Change Language:


× Close
反馈表X

很抱歉,无法发送您的邮件、检查所有字段或稍后重试。

感谢您的留言!

反馈表

我们努力提供有关健康和医疗保健的最有价值的信息。请回答以下问题,并帮助我们进一步改善我们的网站!




此表单绝对安全且匿名。我们不会请求或存储您的个人数据:您的 IP、电子邮件或姓名。

男性健康
妇女健康
痤疮 + 皮肤护理
消化和泌尿系统
疼痛管理
减肥
运动和健身
心理健康与神经学
性传播疾病
美丽与幸福
心与血
呼吸系统
眼睛健康
耳朵健康
内分泌系统
一般医疗保健问题
Natural Health Source Shop
添加到书签

皮肤色素沉着

最好的皮肤美白霜

如何照亮和照亮那些烦恼点?我们推荐的顶级 皮肤美白 产品是:

皮肤色素沉着

当一个人有 皮肤色素沉着 时,皮肤的色调可能会有所不同。皮肤中含有的黑色素决定了颜色,可以是浅色或深色。黑色素是一种色素,其含量取决于皮肤的色调。遗传因素可以在这里发挥重要作用。很大程度上取决于你是男人还是女人。男性往往比女性拥有更多。

许多人认为 皮肤色素沉着 根本不是问题。与其他皮肤的差异很小,他们只是不注意它。但是有一系列的情况和条件需要皮肤色素沉着,最好不要忽视身体的这些变化,因为它们可能是严重健康问题的迹象。

黄褐斑

黄褐斑 是一种皮肤色素沉着的疾病,会导致色素沉着过度的皮肤斑点,女性通常会遭受这种斑点的困扰。面部,手臂和颈部在过多暴露在阳光下后可能会被较暗的区域覆盖。但阳光可能不是唯一的原因。有时这些斑点是由于荷尔蒙变化而出现的。正因为如此,孕妇经常遭受这个问题的困扰。这是 怀孕期间 50%的女士所关心的问题。

说到 皮肤色素沉着 问题,值得一提的是太阳性扁桃体病。由这种情况引起的斑点也被称为肝脏或老年斑。对太阳的服从是太阳芫荽的主要原因,它通过大雀斑显露出来,可以在任何长时间暴露在阳光下的地方被发现。这意味着这些斑点更频繁地出现在手臂面部和颈部。通常60岁以上的人皮肤上有这样的斑点。皮肤较浅的人也患有这种疾病,那些有晒黑问题的人。

American Academy of Dermatology美国皮肤病学会

黄褐斑 是一种常见的 皮肤色素沉着状况 ,可导致棕色至灰褐色斑块,通常出现在脸上。脸颊,鼻梁,前额,下巴和上唇是可能形成黄褐斑的地方。它也可以在前臂和颈部发展。

大多数黄褐斑发生在女性身上。受影响的人中只有10%是男性。肤色较深的人,包括拉丁人、亚洲人、印度人、中东人、地中海人和北非人后裔,往往比其他人更容易患黄褐斑。

皮肤色素沉着的原因

皮肤色素沉着可能有不同的原因。皮肤色素沉着通常与阳光伤害有关,但这种情况也可能由其他一些事情引起。其中最明显的是荷尔蒙变化,炎症,医疗制剂等。

很难理解为什么会出现皮肤色素沉着。黑色素是一种使皮肤着色的色素。这个人的皮肤越多,它就越黑。黑色素是在黑素细胞中产生的,黑素细胞的作用就像防晒霜一样,保护您的皮肤免受紫外线的伤害,但这种防晒霜是天生给予人类的。由于确定身体究竟发生了什么很复杂,因此需要皮肤色素沉着的确切原因,但仍然可以指出几件事。

由于体内产生的黑色素很多,这是 皮肤色素沉着的原因。额外的黑色素通过比其他皮肤颜色更深的斑点显露出来。如果一个人有雀斑或其他一些黑斑,黑色素会增加它们的大小或为这些斑点增加更多的颜色,使它们更具对比度。

至于皮肤色素沉着的第二个原因,它也很普遍,指的是炎症 - 总是发生在以这种或那种方式受损的皮肤上。当造成损伤并且有烧伤或割伤时,伤口不是皮肤色素沉着的罪魁祸首,但愈合过程是在进行闭合伤口时。它使那个地方的皮肤变黑。这是一种炎症后皮肤病,虽然伤口已经闭合,但可能看起来像疤痕。有时皮肤色素沉着可能是自身免疫性疾病或 胃肠道问题的征兆。当一个人缺乏维生素或有代谢问题时,它也可以通过皮肤色素沉着来揭示。

FDA美国食品和药物管理局 警告说:

有皮肤色素沉着的人,特别是那些皮肤白皙的人,应该尽量减少阳光照射,并使用防晒霜,以保护免受UVA和紫外线B光的侵害。晒黑使正常和脱色皮肤之间的对比更加明显。防晒霜有助于保护皮肤免受晒伤和长期伤害。
医疗准备也可能成为皮肤色素沉着的原因,特别是当治疗涉及体内的一些荷尔蒙变化时。抗心律失常药、抗生素、抗癫痫药、抗疟药物制剂等制剂。

美白肌肤

有时 皮肤色素沉着 消失而不采取任何措施。当怀孕期结束时,当女性不再服用激素药丸时,这样的事情是可能的。如果在去除初始原因后皮肤色素沉着仍然存在,那么是时候考虑适当的治疗,如 皮肤美白霜。通过正确的医疗方法,您可以摆脱皮肤色素沉着。

有特殊的 皮肤美白 补救措施。对苯二酚通常是这种类型的皮肤美白霜中含有的活性成分。它是一种经常使用的皮肤美白剂。如果使用皮肤美白霜后出现刺激或皮肤颜色变深,您应该立即联系您的医生。

医生可以推荐一种含有相同活性成分(对苯二酚)但浓度更高的 皮肤美白霜 。皮肤科医生开出的其他可能选择包括皮肤美白霜与皮质类固醇,维甲酸或乙醇酸,与氢醌联合使用。这些准备工作可能很好,因为您试图达到皮肤美白效果。皮肤色素沉着也可以通过更激进的方法进行治疗,例如化学剥离,激光手术,微晶换肤。只有熟练的皮肤科医生才能根据您的皮肤个体特征执行这些程序。

然而,如果我们将其与化学制剂和化学剥离方法进行比较,含有草药成分的 皮肤美白霜 可以更有效,危害更小。例如,众所周知的 对苯二酚 会引起严重的刺激,甚至皮肤发红和瘙痒,特别是如果消费者患有任何类型的皮肤过敏。多项临床研究表明,对苯二酚可引起皮肤癌。

皮肤美白霜

草本皮肤美白霜 采用安全的成分,因为它是由植物制成的。它在去除由各种原因引起的斑点方面非常成功。如果您的皮肤在某些区域有不均匀的色素沉着,并且您想要改善这种情况,那么皮肤美白霜是正确的解决方案。皮肤将保持柔软,并提供维生素。它也以自然的方式滋润。理想的变体是,当您可以在没有进一步并发症的情况下解决问题,并用最佳补救措施改善皮肤状况时。

皮肤美白霜

我们可以推荐以下 皮肤美白霜
  1. 梅拉德姆 — 94 分
  2. Revitol 皮肤亮白剂 — 85 分
  3. Skinception Illuminatural6i — 71 分
RatingHealthcare Product#1 - Meladerm,94分(满分100分)。Meladerm通常用于减少身体或面部色素沉着过度皮肤的出现。Meladerm现在被世界各地的专业人士和个人所使用,被认为是行业的黄金标准。Meladerm的工作原理是结合最有益和最安全的活性成分的有据可查的特性。配方中的大多数活性成分都来自天然提取物,如桑树,甘草和熊果植物。

退款保证: 您有30天的时间退回产品,以获得全额退款减去s / h。

Meladerm成分:水,烟酰胺(维生素B3),PEG 4(和)乳酸(和)曲酸(和)丁二醇(和)桑树根提取物(和)熊果提取物(和)甘草提取物,辛酸/癸酸甘油三酯,抗坏血酸磷酸钠(维生素C),α-熊果苷,鲸蜡醇(和)硬脂酸甘油酯(和)PEG-75硬脂酸酯(和)鲸蜡醇聚醚-20(和)Steareth-20。

为什么 #1? Meladerm含有皮肤耐受的最高浓度的活性成分。使用特殊的基础成分和高品质的活性成分是使配方的真正有效性,并使我们与其他制造商区分开来。Meladerm不含对苯二酚和其他危险成分,这些成分可以在其他皮肤美白霜中找到。

订购梅拉德姆
RatingHealthcare Product#2 - Revitol皮肤亮白剂,85分。Revitol皮肤美白霜使用安全的植物性成分,有助于减少雀斑、肝斑和不均匀色素沉着区域的出现,同时使用天然润肤剂、保湿剂和滋养皮肤的维生素保持皮肤柔软。这是用大自然最好的成分安全地减轻和提亮这些麻烦点外观的好方法。

退款保证: 您有90天的时间退回产品,以获得全额退款减去s / h。

活肤亮肤霜 包括:熊果苷,尿囊素,乳木果油,Lumiskin,角鲨烯,月见草油,维生素A,C和E,葡萄柚提取物,Z增白剂,卡波姆,乙氧基二甘醇,三辛林,硬脂酸甘油酯,PEG-100硬脂酸酯,氨甲基丙醇,聚二甲基硅氧烷,脂质体,咪唑烷基脲,水。

建议用法:在指尖上放一个豌豆大小的圆点,轻轻按摩到受影响或变色的区域;或遵医嘱。避开眼部区域。

注意:如果您正处于妊娠期、哺乳期或正在服用任何药物,请在使用前咨询医生。不要超过建议的用量。

为什么不是#1? Revitol皮肤增白剂含有较少的活性成分,可治疗皮肤色素沉着。因此,它无助于摆脱所有类型的皮肤色素沉着。

订购活肤美白剂
RatingHealthcare Product#3 - 皮肤感知照明6i,71分。Illuminatural 6i 高级皮肤美白霜是一款局部精华素,采用皮肤美白科学的最新发展,通过日常使用显著淡化和提亮您的肌肤。Illuminatural使用6种临床证明的活性成分,8种天然植物提取物和5种精制矿物质的独特配方,共同作用以淡化多余的色素沉着。

退款保证: 您有90天的时间尝试皮肤感知照明6i,绝对没有风险或未来的义务。如果您对治疗效果不完全满意,那么只需将其退回,即可在购买后97天内免费退还已支付的款项减去运费和处理费。

皮肤感受照明6i成分:烟酰胺,乳酸钠,抗坏血酸磷酸镁,惠托酰,α-熊果苷,...

使用说明:取小点涂抹于您想要美白的皮肤区域,轻轻抚平,直至精华素被完全吸收。为了获得最佳效果,每天早晚涂抹两次,直到达到效果。适合面部和身体使用。

为什么不是#1? 我们找不到Skinception Illuminatural 6i的完整成分列表。

订购皮肤感受照明6i

预防皮肤色素沉着

尽管 皮肤色素沉着 可以治愈,但最好的选择是提前 预防皮肤色素沉着 。预防白化病是不可能的,但如果你避免在阳光下,有可能降低皮肤色素沉着的风险。当您必须暴露在阳光下时,请使用具有防晒因子的防晒霜来保护您的皮肤。即使白天看起来多云,下雨时也要使用它。即使在這種情況下,紫外線也會造成傷害,而陽光會在你最意想不到的時候帶來傷害。

适当注意你的衣服,因为它应该保护皮肤免受阳光照射,并有助于防止皮肤色素沉着。袖子要长,别忘了戴上帽子。选择颜色较深,质地较重的衣服,以最佳方式保护皮肤。当您必须花很多时间在户外时,这些条件是必须的。

消除所有潜在的风险,以防止皮肤色素沉着,感觉受到保护,并在皮肤色素沉着已经发展后减少未来的麻烦。

如何美白肌肤?

如何美白肌肤?我们只推荐最好的 皮肤美白产品
参考
  1. 今日医学新闻: 关于色素沉着过度的了解
  2. 健康热线媒体: 如何自然地治疗皮肤色素沉着过度
  3. WebMD: 皮肤美白治疗
最后更新: 2022-02-16

Natural Health Source Shop
Add to Bookmarks

Skin Pigmentation

Best Skin Whitening Creams

How to lighten and brighten those trouble spots? Our top recommended skin whitening products are:

Skin Pigmentation

When a person has skin pigmentation the skin can vary in tone. The melanin contained in skin determines the color which can be either light or dark. Melanin is a pigment and its amount tells upon the tone of the skin. Hereditary factors can play a big role here. Much depends upon the fact whether you are a man or a woman. Men tend to have a little more of it than women.

Many people consider that skin pigmentation is not a problem at all. The difference with other skin is minimal and they just do not pay attention to it. But there is a range of circumstances and conditions entail skin pigmentation and it is better not to ignore these changes in the body as they can be signs of serious health problems.

Melasma

Melasma is a condition of skin pigmentation that brings to hyperpigmented skin spots, from which women suffer as a rule. Face, arms and neck can be covered with darker areas after too much exposure to the sun. But sun can be not an only cause. Sometimes these spots appear as a result of hormonal changes. Just for this reason pregnant women frequently suffer from the problem. This is a concern of 50% of ladies during the pregnancy period.

Speaking about the skin pigmentation problems, it is worth mentioning solar lentigo disorder. The spots caused by this condition are also named liver or age spots. The subjection to the sun is the main cause of solar lentigo, which is revealed via big freckles and can be discovered in any place that was exposed to sun for a long time. That means that such spots appear on arms face, and neck more frequently. Usually people more than 60 years old have such spots on the skin. Also people with light skin suffer from it, the ones that have problems with getting tan.

American Academy of DermatologyAmerican Academy of Dermatology:

Melasma is a common skin pigmentation condition that causes brown to gray-brown patches, which usually appear on the face. The cheeks, bridge of nose, forehead, chin, and upper lip are places where melasma is likely to form. It also can develop on the forearms and neck.

Most melasma occurs in women. Only 10 percent of those affected are men. People with darker skin tones, including those of Latin, Asian, Indian, Middle Eastern, Mediterranean, and North African descent, tend to have melasma more than others.

Causes of Skin Pigmentation

There can be different causes of skin pigmentation. Skin pigmentation frequently has to do with sun damage, but this condition can be provoked by some other things as well. Among the most evident ones are hormonal changes, inflammation, medical preparations, etc.

It is hard to understand why skin pigmentation appears. Melanin is a pigment that colorizes skin. The more the person has it in the skin, the darker it is. Melanin is generated in the melanocytes, which acts like a sunscreen, guarding your skin from ultraviolet rays, but this sunscreen was given to people by nature. As it is complicated to determine what exactly happens to the body, the definite cause that entails skin pigmentation, but still a couple of things can be pointed out.

As much melanin is produced in the body, this is the cause of skin pigmentation. Extra melanin is revealed through spots of darker color than the rest skin. If person has freckles or some other dark spots, melanin increases them in size or adds more color to these spots making them more contrasting.

As for the second cause of skin pigmentation, it is also widespread and refers to inflammation something that happens always to the skin which was damaged in this or that way. When damage is inflicted and there is a burn, or a cut, the wound is not to blame for skin pigmentation, but the healing procedure is when it takes place to close the wound. It makes the skin darker in that place. This is a kind of postinflammatory skin disorder and though the wound is closed already it may look like a scar. Sometimes skin pigmentation can be a sign of autoimmune disease or gastrointestinal problems. When person suffers from lack of vitamins or has metabolic problems it can also be revealed through skin pigmentation.

FDAFDA warns:

People who have skin pigmentation, particularly those with fair skin, should minimize sun exposure and use a sunscreen that provides protection from both UVA and ultraviolet B light. Tanning makes the contrast between normal and depigmented skin more noticeable. Sunscreen helps protect the skin from sunburn and long-term damage.
Medical preparation can also turn out to be causes of skin pigmentation, especially when the treatment involves some hormonal changes in the body. Such preparations as antiarrhythmics, antibiotics, antiepileptic, antimalarial medical preparations and etc.

Skin Whitening

At times skin pigmentation disappears without any measures taken. Such things are possible when the pregnancy period is over, when the woman does not take hormonal pills any longer. In case skin pigmentation remained after the initial causes were removed, it is time to consider the proper treatment like skin whitening creams. With right medical approach you can get rid of skin pigmentation.

There are special skin whitening remedies. Hydroquinone is usually an active component contained in the skin whitening creams of this type. It is a frequently applied skin whitening agent. In the event of irritation or skin color change to darker tone after use of a skin whitening cream, you should contact your doctor without delay.

The doctor can recommend one of skin whitening creams that will contain the same active ingredient (hydroquinone) but with bigger concentration. Among other possible options prescribed by dermatologist are skin whitening creams with corticosteroids, tretinoin, or glycolic acid, in combination with hydroquinone. These preparations can be good as you try to reach the skin-lightening result. Skin pigmentation can be treated as well by means of more radical methods such as a chemical peel, laser surgery, microdermabrasion. Only proficient dermatologist can perform these procedures with regard of your skin individual characteristics.

Yet skin whitening creams with herbal components can be more effective and less dangerous if we compare them with chemical preparations and chemical peel methods. For example, well-known hydroquinone can cause serious irritation or even redness and itching of the skin, especially if a consumer suffers from any sort of skin allergy. A number of clinical studies revealed that hydroquinone can cause skin cancer.

Skin Whitening Cream

Herbal skin whitening cream employs secure components as it is made of plants. It is very successful at removal of spots caused by various reasons. If your skin has uneven pigmentation at some areas and you want to improve the situation, skin whitening cream is the right solution. The skin will remain soft and supplied with vitamins. It is moisturized too in a natural way. The ideal variant is when you can solve the problem without further complications and improve the condition of your skin treating it with the best remedies.

Skin Whitening Creams

We can recommend the following skin whitening creams:
  1. Zeta White — 94 pts.
  2. Revitol Skin Brightener — 85 pts.
  3. Skinception Illuminatural6i — 71 pts.
RatingHealthcare Product#1 - Zeta White, 94 points out of 100. Zeta White delivers gentle but powerful skin lightening. It is a safe and welcome alternative to harsh bleaching creams, and is formulated with a carefully developed blend of natural, yet highly effective, skin lightening ingredients. Applied as individual products, or as a complete skin lightening system for best results, Zeta White is packed with soothing, anti-inflammatory ingredients that whiten your skin naturally, without causing damage.

Money Back Guarantee: You have 30 days to return the products for a full refund less s/h.

Zeta White Ingredients: Water, Niacinamide (Vitamin B3), PEG 4 (and) Lactic Acid (and) Kojic Acid (and) Butylene Glycol (and) Mulberry Root Extract (and) Bearberry Extract (and) Licorice Extract, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Sodium Ascorbyl Phosphate (Vitamin C), Alpha Arbutin, Cetyl Alcohol (and) Glyceryl Stearate (and) PEG-75 Stearate (and) Ceteth-20 (and) Steareth-20.

Why #1? Zeta White contains the highest concentrations of active ingredients tolerated by the skin. The use of special base ingredients and high quality actives is what brings out the true effectiveness of the formula and sets us apart from other manufacturers. Zeta White does not containt Hydroquinone and other dangerous ingredients that can be found in other skin whitening creams.

Order Zeta White
RatingHealthcare Product#2 - Revitol Skin Brightener, 85 points. Revitol skin whitening cream uses safe, plant-based ingredients to help reduce the appearance of freckles, liver-spots, and uneven pigmentation areas while keeping your skin soft and supple with natural emollients, moisturizers and skin-nourishing vitamins. It's a great way to lighten and brighten the appearance of those trouble spots safely with nature's finest ingredients.

Money Back Guarantee: You have 90 days to return the products for a full refund less s/h.

Revitol Skin Brightener Cream Includes: Arbutin, Allantoin, Shea Butter, Lumiskin, Squalene, Evening Primrose Oil, Vitamins A, C and E, Grapefruit Extract, Z Whitener, Carbomer, Ethoxydiglycol, Tricaprylin, Glyceryl Stearate, PEG-100 Stearate, Aminomethyl Propanol, Dimethicone, Liposome, Imidazolidinyl Urea, Water.

Suggested Use: Place a pea-sized dot on fingertip and massage gently into affected or discolored areas; or as recommended by your skin care professional. Avoid eye area.

Caution: If you are pregnant, nursing or currently taking any medication, consult with a physician prior to use. Do not exceed suggested use.

Why not #1? Revitol Skin Brightener includes less active ingredients that treat skin pigmentation. As a result, it does not help get rid of all types of skin pigmentation.

Order Revitol Skin Brightener
RatingHealthcare Product#3 - Skinception Illuminatural 6i, 71 points. Illuminatural 6i Advanced Skin Lightener is a topical serum that uses the latest developments in skin whitening science to noticeably lighten and brighten your skin through daily application. Illuminatural uses a unique formulation of 6 clinically proven active ingredients, 8 natural plant extracts, and 5 refined minerals work together to fade excess pigmentation.

Money Back Guarantee: You have 90 days to try the Skinception Illuminatural 6i with absolutely NO RISK or future obligation. If you're not completely satisfied with the treatment effects, then simply return it for a no-questions-asked refund of money paid minus shipping and handling within 97 days of purchase.

Skinception Illuminatural 6i Ingredients: Niacinamide, Sodium Lactate, Magnesium Ascorbyl Phosphate, Whitonyl, Alpha-Arbutin, ...

Usage Directions: Apply in small dots to areas of skin that you wish to lighten, smoothing gently until the serum is fully absorbed. For best results, apply twice daily, morning and evening, until results are achieved. Suitable for use on both the face and body.

Why not #1? We could not find a full list of ingredients of Skinception Illuminatural 6i.

Order Skinception Illuminatural 6i

Prevent Skin Pigmentation

In spite of the fact that skin pigmentation can be cured, the best choice is to prevent skin pigmentation in advance. It is impossible to prevent albinism but it is possible to decrease the risk of getting the skin pigmentation if you avoid being in the sun. When you have to be exposed to the sun rays, use sunscreen with sun protector factor to protect your skin. Apply it even if the day seems cloudy for you and when it is raining. Ultra violet rays can cause harm even in such circumstances, and sun can bring harm when you expect it least of all.

Pay proper attention at your clothing too as it should protect skin from exposure to the sun and help prevent skin pigmentation. The sleeves should be long, do not forget to put on a hat. Choose clothing of darker color and heavier in texture to protect the skin the best way possible. When you have to spend much time outdoors, these conditions are a must.

Remove all potential risk to prevent skin pigmentation, feel protected and to decrease the trouble in the future after skin pigmentation is developed already.

How to Lighten Skin?

How to lighten your skin? We recommend only the best skin whitening products: