Change Language:


× Close
男性健康
妇女健康
痤疮和皮肤护理
消化系统
疼痛管理
减肥
运动与健身
心理健康与神经病学
性病
美容与幸福
心脏与血液
呼吸系统
眼睛健康
耳朵健康
内分泌系统
一般医疗保健问题
Natural Health Source Shop
添加到书签

如何摆脱牙齿疼痛?自然牙痛治疗补救办法

如何摆脱牙痛?

最好的天然产品,以阻止牙齿疼痛是:

牙痛

可以有大量的原因为牙齿疼痛,但相邻神经刺激是主要原因的牙痛。这刺激可导致斑块形成龋齿,感染、 疾病、 伤害、 损失的牙齿,差放置冠或漏馅和阻塞性睡眠呼吸暂停。牙痛和下巴疼痛被列为最常见的疼痛,但它可以是更多脉动或使人衰弱的比其他的不适。

National Institutes of Health 国家卫生研究院:

牙痛不一定是在你的嘴内任何并发症的一项成果,辐射到嘴里,反映了作为牙齿疼痛可能甚至疼痛感觉从毗邻的地区。例如,心脏病并发症可能创建牙疼的感觉。

疼痛感觉形式毗邻地区都更有可能在耳朵、 窦腔、 颞下颌关节和相邻的神经和肌肉中的任何问题的情况下辐射。

牙痛症状

当支撑牙齿的牙龈均受到影响时,你可能遭受轻度至中度疼痛由于压力和暴露于热或冷的食物的文章和饮料。如果这种疼痛不消退在 15 秒内,它是你患有更严重的问题,可能导致更严重的征兆和持续并发症离开时未经处理。

牙痛也辐射到邻近地区。因此,严重炎症和牙齿疼痛可能反映像耳朵、 下巴或脸颊痛。以下的牙痛症状直接关系到口腔正畸学,牙周疾病和相关并发症的发生:
  • 与咀嚼疼痛
  • 热,冷或压力敏感性
  • 极坏的呼吸或斑块沉积
  • 出血的牙龈或牙齿或牙龈出院
  • 牙龈或周边的下巴或脸颊肿胀
  • 伤害或对该地区的创伤
牙痛的症状和体征变得更突出与龋齿或牙周条件恶化或牙龈疾病。如果蛀牙,还有明显的发红的牙齿,可能会引起疼痛的患牙枪行的周围。

如果你患有任何感染,患牙软点击可能会产生非常强烈自发痛,甚至当你的牙齿看起来正常。忽略这些症状和体征会导致你扭动与牙齿疼痛。

American Dental Association美国牙科协会:

牙痛是迥异于其他疼痛周围向下颚线辐射的脸。仔细观察可来区分牙疼痛和其他疼痛发生在耳、 鼻窦、 喉咙、 颞下颌关节,连接到头骨的下巴。牵涉痛或从更深层次的结构传递的过敏是辐射到下颌或牙神经通过,也感到周围这些更深层次的结构。

牙痛的原因

从技术上讲,外层或你的牙齿珐琅质组成的角蛋白,被认为是死了,但最内层或牙髓包含神经和血管,引起疼痛当因任何原因发炎。炎症牙髓中的可能会出现以下原因:
  • 洞室在蛀牙的形成。坚硬的珐琅质侵蚀和暴露你的牙齿最内层。
  • 坚硬的珐琅质或外层是因任何原因导致开裂。
  • 由于牙龈暴露更敏感部分或你的牙齿根
  • 在根尖周脓肿脓液形成
  • 因任何原因填料泄漏。
牙髓炎不是牙痛的必要条件。以下条件可能会牙痛导致甚至当你的牙齿或根最内层是完整:
  • 在牙龈或牙周脓肿的细菌感染。
  • 您的牙龈溃疡形成
  • 在窦腔感染
  • 感染或颞下颌关节损伤
  • 疼痛或肿胀牙龈,尤其是当新的牙齿 / 智齿突破。婴儿也更可能出牙的天里,他们觉得这种不适。

如何摆脱牙齿疼痛?

如何摆脱牙齿疼痛?抗生素和止痛药形成的常规线牙痛治疗。在更严重的情况下的牙齿疼痛,牙医可能注入某种局部麻醉剂,以帮助您一些时间管理你的牙痛。

National Health Service根据对国民保健服务:

牙痛治疗和管理取决于这种疼痛的确切原因。牙医依靠 x 射线的调查,以细小的你牙齿疼痛的原因和推荐最合适的治疗来管理你的条件。如果你患有龋齿牙痛,你的牙医会建议馅料以取代蛀烂的地方。如果你患有根尖周脓肿,它根管治疗可能需要。
肿胀、 炎症和由此产生的发热由适当抗生素消炎药,结合但馅料,皇冠的程序及根管治疗牙痛治疗为主线。

如何摆脱牙齿疼痛引起严重的条件吗?更复杂的条件下,像鼻窦感染、 颞下颌关节紊乱和脸周围的肌肉或神经问题与有关专家和正畸外科医生协商处理。在复杂的条件下,在执行这些处理程序之前管理炎症和肿胀。

牙痛治疗

它是知名的常规药物和牙痛治疗药物引起的副作用。他们会打乱你的胃,和引起腹泻、 腹痛及其他并发症。由于它们之间的联系,长期服用止痛药不到肾脏、 胃肠道和心血管问题推荐。

如果你正在服用血压高的药物,这些止痛药会干扰和降低你的血压高药物的有效性。临床试验和研究揭示的填充材料,用于密封填料、 冠程序和根管治疗牙髓引起更严重和持久的副作用。

自然牙痛治疗补救办法

在许多情况下,牙痛是由不太严重的牙科问题可没有服用较强的药物,或通过填充程序管理引起的。事实上,自然牙痛治疗补救办法是更有效地帮助您管理这些条件和治疗轻度牙痛。

自然牙痛治疗补救办法恢复你的口腔健康和支持健康的牙龈和牙齿的结构,而不会使你患有副作用。自然牙痛治疗补救办法制定使用草药成分已被赞誉为其效力的牙齿和牙龈,和战斗口臭、 搏动性疼痛或其他身体不适酸痛。我们传统的知识是非常丰富的口腔卫生和口腔疼痛管理事宜。

如何摆脱牙齿疼痛?如果你正面临牙痛或任何与你的口腔健康有关的问题,您可以使用下列自然牙痛治疗补救措施我们已经进行了研究,发现管理整体的卫生和健康的你的嘴很有用:
  1. Biogetica MouthGumFormula — 94 分
RatingHealthcare Product #1 -Biogetica MouthGumFormula、 100 94 分。Biogetica MouthGumFormula 是自然治疗牙痛的治疗药物,已制定了使用几百个百分比的顺势成分。如,Biogetica MouthGumFormula 旨在尽量减少你的牙龈和牙齿的敏感性,降低牙痛,恢复你的牙齿的整体健康。公式中包含几个成分,其杀菌和疗愈的特性而著称。经常使用这种安全的、 非成瘾性的、 自然的补救措施将帮助你改善你的口腔健康,没有遭遇任何负面的影响。

退款保证: 1 年。只是试试这个产品至少 30 天。如果你不完全满意-任何理由-返回产品为一个完整的退款 1 年内减少运输费用。

Biogetica MouthGumFormula 成份: 水杨酸,问题,颠茄,美塞苔丝溶胶、 铁磷、 肝脏硫、 额外处女的橄榄果油 (油橄榄)、 薄荷叶 (薄荷)、 丁香花蕾 (丁香)、 茶树叶 (精油)、 牛至叶 (香薷挥发油) 和迷迭香叶 (迷迭) 精油。

订单 Biogetica MouthGumFormula

如何防止牙痛

如何防止牙痛?口腔卫生和定期护理是避免牙齿问题的关键。为防止牙齿疼痛,请遵循以下准则:
  • 避免吸烟和其他烟草制品
  • 不要忘记或忽视刷和用牙线洁牙你饭后 / 去睡觉。精制的糖和淀粉是被困在你的牙齿细菌是茁壮成长,逐渐由生产酸侵蚀你的牙齿珐琅质。
  • 使用软毛刷,用适当的笔画来避免不必要的衰减随着时间的推移。
  • 采取健康的饮食含水果和蔬菜。使用氟化物和木糖醇来保护你的牙齿从衰变。氟化物是水和蔬菜中发现的天然元素。很多牙膏含有氟化物。
  • 访问你的牙医每六个月至少一次
  • 参与体育活动时穿牙科警卫或其他防护装备。
  • 保持良好的卫生习惯

最佳牙痛治疗补救办法

如何摆脱牙齿疼痛?最好的天然牙痛治疗补救措施是:

Natural Health Source Shop
Add to Bookmarks

How to Get Rid of Tooth Pain? Natural Toothache Treatment Remedies

How to Get Rid of Toothache?

The best natural products to stop tooth pain are:

Toothache

There can be a number of reasons for tooth pain, but irritation to the adjoining nerves is the main cause of toothache. This irritation can occur due to plaque formation, dental decay, infections, disease and injury, loss of tooth, poorly placed crowns or leaking fillings, and obstructive sleep apnea. Toothache and jaw pain are classified as the most common pains, but it can be more pulsating or debilitating than other discomforts.

National Institutes of Health National Institutes of Health:

Toothache is not necessarily an outcome of any complications within your mouth, even pain sensations from the adjoining areas may radiate to the mouth and reflect as tooth pain. For example, heart complications may create the sensations of a toothache.

The pain sensations form the adjoining areas are more likely to radiate in case of any problems in the ears, sinus cavities, temporomandibular joint and adjoining nerves and/or muscles.

Toothache Symptoms

When gums that hold the teeth are affected, you may suffer a mild to moderate pain due to pressure and exposure to hot or cold food articles and beverages. If this kind of pain doesn't subside within 15 seconds, it's an indication that you are suffering from a more serious problem that may result in severe and persisting complications when left untreated.

Toothaches also radiate to adjoining areas. So, severe inflammations and tooth pains may reflect like pain in the ear, jaws or cheeks. The following toothache symptoms are directly related to orthodontics, periodontal disease and related complications:
  • Pain with chewing
  • Hot, cold or pressure sensitivity
  • Extremely bad breath or plaque deposition
  • Bleeding gums or discharge from tooth or gums
  • Swelling of gums or areas around the jaw or cheek
  • Injury or trauma to the area
The toothache signs and symptoms become more pronounced with dental decay or deteriorating conditions of periodontal or gum diseases. In case of dental decay, there is a marked redness around the gun lines of the tooth, which may cause pain in the affected tooth.

If you are suffering from any infections, a soft tap on the affected tooth may produce a very intense and spontaneous pain even when your tooth appears normal. Ignoring these signs and symptoms will cause you wriggle with tooth pain.

American Dental AssociationAmerican Dental Association:

Toothaches are quite different from other pains around the face that radiates to the jaw line. A careful observation may allow to differentiate between tooth ache and other pains that occur in the ear, throat, sinus cavities and temporomandibular joints, connecting jaws to the skull. Referred pain or irritations that pass from deeper structures are radiated to the jaw or tooth through nerves and also felt around these deeper structures.

Toothache Causes

Technically speaking, the outer layers or enamels of your tooth are made up of keratin which is considered as dead, but the innermost layer or dental pulp contain nerves and blood vessels that cause pain when inflamed due to any reasons. Inflammation in the dental pulp may occur due to the following reasons:
  • Formation of cavities due to dental decay. The hard enamel is eroded and the innermost layer of your tooth is exposed.
  • The hard enamel or outer layer is cracked due to any reasons.
  • More sensitive part or root of your teeth is exposed due to receding gums
  • Pus formation in the root or periapical abscess
  • Leakage of fillings due to any reasons.
Inflammation of dental pulp is not a necessary condition for toothache. The following conditions may be toothache causes even when the innermost layer of your tooth or root is intact:
  • Bacterial infection in the gums or periodontal abscess.
  • Ulcer formation on your gum
  • Infection in the sinus cavities
  • Infection or injury in the temporomandibular joints
  • Sore or swollen gums, particularly when new teeth / wisdom teeth is breaking through. Babies are more likely to feel this kind of discomforts during their teething days.

How to Get Rid of Tooth Pain?

How to get rid of tooth pain? Antibiotics and pain relievers form the conventional line of toothache treatment. In more severe cases of tooth pain, a dentist may inject some kind of local anesthetic to help you manage your toothache for some time.

National Health ServiceAccording to National Health Service:

Toothache treatment and management depends on the exact reasons of such pain. The dentists rely on X-ray investigations to fine out the reasons of your tooth pain and recommend the most suitable treatment to manage your conditions. If you are suffering from toothache due to dental decay, your dentist will recommend fillings to replace the decayed areas. If you are suffering from periapical abscess, it root canal treatment may be required.
Swellings, inflammations and resulting fever is managed by prescribing suitable antibiotics in combination with anti-inflammatory drugs, but fillings, crown procedures and root canal treatments are the main line of toothache treatment.

How to get rid of tooth pain caused by severe conditions? More complicated conditions like sinus infections, temporomandibular disorders, and muscle or nerve problems around the face are handled in consultation with relevant specialists and orthodontic surgeons. In complicated conditions, inflammation and swelling is managed before performing these treatment procedures.

Toothache Treatment

It's well-known that conventional medications and toothache treatment medicines cause side effects. They will upset your stomach, and cause diarrhea, abdominal pain and other complications. Long term use of pain relievers are not recommended because of their link to kidney, gastrointestinal and cardiovascular problems.

If you are taking high blood pressure drugs, these pain killers will interfere and reduce the effectiveness of your high blood pressure medicines. The clinical trials and research studies have revealed that the filling materials that are used to seal dental pulp in fillings, crown procedures and root canal treatments cause more severe and persistent side effects.

Natural Toothache Treatment Remedies

In many cases, toothaches are caused by less serious dental problems that can be managed without taking stronger medications or going through filling procedures. In fact, natural toothache treatment remedies are more effective in helping you manage these conditions and treat mild toothaches.

Natural toothache treatment remedies restore your oral health and support healthy gums and structure of tooth without making you suffer from side effects. Natural toothache treatment remedies are formulated using herbal ingredients that have been acclaimed for their effectiveness in soreness of teeth and gums, and fighting bad breath, throbbing pain and other discomforts. Our traditional knowledge is very rich in matters related to oral hygiene and management of dental pain.

How to get rid of tooth pain? If you are facing toothache or any problems related to your oral health, you can use the following natural toothache treatment remedies that we have researched and found very useful in managing overall hygiene and health of your mouth:
  1. HealthyGums — 94 pts.
RatingHealthcare Product#1 - HealthyGums, 94 points out of 100. HealthyGums is a natural toothache treatment remedy that has been formulated using hundred percent homeopathic ingredients. As indicated, HealthyGums is designed to minimize the sensitivity of your gums and teeth, reduce toothaches and restore the overall health of your teeth. The formula contains several ingredients that are known for their antiseptic and healing properties. Regular use of this safe, non-addictive and natural remedy will help you improve your oral health without suffering any negative implications.

Money-Back guarantee: 1 year. Simply try this product for at least 30 days. If you are not completely satisfied - for any reason - return the product within 1 year for a complete refund less shipping fees.

HealthyGums Ingredients: Acidum salicylicum, Silicea, Belladonna, Merc sol, Ferrum phos, Hepar sulph, Extra virgin olive fruit oil (Olea europaea), Essential oils of Peppermint leaf (Mentha piperita), Clove bud (Eugenia caryophyllata), Tea tree leaf (Melaleuca alternifolia), Oregano leaf (Origanum vulgare) and Rosemary leaf (Rosemarinus officinalis).

Order HealthyGums

How to Prevent Toothache

How to prevent toothache? Dental hygiene and regular care is the key to avoid dental problems. Follow these guidelines to prevent tooth pain:
  • Avoid smoking and other tobacco products
  • Don't forget or ignore to brush and floss after your meals / going to bed. Refined sugar and starch is trapped within your teeth where bacteria thrive and gradually erode the enamels of your teeth by producing acids.
  • Use soft brush and use proper strokes to avoid unwanted decay over time.
  • Take a healthy diet containing fruits and vegetables. Use fluoride and xylitol to protect your tooth from decay. Fluoride is a natural element that is found in water and vegetables. Many toothpastes contain fluoride.
  • Visit your dentists at least once every six months
  • Wear dental guards or other protective gears while participating in sporting activities.
  • Maintain good hygiene practices

Best Toothache Treatment Remedies

How to get rid of tooth pain? The best natural toothache treatment remedies are: