Change Language:


× Close
男士健康
妇女健康
痤疮和皮肤护理
消化系统
疼痛管理
减肥
运动与健身
精神健康和神经病学
性病
美容与幸福
心脏与血液
呼吸系统
眼睛健康
内分泌系统
一般医疗保健问题
Natural Health Source Shop
添加到书签

敏感消化

敏感消化

敏感消化是腹痛和间歇性腹泻,常常交替便秘的特点一慢性疾病。敏感消化最常影响年龄在 20 至 30 人,两次是在妇女与男子一样普遍。敏感消化已知的各种各样的其他条款: 痉挛性结肠、 痉挛性结肠炎、 黏膜结肠炎、 紧张腹泻、 紧张冒号和紧张或功能性肠。

当你有敏感消化时,问题可以触发应力、 某些食物或含有咖啡因或碳酸饮料。有时,人们似乎并不是任何触发器在所有。个人可能遭受的各种医疗问题。它可能是简单地便秘腹泻,或严重, ibs、 结肠癌、 结肠炎、痔疮、 克罗恩病和条件类似的东西。

胃肠道

胃肠道的主要目的是去消化和吸收的食物。为了实现这一目的,食物必须地面,混合,并通过肠道消化和吸收运输。此外,必须从身体消除未消化和未吸纳部分的食物。

在等敏感消化的胃肠道的功能性疾病、 磨、 搅拌、 消化和吸收功能感到不安只有轻微的程度。也许由于胃肠道来执行这些功能内置过剩,基本上维持这些函数。在这些疾病中最常受影响的功能是运输。

冒号,异常缓慢或快速运输导致便秘或腹泻、 分别。此外,可能有粘液涂层大便后不完整疏散感的数量增加。

敏感消化症状

敏感消解的特有的症状包括经常性腹部疼痛、 腹痛解除排便,无序的大便习惯,包括便秘腹泻、 或两个,交替和腹胀和膨胀。

University of Alberta加拿大研究员,阿尔伯塔大学,埃德蒙顿,说在准备好的语句:

-敏感消化的腹部疼痛或不适、 膨胀和便秘症状与生活质量受损相关联。

-敏感消化是旷工的与工作有关,背后普通感冒的第二个最常见原因。

-一致地处理敏感消化有助于提高工作效率的同时削减工人旷工。

敏感消化的原因

敏感消化被相信是男性的机关胃肠道或控制各机关的神经肌肉功能异常 (功能障碍)。神经控制的胃肠道,不过,相当复杂。系统的神经肌肉墙体器官肛门从食管运行胃肠道的整个长度。这些神经与其他往返于脊髓的神经进行通信。神经内脊髓,反过来,前往或离开大脑。因此,您消化系统中的中枢神经系统的功能异常可能会出现胃肠道的肌肉器官、 脊髓或大脑中。

FDA根据FDA

一些研究者认为功能性疾病的原因是异常的感官神经的功能。例如,正常的活动,例如拉伸的小肠的食品,可能引起异常的感觉信号发送到脊髓和大脑,它们被看作疼痛。
有很多争议的角色,消化不良和/或在加重的敏感消化症状可能发挥膳食糖的吸收。消化不良乳糖、 牛奶、 糖是很常见是穷人吸收的果糖,在许多加工食品中找到一种甜味剂。消化不良或吸收这些糖可能加剧敏感消化的症状,因为未吸纳的糖往往导致增加的形成的气体。

敏感消化处理

Bowtrol 结肠控制敏感消化、 冒号特别敏感的人。

Bowtrol 是所有自然、 有没有副作用,是安全的长期使用。当您需要救济时,它正迅速行事。它不会刺激肠道的衬里。事实上,它实际上舒缓,并且因为它消除了超收缩小肠平滑肌平息你消化道。

Bowtrol 结肠控制并不仅仅是帮助消除偶尔敏感消化。Bowtrol 支持通过加强和保护肠黏膜的营养平衡。黏膜是您肠道内壁和它负责适当吸收的食物。没有适当的营养吸收,你的身体内所有系统受到都影响。缺乏能源-枯燥-您的思维并不是一样锋利-您患有失眠症-你不和你一样运作您的头发和皮肤看起来很想去。这就是为什么它是如此重要,妥善处理您的消化道

最佳敏感消化处理

我们建议"Bowtrol 结肠控制": 从 100 点 90
RatingHealthcare Product Bowtrol 结肠控制帮助冷静和放松消化道,消除的紧迫性和腹泻或便秘的感情。Bowtrol 被为了给你刚好是你需要为你个人的需要。Bowtrol 将支持肠道健康,同时减少肠激惹和大便。

保证: 90 天。如果您看不到您期望或不以任何方式满意的结果,发送然后再将空或部分使用的容器。

Bowtrol 敏感消化成分: 活性炭有能力有效地将绑定本在你的肠道中的毒素。绑定后,毒素不再能被身体吸收,并将无害通过你的消化系统,直到他们粪便中排出。膨润土是安全地通过人体,没有消化惰性粘土。消化道,它吸收水份,形成一种凝胶体,并从而工程作为一个温和的泻药及规管代理。

Bowtrol 结肠控制键操作: 变硬的大便,促进肠清洗,减少结肠癌刺激性、 帮助恢复正常肠消除,减少松散的运动和腹泻。

建议使用: 作为膳食的补充,成年人应于 2-4 粒早上和 2-4 粒在夜间。如果腹泻仍然存在,增加一个胶囊的剂量和继续采取产品,直到所需的效果得到实现,或按照医生的指示。

订单 Bowtrol 结肠控制
此致敬礼
您的 Web Doc

Natural Health Source Shop
Add to Bookmarks

Sensitive Stomach

How to Cure Sensitive Stomach?

We recommend the best sensitive stomach treatment remedies:

What is Sensitive Stomach?

Sensitive stomach is a chronic disorder characterized by recurrent abdominal pain and intermittent diarrhea, which often alternates with constipation. Sensitive stomach most commonly affects people between the ages of 20 and 30 and is twice as common in women as in men. Sensitive stomach is known by a variety of other terms: spastic colon, spastic colitis, mucous colitis, nervous diarrhea, nervous colon and nervous or functional bowel.

When you have a sensitive stomach, problems can be triggered by stress, certain foods, or caffeinated or carbonated beverages. Sometimes, there doesn't seem to be any trigger at all. An individual may suffer from a variety of medical problems. It may be something as simple as constipation or diarrhea, or something as serious as ibs, colon cancer, colitis, hemorrhoids, crohn's disease, and similar conditions.

Gastrointestinal Tract

The primary purpose of the gastrointestinal tract is to digest and absorb food. In order to fulfill this purpose, food must be ground, mixed, and transported through the intestines, where it is digested and absorbed. In addition, undigested and unabsorbed portions of the food must be eliminated from the body.

In functional diseases of the gastrointestinal tract such as sensitive stomach, the grinding, mixing, digestion, and absorption functions are disturbed to only a minor degree. These functions are essentially maintained, perhaps because of a built-in over-capacity of the gastrointestinal tract to perform these functions. The most commonly affected function in these diseases is transportation.

In the colon, abnormally slowed or rapid transportation results in constipation or diarrhea, respectively. In addition, there may be increased amounts of mucus coating the stool or a sense of incomplete evacuation after a bowel movement.

Sensitive Stomach Symptoms

Characteristic symptoms of sensitive stomach include recurrent abdominal pain, abdominal pain relieved by defecation, disordered bowel habit, including constipation, diarrhea, or an alternation between the two, and abdominal distension and bloating.

University of AlbertaCanadian researcher, of the University of Alberta, Edmonton, said in a prepared statement:

- Sensitive stomach symptoms of abdominal pain or discomfort, bloating and constipation are associated with impaired quality of life.

- Sensitive stomach is the second most common cause of work-related absenteeism, behind the common cold.

- Consistent treatment of sensitive stomach helps cut worker absenteeism while improving work productivity.

Sensitive Stomach Causes

Sensitive stomach is believed to be due to the abnormal function (dysfunction) of the muscles of the organs of the gastrointestinal tract or the nerves controlling the organs. The nervous control of the gastrointestinal tract, however, is complex. A system of nerves runs the entire length of the gastrointestinal tract from the esophagus to the anus in the muscular walls of the organs.

These nerves communicate with other nerves that travel to and from the spinal cord. Nerves within the spinal cord, in turn, travel to and from the brain. Thus, the abnormal function of the nervous system in your digestive system may occur in a gastrointestinal muscular organ, the spinal cord, or the brain.

FDAAccording to FDA:

Some researchers argue that the cause of functional diseases is abnormalities in the function of the sensory nerves. For example, normal activities, such as stretching of the small intestine by food, may give rise to abnormal sensory signals that are sent to the spinal cord and brain, where they are perceived as pain.
There has been a great deal of controversy over the role that poor digestion and/or absorption of dietary sugars may play in aggravating the sensitive stomach symptoms. Poor digestion of lactose, the sugar in milk, is very common as is poor absorption of fructose, a sweetener found in many processed foods. Poor digestion or absorption of these sugars could aggravate the symptoms of the sensitive stomach since unabsorbed sugars often cause increased formation of gas.

Sensitive Stomach Treatment Remedies

Sensitive stomach treatment remedies are all natural products, there are no side effects, and they are safe for long-term use. When you need relief, they should be fast acting. They won't irritate the lining of the intestine. In fact, they actually soothe and calm your digestive tract because they eliminate hyper-contractions of the intestine's smooth muscle.

Sensitive stomach treatment remedies do more than just help eliminate occasional sensitive stomach symptoms. They support nutritional balance by strengthening and protecting the intestinal mucosa. The mucosa is the lining of your intestinal tract, and it's responsible for the proper absorption of food. Without proper nutrient absorption, all systems of your body are affected. You lack energy - your hair and skin look dull - your thinking isn't as sharp - you suffer from insomnia - you just aren't functioning as well as you'd like to. That's why it's so important to take proper care of your digestive tract.

We can recommend the best natural products for sensitive stomach treatment:
  1. Bowtrol — 93 pts.
  2. Digestrol — 88 pts.
  3. DigestiveHealth — 71 pts.
RatingHealthcare Product#1 - Bowtrol, 93 points out of 100. Bowtrol helps calm and relax the digestive tract, eliminating feelings of urgency and diarrhea or constipation. Bowtrol is designed to give you exactly what you need for your individual needs. Bowtrol will support intestinal health, while decreasing bowel irritation and loose stool.

Guarantee: 90 Day. If you have not seen the results you were expecting or are not satisfied in any way, send then back your empty or partially used containers.

Bowtrol Ingredients: Activated charcoal has the ability to efficiently bind toxins present in your intestinal tract. Once bound, toxins can no longer be absorbed by your body and will harmlessly pass through your digestive system until they are excreted in the stools. Bentonite is an inert clay that safely passes through the body without being digested. In the digestive tract, it absorbs water to form a gel and thereby works as a mild laxative and regulatory agent.

Bowtrol Key Actions: Hardens bowel movements, promotes bowel cleansing, decreases colon irritation, helps restore proper bowel elimination, decreases loose movements and diarrhea.

Suggested Use: As a dietary supplement, adults should take 2-4 capsules in the morning and 2-4 capsules at night. If diarrhea continues, increase dosage by one capsule and continue taking product until desired effects are realized, or as directed by a physician.

Why #1? Bowtrol is a very safe product and can be used by men or women to manage their sensitive stomach symptoms. Bowtrol will also give you a fast and effective weight management plan.

Order Bowtrol
RatingHealthcare Product#2 - Digestrol, 88 points out of 100. Digestrol, a dietary supplement, contains active enzymes formulated to supplement what you may not find in your everyday diet. As part of a healthy lifestyle, the natural enzymes in Digestrol help support your dietary choices for healthy digestion.

Digestrol Guarantee: You have 60 days from when your product was shipped to request a Return Merchandise Authorization for a refund.

Ingredients of Digestrol: Calcium (as Ca Sulfate), Pepsin (3,000 FCC/MG), Bromelain (120 GDU/G), Ox Bile, Pancreas Substance, Papain (2,000 USP/MG), Pancreatin 8x USP, Protease, Amylase, Lipase.

Why not #1? Digestrol has not been specifically designed to treat sensitive stomach. It only contains a proprietary blend of active, natural digestive enzymes to support your healthy lifestyle.

Order Digestrol
RatingHealthcare Product#3 - DigestiveHealth, 71 points out of 100. DigestiveHealth is a safe, non-addictive, natural remedy containing 100% homeopathic ingredients to temporarily relieve symptoms of digestive discomfort, including loose stools, occasional constipation, flatulence and abdominal discomfort.

DigestiveHealth Guarantee: Simply try products for at least 30 days, if you are not completely satisfied - for any reason - return the product for a complete refund less shipping fees.

Ingredients of DigestiveHealth: Calc phos, Kali phos, Nat phos, Ginger, Peppermint, Fennel, Chamomile, Meadowsweet, Slippery elm, Sutherlandia frutescens, and Pelargonium reniforme.

Why not #1? DigestiveHealth temporarily promotes a healthy metabolism and supports digestive comfort only after meals. It is not guaranteed to treat all symptoms of sensitive stomach. DigestiveHealth pack includes 3 remedies, it is a bit overpriced.

Order DigestiveHealth

How to Prevent Sensitive Stomach Problems?

What you eat is crucial to your digestive health, especially if you experience sensitive stomach problems. There are certain foods that you should avoid to prevent sensitive stomach problems. If you eliminate these foods from your diet you will experience better digestion and less pain.

Try replacing greasy foods with lean meats and grains. Adding a small amount of fiber to your diet is helpful as well, but should be added gradually. Your body will often adjust to certain eating habits. Sudden changes in schedule, or the types of food you eat, can throw the entire digestive process off. That's why adding sensitive stomach treatment remedies is important if you change your diet.

When you first begin to modify your diet, it may be difficult to get all the essential vitamins and minerals that you need so some medical professionals suggest considering supplementation. Consulting with a certified nutritionist will help set you on the right track.

Best Sensitive Stomach Treatment Remedies

How to cure sensitive stomach? The best sensitive stomach treatment remedies are: