Change Language:


× Close
男性健康
妇女健康
痤疮和皮肤护理
消化系统
疼痛管理
减肥
运动与健身
心理健康与神经病学
性病
美容与幸福
心脏与血液
呼吸系统
眼睛健康
耳朵健康
内分泌系统
一般医疗保健问题
Natural Health Source Shop
添加到书签

食欲抑制剂丸 — — 如何控制你的食欲

安全的食欲抑制剂丸

我们建议只有最好的天然的食欲抑制剂丸:

肥胖和食欲

肥胖已成为主要健康问题之一。随着越来越多的认识,人们都加紧努力,保持身体健康。其中绝大多数是加入健身房或健身中心通过有氧运动与强度锻炼计划燃烧多余脂肪,或遵循严格的减肥饮食计划来减肥。大多患肥胖症的人仍然沉迷与重量损失指南、 期刊和健身项目,但只有少数他们理解管理他们的食物的渴望和对有效的照顾相关的饮食失调的重要性及其肥胖问题。

然而,控制食欲是一个非常微妙的问题,在管理饮食行为。你应该能够明确区分饥饿感和食欲为有效地管理你的饮食习惯。

National Institutes of Health国家卫生研究院

肥胖和日益关注世界各地的流行尺寸强迫医务界和许多发展中国家的研究人员研究的复杂性与食欲和饮食失调。心理因素和影响个人的饱足感水平的复杂机制可以导致无法控制食欲表达。研究人员指出,某些制药药物口服或静脉注射管理可以帮助抑制这种无法控制的渴望食物。

食欲和饥饿之间的区别

我们的身体功能作为一个有效的时钟。内部时钟的你的身体让你知道什么时候它是早餐、 午餐、 晚餐或睡眠的时间。一些东西妨碍了我们身体内部的生物钟的正常运作时,就会出现并发症。饥饿感和食欲是控制饮食行为的两个因素。饥饿感和食欲是完全不同的机制,与同样不同的影响。

什么是饥饿?

饥饿的机制被激活时你的身体需要食物。你需要的能量为身体的各种参数的正常运作。饥饿本能诱使你吃补充能量储备的食物,当你的身体能量运行时低能源。当身体面临长期饥饿和能源储备完全耗尽时,就会出现严重的健康问题。饥饿作为一种保护机制保持可持续的能量水平。

在身体内的化学变化产生饥饿感。当血液中的葡萄糖水平达到一个阈值时,饥饿感发生和诱导你吃东西这样保持可持续的血糖水平在血液中。

食欲是什么?

另一方面,渴望吃异国食物或者其他的美味佳肴控制食欲。从气味或你最喜欢的美食图片的感官刺激能引起你的食欲。从你的感官刺激可以使水在你的嘴和触发无法控制的欲望,吃美味的食物。

小小一碗意大利面或几块披萨可以满足你的饥饿,但食欲诱使你要吃下去除非你完全塞。当你认识到饥饿感和食欲的区别,你的减肥目标变得容易得多。

如何控制食欲

你必须控制你的食欲实现任何显著的差异,在你的减肥努力。人们越来越超重,因为异国美食的渴望变得如此的强烈,他们无法控制自己的饮食行为。简单地说,你不能减肥或甚至管理的理想体重,除非你开始吃适量的食物。

National Health Service国民保健服务

据你所知,食欲被受渴望享受食物的美味佳肴;因此,吃低热量的食物是不正确的解决方案用于控制食欲和管理血糖,哪些是有效预防肥胖的最重要因素。食欲抑制药都是正确的解决方案,你患有任何饮食失调或你的意志力不是很强。三个随机的试验 1-2 年以上表明抑制食欲是非常有效和安全的选项,用于控制肥胖。
抑制,想吃好吃的食物可以是最困难的任务,尤其是当你沉迷于这种美味佳肴。请尝试下列准则来管理你的食欲和支持你减肥制度:
  • 经常摄入的食物,每隔 3 或 4 个小时可能会帮助你防止食物我们无法控制的欲望。吃在固定的时间间隔会帮助你避免小吃和高脂肪的美味佳肴。
  • 您还可以通过在你日常的饮食中包括富含纤维的食物来控制你的食欲。富含纤维的食物提供一个连续的能量流和让你更长时间。
  • 富含蛋白质的食物也可以帮助你控制你对食物的渴望。一定要吃足量的蛋白质您点的菜。
  • 咖啡因以其食欲抑制效果而闻名。饮用茶和咖啡,将帮助你管理你的饮食习惯。

食欲抑制剂丸

食欲抑制药可以通过帮助你控制你的食欲来支持你减肥。食欲抑制药,可在自然以及化学基础配方。因为他们制定使用天然和有机成分,因此,不产生任何有害的后果,你应该喜欢的自然抑制食欲。自然抑制食欲都很容易可以作为在非处方药。当医生的处方这类药物,化学基础的食欲抑制药才是可用的。

一般情况下,这些药片应限于一天 2-3 丸。要获得最佳结果,您需要得到一粒药丸每餐前一小时,空着肚子。

最好的食欲抑制剂丸

作为它们产生令人印象深刻的结果,控制肥胖,食欲抑制药已成为非常受欢迎。然而,你应该彻底研究,审查甚至所谓的自然抑制食欲的成分,因为它们可以产生很不良的副作用。始终使用安全的产品,永远不会掉进陷阱的无良卖家利用个人的绝望情况。

我们建议只有最好的胃口没有危险的副作用的情况下工作的抑制药:
  1. PureCambogiaUltra — — 96 分
  2. Phen375 — 85 分
  3. UniqueHoodia — — 72 分
RatingHealthcare Product #1 -PureCambogiaUltra、 96 点。PureCambogiaUltra 工程作为脂肪燃烧,食欲抑制剂和情绪增强剂。强大的组合效果是什么让人们减肥。PureCambogiaUltra 在没有任何填充剂、 粘合剂或任何种类的化学添加剂的 GMP 认证实验室是精心制作而成。

PureCambogiaUltra 担保:你可以返回任何未开封的项目,你在交货后 30 天内都不太满意。发送的项目回到和你将退还您所使用的相同付款方法中。

PureCambogiaUltra 成分: 60 %hca (羟基柠檬酸是已知的食欲抑制剂,可以减少渴望和降低消耗的卡路里的冲动)。

为什么 #1?PureCambogiaUltra 包含一种关键成分 HCA (羟基柠檬酸),从果实的果皮中提取。这是减肥的大自然母亲的答案 !现在你可以不用节食和运动减肥了 !

订单 PureCambogiaUltra
RatingHealthcare Product #2 -Phen375,满分 100 分 85 分。Phen375 是独特之处,它不仅提高了代谢而且也抑制你对食物的渴望。你会非常令人印象深刻的结果也非常快速和安全的方式减少卡路里的摄入。该产品在美国和欧洲制造,已获美国 FDA 和欧洲公共卫生联盟。用户反馈揭示 Phen375 允许人们自信地在六周内减掉 25 磅/11 公斤。

退款保证:如果你不要减肥在 30 天内,制造商将退还购买价格为每退货政策,他们的网站上所述。

Phen375 成分: 碳酸钙 36%粮食、 Chromium(pikolinate) 12%,专有混合、 L-carnitine(l-tartrate) 68%,柑橘 Aurantium(fruit) 提取物 {10%标准化辛弗林},咖啡因粉 Anhydrous(capsicum Frutescens),Cayenne(capsicum) 10 米胡/g、 石斛金钗摘录 (兰花)、 彩叶 Forskolii 根 Pe (佛司可林 10%)。

为什么不 #1?Phen375 保证只是 30 天。Phen375 网站是仅适用于英语。

订单 Phen375
RatingHealthcare Product #3 -UniqueHoodia、 72 磅。UniqueHoodia 使用只有绝对纯 Hoodia 戈登创建,是其中一个最有效的和天然的食欲抑制世界今天的区别。以 UniqueHoodia 你吃饭的时候,你可以体验会减低的食欲的水平,使它能够遵循严格的饮食。

退款保证:您可以要求退款并返回一切向制造商在 6 个月 (180 天) 内的全额退款的购买日期。

UniqueHoodia是一个 100%的真实南非 Hoodia,没有添加剂或填料,每份 1500 毫克。它还包括 Bioperine 30%更快的吸收。

为什么不 #1?不幸的是,我们找不到的 UniqueHoodia 成分的完整列表。UniqueHoodia 网站是仅适用于英语。

订单 UniqueHoodia

防止暴饮暴食

您还可以使用为防止 overating以下提示:
  • 一定要喝足够的水,保持你的身体水合。水是非常有助于为您的健康,但它也可以帮助您在遏制你对食物的欲望和远离美味的小吃。
  • 经常锻炼会帮助你管理你的食欲。当你经常锻炼增加内啡肽激素的释放。脑内啡抑制你想吃更多的食物。
  • 确定你吃的数量的最有力因素之一是多少食物摆在你面前。
  • 保持间隙的两份小吃或任何其他食物文章之间的 20 分钟。这将帮助你少吃食物和防止暴饮暴食。
  • 食欲抑制剂药片可以非常有效地控制肥胖。这些药丸随着你的食物的日常摄入将支持你在严格坚持控制的饮食计划和因此,使你的减肥努力易于管理。
要养成饮食意识技能。第一件事是告诉饥饿从食欲,然后你应该试着控制你的食量。当然,别忘了要以积极的、 和平的方式享受您最喜爱的食物 !

如何控制你的食欲?

我们建议最好丸控制你的食欲

Natural Health Source Shop
Add to Bookmarks

Appetite Suppressant Pills – How to Control Your Appetite

Safe Appetite Suppressant Pills

We recommend only the best natural appetite suppressant pills:

Obesity and Appetite

Obesity has emerged as one of the major health concerns. With growing awareness, people are gearing up their efforts to maintain physical fitness. Most of them join gyms or fitness centers to burn excess fat through cardio and strength exercise schedule or follow a rigorous weight-loss diet program to lose weight. People suffering from obesity mostly remain preoccupied with weigh-loss guides, journals and fitness programs, but only few of them understand the importance of managing their food cravings and associated eating disorders for effectively taking care of their obesity problem.

However, controlling appetite is a very delicate issue in managing eating behavior. You should be able to clearly differentiate between hunger and appetite for effectively managing your eating behavior.

National Institutes of HealthNational Institutes of Health:

The epidemic dimensions of obesity and growing concerns across the world forced medical fraternity and researchers in many developing countries to study the complexities involved with appetite and eating disorders. The psychological factors and complex mechanism that influence the individual's satiety level can lead to uncontrollable appetite expression. The researchers have indicated that oral or intravenous administration of certain pharmaceutical medicines can help in suppressing such uncontrollable cravings for food.

Difference between Appetite and Hunger

Our body functions as an efficient clock. The internal clock of your body lets you know when it's time for breakfast, lunch, dinner or sleep. Complications arise when something hampers the normal functioning of our internal body clock. Hunger and appetite are the two factors that control eating behavior. Hunger and appetite are totally different mechanisms with equally different implications.

What is Hunger?

The mechanism of hunger is activated when your body needs food. You need energy for normal functioning of various body parameters. Hunger instinct induces you to eat food to replenish energy reserves when your body's energy is running low on energy. Serious health issues can arise when the body faces persistent hunger and energy reserves are completely depleted. Hunger acts as a protection mechanism to keep sustainable energy levels.

The chemical changes within the body generate hunger sensation. When the glucose level in the blood stream reaches a threshold, the hunger pangs occur and induce you to eat so that sustainable glucose level in the blood stream is maintained.

What is Appetite?

On the other hand, desire to eat exotic food or other delicacies control appetite. The sensory stimulation from smell or picture of your favorite delicacies can induce your appetite. The stimulus from your senses can bring water in your mouth and trigger an uncontrollable desire for eating tasty food.

A small bowl of pasta or a few pieces of pizza can satisfy your hunger, but your appetite induces you to keep on eating unless you are fully stuffed. Your goals of weight-loss become a lot easier when you recognize the difference between hunger and appetite.

How to Control Appetite

You must control your appetite for achieving any perceptible difference in your weight-loss efforts. People are becoming overweight because the cravings for exotic delicacies become so overpowering that they cannot control their eating behavior. Simply speaking, you cannot lose weight or even manage ideal weight unless you start eating moderate amounts of food.

National Health ServiceNational Health Service:

As you can understand, appetite is controlled by the desire to enjoy food delicacies; and therefore, eating low calorie food is not the right solution for controlling appetite and managing blood sugar, which are the most important factors for effective prevention against obesity. Appetite suppressing pills are the right solution you are suffering from any eating disorder or your will-power is not very strong. Three randomized trials over 1-2 years indicate that appetite suppressants are very effective and safe option for controlling obesity.
Suppressing the desire to eat tasty and delicious food can be the most difficult task, particularly when you are addicted to such delicacies. Try the following guidelines to manage your appetite and support your weight-loss regime:
  • Regular intake of food at every 3 or 4 hours might help you in preventing our uncontrollable desire for food. Eating at regular intervals will help you in avoiding snacks and fat-laden delicacies.
  • You can also control your appetite by including fiber-rich food in your regular diet. Fiber-rich foods provide a continuous stream of energy and keep you fuller for longer periods.
  • Protein-rich food can also help you in controlling your cravings for food. Make sure to eat sufficient amounts of protein with your meal.
  • Caffeine is known for its appetite suppressing effects. Drinking tea and coffee will help you in managing your eating behavior.

Appetite Suppressant Pills

Appetite suppressing pills can support your weight loss regime by helping you in controlling your appetite. Appetite suppressing pills are available in natural as well as chemical based formulations. You should prefer natural appetite suppressants because they are formulated using natural and organic ingredients and thus, don't produce any harmful consequences. Natural appetite suppressants are easily available as over the counter medications. The chemical based appetite suppressing pills are only available when your doctor prescribes such drugs.

In general, these pills should be limited to 2-3 pills a day. To get the best result, you need to take a pill one hour before each meal on an empty stomach.

Best Appetite Suppressant Pills

Appetite suppressant pills have become very popular as they produce impressive results in controlling obesity. However, you should thoroughly research and review the ingredients of even the so-called natural appetite suppressants because they can produce very undesirable side effects. Always use safe products and never fall into the trap of unscrupulous sellers who take advantage of individual's desperate condition.

We recommend only the best appetite suppressants pills that work without dangerous side effects:
  1. Phen375 — 96 pts.
  2. UniqueHoodia — 82 pts.
  3. Capsiplex — 73 pts.
RatingHealthcare Product#1 - Phen375, 96 points out of 100. Phen375 is unique in the sense that it not only enhances metabolism but also suppresses your appetite. You get very impressive results when calorie intake is also reduced in a very fast and safe manner. The product is manufactured in the USA and Europe and has been approved by FDA and European Public Health Alliance. The user feedbacks reveal that Phen375 allows people to confidently lose 25lbs / 11kg in six weeks.

Money Back Guarantee: If you do not lose weight in 30 days, the manufacturer will refund the purchase price as per the return policy as stated on their website.

Phen375 Ingredients: Calcium Carbonate 36% Grain, Chromium(pikolinate) 12%, Proprietary Blend, L-carnitine(l-tartrate) 68%, Citrus Aurantium(fruit) Extract {standardized For 10% Synephrine}, Caffeine Powder Anhydrous(capsicum Frutescens), Cayenne(capsicum) 10m Hu/g, Dendrobium Nobile Extract (from Orchids), Coleus Forskolii Root Pe(10% Forskolin).

Why #1? Phen375 is the result of an ongoing research venture into the global best-selling Phentemine diet pills. These amazing pills have been long recognized as the most powerful suppressant and fat burner to ever exist. Phen375 was developed to stop cravings that normally cause diets to fail before they even get started. In fact, with Phen375, a strong willpower is not necessary. Its powerful appetite suppression means that your cravings are kept under control. While using Phen375, you will benefit from a much easier weight loss experience.

Order Phen375
RatingHealthcare Product#2 - UniqueHoodia, 82 points. UniqueHoodia is created using only absolutely pure Hoodia Gordonii and has the distinction of being one of the most effective, and natural appetite suppressants in the world today. By taking UniqueHoodia with your meals, you can experience reduced appetite levels, making it possible to follow even the strictest of diets.

Money Back Guarantee: You may request the refund and return everything to mnanufacturer within 6 months (180 days) of the purchase date for a full refund.

UniqueHoodia is a 100% real South African Hoodia, no additives or fillers, 1500mg per serving. It also includes Bioperine for 30% faster absorption.

Why not #1? Unfortunately, we could not find a complete list of ingredients of UniqueHoodia.

Order UniqueHoodia
RatingHealthcare Product#3 - Capsiplex, 73 points. The Capsiplex Plus is a natural supplement that can help you in controlling even your eating disorders. This natural appetite suppressing pill provides the additional advantage by preventing anxiety and depression. Just imagine the overall health benefits of this one pill per day natural solution, which can be realized by preventing anxiety, depression and over eating problems.

Capsiplex is backed with a no risk, no hassle 60-day money back guarantee.

Capsiplex contains: Capsiasin, Caffeine, Niacin, Piperine.

Why not #1? Capsiplex inlcudes Caffeine. Although it's unlikely to disturb your sleeping pattern, we decided to put it to #3 in our list.

Order Capsiplex

Prevent Overeating

You can also use the following tips to prevent overating:
  • Make sure to drink sufficient water and keep your body hydrated. Water is very instrumental for your good health, but it also helps you in curbing your desire for food and keep away from delicious snacks.
  • Regular exercise will help you in managing your food cravings. Release of endorphin hormone is increased when you exercise regularly. Endorphins suppress your desire to eat more food.
  • One of the most powerful factors that determine the amount you eat is how much food is placed in front of you.
  • Maintain a gap of 20 minutes between two servings of snacks or any other food article. This will help you in eating less food and preventing overeating.
  • Appetite suppressant pills can be very effective in controlling obesity. Regular intake of these pills along with your food will support you in strictly adhering to controlled diet plans and thus, make your weight-loss efforts manageable.
Try to develop eating awareness skills. The first thing to do is to tell hunger from appetite, then you should try to control your portions. And of course, don't forget to enjoy your favorite foods in a positive, peaceful way!

How to Control Your Appetite?

We recommend the best pills to control your appetite: