Change Language:


× Close
男士健康
妇女健康
痤疮和皮肤护理
消化系统
疼痛管理
减肥
运动与健身
精神健康和神经病学
性病
美容与幸福
心脏与血液
呼吸系统
眼睛健康
内分泌系统
一般医疗保健问题
Natural Health Source Shop
添加到书签

增加精子量

增加射精

我们优先推荐增加射精的产品是︰

性别

性爱是无处不在。我们的文化压倒我们与性别在这里和那里。它一直都是这样吗?不是真的。男人和女人不总是一直困扰着性。但事实是,我们总是聚焦于阴茎的力量与美丽。阴茎一直是-,现在的男子气概,权力、 优势和成功的象征。阴茎出现在艺术和文化世界的想象力。人们已经注意到阴茎大小和寻找阴茎增大。男人有梦见长持久勃起和试图阻止早泄。最后,有些人只被想获得勃起。但真正的真理时刻是高潮。实际上它是所有的阴茎关切的真正目标︰ 以生产规模更大、 更强大的高潮。

这可能揭示一些为什么聚光灯下有面向更多的精子卷上。男子气概和精子体积变得有些难舍难分。男人看到的射精量影响的性身份和享有的许多方面。因此,男人们想让增加精子量

低精子计数

低精子计数(或根本没有精子) 可能引起严重的流行性腮腺炎感染、 激素紊乱、 遗传因素或感染。它也可以由穿着紧或限制性内衣、 过度吸烟、 酒精或毒品和暴露于辐射或有毒的化学物质触发。根据FDA:

FDA完全没有在精子射精,被称为无精子症,可能是由于大量的因素。前诊断你的病情,治疗,给你一种预测,你的医生必须收集更多的信息。第一步是完整的病史和体格检查。

体育考试期间,你的医生会检查的大小和一致性的睾丸。如果睾丸很小,比正常的柔和,问题可能是由于低水平的精子生产所需的激素。如果睾丸又小又硬,睾丸失败可能是精子数低的原因。治疗需要产生更多精子。
全面的评估后,你的医生可以确定是否激素治疗 (很少有益的) 或任何中药的治疗可能会提供可能性增加射精,让你产生更多精子。

射精

为了理解在快乐男声的射精量的重要作用,让我们看看如何男性高潮的作品。

第一,血浆收集在射精管期间和之前的性刺激。这个等离子体旨在保护和饲料在旅行过程中通过女性生殖器官的精子细胞。男性高潮是高峰期的性刺激,它发生时各群体的肌肉同时收缩︰ 收缩 PC 肌 (耻骨尾骨肌肌) 发生与括约肌、 直肠和会阴,和射精管和其他男性生殖器周围的肌肉的收缩。肌肉收缩的主要目的是精子的通过阴茎提供加载。一对夫妇的第一次宫缩是最激烈、 他们在大约一秒为间隔出现。随着高潮不断,收缩变得不那么激烈,和发生在大约 2-3 秒的时间间隔。

你的精子体积取决于若干因素,包括遗传、饮食、 总体健康、 频率的性活动和年龄。内容,然而,是差不多所有的人︰ 射精包含精子和长读起来像维生素丸标签的组件的列表︰ 抗坏血酸 (维生素 C)、 柠檬酸、 氯、 胆碱、 钙、 肌酸、 透明质酸酶、 胆固醇、 果糖、 谷胱甘肽、 肌醇、 乳酸、 氮、 磷、 维生素 B12、 嘌呤、 嘧啶、 丙酮酸、 钠、 钾、 山梨糖醇、 镁和锌。每个这些成分,虽然,表示只是很小的一部分 — — 和典型的"负荷"的总体衡量是介于 1.5 毫升和 5 毫升之间。

精子体积

没有精子体积真的重要吗?是的它是非常重要的不管你想要怀孕,或只是产生更多精子和有更大和强大的性高潮。让我们只是看看最近的新闻。大都会问︰

Cosmopolitan你的丈夫都能产生更多精子吗?
有可能会导致低精子卷中的许多条件。但你不要失望,有几种方法可以增加精子数量。PC 练习︰ 虽然凯格尔运动旨在帮助你持续时间更长,他们也可以帮你增加精子量。几个练习可以帮助保持你的小弟弟在伟大的形状和拍摄像冠军一样。草药︰ 服用草药与氨基酸和锌会提高大量产生的精子,以及精子能够自发地、 独立地移动。这将有助于您丈夫的身体增加射精
FHM各国︰

FHM精子体积是性的最重要因素之一 !

增加的量转化为提高效能 (更多的精子,好浸渍的机会) 和增加乐趣 (载荷越大,更多的令人愉快的肌肉收缩)。
BBC 新闻︰

BBC News美国科学家称,他们已经发现精子体积与生育能力之间的联系。

摩尔教授哈利正在开展一项研究,审查环境对男性不育的精子数的影响:"还需要进一步研究。但我们可以说肯定有很多人都是不育,因为他们有低精子计数,其精子活率不是很好。

如何提高射精

通过常规方法治疗可以帮助这对夫妇怀孕通过正常的性行为。有药物、 抗生素和激素,一个人可以帮助产生更多精子,摆脱感染,或协助荷尔蒙分泌失调。此外,您可以尝试穿宽松的衣服,像拳击手或避免热水浴缸,桑拿房和长时间热水淋浴。

首先,照顾好你的饮食。请确保你的饮食包括。这种微量元素是身体的有助于你整体的福祉和为你,更不用提睾丸激素和精子生产的正常运作。但它可以超车它甚至危险。这就是锌的为什么我们建议注意惊人的精子卷丸包含其原料中确切的剂量。他们专门制定增加射精量到。这些药片可以通过自然增加体内的睾酮水平增加精子计数。当增加睾酮水平的体内激素增加精液和精子生产水平。这一点,因此,可以成倍增加射精量。这些产品包含植物和天然成分可补和支持射精管、 附睾、 睾丸、 前列腺、 精囊、 输精管-那就是,男性的生殖系统-每个部分,将只为做好你如果你想要产生更多精子。

你将有足够的精子射精不只一次,而是两个或三次。这也意味着你将不再需要打开你下来当她问为新一轮的爱人。

如何增加精子量

我们最受欢迎的精子体积丸是︰
  1. Maxatin — — 96 分
  2. VolumePills — 84 分
  3. Performer5 — — 70 分
RatingHealthcare Product #1 -Maxatin,96 满分为 100 分。Maxatin 是一种膳食补充科学旨在把你性高潮的能力带到一个全新水平。三个主要的好处是︰ 大规模增加射精量、 更难更可靠勃起和大大增强性唤起。这些改进导致更好的性生活,更大的信心和保证可以完全满足你和你的伴侣的真正结果。

Maxatin 担保︰他们会把钱还给你为每个包,要是你不满意的处理结果还没有被打开。

Maxatin 成分︰ L-精氨酸盐酸盐 / L-赖氨酸盐酸盐、 巴西榥榥木、 L-肉碱富马酸、 南瓜、 玛咖块茎、 蔓越莓、 士 RT,锌、 微晶纤维素、 硬脂酸镁、 二氧化硅、 甘草和更多。

为什么 #1?Maxatin 是一名医生批准,100%天然和安全的产品,与医学上测试将帮助你获得精子体积增加了 500%的成分。

订单 Maxatin
RatingHealthcare Product#2 -VolumePills、 84 点。VolumePills 由草药和几个世纪以来在古代医学中用于提高力比多、 性刺激和男子气概的氨基酸组成。许多这些草药在亚洲和南美洲用于了几千年来作为男性性补药了。VolumePills 是核可,推荐并由医学界充分支持。VolumePills 医生和草药医生地址射精和整体性健康积极规定,是性健康营养公认的领导者之一。

保证︰如果你不会遇到明显增加精子数量在 60 天内的,他们会给你你的钱回 (减去运费)。

成分︰Solidilin、 泰姬陵和红花、 苦瓜、 芹菜素和反洗钱法、 诸、 虫草、 锌 (葡萄糖)、 灵芝、 扎实、 Shatavari、 Drilizen、 狸藻。

为什么不 #1?VolumePills 带有只有 60 天退款保证。VolumePills 网站是仅适用于英语。

订单 VolumePills
RatingHealthcare Product #3 -Performer5、 70 分。Performer5 双系统是简单的。你有 Vit 5 提供了基础和强烈的射精生产发生所需的必需营养素。然后,你有独特的 Performer5 增压雄性力比多增强和射精体积公式。

保证︰只是试用 90 天 Performer5,如果看不到任何结果,你应该返回所有空的 Performer5 框和任何充分的 Performer5 框向他们购买为充分回味的 180 天内。

成分︰锌天门冬氨酸,葡萄糖酸锌,L-精氨酸、 榥被、 石榴 (70%鞣花酸)、 DL-苹果酸,L-甘氨酸、 当归、 β 研究 20%,一水肌酸,黧-提取,α-葡萄糖苷酶,荨麻叶粉,DMAE Bitartrateþ

为什么不 #1?最大的问题是保证,你应该点至少 90 天的供应量。否则为你不能返回丸并要求退款。Performer5 网站是仅适用于英语。

订单 Performer5

精子负载

有是没有性别标准由一名性学专家发明的。性别标准并非法律,他们被编码为我们自己的头脑,我们别无选择的某些东西,不管我们喜不喜欢他们。大多数妇女喜欢充满自信和激情的男人。就像大鸡鸡,多毛的胸部或低沉的声音,女人看到大的精子加载并整体使生育率作为顶尖男库存的一部分。

真的没关系如果妇女看到精子加载更大混乱或毛作为他们大脑的理性水平。他们还是喜欢它内心深处因为它推挤的最基本的部分,他们的头脑中的按钮。就像男人还是迷恋一双大乳房尽管席卷这个世界的所有时尚趋势。

他是能够增加射精量、 精子负载和电源时重大利益对一个人的信心。性的信心被绑不仅成功在浪漫的努力中,以及许多其他种类的成功以及;研究表明,信心在性身份和生育率的增长延续到一个人的生活的各个方面。

卷丸

卷丸让你产生更多精子,给这些惊人的效果︰
  • 更长、 更激烈的性高潮每次
  • 更大、 更令人印象深刻的精子加载
  • 高级"射电源"(不再运球 !)
  • 白、 更健壮的质地和外观的精子
  • 增加的收缩强度
  • 整体的提高性功能和响应
  • 更好的生育能力
  • 浸渍的好机会
这些卷的药是医生批准。所有自然。他们真正的工作。

如何产生更多精子?

我们最推荐的卷丸,以增加精子量是︰
真诚,
你的 Web 文档

Add to Bookmarks

Increase Sperm Volume

Increase Ejaculation

Our top recommended products to increase ejaculation are:

Sex

Sex is everywhere. Our culture overwhelms us with sex here and there. Has it always been so? Not really. Men and women have not always been obsessed with sex. But the truth is, we have always been fixated on the beauty and power of the penis. The penis has always been - and is now a symbol of manhood, power, dominance and success. The penis has appeared in the art and imagination of cultures worldwide. People have given attention to penis size and looked for penis enlargement. Men have dreamed about longer lasting erections and tried to stop premature ejaculation. Finally, some of us just wanted to get an erection. But the real moment of truth is the orgasm. Actually it is the real goal of all the penis concerns: to produce bigger, more powerful orgasms.

This may shed some light why the spotlight has oriented more on volume of semen. Manhood and sperm volume have become somewhat inseparable. Men see that volume of ejaculate affects many aspects of their sexual identity and enjoyment. As a result, men want to increase sperm volume.

Low Sperm Count

A low sperm count (or no sperm at all) may be caused by severe mumps infection, hormonal disorder, hereditary factors, or infections. It can also be triggered by wearing tight or restrictive underwear, excessive smoking, alcohol or illegal drugs, and exposure to radiation or poisonous chemicals. According to FDA:

FDAA complete absence in sperm in the ejaculate, called azoospermia, can be due to a number of factors. Before diagnosing your condition, suggesting treatment and giving you a prognosis, your doctor must gather more information. The first step is a complete history and physical examination.

During the physical examination, your doctor will check the size and consistency of the testicles. If the testicles are small and softer than normal, the problem may be due to low levels of the hormones required for sperm production. If the testicle is small and hard, testicular failure may be the cause of low sperm count. Treatment is required to produce more sperm.
After a thorough evaluation is made, your physician can determine whether hormone treatment (rarely beneficial), or any herbal treatment might offer the possibility to increase ejaculation and allow you produce more sperm.

Ejaculation

To understand the vital role of ejaculate volume in male pleasure, let's take a look at how male climax works.

First, seminal plasma collects in the ejaculatory ducts during and before sexual stimulation. The purpose of this plasma is to protect and feed the spermatozoa cells during their trip through the female reproductive organs. Male orgasm is the peak of sexual stimulation, it happens when the various groups of muscles contract simultaneously: contractions of the PC muscle (pubococcygeus muscle) happen with contractions of the sphincter, rectum and perineum, and the ejaculatory ducts and other muscles around the male penis. The main purpose of contracting muscles is to deliver the load of semen through the penis. A couple of first contractions are the most intense, they occur at about one second intervals. As orgasm continues, the contractions become less intense and occur at about two-three seconds intervals.

Your sperm volume depends on a number of factors, including heredity, diet, overall health, frequency of sexual activity and age. The content, however, is about the same for all men: the ejaculate contains sperm and a long list of components that read like a vitamin pill label: ascorbic acid (vitamin C), citric acid, chlorine, choline, calcium, creatine, hyaluronidase, cholesterol, fructose, glutathione, inositol, lactic acid, nitrogen, phosphorus, vitamin B12, purine, pyrimidine, pyruvic acid, sodium, potassium, sorbitol, magnesium, and zinc. Each of these ingredients, though, represents just a tiny amount -- and the total measure of a typical "load" is somewhere between 1.5 ml and 5 ml.

Sperm volume

Does sperm volume really matter? Yes, it is very important no matter you want to conceive or just produce more sperm and have bigger and powerful orgasms. Let's just take a look at the recent news. Cosmopolitan asks:

CosmopolitanCan your husband produce more sperm?
There are many conditions that might result in a low semen volume. But do not be disappointed, there are a few ways to increase sperm volume. PC exercises: although Kegel exercises are designed to help you last longer, they can also help you increase sperm volume. Several exercises can help to keep your penis in great shape and shoot like a champion. Herbal supplements: taking herbal supplements with amino acids and zinc will improve both the amount of sperm produced as well as the sperm's ability to move spontaneously and independently. This will help your husband's body increase ejaculation.
FHM states:

FHMSperm volume is one of the most important factors in sex!

Increased volume translates into increased potency (the more sperm, the better the chance of impregnation) and increased pleasure (the larger the load, the greater number of pleasurable muscle contractions).
BBC News:

BBC NewsScientists in the United States say they have found a link between sperm volume and fertility.

Professor Harry Moore is carrying out a study to examine the impact of sperm count in the environment on male infertility: "Further research is needed. But we can say for sure a lot of men are infertile because they have lower sperm counts and their sperm motility isn't very good."

How to increase ejaculation

Treatment by conventional methods may help the couple get pregnant through normal sexual intercourse. There are medications, antibiotics, and hormones that a man can take to help produce more sperm, get rid of infection, or aid in hormonal imbalance. Also, you can try wearing loose clothing like boxers or avoiding hot tubs, saunas, and long hot showers.

First of all take care of your diet. Make sure your diet includes zinc. This trace mineral is instrumental in your overall well-being and for the proper functioning of your body, not to mention the production of testosterone and sperm. But it can be even dangerous to overtake it. This is why we recommend that you pay an attention to the amazing sperm volume pills that contain an exact dosage of zinc among its ingredients. They are specifically formulated to increase ejaculation volume. These pills can increase sperm count by naturally increasing the level of testosterone in the body. When the level of testosterone is increased the hormones in the body increase the levels of semen and sperm produced. This, therefore, can multiply the ejaculation volume. These products contain botanicals and natural ingredients to tonify and support the ejaculatory ducts, epididymis, testes, prostate gland, seminal vesicles and vas deferens - that is, every part of the male reproductive system - and will do only good for you if you want to produce more sperm.

You will have enough sperm to ejaculate not just once, but two or three times. This also means that you will no longer have to turn your lover down when she asks for another round.

How to increase sperm volume

Our top rated sperm volume pills are:
  1. VolumePills — 97 pts.
  2. Semenax — 84 pts.
  3. Performer 5 — 70 pts.
RatingHealthcare Product#1 - VolumePills, 97 points out of 100. VolumePills is composed of herbs and amino acids that for centuries have been used in ancient medicine to increase libido, sexual stimulation, and virility. Many of these herbs have been used in Asia and South America for thousands of years as male sexual tonics. VolumePills is endorsed, recommended and fully backed by the medical community. Actively prescribed by doctors and herbalists to address ejaculation and overall sexual health, VolumePills is one of the recognized leaders in sexual health nutrients.

Guarantee: if you do not experience a noticeable increase in sperm volume within 60 DAYS, they will give you your money back (minus shipping costs).

Ingredients: Solidilin, Taj and Safflower, Momordica, Apigenin and Amla, Arjuna, Cordyceps, Zinc (gluconate), Reishi Mushroom, Musli, Shatavari, Drilizen, Bladderwrack.

Why #1? The precise formulation of VolumePills was developed in medical labs by a private team of medical professionals and sexual health scientists. VolumePills are 100% approved and endorsed by real doctors and health care professionals.

Order VolumePills
RatingHealthcare Product#2 - Semenax, 84 points out of 100. Semenax was developed by a group of committed professionals focused entirely on the male enhancement and improvement of sexual function and enjoyment for men. They have helped thousands of men achieve the sexual health and satisfaction that are integral to overall health and well-being.

Semenax has a 60 day + one week guarantee: if for any reason you are not completely satisfied simply return the unused portion in the original container within 67 days of receiving your order (60 day trial + one week return shipping), and they will refund you 100% of the purchase price, excluding shipping and handling.

Contents of Semenax: L-Arginine HCL, L-Lysine, Epimedium Sagittatum, Zinc Oxide, L-Carnitine, Catuaba Bark, Pumpkin Seed, Maca and other proprietary ingredients specifically chosen for male reproductive health!

Why not #1? Semenax includes the best amino acids (the building blocks of protein) plus potent herbal concentrates from China, Europe and South America. However, the Semenax formula has never been tested and approved by doctors and health care professionals.

Order Semenax
RatingHealthcare Product#3 - Performer5, 70 points. The Performer5 Dual System is simple. You have Vit 5 which provides the foundations and essential nutrients you need for intense ejaculation production to happen. You then have the unique Performer5 supercharged male enhancement and ejaculation volume formula.

Guarantee: simply try Performer5 for 90 days and if you do not see any results, you should return all the empty Performer5 boxes and any full Performer5 boxes to them within 180 days of purchase for a full refind.

Ingredients: Zinc Aspartate, Zinc Gluconate, L-Arginine, Muira Pauma, Pomegranate (70% ellagic acid), DL-Malic Acid, L-Glycine, Dong Quai, Beta Glucans 20%, Creatine Monohydrate, Mucuna pruriens - Extract, Alpha-glucosidase, Nettle Leaf Powder, DMAE Bitartrate.

Why not #1? The biggest problem is a guarantee, you should order at least 90 days supply. Otherwise you cannot return pills and request a refund.

Order Performer5

Sperm Load

There is no sex standard invented by a sex expert. Sex standards are not laws, they are encoded in our own minds and we have little choice about certain things whether we like them or not. Most women like self-assured and passionate men. Just like the big penis, a hairy chest or a deep voice, women see the large semen load and overall make fertility as part of the top male inventory.

It does not really matter if women see a bigger sperm load as messy or gross on the rational level of their brain. They still like it deep inside because it pushes buttons in the most basic part of their minds. Just like men still fall for a big pair of breasts despite all the fashion trends that swept over this world.

There are significant benefits to a man's confidence when he is able to increase ejaculate volume, semen load and power. Sexual confidence is tied not only to success in romantic endeavours, but to many other kinds of success as well; studies show confidence in sexual identity and increased fertility carries over into every aspect of a man's life.

Volume Pills

Volume pills allow you to produce more sperm and give these astonishing effects:
  • Longer, more intense orgasms every time
  • Bigger, more impressive sperm loads
  • Superior "shooting power" (no more dribbles!)
  • Whiter, more robust texture and appearance of sperm
  • Increased contraction strength
  • Overall improved sexual function and response
  • Better fertility
  • The better the chance of impregnation
These volume pills are doctor approved. All natural. And they really work.

How to produce more sperm?

Our top recommended volume pills to increase sperm volume are: Sincerely,
Your Web Doc