Santé masculine
La santé des femmes
L'acné & soins de la peau
Système digestif
Douleurs & douleurs
Perte de poids
Santé mentale
Beauté bien-être &
Sang & de coeur
Problèmes de soins de santé générale
Ajouter à favoris

Augmenter le volume de sperme

Améliorer l'éjaculation

Nos meilleurs produits recommandés pour améliorer l'éjaculation sont :

Sexe

Le sexe est partout. Notre culture nous inonde de sexe ici et là. Cela a-t-il toujours été le cas ? Pas vraiment. Les hommes et les femmes n'ont pas toujours été obsédés par le sexe. Mais la vérité c'est que nous avons toujours été obnubilés par la beauté et par la puissance du pénis. Le pénis a toujours été - et il est encore aujourd'hui un symbole de virilité, de puissance, de domination et de réussite. Le pénis apparaît dans l'art et dans l'imagination de cultures du monde entier. Certaines personnes portent de l'attention à la taille du pénis et cherchent des solutions pour l'agrandir. Certains hommes rêvent d'érections qui durent plus longtemps et tentent de mettre un terme aux éjaculations précoces. Enfin, certains d'entre nous veulent juste réussir à avoir une érection. Mais le véritable moment de vérité est celui de l'orgasme. En fait, il s'agit de la véritable réponse à toutes les préoccupations liées au pénis : produire des orgasmes plus importants et plus puissants.

Cela peut donner quelques indications sur la raison pour laquelle l'intérêt se porte davantage sur le volume de sperme. D'une certaine manière, la virilité et le volume de sperme sont devenus indissociables. Les hommes considèrent que le volume de l'éjaculat affecte de nombreux aspects de leur identité et de leur plaisir sexuels. Par conséquent, ils veulent augmenter leur volume de sperme.

Faible numération de spermatozoïdes

Une faible numération de spermatozoïdes (ou une absence totale spermatozoïde) peut être causée par une grave infection due aux oreillons, par un dérèglement hormonal, par des facteurs héréditaires ou par des infections. Elle peut également être déclenchée par le port de sous-vêtements serrés ou restrictifs, par une consommation excessive de tabac, d'alcool ou de drogues illégales, et par une exposition à des radiations ou à des produits chimiques nocifs.

Ministère des Affaires sociales et de la Santé :

Ministère des Affaires sociales et de la SantéUne absence complète de spermatozoïdes dans l'éjaculat, appelée azoospermie, peut être due à un certain nombre de facteurs. Avant d'établir un diagnostic, de suggérer un traitement et de donner un pronostic, votre médecin doit recueillir plus d'informations. La première étape est un historique complet et un examen physique.

Au cours de l'examen physique, votre médecin examinera la taille et la consistance des testicules. Si les testicules sont petits et plus mous que la normale, le problème peut être dû à de faibles niveaux des hormones nécessaires à la production de spermatozoïdes. Si le testicule est petit et dur, l'insuffisance testiculaire peut être la cause de la faible numération de spermatozoïdes. Un traitement est requis pour produire plus de spermatozoïdes.
Après qu'un examen approfondi ait été effectué, votre médecin peut déterminer si un traitement hormonal (rarement bénéfique) ou si un traitement à base de plantes peut permettre d'améliorer l'éjaculation et de vous permettre de produire plus de spermatozoïdes.

Éjaculation

Pour comprendre le rôle vital du volume de l'éjaculat dans le plaisir masculin, observons comment fonctionne l'orgasme chez l'homme.

Tout d'abord, le plasma séminal s'accumule dans les canaux éjaculatoires pendant et avant la stimulation sexuelle. L'objectif de ce plasma est de protéger et d'alimenter les spermatozoïdes au cours de leur déplacement dans les organes reproducteurs féminins. L'orgasme masculin est le sommet de la stimulation sexuelle, il survient lorsque les divers groupes de muscles se contractent simultanément : les contractions du muscle PC (muscle pubo-coccygien) surviennent au moment des contractions du sphincter, du rectum et du périnée, ainsi que des canaux éjaculatoires et des autres muscles qui se trouvent autour du pénis masculin. L'objectif principal de la contraction des muscles est d'amener la charge de semence dans le pénis. Les deux ou trois premières contractions sont les plus intenses, elles surviennent à environ une seconde d'intervalle. Lorsque l'orgasme se poursuit, les contractions deviennent plus intenses et elles surviennent à des intervalles d'environ deux à trois secondes.

Votre volume de spermatozoïdes dépend d'un certain nombre de facteurs, y compris l'hérédité, le régime alimentaire, la santé générale, la fréquence de l'activité sexuelle et l'âge. Cependant, le contenu du sperme est à peu près le même pour tous les hommes : l'éjaculat contient des spermatozoïdes et une longue liste de composants qui se lit comme une étiquette de pilules de vitamines : acide ascorbique (vitamine C), acide citrique, chlorine, choline, calcium, créatinine, hyaluronidase, cholestérol, fructose, glutathion, inositol, acide lactique, azote, phosphore, vitamine B12, purine, pyrimidine, acide pyruvique, sodium, potassium, sorbitol, magnésium et zinc. Pourtant, chacun de ces ingrédients ne représente qu'une quantité minime -- et la mesure totale d'une « charge » classique se situe quelque part entre 1,5ml et 5ml.

Volume de sperme

Est-ce que le volume de sperme importe vraiment ? Oui, il est très important, que vous vouliez concevoir ou simplement produire plus de sperme et avoir des orgasmes plus importants et puissants. Observons juste des articles de presse récents.

Cosmopolitan demande :

CosmopolitanVotre mari peut-il produire plus de sperme ?

Il existe de nombreuses maladies qui peuvent entraîner un faible volume de sperme. Mais ne soyez pas déçue, il existe des manières d'augmenter ce volume. Exercices PC : bien que les exercices de Kegel sont destinés à vous aider à tenir plus longtemps, ils peuvent également vous aider à augmenter votre volume de sperme. Plusieurs exercices peuvent aider à faire en sorte que votre pénis reste en bonne forme et à être un champion. Compléments à base de plantes : prendre des compléments à base de plantes avec des acides aminés et du zinc améliorera à la fois la quantité de sperme produite et la capacité des spermatozoïdes à se déplacer de manière spontanée et indépendante. Cela aidera le corps de votre mari à produire une meilleure éjaculation.
FHM déclare :

FHMLe volume de sperme est un des facteurs les plus importants pour le sexe !

Un volume accru se traduit par une virilité accrue (plus il y a de sperme, meilleures sont les chances de fertilisation) et par un plaisir accru (plus la charge est importante, plus le nombre de contractions des muscles liés au plaisir est important).
FRANCE 24 :

FRANCE 24Des scientifiques des États-Unis affirment qu'ils ont trouvé un lien entre le volume de spermatozoïdes et la fertilité.

Le professeur Harry Moore conduit une étude pour examiner l'impact de la quantité de spermatozoïdes dans le cadre de la stérilité masculine :

« Des recherches supplémentaires sont nécessaires. Mais nous pouvons dire avec certitude que beaucoup d'hommes sont stériles parce qu'ils ont une quantité faible de spermatozoïdes et que la mobilité de ces derniers n'est pas très bonne ».

Comment améliorer l'éjaculation

Un traitement par des méthodes conventionnelles peut aider les couples qui recherchent à avoir un enfant par l'intermédiaire de rapports sexuels normaux. Il existe des médicaments, des antibiotiques et des hormones qu'un homme peut prendre pour l'aider à produire plus de spermatozoïdes, à éliminer les infections et à réduire les déséquilibres hormonaux. De plus, vous pouvez essayer de porter des vêtements larges comme des boxers ou d'éviter les bains chauds et les longues douches chaudes.

Tout d'abord, faites attention à votre régime alimentaire. Veillez à ce que votre régime alimentaire contiennent du zinc. Cet oligo-élément joue un rôle clé dans votre bien-être général et pour le bon fonctionnement de votre corps, sans mentionner la production de testostérones et de spermatozoïdes. Mais il peut être dangereux en cas de surdosage. C'est la raison pour laquelle nous vous recommandons d'être prudent avec les extraordinaires pilules pour améliorer le volume de sperme qui contiennent un dosage exact de zinc dans leurs ingrédients. Elles sont spécifiquement formulées pour augmenter le volume de l'éjaculation. Ces pilules peuvent augmenter le nombre de spermatozoïdes en augmentant le niveau de testostérone dans le corps. Si le niveau de testostérones est accru, les hormones du corps augmentent les niveaux de sperme et de spermatozoïdes produits. Cela peut, par conséquent, multiplier le volume de l'éjaculation. Ces produits contiennent des ingrédients à base de plantes et des ingrédients naturels pour tonifier et soutenir les canaux éjaculatoires, l'épididyme, les testicules, la prostate, les vésicules séminales et le canal déférent - c'est-à-dire toutes les parties du système reproducteur masculin - et ils ne seront bénéfiques pour vous que si vous voulez produire plus de sperme.

Vous aurez également suffisamment de sperme pour éjaculer non pas juste une fois, mais deux ou trois fois. Cela signifie également que vous n'aurez plus à rejeter votre partenaire lorsqu'elle vous demandera un autre tour.

Comment améliorer le volume de sperme

Nos pilules pour le volume de sperme les mieux notées sont :
  1. Volume500 — 97 pts.
  2. VolumePills — 84 pts.
  3. Performer5 — 70 pts.
RatingHealthcare ProductN°1 - Volume500, 97 sur 100 points. Volume500 est l'améliorateur de sperme 100% naturel le plus connu et le plus utilisé sur le marché. Cela est principalement dû à ses excellents résultats prouvés. Volume500 se repose sur les approbations et les recommandations de professionnels réputés dans le secteur de la sexologie. L'équipe médicale de Volume500 est constituée de spécialistes prestigieux issus de plusieurs secteurs médicaux qui ont pu tester et prouver l'efficacité de ce produit.

Garantie de Volume500 : 3 mois. Ils vous rembourseront 100% du montant dépensé pour le produit (hors frais de port) si vous n'êtes pas totalement satisfait des résultats obtenus.

Ingrédients de Volume500 : Apium Graveolens, Tribulus Terrestris, Ganoderma Lucidum, Oxyde de zinc, et d'autres ingrédients exclusifs spécifiquement choisis pour la santé reproductive masculine.

Pourquoi N°1? Volume500 est constitué d'ingrédients 100% naturels, sûrs et médicalement testés qui vous aideront à obtenir une augmentation de 500% de votre volume de sperme.

Commander Volume500
RatingHealthcare ProductN°2 - VolumePills, 84 points. VolumePills est composé de plantes et d'acides aminés qui sont utilisés depuis des siècles dans la médecine ancienne pour augmenter la libido, la stimulation sexuelle et la virilité. Nombre de ces plantes sont utilisées en Asie et en Amérique du Sud depuis des millénaires en tant que toniques sexuels pour les hommes.

Garantie : si vous ne constatez pas une augmentation notable de votre volume de sperme dans les 60 JOURS, ils vous rembourseront votre argent (moins les frais de port).

Ingrédients : Solidilin, Taj et carthame, Momordica, apigénine et Amla, Arjuna, Cordyceps, Zinc (gluconate), le champignon Reishi, Musli, Shatavari, Drilizen, Fucus vesiculosus.

Pourquoi pas N°1? VolumePills s'accompagne uniquement d'une garantie de remboursement à 60 jours. Le site de VolumePills n'est disponible qu'en anglais.

Commander VolumePills
RatingHealthcare ProductN°3 - Performer5, 70 points. Le système double de Performer5 est simple. Vous avez Vit5 qui vous fournit les bases et les nutriments essentiels dont vous avez besoin pour produire une éjaculation intense. Puis, vous avez la formule extrêmement riche pour l'amélioration des performances et pour le volume d'éjaculation pour les hommes.

Garantie : essayez simplement Performer5 pendant 90 jours, et si vous ne constatez aucun résultat, vous devez renvoyer toutes les boîtes vides de Performer5 et toutes les boîtes pleines de Performer5 dans les 180 jours suivant l'achat pour obtenir un remboursement complet.

Ingrédients : Zinc Aspartate, Gluconate de Zinc, L-Arginine, Muira Pauma, Grenade (acide ellagique 70 %), acide DL-malique, L-Glycine, Dong Quai, bêta glucane 20 %, créatine Monohydrate, Mucuna pruriens - extrait, Alpha-glucosidase, poudre de feuilles d'ortie, DMAE Bitartrateþ

Pourquoi pas N°1? Le problème majeur est la garantie, vous devez commander des réserves pour au moins 90 jours. Sinon, vous ne pouvez pas renvoyer les pilules et demander un remboursement. Le site de Performer5 n'est disponible qu'en anglais.

Commander Performer5

Charge de sperme

Il n'existe pas de standard sexuel inventé par un expert sexuel. Les standards sexuels ne sont pas des lois, ils sont encodés dans nos esprits et nous avons peu de choix concernant certaines choses, que nous les appréciions ou non. La plupart des femmes aiment les hommes sûrs d'eux et passionnés. Tout comme dans le cas d'un grand pénis, d'un torse poilu ou d'une voix grave, les femmes considèrent la charge importante de sperme, et la fertilité dans son ensemble, comme faisant partie de l'apanage des meilleurs hommes.

Peu importe en réalité si les femmes considèrent une charge de sperme plus importante comme désordonnée ou répugnante au niveau rationnel de leur cerveau. En leur for intérieur, elles l'apprécient car elle active des boutons dans les parties les plus basiques de leur esprit. Tout comme les hommes succombent toujours à une poitrine volumineuse en dépit de toutes les modes qui balayent ce monde.

Il existe des avantages importants en termes de confiance en soi pour un homme lorsque ce dernier est capable d'augmenter le volume de son éjaculat, la charge et la puissance de son sperme. La confiance sexuelle n'est pas uniquement associée à la réussite dans des comportements romantiques, mais également à de nombreux autres types de succès ; des études montrent que la confiance dans l'identité sexuelle et qu'une fertilité accrue jouent un rôle dans tous les aspects de la vie d'un homme.

Pilules pour le volume

Les pilules pour le volume vous permettent de produire plus de sperme et de vous fournir ces effets stupéfiants :
  • Des orgasmes plus longs et plus intenses à chaque fois
  • Des charges de sperme plus importantes et plus impressionnantes
  • Une « puissance de tir » supérieure (plus de goutte à goutte !)
  • Une texture et une apparence plus blanche et plus solide du sperme
  • Une force de contraction accrue
  • Une fonction et une réponse sexuelles globales accrues
  • Une meilleure fertilité
  • De meilleures chances de fertilisation
Ces pilules pour le volume sont approuvées par les médecins. Totalement naturelles. Et elles fonctionnent réellement.

Comment produire plus de sperme ?

Nos meilleures pilules pour le volume recommandées pour améliorer le volume de sperme sont :

Add to Bookmarks

Increase Sperm Volume

Increase Ejaculation

Our top recommended products to increase ejaculation are:

Sex

Sex is everywhere. Our culture overwhelms us with sex here and there. Has it always been so? Not really. Men and women have not always been obsessed with sex. But the truth is, we have always been fixated on the beauty and power of the penis. The penis has always been - and is now a symbol of manhood, power, dominance and success. The penis has appeared in the art and imagination of cultures worldwide. People have given attention to penis size and looked for penis enlargement. Men have dreamed about longer lasting erections and tried to stop premature ejaculation. Finally, some of us just wanted to get an erection. But the real moment of truth is the orgasm. Actually it is the real goal of all the penis concerns: to produce bigger, more powerful orgasms.

This may shed some light why the spotlight has oriented more on volume of semen. Manhood and sperm volume have become somewhat inseparable. Men see that volume of ejaculate affects many aspects of their sexual identity and enjoyment. As a result, men want to increase sperm volume.

Low Sperm Count

A low sperm count (or no sperm at all) may be caused by severe mumps infection, hormonal disorder, hereditary factors, or infections. It can also be triggered by wearing tight or restrictive underwear, excessive smoking, alcohol or illegal drugs, and exposure to radiation or poisonous chemicals. According to FDA:

FDAA complete absence in sperm in the ejaculate, called azoospermia, can be due to a number of factors. Before diagnosing your condition, suggesting treatment and giving you a prognosis, your doctor must gather more information. The first step is a complete history and physical examination.

During the physical examination, your doctor will check the size and consistency of the testicles. If the testicles are small and softer than normal, the problem may be due to low levels of the hormones required for sperm production. If the testicle is small and hard, testicular failure may be the cause of low sperm count. Treatment is required to produce more sperm.
After a thorough evaluation is made, your physician can determine whether hormone treatment (rarely beneficial), or any herbal treatment might offer the possibility to increase ejaculation and allow you produce more sperm.

Ejaculation

To understand the vital role of ejaculate volume in male pleasure, let's take a look at how male climax works.

First, seminal plasma collects in the ejaculatory ducts during and before sexual stimulation. The purpose of this plasma is to protect and feed the spermatozoa cells during their trip through the female reproductive organs. Male orgasm is the peak of sexual stimulation, it happens when the various groups of muscles contract simultaneously: contractions of the PC muscle (pubococcygeus muscle) happen with contractions of the sphincter, rectum and perineum, and the ejaculatory ducts and other muscles around the male penis. The main purpose of contracting muscles is to deliver the load of semen through the penis. A couple of first contractions are the most intense, they occur at about one second intervals. As orgasm continues, the contractions become less intense and occur at about two-three seconds intervals.

Your sperm volume depends on a number of factors, including heredity, diet, overall health, frequency of sexual activity and age. The content, however, is about the same for all men: the ejaculate contains sperm and a long list of components that read like a vitamin pill label: ascorbic acid (vitamin C), citric acid, chlorine, choline, calcium, creatine, hyaluronidase, cholesterol, fructose, glutathione, inositol, lactic acid, nitrogen, phosphorus, vitamin B12, purine, pyrimidine, pyruvic acid, sodium, potassium, sorbitol, magnesium, and zinc. Each of these ingredients, though, represents just a tiny amount -- and the total measure of a typical "load" is somewhere between 1.5 ml and 5 ml.

Sperm volume

Does sperm volume really matter? Yes, it is very important no matter you want to conceive or just produce more sperm and have bigger and powerful orgasms. Let's just take a look at the recent news. Cosmopolitan asks:

CosmopolitanCan your husband produce more sperm?
There are many conditions that might result in a low semen volume. But do not be disappointed, there are a few ways to increase sperm volume. PC exercises: although Kegel exercises are designed to help you last longer, they can also help you increase sperm volume. Several exercises can help to keep your penis in great shape and shoot like a champion. Herbal supplements: taking herbal supplements with amino acids and zinc will improve both the amount of sperm produced as well as the sperm's ability to move spontaneously and independently. This will help your husband's body increase ejaculation.
FHM states:

FHMSperm volume is one of the most important factors in sex!

Increased volume translates into increased potency (the more sperm, the better the chance of impregnation) and increased pleasure (the larger the load, the greater number of pleasurable muscle contractions).
BBC News:

BBC NewsScientists in the United States say they have found a link between sperm volume and fertility.

Professor Harry Moore is carrying out a study to examine the impact of sperm count in the environment on male infertility: "Further research is needed. But we can say for sure a lot of men are infertile because they have lower sperm counts and their sperm motility isn't very good."

How to increase ejaculation

Treatment by conventional methods may help the couple get pregnant through normal sexual intercourse. There are medications, antibiotics, and hormones that a man can take to help produce more sperm, get rid of infection, or aid in hormonal imbalance. Also, you can try wearing loose clothing like boxers or avoiding hot tubs, saunas, and long hot showers.

First of all take care of your diet. Make sure your diet includes zinc. This trace mineral is instrumental in your overall well-being and for the proper functioning of your body, not to mention the production of testosterone and sperm. But it can be even dangerous to overtake it. This is why we recommend that you pay an attention to the amazing sperm volume pills that contain an exact dosage of zinc among its ingredients. They are specifically formulated to increase ejaculation volume. These pills can increase sperm count by naturally increasing the level of testosterone in the body. When the level of testosterone is increased the hormones in the body increase the levels of semen and sperm produced. This, therefore, can multiply the ejaculation volume. These products contain botanicals and natural ingredients to tonify and support the ejaculatory ducts, epididymis, testes, prostate gland, seminal vesicles and vas deferens - that is, every part of the male reproductive system - and will do only good for you if you want to produce more sperm.

You will have enough sperm to ejaculate not just once, but two or three times. This also means that you will no longer have to turn your lover down when she asks for another round.

How to increase sperm volume

Our top rated sperm volume pills are:
  1. VolumePills — 97 pts.
  2. Semenax — 84 pts.
  3. Performer 5 — 70 pts.
RatingHealthcare Product#1 - VolumePills, 97 points out of 100. VolumePills is composed of herbs and amino acids that for centuries have been used in ancient medicine to increase libido, sexual stimulation, and virility. Many of these herbs have been used in Asia and South America for thousands of years as male sexual tonics. VolumePills is endorsed, recommended and fully backed by the medical community. Actively prescribed by doctors and herbalists to address ejaculation and overall sexual health, VolumePills is one of the recognized leaders in sexual health nutrients.

Guarantee: if you do not experience a noticeable increase in sperm volume within 60 DAYS, they will give you your money back (minus shipping costs).

Ingredients: Solidilin, Taj and Safflower, Momordica, Apigenin and Amla, Arjuna, Cordyceps, Zinc (gluconate), Reishi Mushroom, Musli, Shatavari, Drilizen, Bladderwrack.

Why #1? The precise formulation of VolumePills was developed in medical labs by a private team of medical professionals and sexual health scientists. VolumePills are 100% approved and endorsed by real doctors and health care professionals.

Order VolumePills
RatingHealthcare Product#2 - Semenax, 84 points out of 100. Semenax was developed by a group of committed professionals focused entirely on the male enhancement and improvement of sexual function and enjoyment for men. They have helped thousands of men achieve the sexual health and satisfaction that are integral to overall health and well-being.

Semenax has a 60 day + one week guarantee: if for any reason you are not completely satisfied simply return the unused portion in the original container within 67 days of receiving your order (60 day trial + one week return shipping), and they will refund you 100% of the purchase price, excluding shipping and handling.

Contents of Semenax: L-Arginine HCL, L-Lysine, Epimedium Sagittatum, Zinc Oxide, L-Carnitine, Catuaba Bark, Pumpkin Seed, Maca and other proprietary ingredients specifically chosen for male reproductive health!

Why not #1? Semenax includes the best amino acids (the building blocks of protein) plus potent herbal concentrates from China, Europe and South America. However, the Semenax formula has never been tested and approved by doctors and health care professionals.

Order Semenax
RatingHealthcare Product#3 - Performer5, 70 points. The Performer5 Dual System is simple. You have Vit 5 which provides the foundations and essential nutrients you need for intense ejaculation production to happen. You then have the unique Performer5 supercharged male enhancement and ejaculation volume formula.

Guarantee: simply try Performer5 for 90 days and if you do not see any results, you should return all the empty Performer5 boxes and any full Performer5 boxes to them within 180 days of purchase for a full refind.

Ingredients: Zinc Aspartate, Zinc Gluconate, L-Arginine, Muira Pauma, Pomegranate (70% ellagic acid), DL-Malic Acid, L-Glycine, Dong Quai, Beta Glucans 20%, Creatine Monohydrate, Mucuna pruriens - Extract, Alpha-glucosidase, Nettle Leaf Powder, DMAE Bitartrate.

Why not #1? The biggest problem is a guarantee, you should order at least 90 days supply. Otherwise you cannot return pills and request a refund.

Order Performer5

Sperm Load

There is no sex standard invented by a sex expert. Sex standards are not laws, they are encoded in our own minds and we have little choice about certain things whether we like them or not. Most women like self-assured and passionate men. Just like the big penis, a hairy chest or a deep voice, women see the large semen load and overall make fertility as part of the top male inventory.

It does not really matter if women see a bigger sperm load as messy or gross on the rational level of their brain. They still like it deep inside because it pushes buttons in the most basic part of their minds. Just like men still fall for a big pair of breasts despite all the fashion trends that swept over this world.

There are significant benefits to a man's confidence when he is able to increase ejaculate volume, semen load and power. Sexual confidence is tied not only to success in romantic endeavours, but to many other kinds of success as well; studies show confidence in sexual identity and increased fertility carries over into every aspect of a man's life.

Volume Pills

Volume pills allow you to produce more sperm and give these astonishing effects:
  • Longer, more intense orgasms every time
  • Bigger, more impressive sperm loads
  • Superior "shooting power" (no more dribbles!)
  • Whiter, more robust texture and appearance of sperm
  • Increased contraction strength
  • Overall improved sexual function and response
  • Better fertility
  • The better the chance of impregnation
These volume pills are doctor approved. All natural. And they really work.

How to produce more sperm?

Our top recommended volume pills to increase sperm volume are: Sincerely,
Your Web Doc