صحة الرجل
صحة المرأة
حب الشباب آند للعناية بالبشرة
الجهاز الهضمي
إدارة الألم
فقدان الوزن
الصحة العقلية آند الأعصاب
جمال & الرفاه
القلب آند الدم
صحة العيون
مشاكل الرعاية الصحية العامة
Natural Health Source Shop
إضافة إلى الإشارات المرجعية

زيادة حجم الحيوانات المنوية

زيادة القذف

لدينا أعلى أوصت المنتجات لزيادة القذف:

الجنس

يعتبر الجنس في كل مكان. ثقافتنا تسحق لنا مع الجنس هنا وهناك. وقد كان ذلك دائماً؟ ليس حقًا. الرجال والنساء قد لا دائماً كان هاجس الجنس. ولكن الحقيقة أننا قد دائماً تركز اهتمامها على الجمال والسلطة من القضيب. القضيب على الدوام--وهو الآن رمزاً للرجولة والقوة والهيمنة والنجاح. وقد ظهر القضيب في الفن والخيال من الثقافات في جميع أنحاء العالم. الناس أعطت الانتباه إلى حجم القضيب وتتطلع توسيع القضيب. الرجل يحلم الانتصاب الدائم أطول وحاول إيقاف القذف. وأخيراً، البعض منا أردت فقط الحصول على انتصاب. ولكن لحظة الحقيقة الحقيقية النشوة. هو في الواقع الهدف الحقيقي من جميع الشواغل القضيب: لإنتاج أكبر وأقوى هزات.

وهذا قد يلقي بعض الضوء لماذا وجهت الأضواء أكثر على حجم السائل المنوي. وقد أصبحت الرجولة و حجم الحيوانات المنوية يمكن فصلها إلى حد ما. انظر الرجال أن حجم السائل المنوي يؤثر على جوانب كثيرة من هويتهم الجنسية والتمتع. نتيجة لذلك أن الرجال ترغب في زيادة حجم الحيوانات المنوية.

انخفاض عدد الحيوانات المنوية

قد يكون سبب انخفاض عدد الحيوانات المنوية (أو لا الحيوانات المنوية على الإطلاق) بعدوى النكاف شديدة، الاضطرابات الهرمونية، وعوامل وراثية أو التهابات. كما أنها يمكن أن تسبب بارتداء ملابس داخلية ضيقة أو تقييدية، والإفراط في التدخين، الكحول أو المخدرات غير المشروعة، والتعرض للإشعاع أو المواد الكيميائية السامة. ووفقا إدارة الأغذية والعقاقير:

FDAيمكن أن يكون غياب تام في الحيوانات المنوية في ينزل، دعا فقد النطاف، بسبب عدد من العوامل. قبل تشخيص حالتك، واقتراح العلاج ويعطيك تشخيص، الطبيب ويجب جمع المزيد من المعلومات. الخطوة الأولى هي التاريخ الكامل والفحص البدني.

خلال الفحص البدني، سوف تحقق الطبيب بالحجم والاتساق في الخصيتين. إذا الخصيتين صغيرة وأخف من المعتاد، قد تكون المشكلة بسبب انخفاض مستويات الهرمونات اللازمة إنتاج الحيوانات المنوية. فشل الخصية إذا كانت الخصية صغيرة والثابت، قد يكون سبب انخفاض عدد الحيوانات المنوية. العلاج المطلوب لإنتاج المزيد من الحيوانات المنوية.
الطبيب بعد إجراء تقييم شامل، يمكن تحديد ما إذا كان العلاج الهرموني (نادراً ما مفيدة)، أو أي العلاج بالأعشاب قد توفر إمكانية زيادة القذف وتسمح لك إنتاج المزيد من الحيوانات المنوية.

القذف

لفهم الدور الحيوي ينزل التخزين في المتعة الذكور، دعونا نلقي نظرة على الذكور كيف ذروة الأعمال.

أولاً، المنوي يجمع البلازما في القنوات قذفي خلال وقبل التحفيز الجنسي. والغرض من هذه البلازما هو حماية وتغذية الخلايا المني أثناء رحلتهم من خلال الأعضاء التناسلية الإناث. النشوة الذكور هو الذروة للتحفيز الجنسي، فإنه يحدث عندما عقد مجموعات مختلفة من العضلات في وقت واحد: تقلصات عضلة PC (العضلات العانية العصعصيه) يحدث مع تقلصات العضلة العاصرة والمستقيم والعجان، ومجاري قذفي والعضلات الأخرى حول القضيب الذكور. والغرض الرئيسي من العضلات المتعاقدة تسليم حمولة من السائل المنوي من خلال القضيب. زوجين من تقلصات الأولى هي أكثر كثافة، أنها تحدث عند فواصل زمنية ثانية واحدة. كما لا تزال النشوة، الانكماش تصبح أقل كثافة وتحدث على فترات حوالي سنتين-ثلاث ثوان.

الخاص بك حجم الحيوانات المنوية يعتمد على عدد من العوامل، منها الوراثة، النظام الغذائي، والصحة العامة، وتواتر النشاط الجنسي، وسن. المحتوى، ومع ذلك، حول نفسه بالنسبة لجميع الرجال: السائل المنوي يحتوي على الحيوانات المنوية وقائمة طويلة من المكونات التي تقرأ مثل تسمية فيتامين حبوب منع الحمل: حمض الأسكوربيك (فيتامين ج)، حمض الستريك، الكلور، الكولين، الكالسيوم، الكرياتين، البروتين السكري المثبط، الكولسترول، سكر، الجلوتاثيون، اينوزيتول، حمض اللبن، النيتروجين، والفوسفور، فيتامين ب 12، البيورين، بيريميدين، حمض بيروفك، الصوديوم، البوتاسيوم، السوربيتول، المغنيسيوم، والزنك. يمثل كل واحد من هذه المكونات، رغم ذلك، فقط كمية صغيرة-ومجموع مقياس نموذجي "الحمولة" في مكان ما بين 1.5 مل و 5 مل.

حجم الحيوانات المنوية

يهم حجم الحيوانات المنوية حقاً؟ نعم، من المهم جداً مهما كنت تريد أن تصور أو مجرد إنتاج المزيد من الحيوانات المنوية وهزات قوية وأكبر. فقط دعونا نلقي نظرة على الأنباء الأخيرة. يسأل عالمية :

Cosmopolitanيمكن زوجك إنتاج المزيد من الحيوانات المنوية؟
وهناك العديد من الشروط التي قد تسفر عن كمية السائل المنوي منخفضة. ولكن لا يكون بخيبة أمل، هناك عدد قليل من الطرق لزيادة حجم الحيوانات المنوية. تمارين الكمبيوتر: على الرغم من أن تمارين كيجل مصممة لمساعدة لك لفترة أطول، وأنها يمكن أن تساعدك على زيادة حجم الحيوانات المنوية. يمكن أن تساعد تمارين عديدة للحفاظ على القضيب الخاص بك بشكل كبير وتبادل لإطلاق النار مثل بطل. المكملات العشبية: المكملات العشبية أخذ مع الأحماض الأمينية والزنك إلى تحسين كمية الحيوانات المنوية المنتجة وكذلك للحيوانات المنوية القدرة على التحرك تلقائياً وبشكل مستقل. هذا سوف يساعد زوجك الجسم زيادة القذف.
فهم الدول:

FHMحجم الحيوانات المنوية واحدة من أهم العوامل في الجنس!

زيادة حجم يترجم إلى زيادة فاعلية (المزيد من الحيوانات المنوية، والأفضل فرصة التشريب) وزيادة المتعة (أكبر في الحمل، وعدد أكبر من تقلصات العضلات ممتعة).
بي بي سي نيوز:

BBC Newsويقول العلماء في الولايات المتحدة أنهم عثروا على ارتباط بين حجم الحيوانات المنوية والخصوبة.

البروفيسور هاري مور هو الاضطلاع بدراسة لبحث أثر عدد الحيوانات المنوية في البيئة على العقم عند الذكور: "يلزم مزيد من البحوث. لكن يمكننا أن نقول بالتأكيد الكثير من الرجال المصابين بالعقم لأن لديهم أدنى المنوية وعدد الحيوانات المنوية على الحركة ليست جيدة جداً ".

كيفية زيادة القذف

قد يساعد العلاج بالطرق التقليدية للزوجين الحصول على الحوامل عن طريق الاتصال الجنسي العادي. وهناك الأدوية والمضادات الحيوية والهرمونات التي يمكن أن تتخذ رجل للمساعدة على إنتاج المزيد من الحيوانات المنوية، والتخلص من العدوى، أو المساعدة في عدم التوازن الهرموني. أيضا، يمكنك محاولة ارتداء ملابس فضفاضة مثل الملاكمين أو تجنب أحواض المياه الساخنة، والساونا، والاستحمام الساخنة منذ وقت طويل.

أولاً وقبل كل شيء رعاية النظام الغذائي الخاص بك. تأكد من النظام الغذائي الخاص بك تشمل الزنك. هذا المعدن التتبع دور أساسي في الخاص بك الرفاه العام والأداء السليم للجسم، ناهيك عن إنتاج التستوستيرون والحيوانات المنوية. إلا أنه يمكن أن تكون خطيرة حتى تجاوز ذلك. هذا السبب في أننا نوصي أن تدفعه اهتمام بالحيوانات المنوية مذهلة حجم حبوب منع الحمل التي تحتوي جرعة دقيق من الزنك بين مكوناته. أنها تصاغ خصيصا زيادة حجم القذف. هذه الحبوب يمكن زيادة عدد الحيوانات المنوية بالطبع زيادة مستوى التستوستيرون في الجسم. عندما يتم زيادة مستوى التستوستيرون الهرمونات في الجسم زيادة مستويات السائل المنوي والحيوانات المنوية المنتجة. هذا، ولذلك يمكن أن تضاعف حجم القذف. هذه المنتجات تحتوي على النباتات من والمكونات الطبيعية تونيفي ودعم القنوات قذفي والبربخ والخصيتين، وغده البروستاتا، والحويصلات والاسهر-أن كل جزء من النظام الذكور الإنجابية-وسوف تفعل إلا الخير لك إذا كنت ترغب في إنتاج المزيد من الحيوانات المنوية.

سيكون لديك ما يكفي من الحيوانات المنوية في السائل المنوي ليس مرة واحدة، بل مرتين أو ثلاث مرات. وهذا يعني أيضا أنه لم يعد سيكون لديك لتشغيل عاشق الخاص بك إلى أسفل عندما تسأل لجولة أخرى.

كيفية زيادة حجم الحيوانات المنوية

لدينا اعلاها حجم الحيوانات المنوية حبوب منع الحمل:
  1. VolumePills-97 قرشاً.
  2. Semenax-84 قرشاً.
  3. الأداء 5-70 قرشاً.
RatingHealthcare Product#1 --فولوميبيلس، 97 نقطة من أصل 100. وتتألف VolumePills من الأعشاب والأحماض الأمينية التي استخدمت في الطب القديم لزيادة الرغبة الجنسية، والتحفيز الجنسي، والرجولة لعدة قرون. قد استخدمت العديد من هذه الأعشاب في آسيا وأمريكا الجنوبية منذ آلاف السنين كالمقويات الجنسية الذكور. وأيد VolumePills، أوصى ومدعومة بالكامل الأوساط الطبية. نشاط يحددها الأطباء والأعشاب لمعالجة القذف والصحة الجنسية الشاملة، VolumePills واحد من القادة المعترف بها في المواد الغذائية في الصحة الجنسية.

ضمان: إذا كنت لا تواجه زيادة ملحوظة في حجم الحيوانات المنوية في غضون 60 يوما، أنها سوف تعطيك المال الخاص بك مرة أخرى (ناقص تكاليف الشحن).

المكونات: سوليديلين، تاج وعصفر، مومورديكا، Apigenin وقانون مكافحة غسل الأموال، أرجونا، كورديسيبس، والزنك (غلوكونات)، فطر ريشي، موصلي، شاتافاري، دريليزين، Bladderwrack.

لماذا #1؟ الصياغة الدقيقة ل VolumePills وضعت في مختبرات طبية فريق خاص من الأطباء وعلماء الصحة الجنسية. فولوميبيلس هي 100% وافقت وأيدتها الحقيقية الأطباء والمتخصصين في الرعاية الصحية.

فولوميبيلس النظام
RatingHealthcare Product#2 --Semenax، 84 نقطة من أصل 100. Semenax وقد وضعته مجموعة من المهنيين ملتزمة تركز كلياً على تعزيز الرغبة الجنسية الذكور وتحسين الوظيفة الجنسية والتمتع بها للرجال. وقد ساعدت آلاف رجال تحقيق الصحة الجنسية والارتياح التي جزء لا يتجزأ من الصحة والرفاهية العامة.

Semenax لديه ضمانة 60 يوم + أسبوع واحد: إذا كان لأي سبب من الأسباب كنت غير راض تماما العودة ببساطة الجزء غير المستخدم في حاوية الأصلي في غضون 67 يوما من استلام طلبك (60 يوما للمحاكمة + أسبوع واحد إعادة الشحن)، وأنها سوف استرداد لكم 100 ٪ سعر الشراء، باستثناء الشحن والمناولة.

محتويات Semenax: ارجينين HCL، L-يسين، Sagittatum [ابيمديوم]، أكسيد الزنك، ول Carnitine، النباح كاتوابا، بذور اليقطين، أناشد والمكونات الملكية الأخرى اختيارها خصيصا للصحة الإنجابية للذكور!

لماذا لا #1؟ Semenax يتضمن الأحماض الأمينية أفضل (لبنات بناء البروتين) بالإضافة إلى تركز الأعشاب القوية من الصين وأوروبا وأمريكا الجنوبية. ومع ذلك، قد Semenax الصيغة ابدأ تم اختبارها ووافق عليها الأطباء والمتخصصين في الرعاية الصحية.

Semenax النظام
RatingHealthcare Product #3 -Performer5، 70 نقطة. النظام المزدوج Performer5 بسيط. لديك 5 فيت الذي يوفر الأسس والعناصر الغذائية الأساسية التي تحتاجها لإنتاج القذف الشديد أن يحدث. ثم لديك فريدة من نوعها Performer5 السوبر الغريزة الجنسية الذكور تعزيز والقذف حجم الصيغة.

ضمان: ببساطة محاولة Performer5 لمدة 90 يوما، وإذا لم تشاهد أية نتائج، يمكنك يجب إرجاع كافة مربعات فارغة Performer5 وأي مربعات Performer5 الكامل لهم في غضون 180 يوما شراء المنقح كامل.

المكونات: الزنك اسبارتاتي، "غلوكونات الزنك"، ارجينين، مويرا بوما، الرمان (حمض يلاغيتش 70%)، وحمض مالك DL، L-جليكاين، دونغ كاي، بيتا Glucans 20%، "مونوهيدرات الكرياتين"، pruriens Mucuna-استخراج، ألفا-glucosidase، مسحوق أوراق نبات القراص، DMAE Bitartrate.

لماذا لا #1؟ وأكبر مشكلة ضمانة، ينبغي من أجل تزويد 90 يوما على الأقل. وإلا لا يمكن إرجاع حبوب منع الحمل وطلب استرداد.

ترتيب Performer5

تحميل الحيوانات المنوية

هناك لا جنس القياسية اخترعها جنس خبراء. معايير الجنس ليست القوانين والتي يتم ترميز في عقولنا ولدينا خيار سوى القليل عن أشياء معينة سواء احببنا لهم أم لا. معظم النساء مثل الرجال الواثق وعاطفي. تماما مثل القضيب الكبير، وشعر صدر أو صوت عميق، انظر المرأة السائل المنوي كبيرة تحميل وعموما تجعل الخصوبة كجزء من قائمة الجرد الذكور أعلى.

فإنه لا يهم حقاً إذا ترى المرأة أكبر تحميل الحيوانات المنوية كفوضوي أو الإجمالي على مستوى عقلاني للدماغ. أنها لا تزال ترغب في ذلك عميقة داخل نظراً لأنه يدفع الأزرار في الجزء الأساسي من عقولهم. تماما مثل الرجال لا تزال تقع لزوج كبير من الثدي على الرغم من جميع اتجاهات الموضة التي اجتاحت أنحاء هذا العالم.

هناك فوائد كبيرة للثقة للرجل عندما يكون قادراً على زيادة حجم السائل المنوي والسائل المنوي التحميل والسلطة. الثقة الجنسي يرتبط النجاح في المساعي رومانسية، بل للعديد من أنواع أخرى من النجاح كذلك؛ وتظهر الدراسات الثقة في الهوية الجنسية وزيادة الخصوبة يحمل أكثر في كل جانب من جوانب حياة الرجل.

حبوب منع الحمل حجم

حبوب منع الحمل حجم تسمح لك لإنتاج المزيد من الحيوانات المنوية، وتعطي هذه آثار الدهشة:
  • أطول وأكثر كثافة من هزات الجماع كل مرة
  • يحمل الحيوانات المنوية أكبر وأكثر إثارة للإعجاب
  • متفوقة "إطلاق النار السلطة" (القطرات لا أكثر!)
  • بياضا، وأكثر متانة نسيج ومظهر الحيوانات المنوية
  • زيادة انكماش القوة
  • عموما تحسين الوظيفة الجنسية والاستجابة
  • تحسين الخصوبة
  • أفضل فرصة للتلقيح
حبوب منع الحمل حجم هذه هي الطبيب الموافقة. كل شيء طبيعي. وأنها تعمل حقاً.

كيفية إنتاج المزيد من الحيوانات المنوية؟

لدينا حبوب أعلى حجم الموصى بها لزيادة حجم الحيوانات المنوية:مع خالص التقدير،
مستندات ويب الخاص بك

Add to Bookmarks

Increase Sperm Volume

Increase Ejaculation

Our top recommended products to increase ejaculation are:

Sex

Sex is everywhere. Our culture overwhelms us with sex here and there. Has it always been so? Not really. Men and women have not always been obsessed with sex. But the truth is, we have always been fixated on the beauty and power of the penis. The penis has always been - and is now a symbol of manhood, power, dominance and success. The penis has appeared in the art and imagination of cultures worldwide. People have given attention to penis size and looked for penis enlargement. Men have dreamed about longer lasting erections and tried to stop premature ejaculation. Finally, some of us just wanted to get an erection. But the real moment of truth is the orgasm. Actually it is the real goal of all the penis concerns: to produce bigger, more powerful orgasms.

This may shed some light why the spotlight has oriented more on volume of semen. Manhood and sperm volume have become somewhat inseparable. Men see that volume of ejaculate affects many aspects of their sexual identity and enjoyment. As a result, men want to increase sperm volume.

Low Sperm Count

A low sperm count (or no sperm at all) may be caused by severe mumps infection, hormonal disorder, hereditary factors, or infections. It can also be triggered by wearing tight or restrictive underwear, excessive smoking, alcohol or illegal drugs, and exposure to radiation or poisonous chemicals. According to FDA:

FDAA complete absence in sperm in the ejaculate, called azoospermia, can be due to a number of factors. Before diagnosing your condition, suggesting treatment and giving you a prognosis, your doctor must gather more information. The first step is a complete history and physical examination.

During the physical examination, your doctor will check the size and consistency of the testicles. If the testicles are small and softer than normal, the problem may be due to low levels of the hormones required for sperm production. If the testicle is small and hard, testicular failure may be the cause of low sperm count. Treatment is required to produce more sperm.
After a thorough evaluation is made, your physician can determine whether hormone treatment (rarely beneficial), or any herbal treatment might offer the possibility to increase ejaculation and allow you produce more sperm.

Ejaculation

To understand the vital role of ejaculate volume in male pleasure, let's take a look at how male climax works.

First, seminal plasma collects in the ejaculatory ducts during and before sexual stimulation. The purpose of this plasma is to protect and feed the spermatozoa cells during their trip through the female reproductive organs. Male orgasm is the peak of sexual stimulation, it happens when the various groups of muscles contract simultaneously: contractions of the PC muscle (pubococcygeus muscle) happen with contractions of the sphincter, rectum and perineum, and the ejaculatory ducts and other muscles around the male penis. The main purpose of contracting muscles is to deliver the load of semen through the penis. A couple of first contractions are the most intense, they occur at about one second intervals. As orgasm continues, the contractions become less intense and occur at about two-three seconds intervals.

Your sperm volume depends on a number of factors, including heredity, diet, overall health, frequency of sexual activity and age. The content, however, is about the same for all men: the ejaculate contains sperm and a long list of components that read like a vitamin pill label: ascorbic acid (vitamin C), citric acid, chlorine, choline, calcium, creatine, hyaluronidase, cholesterol, fructose, glutathione, inositol, lactic acid, nitrogen, phosphorus, vitamin B12, purine, pyrimidine, pyruvic acid, sodium, potassium, sorbitol, magnesium, and zinc. Each of these ingredients, though, represents just a tiny amount -- and the total measure of a typical "load" is somewhere between 1.5 ml and 5 ml.

Sperm volume

Does sperm volume really matter? Yes, it is very important no matter you want to conceive or just produce more sperm and have bigger and powerful orgasms. Let's just take a look at the recent news. Cosmopolitan asks:

CosmopolitanCan your husband produce more sperm?
There are many conditions that might result in a low semen volume. But do not be disappointed, there are a few ways to increase sperm volume. PC exercises: although Kegel exercises are designed to help you last longer, they can also help you increase sperm volume. Several exercises can help to keep your penis in great shape and shoot like a champion. Herbal supplements: taking herbal supplements with amino acids and zinc will improve both the amount of sperm produced as well as the sperm's ability to move spontaneously and independently. This will help your husband's body increase ejaculation.
FHM states:

FHMSperm volume is one of the most important factors in sex!

Increased volume translates into increased potency (the more sperm, the better the chance of impregnation) and increased pleasure (the larger the load, the greater number of pleasurable muscle contractions).
BBC News:

BBC NewsScientists in the United States say they have found a link between sperm volume and fertility.

Professor Harry Moore is carrying out a study to examine the impact of sperm count in the environment on male infertility: "Further research is needed. But we can say for sure a lot of men are infertile because they have lower sperm counts and their sperm motility isn't very good."

How to increase ejaculation

Treatment by conventional methods may help the couple get pregnant through normal sexual intercourse. There are medications, antibiotics, and hormones that a man can take to help produce more sperm, get rid of infection, or aid in hormonal imbalance. Also, you can try wearing loose clothing like boxers or avoiding hot tubs, saunas, and long hot showers.

First of all take care of your diet. Make sure your diet includes zinc. This trace mineral is instrumental in your overall well-being and for the proper functioning of your body, not to mention the production of testosterone and sperm. But it can be even dangerous to overtake it. This is why we recommend that you pay an attention to the amazing sperm volume pills that contain an exact dosage of zinc among its ingredients. They are specifically formulated to increase ejaculation volume. These pills can increase sperm count by naturally increasing the level of testosterone in the body. When the level of testosterone is increased the hormones in the body increase the levels of semen and sperm produced. This, therefore, can multiply the ejaculation volume. These products contain botanicals and natural ingredients to tonify and support the ejaculatory ducts, epididymis, testes, prostate gland, seminal vesicles and vas deferens - that is, every part of the male reproductive system - and will do only good for you if you want to produce more sperm.

You will have enough sperm to ejaculate not just once, but two or three times. This also means that you will no longer have to turn your lover down when she asks for another round.

How to increase sperm volume

Our top rated sperm volume pills are:
  1. VolumePills — 97 pts.
  2. Semenax — 84 pts.
  3. Performer 5 — 70 pts.
RatingHealthcare Product#1 - VolumePills, 97 points out of 100. VolumePills is composed of herbs and amino acids that for centuries have been used in ancient medicine to increase libido, sexual stimulation, and virility. Many of these herbs have been used in Asia and South America for thousands of years as male sexual tonics. VolumePills is endorsed, recommended and fully backed by the medical community. Actively prescribed by doctors and herbalists to address ejaculation and overall sexual health, VolumePills is one of the recognized leaders in sexual health nutrients.

Guarantee: if you do not experience a noticeable increase in sperm volume within 60 DAYS, they will give you your money back (minus shipping costs).

Ingredients: Solidilin, Taj and Safflower, Momordica, Apigenin and Amla, Arjuna, Cordyceps, Zinc (gluconate), Reishi Mushroom, Musli, Shatavari, Drilizen, Bladderwrack.

Why #1? The precise formulation of VolumePills was developed in medical labs by a private team of medical professionals and sexual health scientists. VolumePills are 100% approved and endorsed by real doctors and health care professionals.

Order VolumePills
RatingHealthcare Product#2 - Semenax, 84 points out of 100. Semenax was developed by a group of committed professionals focused entirely on the male enhancement and improvement of sexual function and enjoyment for men. They have helped thousands of men achieve the sexual health and satisfaction that are integral to overall health and well-being.

Semenax has a 60 day + one week guarantee: if for any reason you are not completely satisfied simply return the unused portion in the original container within 67 days of receiving your order (60 day trial + one week return shipping), and they will refund you 100% of the purchase price, excluding shipping and handling.

Contents of Semenax: L-Arginine HCL, L-Lysine, Epimedium Sagittatum, Zinc Oxide, L-Carnitine, Catuaba Bark, Pumpkin Seed, Maca and other proprietary ingredients specifically chosen for male reproductive health!

Why not #1? Semenax includes the best amino acids (the building blocks of protein) plus potent herbal concentrates from China, Europe and South America. However, the Semenax formula has never been tested and approved by doctors and health care professionals.

Order Semenax
RatingHealthcare Product#3 - Performer5, 70 points. The Performer5 Dual System is simple. You have Vit 5 which provides the foundations and essential nutrients you need for intense ejaculation production to happen. You then have the unique Performer5 supercharged male enhancement and ejaculation volume formula.

Guarantee: simply try Performer5 for 90 days and if you do not see any results, you should return all the empty Performer5 boxes and any full Performer5 boxes to them within 180 days of purchase for a full refind.

Ingredients: Zinc Aspartate, Zinc Gluconate, L-Arginine, Muira Pauma, Pomegranate (70% ellagic acid), DL-Malic Acid, L-Glycine, Dong Quai, Beta Glucans 20%, Creatine Monohydrate, Mucuna pruriens - Extract, Alpha-glucosidase, Nettle Leaf Powder, DMAE Bitartrate.

Why not #1? The biggest problem is a guarantee, you should order at least 90 days supply. Otherwise you cannot return pills and request a refund.

Order Performer5

Sperm Load

There is no sex standard invented by a sex expert. Sex standards are not laws, they are encoded in our own minds and we have little choice about certain things whether we like them or not. Most women like self-assured and passionate men. Just like the big penis, a hairy chest or a deep voice, women see the large semen load and overall make fertility as part of the top male inventory.

It does not really matter if women see a bigger sperm load as messy or gross on the rational level of their brain. They still like it deep inside because it pushes buttons in the most basic part of their minds. Just like men still fall for a big pair of breasts despite all the fashion trends that swept over this world.

There are significant benefits to a man's confidence when he is able to increase ejaculate volume, semen load and power. Sexual confidence is tied not only to success in romantic endeavours, but to many other kinds of success as well; studies show confidence in sexual identity and increased fertility carries over into every aspect of a man's life.

Volume Pills

Volume pills allow you to produce more sperm and give these astonishing effects:
  • Longer, more intense orgasms every time
  • Bigger, more impressive sperm loads
  • Superior "shooting power" (no more dribbles!)
  • Whiter, more robust texture and appearance of sperm
  • Increased contraction strength
  • Overall improved sexual function and response
  • Better fertility
  • The better the chance of impregnation
These volume pills are doctor approved. All natural. And they really work.

How to produce more sperm?

Our top recommended volume pills to increase sperm volume are: Sincerely,
Your Web Doc