Change Language:


× Close
男士健康
妇女健康
痤疮和皮肤护理
消化系统
疼痛管理
减肥
运动与健身
精神健康和神经病学
性病
美容与幸福
心脏与血液
呼吸系统
眼睛健康
内分泌系统
一般医疗保健问题
Natural Health Source Shop
添加到书签

酒渣鼻治疗

酒渣鼻

酒渣鼻 (发音为“卢武铉ZAY,沙”)是指由红色的皮肤和面部粉刺(鼻子,额头,脸颊,下巴)特点的皮肤疾病。次名称酒渣鼻“青春痘”,由它引起的暴发类似痤疮 。在某些情况下甚至影响眼睛和眼皮的疼痛和烧灼感时,在这些地方出现。

如果你不使用天然酒渣鼻的治疗,它会成为进步,这表示,这种情况将会加剧。然而,它可以在一些患者的循环。 症状酒渣鼻的火焰在1-4周的过程中,然后减少和火焰了。它不仅可以与痤疮,但与其他不受欢迎的条件下,皮肤困惑,例如湿疹或过敏。

国家卫生研究院 美国国立卫生研究院关于酒渣鼻列出以下事实:

- 酒渣鼻是一个长期的疾病,影响你的皮肤,有时你的眼睛。

- 酒渣鼻会导致皮肤发红和粉刺。

- 酒渣鼻是最常见的妇女和皮肤白皙的人。

- 它通常始于30岁和60岁之间。
酒渣鼻是一个持续的皮肤状况,这是不会受到治疗。它只是定期有起伏。由于它是从青少年的痤疮不同,多数患者将永远不会摆脱酒渣鼻,因为没有永久酒渣鼻治疗 。自然酒渣鼻酒渣鼻的治疗只能减轻症状。酒渣鼻通常发生在脸的中央部分,使得这些地区不断红色或暂时冲洗过脸的中央部分。它通常涉及额头,下巴,脸颊和鼻子。

疾病是不会传染的,不接触或吸入而传播。

酒渣鼻的症状

您可以通知酒渣鼻以下症状
  • 发红,对这种疾病的地区特点
  • 小颠簸在中间的脸和鼻子上的红色或丘疹(脓疱不同的性格,看上去并不像白头和黑头)
  • 明显的脸颊和鼻子上的小血管(毛细血管扩张)
  • 眼睛有灼热感或粒状感(眼酒渣鼻)
  • 倾向脸红
当病情不及时治疗,这种情况下发展成为酒渣鼻恶化症状:多节颠簸,可以增加。这种状态称为鼻瘤 。这些颠簸团结起来,形成肿的样子。幸运的是,它很少发生,大多数情况下不会演变那么远。

酒渣鼻期

酒渣鼻通常经过几个阶段:
  1. 预酒渣鼻 。它可能会开始脸红,但后来发红的进步,事关中央面部持久性字符,主要是在鼻子上,。发红时,会出现靠近皮肤表面的血管扩张。这一阶段被称为预酒渣鼻。
  2. 血管酒渣鼻 。当症状恶化,病情可能会带来血管酒渣鼻在脸部中央的微小血管得到肿胀并开启显着(毛细血管扩张)。头皮屑,油性皮肤,敏感性皮肤的附加条件,你可能遭受当你有血管酒渣鼻。
  3. 炎症酒渣鼻 。小红色颠簸,脓疱发生,并不断扩大到这样的地方,下巴,额头,脸颊和鼻子上脸。这就是所谓的炎症酒渣鼻。 有些患者患眼酒渣鼻,当它在他们看来,眼睛烧伤是一种颗粒状的感觉。眼睑红肿的感觉是还观察到在酒渣鼻,发展到结膜炎。

酒渣鼻的原因

没有人知道究竟是什么导致酒渣鼻因为酒渣鼻的原因均未检出。有一个意见,这是遗传的,而环境因素以及它归咎于。

一系列因素可能会导致恶化酒渣鼻或加重刺激皮肤表面附近,当血液中的条件。有某些因素,也可以酒渣鼻的原因:
  • 热的食物或饮料
  • 辛辣的食物
  • 温度过高或过低
  • 阳光
  • 紧张 ,愤怒或尴尬
  • 剧烈运动
  • 热水浴,桑拿浴室
  • 皮质类固醇
  • 药物扩张血管,包括一些血压药物
有没有一个明确的事情酒精是酒渣鼻的原因之一。即使酒精可以激活酒渣鼻,皮肤潮红,可以使病情恶化,不饮酒者可能患有酒渣鼻太。

国家卫生服务国家卫生服务

酒渣鼻的识别和避免触发可以是一个有用的方法控制酒渣鼻症状。酒渣鼻影响许多妇女像男人一样的两倍,虽然它通常是在男性中更为严重。酒渣鼻的症状通常开始的30至50岁的之间。
没有明确的基因,使病情已透露,但有一种倾向,为发展基因和大约总是从它苦难的人有白皙的皮肤。

预防酒渣鼻

没有医疗酒渣鼻治疗。我们的目标是发现和防止潜在的触发器,盐渍的突发到最小。如果您在日记中注意到,与酒渣鼻症状,这将帮助你达到这个目标。您将确定的模式究竟发展的条件。它会帮助你防止酒糟鼻

按照这些步骤,以防止酒糟鼻:
  • 远离太阳或使用防晒。
  • 不要长期留在热。
  • 减少压力。深呼吸,练习瑜伽,并聘请放松技巧。
  • 明智地选择护肤品。天然护肤品通常具有副作用少。
  • 想想自然酒渣鼻治疗,可以减少酒渣鼻症状。
  • 尽量避免辛辣食物,酒精和热饮。
触发器可以针对每个人不同的。除了前面提到的因素,一些苛刻的护肤品导致酒渣鼻太多。

全国酒渣鼻协会 全国酒渣鼻协会建议:

患者应与他们的医生检查,以确保自己的皮肤护理程序是与他们的酒渣鼻兼容。一个温柔的皮肤日常护理,还可以帮助防止酒糟鼻。患者应清洁自己的脸,温和的和非磨蚀性的清洁剂,然后用温水冲洗和印迹面对厚厚的棉毛巾擦干。切勿拉扯,拖船或使用一个粗糙的毛巾。

酒渣鼻治疗

发红,可缓解酒渣鼻的治疗抗生素。您可能会发现这种治疗酒渣鼻丘疹,肿胀皮肤发炎的眼睛,因为它可以放好。 当情况并非如此严重,那么,它可以治愈抗生素药膏,但即使是条件可以用抗生素酒渣鼻治疗治疗时得到更快的提高。您可以选择处方胶囊和药丸,但考虑到长期使用抗生素酒渣鼻治疗胃和挑起阴道酵母菌感染的不良副作用,充满的。

有时它需要诉诸酒渣鼻治疗手术治疗一个鼻瘤(扩大鼻子)和毛细血管扩张症(红线)。它的建议你应该远离太阳酒渣鼻的手术治疗后的最大防晒霜,特别是如果你有较轻的皮肤。最知名的副作用,手术酒渣鼻治疗疤痕。

FDA的 食品和药物管理局

传统酒渣鼻治疗的严重不良副作用是罕见的,但更常见的副作用,你应该知道的:

- 敏感性增加太阳光,从而导致严重晒伤
- 永久性的牙齿变色,如果给孩子
- 减少对骨骼的生长速度
-减少口服节育药物的有效性

天然酒渣鼻治疗

远离触发,使酒渣鼻更糟。药物和激光手术是额外的酒渣鼻的治疗方法。第一个有副作用,二是价格昂贵。并非所有与酒渣鼻的人同意服用抗生素。

天然酒渣鼻治疗没有这些副作用。 天然酒渣鼻治疗酒渣鼻爆发的症状包括面部红肿,发炎,蜘蛛痣等不要忘了,有没有完整的补救措施,从酒渣鼻减少。您只能采取自然酒渣鼻的治疗,其症状以自然的方式,以减少到最小。

现在,我们可以建议只有一个自然酒渣鼻治疗。然而,我们在审查等自然酒渣鼻治疗方案的过程中。他们可能会出现在我们的网站后。
  1. 酒渣鼻救济血清 - 97分。
  2. 真美牌酒渣鼻治疗 - 80分。
评价保健品酒渣鼻救济血清 ,97点#1 - 。酒渣鼻救济血清已科学制定了一系列的成分,协同工作,同时提供即时和长期的酒渣鼻患者的症状缓解。这自然酒渣鼻治疗是严格制定酒渣鼻患者,以满足特定需求,每种成分选择的基础上最新的医疗和科研到酒渣鼻治疗酒渣鼻的症状和研究。

退款保证:您有90天的尝试,绝 ​​对没有危险的或未来的义务酒渣鼻救济血清。如果你不完全高兴与您酒渣鼻的外观整体减少,那么简单地返回一个没有钱的问题,要求支付减去运费和处理在购买97天退款。

酒渣鼻救济血清成分 :Renovage,Mediacalm,Actiflow发光,尿囊素,Hydrolite 5,Symglucan,水,辛酸癸甘油三酯,棕榈酸异丙酯,二氧化硅,二氧化钛,氧化铁,戊基乙二醇,β葡聚糖,替普瑞酮,丁二醇,Boerhavia Difussa根提取物,酿酒酵母提取物,硬脂醇,醇,镁硅酸铝,硬脂酸甘油酯,硬脂酰乳酸钠钠,尿囊素,乳酸钠,茶树(绿茶)叶提取物,葡萄籽提取物,越桔Myrtillus(越橘)提取物(葡萄)水飞蓟(奶蓟)提取物,松松树树皮(海事松)的提取物,银杏叶提取物。

为什么#1酒渣鼻救济血清远,不仅仅是另一种保湿霜或常见的自然酒渣鼻治疗。它已经制定,以帮助中断暴发的恶性循环,在每酒渣鼻阶段缓解症状。酒渣鼻救济血清的有效成分已被选定在私人和临床研究,以减少红肿,炎症和烧灼感或刺痛的感觉通常与酒渣鼻关联其行之有效。

订购酒渣鼻救济血清
评价保健品 #2 -真美牌酒渣鼻治疗 ,80分。真美牌酒渣鼻治疗治疗产品自然是创建从恼人的红肿,blotchiness,突破和肉眼可见的血管,最常见的症状酒渣鼻提供救济。这种独特的3步系统是无风险的替代处方垫和昂贵的激光治疗。

退款保证:任何产品如果不能满足您的期望,你可以购买60天之内返回给他们。

真美牌酒渣鼻治疗成份 :柳皮提取物,黄瓜,绿茶,芦荟凝胶,甘草提取物,葵花籽油,等等。

为什么不#1?有没有支持真美牌酒渣鼻治疗的有效性的临床研究。真正的退款保证,甚至超过60天,他们要求允许10-14天包去。这意味着他们的退款保证,只有45-50天。最后,我们无法找到一个真美牌酒渣鼻治疗成分的完整列表。

令真美牌酒渣鼻治疗
此致
你的网页文件

Natural Health Source Shop
Add to Bookmarks

Rosacea Treatment

Best Rosacea Treatment

Our top recommended rosacea treatment products are:

Rosacea

Rosacea refers to a skin ailment characterized by red skin and pimples on the face (nose, forehead, cheeks, chin). People at times name rosacea "adult acne" as the outbreaks caused by it resemble acne. In some cases it affects even eyes and eyelids when pain and burning sensations appear at these places.

If you do not use natural rosacea treatment, it will become progressive, and this denotes that the situation will be aggravated. Nevertheless, it can be cyclic in some patients. The symptoms of rosacea flame out in the course of 1-4 weeks, then decrease and flame out again. It can be confused not only with acne, but with other undesired conditions of skin, for instance, eczema or allergy.

National Institutes of HealthNational Institutes of Health lists the following facts about rosacea:

- Rosacea is a long-term disease that affects your skin and sometimes your eyes.

- Rosacea causes redness and pimples.

- Rosacea is most common in women and people with fair skin.

- It usually starts between age 30 and 60.
Rosacea is a continual condition of skin, which is not subjected to treatment. It just periodically has ups and downs. As it is different from teenager's acne, the majority of patients will never get rid of rosacea since there is no permanent rosacea treatment. Natural rosacea treatment can only reduce symptoms of rosacea. Rosacea normally breaks out on the central part of the face, making these areas continuously red or temporarily flushing over the central parts of the face. It usually involves forehead, chin, cheeks and nose.

The illness is not infectious and is not transmitted by contact or inhalation.

Symptoms of Rosacea

You can notice the following symptoms of rosacea:
  • Redness on characteristic for this illness areas
  • Little bumps of red color or pimples in the middle of the face and on the nose (the pustules are of different character that do not look like whiteheads and blackheads)
  • Noticeable little blood vessels on cheeks and nose (telangiectasia)
  • Burning eyes or grainy sensation (ocular rosacea)
  • Predisposition to blush
When the illness is not treated this condition develops into the worse symptoms of rosacea: knobby bumps that can increase. This condition is called rhinophyma. These bumps unite and form a swollen look. Luckily, it happens seldom and the majority of cases never evolve that far.

Rosacea Phases

Rosacea typically goes through several phases:
  1. Pre-rosacea. It may start with a blush, but then the redness advances and bears persistent character on the central facial areas, chiefly on the nose. Redness appears when blood vessels located near the skin surface are dilated. This stage is called pre-rosacea.
  2. Vascular rosacea. When the symptoms deteriorate, the condition may bring to vascular rosacea tiny blood vessels in the middle of the face get swollen and turn noticeable (telangiectasia). Skin sensitivity, oily skin, dandruff are additional conditions you can suffer from when you have Vascular rosacea.
  3. Inflammatory rosacea. Little red-colored bumps, pustules occur and keep on, broadening to such places on the face as chin, forehead, cheeks and nose. It is called inflammatory rosacea. Some patients suffer from ocular rosacea, when it seems to them that eyes burn and there is a grainy sensation. The inflamed sensation of eyelids is also observed during Rosacea, developing into conjunctivitis.

Causes of Rosacea

Nobody knows what exactly entails rosacea because causes of rosacea were not detected. There is an opinion that it is genetic while environmental factors are to blame for it as well.

National Health ServiceAccording to National Health Service:

Identifying and avoiding the triggers of rosacea can be a useful way of controlling the symptoms of rosacea. Rosacea affects twice as many women as men, although it is usually more serious in men. The symptoms of rosacea usually begin between the ages of 30 and 50.
A range of factors can cause and worsen rosacea or aggravate the condition when the blood is stimulated near the skin surface. There are certain factors that can also be causes of rosacea:
  • Hot foods or beverages
  • Spicy foods
  • Temperature extremes
  • Sunlight
  • Stress, anger or embarrassment
  • Strenuous exercise
  • Hot baths, saunas
  • Corticosteroids
  • Drugs that dilate blood vessels, including some blood pressure medications
There is one definite thing alcohol is not one of the causes of rosacea. Even though alcohol can activate rosacea, brings to skin flushing and can make the disease worse, non-drinkers may suffer from rosacea too.

National Rosacea Society National Rosacea Society recommends:

Patients should check with their physicians to ensure their skin-care routine is compatible with their rosacea. A gentle skin-care routine can also help prevent rosacea. Patients are advised to clean their face with a mild and non-abrasive cleanser, then rinse with lukewarm water and blot the face dry with a thick cotton towel. Never pull, tug or use a rough washcloth.
No definite genes bringing to the condition have been revealed, but there is a tendency for it to develop genetically and approximately always people suffering from it have fair skin.

Rosacea Treatment

The redness can be alleviated with antibiotic rosacea treatment. You may find this sort of rosacea treatment helpful as it can put away pimples, swollen skin or irritated eyes. When the case is not so severe then it can be cured with antibiotic creams, but even if it is the condition can get quicker enhancement when treated with antibiotic rosacea treatment. You can choose prescription capsules and pills but take into account that long use of antibiotic rosacea treatment is fraught with side effects, bad for stomach and provoke yeast infections in vagina.

Sometimes it's required to resort to surgical rosacea treatment to treat a rhinophyma (enlarged nose) and telangiectasia (red lines). It's suggested you should stay away from sun and use maximum sunscreens after the surgical rosacea treatment, especially if you have lighter skin. The most known side effect of surgical rosacea treatment is scarring.

FDAFood and Drug Administration:

Serious adverse side effects of conventional rosacea treatment are rare, but there are more common side effects that you should be aware of:

- Increased sensitivity to sunlight, which can lead to severe sunburns
- Permanent discoloration of the teeth if given to children
- Decreased rate of bone growth
- Decreased effectiveness of oral birth control medications

Natural Rosacea Treatment

Keep away from triggers that make rosacea worse. Medications and laser surgery are additional rosacea treatment methods. The first one has side effects and the second is expensive. Not all people with rosacea agree to take antibiotics.

Natural rosacea treatment do not have these side effects. Natural rosacea treatment will decrease the symptoms of rosacea outbreaks comprising facial redness, inflammation, spider veins, and etc. Do not forget that there is no complete remedy from rosacea. You can only take natural rosacea treatment to reduce its symptoms to minimum in a natural way.

For now we can recommend the following natural rosacea treatment products:
  1. Zenmed Rosacea Treatment — 97 pts.
  2. Rosacea Relief Serum — 86 pts.
  3. Revitol Rosacea Treatment — 80 pts.
RatingHealthcare Product#1 - Zenmed Rosacea Treatment, 97 points out of 100. Zenmed Rosacea Treatment natural therapeutic products are created to offer relief from the annoying redness, blotchiness, breakouts and visible blood vessels that are the most common symptoms of Rosacea. This unique 3 step system is the no-risk alternative to the prescription pad and expensive laser treatments. Zenmed Rosacea Treatment protects and nourishes the skin with special combination of redness-reducing botanicals and emollients.

Money Back Guarantee: If any product has not met your expectations, you can return it to them within 60 days of purchase.

Zenmed Rosacea Treatment Ingredients: Willow Bark Extract, Cucumber, Green Tea, Aloe Vera Gel, Licorice Root Extract, Sunflower Oil, etc.

Why #1? This is the best rosacea treatment system that includes up to 4 different products and comes in 2 versions: for oily skin and for dry skin.

Order Zenmed Rosacea Treatment
RatingHealthcare Product#2 - Rosacea Relief Serum, 86 points. Rosacea Relief Serum has been scientifically formulated with a series of ingredients that work synergistically to offer both immediate and long-term symptom relief to rosacea sufferers. This natural rosacea treatment is strictly formulated to meet the specific needs of rosacea sufferers, each ingredient chosen based on the very latest medical and scientific research into the rosacea treatment and symptoms of rosacea.

Money Back Guarantee: You have 90 days to try the Rosacea Relief Serum with absolutely NO RISK or future obligation. If you're not completely thrilled with the overall reduction in the appearance of your rosacea, then simply return it for a no-questions-asked refund of money paid minus shipping and handling within 97 days of purchase.

Rosacea Relief Serum Ingredients: Renovage, Mediacalm, Actiflow EL, Hydrolite 5, Symglucan, Water, Caprylic Capric Triglycerides, Isopropyl Palmitate, Silica, Titanium Dioxide, Iron Oxides, Pentylene Glycol, Beta Glucan, Teprenone, Butylene Glycol, Boerhavia Difussa Root Extract, Saccharomyces Cerevisiae Extract, Stearyl Alcohol, Panthenol, Magnesium Aluminum Silicate, Glyceryl Stearate, Sodium Stearoyl Lactylate, Allantoin, Sodium Lactate, Camellia Sinensis (Green Tea) Leaf Extract, Vitis Vinifera (Grape) Seed Extract, Vaccinium Myrtillus (Bilberry) Extract, Silybum Marianum (Milk Thistle) Extract, Pinus Pinaster Bark (Maritime Pine) Extract, Ginkgo Biloba Extract.

Why not #1? Rosacea Relief Serum is a single product that cannot be as effective as complete rosacea treatment system.

Order Rosacea Relief Serum
RatingHealthcare Product#3 - Revitol Rosacea Treatment, 80 points. With the Revitol Rosacea Formula comes a breakthrough in over-the-counter creams specifically formulated to treat your Rosacea symptoms. The ingredients in Revitol Rosacea were specifically chosen for their ability to address multiple Rosacea symptoms, allowing you to finally treat the redness, irritation and unsightliness of Rosacea with only one product.

Guarantee: 90 Day. If you have not seen the results you were expecting or are not satisfied in any way, send then back your empty or partially used tubes of revitol rosacea treatment cream.

Revitol Rosacea Treatment Ingredients: Anti-Inflammatories, Bacteria-Fighting Agents, Collagen Booster, Oil Regulation.

Why not #1? There are no clinical studies that support effectiveness of revitol rosacea treatment.

Order Revitol Rosacea Treatment

Prevent Rosacea

There is no medical rosacea treatment. The objective is to discover and keep away from potential triggers, brining flare-ups to minimum. If you make notes in a diary with your symptoms of rosacea this will help you to reach this aim. You will determine the pattern what exactly develops the condition. It will assist you to prevent rosacea.

Follow these steps to prevent rosacea:
  • Stay away from sun or use sunscreen.
  • Do not stay long in the heat.
  • Diminish stress. Breathe deeply, exercise yoga, and employ relaxation techniques.
  • Choose skin care products wisely. Natural skin care products usually have less side effects.
  • Think about natural rosacea treatment that can decrease the symptoms of rosacea.
  • Try to avoid spicy foods, alcohol and hot drinks.
Triggers can be different for each person. Beside the factors mentioned earlier, some harsh skin products cause Rosacea too.

Best Rosacea Treatment

Our top recommended rosacea treatment products are: