Change Language:


× Close
نموذج التغذية المرتدةX

عذرا ولكن تعذر إرسال رسالتك، أو التحقق من كافة الحقول أو المحاولة مرة أخرى لاحقا.

شكرا على رسالتك!

نموذج التغذية المرتدة

نسعى جاهدين لتوفير المعلومات الأكثر قيمة حول الصحة والرعاية الصحية. يرجى الإجابة على الأسئلة التالية ومساعدتنا على زيادة تحسين موقعنا على الانترنت!




هذا النموذج آمن ومجهول تماما. نحن لا نطلب أو نخزن بياناتك الشخصية: عنوان IP الخاص بك أو بريدك الإلكتروني أو اسمك.

صحة الرجال
صحة المرأة
حب الشباب والعناية بالبشرة
الجهاز الهضمي والمسالك البولية
إدارة الألم
فقدان الوزن
الرياضة واللياقة البدنية
الصحة النفسية والأعصاب
الأمراض المنقولة جنسيا
الجمال والرفاه
القلب والدم
الجهاز التنفسي
صحة العينين
صحة الأذنين
نظام الغدد الصماء
مشاكل الرعاية الصحية العامة
Natural Health Source Shop
إضافة إلى الإشارات المرجعية

كريمات إزالة الوشم

وشم

الوشم هو صورة الحبر التي يتم إدراجها في الجلد (الطبقات العليا، على وجه الخصوص) عن طريق إبرة مع إضافة اللون المضافة.

مصنوعة الوشم المعاصرة مع آلة الوشم الكهربائية. يتم ثقب الجلد مرارا وتكرارا ويتم إضافة صبغة اللون. تتحرك الإبرة صعودا وهبوطا ، لذلك يشبه الإجراء الخياطة.

FDAيقوم الفنانون بإنشاء أوشام باستخدام آلة تعمل بالطاقة الكهربائية تحرك إبرة صعودا وهبوطا لحقن الحبر في الجلد ، واختراق البشرة ، أو الطبقة الخارجية ، وإيداع قطرة حبر في الأدمة ، الطبقة الثانية. خلايا الأدمة هي أكثر استقرارا بالمقارنة مع تلك التي من البشرة، وبالتالي فإن الحبر سيبقى في الغالب في مكان لحياة الشخص. الوشم من المفترض أن يكون دائما.
إزالة الوشم ليست بهذه السهولة، وأنه يقول على السعر. إزالة أصعب من إجراء تطبيقه. ومع ذلك، فمن الممكن للتخلص من الوشم الخاص بك إذا كان بالملل لك أو كنت تعبت من ذلك.

حقائق إزالة الوشم

  • عملية إزالة الوشم يمكن أن تكون أكثر تعقيدا عندما لا تشارك فقط الطبقات العليا من الجلد. الوشم المهنية تطبيق التصميم التي تنطوي على طبقات الجلد أكثر عمقا في بعض الأحيان. عندما يتم ذلك ثم جراحي الأمراض الجلدية سوف تضطر إلى اتخاذ بعيدا طبقات عميقة من الجلد أثناء جراحة إزالة.
  • يهتمون بجودة الوشم ، ويبدأ الخبراء في استخدام الحبر الحديث الأكثر تقدما وألوان الباستيل التي لا يمكن القضاء عليها تماما وهذا يخلق مشكلة.
  • من الصعب التخلص من الوشم الذي يتم إجراؤه من قبل فناني الأداء غير المحترفين. الهواة دون معدات المهنية تطبيق الوشم باليد وغير قادرين على توفير عمق حتى من ثقوب. فإنه يخلق مضاعفات للخبراء الذين يحاولون إزالة الوشم بعد ذلك.
  • عندما يتم تطبيق الألوان العميقة من الحبر لالوشم، فإنه يجعل إجراء إزالة تحديا خاصا.
  • الوشم الطازج من الصعب إزالتها من تلك التي قدمت منذ فترة طويلة.
  • في بعض الحالات يمكن أن يكون من المستحيل التخلص من الوشم حتى مع كريم إزالة الوشم.
  • يعتمد الكثير على مستوى التندب ولون جلد الشخص. في بعض الأحيان هذه الخصائص تجعل إزالة المستحيل.
  • لا حاجة إلى علاج المرضى عند إزالة الوشم.

أسباب إزالة الوشم

يلجأ الناس إلى إزالة الوشم لأسباب مختلفة. واحد قد لا ترغب في تصميم أي أطول والأسف للقرار الذي اتخذ من قبل. بعض الناس لديهم للتخلص من الوشم لتحقيق الأهداف المهنية عندما الوشم لا تدع الشخص متابعة بعض المهن. في بعض الأحيان قد يتحدث الوشم عن علاقة الشخص بعصابة ، لكنه لا ينتمي إليها بعد الآن ويريد إزالة العلامة التي تحكي عن ذلك. الوشم قد تعبر عن وجهات النظر السلبية أو المتحيزة، وأنه من غير المرغوب فيه لتركه على الجلد إلى الأبد. أو يمكن أن تذكر بحب الماضي، في حين تغيرت ظروف الحياة ودخل شريك آخر حياتك. وبالتالي، قد تحتاج إلى إزالة الوشم لبدء مهنة جديدة، علاقة أو كل ما تحتاجه للحصول على حياة جديدة. في بعض الأحيان الشخص يريد فقط لمحو علامات الماضي لبعض الأسباب النفسية.

قد ترغب في إزالة جزء من الوشم الخاص بك أو إزالته تماما. على أي حال، يجب أن تنظر إلى أفضل طريقة للقيام بذلك. هناك طرق مختلفة لإزالة الوشم.

National Institutes of Health المعاهد الوطنية للصحة:

الوشم كانت جزءا من زي, التعبير, وتحديد الهوية في مختلف الثقافات لعدة قرون. على الرغم من أن الوشم أصبحت أكثر شعبية في الثقافة الغربية، كثير من الناس يندمون على الوشم في السنوات اللاحقة.

في هذه الحالة، من المهم أن تكون على بينة من آليات أساليب إزالة الوشم المتاحة، فضلا عن آثارها المحتملة على المدى القصير والطويل. من بين عدد لا يحصى من الخيارات المتاحة، كريمات إزالة الوشم هو العلاج الحالي للاختيار، نظرا لسلامتها وفعاليتها.

الوشم المؤقت

هناك نوع من الوشم المؤقت التي لا تبقى طويلة على الجلد. أنها تختفي بعض الوقت بعد تطبيق الوشم، وعادة في غضون أيام قليلة. يحظر الوشم المؤقت في بعض البلدان لأن بعض المكونات التي تستخدم لمثل هذه الوشم ليست آمنة وتضر بالبشرة.

على سبيل المثال، الحناء، التلوين الذي كان مشتقا من النبات ، ويمكن استخدامها لصبغ الشعر وتمت الموافقة فقط لهذا الغرض. ومع ذلك، فإنه يستخدم على نطاق واسع في الطقوس التقليدية تزيين الجسم في البلدان الشرقية. ويسمى mehndi. استخدام المضافة اللون غير المعتمدة يجعل المنتجات التي تستخدم لهذا الغرض غير قانوني.

أساليب إزالة الوشم

إزالة الوشم بالليزر ظهرت في الثمانينات من القرن الماضي. فما هي الأساليب المستخدمة سابقا؟ كانت مؤلمة إلى حد ما والجراحة يمكن أن تترك في كثير من الأحيان ندوبا على الجلد.
  • Dermabrasion - الإجراء الذي يتم خلاله "رمل" الطبقات العليا والوسطى من الجلد.
  • جراحة التبريد - إجراء الإزالة عندما يكون الجلد مخدرا بالبرد (مجمد)
  • استئصال - يتم إجراء عملية جراحية لإزالة الوشم. الجراح يستخدم المشرط ثم غرز.

إزالة الوشم بالليزر

وكثيرا ما تستخدم إزالة الوشم بالليزر في الوقت الحاضر. نبضات ضوء الليزر عالية التركيز العمل عن طريق كسر الحبر في الوشم إلى شظايا صغيرة. فهي صغيرة جدا أن الجهاز المناعي للشخص يمكن التعامل معها. الجهاز المناعي ثم يمسح الجسم فقط من هذه القطع المكسورة الصغيرة. ولكن من المستحيل القيام بذلك بإجراء واحد وستكون هناك حاجة إلى عدة جلسات للحصول على النتيجة المرجوة. مع جلسات لاحقة ليزر يواصل عمله. يدمر الحبر أكثر ويجعل التصميم يتلاشى.

ومع ذلك، يمكن أن تكون إجراءات الليزر المتكررة ضارة لبشرتك. قد تظهر بثور نتيجة لذلك. بثور عادة ما يضر والجرب التي تخرج بعد الدورة يمكن أن تجلب إلى تندب. على الرغم من أن المتخصصين يؤكدون لنا أن التكنولوجيا المتقدمة تقلل من مثل هذه المخاطر إلى الحد الأدنى ، إلا أنها يمكن أن تكون صعبة في بعض الحالات.

العلاج المكثف بالضوء النبضي

هذا هو محسن الجلد غير الغازية التي تستخدم في المنتجعات الصحية وبعض استوديوهات الجمال في الوقت الحاضر. كما أنه يستخدم ضوء كثافة عالية. في البداية وضع الخبير الجل على منطقة الوشم ومن ثم يعامل الجلد بمساعدة جهاز خاص. هذا هو الرغبة التي تنبعث منها نبضات الضوء لمسح الجلد. الإجراء أقل إيلاما. الى جانب ذلك ، فإن فعالية هذه الطريقة أعلى ، ولكن بعض المتخصصين لا ينصحون باستخدام العلاج النبضي المكثف.

هناك حقيقة واحدة قد لا تحبها حول هذا الخيار. هذا النوع من إزالة هو أيضا أكثر تكلفة ويمكن أن يكون ثمن مرتفع جدا. مع الأخذ في الاعتبار أن بعض استوديوهات الجمال تهمة حوالي 10 دولارا لكل نبض مجموع إزالة الوشم يمكن أن يحدث ليكون هائلا في نهاية المطاف. ذلك يعتمد على كمية البقول قد تحتاج إلى أن يكون الجلد النقي دون وشم مرة أخرى!

كريمات إزالة الوشم

فمن المؤلم أكثر لإزالة الوشم. أكثر إيلاما من تطبيقه. الألم حاد جدا أثناء الإزالة أنه يشعر وكأنه النفط الساخن رش على منطقة الوشم. ولكن هناك طرق غير مؤلمة أيضا. كريمات إزالة الوشم يمكن أن يكون حلا جيدا بالنسبة لك. كريم إزالة الوشم ليست مكلفة مثل غيرها من الطرق المذكورة أعلاه.

كريم إزالة الوشم آمن وفعال. ليس لديها آثار جانبية. تتم إزالة الوشم بنجاح بفضل Chromabright، المكون الذي يجعل الوشم تختفي. يمكن تطبيق الكرومابرايت على أي جلد ولا ينطوي على ردود فعل سلبية.

نوصي أفضل كريم إزالة الوشم: ProFade. هذا هو نظام إزالة الوشم معقدة تتألف من 2 كريمات إزالة الوشم المتميزة التي تخترق الجلد والعمل عن طريق مهاجمة الحبر من الوشم.

RatingHealthcare Product ProFade هو كريم إزالة الوشم لإزالة الوشم القديم وغير مريح أو مستحضرات التجميل الدائمة. وهو أرخص بكثير من العلاج بالليزر ، ويورط أي نوع من الألم ولا يترك أي علامات أو ندوب. باستخدام Profade، يمكنك جعل الوشم تختفي بغض النظر عن لون ونوع وكمية الحبر، وعمر الوشم أو عمق الوشم.

ضمان بروفايد: 2 أشهر. يمكنك استرداد كامل المبلغ في حال لم تكن راضيا تماما عن النتائج.

مكونات بروفايد:

بروفاد 1 كريم ما قبل الرطوبة يعمل ككريم إعداد يرطب الجلد قبل الخضوع لعلاج الجلد.
Profade 2 تجديد ترطيب جل يساعد في تجديد الجلد ويعمل ككريم الشفاء على الجروح التي ليست مفتوحة.

طلب بروفادي
مرجع
  1. NHS المملكة المتحدة: إزالة الوشم
  2. وسائل الإعلام هيلث لاين: خيارات إزالة الوشم
  3. WebMD: إزالة الوشم بالليزر: الآثار الجانبية
آخر تحديث: 2021-06-16

Natural Health Source Shop
Add to Bookmarks

Tattoo Removal Creams

Tattoo

Tattoo is an ink picture that is inserted into the skin (its top layers, in particular) by a needle with addition of color additive.

Contemporary tattoos are made with electric tattoo machine. The skin is punctured repeatedly and color pigment is added. The needle moves up and down, so the procedure resembles sewing.

FDAArtists create tattoos by using an electrically powered machine that moves a needle up and down to inject ink into the skin, penetrating the epidermis, or outer layer, and depositing a drop of ink into the dermis, the second layer. The cells of the dermis are more stable compared with those of the epidermis, so the ink will mostly stay in place for a person's lifetime. Tattoos are meant to be permanent.
Tattoo removal is not that easy and it tells upon the price. Removal is harder than the procedure of its application. However, it is possible to get rid of your tattoo if it bored you or you are tired of it.

Tattoo Removal Facts

  • The process of tattoo removal can be more complicated when not only top layers of the skin are involved. Professional tattooists apply design involving more profound skin layers at times. When it is done then dermatologist surgeons will have to take away deep layers of skin during removal surgery.
  • Caring about tattoo quality, the experts start using more advanced modern ink and pastel colors that can't be eliminated entirely and this creates a problem.
  • It is hard to get rid of tattoos that are made by non-professional performers. Amateurs without professional equipment apply tattoos by hand and are not able to provide even depth of punctures. It creates complications for experts who try to remove the tattoo afterwards.
  • When deep colors of ink are applied for tattoos, it makes the removal procedure especially challenging.
  • Fresh tattoos are harder to remove than the ones made long ago.
  • In some cases it can be impossible to get rid of tattoo even with tattoo removal cream.
  • Much depends upon the scarring level and the color of the person's skin. Sometimes these characteristics make the removal impossible.
  • In-patient treatment is not needed when tattoo is removed.

Tattoo Removal Reasons

People resort to tattoo removal for different reasons. The one may not like the design any longer and regret about the decision made before. Some people have to get rid of their tattoos to achieve professional goals when tattoo does not let the person pursue some career. Sometimes tattoo may speak about the relation of a person to a gang, but he does not belong to it any longer and wants to remove the mark that tells about it. Tattoo may express negative or prejudiced views, and it is undesirable to leave it on the skin forever. Or it can remind of a past love, while the circumstances of life changed and other partner entered your life. Consequently, you may need to remove the tattoo to start new career, relationship or whatever you need to have a new life. Sometimes the person just wants to erase the marks of the past for some psychological reasons.

You may want to remove the part of your tattoo or remove it entirely. In any case, you should regard the best way to do it. There are different methods of tattoo removal.

National Institutes of Health National Institutes of Health:

Tattoos have been a part of costume, expression, and identification in various cultures for centuries. Although tattoos have become more popular in western culture, many people regret their tattoos in later years.

In this situation, it is important to be aware of the mechanisms of tattoo removal methods available, as well as their potential short- and long-term effects. Among the myriad of options available, tattoo removal creams is the current treatment of choice, given its safety and efficacy.

Temporary Tattoos

There is a type of temporary tattoos that do not remain long on the skin. They disappear some time after the tattoo is applied, usually in a few days. Temporary tattoos are forbidden in some countries because certain constituents that are used for such tattoos are not safe and bring harm to skin.

For instance, henna, a coloring that was derived from a plant, can be used for hair dye and was approved just for this purpose. However, it is widely used in traditional body-decorating rituals in Eastern countries. It is called mehndi. The use of unapproved color additive makes the products that are employed for this purpose illegal.

Tattoo Removal Methods

Laser tattoo removal appeared in the eighties of the last century. So what methods were used previously? They were rather painful and surgery could frequently leave scars on the skin.
  • Dermabrasion the procedure during which the top and middle layers of skin are "sanded".
  • Crysurgery the procedure of removal when skin is numb with cold (frozen)
  • Excision the surgery is performed to remove the tattoo. Surgeon uses scalpel and then stitches up.

Laser Tattoo Removal

Laser tattoo removal is frequently used nowadays. The pulses of highly concentrated laser light work by breaking the ink in the tattoo into little fragments. They are so tiny that immune system of the person can cope with them. Immune system then just clears the body from these tiny broken pieces. But it is impossible to do it with one procedure and several sessions will be needed to get the desired result. With subsequent sessions laser continues its work. It destroys the ink further and makes the design fade away.

However, repeated laser procedures can be damaging for your skin. Blisters may appear as a result of it. Blisters usually hurt and scabs that come out after session can bring to scarring. Though the specialists assure us that advanced technology reduces such risks to minimum, it can be challenging in some cases.

Intense Pulsed Light Therapy

This is a non-invasive dermal enhancer that is used in spas and some beauty studios at present. It also uses high intensity light. At first the expert put the gel on the tattoo area and then treats the skin with help of special device. This is a want that emits pulses of light to clear the skin. The procedure is less painful. Besides, the efficacy of this method is higher, but some specialists do not advise use of Intense Pulsed Therapy.

There is one fact you may not like about this option. This type of removal is also more expensive and the price tag can be too high. Taking into account that some beauty studios charge about $10 per pulse the total sum of tattoo removal can happen to be enormous eventually. It depends upon the amount of pulses you may need to have pure skin without tattoo again!

Tattoo Removal Creams

It is more painful to remove tattoo; much more painful than its application. The pain is so sharp during removal that it feels like hot oil sprayed upon tattoo zone. But there are painless methods as well. Tattoo removal creams can be a good solution for you. Tattoo removal cream is not as expensive as other methods described above.

Tattoo removal cream is safe and effective. It does not have side effects. The tattoo is removed successfully thanks to Chromabright, the component that makes tattoo disappear. Chromabright can be applied to any skin and does not entail adverse reactions.

We recommend the best tattoo removal cream: ProFade. This is a complex tattoo removal system composed of 2 distinct tattoo removal creams that penetrate the skin and work by attacking the ink of the tattoo.

RatingHealthcare ProductProFade is a tattoo removal cream for removing your old and uncomfortable tattoos or permanent cosmetics. It is much cheaper than laser treatment, implicates no type of pain and leave no marks or scars. By using Profade, you can make tattoos disappear regardless of the color, type and quantity of the ink, age of the tattoo or the depth of the tattoo.

ProFade guarantee: 2 months. You can get a full refund in case you aren't completely satisfied with the results.

ProFade components:

Profade 1 Pre-Moisture Cream works as a preparation cream that moisturizes the skin before undergoing a skin treatment.
Profade 2 Regenerator Moisturizing Gel helps in skin regeneration and acts as a healing cream on wounds which are not open.

Order ProFade