Change Language:


× Close
男士健康
妇女健康
痤疮和皮肤护理
消化系统
疼痛管理
减肥
运动与健身
精神健康和神经病学
性病
美容与幸福
心脏与血液
呼吸系统
眼睛健康
内分泌系统
一般医疗保健问题
Natural Health Source Shop
添加到书签

如何治疗带状疱疹?自然的带状疱疹治疗产品

如何治疗带状疱疹?

最好的天然产品,以治疗带状疱疹有:

带状疱疹

带状疱疹带状疱疹是病毒性的感染,出现了像的疼痛性皮疹的修补程序。一般来说,水泡单条纹出现在左侧或右侧的躯干,但皮疹可以出现在你的身体的任何部分。

引起水痘的水痘-带状疱疹病毒也是负责带状疱疹的。当您恢复从水痘时,病毒可能处于休眠状态,隐藏在你的脑和脊髓的神经组织内。年后,当你的免疫力危害是由于压力、 药物、 老化或其他原因,病毒可能会醒来并引起带状疱疹。

National Institutes of Health 国家卫生研究院:

在带状疱疹的初始阶段,你可能会遇到刺痛、 瘙痒或烧灼痛在左侧或右侧的您的身体或脸上。这的疼痛和瘙痒可以温和或变得无法忍受。1 14 天后经典皮疹或带状疱疹水泡身上出现。

水泡愈合在 2-4 周,但他们可以削弱你的视觉或听觉,特别是当他们出现在脸上。疤痕和疼痛消失了,但如果你不是幸运的疼痛可能持续几个月甚至几年后你的恢复。
带状疱疹不是危及生命的感染,它可以让你患上拍摄的痛苦。疫苗可以起预防作用和减少风险的带状疱疹,但如果你得到这种感染,治疗的早期阶段会减少其并发症和帮助您快速恢复从带状疱疹。

带状疱疹症状

通常情况下,带状疱疹的症状和体征出现在一侧,并且也只对你的身体的一小部分。主要症状和体征是:
  • 触摸的灵敏度
  • 瘙痒
  • 麻木、 刺痛或烧灼痛
  • 皮疹或水泡出现几天后疼痛
  • 充满液体的水泡结痂。
有些人可能会变得对光线敏感和经验疲劳、 头痛和发烧。

通常情况下,痛苦是为首发症状的带状疱疹的有些人可能觉得真的拍摄的疼痛。带状疱疹疼痛常被误认为其他问题,它可能会发生心脏、 肺部或肾脏周围。有些人从带状疱疹疼痛恢复而不发展任何皮疹。

然而,大多数人面对单打皮疹出现几天后疼痛。这些皮疹发展作为修补程序或条纹的水泡环绕左侧或右侧的你的身体。有时,你的脖子、 脸或一侧的眼睛可能受带状疱疹皮疹。

带状疱疹的原因

带状疱疹是由水痘-带状疱疹病毒引起的病毒感染。同样的病毒是负责水痘。如果你曾经有水痘,您可以开发带状疱疹。它 s 认为水痘病毒可能潜伏多年,当你的免疫系统变弱,它可能引起带状疱疹。水痘-带状疱疹病毒当醒来时,它沿神经通路并创建你的皮肤问题。

可以有几个原因这安可,但免疫力下降是最容易接受的带状疱疹的原因。事实上,老年人和免疫力弱的人是更有可能患上带状疱疹。

水痘-带状疱疹属于导致生殖器疱疹、 唇疱疹的疱疹病毒组。引起疱疹组的病毒之一,又称带状疱疹带状疱疹,但它作为 s 导致代理水痘带状疱疹是迥异于其他导致冷疮或性病的疱疹的疱疹病毒。

National Health Service根据对国民保健服务:

它不太可能,你会接住的人,他患有水痘或带状疱疹带状疱疹的 s。然而,如果你没得过水痘,你可能会从带状疱疹的人因为水泡具有高度传染性,对于这样的人。

由于在童年时期,水痘是很常见,几乎 9 出的 10 个成年人有水痘病毒抗体,你是不可能得水痘带状疱疹用某人。

带状疱疹并发症

有些人可能发展以下带状疱疹的并发症:
  • 带状疱疹后遗神经痛: 带状疱疹疼痛在这种情况下,仍然存在甚至水泡去后给我。专家们认为,带状疱疹后遗神经痛时发生混淆和夸张的痛苦的消息传到脑部,由于受损的神经纤维。
  • 视力下降: 当水泡出现在左右眼睛 (眼部带状疱疹),他们可以导致眼睛感染和视力减退。
  • 神经系统的问题: 当神经纤维受到带状疱疹,像听力损失、 平衡问题、 面神经麻痹或脑炎的几种并发症可能根据获取损坏的神经发生。
  • 皮肤感染: 水泡可能产生继发细菌感染,尤其是如果不及时治疗。

如何治疗带状疱疹?

带状疱疹治疗常规线围绕着疼痛管理及并发症的预防。根据您的情况,您的医生可能会开一些药物以减少带状疱疹病毒的影响。在大多数情况下,人们恢复无需任何特殊医疗或住院治疗。然而,严重的症状和 (或) 并发症发生时因免疫力下降或任何其他原因,医疗和住院成为从带状疱疹恢复非常关键。

止痛药物可以治疗带状疱疹,特别是当切断瘙痒和刺痛引起强烈的不适很舒缓。当疼痛是适度的时非处方镇痛药,足以减轻你的病痛。只有在严重带状疱疹疼痛的情况下使用强阿片类止痛药。

National Shingles Foundation国家带状疱疹的基础:

阿昔洛韦,泛昔洛韦和伐昔洛韦是三种主要的抗病毒药物,和其中之一可以用于治疗带状疱疹。理想情况下,应在首次出现的皮疹的 72 小时内开始治疗。早期治疗对于缩短带状疱疹和带状疱疹后神经痛风险防范的起着至关重要的作用。
不幸的是,处方药物可能会导致同样的危险的副作用。事实上,这些药物用于防止症状。他们掩盖痛苦无需提供任何可行的解决办法,免受病毒感染。一些知名的带状疱疹药物的副作用包括头痛、 头晕、 胸闷、 恶心或胃部疼痛。在某些罕见的情况下,副作用可能导致危及生命的情况或影响循环系统、 肾脏和身体其他部位的疾病。所以,如果您在您的带状疱疹治疗期间遇到任何毒副作用,总是请咨询你的医生、 药剂师或卫生保健提供者。

自然的带状疱疹治疗产品

自然的带状疱疹治疗产品是管理你的带状疱疹的最佳选择。他们改善您的恢复不会造成任何的副作用。天然带状疱疹治疗产品设计,不仅可以缓解你的症状,但工作与你的身体,以整体的方式。在大多数情况下,更快的结果,人们开始从第一个应用程序恢复权利。

天然药物是更有效地恢复你身体的免疫力和平衡机制。处方的药也尝试激活或块平衡反应,但他们这样做的依赖可能会损害你的身体的化学配方。自然的带状疱疹治疗产品更安全,更适合于治疗不是危及生命的感染。这些药物的成分由 FDA 和制造发生按 OTC 顺势疗法配方指南。

我们研究了几种天然带状疱疹治疗产品,并找到最佳的解决方案,来管理您的带状疱疹
  1. Painazol 霜 — — 95 分
RatingHealthcare Product #1 -Painazol 霜、 100 95 分。Painazol 带状疱疹症状救济奶油是 OTC 的顺势疗法药物,这自然的带状疱疹治疗产品已正式承认和临床证明,以工作的成分。Painazol 安全地开始缓解带状疱疹症状包括疼痛、 极度瘙痒、 皮疹,喷发和燃烧的皮肤。Painazol 奶油提供综合的办法,以支持您的整体健康和用药,和完全适合于你的健康的生活方式选择。

保证:你有 60 天时间从发运了您的产品要求返回商品授权退款。满意保证被专为单个用户 60 天使用的产品。您可能会返回空瓶/套餐及密封,未使用瓶/包退款。

Painazol 奶油成分: 杜兰,巴豆,杜尔卡马拉、 胶,薄荷椒样薄荷,属欧亚瑞香,商陆陆,毛茛 bulbosus、 盐肤木铁、 水杨酸天门冬、 屋顶。

订单 Painazol 霜

如何预防带状疱疹

它 s 还不知道为什么休眠鸡痘病毒醒来并引起带状疱疹。没有明确的了解其触发器,它很难实现任何可信的预防带状疱疹。不过,如果你从来没有过任何由带状疱疹病毒感染,你不是容易患上带状疱疹的。

(水痘) 水痘和带状疱疹 (水痘-带状疱疹) 疫苗可用于防止带状疱疹。然而,削弱而活病毒使用在这些免疫接种,因此,这些疫苗不是非常适合免疫力下降的人。疫苗可预防的作用,但是一个你赶上瓦,他们不打算去帮助你。

最好的带状疱疹治疗产品

如何治疗带状疱疹?最好的天然带状疱疹治疗产品有:

Natural Health Source Shop
Add to Bookmarks

How to Treat Shingles? Natural Shingles Treatment Products

How to Treat Shingles?

The best natural products to treat shingles are:

Shingles

Herpes zoster or shingles is a viral infection that appears like patches of painful rash. Generally, a single stripe of blisters appears on the left or right side of torso, but the rashes can appear on any part of your body.

The varicella-zoster virus that causes chickenpox is also responsible for shingles. When you recover from a chickenpox, the virus may become dormant and hide within the nerve tissues of your spinal cord and brain. Years later, when your immunity is compromised due to stress, medications, aging or other reasons, the virus may wake up and cause shingles.

National Institutes of Health National Institutes of Health:

During the initial stages of shingles, you may experience tingling, itching or burning pain on the left or right side of your body or face. This itching and pain can be mild or become intolerable. After 1 Ė 14 days, the classic rashes or blisters of shingles appear on the body.

The blisters heal in 2-4 weeks, but they can impair your vision or hearing, particularly when they appear on the face. The scars and pain fades away, but if you are not lucky, the pain may persist for months or even years after your recovery.
Shingles is not a life-threatening infection, it can make you suffer from shooting pains. Vaccines can play a preventive role and reduce the risk of shingles, but if you get this infection, treatment at the early stages will reduce its complications and help you quickly recover from shingles.

Shingles Symptoms

Normally, the signs and symptoms of shingles appear on the one side, and that too, only on a small section of your body. The main signs and symptoms are:
  • Sensitivity to touch
  • Itching
  • Numbness, tingling or burning pain
  • Rashes or blisters that appear a few days after the pain
  • Fluid-filled blisters that crust over
Some people may become sensitive to light and experience fatigue, headache and fever.

Normally, pain is the first symptom of shingles and some people may feel a really shooting pain. Shingles pain is often mistaken for other problems as it may occur around the heart, lungs or kidneys. Some people recover from shingles pain without developing any rashes.

However, most people face singles rashes that appear a few days after the pain. These rashes develop as patches or stripe of blisters that wraps around the left or right side of your body. Sometimes, your neck, face or one side the eyes may be affected by the shingles rash.

Shingles Causes

Shingles is a viral infection that is caused by varicella-zoster virus. The same virus is responsible for chickenpox. If you ever had chickenpox, you may develop shingles. Itís believed that chickenpox virus may remain dormant for years, and when your immune system becomes weak, it may cause shingles. When the varicella - zoster virus wakes up, it travels along the nerve pathways and creates problems to your skin.

There can be several reasons for this encore, but compromised immunity is the most acceptable cause of shingles. In fact, older adults and people with weaker immunity are more likely to suffer from shingles.

Varicella-zoster belongs to herpes viruses group that cause genital herpes and cold sores. Caused by one of the herpes group of viruses, shingles are also referred as herpes zoster, but itís causing agent varicella zoster is quite different from other herpes viruses that cause cold sores or sexually transmitted herpes.

National Health ServiceAccording to National Health Service:

Itís unlikely that you will catch shingles from someone who is suffering from chickenpox or shingles. However, if you never had chickenpox, you may catch it from someone with shingles because the blisters are highly contagious for such people.

Since chickenpox is very common during the childhood, and almost 9 out of 10 adults have antibodies against chickenpox virus, you are not likely to get chickenpox from someone with shingles.

Shingles Complications

Some people may develop the following complications from shingles:
  • Postherpetic neuralgia: in this case, shingles pain persists even after the blisters have gone. The experts believe that postherpetic neuralgia occurs when confused and exaggerated pain messages reach the brain due to damaged nerve fibers.
  • Vision loss: when blisters appear in or around the eyes (ophthalmic shingles), they can lead to eye infections and vision loss.
  • Neurological problems: when the nerve fibers are affected by shingles, several complications like hearing loss, balance problem, facial paralysis or encephalitis may occur, depending on the nerve that gets damaged.
  • Skin infections: the blisters may develop secondary bacterial infection, particularly when left untreated.

How to Treat Shingles?

The conventional line of shingles treatment revolves around pain management and prevention of complications. Depending on your condition, your doctor may prescribe several medications to reduce the effects of shingles virus. In most of the cases, people recover without any need for special medical care or hospitalization. However, when severe symptoms and/or complications occur due to compromised immunity or any other reason, medical care and hospitalization becomes very crucial for recovery from shingles.

Pain medications can be very relieving in shingles, particularly when sever itching and shooting pain cause intense discomfort. When pain is moderate, over-the-counter analgesics are sufficient to relieve your discomfort. Stronger opioid pain medications are used only in cases of severe shingles pain.

National Shingles FoundationNational Shingles Foundation:

Acyclovir, famciclovir and valaciclovir are the three main antiviral medications, and one of these can be used to treat shingles. Ideally, treatment should be started within 72 hours of the first appearance of rashes. Early treatment is very crucial for reducing the duration of shingles and preventing the risk of post-herpetic neuralgia.
Unfortunately, prescription medications may cause equally dangerous side effects. In fact, these medications are used for preventing symptoms. They mask pain without providing any viable solution against the viral infection. Some of the well-known side effects of shingles medications include headache, dizziness, and nausea or stomach pain. In some rare cases, side effects can lead to life-threatening situations or disorders that affect circulation system, kidneys and other parts of the body. So, if you experience any side effects during your shingles treatment, always consult your doctor, pharmacist or health care provider.

Natural Shingles Treatment Products

Natural shingles treatment products are the best choice for managing your shingles. They improve your recovery without causing any kind of side effects. Natural shingles treatment products are designed to not only relieve your symptoms, but work with your body in a holistic manner. In most of the cases, faster results are obtained and people start recovering right from the first application.

Natural medicines are more effective in restoring your bodyís immunity and balance mechanisms. The prescribed medications also try to activate or block balancing responses, but they do so by relying on chemical formulations that may harm your body as well. Natural shingles treatment products are safer and more suitable in treating infections that are not life-threatening. The ingredients of these medications are regulated by the FDA and the manufacturing take place as per the guidelines for OTC homeopathic formulation.

We researched several natural shingles treatment products, and found the best solution to manage your shingles.
  1. Painazol Cream — 95 pts.
RatingHealthcare Product#1 - Painazol Cream, 95 points out of 100. Painazol Shingles Symptom Relief Cream is an OTC Homeopathic Medicine, the ingredients of this natural shingles treatment product has been officially recognized and clinically proven to work. Painazol safely starts relieving shingles symptoms including pain, intense itching, eruptions, rash, and burning skin. Painazol cream provides an integrated approach to support your overall heath and medication regimen, and perfectly suits to your healthy lifestyle choices.

Guarantee: You have 60 days from when your product was shipped to request a Return Merchandise Authorization for a refund. Satisfaction Guarantee is designed for a single user for 60 days use of product. You may return the empty bottles/packages along with the sealed, unused bottles/packages for a refund.

Painazol Cream Ingredients: Cedron, Croton tiglium, Dulcamara, Grindelia, Mentha piperita, Mezereum, Phytolacca decandra, Ranunculus bulbosus, Rhus toxicodendron, Salicylicum acidum, Sempervivum tectorum.

Order Painazol Cream

How to Prevent Shingles

Itís not yet known why the dormant chicken pox virus wakes up and causes shingles. Without a clear understanding of its triggers, itís difficult to achieve any credible prevention against shingles. However, if you never had any infected by the zoster virus, you are not likely to develop shingles.

The chickenpox (varicella) and shingles (varicella-zoster) vaccines can be used to prevent shingles. However, weakened yet live virus is used in these immunizations, and therefore, these vaccines are not very suitable for people with compromised immunity. The vaccines may provide a preventive role, but one you catch shingles, they are not going to help you.

Best Shingles Treatment Products

How to treat shingles? The best natural shingles treatment products are: