Change Language:


× Close
نموذج التغذية المرتدةX

عذرا ولكن تعذر إرسال رسالتك، أو التحقق من كافة الحقول أو المحاولة مرة أخرى لاحقا.

شكرا على رسالتك!

نموذج التغذية المرتدة

نسعى جاهدين لتوفير المعلومات الأكثر قيمة حول الصحة والرعاية الصحية. يرجى الإجابة على الأسئلة التالية ومساعدتنا على زيادة تحسين موقعنا على الانترنت!




هذا النموذج آمن ومجهول تماما. نحن لا نطلب أو نخزن بياناتك الشخصية: عنوان IP الخاص بك أو بريدك الإلكتروني أو اسمك.

صحة الرجال
صحة المرأة
حب الشباب والعناية بالبشرة
الجهاز الهضمي والمسالك البولية
إدارة الألم
فقدان الوزن
الرياضة واللياقة البدنية
الصحة النفسية والأعصاب
الأمراض المنقولة جنسيا
الجمال والرفاه
القلب والدم
الجهاز التنفسي
صحة العينين
صحة الأذنين
نظام الغدد الصماء
مشاكل الرعاية الصحية العامة
Natural Health Source Shop
إضافة إلى الإشارات المرجعية

تعزيز الجنسي الإناث

أفضل أنثى تعزيز الرغبة الجنسية كريم

لدينا أعلى الموصى بها الإناث تعزيز الرغبة الجنسية خيارات كريم هي:

تعزيز الجنسي الإناث

العديد من النساء يقولون انهم "على ما يرام" في قسم الجنس ولا تحتاج إلى تعزيز الجنسي الإناث. ولكن حتى بين النساء اللواتي يبلغن عن شعور عام بالرضا عن الجنس ، هناك عالم كامل من المتعة يتجاوز ما يتعرضن له عادة. هناك الكثير من الضجيج حول الجنس - أم أن هناك؟ إذا كنت قد تساءلت عن كل هذه الضجة ، يمكن أن يكون من بين 46 ٪ من النساء الأميركيات الذين يعانون من الارتياح قليلا أو معدومة في غرفة النوم والتفكير في محاولة كريم النشوة الجنسية الإناث لتحسين هزات الجماع. في الواقع ، لا يعرف عدد لا يحصى من النساء حتى كيف تشعر النشوة الجنسية أو كيف يتم تحقيقها.

لا تدع الرجال يحصلون على كل المتعة! لديك في داخلك لتجربة تعزيز الجنسي الإناث كاملة والتمتع بها. يمكنك تمكين نفسك والمطالبة بحقك كامرأة لتجربة المتعة الجنسية المتفجرة.

النشوة الجنسية الأنثوية

50 مليون امرأة في جميع أنحاء العالم لا يعرفون حتى ما هي النشوة الجنسية الأنثوية لأنهم يعانون من اضطراب يعرف باسم العجز الجنسي للإناث. وتشمل الأعراض:
  • فقدان الرغبة الجنسية
  • عدم الرغبة الجنسية في العلاقة الحميمة
  • تناقص الدافع الجنسي
  • جفاف المهبل
  • ألم أثناء الجماع
تشعر العديد من النساء أن هناك شيء "خاطئ معهم" لأنهم لم يعودوا يشعرون بالرغبة كما فعلوا من قبل ، أو أنهم لا يستطيعون الحصول على ما يكفي من التشحيم المهبلي لتجربة تعزيز الجنسية للإناث والرضا.

وفقا لادارة الاغذية والعقاقير:

FDA10- ورغم أن تعريف ال FSD ما زال يتطور، فإنه يتألف حاليا من أربعة عناصر معترف بها:
  • انخفاض الرغبة الجنسية;
  • انخفاض الإثارة الجنسية;
  • ديسبارونيا;
  • صعوبة مستمرة في تحقيق أو عدم القدرة على تحقيق النشوة الجنسية.
ولاثبات تشخيص مرض الإصابة بداء الإصابة بفيروس نقص الأمراض، يجب أن ترتبط هذه المكونات بضائقة شخصية، على النحو الذي تحدده المرأة المتضررة.

أنثى الرغبة الجنسية تعزيز كريم

كيف تعمل كريم تعزيز الرغبة الجنسية الأنثوية؟ يتم تطبيق كريم النشوة الجنسية الأنثوي على المنطقة التناسلية للمرأة ، وتحديدا الجانب السفلي من غطاء البظر ، مما يسمح للمكونات النشطة بتحفيز سطح الأنسجة مباشرة.

بمجرد تطبيقها ، يحسن كريم النشوة الجنسية الأنثوي تدفق الدم وتمدد الأوعية الدموية حول البظر. كريم النشوة الجنسية الأنثوية يعزز بشكل كبير الحساسية والإثارة. على الرغم من أن وقت الاستجابة يختلف مع كل امرأة على حدة ومع المنتج المحدد الذي تم اختياره ، إلا أن آثار تطبيق كريم النشوة الجنسية الأنثوي تميل إلى التطور بسرعة أكبر مع التحفيز الجنسي من خلال اللمس وفرك ولعق في منطقة البظر.

أنثى تعزيز الرغبة الجنسية كريم العمل على الفور زيادة الأحاسيس. وعلاوة على ذلك، مع استمرار استخدام هذا النوع من مواد التشحيم المهبلية، ينبغي أن تصبح استجابات المرأة أكثر كثافة. هذا هو السبب في أن هذه الكريمات تسمى أحيانا"كريم النشوة الجنسية الأنثوية".

تختلف الأسعار حسب الشركة المصنعة. ومع ذلك ، من الجيد أن نضع في اعتبارنا أن تحصل على ما تدفعه مقابل -- وفي هذه الفئة من منتجات كريم النشوة الجنسية الأنثوية ، ننصح التسوق بمعايير أخرى غير السعر وحده. من الواضح أن الشركات التي تستخدم مكونات نشطة أساسية عالية الجودة فقط تكلف أكثر ، وبالتالي يجب عليها فرض رسوم أكثر على منتجاتها.

الرغبة الجنسية الأنثوية

النساء بطبيعة الحال الخضوع للعديد من التغيرات الهرمونية والجسدية وحتى المواقف خلال حياتهم التي يمكن أن تؤثر على الاستجابة الجنسية والرغبة الجنسية. يمكن أن تكون الحياة الصحية الجيدة بشكل عام والجهود المتضافرة للحد من الإجهاد مفيدة ، ولكن إضافة كريمات التعزيز الجنسي للإناث إلى الروتين الجنسي ستوفر تأثيرا كبيرا على أي امرأة. مستخدمي كريم تعزيز الرغبة الجنسية الإناث تقرير استعادة ممتازة من كثافة الجنسي الشباب، والخبرات التي هي جديدة ومفضية بشكل استثنائي إلى النشوة الجنسية - وهذا هو ما نعنيه"تعزيز الجنسي الإناث".

Cosmopolitan"تم بناء المرأة العادية لتأتي مرارا وتكرارا"، تقول راشيل كارلتون أبرامز، العضو المنتدب، المؤلف المشارك للمرأة متعددة النشوة الجنسية. "النساء لا تتطلب فترة الانكسار كما يفعل الرجال، لذلك نحن قادرون على البقاء أثار لفترة أطول والنشوة الجنسية للمرة الثانية والثالثة مع القليل من الجهد"، يقول الدكتور أبرامز.

الآثار الجانبية

مع كريم تعزيز الرغبة الجنسية الإناث عالية الجودة، لا توجد آثار جانبية. يجب عليك التحقق من أن كريم النشوة الجنسية الأنثوية الذي تختاره طبيعي بنسبة 100٪ مع عدم وجود مواد البروبيلين غليكول أو ميثيل بارابين. جودة كريم تعزيز الرغبة الجنسية الإناث آمنة وطبيعية، فإنه يعمل من خلال التطبيق المباشر على الجلد. نظرا لأن كريم النشوة الجنسية الأنثوي ليس حبة أو مساحيق يجب تناولها ، فلا يوجد أي حدوث اضطراب معوي. من ناحية أخرى، فمن الحكمة دائما لتذوق المنتجات مثل كريم النشوة الجنسية الإناث مع جرعة صغيرة قبل استخدامه على نطاق أوسع. إذا لم يحدث تهيج أثناء الاختبار ، فيجب أن تكون جيدا في استخدام المنتج وفقا لتوجيهات.

Cosmopolitanكن متشككا في المنتجات السحرية التي تعد بتعزيز الإثارة الجنسية. "ابحث عن المنتجات التي تدعمها التجارب السريرية التي تسيطر عليها وهمي." أحد الخيارات التي كانت خاضعة لمثل هذه البحوث، وتبين أن تكون فعالة هو كريم تعزيز الرغبة الجنسية الإناث يسمى Vigorelle, ومكمل العشبية دعا Provestra يظهر الوعد, ويقول الدكتور غواي.

أفضل أنثى تعزيز الرغبة الجنسية كريم

يمكنك أيضا أن تأخذ حبوب تعزيز الرغبة الجنسية الإناث ولكن منذ الكريمات هي واحدة من أسهل وأكثر متعة المنتجات لاختبار، وأفضل طريقة لمعرفة المزيد عنها هو فقط عن طريق محاولة لهم.

أفضل كريمات تعزيز الجنسي الإناث هي:
  1. فيجوريل — 99 نقطة.
  2. هلام هيرسولوتيون — 85 قرشا.
RatingHealthcare Product #1 - فيجوريل في المرتبة الأعلى برصيد 99 نقطة. Vigorelle، ويشار إليها أحيانا باسم الفياجرا الإناث، هو أعلى جودة موضعية كريم تعزيز الجنسي الإناث المتاحة، وذلك باستخدام أنقى المستخلصات النباتية والمكونات المشتقة بشكل طبيعي. Vigorelle للمرأة آمنة وطبيعية، لا يتطلب أي وصفة طبية للاستخدام، وليس لديه إضافات كيميائية مثل البروبيلين غليكول أو مواد بارابان ميثا.

Vigorelle لديه ضمان 60 يوما + أسبوع واحد: إذا كان لأي سبب من الأسباب كنت غير راض تماما ببساطة العودة الجزء غير المستخدمة في الحاوية الأصلية في غضون 67 يوما من تلقي طلبك (60 يوما المحاكمة + أسبوع واحد عودة الشحن)، وأنها سوف برد لك 100٪ من سعر الشراء، باستثناء الشحن والمناولة.

فيجوريل يجمع بين العضوية داميانا ليف - فوليوم تيرنراسي، العضوية سوما الجذر - راديكس Pfaffiae Paniculatae، العضوية Motherwort ~ هيربا ليونوري، العضوية البرية يام - ريزوما ديوسكورا فيلوسا، العضوية الجنكة بيلوبا، العضوية ورقة النعناع - فوليوم Menthae بيبيتا.

لماذا #1؟ Vigorelle هو أعلى جودة موضعي أنثى تعزيز الجنسي كريم المتاحة. Vigorelle لا تحتوي على مواد كيميائية قاسية وليس لها آثار جانبية. ويدعم Vigorelle وأيد من قبل الدكتور مايكل كارتر (دكتوراه في علم النفس السريري) والدكتور خالد الزوهية (دكتوراه في الطب الطبيب). ضمان جيد لمدة 67 يوما. كل هذا يجعل من #1 اختيار تعزيز الجنسي الإناث.

طلب فيجوريل
RatingHealthcare Product #2 -- HerSolution جل سجل 85 من أصل 100 ممكن. HerSolution Gel هو مزيج عالي الدقة من الجواهر النباتية والفيتامينات والألوة النقية وزبدة الشيا وزبدة الكاكاو. هذه الجودة لا هوادة فيها يعني القوام والأحاسيس التي رحلة وراء خيالك. مجرد لمسة من هلام HerSolution يخولك لإعادة اكتشاف أعمق أعماق الذات المثيرة الخاصة بك.

HerSolution جل يأتي مع ضمان استعادة المال 6 أشهر لجميع العملاء. استخدام HerSolution جل لمدة لا تقل عن 90 يوما، وإذا كان لأي سبب من الأسباب كنت لا تواجه أي نتائج ثم مجرد العودة المنتج الخاص بك في غضون 6 أشهر لاسترداد كامل ناقص الشحن.

هلام هيرسولوتيون يحتوي على الزيتون سكوالين، زبدة الكاكاو، زبدة الشيا، ألوي فيرا استخراج، المياه النقية، ديبروبيلين غليكول، كاربوبال أولتريز البوليمر، تريثانوليمين، منثول USP، L-أرجينين، حمض الستريك.

لماذا لا #1؟ المنتج هو عظيم حقا ولكن هناك خدعة صغيرة مع ضمان استعادة المال: يجب عليك استخدام هذا المنتج لمدة 90 يوما لضمان العمل. إذا قمت بشراء 30 يوما العرض، لا يمكن أن تعمل الضمان.

اطلب هلام الهسولوتيون

أنثى النشوة الجنسية كريم الخصوصية

الطلب عبر الإنترنت هو وسيلة رائعة للحصول على المنتج الذي تريده بتكتم. قراءة الموقع بعناية لمعرفة كيفية السفن المصنعة؛ إذا لم يتم شحنها بالفعل في عبوات عادية لا تكشف عن المحتويات ، فقد تتمكن من طلب الخدمة.

ضمان كريم النشوة الجنسية الأنثوية

يجب أن تصر على ضمان، وتأكد من قراءة غرامة المطبوعة. على الرغم من أن جميع الشركات ذات السمعة الطيبة تقدم لهم، ليس كل الشركات التي لديها لهم السمعة... خذ وقتا إضافيا لقراءة كيفية عمل الضمان ، تتطلب بعض المنتجات توريدا لمدة عام لتكون مؤهلة لاسترداد الأموال ، لذا تسوق بعناية!

أفضل أنثى تعزيز الرغبة الجنسية كريم

لدينا أعلى الموصى بها الإناث تعزيز الرغبة الجنسية خيارات كريم هي:
آخر تحديث: 2021-06-16

Add to Bookmarks

Female Sexual Enhancement

Best female enhancement cream

Our top recommended female enhancement cream options are:

Female sexual enhancement

Many women say they're "doing okay" in the sex department and do not need female sexual enhancement. But even among women who report a general sense of satisfaction with sex, there's a whole world of pleasure beyond what they normally experience. There's so much hype about sex — or is there? If you've wondered what all the fuss is about, it could be that you're among the 46% of American women who experience little or no satisfaction in the bedroom and do think about trying female orgasm cream to improve their orgasms. In fact, countless women don't even know what an orgasm feels like or how it is achieved.

Don't let men have all the fun! You have it within you to experience complete female sexual enhancement and enjoyment. You can empower yourself and claim your right as a woman to experience explosive sexual pleasure.

Female orgasm

50 Million women worldwide do not even know what female orgasm is because they suffer from a disorder known as Female Sexual Dysfunction. Symptoms include:
  • Loss of libido
  • Lack of sexual desire for intimacy
  • Diminishing sex drive
  • Vaginal dryness
  • Pain during an intercourse
Many women feel there's something 'wrong with them' because they no longer feel as much desire as they once did, or they can't get enough vaginal lubrication to experience female sexual enhancement and satisfaction.

According to FDA:

FDAAlthough the definition of FSD continues to evolve, it currently consists of four recognized components:
  • decreased sexual desire;
  • decreased sexual arousal;
  • dyspareunia;
  • persistent difficulty in achieving or inability to achieve orgasm.
To establish a diagnosis of FSD, these components must be associated with personal distress, as determined by the affected woman.

Female enhancement cream

How does female enhancement cream work? The female orgasm cream is applied to the woman's genital area, specifically the underside of the clitoral hood, allowing the active ingredients to directly stimulate the tissue surface.

Once applied, the female orgasm cream improves blood flow and dilation of the blood vessels around the clitoris. Female orgasm cream greatly enhance sensitivity and arousal. Although response time varies with each individual woman and with the specific product chosen, the effects of applying female orgasm cream tend to develop more rapidly with sexual stimulation through touching, rubbing, and licking in the clitoral area.

Female enhancement cream work to immediately increase sensations. Moreover, with continued use of this type of vaginal lubricants, a woman's responses should become even more intense. This is why these creams are sometimes called "female orgasm cream".

Prices vary by manufacturer. However, it's good to keep in mind that you get what you pay for -- and in this category of female orgasm cream products, we'd advise shopping by criteria other than price alone. Companies that use only top-quality essential active ingredients obviously cost more to make, consequently have to charge more for their products.

Female libido

Women naturally undergo many hormonal, physical and even attitudinal changes during their lifetimes that can affect sexual response and libido. Good overall healthy living and a concerted effort to reduce stress can be helpful, but adding female sexual enhancement creams to the sexual routine will provide a significant impact to any woman. Users of the female enhancement cream report excellent restoration of youthful sexual intensity, and experiences that are new and exceptionally conducive to orgasm - this is what we mean by "female sexual enhancement".

Cosmopolitan"The average woman is built to come again and again," says Rachel Carlton Abrams, MD, coauthor of The Multi-Orgasmic Woman. "Women don't require a refractory period like men do, so we're able to stay aroused for longer and orgasm a second and third time with little effort," says Dr. Abrams.

Side effects

With high-quality female enhancement cream, there are no side effects. You should check to see that the female orgasm cream you're choosing is 100% all natural with no propylene glycol or methyl paraben substances. Quality female enhancement cream is safe and natural, it works through direct application to the skin. Since female orgasm cream is not a pill or powders that must be ingested, there's no incidence of gastrointestinal upset. On the other hand, it is always wise to sample products like female orgasm cream with a small dosage before using it on a larger scale. If no irritations develop during the test, you should be good to use the product as directed.

CosmopolitanBe skeptical of magic products that promise to boost sexual arousal. "Look for products that are supported by placebo-controlled clinical trials." One option that has been subject to such research and shown to be effective is a female enhancement cream called Vigorelle, and an herbal supplement called Provestra shows promise, says Dr. Guay.

Best female enhancement cream

You can also take female enhancement pills but since creams are one of the easiest and most fun products to test, the best way to learn about them is just by trying them.

The best female sexual enhancement creams are:
  1. Vigorelle — 99 pts.
  2. HerSolution Gel — 85 pts.
RatingHealthcare Product#1 - Vigorelle ranked the highest with 99 points. Vigorelle, sometimes referred to as female viagra, is the highest quality topical female sexual enhancement cream available, using the purest botanical extracts and naturally-derived ingredients. Vigorelle for Women is safe, natural, requires no prescription for use, and has no chemical additives such as propylene glycol or metha paraban substances.

Vigorelle has a 60 day + one week guarantee: if for any reason you are not completely satisfied simply return the unused portion in the original container within 67 days of receiving your order (60 day trial + one week return shipping), and they will refund you 100% of the purchase price, excluding shipping and handling.

Vigorelle combines Organic Damiana Leaf - Folium Turneraceae, Organic Suma Root - Radix Pfaffiae Paniculatae, Organic Motherwort ~ Herba Leonori, Organic Wild Yam - Rhizoma Dioscorea Villosae, Organic Ginkgo Biloba, Organic Peppermint Leaf - Folium Menthae Piperitae.

Why #1? Vigorelle is the highest quality topical female sexual enhancement cream available. Vigorelle does not contain harsh chemicals and have no side effects. Vigorelle is supported and endorsed by Dr. Michael Carter (Doctor of Clinical Psychology) and Dr. Khalid Alzwahereh (M.D. Medical Doctor). Good 67 day guarantee. All this makes it #1 female sexual enhancement choice.

Order Vigorelle
RatingHealthcare Product#2 - HerSolution Gel scored 85 out of possible 100. HerSolution Gel is a highly refined blend of botanical essences, vitamins, pure aloe, shea butter and cocoa butter. This uncompromising quality means textures and sensations that journey beyond your imagination. Just a touch of HerSolution Gel empowers you to re-discover the deepest depths of your erotic self.

HerSolution Gel comes with a 6 months money back guarantee to all customers. Use HerSolution Gel for a minimum of 90 days, and if for any reason you do not experience any results then just return your product within 6 months for a full refund minus shipping.

HerSolution Gel contains Olive Squalene, Cocoa Butter, Shea Butter, Aloe Vera Extract, Purified Water, Dipropylene Glycol, Carbopal Ultrez Polymer, Triethanolimine, Menthol USP, L-Arginine, Citric Acid.

Why not #1? The product is really great but there is a little trick with a money back guarantee: you should use this product for 90 days for guarantee to work. If you purchase 30 day supply, the guarantee cannot work.

Order HerSolution Gel

Female orgasm cream privacy

Ordering online is a great way to discreetly get the product you want. Read the site carefully to find out how the manufacturer ships; if they don't already ship in plain packaging that doesn't reveal the contents, you may be able to request the service.

Female orgasm cream guarantee

You should insist on a guarantee, and make sure to read the fine print. Although all reputable companies offer them, not all companies that have them are reputable... Take extra time to read how the guarantee works, some products require a one year supply to be eligible for a refund, so shop carefully!

Best female enhancement cream

Our top recommended female enhancement cream options are: