صحة الرجل
صحة المرأة
حب الشباب آند للعناية بالبشرة
الجهاز الهضمي
إدارة الألم
فقدان الوزن
الرياضة واللياقة البدنية
الصحة العقلية آند الأعصاب
الأمراض المنقولة جنسياً
جمال & الرفاه
القلب آند الدم
صحة العيون
نظام الغدد الصماء
مشاكل الرعاية الصحية العامة
Natural Health Source Shop
إضافة إلى الإشارات المرجعية

كيفية علاج القوباء المنطقية؟ منتجات علاج القوباء المنطقية الطبيعية

كيفية علاج القوباء المنطقية؟

أفضل المنتجات الطبيعية لعلاج القوباء المنطقية :

القوباء المنطقية

النطاقي أو الألواح هو التهاب فيروسي يظهر مثل بقع من الطفح الجلدي المؤلم. وبصفة عامة، مجموعة شريطية واحدة من بثور تظهر على اليسار أو الجانب الأيمن من الجذع، ولكن الطفح الجلدي يمكن أن يظهر على أي جزء من الجسم.

الفيروس النطاقي الحماقي الذي يسبب جدري الماء مسؤولة أيضا عن القوباء المنطقية. عند استرداد من جدري الماء، قد تصبح نائمة الفيروس وإخفائها داخل أنسجة العصب الحبل الشوكي والدماغ. سنوات في وقت لاحق، عندما الخاص بك الحصانة للخطر بسبب الإجهاد، والأدوية، والشيخوخة أو لأسباب أخرى، قد استيقظ الفيروس ويسبب القوباء المنطقية.

National Institutes of Health المعاهد الوطنية للصحة:

وخلال المراحل الأولى من الألواح، قد واجهت وخز أو حكة أو حرق الألم الجانب الأيمن أو الأيسر من الجسم أو الوجه. هذه الحكة والألم يمكن أن تكون خفيفة أو أصبحت لا تطاق. بعد أيام 1 14، يظهر الطفح الجلدي الكلاسيكية أو بثور القوباء المنطقية على الجسم.

تلتئم البثور في 2-4 أسابيع، ولكن يمكن أن يعوق الخاص بك الرؤية أو السمع، لا سيما عندما تظهر على الوجه. يتوارى بالجراح والألم، ولكن إذا لم تكن محظوظاً، الآلام قد تستمر لأشهر أو حتى سنوات بعد الشفاء.
القوباء المنطقية ليس على إصابة تهدد الحياة، يمكن أن تجعلك تعاني من إطلاق النار من الآلام. اللقاحات يمكن أن تلعب دوراً وقائيا، والحد من خطر الألواح، لكن إذا كنت تحصل على هذه العدوى، العلاج في مراحل مبكرة سوف يقلل من تعليمات يمكنك استرداد بسرعة من الألواح ومضاعفات به.

أعراض القوباء المنطقية

عادة، علامات وأعراض القوباء المنطقية تظهر على جانب واحد، وأن جداً، فقط على جزء صغير من جسمك. أهم علامات وأعراض:
  • حساسية للمس
  • حكة
  • خدر، وخز أو حرق الألم
  • طفح جلدي أو بثور تظهر بضعة أيام بعد الألم
  • عناقيد مملوءة بسائل أن القشور أكثر
بعض الناس قد تصبح حساسة للضوء وتجربة التعب وصداع وحمى.

عادة، قد يشعرون الألم من الأعراض الأولى للألواح وبعض الناس ألم حقاً إطلاق نار. ألم ألواح مخطئ غالباً لمشاكل أخرى كما أنها قد تحدث حول القلب والرئتين أو الكليتين. استرداد بعض الناس من ألواح الألم دون وضع أي الطفح الجلدي.

ومع ذلك، تواجه معظم الناس الفردي الطفح الجلدي التي تظهر بضعة أيام بعد الألم. تطوير هذه الطفح الجلدي كبقع أو شريطية للبثور التي يلتف حولها الجانب الأيمن أو الأيسر من الجسم. في بعض الأحيان، العنق أو الوجه أو أحد جانبية العيون قد تتأثر طفح القوباء المنطقية.

أسباب الألواح

القوباء المنطقية هو عدوى فيروسية التي تسبب بها الفيروس النطاقي الحماقي. مسؤولة نفس فيروس جدري الماء. إذا كان لديك أي وقت مضى جدري الماء، قد تقوم بتطوير ألواح. S يعتقد أن فيروس جدري الماء قد تظل كامنة لسنوات، وعندما يصبح جهاز المناعة ضعيفا، فإنه قد يسبب القوباء المنطقية. عندما يستيقظ الفيروس النطاقي الحماقي، أنه يسافر على طول المسارات العصبية، ويخلق مشاكل للجلد.

يمكن أن يكون هناك عدة أسباب لهذا الظهور، ولكن الحصانة الشبهة هو الأكثر قبولا سبب القوباء المنطقية. والواقع أن المسنين والأشخاص ذوي الحصانة الأضعف أكثر عرضه للمعاناة من الألواح.

الحماق النطاقي ينتمي إلى مجموعة فيروسات القوباء الذي يسبب الحلأ التناسلي والقروح الباردة. سبب واحد من مجموعة فيروسات الحلأ، يشار أيضا ألواح النطاقي، ولكن s تسبب عامل الحماق النطاقي يختلف تماما عن فيروسات الحلأ الأخرى التي تسبب القروح الباردة أو القوباء المنقولة جنسياً.

National Health Serviceووفقا دائرة الصحة الوطنية:

ق من غير المرجح أن سيتم القبض على ألواح من شخص مصاب بجدري الماء أو القوباء المنطقية. ومع ذلك، إذا كان لديك قط جدري الماء، قد قبض عليه من شخص ما مع الألواح نظراً للبثور المعدي لمثل هؤلاء الناس.

منذ الجديري شائع جداً أثناء الطفولة، وتقريبا 9 من كل 10 أشخاص بالغين الأجسام المضادة ضد فيروس جدري الماء، أنت غير المحتمل الحصول على جدري الماء من شخص ما مع الألواح.

مضاعفات القوباء المنطقية

بعض الناس قد وضع مضاعفات القوباء المنطقيةالتالية:
  • الألم العصبي postherpetic: وفي هذه الحالة، ألم ألواح استمرت حتى بعد أن ذهب البثور. ويرى الخبراء أن يحدث الألم العصبي postherpetic عند الخلط ورسائل الألم مبالغ فيها تصل إلى الدماغ بسبب تلف الألياف العصبية.
  • فقدان البصر: عندما تظهر بثور في أو حول العينين (ألواح العيون)، أنها يمكن أن تؤدي إلى فقدان التهابات العين والرؤية.
  • مشاكل عصبية: عندما تتأثر الألياف العصبية إلى ألواح، قد تحدث عدة مضاعفات مثل فقدان السمع، ومشكلة التوازن، شلل الوجه أو التهاب الدماغ، تبعاً للعصب أن يحصل تلف.
  • الالتهابات الجلدية: البثور قد تتطور العدوى البكتيرية الثانوية، لا سيما عندما تركت دون علاج.

كيفية علاج القوباء المنطقية؟

الخط التقليدي علاج القوباء المنطقية تدور حول إدارة الألم والوقاية من المضاعفات. تبعاً لحالتك، قد يصف الطبيب العديد من الأدوية الحد من آثار فيروس القوباء المنطقية. في معظم الحالات، يتعافى الشعب دون أي حاجة للرعاية الطبية الخاصة أو العلاج في المستشفيات. ومع ذلك، عندما أعراض حادة و/أو مضاعفات تحدث بسبب الحصانة المساس بها أو أي سبب آخر، الرعاية الطبية والعلاج بالمستشفيات يصبح حاسمة جداً للتعافي من الألواح.

يمكن أن يكون الألم الأدوية تخفيف جداً في الألواح، لا سيما عندما قطع الحكة وإطلاق نار الألم يسبب الانزعاج الشديد. عندما يكون الألم معتدلاً، والمسكنات دون وصفه طبية تكفي للتخفيف من الانزعاج الخاص بك. أقوى مسكنات الألم الأفيونية تستخدم فقط في حالات الألم الحاد القوباء المنطقية.

National Shingles Foundationمؤسسة ألواح الوطنية:

الاسيكلوفير، [فمسكلوفير وفالاسيكلوفير الأدوية المضادة للفيروسات الرئيسية الثلاث، وواحدة من هذه يمكن أن تستخدم لعلاج القوباء المنطقية. ومن الناحية المثالية، ينبغي أن تبدأ العلاج خلال 72 ساعة من أول ظهور الطفح الجلدي. العلاج المبكر ضروري جداً لتقليل مدة الألواح والوقاية من مخاطر ما بعد العقبوليه العصبي.
ولسوء الحظ، الأدوية والوصفات الطبية قد تسبب أيضا آثار جانبية خطيرة. وفي الواقع، تستخدم هذه الأدوية لمنع الأعراض. أنها تخفي الألم دون تقديم أي حل ناجع ضد العدوى الفيروسية. بعض الآثار الجانبية المعروفة للأدوية الألواح تشمل الصداعوالدوخة والأم المعدة أو الغثيان. في بعض الحالات النادرة، يمكن أن تؤدي الآثار الجانبية الحالات التي تهدد الحياة أو الاضطرابات التي تؤثر على نظام الدورة الدمويةوالكليتين وأجزاء أخرى من الجسم. لذلك، إذا واجهت أي آثار جانبية أثناء العلاج القوباء المنطقية، دائماً استشر طبيبك، والصيدلي أو مقدم الرعاية الصحية.

منتجات علاج القوباء المنطقية الطبيعية

منتجات علاج القوباء المنطقية الطبيعية هي الخيار الأفضل لإدارة الخاص بك الألواح. تحسين استرداد الخاص بك دون التسبب بأي نوع من الآثار الجانبية. القوباء المنطقية الطبيعية منتجات العلاج مصممة ليس فقط تخفيف الأعراض الخاصة بك، لكن العمل مع الجسم بطريقة شاملة. في معظم الحالات، يتم الحصول على نتائج أسرع ويبدأ الناس في استرداد حق من التطبيق الأول.

الأدوية الطبيعية أكثر فعالية في استعادة الخاص بك الجسم s آليات التوازن والحصانة. الأدوية المنصوص عليها أيضا في محاولة لتنشيط أو كتلة موازنة الاستجابات، ولكن القيام بذلك بالاعتماد على تركيبات كيميائية قد تضر بالجسم كذلك.منتجات علاج القوباء المنطقية الطبيعية أكثر أماناً وأكثر ملاءمة في علاج الالتهابات التي لا تهدد الحياة. مكونات هذه الأدوية وينظم إدارة الأغذية والعقاقير والتصنيع تجري وفقا للمبادئ التوجيهية لصياغة المثلية خارج البورصة.

ونحن بحث العديد من المنتجات المعالجة الطبيعية الألواح، والعثور على حل أفضل لإدارة الخاص بك الألواح.
  1. كريم بينازول-95 قرشاً.
RatingHealthcare Product #1 -كريم باينازول, 95 نقطة من أصل 100. بينازول ألواح أعراض الإغاثة كريم هو الطب المثلية OTC، مكونات هذه الألواح الطبيعية تم الاعتراف رسميا العلاج المنتج وسريريا ثبت للعمل. ويبدأ بينازول بأمان يخفف من أعراض القوباء المنطقية بما في ذلك الألم، حكة مكثفة، الانفجارات، والطفح الجلدي، وحرق الجلد. كريم بينازول يوفر نهجاً متكاملا لدعم الصحة العامة ونظام الدواء الخاصة بك، ويناسب تماما على الاختيارات الخاصة بك في أسلوب حياة صحي.

ضمان: لديك 60 يوما من عندما تم شحن المنتج الخاص بك لطلب "إرجاع البضائع ترخيص" لاسترداد. ويهدف ضمان الارتياح لمستخدم واحد لمدة 60 يوما استخدام المنتج. يمكنك العودة الزجاجات فارغة/الحزم إلى جانب الزجاجات/الطرود المختومة أو غير المستخدمة لاسترداد.

مكونات كريم بينازول: سيدرون، كروتوني tiglium، دولكامارا، جرينديليا، ديكاندرا صبغة الفلفلي، ميزيريوم، نعناع، حوذان بصيلي، سماق السماق، وحامض ساليسيليكوم، تيكتوروم سيمبيرفيفوم.

تأمر كريم بينازول

كيفية منع القوباء المنطقية

ق لا ولم يعرف لماذا يستيقظ فيروس جدري نائمة ويسبب القوباء المنطقية. دون فهم واضح لما المشغلات، أنها s صعوبة تحقيق أي مصداقية الوقاية ضد القوباء المنطقية. ومع ذلك، إذا كان لديك قط أي مصابة بالفيروس النطاقي، أنت غير المحتمل لوضع الألواح.

جدري الماء (الحماق) واللقاحات الألواح (الحماق-النطاقي) يمكن استخدامها منع القوباء المنطقية. ومع ذلك، ضعفت بعد يستخدم الفيروس يعيش في هذه التحصينات، وذلك، هذه اللقاحات غير مناسبة جداً للناس مع حصانة الشبهة. قد توفر اللقاحات بدور وقائي، ولكن واحدة يمكنك التقاط الألواح، أنهم لن تساعدك.

أفضل منتجات علاج القوباء المنطقية

كيفية علاج القوباء المنطقية؟ القوباء المنطقية الطبيعية أفضل معاملة المنتجات:

Natural Health Source Shop
Add to Bookmarks

How to Treat Shingles? Natural Shingles Treatment Products

How to Treat Shingles?

The best natural products to treat shingles are:

Shingles

Herpes zoster or shingles is a viral infection that appears like patches of painful rash. Generally, a single stripe of blisters appears on the left or right side of torso, but the rashes can appear on any part of your body.

The varicella-zoster virus that causes chickenpox is also responsible for shingles. When you recover from a chickenpox, the virus may become dormant and hide within the nerve tissues of your spinal cord and brain. Years later, when your immunity is compromised due to stress, medications, aging or other reasons, the virus may wake up and cause shingles.

National Institutes of Health National Institutes of Health:

During the initial stages of shingles, you may experience tingling, itching or burning pain on the left or right side of your body or face. This itching and pain can be mild or become intolerable. After 1 Ė 14 days, the classic rashes or blisters of shingles appear on the body.

The blisters heal in 2-4 weeks, but they can impair your vision or hearing, particularly when they appear on the face. The scars and pain fades away, but if you are not lucky, the pain may persist for months or even years after your recovery.
Shingles is not a life-threatening infection, it can make you suffer from shooting pains. Vaccines can play a preventive role and reduce the risk of shingles, but if you get this infection, treatment at the early stages will reduce its complications and help you quickly recover from shingles.

Shingles Symptoms

Normally, the signs and symptoms of shingles appear on the one side, and that too, only on a small section of your body. The main signs and symptoms are:
  • Sensitivity to touch
  • Itching
  • Numbness, tingling or burning pain
  • Rashes or blisters that appear a few days after the pain
  • Fluid-filled blisters that crust over
Some people may become sensitive to light and experience fatigue, headache and fever.

Normally, pain is the first symptom of shingles and some people may feel a really shooting pain. Shingles pain is often mistaken for other problems as it may occur around the heart, lungs or kidneys. Some people recover from shingles pain without developing any rashes.

However, most people face singles rashes that appear a few days after the pain. These rashes develop as patches or stripe of blisters that wraps around the left or right side of your body. Sometimes, your neck, face or one side the eyes may be affected by the shingles rash.

Shingles Causes

Shingles is a viral infection that is caused by varicella-zoster virus. The same virus is responsible for chickenpox. If you ever had chickenpox, you may develop shingles. Itís believed that chickenpox virus may remain dormant for years, and when your immune system becomes weak, it may cause shingles. When the varicella - zoster virus wakes up, it travels along the nerve pathways and creates problems to your skin.

There can be several reasons for this encore, but compromised immunity is the most acceptable cause of shingles. In fact, older adults and people with weaker immunity are more likely to suffer from shingles.

Varicella-zoster belongs to herpes viruses group that cause genital herpes and cold sores. Caused by one of the herpes group of viruses, shingles are also referred as herpes zoster, but itís causing agent varicella zoster is quite different from other herpes viruses that cause cold sores or sexually transmitted herpes.

National Health ServiceAccording to National Health Service:

Itís unlikely that you will catch shingles from someone who is suffering from chickenpox or shingles. However, if you never had chickenpox, you may catch it from someone with shingles because the blisters are highly contagious for such people.

Since chickenpox is very common during the childhood, and almost 9 out of 10 adults have antibodies against chickenpox virus, you are not likely to get chickenpox from someone with shingles.

Shingles Complications

Some people may develop the following complications from shingles:
  • Postherpetic neuralgia: in this case, shingles pain persists even after the blisters have gone. The experts believe that postherpetic neuralgia occurs when confused and exaggerated pain messages reach the brain due to damaged nerve fibers.
  • Vision loss: when blisters appear in or around the eyes (ophthalmic shingles), they can lead to eye infections and vision loss.
  • Neurological problems: when the nerve fibers are affected by shingles, several complications like hearing loss, balance problem, facial paralysis or encephalitis may occur, depending on the nerve that gets damaged.
  • Skin infections: the blisters may develop secondary bacterial infection, particularly when left untreated.

How to Treat Shingles?

The conventional line of shingles treatment revolves around pain management and prevention of complications. Depending on your condition, your doctor may prescribe several medications to reduce the effects of shingles virus. In most of the cases, people recover without any need for special medical care or hospitalization. However, when severe symptoms and/or complications occur due to compromised immunity or any other reason, medical care and hospitalization becomes very crucial for recovery from shingles.

Pain medications can be very relieving in shingles, particularly when sever itching and shooting pain cause intense discomfort. When pain is moderate, over-the-counter analgesics are sufficient to relieve your discomfort. Stronger opioid pain medications are used only in cases of severe shingles pain.

National Shingles FoundationNational Shingles Foundation:

Acyclovir, famciclovir and valaciclovir are the three main antiviral medications, and one of these can be used to treat shingles. Ideally, treatment should be started within 72 hours of the first appearance of rashes. Early treatment is very crucial for reducing the duration of shingles and preventing the risk of post-herpetic neuralgia.
Unfortunately, prescription medications may cause equally dangerous side effects. In fact, these medications are used for preventing symptoms. They mask pain without providing any viable solution against the viral infection. Some of the well-known side effects of shingles medications include headache, dizziness, and nausea or stomach pain. In some rare cases, side effects can lead to life-threatening situations or disorders that affect circulation system, kidneys and other parts of the body. So, if you experience any side effects during your shingles treatment, always consult your doctor, pharmacist or health care provider.

Natural Shingles Treatment Products

Natural shingles treatment products are the best choice for managing your shingles. They improve your recovery without causing any kind of side effects. Natural shingles treatment products are designed to not only relieve your symptoms, but work with your body in a holistic manner. In most of the cases, faster results are obtained and people start recovering right from the first application.

Natural medicines are more effective in restoring your bodyís immunity and balance mechanisms. The prescribed medications also try to activate or block balancing responses, but they do so by relying on chemical formulations that may harm your body as well. Natural shingles treatment products are safer and more suitable in treating infections that are not life-threatening. The ingredients of these medications are regulated by the FDA and the manufacturing take place as per the guidelines for OTC homeopathic formulation.

We researched several natural shingles treatment products, and found the best solution to manage your shingles.
  1. Painazol Cream — 95 pts.
RatingHealthcare Product#1 - Painazol Cream, 95 points out of 100. Painazol Shingles Symptom Relief Cream is an OTC Homeopathic Medicine, the ingredients of this natural shingles treatment product has been officially recognized and clinically proven to work. Painazol safely starts relieving shingles symptoms including pain, intense itching, eruptions, rash, and burning skin. Painazol cream provides an integrated approach to support your overall heath and medication regimen, and perfectly suits to your healthy lifestyle choices.

Guarantee: You have 60 days from when your product was shipped to request a Return Merchandise Authorization for a refund. Satisfaction Guarantee is designed for a single user for 60 days use of product. You may return the empty bottles/packages along with the sealed, unused bottles/packages for a refund.

Painazol Cream Ingredients: Cedron, Croton tiglium, Dulcamara, Grindelia, Mentha piperita, Mezereum, Phytolacca decandra, Ranunculus bulbosus, Rhus toxicodendron, Salicylicum acidum, Sempervivum tectorum.

Order Painazol Cream

How to Prevent Shingles

Itís not yet known why the dormant chicken pox virus wakes up and causes shingles. Without a clear understanding of its triggers, itís difficult to achieve any credible prevention against shingles. However, if you never had any infected by the zoster virus, you are not likely to develop shingles.

The chickenpox (varicella) and shingles (varicella-zoster) vaccines can be used to prevent shingles. However, weakened yet live virus is used in these immunizations, and therefore, these vaccines are not very suitable for people with compromised immunity. The vaccines may provide a preventive role, but one you catch shingles, they are not going to help you.

Best Shingles Treatment Products

How to treat shingles? The best natural shingles treatment products are: