Change Language:


× Close
男士健康
妇女健康
痤疮和皮肤护理
消化系统
疼痛管理
减肥
运动与健身
精神健康和神经病学
性病
美容与幸福
心脏与血液
呼吸系统
眼睛健康
内分泌系统
一般医疗保健问题
Natural Health Source Shop
添加到书签

如何治疗坐骨神经痛 — — 自然的坐骨神经痛救济

如何治疗坐骨神经痛?

治疗坐骨神经痛的最好的产品有:

坐骨神经痛

坐骨神经痛是挥之不去的疼痛、 麻木或刺痛的不适,起源于下背部和辐射沿臀部双腿大坐骨神经的路线。虽然在较低的坐骨神经分支回和延伸到每个腿,通常发生在身体的一侧。

可以有几个的坐骨神经痛的原因,但椎间盘或骨刺是坐骨神经痛最常见的原因相关的疼痛。骨刺或椎间盘在受影响的神经,导致炎症、 疼痛、 麻木和刺痛的腿上创建持久性压缩。

压力和炎症,坐骨神经痛的严重性相关的疼痛可能是轻度、 中度或重度。在大多数情况下,几个星期和适当的锻炼例程的治疗方法解决这疼痛和炎症的坐骨神经。然而,如果保守治疗失败在纾解民困在治疗 6 周内,可能需要外科手术来修复椎间盘和减轻对坐骨神经的压力。

National Institutes of Health根据国家卫生研究院

坐骨神经痛是我们身体中最大的神经。任何疼痛,刺痛或麻木沿着它的路径是有点毛病这神经迹象。

坐骨神经是负责控制你的背部肌肉和小腿,转递感觉从你的大腿,较低的双腿和脚的唯一。当此神经的功能受压力和炎症时,你感觉疼痛,刺痛,无力或麻木在你的双腿向下辐射。

痛苦起源于背上,但它可以扩展到你的腿,小腿肌肉和你的脚趾。通常情况下,坐骨神经痛相关疼痛发生在身体的一侧就是只有一条腿受影响。

坐骨神经痛的原因

骨刺(骨增生) 或滑移盘条件对你的脊椎创造条件的椎间盘突出和坐骨神经坚持不懈地捏入侵骨或软骨。在一些特殊的情况下,肿瘤的生长可能还会对神经造成压力。糖尿病神经病变还可以破坏坐骨神经。

额外坐骨神经痛的原因,可以对坐骨神经的压力包括:
  • 减少下背部的椎管的腰椎管狭窄症
  • 由于磨损、 破裂或椎间盘退行性疾病的光盘的细目
  • 腰椎滑脱,造成一个椎体滑向另一个
  • 因怀孕而压力
肥胖或过重,睡在非常柔软的床垫、 高跟鞋、 久的坐、 久坐不动的生活方式错误的姿势可以使你的背痛更糟

坐骨神经痛的症状

正是放射痛从你较低的旋转,通过臀部和腿使坐骨神经痛不同于运用相关背痛。当坐骨神经受到影响时,你能感觉到不适和疼痛在任何领域它的途径,但挥之不去的辐射通过臀部的背部疼痛,大腿或小腿肌肉是坐骨神经痛的标志。

坐骨神经痛患者患有剧烈的疼痛或烧灼感,但是剧烈的疼痛或不舒服不是必要的坐骨神经痛的症状。在初始阶段,痛苦可以温和和像普通劳累的疼痛感觉。有时候,你可能会觉得像被击中的颠簸或电击。

坐骨神经痛变得更糟,当期间咳嗽、 打喷嚏或长时间坐在对神经的压力增加。通常情况下,坐骨神经痛患者疼痛或不适发生在只有一腿或侧面的你的身体,但您可能会遇到一条腿的疼痛、 麻木的其他。根据坐骨神经炎,有些人可能还觉得刺痛、 麻木和受影响的腿部或腿部的肌肉无力。

American Chiropractic Association美国按摩疗法协会

根据坐骨神经和它在那里受影响的位置的炎症,标志和坐骨神经痛的症状可以是不同的病人。

有些病人可能会遇到一种温和的痛或刺痛,而另一些受到有烧灼感或难以忍受的痛苦,他们的身体的某一方面。然而,挥之不去的背部疼痛,向外辐射到 (沿坐骨神经的路径) 的大腿和小腿的肌肉是坐骨神经痛最常见的症状。

坐骨神经痛的危险因素

一些为坐骨神经痛的共同风险因素包括:
  • 老龄问题: 与衰老的退行性改变可能导致骨刺和椎间盘。事实上,滑光碟与老化是坐骨神经痛最常见的原因之一。
  • 肥胖: 能产生不可持续压力对你的脊柱,创造机会的坐骨神经痛神经炎症,过重或肥胖。
  • 职业: 它声称需要你携带重物、 长时间开车或扭曲你的背部的作业可以增加坐骨神经痛的机会。然而,这一理论由任何确凿的研究的情况下,不被证明。
  • 久的坐: 白领工人和需要更长的持续时间可能会导致腰痛和坐骨神经痛的坐姿工作的就业机会。久坐不动的生活方式是几个健康问题,包括坐骨神经痛的主要原因之一。
  • 糖尿病: 如果你的血糖仍高或无节制一些时间,它可以导致糖尿病性神经病变,破坏性坐骨神经痛的神经。

坐骨神经痛治疗

如何治疗坐骨神经痛?如果你被诊断患有坐骨神经痛,你的医生可能会使用常规药物治疗和物理治疗对待你的条件

坐骨神经痛的药物

根据神经损伤的严重性,你的医生可能会开抗炎、 肌肉松弛剂、 麻醉品、 三环类抗抑郁药和抗癫痫药物来治疗坐骨神经痛

National Health Service国民保健服务

不幸的是,不能更长时间采取这些药物,因为它们会导致严重的副作用,触发新的并发症。各类药物的反应也不同患者。因此,你应该咨询你的医生,在开始这些药物之前仔细评估可用的选项。它不可能适合或最适合你使用的药物。

类固醇注射

如难以忍受的疼痛有关的坐骨神经痛,你的医生可能会建议注入周围受累的神经根的皮质类固醇。这些坐骨神经痛注射纾缓了几个月,但你不能依靠糖皮质激素,因为他们知道对于一些严重的副作用。因此,糖皮质激素的应用程序数目是有限的。

坐骨神经痛手术

常规药物当失败时提供救济从日益严重的疼痛、 炎症、 弱点和肠道或膀胱的尿失禁,你的医生可能会建议外科手术,以减轻对神经的压力。

外科手术是相当有效的减压对受影响的神经,但腰脊柱外科是相当侵入性手术并进行一些风险,无论在外科手术中的研究进展。风险包括未成年人,以及主要的并发症,从感染脊髓神经的永久性损伤.

自然的坐骨神经痛救济

尽管无法忍受的疼痛和不适的潜力,可以通过自我保健天然补救措施管理坐骨神经痛。事实上,自然坐骨神经痛救济产品和体育锻炼提供了非常有效的治疗,不需要停止你日常的活动,只要你能弄明白的造成因素。然而,你必须主动地管理你的痛苦和严格遵循您的物理治疗例程,以便定期坐骨神经痛的机会减至最低。

因素的影响。 该触发器坐骨神经痛,合适的自然坐骨神经痛救济产品可以发挥非常重要的作用,管理坐骨神经痛相关并发症。它是非常重要的是要选择最佳的自然疗法对坐骨神经痛。

我们研究了以下已经被用了几年摆脱的并发症,如辐射疼痛、 痉挛、 肌肉无力,麻木,和燃烧或刺痛的感觉在腿部的自然坐骨神经痛救济产品。
  1. Painazol — — 95 分
  2. Biogetica SCIATease — — 81 分
RatingHealthcare Product #1 -Painazol、 95 分 (满分 100。Painazol 是一个天然的治疗坐骨神经痛是顺势疗法配方属于在柜台的补救措施。这一提法的成分被正式承认,你可以看到他们中列出和顺势疗法的本草纲目 》。

Painazol 保证: 你有 60 天时间从发运了您的产品要求返回商品授权的退款。满意保证被专为单个用户 60 天使用的产品。您可能会返回空瓶/套餐及密封,未使用瓶/包退款。

Painazol 成分: 类叶升麻麦冬、 七叶树取、 山金车蒙大拿雏菊 perennis,藤类植物,包含 Calcarea carbonica,包含 Calcarea fluorica,Causticum,黑升麻,Formicum 天门冬,贯叶连翘挥发油,锂 carbonicum 镁 phosphorica,磷,商陆陆,白头翁,杜鹃湖北五峰、 盐肤木铁、 芸香、 水杨酸天门冬棕褐色、 硫、 锌 metallicum。

为什么 #1?Painazol 是临床证明,以减轻疼痛、 麻木、 刺痛和坐骨神经痛等症状,而不会造成任何副作用。

订单 Painazol
RatingHealthcare Product #2 -Biogetica SCIATease、 81 分 (满分 100。Biogetica SCIATease 是一种天然的草药,坐骨神经痛,专门来缓解压力和坐骨神经痛神经炎症而制定的。事实上,Biogetica SCIATease 是极其有效的天然解决方案,促进坐骨神经的整体健康。

Biogetica SCIATease 保证:简单地试用产品,至少 30 天,如果你不完全满意-因任何原因-返回产品为一个完整的退款减少运费。

Biogetica SCIATease 成分: 花椒 (花椒武仙座)、 德国洋甘菊 (敏、)、 牛蒡 (牛蒡)、 魔鬼爪 (南非钩麻根)、 新鲜黄芩 (黄芩 laterifolia)。

为什么不 #1?因为它是几百个百分比的草药和安全,您可以自信地使用这个自然的补救措施。然而,患者,取决于他们的生活方式和个人化妆,响应时间,来获得任何可信的结果可能会有所不同。

订单 Biogetica SCIATease

防止坐骨神经痛

虽然生活方式作出决定,可以发挥非常重要的作用,在管理坐骨神经痛,它可能不能防止坐骨神经痛或在某些情况下停止其复发。但是,您应遵循以下建议,以有效地管理或防止坐骨神经痛相关并发症。

您的健身政权坚持: 体育活动是非常重要的整体的健康。强健的肌肉,特别是较低的背部和腹部肌肉发挥非常积极的作用中保持正确的姿势和对齐方式。您应该咨询您的健康护理提供者或物理治疗师和诚实地遵循推荐的锻炼。

当你的工作涉及坐在更长时间时,你都无法避免,但保持正确的姿势可以非常有助于缓解坐骨神经痛神经压力。如果可能的话,选择旋转基地、 胳膊休息与良好的支持下, 背部的一把椅子。也可以使用一个卷起的毛巾或枕头来保持你的脊椎的自然对齐方式。请确保你的臀部和膝盖具有相同的级别。

最好的坐骨神经痛治疗

如何治疗坐骨神经痛?我们优先推荐天然坐骨神经痛救济产品如下:

Natural Health Source Shop
Add to Bookmarks

How to Treat Sciatica — Natural Sciatica Relief

How to Treat Sciatica?

The best products to treat sciatica are:

Sciatica

Sciatica is the lingering pain, numbness, or tingling discomfort that originates in the lower back and radiates along the buttock and legs, following the course of the large sciatic nerve. Although, sciatic nerve branches at the lower back and extends to each leg, the pain typically occurs on the one side of the body.

There can be several sciatica causes, but herniated disk or a bone spur is the most common cause of sciatica related pain. Bone spurs or herniated disk creates persistent compression on the affected nerve, causing inflammation, pain, numbness and tingling in the leg.

Depending on the severity of pressure and inflammation, the sciatica related pain can be mild, moderate or severe. In most of the cases, treatments for a few weeks and suitable exercise routines resolve this pain and inflammation of the sciatic nerve. However, if conservative treatments fail in relieving the pressure within six weeks of treatment, a surgical operation may be required to fix herniated disk and relieve pressure on the sciatic nerve.

National Institutes of HealthAccording to National Institutes of Health:

Sciatica is the largest nerve in our body. Any pain, tingling, or numbness along its path is an indication that something is wrong with this nerve.

The sciatic nerve is responsible for controlling the muscles of your back and lower legs, transmitting sensations from your thighs, lower legs and the sole of your feet. When the functionality of this nerve is affected due to pressure and inflammation, you feel pain, tingling, weakness or numbness in your legs that radiate downwards.

The pain originates in the lower back, but it can extend to your leg, calf muscles and even your toes. Normally, sciatica related pain occurs on one side of the body, that is only one leg is affected.

Sciatica Causes

Bone spurs (overgrowth of bone) or slip disc conditions on your vertebrae create conditions of herniated disk and the sciatic nerve is persistently pinched by the intruding bone or cartilage. In some exceptional circumstances, the growth of tumors may also create pressure on the nerve. Diabetic neuropathy can also damage the sciatic nerve.

Additional sciatica causes that can put pressure on the sciatic nerve include:
  • Lumbar stenosis that reduce spinal canal in the lower back
  • Breakdown of discs due to wear and tear or degenerative disc diseases
  • Lumbar Spondylolisthesis, causing one vertebra to slip over another
  • Pressure due to pregnancy
Obesity or excessive weight, sleeping on very soft mattresses, wrong postures due to high heels, prolonged sitting and sedentary lifestyle can make your back pain worse.

Sciatica Symptoms

It's the radiating pain from your lower spins through the buttock and leg that make sciatica different from exertion related back pain. When the sciatic nerve is affected, you can feel discomfort and pain in any area of its pathway, but lingering back pain that radiate through your buttock, thighs or calf muscles are the hallmark of sciatica.

Sciatica patients suffer from excruciating pain or burning sensation, but severe pain or discomfort is not the necessary symptom of sciatica. During the initial stages, the pain can be mild and feel like ordinary exertion pain. Sometimes, you may feel like being hit by a jolt or electric shock.

Sciatica pain becomes worse when the pressure on the nerve increases during coughing, sneezing or sitting for long durations. Normally, sciatica related pain or discomfort occurs in only one leg or side of your body, but you may experience pain in one leg and numbness in the other. Depending on the inflammation of sciatic nerve, some people may also feel tingling sensation, numbness and muscle weakness in the affected leg or legs.

American Chiropractic AssociationAmerican Chiropractic Association:

Depending on the inflammation of sciatic nerve and the location where it is affected, the signs and symptoms of sciatica may differ among patients.

Some patients may experience a mild ache or tingling, while others suffer from a burning sensation or excruciating pain on the one side of their body. However, the lingering back pain that radiates down to the thigh and calf muscles (along the sciatic nerve path) is the most common symptom of sciatica.

Sciatica Risk Factors

Some of the common risk factors for sciatica include:
  • Ageing: the degenerative changes with aging may cause bone spurs and herniated disks. In fact, slip discs with aging is one of the most common reasons of sciatica.
  • Obesity: excessive weight or obesity can produce unsustainable stress on your spine, creating chances of inflammation of the sciatica nerve.
  • Occupation: it is claimed that jobs that require you to carry heavy loads, drive for long hours or twist your back can increase the chances of sciatica. However, this theory has not been proven by any conclusive research.
  • Prolonged sitting: white collar workers and jobs that require you to work in a sitting position for longer durations may cause low back pain and sciatica. Sedentary lifestyle is one of the main reasons for several health issues, including sciatica.
  • Diabetes: if your blood sugar remains high or uncontrolled for some time, it can lead to diabetic neuropathy, damaging sciatica nerves.

Sciatica Treatment

How to treat sciatica? If you are diagnosed with sciatica, your doctors may use conventional medications and physical therapy to treat your condition.

Sciatica Medications

Depending on the severity of nerve damage, your doctor may prescribe anti-inflammatory, muscle relaxants, narcotics, tricyclic antidepressants and Anti-seizure medications to treat sciatica.

National Health ServiceNational Health Service:

Unfortunately, these medications cannot be taken for longer durations because they cause severe side effects, triggering new complications. The response of various drugs also differs among patients. Therefore, you should consult your doctor and carefully evaluate available options before starting these medications. It may not be suitable or best for you to use medications at all.

Steroid injections

In case of excruciating pain related to sciatica, your doctor may recommend corticosteroids that are injected around the affected nerve root. These sciatica injections provide relief for a few months, but you cannot rely on corticosteroids because they are known for some serious side effects. So, the number of corticosteroids application is limited.

Sciatica surgery

When conventional medications fail in providing relief from progressively worsening pain, inflammation, weakness and bowel or bladder incontinence, your doctor may suggest a surgical operation to relieve the pressure on the nerve.

Surgical operation is quite effective in relieving the stress on affected nerve, but lumber spinal surgery is quite invasive procedure and carries some risk, irrespective of recent advancement in surgical procedures. The risk includes minor as well as major complications, ranging from infections to permanent damage to the spinal nerves.

Natural Sciatica Relief

Despite the potential of unbearable pain and discomfort, sciatica can be managed through self-care and natural remedies. In fact, natural sciatica relief products and physical exercises provide a very effective cure without the need to stop your routine activities, as long as you can figure out the causing factors. However, you have to proactively manage your pain and strictly follow your physical therapy routines so that the chances of recurring sciatica pain are minimized.

Irrespective of the factors that trigger sciatica, the right natural sciatica relief products can play very important role in managing sciatica related complications. It's very important to select the best natural remedies for sciatica.

We have researched the following natural sciatica relief products that have been used for several years to get rid of complications like radiating pain, spasms, muscle weakness, numbness, and burning or tingling sensation in the legs.
  1. Painazol — 95 pts.
  2. SciatiGon — 81 pts.
RatingHealthcare Product#1 - Painazol, 95 points out of 100. Painazol is a natural remedy for sciatica is a homeopathic formulation which belongs to over the counter remedies. The ingredients of this formulation have been officially recognized and you can see them listed in the and Homeopathic Materia Medica.

Painazol Guarantee: You have 60 days from when your product was shipped to request a Return Merchandise Authorization for a refund. Satisfaction Guarantee is designed for a single user for 60 days use of product. You may return the empty bottles/packages along with the sealed, unused bottles/packages for a refund.

Painazol Ingredients: Actaea spicata, Aesculus hippocastanum, Arnica montana, Bellis perennis, Bryonia, Calcarea carbonica, Calcarea fluorica, Causticum, Cimicifuga racemosa, Formicum acidum, Hypericum perforatum, Ledum palustre, Lithium carbonicum, Magnesia phosphorica, Phosphorus, Phytolacca decandra, Pulsatilla, Rhododendron chrysanthum, Rhus toxicodendron, Ruta graveolens, Salicylicum acidum, Sepia, Sulphur, Zincum metallicum.

Why #1? Painazol is clinically proven to relieve pain, numbness, tingling and other symptoms of sciatica without causing any side effects.

Order Painazol
RatingHealthcare Product#2 - SciatiGon, 81 points out of 100. SciatiGon is a natural herbal remedy for sciatica, which has been specifically formulated to relieve pressure and inflammation of the sciatica nerve. In fact, SciatiGon is very effective natural solution for promoting the overall health of the sciatic nerve.

SciatiGon Guarantee: Simply try products for at least 30 days, if you are not completely satisfied - for any reason - return the product for a complete refund less shipping fees.

Ingredients of SciatiGon: Prickly ash (Zanthoxylum herculis), German chamomile (Matricaria recutita), Burdock (Arctium lappa), Devil's claw (Harpagophytum procumbens), Fresh skullcap (Scutellaria laterifolia).

Why not #1? You can confidently use this natural remedy because it is hundred percent herbal and safe. However, the response time to get any credible result may vary in patients, depending on their lifestyle and individual makeup.

Order SciatiGon

Prevent Sciatica

Although, lifestyle decision can play very important role in managing sciatica, it may not prevent sciatica or stop its recurrence in certain situations. However, you should follow the following suggestions to effectively manage or prevent sciatica related complications.

Stick to your Fitness Regime: physical activity is very crucial for overall health. Strong muscles, particularly the lower back and abdomen muscles play a very instrumental role in maintaining correct posture and alignment. You should consult your health care provider or physical therapist and honestly follow the recommended exercise routines.

When your work involves sitting for longer durations, you cannot avoid it but maintaining correct postures can be very instrumental in relieving the stress on the sciatica nerve. If possible, choose a chair with swivel base, arm rest and good support for lower back. You can also use a rolled towel or pillow to maintain the natural alignment of your vertebrae. Make sure that your hip and knees have the same level.

Best Sciatica Treatment

How to treat sciatica? Our top recommended natural sciatica relief products are: