Change Language:


× Close
男性健康
妇女健康
痤疮和皮肤护理
消化系统
疼痛管理
减肥
运动与健身
心理健康与神经病学
性病
美容与幸福
心脏与血液
呼吸系统
眼睛健康
耳朵健康
内分泌系统
一般医疗保健问题
Natural Health Source Shop
添加到书签

纹身去除霜

纹身

纹身是颜色的由另外添加剂的针插入到皮肤 (其顶部层,尤其是颜色的) 墨迹图片。

当代纹身是做成的电动纹身机。皮肤反复刺破了,并添加彩色颜料。所以该过程类似于缝纫针将向上和向下,移动。

FDA艺术家通过使用移动针向上和向下,墨水注入皮肤的电动的机械、 穿透表皮或外层,和一滴墨水存入真皮层,第二层创建的纹身。与,相比,所以油墨会大部分留在地方一个人的一生,真皮层的细胞是表皮的更稳定。纹身注定是常任理事国。
纹身不是那么容易,它告诉后价格。去除难比其应用程序的过程。但是,它可能要摆脱你的纹身,如果它觉得无聊你或你已经厌倦了它。

纹身去除事实

  • 纹身的过程可以更复杂,涉及不只皮肤表层的时。专业纹身师适用有时涉及更深层的皮肤层的设计。当它完成皮肤科医生外科医生将有去除手术期间带走皮肤深层。
  • 关心纹身质量,专家们开始使用更先进的现代水墨画和柔和的颜色,不能完全消除和这将创建一个问题。
  • 它很难摆脱的由非专业演员的纹身。无需专业设备的业余爱好者用手适用的纹身,不能够提供甚至深度的穿刺。它将创建为尝试之后去除纹身的专家并发症。
  • 当深颜色的墨水申请时的纹身,它使的去除过程特别具有挑战性。
  • 新鲜的纹身更难比早就已作出的删除。
  • 在某些情况下可以不可能摆脱甚至与纹身脱毛膏纹身。
  • 很多取决于人的皮肤的颜色和疤痕水平。有时这些特性使去除不可能的。
  • 纹身中移除时,则不需要住院治疗。

纹身去除原因

人们诉诸纹身出于不同的原因。一个不可能不再喜欢设计和感到遗憾的是关于之前所作的决定。有些人有摆脱他们的纹身时纹身不让从事某些职业的人实现职业目标。有时纹身可能说话论一个人的关系一帮人,但他并不属于它不再和想要删除的标记,告诉这。纹身可以表达消极或偏见的看法,和它并把它留在皮肤上永远不可取。或者它可以提醒过去爱的虽然生活的情况下更改和其他合作伙伴进入你的生活。因此,您可能需要删除的纹身要开始新的事业、 关系或不管你需要有新的生活。有时候人只是想要抹去过去的一些心理原因的痕迹。

你可能想要删除你的纹身的部分,或者将它完全移除。在任何情况下,你应该视做它的最佳方法。有纹身的不同方法。

National Institutes of Health 国家卫生研究所

纹身已服装、 表达和鉴定不同文化中的几个世纪的一部分。虽然在西方文化中的纹身已成为更受欢迎,但许多人感到遗憾的是他们在多年后的纹身。

在这种情况,它是重要的是要意识到纹身去除可用的方法,机制,以及它们的潜在短期和长期影响。在无数的可用选项,纹身去除霜是当前治疗选择,鉴于其安全性和有效性。

临时纹身

有一种类型的临时纹身,不会在皮肤上长时间保持。他们消失纹身应用,通常在几天后的一段时间。临时纹身禁止在一些国家因为某些用于这种纹身的成分不是安全的并且带来危害皮肤。

例如,河南,着色,从植物中提取,可以用于染发剂和批准只是为此目的。然而,它广泛应用于传统的身体装饰仪式在东欧国家。它被称为的手绘。未经批准颜色添加剂的使用也使的产品,为此目的非法雇用。

纹身去除方法

在上个世纪八十年代出现了激光祛除纹身。所以以前使用了什么方法?他们宁愿痛苦,手术可以在皮肤上常常留下的疤痕。
  • 磨削的期间的顶部和中间层的皮肤"打磨"的过程。
  • Crysurgery 当皮肤是冻麻了的清除程序 (冷冻)
  • 执行切除手术是要删除的纹身。外科医生使用手术刀,然后再缝。

激光祛除纹身

激光祛除纹身,现在经常使用。高度集中的激光脉冲工作通过墨水在纹身中分成小片段。他们是人的这么小的免疫系统可以应付。然后,免疫系统只是清除身体从这些小小的碎碎。但这是不可能做到同一个过程并且几届会议将需要获得所需的结果。激光与以后各届会议继续其工作。它摧毁了进一步的墨水,使逐渐消失的设计。

然而,一再的激光程序可以为你的皮肤造成损害。它可能会出现水泡。水泡通常伤害和结痂,出来后会话可以带到疤痕。虽然专家向我们保证,先进的技术可以这种风险减少到最低限度,它可以在某些情况下具有挑战性。

强脉冲光治疗

这是无创性的真皮增强剂,目前在 spa 水疗中心和一些美容工作室使用。它还使用了高强度的光。在第一次专家凝胶纹身面积加上然后对待皮肤与特殊设备的帮助。这是一个要发出脉冲光以清除皮肤。过程是痛苦少。此外,这种方法的疗效较高,但一些专家不建议使用强脉冲治疗

这是你可能不喜欢有关此选项的一个事实。这种类型的删除也是更昂贵,价格标签可以太高。考虑到一些美容工作室充电约 10 美元每脉冲总和的纹身可以碰巧最终是巨大的。它取决于脉冲您可能需要再次有无纹身的纯皮的量 !

纹身去除霜

它是更痛苦的是要删除的纹身 ;比其应用程序更多痛苦。期间感觉就像热油喷后纹身区的去除锋利无比痛苦。但有无痛的方法以及。纹身面霜可以为你很好的解决方案。纹身脱毛膏不是上文所述的其他方法一样贵。

纹身脱毛膏是安全和有效。它没有副作用。纹身是由于 Chromabright,使得纹身消失的组件已成功删除。Chromabright 可以应用于任何皮肤,并不引起不良反应。

我们建议最好纹身脱毛膏: ProFade。这是纹身的一个复杂的纹身去除系统组成 3 独特纹身去除面霜,穿透皮肤和攻击油墨工作。

RatingHealthcare Product ProFade是纹身膏去除您的旧的和不舒服的纹身或永久化妆品。它是激光治疗比便宜很多,不涉及任何类型的疼痛,留下没有标记或疤痕。通过使用 Profade,您可以分颜色、 类型和油墨的数量、 年龄的纹身或深度的纹身消失的纹身。

ProFade 保证: 4 个月。在你并不完全满意结果的情况下,您可以获得全额退款。

ProFade 说明

步骤 1: 滋润温暖的水,对其应用治疗的地区,那里后申请由轻微按摩区的第 1 步。冲洗和干燥的皮肤。
步骤 2: 在治疗区域适用偶数层。允许干燥 10 分钟。请不要使用在皮肤上。
步骤 3: 覆盖相同治疗区域与一个新图层。再次,让它干,你可以继续你在干什么。

订单 ProFade
真诚合作,
您的 Web Doc

Natural Health Source Shop
Add to Bookmarks

Tattoo Removal Creams

Tattoo

Tattoo is an ink picture that is inserted into the skin (its top layers, in particular) by a needle with addition of color additive.

Contemporary tattoos are made with electric tattoo machine. The skin is punctured repeatedly and color pigment is added. The needle moves up and down, so the procedure resembles sewing.

FDAArtists create tattoos by using an electrically powered machine that moves a needle up and down to inject ink into the skin, penetrating the epidermis, or outer layer, and depositing a drop of ink into the dermis, the second layer. The cells of the dermis are more stable compared with those of the epidermis, so the ink will mostly stay in place for a person's lifetime. Tattoos are meant to be permanent.
Tattoo removal is not that easy and it tells upon the price. Removal is harder than the procedure of its application. However, it is possible to get rid of your tattoo if it bored you or you are tired of it.

Tattoo Removal Facts

  • The process of tattoo removal can be more complicated when not only top layers of the skin are involved. Professional tattooists apply design involving more profound skin layers at times. When it is done then dermatologist surgeons will have to take away deep layers of skin during removal surgery.
  • Caring about tattoo quality, the experts start using more advanced modern ink and pastel colors that can't be eliminated entirely and this creates a problem.
  • It is hard to get rid of tattoos that are made by non-professional performers. Amateurs without professional equipment apply tattoos by hand and are not able to provide even depth of punctures. It creates complications for experts who try to remove the tattoo afterwards.
  • When deep colors of ink are applied for tattoos, it makes the removal procedure especially challenging.
  • Fresh tattoos are harder to remove than the ones made long ago.
  • In some cases it can be impossible to get rid of tattoo even with tattoo removal cream.
  • Much depends upon the scarring level and the color of the person's skin. Sometimes these characteristics make the removal impossible.
  • In-patient treatment is not needed when tattoo is removed.

Tattoo Removal Reasons

People resort to tattoo removal for different reasons. The one may not like the design any longer and regret about the decision made before. Some people have to get rid of their tattoos to achieve professional goals when tattoo does not let the person pursue some career. Sometimes tattoo may speak about the relation of a person to a gang, but he does not belong to it any longer and wants to remove the mark that tells about it. Tattoo may express negative or prejudiced views, and it is undesirable to leave it on the skin forever. Or it can remind of a past love, while the circumstances of life changed and other partner entered your life. Consequently, you may need to remove the tattoo to start new career, relationship or whatever you need to have a new life. Sometimes the person just wants to erase the marks of the past for some psychological reasons.

You may want to remove the part of your tattoo or remove it entirely. In any case, you should regard the best way to do it. There are different methods of tattoo removal.

National Institutes of Health National Institutes of Health:

Tattoos have been a part of costume, expression, and identification in various cultures for centuries. Although tattoos have become more popular in western culture, many people regret their tattoos in later years.

In this situation, it is important to be aware of the mechanisms of tattoo removal methods available, as well as their potential short- and long-term effects. Among the myriad of options available, tattoo removal creams is the current treatment of choice, given its safety and efficacy.

Temporary Tattoos

There is a type of temporary tattoos that do not remain long on the skin. They disappear some time after the tattoo is applied, usually in a few days. Temporary tattoos are forbidden in some countries because certain constituents that are used for such tattoos are not safe and bring harm to skin.

For instance, henna, a coloring that was derived from a plant, can be used for hair dye and was approved just for this purpose. However, it is widely used in traditional body-decorating rituals in Eastern countries. It is called mehndi. The use of unapproved color additive makes the products that are employed for this purpose illegal.

Tattoo Removal Methods

Laser tattoo removal appeared in the eighties of the last century. So what methods were used previously? They were rather painful and surgery could frequently leave scars on the skin.
  • Dermabrasion the procedure during which the top and middle layers of skin are "sanded".
  • Crysurgery the procedure of removal when skin is numb with cold (frozen)
  • Excision the surgery is performed to remove the tattoo. Surgeon uses scalpel and then stitches up.

Laser Tattoo Removal

Laser tattoo removal is frequently used nowadays. The pulses of highly concentrated laser light work by breaking the ink in the tattoo into little fragments. They are so tiny that immune system of the person can cope with them. Immune system then just clears the body from these tiny broken pieces. But it is impossible to do it with one procedure and several sessions will be needed to get the desired result. With subsequent sessions laser continues its work. It destroys the ink further and makes the design fade away.

However, repeated laser procedures can be damaging for your skin. Blisters may appear as a result of it. Blisters usually hurt and scabs that come out after session can bring to scarring. Though the specialists assure us that advanced technology reduces such risks to minimum, it can be challenging in some cases.

Intense Pulsed Light Therapy

This is a non-invasive dermal enhancer that is used in spas and some beauty studios at present. It also uses high intensity light. At first the expert put the gel on the tattoo area and then treats the skin with help of special device. This is a want that emits pulses of light to clear the skin. The procedure is less painful. Besides, the efficacy of this method is higher, but some specialists do not advise use of Intense Pulsed Therapy.

There is one fact you may not like about this option. This type of removal is also more expensive and the price tag can be too high. Taking into account that some beauty studios charge about $10 per pulse the total sum of tattoo removal can happen to be enormous eventually. It depends upon the amount of pulses you may need to have pure skin without tattoo again!

Tattoo Removal Creams

It is more painful to remove tattoo; much more painful than its application. The pain is so sharp during removal that it feels like hot oil sprayed upon tattoo zone. But there are painless methods as well. Tattoo removal creams can be a good solution for you. Tattoo removal cream is not as expensive as other methods described above.

Tattoo removal cream is safe and effective. It does not have side effects. The tattoo is removed successfully thanks to Chromabright, the component that makes tattoo disappear. Chromabright can be applied to any skin and does not entail adverse reactions.

We recommend the best tattoo removal cream: ProFade. This is a complex tattoo removal system composed of 2 distinct tattoo removal creams that penetrate the skin and work by attacking the ink of the tattoo.

RatingHealthcare ProductProFade is a tattoo removal cream for removing your old and uncomfortable tattoos or permanent cosmetics. It is much cheaper than laser treatment, implicates no type of pain and leave no marks or scars. By using Profade, you can make tattoos disappear regardless of the color, type and quantity of the ink, age of the tattoo or the depth of the tattoo.

ProFade guarantee: 2 months. You can get a full refund in case you aren't completely satisfied with the results.

ProFade components:

Profade 1 Pre-Moisture Cream works as a preparation cream that moisturizes the skin before undergoing a skin treatment.
Profade 2 Regenerator Moisturizing Gel helps in skin regeneration and acts as a healing cream on wounds which are not open.

Order ProFade