Change Language:


× Close
反馈表X

很抱歉,无法发送您的邮件、检查所有字段或稍后重试。

感谢您的留言!

反馈表

我们努力提供有关健康和医疗保健的最有价值的信息。请回答以下问题,并帮助我们进一步改善我们的网站!




此表单绝对安全且匿名。我们不会请求或存储您的个人数据:您的 IP、电子邮件或姓名。

男性健康
妇女健康
痤疮 + 皮肤护理
消化和泌尿系统
疼痛管理
减肥
运动和健身
心理健康与神经学
性传播疾病
美丽与幸福
心与血
呼吸系统
眼睛健康
耳朵健康
内分泌系统
一般医疗保健问题
Natural Health Source Shop
添加到书签

自然打鼾治疗 — 如何停止打鼾和治疗睡眠呼吸暂停?

如何停止打鼾和治疗睡眠呼吸暂停?

我们推荐 最好的天然打鼾治疗产品

打鼾

打鼾 的特征是,当睡眠期间呼吸器官出现一些阻塞时,人会发出粗暴刺耳的声音。当他的健康出现严重问题时,人们可能会拥有它。此外,这是可能会打扰与您同住的人的事情。

大约50%的人不时 打鼾 。一旦空气在放松的状态下通过喉咙,您可以体验到这一点。由此产生的组织振动是出现令人烦恼的声音的原因。

National Institutes of Health根据 美国国立卫生研究院的说法

无论你用它的俚语名称"锯木"还是它的医学名称"stertor"来称呼它,打鼾都很常见。当有东西阻挡空气流经你的嘴和鼻子时,你会打鼾。

这种声音是由气道顶部的组织相互撞击并振动引起的。许多成年人打鼾,尤其是男性。

打鼾可能随着年龄的增长而增加。

打鼾的症状

打鼾的症状可能不同。无论原因是什么,您都可能遭受其他一系列不愉快的情况:
  • 白天你会感到困倦
  • 注意力不 集中
  • 喉咙痛
  • 睡眠不安
  • 夜间喘不过气来
  • 高血压
  • 心跳不均匀

打鼾的原因

有很多事情使人打鼾,但 打鼾的主要原因 是解剖学特征,如口腔结构和鼻窦解剖结构。打鼾的其他原因是饮酒,过敏反应,重感冒和体重过重。

当你睡着的时候,你可以先睡一个浅睡眠,可以转向更深的状况。当患者在夜间放松时,口腔和舌头区域的肌肉也会发生同样的情况。当达到这种放松状态时,它会引起振动并导致呼吸道阻塞。打鼾的声音取决于阻塞的程度。道路受阻得越多,噪音就越大。更响亮的声音反过来有助于更强的振动。

以下是打鼾的原因列表:
  • 解剖学特征特征。当软腭厚而低时,扁桃体太大,会导致喉咙后部变窄。当大尺寸的组织从软腭上垂下来并阻碍引起振动时,也可以产生相同的效果。
  • 额外 重量。当体重过大时,它会在喉咙内产生较少的空间,使气道变窄。
  • 饮酒。如果您在睡觉前饮用酒精饮料,您可以在晚上打鼾,因为酒精也可以使人放松。放松和缺乏自然防御会使肌肉放松并 引起打鼾
  • 鼻腔困难。当您患有导致鼻腔困难的慢性疾病或鼻子有弯曲的隔板时,您也可能患有打鼾。
  • 睡眠呼吸暂停。打鼾可与阻塞性睡眠呼吸暂停有关,导致气道阻塞。在这种情况下,呼吸变得困难甚至不可能。
American Academy of Otolaryngology美国耳鼻喉科学院 报道:

在儿童中,打鼾可能是扁桃体和腺样体问题的征兆。慢性打鼾的儿童应由耳鼻喉科医生进行检查,耳鼻喉科医生可能会建议进行扁桃体切除术和腺样体切除术,以使儿童恢复完全健康。

睡眠呼吸暂停

睡眠呼吸暂停 通常伴有嘈杂的打鼾,当患者停止呼吸或即将停止呼吸时,在沉默期之后。有时,问题不在于气道阻塞,而在于为患者提供的空间太小,无法实现正确的呼吸过程。从长远来看,氧气不足会带来二氧化碳信号,使人醒来。大声打鼾有助于患者做到这一点。由于经常发生 - 每晚几次,该人可能被诊断为 阻塞性睡眠呼吸暂停。需要每小时至少5次这种模式才能得到这种诊断。

这种疾病需要治疗,因为它会带来许多不愉快的情况,严重损害人的健康。 高血压 和心脏病,中风, 抑郁 状况, 糖尿病 可带来致命的后果。

American Sleep Apnea Association 美国睡眠呼吸暂停协会睡眠呼吸暂停 非常普遍,与2型糖尿病一样常见。根据国家睡眠基金会的数据,它影响了超过1800万美国人。危险因素包括男性,超重和40岁以上,但睡眠呼吸暂停可以袭击任何年龄的任何人,甚至是儿童。然而,由于公众和医疗保健专业人员缺乏意识,绝大多数睡眠呼吸暂停患者仍未得到诊断,因此也未得到治疗,尽管这种严重的疾病可能会产生重大后果。

睡眠呼吸暂停的症状

人们可能有 阻塞性睡眠呼吸暂停 (OSA),但甚至可能不知道它。他们错误地认为他们晚上睡得好。通常, 睡眠呼吸暂停 和打鼾的症状会被这些患者的伴侣注意到。另外,注意到的症状包括:
  • 大声打鼾,呼吸小幅中断,称为呼吸暂停
  • 白天经常嗜睡
  • 患者在夜间喘气或窒息
  • 动荡的梦想
  • 精神功能障碍
  • 判断力差,注意力不集中
  • 弱内存
  • 热脾气
  • 高血压
  • 夜间胸
  • 抑郁状态
  • 额外重量
  • 厚脖子(男性大约超过17英寸,女性超过16英寸)
  • 气道阻塞
  • 早上头痛
  • 减退
  • 晚上经常上厕所

如何停止打鼾?

如果你为 停止打鼾 而采取的措施恰好是无用的,你不应该拒绝你的目标和成功的愿望。当您向医生申请时,它可以带来更有效 的打鼾治疗效果。每年都有许多新方法被发明出来,新的设备出现,可以帮助你的房子在晚上保持安静。因此,当您得到一些以前对您没有帮助的医疗建议时,请不要绝望并尝试新的打鼾治疗方法:
  • 例如,CPAP或连续气道正压打鼾治疗等设备将使您在睡觉时气道畅通无阻,这种设备可提供加压空气,当您戴上口罩时,该设备会到达口罩。
  • 用于打鼾治疗的牙科或口腔装置,当患者睡觉时,通过将舌头和低下颌向前,使下颌变高。
  • 手术:UPPP(悬雍垂上咽成形术),TAP(热消融上睑成形术),腺样体切除术,扁桃体切除术使气道变大,因为阻塞组织以手术方式被切除。这种激进的方法旨在通过手术切除组织或纠正它们来消除异常。植入物周围有疤痕组织,使软腭僵硬并防止振动停止打鼾。
  • LAUP或激光辅助打鼾治疗除了隆鼻成形术外,还可以去除软腭的碎片,以减少激光和射频信号的帮助。这些改进的方法可能需要额外的检查。

自然打鼾治疗

在使用激进措施之前,请申请 自然打鼾治疗 方案。它们可以给你有效的帮助,减轻你可能导致打鼾的因素。

National Health Service来自英国国家卫生服务局的皇家什鲁斯伯里医院的Andrew J.N. Prichard进行了一项研究,该研究于2004年发表在"植物疗法研究"杂志上,对140名测试对象使用草药混合物。

患者在漱口或口中给予草药自然打鼾治疗,或给予安慰剂。在14天的时间里,受试者使用他们的混合物,他们的伴侣被要求记录他们的打鼾活动。82%使用自然打鼾治疗作为喷雾的患者报告打鼾活动减少。使用漱口自然打鼾治疗的人中有84%也报告打鼾活动减少。
如何停止打鼾和睡眠呼吸暂停?我们可以推荐最好的天然产品用于 打鼾治疗
  1. AirSnore — 96 分
  2. 鼾声块 — 84 分
  3. 鼾防守 — 71 分
RatingHealthcare Product#1 - AirSnore,96分(满分100分)。AirSnore滴剂是天然油的混合物,可帮助您更轻松地入睡,而无需服用药丸。AirSnore的工作原理是帮助您放松和清除可能因感冒或其他呼吸道感染而受到限制的气道。AirSnore滴剂在您睡觉前的晚上使用时效果最好。把它擦在你的胸部,脖子和鼻孔下面,你甚至在考虑数羊之前就已经睡着了。

保证: 如果由于任何原因您对AirSnore不完全满意,只需在收到订单后的67天内将未使用的AirSnore部分退回原始容器中即可。

空气打鼾成分: 向日葵(向日葵)种子油,桉树(桉树)叶油,薰衣草(薰衣草)花油,薄荷(薄荷)叶油,松树(苏格兰松)叶油。

为什么 #1? AirSnore滴剂是天然成分的特殊混合物。它们以其帮助呼吸和放松的能力而闻名,使您更容易入睡。

订购空气打鼾
RatingHealthcare Product#2 - SnoreBlock,100分中的84分。SnoreBlock是一种特别挑选的草药和天然酶的混合物,可消除阻塞喉咙并导致喉咙肿胀的分泌物。结果,喉咙被清除,打鼾消失,你的身体被氧化。使用SnoreBlock,您将停止打鼾,避免睡眠期间缺氧。

打鼾保证: 如果您对治疗结果不满意,他们将退还您尚未打开的每个包装的钱。

鼾块的成分:不适用

为什么不是#1? 我们找不到SnoreBlock成分的完整列表。

订单打鼾块
RatingHealthcare Product#3 - 打鼾防守,100分中的71分。SnoreDefense是一种天然的打鼾治疗口服喷雾剂,旨在帮助缓解可能导致您打鼾的症状,因此您和您的伴侣可以获得更好的睡眠质量所带来的好处。事实证明,防鼾可以将普通人的打鼾强度降低至少50%!每天服用三次,最后一次喷洒在睡前,你会注意到立即改善。

质保: 30天。以原包装密封退回的未开封产品将获得100%的信用额度。打开的产品(或任何损坏的产品或密封损坏的产品)将获得50%的信用额度。

成分:锑挞200C,香草12X,默克罗200C,克布拉乔3X,Sticta 200C,Teucrium mar 3X,有机酒精20%v / v,纯净水。

为什么不是#1? SnoreDefense不含所有天然油脂,临床证明可以为您带来更轻松的呼吸和放松。质保期为 30 天,但只有未开封的物品才能获得 100% 的积分。

订单打鼾防御

如何防止打鼾?

并非所有人都意识到可以 防止打鼾的事实。人们应该对此保持耐心,研究问题并准备好进行实验。没有魔法,这也不是可以立即消失的东西,但只要你努力,周围的人支持你,就有可能得到极好的结果。

如何防止打鼾?患者应做以下事情:
  • 打败额外的体重问题。如果你这样做,那么喉咙里的脂肪组织就不会那么厚,你就不会那么容易遭受这种类型的问题。没有什么会阻碍呼吸,你也不会打鼾。
  • 尽量避免鼻塞。鼻塞很难呼吸,因此有喉咙真空和打鼾。
  • 戒烟。当你吸烟时,你有更多的机会遭受打鼾。吸烟会导致气道阻塞,因为喉咙和鼻膜受到刺激。
  • 设置标准睡眠模式。你的就寝时间应该变成你与伴侣分享的仪式。尝试遵循它。
  • 房间内的湿度水平应进行调整。您可以求助于加湿器,以使湿度水平适合您。干燥只会刺激鼻子和喉咙的膜。
  • 更改位置。将头部抬起4英寸,以获得更好,更少的呼吸障碍。

最佳天然打鼾治疗产品

如何停止打鼾? 最好的天然打鼾治疗产品是:
最后更新: 2022-02-15

Natural Health Source Shop
Add to Bookmarks

Natural Snoring Treatment — How to Stop Snoring and Treat Sleep Apnea?

How to Stop Snoring and Treat Sleep Apnea?

We recommend the best natural snoring treatment products:

Snoring

Snoring is characterized by the rough harsh sound the person makes when there is some obstruction in the breathing organs during the sleep. One may have it when there is something serious with his health. Besides, this is something that can bother the person you live with.

Approximately 50% of people snore from time to time. You can experience that once the air passes the throat in a relaxed condition. The vibration of tissues that comes as a result of that is the reason why bothersome sounds appear.

National Institutes of HealthAccording to National Institutes of Health:

Whether you call it by its slang name, "sawing logs," or its medical name, "stertor," snoring is common. You snore when something blocks the flow of air through your mouth and nose.

The sound is caused by tissues at the top of your airway that strike each other and vibrate. Many adults snore, especially men.

Snoring may increase with age.

Symptoms of Snoring

The symptoms of snoring can be different. Whatever the cause is you can suffer from the range of other unpleasant conditions:
  • You can feel sleepy during the day
  • Have problems with concentration
  • Sore throat
  • Disturbed sleep
  • Out of breath at night
  • Hypertension
  • Uneven heartbeats

Causes of Snoring

There are many things bringing person to snoring, but the main causes of snoring are anatomy peculiarities like mouth structure and sinuses anatomy. Other causes of snoring are alcohol drinking, allergic reactions, bad cold, and excessive body weight.

When you are asleep you can have a light sleep first that can turn to deeper condition. When the person is relaxed at night, the same happens with the muscles in the mouth and tongue area. When such relaxed condition is achieved, it causes vibration and brings to obstruction of breathing airways. The sound of the snore depends upon the level of obstruction. The more the way is obstructed, the louder the noise is. The louder sound in its turn contributes to even stronger vibration.

Here is the list of causes of snoring:
  • The anatomy characteristic features. When soft palate is thick and low, the tonsils are too big, it can bring to throat narrowing in the back part. The same effect is possible when big-sized tissue hangs down from the soft palate and is in the way causing vibration.
  • Extra weight. When weight is too big, it creates less room in your throat narrowing of airways.
  • Alcohol drinking. If you consume alcohol drinks before going to bed, you can snore at night because alcohol is able to relax the person as well. Relaxation and lack of natural defense make muscles relax and cause snoring.
  • Nasal difficulties. When you suffer from chronic illness that creates nasal difficulties or there is a bent partition in the nose, you may suffer from snoring too.
  • Sleep apnea. Snoring can be connected with obstructive sleep apnea causing block in the airways. It becomes hard or even impossible to breathe under these circumstances.
American Academy of OtolaryngologyAmerican Academy of Otolaryngology reports:

In children, snoring may be a sign of problems with the tonsils and adenoids. A chronically snoring child should be examined by an otolaryngologist, who may recommend a tonsillectomy and adenoidectomy to return the child to full health.

Sleep Apnea

Sleep apnea is frequently accompanied by noisy snoring that go after the periods of silence when the person stops breathing or he is about to stop breathing. At times, the problem is not in the obstruction of the airway, but too little room provided for the person to achieve the right breathing process. Not enough oxygen in the long run brings to carbon dioxide signal making person to wake up. Loud snoring helps the person to do it. As it happens often several times a night, the person can be diagnosed with obstructive sleep apnea. It is needed to have this pattern at least 5 times per hour to get this diagnosis.

The disease requires to be treated because it can bring to many unpleasant conditions that can harm the health of the person seriously. High blood pressure and heart troubles, strokes, depressed condition, diabetes can bring to fatal outcome.

American Sleep Apnea Association American Sleep Apnea Association: Sleep apnea is very common, as common as type 2 diabetes. It affects more than 18 million Americans, according to the National Sleep Foundation. Risk factors include being male, overweight, and over the age of 40, but sleep apnea can strike anyone at any age, even children. Yet still because of the lack of awareness by the public and health care professionals, the vast majority of sleep apnea patients remain undiagnosed and therefore untreated, despite the fact that this serious disorder can have significant consequences.

Symptoms of Sleep Apnea

People may have obstructive sleep apnea (OSA), but may not even know about it. Mistakenly they consider that they sleep properly at night. As a rule symptoms of sleep apnea and snoring are noticed by the partners of such patients. Among the symptoms that are noticed additionally are:
  • Loud snoring with small breaks in breathing that is called apnea
  • Frequent drowsiness during the day
  • The person gasps for breath or suffocation at night
  • Tumultuous dream
  • Mental function trouble
  • Bad judgment and inability to concentrate
  • Weak memory
  • Hot temper
  • High level of blood pressure
  • Chest pain at night
  • Depressed condition
  • Extra weight
  • Thick neck (over 17" approximately for men, and more than 16" for women)
  • Airway block
  • Headaches in the morning
  • Decreased libido
  • Recurrent trips to the toilet at night

How to Stop Snoring?

In case the measures taken by you to stop snoring happen to be useless you should not refuse from your goal and desire to succeed in it. When you apply to the doctor it can bring to more effective result of snoring treatment. Every year many new methods are invented and new devices appear that can help to keep your house in silence at night. Therefore when you get some medical advice that did not help you before do not despair and try new means of snoring treatment:
  • Such device, for instance, as CPAP or Continuous Positive Airway Pressure Snoring Treatment will make your airway unobstructed as you sleep, a device that delivers pressurized air that gets to the mask as you put it on.
  • Dental or oral devices for snoring treatment, which make the jaw higher via putting tongue and low jaw forward when the person sleeps.
  • Surgery: UPPP (Uvulopalatopharyngoplasty), TAP (Thermal Ablation Palatoplasty), adenoidectomy, tonsillectomy make the airway bigger as obstructing tissues are removed in a surgical way. This radical method is meant to remove the abnormalities by surgically removing tissues or correcting them. There is scar tissue developing around the implants, that makes the soft palate stiff and prevents vibrations stopping snoring.
  • LAUP or Laser-Assisted Snoring Treatment Uvulopalatoplasty in addition to somnoplasty takes away pieces of the soft palate to decrease snoring with assistance of lasers and radiofrequency signals. These improved methods may need additional examination.

Natural Snoring Treatment

Prior to using radical measures, apply for natural snoring treatment options. They can give you effective help relieving you of the factors that may bring to snoring.

National Health ServiceAndrew J.N. Prichard of the Royal Shrewsbury Hospital from National Health Service in the United Kingdom conducted a study, published in 2004 in the journal "Phytotherapy Research," using a herbal mixture on 140 test subjects.

The patients were given either the herbal natural snoring treatment in a gargle or a spray for the mouth, or given a placebo. Over a 14-day period, subjects used their mixtures, and their partners were asked to record their snoring activity. 82% of the patients using the natural snoring treatment as a spray reported a decrease in snoring activity. 84% percent of those who used the gargle natural snoring treatment also reported decreased snoring activity.
How to stop snoring and sleep apnea? We can recommend the best natural products for snoring treatment:
  1. AirSnore — 96 pts.
  2. SnoreBlock — 84 pts.
  3. SnoreZip — 71 pts.
RatingHealthcare Product#1 - AirSnore, 96 points out of 100. AirSnore drops are a blend of natural oils which help you to get off to sleep more easily without resorting to pills. AirSnore works by helping you to relax and clearing airways that might be restricted as a result of you having a cold or other respiratory infection. The AirSnore drops work best when applied in the evening before you go to bed. Rub it on your chest, neck and under your nostrils and you'll be asleep before you even think about counting sheep.

Guarantee: If for any reason you are not fully satisfied with AirSnore, simply return the unused AirSnore portion in the original container within 67 days of when you received your order.

AirSnore Ingredients: Helianthus annuus (sunflower) seed oil, Eucalyptus globulus (eucalyptus) leaf oil, Lavendula angustifolia (lavender) flower oil, Mentha piperita (peppermint) leaf oil, Pinus sylvestris (Scots pine) leaf oil.

Why #1? The AirSnore drops are a special blend of natural ingredients. They are well known for their ability to help breathing and relaxation, making it easier for you to fall asleep.

Order AirSnore
RatingHealthcare Product#2 - SnoreBlock, 84 points out of 100. SnoreBlock is a specially selected blend of herbs and natural enzymes which eliminate the secretion which blocks the throat and causes throat swelling. As a result throat is cleared, snoring disappears and your body is oxygenated. With SnoreBlock you will stop snoring and avoid oxygen deficiency during sleep.

SnoreBlock Guarantee: They will return your money for each pack that hasn't been opened if you aren't satisfied with the results of treatment.

Ingredients of SnoreBlock: n/a

Why not #1? We could not find a complete list of ingredients of SnoreBlock.

Order SnoreBlock
RatingHealthcare Product#3 - SnoreZip, 71 points out of 100. SnoreZip is a natural snoring treatment oral spray designed to help alleviate the symptoms that may be causing you to snore, so you and your partner can get the benefits that come with getting better quality sleep. Before resorting to drastic measures (or being booted from the bedroom), try the SnoreZip Natural Snoring Treatment Spray for gentle, effective relief of the symptoms that may be causing you to snore.

Guarantee: 90 Day. If you have not seen the results you were expecting or are not satisfied in any way, send then back your empty or partially used containers.

Ingredients: Antimonium Tartaricum 200C, Carbo Vegetabilis 12X, Lung Porcine 6X, Mercurius Corrosivus 200 C, Quebracho 3X, Sticta Pulmonaria 200 C.

Why not #1? SnoreZip does not contain natural oils that are clinically proven to bring you easier breathing and relaxation.

Order SnoreZip

How to Prevent Snoring?

Not all are aware of the fact that it is possible to prevent snoring. One should be patient for that, study the problem and be ready to make experiments. There is no magic and this is not something that can disappear immediately, but as long as you try hard and people surrounding you support you, it is possible to get excellent results.

How to prevent snoring? The patient should do the following things:
  • Defeat extra weight problem. If you do it then tissue of fat in the throat will be not so thick and you will be less prone to suffer from problems of this type. Nothing will obstruct the breath and you will not snore.
  • Try to avoid stuffy nose. It is hard to breathe with stuffy nose and consequently there is throat vacuum and snoring.
  • Stop smoking. When you smoke, you have more chances to suffer from snoring. Smoking entails blocking in the airways because the throat and nose membranes are irritated.
  • Set up standard sleep patterns. Your bedtime should be turned into ritual that you share with your partner. Try to follow it.
  • The level of moist in the room should be adjusted. You can resort to humidifier to make the level of moisture right for you. Dryness just causes irritation in the membranes of the nose and throat.
  • Change the position. Raise your head 4 inches for better and less obstructed breathing.

Best Natural Snoring Treatment Products

How to stop snoring? The best natural snoring treatment products are: