Change Language:


× Close
نموذج التغذية المرتدةX

عذرا ولكن تعذر إرسال رسالتك، أو التحقق من كافة الحقول أو المحاولة مرة أخرى لاحقا.

شكرا على رسالتك!

نموذج التغذية المرتدة

نسعى جاهدين لتوفير المعلومات الأكثر قيمة حول الصحة والرعاية الصحية. يرجى الإجابة على الأسئلة التالية ومساعدتنا على زيادة تحسين موقعنا على الانترنت!




هذا النموذج آمن ومجهول تماما. نحن لا نطلب أو نخزن بياناتك الشخصية: عنوان IP الخاص بك أو بريدك الإلكتروني أو اسمك.

صحة الرجال
صحة المرأة
حب الشباب والعناية بالبشرة
الجهاز الهضمي والمسالك البولية
إدارة الألم
فقدان الوزن
الرياضة واللياقة البدنية
الصحة النفسية والأعصاب
الأمراض المنقولة جنسيا
الجمال والرفاه
القلب والدم
الجهاز التنفسي
صحة العينين
صحة الأذنين
نظام الغدد الصماء
مشاكل الرعاية الصحية العامة
Natural Health Source Shop
إضافة إلى الإشارات المرجعية

علاج الإجهاد: كيفية تقليل التوتر؟

أفضل علاج الإجهاد

نوصي فقط أفضل منتجات علاج الإجهاد:

ضغط

الحياة الحديثة يمكن أن تكون مليئة بالإجهاد. عادة، عندما كنت وشدد، قلبك يسرع ورأسك جنيه. ما يحدث في الواقع هو أن الغدة النخامية تطلق هرمونا معينا ، مما يؤدي بدوره إلى إطلاق الغدد الكظرية هرمونات محددة (أي الكورتيزول والأدرينالين) في مجرى الدم. ونتيجة لذلك، فإن العديد من أنظمة الجسم منزعجة.

قد تشعر على الأرجح بألم في المعدة قادم أو تعاني من الإسهال عندما تكون متوترا. كنت تميل أيضا إلى الشعور الجوع الآلام مما أدى إلى زيادة الوزن. الإجهاد أيضا يجعلك عرضة للمرض مثل نزلات البرد وغيرها من الالتهابات بالإضافة إلى مشاكل العناية بالبشرة مثل حب الشباب والأرق والقلق والاكتئابوفقدان الدافع الجنسي. بدلا من علاج كل هذه الحالات، قد تحتاج إلى علاج إجهاد بسيط واحد.

National Institutes of Healthالمعاهد الوطنية للصحة:

قد يشعر أشخاص مختلفون بالتوتر بطرق مختلفة. يعاني بعض الأشخاص من أعراض الجهاز الهضمي. قد يعاني آخرون من الصداع والأرق والمزاج الاكتئابيوالغضب والتهيج. يحصل الأشخاص الذين يعانون من إجهاد مزمن على التهابات فيروسية أكثر تكرارا وشديدة، مثل الإنفلونزا أو نزلات البرد. اللقاحات، مثل لقاح الإنفلونزا، أقل فعالية بالنسبة لهم.

بعض الناس التعامل مع الإجهاد بشكل أكثر فعالية من غيرها. من المهم معرفة حدودك عندما يتعلق الأمر بالإجهاد ، حتى تتمكن من تجنب آثار صحية أكثر خطورة.
في جرعات صغيرة، يمكن أن يكون الإجهاد في الواقع مفيدة بالنسبة لنا. يمكن أن تساعد الضغوطات في زيادة الطاقة واليقظة ، حتى تساعد على إبقائنا مركزين على المشكلة المطروحة. هذا النوع من الإجهاد جيد. قد يشير الناس إلى تجربة هذا النوع من الإجهاد على أنها شعور "ضخ" أو "السلكية". فقط عندما يصبح الإجهاد كبيرا جدا ، مما يؤثر على عملنا البدني أو العقلي ، يصبح مشكلة ويتطلب نهجا عاجلا للحد من الإجهاد.

كما يحصل على مستوى الضغط كبيرة جدا، والإجهاد يتجاوز في نهاية المطاف قدرتنا على التعامل معها بطريقة إيجابية. في كثير من الأحيان ، يصف الناس أنفسهم بأنهم يتعرضون للإجهاد أو الحرق أو في نهاية الذكاء. في هذه المرحلة، من المهم إيجاد طرق إيجابية ومنتجة للتعامل مع الإجهاد، والأهم من ذلك، لمعالجة الشخص أو الحالة التي تسبب الإجهاد.

أسباب الإجهاد

يمكن أن تكون عوامل الخطر وأسباب الإجهادالتالية:
  • المشاكل الاجتماعية والمالية
  • مرض طبي
  • نقص الدعم الاجتماعي
  • تاريخ العائلة
هناك الكثير من أسباب الإجهاد التي يجب أن تقلق بشأنها مثل العمل والأسرة والعلاقات وغيرها من الأنشطة. في بعض الأحيان عليك أن توفق أو تمشي على حبل مشدود من الجداول الزمنية والمواعيد النهائية والاجتماعات والأنشطة اللاصفية.

National Health Serviceالخدمات الصحية الوطنية:

العديد من مطالب الحياة يمكن أن يسبب الإجهاد، ولا سيما العمل والعلاقات ومشاكل المال. وعندما تشعر بالتوتر، يمكن أن يكون في طريق فرز هذه المطالب، أو حتى يمكن أن يؤثر على كل ما تفعله.

يمكن أن يؤثر الإجهاد على شعورك وتفكر وتتصرف وكيف يعمل جسمك. في الواقع، تشمل العلامات الشائعة للإجهاد مشاكل النوم والتعرقوفقدان الشهية وصعوبة التركيز.
إذا كان هناك الكثير من أسباب الإجهاد، ستكون هناك عواقب بعيدة المدى على صحتك البدنية والعقلية. يمكن أن يبدأ الإجهاد في الرحم ويتكرر طوال العمر. واحدة من العواقب المرضية (غير طبيعية) من الإجهاد هو العجز المستفادة التي تؤدي إلى اليأس والعجز من الاكتئاب السريري. ولكن، بالإضافة إلى ذلك، العديد من الأمراض، مثل حالات القلق المزمن، وارتفاع ضغط الدم (ارتفاع ضغط الدم)، وأمراض القلب (القلب والأوعية الدموية)، والاضطرابات الإدمانية، على سبيل المثال لا الحصر، يبدو أيضا أن تتأثر الإجهاد المزمن أو الساحق.

علاج الإجهاد

الجانب الرئيسي لعلاج الإجهاد والاستجابة التكيفية للإجهاد هو المسار الزمني. يجب البدء في علاج الحد من الإجهاد بسرعة ، والحفاظ عليه لفترة مناسبة من الوقت ، ثم إيقاف لضمان نتيجة مثالية. يمكن أن يكون للإفراط في الاستجابة أو الفشل في إيقاف الاستجابة عواقب بيولوجية سلبية على الفرد. تتضمن الاستجابات البشرية الصحية للإجهاد ثلاثة مكونات:
  • يعالج الدماغ (يتوسط) الاستجابة الفورية. تشير هذه الاستجابة إلى النخاع الكظري لإطلاق النورادرينالين.
  • يبدأ تحت المهاد (منطقة مركزية في الدماغ) والغدة النخامية (الزناد) استجابة الصيانة الأبطأ. تشير هذه الاستجابة إلى قشرة الكظرية لإطلاق الكورتيزول والهرمونات الأخرى.
  • تشارك العديد من الدوائر العصبية (العصبية) في الاستجابة السلوكية. تزيد هذه الاستجابة من الإثارة (اليقظة، والوعي المتزايد)، وتركز الانتباه، وتمنع التغذية والسلوك الإنجابي، وتقلل من إدراك الألم، وإعادة توجيه السلوك.
النتائج مجتمعة لهذه المكونات الثلاثة للاستجابة علاج الإجهاد الحفاظ على التوازن الداخلي (التوازن)، وزيادة إنتاج الطاقة واستخدامها، وتغيير المنحل بالكهرباء (العناصر الكيميائية) وتوازن السوائل. كما أنها تستعد الكائن الحي لرد فعل سريع من خلال الجهاز العصبي المتعاطف (SNS). يعمل الجهاز العصبي المتعاطف عن طريق زيادة معدل ضربات القلب، وزيادة ضغط الدم، وإعادة توجيه تدفق الدم إلى القلب والعضلات والدماغ وبعيدا عن الجهاز الهضمي، وإطلاق الوقود (الجلوكوز والأحماض الدهنية) للمساعدة في محاربة الخطر أو الفرار منه.

آثار الإجهاد

وتشمل آثار الإجهاد أيضا المزيد من الفرص لتسريع الشيخوخة. وفقا لدراسة أجراها الأطباء في جامعة كاليفورنيا في سان فرانسيسكو، أظهرت النساء المجهدات بشكل مزمن تغيرات كروموسومية مميزة لزيادة الشيخوخة. اكتشفوا أن التيلوميرات (الموجودة في نهايات الكروموسومات) لهؤلاء النساء تميل إلى أن تكون أقصر من النساء الأقل توترا. التيلوميرات تقصير مع تقدمنا في السن; وبالتالي فإن طول التيلوميرات هو مؤشر على الشيخوخة. عندما التيلوميرات لا يمكن أن يكون أي أقصر، فإنها تموت وهو ما هو واضح في تجاعيدالجلد، وفشل الجهاز، الخ.

لهذا السبب تحتاج إلى التفكير في كيفية تقليل التوتر من أجل خفض مستوى التوتر في حياتك. يمكنك القيام بذلك عن طريق رعاية جسمك وقيادة نمط حياة صحي. اتباع نظام غذائي متوازن، وراحة كافية، وممارسة التمارين الرياضية بانتظام. استرخ وتعلم الاستمتاع بحياتك. تناول هواية من شأنها أن تساعدك على اتخاذ عقلك قبالة أشياء مثل القراءة والحياكة وجمع الطوابع، ولعب الرياضة. حتى البستنة يمكن أن تكون وسيلة جيدة للحد من التوتر. انضم إلى نادي أو مجموعة دعم أو منظمة حيث يمكنك مقابلة أشخاص آخرين لديهم نفس الاهتمامات. حاول الانضمام إلى اللعب المجتمعي، والحصول على دروس الرقص وورش العمل التمثيلية، والمساعدة في الجمعيات الخيرية المحلية أو جمع التبرعات. من يعلم أنك قد تكتشف مواهبك الخفية؟

The American Institute of Stressالمعهد الأمريكي للإجهاد:

هناك العديد من الاضطرابات العاطفية والجسدية التي تم ربطها بالإجهاد بما في ذلك الاكتئاب والقلق والنوبات القلبية والسكتة الدماغية وارتفاع ضغط الدم واضطرابات الجهاز المناعي التي تزيد من التعرض للعدوى ، ومجموعة من الاضطرابات الفيروسية المرتبطة تتراوح بين نزلات البرد والهربس إلى الإيدز وبعض أنواع السرطان ، وكذلك أمراض المناعة الذاتية مثل التهاب المفاصل الروماتويدي والتصلب المتعدد.

وبالإضافة إلى ذلك الإجهاد يمكن أن يكون لها آثار مباشرة على الجلد (الطفح الجلدي، خلايا النحل، التهاب الجلد التأتبي، والجهاز الهضمي (GERD، قرحة الهضمية، متلازمة القولون العصبي، التهاب القولون التقرحي) ويمكن أن تسهم في الأرق والاضطرابات العصبية التنكسية مثل مرض باركنسون. في الواقع، من الصعب التفكير في أي مرض لا يمكن أن يلعب فيه الإجهاد دورا مشددا أو أي جزء من الجسم لا يتأثر (انظر آثار الإجهاد على الرسم البياني لإجهاد الجسم) أو.
تعلم تمارين التنفس العميق وممارسة التأمل أو اليوغا. قم بزيارة صالة الألعاب الرياضية بانتظام أو انضم إلى مجموعة اللياقة البدنية التي ستساعدك على الحفاظ على لياقتك البدنية وصحتك. خيار آخر هو أن يكون التدليك وفرك داونز. وهذا سوف يساعد على تخفيف العضلات الخاصة بك، وتهدئة أعصابك والحد من التوتر.

في بعض الأحيان، عليك فقط أن تكون إيجابيا بشأن الأشياء وأن تكون أقل سلبية أو تشاؤما. وربما هذا هو أفضل وسيلة للحد من التوتر! حاول أن تبتسم للأشخاص الذين تقابلهم في الشوارع، أو تشاهد فيلما أو مسرحية، أو تحصل على تسريحة شعر جديدة، وتغير خزانة ملابسك، ويكون لديك الوقت لشم الورود.

ممارسة جيدة أخرى لمنع الإجهاد هو إجراء الفحوص الطبية العادية لضمان صحتك الجيدة في كل مرة. في بعض الأحيان، عندما يكون مستوى التوتر لديك مرتفعا بشكل ملحوظ، تحتاج إلى تقليل التوتر. ابحث عن دعم الأصدقاء والعائلة، أو غير الوظائف، أو إعادة تحديد أولويات حياتك، أو استشر أخصائيا نفسيا أو طبيبا نفسيا أو أخصائيا اجتماعيا.

الحياة يمكن أن تكون مليئة بالتحديات. تعلم كيفية التعامل مع وتذكر أن ننظر دائما في الجانب المشرق من الحياة. إذا كنت تشعر بأن الإجهاد هو الحصول على أفضل منكم، لا تتردد في تعلم كيفية الحد من التوتر. حياة خالية من الإجهاد يمكن أن تضيف بالتأكيد ما يصل إلى سنواتك.

علاج الإجهاد

عندما تجد نفسك تشعر آثار الإجهادسيئة ، تحتاج إلى اتخاذ إجراءات على الفور. كلما أسرعت في الحد من مستويات التوتر ، كلما كان ذلك أسهل وأسرع ستعود إلى حالتك الطبيعية. سيختلف علاج الإجهاد بشكل كبير اعتمادا على أنواع الأعراض التي تعاني منها ومدى شدتها.

تحتوي معظم مضادات الاكتئاب الموصوفة طبيا على قائمة طويلة من الآثار الجانبية المحتملة — كل شيء بدءا من الغثيان إلى انخفاض الأداء الجنسي. حتى عندما تساعد, أنها قد تزيد في الوقت نفسه بعض أشكال الإجهاد لأن آثارها الجانبية تجعلك غير مريحة أو تثبيط. هناك أدلة الآن على أن بعض الأدوية الموصوفة طبيا في بعض الأحيان أدت في الواقع إلى نتائج خطيرة: على سبيل المثال ، أنتجت زاناكس آثار الإدمان في بعض المرضى ، بما في ذلك زيادة التسامح من قبل الجسم (وهذا يعني أن هناك حاجة إلى المزيد والمزيد لإنتاج تأثير) وأعراض الانسحاب. هناك دراسات حديثة تبين أن بروزاك قد زاد من خطر الانتحار في الشباب.

أفضل علاجات الإجهاد

لا توجد طريقة بسيطة للحد من التوتر، لأن دماغك ليس بسيطا. ولكن العلم قد أظهرت أن بعض المكونات التي تحدث بشكل طبيعي يمكن أن تساعد باعتبارها واحدة من أفضل الطرق للحد من التوتر. من الطبيعي تماما الشعور ببعض التوتر أو القلق من وقت لآخر. لكن لا يجب أن تشعر بهم طوال الوقت المكونات العشبية الطبيعية يمكن أن تعمل للمساعدة في تنظيم المواد الكيميائية التي تؤثر على المزاج الخاص بك، دون الآثار الجانبية المنهكة للأدوية وصفة طبية!

نوصي بمنتجات علاج الإجهادالتالية:
  1. إعادة لورا — 94 نقطة
  2. الإجهاد - 82 نقطة
  3. بيوجيتيكا كالموفورمولا — 74 نقطة
RatingHealthcare Product#1 -- رايلورا، 94 نقطة من أصل 100. Relora هو 100٪ جميع المنتجات الطبيعية التي تعالج بشكل فعال أعراض متنوعة والمنهكة من التوتر والقلق والاكتئاب. Relora ليست مضادة للاكتئاب وصفة طبية مثل بروزاك، باكسيل، زولوفت، ويلبوترين وإيفكسور. Relora مصممة لعلاجك بأمان وبطبيعة الحال دون المخاوف التي قد تجدها مع الأدوية الموصوفة طبيا وآثارها الجانبية غير المرغوب فيها. كما تساعدك إعادة لورا على فقدان هذا الوزن الزائد العنيد حول خصرك بسبب ارتفاع مستويات هرمون الإجهاد الكورتيزول.

وقد تم بحث مكونات Relora على نطاق واسع وتوثيقها مع أكثر من 45 دراسة متاحة حاليا. وتشمل معظم مجالات البحث العلاج المساعد للسرطان، والحد من التوتر والقلق، وتعزيز الاسترخاء، وتحسين التعلم والتركيز،الخ. كما ثبت أنه مفيد في الحد بشكل كبير من الأعراض الجسدية والعقلية والاجتماعية ل الدورة الشهرية مثل الاكتئاب والأرقوتصلب العضلات والتشنجات والقلق والتهيج ، وما إلى ذلك.

ضمان استعادة الأموال: لديك ستة أشهر لإعادة المنتج لاسترداد كامل، أقل ق / ساعة!

لماذا #1؟ تم الانتهاء من تجربة سريرية مزدوجة التعمية يتم التحكم فيها بالغفل مع Relora في يناير 2004. وكان الغرض من هذه الدراسة لتحديد آثار Relora في النساء يعانون من زيادة الوزن الذين يأكلون عادة أكثر في المواقف العصيبة. كان هناك انخفاض كبير في درجات التوتر والقلق. Relora أيضا تطبيع مستويات الهرمونات المرتبطة زيادة الوزن الناجمة عن الإجهاد وسلوك الأكل.

طلب رايلورا
RatingHealthcare Product #2 -- Stressivin، 82 نقطة من أصل 100. Stressivin ميزات المعترف بها رسميا المكونات المثلية النشطة في قاعدة المياه المعدنية المؤينة المنقى ل آمنة, تخفيف الإجهاد المؤقت. يعمل مزيج العنصر النشط Stressivin مع جسمك لتخفيف التوتر والتوتر العصبي بشكل طبيعي.

Stressivin المكونات: Aconitum napellus, أبيس ميلفيكا, ارنيكا مونتانا, ألبوم الزرنيخ, بيلادونا, بيليس بيرينيس, بريونيا, كاليندولا officinalis, شامويلا, Cistus canadensis, كليماتيس منتصب، فيروم فوسفوريكوم، هيستامينوم هيدروكلوريكوم، هايبريكوم بيرفوراتوم، إغناتيا أمارا، غماتين غيوموليفيرا، فلوس، أورنيثوغالوم umbellatum، Passiflora incarnata، الفوسفور، برونوس سيراسيفيرا، الخيط، ريوس سامةodendron، الكبريت، سيمفيتوم officinale،

ضمان Stressivin: تم تصميم ضمان الرضا لمستخدم واحد لمدة 60 يوما من استخدام المنتج. لذلك، يمكن فتح زجاجتين/حزمة فقط من المنتج الخاص بك لتكون مؤهلة لاسترداد.

لماذا لا #1؟ ضمان Stressivin هو 60 يوما فقط. بخلاف ذلك ، فإن منتج علاج الإجهاد هذا رائع.

ترتيب الإجهاد
RatingHealthcare Product#3 -- بيوجيتيكا كالموفورمولا، 74 نقطة من أصل 100. Biogetica CalmoFormula هو مجموعة مختارة من اثنين من العلاجات التي يمكن أن تقلل من التوتر، وتخفيف آثار التوتر والقلق والتوازن العواطف. TripleComplex CalmTonic يخفف من آثار القلق والتوتر والتوتر والقلق والتوتر العصبي من خلال الجمع بين المكونات المثلية في شكل سائل. PureCalm تهدئ التوتر العصبي وتوازن العواطف، وتوفير تخفيف الأعراض سريع المفعول للقلق ونوبات الذعر من خلال الجمع بين الأعشاب المصنعة بشكل طبيعي في شكل سائل سريع المفعول.

المكونات الثلاثية كومبليكس كالمتونيك: ماج فوس (6X)، فيروم فوس (6X)، كالي فوس (6X)، ولاكتوز.

المكونات PureCalm: الخزامى، بلسم الليمون، وزهرة العاطفة.

ضمان استعادة الأموال: إذا لم تكن راضيا تماما - لأي سبب من الأسباب - إعادة المنتج لهم في غضون عام واحد لاسترداد كامل رسوم الشحن أقل.

لماذا لا #1؟ وعموما، فإن المنتج هو عظيم. ومع ذلك ، لأنه يتضمن اثنين من العلاجات ، فإنه مبالغ فيه بعض الشيء ؛ منتجات علاج الإجهاد الأخرى تقدم نفس المزايا بسعر أقل.

اطلب بيوجيتيكا كالموفورمولا

حقائق عن الإجهاد

  • الإجهاد هو جزء طبيعي من الحياة التي يمكن أن تساعدنا على التعلم والنمو أو يمكن أن يسبب لنا مشاكل كبيرة.
  • الإجهاد النشرات الكيميائية العصبية القوية والهرمونات التي تعدنا للعمل (للقتال أو الفرار).
  • إذا لم نتخذ أي إجراء، يمكن أن تؤدي الاستجابة للإجهاد إلى مشاكل صحية.
  • الضغوط المطولة وغير المنقطعة وغير المتوقعة وغير القابلة لل السيطرة هي أكثر أنواع الإجهاد ضررا.
  • يمكن أن يؤدي الانفصال المبكر عن الأم إلى استجابات الإجهاد المتغيرة والاكتئاب في وقت لاحق من الحياة.
  • يمكن أن تؤثر ضغوط الأم على استجابة الإجهاد للجنين ، وربما تعرض الطفل للمرض النفسي في وقت لاحق من الحياة.
  • يمكن إدارة الإجهاد من خلال ممارسة التمارين الرياضية بانتظام أو التأمل أو تقنيات الاسترخاء الأخرى ، والاستراحة المنظمة ، وتعلم استراتيجيات جديدة للتكيف لخلق القدرة على التنبؤ في حياتنا.
  • العديد من طرقنا في التعامل مع الإجهاد - الأدوية وأدوية الألم والكحول والتدخين والأكل - في الواقع تفاقم الإجهاد ويمكن أن تجعلنا أكثر تفاعلا (حساسة) لمزيد من الإجهاد.
  • في حين أن هناك منتجات واعدة تدعي أنها تقلل من الإجهاد ، فإن إدارة الإجهاد تعتمد في الغالب على استعداد الشخص لإجراء التغييرات اللازمة لنمط حياة صحي.
  • نمط الحياة الإيجابي يمكن أن يكون أفضل علاج!

كيفية الحد من التوتر؟

نوصي فقط بأفضل المنتجات للحد من التوتر وعلاج الحالات ذات الصلة:
آخر تحديث: 2021-08-17

Natural Health Source Shop
Add to Bookmarks

Stress Treatment: How to Reduce Stress?

Best Stress Treatment

We recommend only the best stress treatment products:

Stress

Modern life can be full of stress. Usually, when you are stressed, your heart speeds up and your head pounds. What actually happens is that your pituitary gland releases a certain hormone, which in turn triggers your adrenal glands to release specific hormones (i.e., cortisol and adrenaline) into your bloodstream. As a result, several of your body's systems are upset.

You may likely feel a stomachache coming or experience diarrhea when you're stressed out. You also tend to feel hunger pangs resulting to weight gain. Stress also makes you susceptible to sickness like colds and other infections in addition to skin care problems like acne, insomnia, anxiety, depression, and loss of sex drive. Instead of treating all this conditions, you may require one simple stress treatment.

National Institutes of HealthNational Institutes of Health:

Different people may feel stress in different ways. Some people experience digestive symptoms. Others may have headaches, sleeplessness, depressed mood, anger, and irritability. People under chronic stress get more frequent and severe viral infections, such as the flu or common cold. Vaccines, such as the flu shot, are less effective for them.

Some people cope with stress more effectively than others. It's important to know your limits when it comes to stress, so you can avoid more serious health effects.
In small doses, stress can actually be beneficial to us. Stressors can help give us increased energy and alertness, even helping to keep us focused on the problem at hand. This type of stress is good. People may refer to the experience of this type of stress as feeling "pumped" or "wired." It is only when the stress becomes too great, affecting our physical or mental functioning, that it becomes a problem and require an urgent approach to reduce stress.

As the level of pressure gets too great, stress eventually surpasses our ability to cope with it in a positive way. Often, people describe themselves as being stressed out, burned out, or at wits end. At this point, it is important to find positive and productive ways to deal with the stress and, more importantly, to address the person or situation that is causing the stress.

Causes of Stress

The following can be risk factors and causes of stress:
  • Social and financial problems
  • Medical illness
  • Lack of social support
  • Family history
There are so many stress causes that you have to worry about like work, family, relations, and other activities. Sometimes you have to juggle or walk on a tightrope of schedules, deadlines, meetings, and extracurricular activities.

National Health ServiceNational Health Service:

Many of life's demands can cause stress, particularly work, relationships and money problems. And, when you feel stressed, it can get in the way of sorting out these demands, or can even affect everything you do.

Stress can affect how you feel, think, behave and how your body works. In fact, common signs of stress include sleeping problems, sweating, loss of appetite and difficulty concentrating.
If there are too many stress causes, there will be far-reaching consequences on your physical and mental health. Stress can begin in the womb and recur throughout the lifespan. One of the pathological (abnormal) consequences of stress is a learned helplessness that leads to the hopelessness and helplessness of clinical depression. But, in addition, many illnesses, such as chronic anxiety states, high blood pressure (hypertension), heart (cardiovascular) disease, and addictive disorders, to name a few, also seem to be influenced by chronic or overwhelming stress.

Stress Treatment

A key aspect of a stress treatment and an adaptational response to stress is the time course. Stress reduction therapy must be initiated rapidly, maintained for a proper amount of time, and then turned off to insure an optimal result. An over-response or the failure to shut off a response can have negative biological consequences to the individual. Healthy human responses to stress involve three components:
  • The brain handles (mediates) the immediate response. This response signals the adrenal medulla to release norepinephrine.
  • The hypothalamus (a central area in the brain) and the pituitary gland initiate (trigger) the slower, maintenance response. This response signals the adrenal cortex to release cortisol and other hormones.
  • Many neural (nerve) circuits are involved in the behavioral response. This response increases arousal (alertness, heightened awareness), focuses attention, inhibits feeding and reproductive behavior, reduces pain perception, and redirects behavior.
The combined results of these three components of the stress treatment response maintain the internal balance (homeostasis), increase energy production and utilization, and alter electrolyte (chemical elements) and fluid balance. They also gear up the organism for a quick reaction through the sympathetic nervous system (SNS). The sympathetic nervous system operates by increasing the heart rate, increasing blood pressure, redirecting blood flow to the heart, muscles, and brain and away from the GI tract, and releasing fuel (glucose and fatty acids) to help fight or flee the danger.

Stress Effects

Stress effects also include more chances to speed up aging. According to a study done by the doctors in University of California at San Francisco, chronically stressed women displayed chromosomal changes characteristic of increased aging. They found out that the telomeres (found at the ends of the chromosomes) of these women tend to be shorter than the less-stressed women. Telomeres shorten as we age; thereby the length of the telomeres is an indication of aging. When telomeres cannot be possibly any shorter, they die out which is evident in skin wrinkles, organ failure, etc.

That's why you need to think how to reduce stress in order to lower the level of stress in your life. You can do that by taking care of your body and leading a healthy lifestyle. Have a balanced diet, adequate rest, and regular exercise. Relax and learn to enjoy your life. Take up a hobby that will help you take your mind off things like reading, knitting, collecting stamps, playing sports. Even gardening can be a good way to reduce stress. Join a club, support group or organization where you can meet other people with the same interests. Try joining the community play, take up dancing classes and acting workshops, help in local charities or fund raisers. Who knows you might even discover your hidden talents?

The American Institute of StressThe American Institute of Stress:

There are numerous emotional and physical disorders that have been linked to stress including depression, anxiety, heart attacks, stroke, hypertension, immune system disturbances that increase susceptibility to infections, a host of viral linked disorders ranging from the common cold and herpes to AIDS and certain cancers, as well as autoimmune diseases like rheumatoid arthritis and multiple sclerosis.

In addition stress can have direct effects on the skin (rashes, hives, atopic dermatitis, the gastrointestinal system (GERD, peptic ulcer, irritable bowel syndrome, ulcerative colitis) and can contribute to insomnia and degenerative neurological disorders like Parkinson's disease. In fact, it's hard to think of any disease in which stress cannot play an aggravating role or any part of the body that is not affected (see stress effects on the body stress diagram) or.
Learn deep-breathing exercises and practice meditation or Yoga. Visit the gym regularly or join a fitness group that will help you stay fit and healthy. Another option is to have massages and rub downs. This will help loosen up your muscles, calm your nerves and reduce stress.

At times, you just have to be positive about things and be less negative or pessimistic. This is probably the best way to reduce stress! Try to smile at people you meet on the streets, watch a movie or a play, have a new hairdo, change your wardrobe, and have the time to smell the roses.

Another good practice to prevent stress is having your regular medical check-ups to ensure your good health every time. Sometimes, when your level of stress is remarkably high, you need to reduce stress. Seek out the support of friends and family, change jobs, re-prioritize your life, or consult with a psychologist, psychiatrist, or social worker.

Life can really be full of challenges. Learn how to cope up and remember to always look at the bright side of life. If you feel that stress is getting the better of you, don't hesitate to learn how to reduce stress. A stress-free life can definitely add up to your years.

Stress Treatment

When you find yourself feeling the bad stress effects, you need to take action immediately. The sooner you begin reduction of stress levels, the easier it will be and the quicker you will be back to your normal state. The stress treatment will vary greatly depending on the types of symptoms you are experiencing and how severe they are.

Most prescription antidepressants have a long list of potential side effects — everything from nausea to reduced sexual functioning. Even when they help, they may at the same time increase some forms of stress because their side effects make you uncomfortable or discouraged. There is evidence now that certain prescription drugs at times actually have led to dangerous results: for example, Xanax has produced effects of addiction in some patients, including increasing tolerance by the body (meaning that more and more is needed to produce an effect) and withdrawal symptoms. There are recent studies showing that Prozac has increased the risk of suicide in younger people.

Best Stress Treatments

There is no simple method to reduce stress, because your brain isn't simple. But science has shown that certain naturally occurring ingredients can help as one of the best methods to reduce stress. It's completely normal to feel some stress or anxiety from time to time. But you shouldn't have to feel them all of the time. The natural herbal ingredients can work to help regulate the chemicals that influence your moods, without the debilitating side effects of prescription drugs!

We recommend the following stress treatment products:
  1. Relora — 94 points
  2. Stressivin — 82 points
  3. CalmComboPack — 74 points
RatingHealthcare Product#1 - Relora, 94 points out of 100. Relora is an 100% all natural product that effectively addresses the diverse and debilitating symptoms of stress, anxiety, and depression. Relora is not a prescription antidepressant like Prozac, Paxil, Zoloft, Wellbutrin and Effexor. Relora designed to treat you safely and naturally without the worries you may find with prescription medications and their unwanted side effects. Relora also helps you loose that stubborn excess weight around your waist caused by high levels of the cortisol stress hormone.

Relora ingredients have been extensively researched and documented with over 45 currently available studies. Most areas of research include cancer adjuvant therapy, reducing stress and anxiety, promoting relaxation, improving learning and concentration, etc. It has also proven beneficial at significantly reducing physical, mental and social symptoms of PMS such as depression, insomnia, muscle stiffness, cramps, anxiety, irritability, etc.

Money-Back guarantee: You have six months to return the product for a full refund, less s/h!

Why #1? A double-blind placebo-controlled clinical trial with Relora was completed in January 2004. The purpose of this study was to determine the effects of Relora in overweight women who typically eat more in stressful situations. There was a significant reduction in stress and anxiety scores. Relora also normalizes hormone levels associated with stress-induced weight gain and eating behavior.

Order Relora
RatingHealthcare Product#2 - Stressivin, 82 points out of 100. Stressivin features officially recognized active homeopathic ingredients in a purified ionized mineral water base for safe, temporary stress relief. Stressivin's active ingredient blend works with your body for natural relief from stress and nervous tension.

Stressivin ingredients: Aconitum napellus, Apis mellifica, Arnica montana, Arsenicum album, Belladonna, Bellis perennis, Bryonia, Calendula officinalis, Chamomilla, Cistus canadensis, Clematis erecta, Ferrum phosphoricum, Histaminum hydrochloricum, Hypericum perforatum, Ignatia amara, Impatiens glandulifera, flos, Ornithogalum umbellatum, Passiflora incarnata, Phosphorus, Prunus cerasifera, flos, Rhus toxicodendron, Sulphur, Symphytum officinale, Veratrum album.

Stressivin guarantee: the satisfaction guarantee is designed for a single user for 60 days use of product. Therefore, only two bottles/packages of your product can be opened to be eligible for a refund.

Why not #1? Stressivin guarantee is only 60 days. Other than that, this stress treatment product is great.

Order Stressivin
RatingHealthcare Product#3 - CalmComboPack, 74 points out of 100. CalmComboPack is a selection of two remedies that can reduce stress, relieve the effects of stress and worry and balance emotions. TripleComplex CalmTonic relieves the effects of anxiety, stress, worry and nervous tension by combining homeopathic ingredients in liquid form. PureCalm soothes nervous tension and balances emotions, providing fast-acting symptom relief for anxiety and panic attacks by combining naturally processed herbs in a fast-acting liquid form.

TripleComplex CalmTonic Ingredients: Mag phos (6X), Ferrum phos (6X), Kali phos (6X), and Lactose.

PureCalm Ingredients: Lavender, Lemon balm, and Passion flower.

Money-Back guarantee: If you are not completely satisfied - for any reason - return the product to them within 1 year for a complete refund less shipping fees.

Why not #1? Overall, the product is great. However, since it includes two remedies, it is a bit overpriced; other stress treatment products offer the same advantages for a lower price.

Order CalmComboPack

Facts About Stress

  • Stress is a normal part of life that can either help us learn and grow or can cause us significant problems.
  • Stress releases powerful neurochemicals and hormones that prepare us for action (to fight or flee).
  • If we don't take action, the stress response can lead to health problems.
  • Prolonged, uninterrupted, unexpected, and unmanageable stresses are the most damaging types of stress.
  • Early separation from a mother can lead to altered stress responses and depression later in life.
  • The stresses of the mother can affect the stress response of the fetus, and perhaps predispose the child to psychiatric illness later in life.
  • Stress can be managed by regular exercise, meditation or other relaxation techniques, structured time outs, and learning new coping strategies to create predictability in our lives.
  • Many of our ways in dealing with stress - drugs, pain medicines, alcohol, smoking, and eating -- actually worsen the stress and can make us more reactive (sensitive) to further stress.
  • While there are promising products that claim to reduce stress, the management of stress is mostly dependent on the willingness of a person to make the changes necessary for a healthy lifestyle.
  • Positive lifestyle can be the best treatment!

How to Reduce Stress?

We recommend only the best products to reduce stress and treat related conditions: