation for effectively managing RLS-related symptoms. This herbal remedy can be used to promote a healthy sleep and improve the circulation to the legs and limb. The herbal product is manufactured in compliance with the highest standards of safety for patient's health.

LegCalm Guarantee: Simply try products for at least 30 days, if you are not completely satisfied - for any reason - return the product for a complete refund less shipping fees.

Ingredients of LegCalm: Milk-vetch, Butcher's broom, Horse chestnut.

Why not #1? Legcalm has not been specifically designed to treat restless leg syndrome, but its nutritional support and effectiveness in improving circulation within the legs prove very helpful in mitigating the RLS-related symptoms.

Order LegCalm

How to Prevent Restless Leg Syndrome

Although exact reasons that trigger restless leg syndrome are not known, it has been clearly observed that genetic and lifestyle parameters play a very crucial role in the development or worsening of restless leg syndrome. As a preventive measure, you can bring the following changes in your lifestyle:
  1. Healthy eating: healthy food is very important for a proper rejuvenation of your body. It's not advisable to consume foods and drinks that might take away your sleep during the night. Smoking, drinking and thinking about any stressful events might keep you awake throughout the night.
  2. Controlled thought process: stress and deep-rooted emotional trauma lead to many neurological problems. So, try to control your thought process. Meditation, Yoga and other relaxing techniques can prove very instrumental in managing your stress level.
  3. Exercises: sedentary lifestyle is not good for your health and well-being. A moderate level of exercise and physical activity in your daily schedule will contribute to circulation and sound sleep. Exercises are known to prevent or keep your RLS symptoms manageable.
  4. Medications: you should be very careful about your medications and their side effects. The medications that are taken to manage one health issue often trigger other complications. It's a very good idea to use natural remedies, but in case you have to rely on conventional medications, always consult your doctor before using any pharmaceutical medicine.

Best Restless Leg Syndrome Treatment Products

How to treat restless leg syndrome? The best restless leg syndrome medications are: