Change Language:


× Close
男性健康
妇女健康
痤疮和皮肤护理
消化系统
疼痛管理
减肥
运动与健身
心理健康与神经病学
性病
美容与幸福
心脏与血液
呼吸系统
眼睛健康
耳朵健康
内分泌系统
一般医疗保健问题
Natural Health Source Shop
添加到书签

皮肤剥落

皮肤剥落

皮肤角质属于类型皮肤护理时,皮肤细胞层死人)删除由机械表面手段(可以是一个海绵,刷子,海盐等。皮肤角质可以执行的身体的任何部分。在面部皮肤脱落,适用于其他人的面部皮肤护理面部创建的补救措施。

皮肤剥落是理想的措施,如果你想获得新的光滑的皮肤。皮肤脱落,以提高执行的皮肤,这是你把已取得的皮肤远离上层的死皮细胞的质量。每个人的皮肤产生大约100万的皮肤细胞每分钟。这表示,每个人获得超过50亿每天的皮肤细胞。

国家卫生研究院 国家卫生研究院

面部皮肤脱落或剥落以多种形式出现,其好处从范围抗衰老皮肤护理和皱纹预防治疗痤疮和晒伤的风险。

虽然整容手术,如化学换肤皮肤剥脱技术时,很多皮肤护理产品的设计提供上门面部和更自然的皮肤护理方法。一些简单的家庭补救办法可能被用来作为一个有机的皮肤护理程序的一部分,但如果你希望购买一个有效的护肤产品,这里的一个你需要知道的面部皮肤脱落的概述。

自然剥离过程

当你做自己的日常工作​​,你的皮肤做什么它必须如此。皮肤细胞脱落后,就开始上层正在为25天,给机会,让新鲜的皮肤细胞,取代他们的位置。这是一个自然脱落的过程 。在时代的前皮肤细胞停留附着在皮肤表层,它可能很难对新鲜的皮肤表面化。这一具有挑战性的任务变得更加复杂化了白头,黑头外观,质地粗糙,或肤色外观粗糙。

由于旧的自然不需要的皮肤细胞脱落不起作用,你应协助并参加这一进程。当你的皮肤脱落,你可以肯定的是你所有的补救措施,如皮肤有保湿护理,血清变得更有效率。没有必要去死皮细胞深层,他们的工作更有效,因为他们的努力,他们直接到新鲜的皮肤细胞,这是他们的主要责任。

为什么去角质皮肤?

为什么你需要去角质你的皮肤? 剥离有助于皮肤的快速工艺脱落,除去上层,一层死 ​​皮细胞,揭示了更精细的皮肤组织是位于下方。

每个人的皮肤产生一个新的层每2-4周。当循环结束时,从皮肤表层死皮细胞脱落。肤色可以大大增强皮肤细胞的旧角质。当他们仍然存在,他们能够皮脂腺堵塞毛孔,这带来的斑点和黑头创作。

剥落皮肤类型

可以有不同类型的皮肤脱落
  • 机械剥蚀已跟后皮肤作用的影响。该人需要擦洗与磨料,这将有助于扔掉皮肤死皮细胞援助。 机械去角质包括海绵,超细纤维布,刷子,皱纹纸,面部磨砂与微球,糖或盐结晶,杏仁壳的小块。
  • 化学剥离与化学物质的去除死皮细胞。化学去角质酶的参与,包括水果,如菠萝酶,乙醇酸,苹果酸,水杨酸磨砂。人们使用高浓度他们实现的结果,该过程是由皮肤科医生。但是,在药房出售的低浓度的特殊补救措施。采用酶化学剥脱成分,果酸,BHAs运作放缓胶型物质,这使细胞联合,让他们剥离。
  • 天然皮肤角质通常含有天然成分,去除旧的和损坏的皮肤细胞。
美国FDA产品获得美国FDA果酸含护肤许多不利皮肤病经验报告。报告的不良反应,包括燃烧,皮炎或皮疹,红肿, 皮肤色素沉着的变化,水泡或伤痕,皮肤脱皮,发痒,刺激或压痛,化学烧伤,增加晒伤。

更严重的不良反应发生的产品出现,导致的皮肤脱落,如最大程度,最常见的“皮肤削皮。”

自然肌肤去角质

应用层皮肤自然皮肤角质为了收起较老的细胞,并帮助重新出现在表面。合成化学去角质皮肤状况恶化所以你应该更喜欢温和的自然疗法。

燕麦片是天然皮肤角质的主要组成部分。它已被用于从很久以前。燕麦片你的坏表皮会得到滋养的燕麦片赐力量给你的表皮。
评分保健产品 Revitol天然皮肤角质与燕麦有助于受损肌肤,同时清洗振兴和restablishing青春的肤色和肤色与所有的自然成分。

保证:90天。如果您没有看到您所期望的结果或不能以任何方式感到满意,然后传送回revitol天然皮肤角质或部分使用的空管。

去角质成份的Revitol天然护肤 :水,Cocamidopropyl甜菜碱,芦荟叶汁,卡波姆,烷基糖苷,钠月桂酰乳酸钠,Tricaprilyn,透明质酸,燕麦(燕麦)内核粉,角鲨烯,香荚兰果提取物,Prounus杏(杏)种子粉,氨甲基丙醇,山梨酸钾,苯甲酸钠,香精。

服法 :这种天然皮肤角质的设计是每天使用的条件,尤其是慢性痤疮的油性皮肤。应用在皮肤彻底和颈部。轻轻擦在圆周运动和水彻底洗刷掉。

注意 :如果你正在怀孕,哺乳,或正在服用任何药物,请咨询医生后才能使用。不要超过推荐使用。

订购Revitol去角质

如何去角质?

这里有一些提示,将帮助你去死皮:
  1. 湿皮肤第一。
  2. 申请去角质手套,海绵擦洗,可以是合成或天然之一 - 丝瓜(丝瓜)。
  3. 使用天然的皮肤角质 。把对皮肤和海绵一些。
  4. 擦洗进你的用人海绵打圈皮肤的天然皮肤角质。
  5. 与皮肤敏感地区,如颈部或大腿,那里的皮肤细腻,谨慎。
  6. 洗净肌肤的水多。
  7. 套用保湿。
真诚的,
您的Web文档

Natural Health Source Shop
Add to Bookmarks

Skin Exfoliation

Skin Exfoliation

Skin exfoliation belongs to the type of skin care when the layers of dead skin cells are removed from the surface with mechanical means (that can be a sponge, brush, sea salt, etc.). Skin exfoliation can be performed on any part of the body. During skin exfoliation on the face, apply other facial remedies that were created for facial skin care.

Skin exfoliation is the ideal measure if you want to get new smooth skin. Skin exfoliation is performed to enhance the quality of the skin, which is achieved as you put away the dead skin cells from the skin upper layer. Skin of every person generates about 1 million skin cells every minute. This denotes that every man acquires more than 5 billion skin cells daily.

National Institutes of HealthNational Institutes of Health:

Facial exfoliation or skin exfoliation comes in many forms and its benefits range from anti-aging skin care and wrinkle prevention to acne treatment and sun damage exposure.

While cosmetic surgery skin exfoliation techniques such as chemical peels are available, many skin care products are designed to provide home facials and a more natural skin care approach. Some simple home remedies may be used as part of an organic skin care routine, but if you're looking to purchase an effective skincare product, here's an overview of what you need to know about facial skin exfoliation.

Natural Exfoliation Process

While you do your own daily duties, your skin does what it has to. Skin cells begin shedding after being on the upper layers for 25 days, giving opportunity for the fresh skin cells to take their place. This is a natural exfoliation process. At times the former skin cells stay attached to the upper layer of your skin, and it can be hard for fresh skin to come to the surface. This challenging task becomes even more complicated by the appearance of whiteheads, blackheads, coarse texture, or a rough appearance of the skin tone.

As the natural shedding of the older unneeded skin cells doesn't function, you should assist it and attend to the process. As your skin is exfoliated you can be sure that all the remedies you have for skin care, such as moisturizers, serums become more efficient. Without necessity to go to a deeper layer of dead skin cells, they work more effectively because they direct their efforts to fresh skin cells, and this is their main responsibility.

Why Exfoliate Skin?

Why do you need to exfoliate your skin? Exfoliation contributes to the rapid process of skin shedding, removing the upper, dead skin layer of cells to reveal the finer skin tissue which is located below.

Every person produces a fresh layer of skin every 2-4 weeks. When the cycle is over, the dead skin cells from the upper layer of skin are shed. The complexion can be greatly enhanced by exfoliating of the old skin cells. When they remain, they are able to clog the sebaceous pores, and this brings to the creation of spots and blackheads.

Types of Skin Exfoliation

There can be different types of skin exfoliation:
  • Mechanical Exfoliation which has to do with mechanical influence upon the skin. The person needs to scrub the skin with assistance of an abrasive, which will help to throw away dead skin cells. Mechanical exfoliants comprise sponges, microfiber cloths, brushes, crepe paper, facial scrubs with microbeads, crystals of sugar or salt, and tiny pieces of almond shells.
  • Chemical Exfoliation which removes dead skin cells with chemical substances. Chemical exfoliants take in scrubs including fruit enzymes, such as pineapple enzymes, glycolic acid, malic acid, salicylic acid. People use them in high concentrations to achieve the result, the procedure is performed by a dermatologist. But there are special remedies sold in the pharmacies with lower concentrations. Chemical exfoliation employs components of enzymes, AHAs, BHAs functioning to slacken the glue-type substance, which keeps the cells jointly, letting them peel away.
  • Natural Skin Exfoliator usually contains natural ingredients that remove your old and damaged skin cells.
FDAFDA received a lot of adverse dermatologic experience reports for AHA-containing skin care product. The reported adverse experiences included burning, dermatitis or rash, swelling, skin pigmentation changes , blisters or welts, skin peeling, itching, irritation or tenderness, chemical burns, and increased sunburn.

The more serious adverse reactions appear to occur most often with products that cause the greatest degree of skin exfoliation, such as "skin peelers."

Natural Skin Exfoliator

Apply natural skin exfoliator in order to put away older cells and to help a fresh skin layer appear on the surface. Synthetic chemical exfoliants aggravate the skin condition so you should prefer mild natural treatments.

The oatmeal is the main component of natural skin exfoliator. It has been used since long ago. With oatmeal your bad epidermis will get nourished as oatmeal gives strength to your epidermis.
RatingHealthcare ProductRevitol Natural Skin Exfoliator with oatmeal helps cleanse the damaged skin while rejuvenating and restablishing youthful skin tone and complexion with all natural ingredients.

Guarantee: 90 Day. If you have not seen the results you were expecting or are not satisfied in any way, send then back your empty or partially used tubes of revitol natural skin exfoliator.

Ingredients of Revitol Natural Skin Exfoliator: Water, Cocamidopropyl Betaine, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Juice, Carbomer, Decyl Glucoside, Sodium Lauroyl Lactylate, Tricaprilyn, Hyaluronic Acid, Avena Sativa (Oat) Kernel Meal, Squalene, Vanilla Planifolia Fruit Extract, Prounus Armeniaca (Apricot) Seed Powder, Aminomethyl Propanol, Potassium Sorbate, Sodium Benzoate, Fragrance.

Suggested Use: This natural skin exfoliator is designed to be used daily, especially on oily skin with chronic acne conditions. Apply thoroughly over skin and neck. Rub softly in a circular motion and wash off thoroughly with water.

Caution: If you are pregnant, nursing, or currently taking any medication, consult with a physician prior to use. Do not exceed suggested use.

Order Revitol Exfoliator

How to Exfoliate?

Here are some tips that will assist you to exfoliate your skin:
  1. Wet the skin first.
  2. Apply exfoliating gloves, a scrubbing sponge, which can be either synthetic or a natural one - vegetable sponge (loofah).
  3. Use a natural skin exfoliator. Put some on the skin and sponge.
  4. Scrub the natural skin exfoliator into your skin with circular motions employing a sponge.
  5. Be careful with sensitive areas of skin, such as neck or thigh, where skin is delicate.
  6. Wash the skin with much of water.
  7. Apply a moisturizer.
Sincerely,
Your Web Doc