Change Language:


× Close
男士健康
妇女健康
痤疮和皮肤护理
消化系统
疼痛管理
减肥
运动与健身
精神健康和神经病学
性病
美容与幸福
心脏与血液
呼吸系统
眼睛健康
内分泌系统
一般医疗保健问题
Natural Health Source Shop
添加到书签

去除妊娠纹

妊娠纹

一个工程范围的研究显示, 妊娠纹可以交由妇女的主要原因为缺乏信心。妊娠纹可以被称为奇异或皮肤科也直线疤痕,影响皮肤伸展的结果,并且是一个皮肤快。它发生在怀孕 ,当人患有肥胖症快速因体重增加,突然青春期,生长荷尔蒙的变化联系在一起体重增加的举重,肌肉组织建设的建设者。

妊娠纹的样子后,出现红色线条。但随着时间的推移,他们变得​​更加苍白,然后得到银牌。受损的皮肤柔软。

女士们遭受妊娠纹在不同时期:对一些规则,这是一个青春期期间,而其他人,这是他们开发的时候怀孕期间妊娠纹第一。

在怀孕初期腹部平坦,但在5〜6个月突然开始增长。快速增长的原因,由于大量的皮肤和皮肤张力拉迫使妊娠纹出现。

国家卫生研究院 国家卫生研究院

皮纹作为也可能会出现异常胶原蛋白的形成,或用药物或化学物质,结果导致胶原蛋白的形成干扰。

他们还可能与可的松化合物,糖尿病,库欣病,产后怀孕长期使用。

症状妊娠纹

可以有妊娠纹以下症状
  • 行或在皮肤上的条纹不均匀的边缘
  • 许多红条纹
  • 随着时间褪色的条纹失去它们的颜色,成为灰色或白色为主
妊娠纹是广泛存在于乳房,腹部,上臂,大腿和臀部等领域。在最困难的情况下,他们有时可以传遍大身体部位。

原因妊娠纹

如可以有不同的原因,标志着生命的弹力
  • 怀孕 。妇女经常开发妊娠纹腹部变大时,由怀孕的最后三个月。除了与荷尔蒙的变化,身体伸展的影响很大。
  • 体重增加 。妊娠纹往往造成相当大的体重增加。举重可能遭受妊娠纹以及,这是作为一个规则的武器发展。可以发现青少年在成长期间突然妊娠纹。
  • 医药制剂中的应用。妊娠纹是由于一些药物类固醇激素时采取,例如,皮质类固醇洗剂,丸剂,膏剂。当人格需要很长一段时间口服类固醇,妊娠纹出现。
  • 疾病 。在某些情况下妊娠纹发展,每当从库欣综合征以及患有肾上腺。 Ehlers - Danlos综合征,马凡氏综合征,某些遗传疾病是各种原因导致的妊娠纹。
  • 应力的影响。根据该人的压力 ,身体改变其“模式”可以这么说,试图在新形势下生存。 “生存模式”与你的身材严重的后果时,脂肪是没有问题的积累。因此,个人利益重快。这也是妊娠纹的原因之一。
BBC新闻 英国广播公司健康报说:

妊娠纹似乎引起的,从字面上看,由皮肤伸展,与在可的松的增加,由肾上腺分泌的激素产生耦合。可的松在皮肤上可能会削弱弹性纤维。

预防妊娠纹

这怎么可能防止妊娠纹 ?正确的皮肤保养是正确的解决办法。正确的方法来解决这一问题涉及的措施,将下列名单内。你的皮肤会健康和美丽,如果你遵循以下建议:
  • 食物应该是多样化的,包含了健康元素,维生素和必要的预防妊娠纹,如维生素A,C,D,蛋白质,锌,范围。
  • 应该有足够的水饮用,每天8盎司。杯子,尤其如此。如果你消耗的饮料中的咖啡因丰富,那么你应该喝甚至超过上述金额。随着水分帮助皮肤更健康和更​​有弹性,而身体更健康。它告诉看好的皮肤和妊娠纹都没有形成时,皮肤是健康和弹性弹性。
  • 锻炼你的身体。当整个身体是健康的,它也使皮肤健康也可以防止妊娠纹的。
  • 尽量不要破坏在地区内的脆弱,受到风险获取妊娠纹划伤皮肤。尝试按摩霜和油,好好研究。不要划伤妊娠纹的地方可以发展。这种皮肤应轻轻按摩油或面霜,如果有痒的麻烦。如果你从头开始,然后你拉皮肤,伸展它的层。这损害皮肤,你贡献的妊娠纹的外观。
  • 在怀孕期间,遵循的饮食和不滥用食品。增重不宜过大。最主要的是要提供适量的营养对胎儿。为了更具体,你的体重增加应不超过二五磅。同样重要的是你的方式增加体重。它不应该太快,因为这是对你的皮肤和这种方式获得妊娠纹的机会比较大坏。突发性增长苗头是马克不利于你的皮肤,形成舒展
  • 套用一个准备旨在对妊娠纹的保护。它可以去除妊娠纹霜或软膏。每天应用它,它会帮助你减少妊娠纹的风险和防止今后妊娠纹。哪些是为去除妊娠纹霜或软膏包含的组件增强你的皮肤状况。
国家卫生服务国家卫生服务

你更有可能得到一个在你的皮肤的影响荷尔蒙的变化导致怀孕妊娠纹。但是,您可能能够最大限度地减少其通过获得稳步孕期体重的效果。

当你在怀孕,你需要消耗约2500卡路里一天。然而,这只是500卡路里比女人的正常摄入热量建议。

去除妊娠纹

一个标志地带,很多人患上了可怕的经验不适,因为疤痕的皮肤上出现。它告诉他们有信心。适用于医生,他们希望有关专家如何处理这个问题的建议。一些去除妊娠纹 面霜或妊娠纹治疗的可能性能够降低发生拉伸的痕迹。但是,这并不是说得到容易摆脱妊娠纹。

全部去除妊娠纹不能保证。妊娠纹切除手术,可有效保证的选择,但不是所有的人都希望求助于它。其实,妊娠纹不是从医疗的角度危险。这是更提到化妆品领域,应作为化妆品的问题对待。这就是为什么妊娠纹去除是没有医疗保险的原因。你可以找到以下妊娠纹去除妊娠纹治疗方案:

化学换肤

有时,应用化学换肤是作为妊娠纹治疗 。稀酸收放上层皮肤层,促进皮肤细胞的生产。因为它发生在更深的层次的人表皮得到摆脱摆脱妊娠纹的机会。

激光手术

最昂贵的妊娠纹删除选项,这有助于获得标志着摆脱伸展是激光手术。你将不得不重复程序约5倍,因此它是如此昂贵。据研究,结果是所有当您尝试删除妊娠纹,这似乎不久前并没有改变颜色为淡却最好。

妊娠纹霜治疗

现在妊娠纹霜和药膏可以去除被收购的断言,他们将消除妊娠纹。

西奈山医学院 戴维J ·戈 ​​德堡,医学博士 ,临床皮肤科激光研究教授和主任,在医学院的皮肤科在纽约的西奈山 ,率先使用激光治疗妊娠纹:

“妊娠纹是一个最大的问题我听到一个女性,但体重超重的人也容易博士说:”戈德堡。 “皮肤激光手术可以去除纹身,胎记一切不必要的头发,老年斑和皱纹。妊娠纹现在可以添加到可治疗皮肤瑕疵的清单。”

妊娠纹治疗

即使手术去除妊娠纹解决不了问题的痕迹完全的舒展。它有效地积聚于白色的妊娠纹普通黑色素商店。出于这个原因妊娠纹不清晰可见。

乳膏和软膏属于治疗妊娠纹最廉价的方法。不同的人能获得帮助,以应付妊娠纹美容手段。他们的目的是减少疤痕组织。有在柜台药膏,可以帮助治疗您的妊娠纹很多。寻找面霜,这将有助于减少疤痕组织和胶原创建。

妊娠纹修护霜

妊娠纹霜去除妊娠纹的治疗目的妊娠纹有成份,阻挠和降低马克的延伸和体现,同时使皮肤更强大和更健康。

我们可以推荐以下自然治疗妊娠纹霜
  1. Skinception妊娠纹霜 - 95分。
  2. Revitol预防妊娠纹霜 - 79分。
  3. Dermology预防妊娠纹 - 64分。
评分保健产品 #1 - Skinception妊娠纹霜 ,95分。 Skinception强化妊娠纹的治疗一直是临床上,制定行之有效的一系列积极dermaceutical成分大大增加你的胶原蛋白和弹性都在它的应用自然生产。

退款保证:您有90天的尝试没有风险或未来的义务Skinception妊娠纹霜绝对。如果你不完全满意的拉伸痕治疗效果,然后简单地返回一个钱没问题,要求支付运费减去购买,并在97日内办理退款。

Skinception妊娠纹霜成份:Regestril,Darutoside,ProSveltyl,ProCollOne +,Ethoxydiglycol,Hydrolite 5 Symglucan,水,辛酸癸三酸甘油脂,棕榈酸异丙酯,戊基乙二醇,Ethoxydiglycol,β葡聚糖,丁二醇,荷花叶提取物,十六烷基Hydroxyethycellulose,芦丁,棕榈肽,棕榈四肽- 7,(绿豆)提取,Siegesbeckia山东教育精华,水解大豆纤维,硬脂醇,硅酸铝镁,硬脂酸甘油酯,硬脂酰乳酸钠钠,泛醇,尿囊素,柚(葡萄柚)果皮油绿豆Lunatus ,枳壳枣(橙色)果皮油,香茅油Schoenanthus,乳酸钠,Steareth - 21,黄原胶,DMDM乙内酰脲。

为什么#1?制定每个去除霜的成分在Skinception妊娠纹被选为临床研究证明其有效性的私人和。妊娠纹霜去除这在临床上证明可减少高达73%使用2个月后的妊娠纹的外观。

订购Skinception霜
评分保健产品 #2 - Revitol预防妊娠纹霜 ,79分。 Revitol预防妊娠纹霜具有强大的成分,以有效地预防和减少妊娠纹的外观,同时加强并深入调理你的皮肤。通过刺激自己的身体的自然胶原蛋白的生产你的皮肤将变得更加强大和它的自然弹性将有所增加。

退款保证:您有90天的时间返回的S /产品的全额退款少小时

Revitol预防妊娠纹霜包括:10%的角鲨烯油,维生素E,维生素A棕榈酸酯,维生素D3和DL - Penthenol,芦荟精华,葡萄柚籽提取物,纯净水,甘油硬脂酸,植物乳化剂,甘油,辛酸甘油三酯,二甲基,硬脂酸,三乙醇胺,尿囊素,山梨酸钾,苯甲酸钠,卡波姆。

#1为什么不?Revitol预防妊娠纹霜含有和柚子籽提取物100%天然成分,如角鲨烯油,维生素E,维生素A,维生素D3以及芦荟。然而,并无任何确认此去除妊娠纹霜疗效的临床研究。

订购Revitol妊娠纹霜
评分保健产品 #3 - Dermology预防妊娠纹 ,64分。 Dermology霜促进健康的皮肤,帮助增加表皮胶原蛋白和弹性生产,降低了现有妊娠纹的外观,增加皮肤的弹性和强度。

退款保证:您有90天的时间返回的S /产品的全额退款少小时

#1为什么不?我们无法找到一个预防的清单上的成分Dermology拉伸。这就是为什么只有在我们的名单#3。

订购Dermology霜
真诚的,
您的Web文档

Natural Health Source Shop
Add to Bookmarks

Stretch Marks Removal

Best Stretch Marks Removal

Our top recommended stretch marks removal products are:

Stretch Marks

A range of research works have revealed that stretch marks can be referred to the main reason for the lack of confidence in women. Stretch marks can be called in dermatology singular striae or also linear scars, which affect skin and are the result of a fast skin stretching. It happens during pregnancy, when the person suffers from obesity due to the weight gain, sudden puberty growth connected with hormonal changes, rapid weight gain of weightlifters, or muscle building of body builders.

Stretch marks look like red lines after they emerge. But they become paler with time and then get silver. The damaged skin is soft.

Ladies suffer from stretch marks at different periods of time: for some this is a puberty period as a rule, while for others this is pregnancy period when they develop stretch marks first.

In the beginning of pregnancy the abdomen is flat, but on the 5th-6th month it suddenly begins to grow. The quick growth causes considerable tension of skin and due to pulling force on skin the stretch marks appear.

National Institutes of Health National Institutes of Health:

Striae may also occur as a result of abnormal collagen formation, or a result of medications or chemicals that interfere with collagen formation.

They may also be associated with longtime use of cortisone compounds, diabetes, Cushing disease, and post-pregnancy.

Symptoms of Stretch Marks

There can be the following symptoms of stretch marks:
  • Lines or streaks in the skin with uneven edges
  • Numerous reddish streaks
  • Faded with time streaks that lose their color and become mainly of grayish or white color
Stretch marks are widespread in the areas of breasts, abdomen, upper arms, thighs and buttocks. In the most difficult cases they sometimes can spread over bigger body areas.

Causes of Stretch Marks

There can be different causes of stretch marks in life such as:
  • Pregnancy. Women frequently develop stretch marks when the abdomen gets bigger by the last trimester of pregnancy. Alongside with hormonal changes, physical stretching affects a lot.
  • Weight gain. Stretch marks are often caused by considerable weight gain. Weightlifters can suffer from stretch marks as well, which are developed on the arms as a rule. Teenagers can discover stretch marks at the periods of sudden growth.
  • Application of medical preparations. Stretch marks are caused by some medications when steroid hormones are taken, for instance, corticosteroid lotions, pills, creams. When the personality takes steroids orally for a long time, stretch marks appear.
  • Diseases. In some cases stretch marks develop when one suffers from Cushing's syndrome as well as adrenal gland diseases. Ehlers-Danlos syndrome, Marfan syndrome, some genetic disorders are all causes of stretch marks.
  • Stress influence. As the person is under stress, the body changes its "mode" so to say, trying to survive in the new circumstances. The "survival mode" is fraught with serious consequences for your figure when fat is accumulated without problems. Therefore the individual gains weight fast. This is also one of the causes of stretch marks.
BBC NewsBBC Health News says:

Stretch marks seem to be caused, literally, by a stretching of the skin, coupled with an increase in cortisone, a hormone produced by the adrenal glands. Cortisone may weaken elastic fibers in the skin.

Prevent Stretch Marks

How is it possible to prevent stretch marks? The right skin maintenance is the correct solution. The right approach to the solution of the problem involves the measures, included into the following list. Your skin will be healthy and beautiful if you follow these recommendations:
  • Food should be diverse and contain a range of healthy vitamins and necessary elements to prevent stretch marks, such as Vitamin A, C, D, protein, zinc.
  • There should be enough water consumed every day, 8 oz. cups, in particular. In case you consume beverages rich in caffeine, then you should drink even more than the amount mentioned. With help of water the skin is healthier and more elastic, while the body is healthier. It tells favorably on the elasticity of skin and stretch marks are not formed when skin is healthy and elastic.
  • Exercise your body. When the whole body is healthy, it makes the skin healthier too which also prevents stretch marks.
  • Try not to damage the skin by scratching in the areas which are vulnerable and subjected to risk of obtaining stretch marks. Try to massage them carefully with creams and oils. Don't scratch the areas where stretch marks can develop. This skin should be gently massaged with oils or creams if itching troubles you. If you scratch then you pull the skin, stretching its layer. This damages skin and you contribute to appearance of stretch marks.
  • During pregnancy, follow the diet and do not abuse food. The weight gain should not be too big. The main thing is to supply the foetus with the right amount of nutrients. To be more particular, your weight gain should not be over twenty five pounds. It is also essential the way you gain weight. It should not be too fast as this is bad for your skin and this way the chances of getting stretch marks are bigger. Abrupt growth spurts are unfavorable for your skin and form stretch marks.
  • Apply a preparation aimed at protection against stretch marks. It can be stretch marks removal cream or ointment. Apply it every day and it will help you to reduce the risk of stretch marks and prevent stretch marks in future. The components which are included into stretch marks removal cream or ointment enhance your skin condition.
National Health ServiceAccording to National Health Service:

You are more likely to get stretch marks during pregnancy as a result of hormonal changes that affect your skin. However, you may be able to minimize their effect by gaining pregnancy weight steadily.

While you are pregnant, you need to consume approximately 2,500 calories a day. However, this is only 500 calories more than a woman's normal recommended calorie intake.

Stretch Marks Removal

A lot of people that suffer from stretch marks experience terrible discomfort because of the scars which occurred on the skin. It tells on their confidence too. Applying to doctors, they want recommendations of the experts how to deal with this trouble. Some stretch marks removal creams or stretch marks treatment possibilities are able to reduce the occurrence of stretch marks. But it is not that easy to get rid of stretch marks.

Full stretch marks removal is not guaranteed. Stretch marks removal surgery can be an effective guaranteed option, but not all people wish to resort to it. Actually, stretch marks are not dangerous from the medical viewpoint. It is more referred to the sphere of cosmetics and should be treated as a cosmetic problem. This is the reason why stretch marks removal is not covered by the medical insurance. You can find the following stretch marks removal and stretch marks treatment options:

Chemical Peels

Sometimes chemical peels are applied as a stretch marks treatment. Diluted acid puts away the upper skin layers to promote the skin cell production. As it happens in deeper epidermal layers the person gets the chance to get rid of stretch marks.

Laser Surgery

The most pricey stretch marks removal option, which helps to get rid of stretch marks is laser surgery. You will have to repeat the procedure about 5 times therefore it is so expensive. According to the studies, the result is best of all when you try to remove the stretch marks, which appeared not long ago and did not change the color to pale yet.

Stretch Marks Treatment Creams

Now stretch marks removal creams and ointments can be acquired which assert that they will remove stretch marks.

Mount Sinai School of MedicineDavid J. Goldberg, M.D., Clinical Professor of Dermatology and Director of Laser Research in the Department of Dermatology at New York's Mount Sinai School of Medicine, pioneered the use of lasers to treat stretch marks:

"Stretch marks are one of the biggest concerns I hear among women, but overweight men are also susceptible," said Dr. Goldberg. "Skin laser procedures can remove everything from tattoos and birth marks to unwanted hair, age spots and wrinkles. Now stretch marks can be added to the list of treatable skin flaws."

Stretch Marks Treatment

Even surgery stretch marks removal can't solve the problem of stretch marks completely. It effectively builds up ordinary melanin stores on the stretch marks of white color. For this reason stretch marks are not seen clearly.

The creams and ointments belong to the least costly ways of stretch marks treatment. One can acquire different cosmetic means that help to cope with stretch marks. They are aimed at the reduction of scar tissue. There are many over the counter creams that can help treat your stretch marks. Look for creams that will help you with scar tissue reduction and creation of collagen.

Stretch Marks Treatment Cream

Stretch Marks Treatment Cream aimed at stretch marks treatment and stretch marks removal has ingredients which thwart and decrease the manifestation of stretch marks and at the same time make the skin stronger and healthier.

We can recommend the following natural stretch marks treatment creams:
  1. Skinception Stretch Mark Cream — 95 pts.
  2. Zenmed Stretta — 84 pts.
  3. Revitol Stretch Mark Prevention Cream — 79 pts.
RatingHealthcare Product#1 - Skinception Stretch Mark Cream, 95 points. Skinception Intensive Stretch Marks Treatment has been formulated with a series of clinically proven active dermaceutical ingredients that boost your natural production of both collagen and elastin where it's applied.

Money Back Guarantee: You have 90 days to try the Skinception Stretch Mark Cream with absolutely NO RISK or future obligation. If you're not completely satisfied with the stretch marks treatment effects, then simply return it for a no-questions-asked refund of money paid minus shipping and handling within 97 days of purchase.

Skinception Stretch Mark Cream Ingredients: Regestril, Darutoside, ProSveltyl, ProCollOne+, Ethoxydiglycol, Hydrolite 5, Symglucan, Water, Caprylic Capric Triglycerides, Isopropyl Palmitate, Pentylene Glycol, Ethoxydiglycol, Beta Glucan, Butylene Glycol, Nelumbo Nucifera Leaf Extract, Cetyl Hydroxyethycellulose, Rutin, Palmitoyl Oligopeptide, Palmitoyl Tetrapeptide-7, Phaseolus Lunatus (Green Bean) Extract, Siegesbeckia Orientalis Extract, Hydrolyzed Soybean Fiber, Stearyl Alcohol, Magnesium Aluminum Silicate, Glyceryl Stearate, Sodium Stearoyl Lactylate, Panthenol, Allantoin, Citrus Grandis (Grapefruit) Peel Oil, Citrus Aurantium Dulcis (Orange) Peel Oil, Cymbopogon Schoenanthus Oil, Sodium Lactate, Steareth-21, Xanthan Gum, DMDM Hydantoin.

Why #1? Each of the ingredients in the Skinception Stretch Mark Removal Cream formulation was chosen for its proven effectiveness in both private and clinical studies. This stretch mark removal cream is clinically proven to reduce the appearance of stretch marks by up to 73% after 2 months of use.

Order Skinception Cream
RatingHealthcare Product#2 - Zenmed Stretta, 84 points. Stretta is a combination of esthetician-grade Glycolic Acid, natural collagen enhancing extracts, and peptides designed to significantly reduce the visible ridges and discoloration of your stretch marks by triggering more rapid-than-normal collagen and elastin creation.

Money Back Guarantee: If any product has not met your expectations, you can return it to them within 60 days of purchase.

Ingredients of Zenmed Stretta: Purified Water, Glycolic Acid, Octyl Palmitate, Sunflower Oil (Certified Organic), Vegetable Glycerin, Witch Hazel, Cetyl Alcohol, TEA Stearate, Glyceryl Stearate, Vitamin E, Dimethicone, Cocoa Butter, Allantoin, Aloe Vera Gel (Certified Organic), Centillica Asiatica, Panthenol, Magnesium Aluminum Silicate, Methyl & Propyl Paraben, Diazolidinyl Urea, Lavender Essential Oil, Ylang Ylang Essential Oil, Lime Essential Oil, Lemon Essential Oil.

Why not #1? The real money back guarantee is even less than 60 days, they ask to allow 10-14 days for packages to get to them. This means their money back guarantee is only 45-50 days.

Order Zenmed Stretta
RatingHealthcare Product#3 - Revitol Stretch Mark Prevention Cream, 79 points. Revitol Stretch Mark Prevention Cream possesses powerful ingredients to effectively prevent and reduce the appearance of Stretch Marks while strengthening and deeply conditioning your skin. By stimulating the production of your own body's natural collagen your skin will become stronger and its natural elasticity will be increased.

Money Back Guarantee: You have 90 days to return the products for a full refund less s/h.

Revitol Stretch Mark Prevention Cream Includes: 10% Squalene Oil, Vitamin E, Vitamin A Palmitate, Vitamin D3, DL-Penthenol, Aloe Vera Extract, Grapefruit Seed Extract, Purified Water, Glyceryl Stearate, Vegetable Emulsifier, Glycerin, Caprylic Triglyceride, Dimethicone, Stearic Acid, Triethanolamine, Allantoin, Potassium Sorbate, Sodium Benzoate, Carbomer.

Why not #1? Revitol Stretch Mark Prevention Cream contains 100% natural ingredients such as squalene oil, vitamin E, vitamin A, vitamin D3 as well as aloe vera and grapefruit seed extracts. However, there are no clinical studies that confirm the effectiveness of this stretch mark removal cream.

Order Revitol Stretch Mark Cream
Sincerely,
Your Web Doc